Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
584 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
87% (506)
4 Star
11% (62)
3 Star
2% (12)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (3)
23%
of Reviewers
Recommend
stimulates baby's intelligence
By Rebeca
from Aventura, Florida
on November 9, 2022
Verified Buyer
Cute, light, stimulates baby's intelligence and motor skills! Super useful and practical !!!
Cute Hanging Toy for Playmat or Stroller
By Rachel
from Mississippi
on April 24, 2022
Verified Buyer
My infant loves this hanging toy on his playmat. It’s cute and well constructed. The colors are bright and attract the attention of my son.
Pros
  • Easy to hang on any playmat or stroller
  • Well constructed
  • Bright colors
  • Cute design
Cute teether toy
By Pendletonian
from Pendleton, OR
on October 11, 2021
I love this whole line of teething toys, and have purchased several. They are soft, make little noises to keep a baby's attention, and the clip allows you to take the toy on outings without it dropping on the floor or losing it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for travel!
By LouLou85
from Indianapolis, IN
on October 6, 2021
My son loves this toy and it's size makes it a top choice to take with us in the car!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute
By Valemanu
from Panama
on September 24, 2021
This Elephant is super cute, the noise is soft and pleasant.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for teething babies
By Pendletonian
from Pendleton, Oregon
on September 23, 2021
This toy is wonderful for teething babies. The textures are varied, and the size is perfect for little hands to hold. I also love that it attaches to the car seat or stroller to keep it clean and prevent it from getting lost.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
easily attaches to my strollers
By KC Y.
from OREGON
on September 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
it's easy to attaches to my strollers, it's small and cute
Pros
  • colorful
Great entertainment for baby
By 1st G.
from Ohio
on September 18, 2021
These take along toys are great and babies love them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby loves it!
By J B.
from Bakersfield, CA
on September 11, 2021
This elephant is the third rattle we have. We have the flamingo and the unicorn since my 4 month old baby loves these so much we just had to get the elephant. She loves chewing on the ears since the make a crinkle sound and she loves chewing on the trunk along with the teething leaf. A great buy for us!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The sound is diff than most rattle toy
By Simbabb
from Oakland, CA
on September 10, 2021
The sound is diff than most rattle toy so it immediately caught my baby attention, def worth the price!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute little toy
By Jrobbins03
from Louisville
on August 23, 2021
I bought this for a baby shower gift and it's super cute and I got it for a great price!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great size
By Chelsea
from Fort Worth, Texas
on August 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought this precious unicorn for my niece. She loves it!
Great size
By CB
from Fort Worth TX
on August 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
My son loved this and it’s the prefect size for baby hands!
Too cute!
By Amy45
from TN
on July 12, 2021
Bought this as a gift for when my first grandchild arrives in August. Super cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very beautiful
By Albina H.
from Claymont
on June 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought this few days ago and now it's my and my sons most loved toy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great sensory on the go!
By Klau15
from Dallas,tx
on June 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
My son loves this! It's not huge nor small perfect size for the car seat!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Works exactly as expected.
By bakerella328
from undisclosed
on June 6, 2021
Works exactly as expected. Bright colors keep baby interested. My little one loved it just as he does all products from Skip Hop!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This teething toy is
By kimberlyh126
from undisclosed
on June 6, 2021
This teething toy is ao cute. my daughter loves to chew on the dangle and ear! The colors are perfect and keeps her attention. It easily attaches to other toys or car seat well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It is a really
By kaarlakurtz1990
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
It is a really nice toy, and safe for babies. My baby loves it. I would buy something like this again specially since I know the brand now.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son was pleasantly
By nyx_1989
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
My son was pleasantly surprised by the chime sound of this toy! He kept slinging it back and forth to hear the sound. He didn't even pay attention to the teethed. Definitely a fun little toy, also love how cute the elephant is!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The chime and teething
By jschl00
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
The chime and teething toy was cute but wasn't suited for my toddler. Would be nice for a baby. It rattles and has the teething bottom and is colorful.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's a cute little
By shiram2
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
It's a cute little toy/ tether. But my boys are 2 years old and this is more for babies below one. I wish they had sent a more age appropriate toy. I'd imagine it's good for attaching to play gyms and strollers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
this toy is literally
By savannahowell2018
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
this toy is literally the cutest. it crinkles and makes cute noises that are sure to occupy a baby. any little one will love this with it's bright colors and chewable pieces.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute, soft elephant
By lupep7
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
Super cute, soft elephant and my daughter loves the bright colors and how soft it is!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's okay, but not
By jeeddeehh
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
It's okay, but not his favorite. He likes it cause whenever he's shaking it their's this subtle sound. It is the one that he's holding in the picture. And what is good about this is that it has some tether part and some sensory activity.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great little toy
By Mrsalacran89
from Ellenton fl
on June 5, 2021
Just bought this for my son and loved it I soon a give to him
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Extremely cute and great
By katelicte
from undisclosed
on June 4, 2021
Extremely cute and great for teething. I'm always glad to have toys on hand that clip on! My daughter especially likes the texture of the teething piece at the bottom. I'd also give this as a present to another new mom.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This little elephant tether
By missamandachantel
from undisclosed
on June 4, 2021
This little elephant tether rattle is not only adorable, but it's functional as well. It's perfect for tossing in the diaper bag or purse to pull out for those emergency moments when nothing soothes them and you are ALMOST done grocery shopping. The colors are bright and fun, the tether comes in handy and the noise is fun for the little ones also
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute! The first
By jsosa24
from undisclosed
on June 4, 2021
Super cute! The first thing my baby went for. My son's theme has been little elephants since he was born so it fit right in! The only thing is the ring falls off very easily but it's easy to put back on so it's not a big deal.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby is OBSESSED
By sarahr181
from undisclosed
on June 3, 2021
My baby is OBSESSED with this toy. I keep it in my car for long road trips and it keeps her busy and happy every time, would definitely recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves this
By ashleybea43
from undisclosed
on June 3, 2021
My son loves this activity toy Elephant. It doubles as a teether and it makes jingle noises and it's perfect for the car seat. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Would buy again.??
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This teething toy has
By kaitlyng8854
from undisclosed
on June 3, 2021
This teething toy has hard and soft pieces and is a great option for babies as a tether or toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the sound
By Brgratz
from Florida
on June 3, 2021
Verified Buyer
First time I found a toy of that category that doesn't sound awfully loud and irritating.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a cute little
By alisona10
from undisclosed
on June 2, 2021
Such a cute little toy! I will actually be gifting it to a soon to expect coworker this box really has been a help! So many joy going to be brought to so many faces!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love how colorful
By morganc6
from undisclosed
on June 2, 2021
I love how colorful and fun this is! It's perfect for hanging on a stroller and I love the different textures it has for my teething son. It's great quality!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great multi use toy.
By oliviaven
from undisclosed
on June 2, 2021
Great multi use toy. Keeps my infant and toddler busy. The elephant ia adorable, soft and easy to attach to stroller or carseat. The bottom piece can be used as a another feeling surface or built in teether!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute, good quality toy.
By ireneyrose
from undisclosed
on June 2, 2021
Cute, good quality toy. My baby really enjoys this toy. I have attached to her car seat. I wish it was a little bigger but it's great nonetheless. It's an affordable toy for your little ones.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Soft and cuddly ,
By anjalih1
from undisclosed
on June 2, 2021
Soft and cuddly , my nephew likes to pull and tug on it in his car seat , a great toy for newborns and infants up to 1 years
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute rattle for
By yareyb
from undisclosed
on June 2, 2021
Super cute rattle for little kids. This is a great toy for a baby's developmental focus. You can hang it anywhere because it has a hook. I has a teether on the bottom and crinkly ears. I absolutely love it because it's super cute.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves it!!
By giselleh
from undisclosed
on June 1, 2021
My baby loves it!! We go everywhere with it! We just clip and go. Also great at home when I'm trying to get things done
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fun colors meet subtle
By morgank29
from undisclosed
on June 1, 2021
Fun colors meet subtle chime sounds in this adorable toy! We have ours hanging from the car seat handle and it keeps our 6mo son entertained during car rides.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love that we
By charsh321
from undisclosed
on June 1, 2021
I love that we got an elephant toy! My babies nursery was elephant themed so this is perfect. It's soft, makes a jingle noise and the baby is fascinated by it. So basically it's perfect! Thank you @Influenster!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter loves this
By jilliano6
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2021
My daughter loves this toy! I have it hooked on her car seat and it is a big hit. She loves the sound it makes and that she is able to chew on it. It is long enough to reach into the car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a simple toy
By erinb13
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2021
Such a simple toy but my boys loved hitting the toy around and hearing the bell. I love the bright colors and the chew on textured leaf that is easy to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I received this complimentary
By susym4
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2021
I received this complimentary for review from influenster. This is an extra cute elephant. Both my toddler and my two month love it. The sound it makes when you wiggle it is super soothing for my youngest and my toddler loves to wiggle it for her.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby loves this. The
By foreversmashley
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2021
Baby loves this. The teether part is his favorite of course. He's still at the age that he puts everything in his mouth and the texture is stimulating for him. Product is well made and would recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves this
By jaime610
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2021
My son loves this toy he reaches for it and shakes it. It is well made and keeps him very stimulated.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son absolutely loves
By ashleys7c22
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2021
My son absolutely loves this toy it makes a little bell sound when you shake it ! I think it's absolutely adorable! I'd definitely recommend this !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super super super cute.
By amberrritoo
from undisclosed
on May 30, 2021
Super super super cute. Pretty basic baby toy nothing that totally stands out about it beside that it's adorable! All of my kids 2-8 live playing with it in the car! Would definitely purchase for friends and family
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby really liked
By lalalauren56
from undisclosed
on May 30, 2021
My baby really liked this car seat toy. It makes a rattle noise and has cool bright colors and textures to engage my child.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 12