Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
584 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
87% (506)
4 Star
11% (62)
3 Star
2% (12)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (3)
23%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Perfect teething toy. My
By lucilar
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2021
Perfect teething toy. My daughter is currently thing and she likes to chew on this. It's small enough to fit in my purse.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is one of
By liz_eee15
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2021
This is one of the few toys I got in my Voxbox. They're super cute and perfect for the car seat. I'll be able to use them for my baby
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute and practical!
By leeeunmi
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
Super cute and practical! Baby loves the crinkly noise and the teaser helps sooth budding pearls.??
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a fun toy
By amys86b9
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
Such a fun toy for the little ones! It's perfect to hook to the car seat for more fun on car rides. My baby girl gets very impatient being in her car seat and this has definitely kept her entertained and kept her from getting fussy. There's a little bell in it so that makes it even more fun too. Definitely recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect to entertain my
By rosad7a2a
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
Perfect to entertain my little one. The chime keeps him searching for where the noise is coming from. It is perfect the way it is and I would definitely gift it to my friends and family or would recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This toy is so
By madisonrae123
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
This toy is so soft & cute, makes jingly sounds and my baby loves it! Colors are bright !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a nice
By kimma527
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
This is a nice little baby/teething toy. The elephant is cute. My daughter plays with it but prefers her toys that can be pulled or that play music.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Simple toy for the
By adribrandjes723
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
Simple toy for the younger babies to keep themselves intrigued. It has a jingle sound to it but the material is light and washable in case they decide to put it in their mouth. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion. I would recommend for the specific age group of a newborn to around 9 months old.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mr. Elephant has a
By altheaellaine
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
Mr. Elephant has a chime and captures my little ones inquisitiveness. I can hang it on his car seat or his stroller. Such a nice toy/companion while in the car. Definitely a nice addition to our friends.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My three month old
By michaelamariekelly
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
My three month old boy loves his little rattle toys this one rattles when it moves it's his favorite toys so far as all the variety of colors catch his attention?. I would recommend getting your little one this toy to help keep them occupied?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it . Very
By yaide22
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
Love it . Very colorful and practical. It serves as teethe toy & chime for entertainment. Baby must have for sure .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I'm pregnant with my
By brittini
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
I'm pregnant with my second baby and this is going to be perfect! It's so adorable and has different fun things that'll keep her attention. Plus, once she begins to teeth, it'll really come in handy... the teething part isn't super hard or too soft, it's just right for little mouths!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
so cute, definitely a
By twopeopleinaboat
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
so cute, definitely a good toy to hang from the playmat or something like that, my son loved it and even my 3 year old wanted to play with it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is super cute
By dellinger5
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
This is super cute called the elephant ears and head are pretty soft and then it has like a teether that is attached to the bottom of my little one really loves a teether it also makes like a Winchime noise while you shake it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This toy is high
By sarac324c
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
This toy is high quality and super cute. It makes noise but is a nice wood click unlike some of the other toys I have. And the teething leaf is of good quality. I feel safe giving it to my baby!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This cute elephant design
By devanw2
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
This cute elephant design caught my attention. Your little one will be busy with this design. I would recommend brighter colors but my little girl loved it either way. I recommend this to other parents if you want to keep your little busy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute my little
By jordynrodriguez
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
So cute my little one loves this , love the crinkle sound it makes and the bright colors
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super soft and cute
By sweetsaray
from undisclosed
on April 30, 2021
Super soft and cute ! My little one loved the Eagle inside and the teether attached to it. Great colors very inclusive for non gender families. She loved playing with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I was so happy
By laurenk2d55
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
I was so happy to received a full box of Skip Hop items! My daughter loves them - nice and soft and colorful and keeps her attention. Hung this on her stroller and it kept her entertained. Would buy this again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute elephant teething
By yasirx
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
Super cute elephant teething toy that you can clip on to anything which makes it perfect for on the go. The bottom leaf is a nice silicone that is super sturdy and easy to clean. The ears crinkle and it's overall a cute teething toy for baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This toy is super
By nicholeh02
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
This toy is super cute! The little chime inside it is perfect for curious babies. My little one loved playing with it. The tether at the bottom was harder then I expected and my son didn't seem very interested in it.. but over all super cute toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So adorable, cute colors.
By pawans1
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
So adorable, cute colors. Great for boys or girls. My baby loves it. Perfect for his car seat and stroller. Light weight. Makes noise which my son loves
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I will start by
By stephanieamaroolmeda
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
I will start by saying that my kids are 3 years old and and 18 months old I really think that my son enjoy playing with it more than my daughter which is a little bit strange but overall I think it's a very good product and I would recommend it. Its soft enough, it makes that little noise that the babies like it also has a teether at the end so yes this is a pretty standard fun toy for a baby. ?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cutest baby toy out
By caraf15
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
Cutest baby toy out there ! It has many features to stimulate a baby and keep them interested !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loved it
By sipofvalentina
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
My son loved it . I love how it jingled and it's super cute and colorful. We clipped it on to his car seat for him to play with and it easily unclips for fun
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I got this free
By mariee95
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
I got this free for testing purposes. my daughter is 8 months. she has both of her front bottom teeth. she is now getting both of her top teeth. she loves biting and shaking this teether toy. this toy is very cute. I recommend it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect you for strollers
By sarabrunobrewer
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
Perfect you for strollers and car seats. Great for on the go activity! These are a must have!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves it.
By cindyjuareez
from undisclosed
on April 29, 2021
My son loves it. It keeps him entertained and makes him happy. So grateful he got to try something from influenster. He's a 1 1/2 years old.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
such a a cute
By evandersmommy15
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
such a a cute toy to keep babe entertained during car rides or stroller adventures. jingles loud but not too loud quality materials . babe loved jostling it around to make noise.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a cute and
By aryssad
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
Such a cute and simple stroller toy! It's gender neutral and I love that it sounds like a wind chime! So soothing even for me as a parent! Love that it also has a tether on the end!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It rattles when shakes
By evettet1
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
It rattles when shakes and not a crazy loud noise either which is great my daughter loves the teether since it has different textures!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is the perfect
By sierraf2
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
This is the perfect amount of color, texture and noise/feeling! It absolutely is one of my favorites for baby and completely met all expectations. Skip Hop is is quickly becoming a favorite brand name of mine!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute and easy
By rachhaynes
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
Super cute and easy to attach and unattach! Not to big or to loud - my kind of baby toy!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Well made. Love the
By heatherdsanders
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
Well made. Love the bright colors and fun textures for baby to explore. Keeps them entertained and love that it can attach to car seat/stroller so it's not lost.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves the
By vanessagomez818
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
My baby loves the little noise it makes. its definitely a toy to keep your lil ones entertained.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this little elephant!
By laurbach
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
Love this little elephant! It is bright and cheerful just like the little chime. my two year old likes and I am sure when baby comes she will too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I am in love
By abirb4
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
I am in love with this Elephant my daughter loves it ...it's good for her Because she is Teething
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a cute baby
By linzventure
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
Such a cute baby toy !! It has the crinkle that baby loves and the teething silicone since babies love to chew on things. It's super cute and it can hang on strollers everywhere you go!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son actually likes
By kayleenm3
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
My son actually likes this toy and hes 15 months old. The chimes intrigued him immediately and since hes finishing up teething the teething toy at the end was actually also useful. i would buy again for another child!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love love love skip
By nenapet93
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2021
love love love skip hop. toys like this is so great because of all the extra parts my babies like. the teeter, the tag, the noise of the ears. love this !!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Really liked the colors
By josie222
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
Really liked the colors it has. The best toy when your kid is teething. Something that is really helpful when your kids want to have everything in this mouth.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son's favorite since
By growinglittlehumans
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
My son's favorite since it has a sound that always caught his attention whenever he plays with this! A perfect little toy to make your little one a bit busy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute little toy but
By karalaurenbecker
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
Cute little toy but kinda just basic. I do love the little jingle that it has in it and the leaf part is great for teething. Overall cute toy but nothing to special about it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I would recommend this
By cassiecd21a
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
I would recommend this toy! I love the sound it makes, it's not as annoying as other toys. It has a tether attached too which comes in handy bf it my son. The ears crinkle and I think overall it's great!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute and colorful. Nice
By jackiea12
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
Cute and colorful. Nice chime tones that won't drive you crazy. Baby will love playing with this on car seat
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Omg this was the
By krystalh3c0b
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
Omg this was the first thing my baby grab after I put them in her crib she loved this! Especially since she's teething.it was perfect
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
my baby really liked
By yanelid2
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
my baby really liked this toy, he gets quite entertained by the sound it makes when shaking it. very good!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This a good accessory
By ingridtamcruz
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
This a good accessory on a carseat, stroller, swing or baby seat. It produces wind chime like sound. The colors are attactive to baby's eyes. Overall a good product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son is 2
By jesikahr
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
My son is 2 and is too old for this toy but my niece is 6 months old and teething. She loved it. I love skip hop items. I've bought items when my son was a baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby took to
By monikad14
from undisclosed
on April 27, 2021
My baby took to this toy instantly and started hugging and petting it. It was the cutest thing ever and then she learned it jingled, basically it was game over for everything else!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 12