FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
568 Reviews
5
86% (490)
4
11% (62)
3
2% (12)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (3)
21% Recommend this product (121 of 568 responses)
By bakerella328
undisclosed
Works exactly as expected.
June 6, 2021
Works exactly as expected. Bright colors keep baby interested. My little one loved it just as he does all products from Skip Hop!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimberlyh126
undisclosed
This teething toy is
June 6, 2021
This teething toy is ao cute. my daughter loves to chew on the dangle and ear! The colors are perfect and keeps her attention. It easily attaches to other toys or car seat well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrsalacran89
Ellenton fl
Great little toy
June 5, 2021
Just bought this for my son and loved it I soon a give to him
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaarlakurtz1990
undisclosed
It is a really
June 5, 2021
It is a really nice toy, and safe for babies. My baby loves it. I would buy something like this again specially since I know the brand now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nyx_1989
undisclosed
My son was pleasantly
June 5, 2021
My son was pleasantly surprised by the chime sound of this toy! He kept slinging it back and forth to hear the sound. He didn't even pay attention to the teethed. Definitely a fun little toy, also love how cute the elephant is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jschl00
undisclosed
The chime and teething
June 5, 2021
The chime and teething toy was cute but wasn't suited for my toddler. Would be nice for a baby. It rattles and has the teething bottom and is colorful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shiram2
undisclosed
It's a cute little
June 5, 2021
It's a cute little toy/ tether. But my boys are 2 years old and this is more for babies below one. I wish they had sent a more age appropriate toy. I'd imagine it's good for attaching to play gyms and strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By savannahowell2018
undisclosed
this toy is literally
June 5, 2021
this toy is literally the cutest. it crinkles and makes cute noises that are sure to occupy a baby. any little one will love this with it's bright colors and chewable pieces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lupep7
undisclosed
Super cute, soft elephant
June 5, 2021
Super cute, soft elephant and my daughter loves the bright colors and how soft it is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jeeddeehh
undisclosed
It's okay, but not
June 5, 2021
It's okay, but not his favorite. He likes it cause whenever he's shaking it their's this subtle sound. It is the one that he's holding in the picture. And what is good about this is that it has some tether part and some sensory activity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katelicte
undisclosed
Extremely cute and great
June 4, 2021
Extremely cute and great for teething. I'm always glad to have toys on hand that clip on! My daughter especially likes the texture of the teething piece at the bottom. I'd also give this as a present to another new mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By missamandachantel
undisclosed
This little elephant tether
June 4, 2021
This little elephant tether rattle is not only adorable, but it's functional as well. It's perfect for tossing in the diaper bag or purse to pull out for those emergency moments when nothing soothes them and you are ALMOST done grocery shopping. The colors are bright and fun, the tether comes in handy and the noise is fun for the little ones also
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jsosa24
undisclosed
Super cute! The first
June 4, 2021
Super cute! The first thing my baby went for. My son's theme has been little elephants since he was born so it fit right in! The only thing is the ring falls off very easily but it's easy to put back on so it's not a big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahr181
undisclosed
My baby is OBSESSED
June 3, 2021
My baby is OBSESSED with this toy. I keep it in my car for long road trips and it keeps her busy and happy every time, would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brgratz
Florida
Love the sound
June 3, 2021
First time I found a toy of that category that doesn't sound awfully loud and irritating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleybea43
undisclosed
My son loves this
June 3, 2021
My son loves this activity toy Elephant. It doubles as a teether and it makes jingle noises and it's perfect for the car seat. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Would buy again.??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaitlyng8854
undisclosed
This teething toy has
June 3, 2021
This teething toy has hard and soft pieces and is a great option for babies as a tether or toy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alisona10
undisclosed
Such a cute little
June 2, 2021
Such a cute little toy! I will actually be gifting it to a soon to expect coworker this box really has been a help! So many joy going to be brought to so many faces!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morganc6
undisclosed
I love how colorful
June 2, 2021
I love how colorful and fun this is! It's perfect for hanging on a stroller and I love the different textures it has for my teething son. It's great quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oliviaven
undisclosed
Great multi use toy.
June 2, 2021
Great multi use toy. Keeps my infant and toddler busy. The elephant ia adorable, soft and easy to attach to stroller or carseat. The bottom piece can be used as a another feeling surface or built in teether!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ireneyrose
undisclosed
Cute, good quality toy.
June 2, 2021
Cute, good quality toy. My baby really enjoys this toy. I have attached to her car seat. I wish it was a little bigger but it's great nonetheless. It's an affordable toy for your little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anjalih1
undisclosed
Soft and cuddly ,
June 2, 2021
Soft and cuddly , my nephew likes to pull and tug on it in his car seat , a great toy for newborns and infants up to 1 years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yareyb
undisclosed
Super cute rattle for
June 2, 2021
Super cute rattle for little kids. This is a great toy for a baby's developmental focus. You can hang it anywhere because it has a hook. I has a teether on the bottom and crinkly ears. I absolutely love it because it's super cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By giselleh
undisclosed
My baby loves it!!
June 1, 2021
My baby loves it!! We go everywhere with it! We just clip and go. Also great at home when I'm trying to get things done
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morgank29
undisclosed
Fun colors meet subtle
June 1, 2021
Fun colors meet subtle chime sounds in this adorable toy! We have ours hanging from the car seat handle and it keeps our 6mo son entertained during car rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charsh321
undisclosed
I love that we
June 1, 2021
I love that we got an elephant toy! My babies nursery was elephant themed so this is perfect. It's soft, makes a jingle noise and the baby is fascinated by it. So basically it's perfect! Thank you @Influenster!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jilliano6
undisclosed
My daughter loves this
May 31, 2021
My daughter loves this toy! I have it hooked on her car seat and it is a big hit. She loves the sound it makes and that she is able to chew on it. It is long enough to reach into the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erinb13
undisclosed
Such a simple toy
May 31, 2021
Such a simple toy but my boys loved hitting the toy around and hearing the bell. I love the bright colors and the chew on textured leaf that is easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susym4
undisclosed
I received this complimentary
May 31, 2021
I received this complimentary for review from influenster. This is an extra cute elephant. Both my toddler and my two month love it. The sound it makes when you wiggle it is super soothing for my youngest and my toddler loves to wiggle it for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By foreversmashley
undisclosed
Baby loves this. The
May 31, 2021
Baby loves this. The teether part is his favorite of course. He's still at the age that he puts everything in his mouth and the texture is stimulating for him. Product is well made and would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaime610
undisclosed
My son loves this
May 31, 2021
My son loves this toy he reaches for it and shakes it. It is well made and keeps him very stimulated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleys7c22
undisclosed
My son absolutely loves
May 31, 2021
My son absolutely loves this toy it makes a little bell sound when you shake it ! I think it's absolutely adorable! I'd definitely recommend this !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amberrritoo
undisclosed
Super super super cute.
May 30, 2021
Super super super cute. Pretty basic baby toy nothing that totally stands out about it beside that it's adorable! All of my kids 2-8 live playing with it in the car! Would definitely purchase for friends and family
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lalalauren56
undisclosed
My baby really liked
May 30, 2021
My baby really liked this car seat toy. It makes a rattle noise and has cool bright colors and textures to engage my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alyssap52c6
undisclosed
Super cute and great
May 30, 2021
Super cute and great quality. Love that it is gender neutral perfect for little hands. Perfect toy for babies :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thatgirlmeliss
undisclosed
This is a cute
May 30, 2021
This is a cute toy for any little one! My baby loves the rattle part and it has a teether piece for later on. I also like toys that have the clip like this to attach to the car seat or stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msanchez09
undisclosed
This is the cutest
May 30, 2021
This is the cutest and can be used for both boy and girls. it is well made and baby friendly. My little one loved this not only for the bell (noise it makes) but the different textures/crinkle. Would definitely recommend .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anav160
undisclosed
All the products I
May 30, 2021
All the products I received was amazing ! I really love it an my baby too ! I really recommend this brand ! And these products ! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By evelyng
undisclosed
My son thought this
May 30, 2021
My son thought this was their best thing ever! He chewed on it and threw it just to hear the music.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tzell1986b
undisclosed
This little guy is
May 30, 2021
This little guy is just the cutest. Great size and material for a baby to grab and use as a teether. He fits easily on a wide variety of surfaces
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anae69
undisclosed
my baby girl love
May 30, 2021
my baby girl love this toy, and the sound that makes, and it helped her with the teething it helps me keeping her busy on the car, I recommend for mommy's that's have little baby's
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kafeteriafood
undisclosed
This is great for
May 29, 2021
This is great for a young baby under 6 months. I love that it has a clip so you can make sure the baby doesn't lose it or you can hang it on a stroller or car seat. Really well made too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karag7
undisclosed
I love this! My
May 29, 2021
I love this! My son puts everything in his mouth when he is teething so this is perfect for on the go! The only thing I would change would to add one more hard teether plastic bit. I would defiantly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenalyssahueyy
undisclosed
My daughter loves this
May 29, 2021
My daughter loves this colorful elephant. We keep it hanging above her car seat. I love that it has something hard for her to hold and chew, but also soft and plush. Plus it's an elephant!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morgan_blackwell527
undisclosed
My 9 month old
May 28, 2021
My 9 month old love this! It was easy to clip on to car seat, high chair, stroller, etc. great for playing and teething!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By _pattyruiz
undisclosed
So cute. My baby
May 27, 2021
So cute. My baby loves this. She uses it to teeth but it also distracts her while in her car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyc0612
undisclosed
My baby absolutely loves
May 27, 2021
My baby absolutely loves this while in his stroller or car seat! I love that it's neutral and has bright colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amberm2998
undisclosed
Love this toy. Easy
May 26, 2021
Love this toy. Easy clip to a car seat or stroller. My baby loves this. Great for teething
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joyful07
undisclosed
I received this from
May 26, 2021
I received this from my vox box This toy is super cute. It's absolutely amazing as it hooks right onto the car seat handle and is easy for your little one to hold and munch on. Perfect for teething or on the go entertainment. I love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessicas71a0
undisclosed
Pretty design and functionality.
May 26, 2021
Pretty design and functionality. It has a clip that easily attaches to stroller, carseat, or even a play gym. The teether is a plus when baby starts to chew and get everything into mouth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xxangelicayxx
undisclosed
Super cute teether. Clips
May 26, 2021
Super cute teether. Clips on stroller or car seat as well. Baby loves it! It's super soft as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mesalynnette
undisclosed
Minus our middle daughter
May 26, 2021
Minus our middle daughter freaking out that it's an elephant(some unknown and odd fear of hers.) This was a cute little Teether toy that I definitely plan to use in the near future! I think it's gender neutral also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beautyfromashesmua
undisclosed
They are fun to
May 25, 2021
They are fun to clip on for tummy time and such. These are no car seat approved- it will actually void the warranty of your seat- so, be sure to clip it to something safe and approved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyn3
undisclosed
This is a cute
May 25, 2021
This is a cute little toy for teething babies. And it clips to the car seat. It's perfect to keep babies entertained while shopping or driving
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By estiz
undisclosed
I honestly thought my
May 25, 2021
I honestly thought my baby at 20 months wouldn't be interested in this but he loves it. The noise when he shakes it. The crinkle ears. The adorable smiling elephant face. We adore it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samantham9e56
undisclosed
This toy is bright
May 25, 2021
This toy is bright and so cute! My son enjoyed playing with it while in the car seat. I would recommend to others with babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miaa98
undisclosed
This is such a
May 25, 2021
This is such a fun baby toy. We love elephant everything for both of our babies. This is perfect to hang on the car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trishiau
undisclosed
Such a sweet little
May 25, 2021
Such a sweet little toy. Super soft but also has the nubby teether to soothe baby. I love that it clips onto the stroller or car seat, and the price point is so good for families on a budget.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bailey_raeee
undisclosed
Love this little elephant!
May 25, 2021
Love this little elephant! It's soft, has lots of colors & love that it comes on a clip. Any baby would love this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tamia8435
undisclosed
I recommend this to
May 25, 2021
I recommend this to everyone out there. It is a great rattle/teether for the little ones! My baby loves it! It met my expectations
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anag135
undisclosed
My baby is currently
May 25, 2021
My baby is currently teething and this has helped her so much. It is soooo cute and it is easy to carry around them. Love it. Thanks @influenster for this complimentary voxbox
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By magdae2
undisclosed
Perfect for babies, totally
May 25, 2021
Perfect for babies, totally safe, amazing material with wonderful texture. My daughter loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kris2304
undisclosed
this is such a
May 25, 2021
this is such a cute teether. my niece loves it. it's well made so I'm sure it will last all through teething. thr elegant is nice and soft and it's thr perfect size!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abcsmomma
undisclosed
My 6 month old
May 25, 2021
My 6 month old loves this toy. He can easily hold. He loves crinkling the ears. And chewing on the teething part. This toy feels durable, it's lightweight, small enough to toss in the diaper bag and big enough for him to play with safely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandas476
undisclosed
My daughter loved this
May 24, 2021
My daughter loved this toy. She played with it almost everyday. The materials are great and the teether it has on it is awesome too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xnataliexnicole
undisclosed
Seriously so cute! I
May 24, 2021
Seriously so cute! I love skiphop and so have all my babies! This toy is perfect for the infant stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandab111
undisclosed
Another cute toy from
May 24, 2021
Another cute toy from Skip Hop! You can't go wrong throwing this into a bag to distract your baby for a bit. I love the chew toy on the end, which is especially great for teething babies. Skip Hop always makes quality products and they are a must for new parents creating baby registries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By violetv1
undisclosed
This cute little elephant
May 24, 2021
This cute little elephant teething toy is the cutest. It has that crinkle noise in the ears, when you shake it, it has a chime. A hook on top for on the go. Plastic teether on the bottom. Skip- hop always has the cutest toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By licha03
undisclosed
Love it and my
May 24, 2021
Love it and my sons now love it too even tho they are to old for it. So this will be perfect for the baby on the way thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennifers35
undisclosed
Great teether for any
May 24, 2021
Great teether for any age kiddo. Sparks their interest and provides relief for them and mommy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jordan_and_katy
undisclosed
It's super cute and
May 24, 2021
It's super cute and affordable and gets the job done there's honestly nothing bad I can say other then.... nope nothing LOL they'll love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jadalynnbonner
undisclosed
Super cute on-the-go toy!
May 24, 2021
Super cute on-the-go toy! It's colorful, textured, patterned, and has a nifty teardrop-shaped hook for attaching to a car seat or stroller handle, plus it makes a charming little chime sound-perfect for entertaining baby. My little one isn't quite so little anymore, but even he had fun shaking the toy to make the chime jingle! (and he's a big fan of elephants too) I would buy this for any mom-to-be as a cute addition to a baby shower gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momihood
undisclosed
It's a great toy.
May 24, 2021
It's a great toy. Super soft and not too loud or annoying lol. It's a nice bell sound that doesn't wake up the baby if it accidentally falls on the floor. Great to keep on the go in the car seat since it's so light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vennilove
undisclosed
This toy is bright
May 24, 2021
This toy is bright and colorful. My daughter was interested instantly. I love that it has soft jiggle bells and crinkle fabric ears. And it's the a teething toy. Well done on this toy. I have already bought the others toys like this from brand. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilyca510
undisclosed
Super adorable soft plush.
May 24, 2021
Super adorable soft plush. Great for teething babies. Love the fun colors and patterns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsmartinez88
undisclosed
Adorable teething toy! My
May 24, 2021
Adorable teething toy! My son would have absolutely loved this while he was teething but we are past that stage (at least before the two year molars come in). But he loves elephants and thought this was fun to shake with the bell inside before he moved onto the next toy (busy toddler on the move).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By teresas1
undisclosed
Such great quality! Perfect
May 24, 2021
Such great quality! Perfect size for those little hands with lots of places for them to grip and hold on to. The teether at the end is a perfect addition. My little guy loved this one because of the bright colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alyrosem
undisclosed
What a great chewer!
May 23, 2021
What a great chewer! My son loved the elephant & the leaf on the end was a great teether! He also love the crinkly ears!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessicasad49
undisclosed
Skip Hops Bandana Buddies
May 23, 2021
Skip Hops Bandana Buddies Chime & teeth toy is exactly what my 8 month old needs right now. It makes noise when yiu m9ve it byt also encourages sensory growth with the differebt sounds and fabrics/ textures. It has a clip on top to be attached to any stroller or car seat and great as a back up toy in your purse.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alisonellene
undisclosed
Perfect to clip on
May 23, 2021
Perfect to clip on the car seat, stroller, or offer as is. Makes fun noises that babies love, and is great for teething. My baby loved it! And so did our family dog
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nemurmae
undisclosed
My almost two month
May 22, 2021
My almost two month old really enjoys this toy. It makes a soft jingle sound - enough to get her attention, but not enough to be obnoxious and annoying for the parents. It has helped us work with her on tracking (following moving objects with her eyes and turning her head to follow and look at it). The ears also make a crinkle sound that she finds interesting, along with different textures. Her two year old brother actually likes to play with his sister using this toy by making it jingle and crinkle for her, and showing her the different textures. It's her favorite toy at the moment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy P.
Colorado
Tantalizing Foxy toy
May 22, 2021
This darling chiming fox & teethe toy keeps baby entertained. Bright colors are eye-catching. Featuring a textured teether, shaped like an apple; and a colorful clip attaches to strollers, your little one will love to play with Foxy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelsyleann
undisclosed
Cute little toy to
May 22, 2021
Cute little toy to keep baby entertained. I like the stroller attachment, because I can just hook it anywhere and go. Anything that can make life easier with kids, I'm all about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adag
undisclosed
This is such a
May 22, 2021
This is such a simple and cute toy. It has like a little chime in the belly and my son loves playing with the sounds of the crinkle on the ears and the chime in the belly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ticabee26
undisclosed
It's cute, it's study,
May 21, 2021
It's cute, it's study, it's soft, it entertains my child. Not much more I can say lol.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adys3
undisclosed
Im so grateful I
May 21, 2021
Im so grateful I was picked to receive this VoxBox. Everything is so beautiful and well made. My baby will be here by thanksgiving and they're going to enjoy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By galileabeautyy
undisclosed
This also goes on
May 21, 2021
This also goes on my baby girls car sit and she loves this toy. It keeps her entertain! I love it as well! ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By survivinmamahood
undisclosed
What a cute little
May 21, 2021
What a cute little toy! Great quality and nice times sound with crinkly ears. Keeps kiddo busy for a while!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agranado09
undisclosed
My little one was
May 21, 2021
My little one was not as interested in this toy. Though it is cute and colorful. It makes a light bell ringing type of noise when shaken as well. It is soft and practical for a baby. price of this regularly isn't bad. I received free for testing purposes, but I would buy as part of a gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cristinas713b
undisclosed
I love this little
May 20, 2021
I love this little elephant hanging toy because it is great entertainment for my son while in the car seat or the stroller. It is soft and has a teething section at the bottom. My son loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By minnieluis
undisclosed
This chime baby toy
May 20, 2021
This chime baby toy is so adorable. I had a similar with my daughter & she loved it. I gave it 5o my nephew who is more age appropriate for the toys and he is obsessed. The bright colors attract him & he looks adorable trying to grab it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By janyy
undisclosed
I received this Free
May 19, 2021
I received this Free gift from #influenster and #skiphop in exchange for my honest review I want to say that I loved everything in this Box ,it is a necessary thing that every mother must have for her little one is very entertaining and necessary for me especially for trips I find it very cute and useful #MustHavesMadeBetter #contest #complimentary @Skiphop @Influenster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moonjade523
undisclosed
this box was so
May 19, 2021
this box was so much fun receiving for my daughter the toys were great i have enough to use for stroller car seat and her swing they were cute and fun to play with
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissaj124
undisclosed
Love this little toy!
May 19, 2021
Love this little toy! My nephew took to it right away with its bright colors. Toy is well made and seems durable. Perfect for little ones
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rebeccaharvey23
undisclosed
I love this super
May 19, 2021
I love this super cute elephant teething toy. It makes sounds and I love that it clips on to a stroller or car seat. My baby loves the crunchy ears and the texture. It is durable and lasts forever. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krystalh47
undisclosed
The rattle attached perfectly
May 19, 2021
The rattle attached perfectly to the car seat. It has a little bell inside that our little one seems to love. We love the elephants and the patterns?. He's always chewing On it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raquelp45
undisclosed
This little elephant is
May 19, 2021
This little elephant is so adorable! Soft and safe, it keeps my toddlers attention! the bright colors are great and I love that it has the ring on top to attach to other surfaces. I'm a huge fan of skip hop and highly recommend this toy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taniaceee20
undisclosed
He loves the toy
May 19, 2021
He loves the toy because it makes noise and he can put it in his mouth. He likes to pull on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessicag627
undisclosed
Great toy for teething
May 19, 2021
Great toy for teething toddlers! This toy is adorable! Easily attaches to a stroller or car seat. The patterns and colors are interesting and captured my daughters attention right away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charleneh21
undisclosed
I love this little
May 18, 2021
I love this little toy! It's perfect to keep your little one entertained the ears have some sort of plastic inside that makes noise, the body has a chime noise, and the leaf at the bottom is great for when your baby is teething.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.