Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
584 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
87% (506)
4 Star
11% (62)
3 Star
2% (12)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (3)
23%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Skip Hop sure does
By elenab99
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Skip Hop sure does know how to spoil a toddler mom! ?? M and I were sent these products free to try and we are excited to share them with you! Just in time to get out of the house and into the sun, we received a stroller organizer with insulated drink holders and a zip-away wristlet, on-the-go changing station and lots of toys! The toys, like this Elephant teether, all come with ring holders so you can lock them onto the stroller and not have to worry about her leaving her friend behind. Thank you so much for gifting these to us. We love them all!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great light weight toy
By jenni2618
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Great light weight toy and easy to clip on to either carseat or stroller or anything practically! Great sensory and grabs the attention of my kiddo!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a very
By chuff386
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
This is a very cute toy, my daughter is not very interested in because she is 2 now but I think a younger child would have a lot of interest in it just hanging on their car seat. Great product overall.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves this!
By beautyfromdahlia
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My son loves this! He actually holds onto its ears (cause of the crunch noise) and eats it. He loves the bells too and tries to swing it around a few times haha I recommend any this! 10/10!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love that I can
By jalvarez626
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Love that I can attach this to the baby's car seat. My son love this toy so much. This product stands great on it own no improvements needed. It is a very affordable toy. I would recommend this to other parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a fun
By kaitlynnicoledumolt
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
This is a fun little toy. The chime sound is just enough to grab babies attention and the leaf is great for my teething little. we have it hooked on the stroller so we always have a toy with us on the go!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So even though my
By shawnap20
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
So even though my baby is 10 months old. He loves this toy!! He uses it quite a bit to bang it around and listen to it jingle.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son absolutely loved
By marletj
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My son absolutely loved this tether/ toy . I love that you can hang it on his stroller/ car seat or wherever baby is. Also love that it helps with sensory development with the different textures . I would highly recommend !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love love this! Perfect
By katherinemurphy212
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Love love this! Perfect gift. High quality and adorable. Love the different patterns great for little eyes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter (5 months)
By mrsdwolff
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My daughter (5 months) absolutely LOVES this little elephant! She love swatting and grabbing the yellow leaf and the sound it makes! It always keeps her engaged! I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone with a little one or to anyone looking to give a gift!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is such a
By megang6280
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
This is such a cute baby toy! My little one is teething and the bottom was really soothing for him!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this product!!!! So
By nikkib114
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Love this product!!!! So great for my newborn! I can rest assured knowing it's safe for play, too. I'm obsessed with this brand! Yesssss!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
hello good morning friends
By eiza
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
hello good morning friends my bb and I are very excited to use the new products that came to us from our influenster friends and skip * Hop thanks for the gifts we are happyit is aquality good product of very good and we loved it very much.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is the cutest
By ocboymama
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
This is the cutest little baby tether! It is super soft but has ears that crunch when touched and makes a chime noise. It has a clip that can be attached to a stroller, baby bag, or car seat so it doesn't fall to the ground. It's the perfect size for a teething baby!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My Baby loved this
By brandirf134
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My Baby loved this toy mainly the ears he loved to chew on it. He loved all the different noises and it kept him calm during store visits. It surplused my expectations and I totallly recommend to other parents!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a cute toy!
By gracesece3
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Such a cute toy! I love that it has a tether toy on the bottom. Great quality and worth the price! I'm thankful to have been able to receive it free for testing purposes. Definitely would recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This toy was perfect
By sydneysbb3c
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
This toy was perfect for my daughter. It is small which makes it easy to take on the go and keep in the purse or diaper bag. It is really colorful and makes noise to keep your baby entertained. It has a teether attached at the end and crunchy ears that are fun to chew on. Perfect toy for a baby and I love the elephant theme.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is such a
By ciaralc
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
This is such a great classic toy, the teething part is a lifesaver! It is also a great price.??
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Is such a perfect
By erikar38
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Is such a perfect teething toy. Is cute and colorful so it calls the babies attention. Is the perfect size for your baby to hold. It became my sons favorite for a while.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My little guy loves
By reneewieland
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My little guy loves this immediately when I gave it to him! It'a a great size for little hands and I love the little sound it makes. This is definitely one of his new favorites!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
we recieved this in
By kimmycubbb
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
we recieved this in a Skiphop box from influenster for free for our honest review of the product. while my son did enjoy playing with this, he's definitely a bit too old for this item. however for a child younger than him, it would very perfect. its soft, makes noise, and has a great quality teether attached. I would recommend for a child younger than him.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I received this complimentary
By enviixoxo
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
I received this complimentary item for my honest review. My daughter loves this toy. It not only had a teething feature it chimes and keeps her entertained.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I always loved the
By anamishublog
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
I always loved the skip hop toys for its design and color. They are very calm and pastel. They toy itself is very cute. Makes a very attractive sound for babies. There is also soft fabric and with a crackle material inside. The toy can be used in the stroller or on the carseat. Easy to attach and take it off on the go.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
the ring was semi
By elsatejada_
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
the ring was semi difficult to put on and the elephant was easy to come off but my little one loved it either way.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a cute toy!
By destinic1
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
Such a cute toy! It gingles and is so much fun to play with. I love that it has a clip for the car seat or tummy time mat! Also has a great tether toy attached. Very soft and I threw it in the washer and it came out perfect.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I received it totally
By marichuym
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
I received it totally free, it is a rattle that my son loved it, it has a very pleasant sound, the colors are very striking, perfect for any baby or child. They totally recommend it so that all parents can buy it for their children.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
One of my baby's
By dalilahrenea
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
One of my baby's favorite items !! It's perfect while she's teething & it even has like a rattle! & it hooks on to her car seat! I love this!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son has two
By hopen9
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
My son has two teeth coming in and he went to town on this. He didn't even care about the elephant. The chime was his favorite munch toy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute! This very
By angelac7a9a
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
So cute! This very colorful elephant is a fave of my daughter, not only it helps with eye and hands coordination but is also lightweight so def can bring it on the go to entertain the little ones.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute and just
By kellimmiller
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
So cute and just the right length! I have as a gift and mom told me it's baby's favorite toy right now. She clipped to the car seat and it's the perfect length for baby! Great trustworthy company!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sometimes the baby toy
By nfreeman7
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
Sometimes the baby toy doesn't need all the bells and whistle's to be great. This rattle is so cute. I love the colors, I always love elephants, and I love the rattle sound. It's like a traditional rattle. And even more so that I can clip it to her stroller.?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Another adorable, great quality
By chelcic19
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
Another adorable, great quality product. Soft to the touch, and made with a bell inside to keep babies attention. Great to have the teething end as well to grow with baby. Also love the convenience of the hook to be able to attach to babies stroller or car seat and not have to worry about losing it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the different
By kpaynerf
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
I love the different textures and the soft jingle this toy provides. And it's not overly bulky like most of the baby toys. I would have liked the teether portion to be interchangeable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Absolutely love this teether!
By ankal
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
Absolutely love this teether! I was sent this to try out for free from influencer. My little one loves this and the cute chime
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The elephant is so
By coleenb3
from undisclosed
on May 3, 2021
The elephant is so adorable and perfect for babies - the colors, patterns, rattle, and teether are sure to keep baby occupied! Recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter loved this
By jays_cam
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
My daughter loved this little elephant! She loves all the different features it has and the colors are very enticing to her!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My little guy loves
By ashleighm61e3
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
My little guy loves his new elephant toy! What's great about this product is that it can attach to just about anything (stroller, activity gym, etc). It is brightly colored and catches my son's attention. There's also a gentle chime inside that makes noise with movement. The biggest con about this toy though is the yellow plastic leaf shaped teether. It is really hard plastic and this might be painful for younger babies who are learning to put things in their mouth. A softer silicone material would be better. Also would be nice if it were machine washable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I had one of
By _xoxo_diana_
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
I had one of these already but my son loved playing with it. He would bite the yellow teething part. It's cute !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The cutest little toy
By brigc286
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
The cutest little toy also so soft and perfect for smaller babies who are starting to notice things
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the colors,
By alicew
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
I love the colors, the patterns, the textures. This is so adorable and does the job of keeping a baby entertained!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby absolutely loved it!
By kguox827
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
Baby absolutely loved it! I loved how cute it is & how attachable it is to anything! It's also not super noisy so I don't have to worry about it becoming overwhelming. Baby was happy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect size for a
By robertacalvo
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
Perfect size for a stroller toy, the chime is wonderful and relaxing, my little one loves it, she can't stop bring it everywhere, affordable and very well made, totally recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter really likes
By daisyp46
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
My daughter really likes this toy/teether. She is constantly shaking it so it makes the rattling noise. She doesn't use the actual teether as a teether, she grabs the toy from there lol Hopefully she starts using it soon
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a cute
By devinmariesingh
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
This is a cute little fun elephant toy with a teether attached to it. I also love that it has a hook that comes with it. Makes it handy to take along with you. I would buy again!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is my baby
By yurimarie1
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2021
This is my baby new favorite toy since he's teething the end really helps out. We take it everywhere and he loves it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a cute toy!
By ashleymarie1eff8c3a
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2021
Such a cute toy! He is going to love this especially since he is teething ! Such cute designs nothing to improve so far
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby is too
By mariasanchez6
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2021
My baby is too big for these toys by my cousin baby is at the age to enjoy and play with these and she loves it she love the noise the ears make and it has great colors that grabs her attention but I would definitely buy again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the noises
By quyenien
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2021
I love the noises this one makes, it's not a loud rattle, just a light chime noise. The ears crinkle and my baby loves to grab it. The teething yellow leaf at the end is hard enough to bite but has that soft grip feel on it to not hurt her gums. Overall it's a great piece to have on hand for fussy times
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I was highly satisfied
By momofcinco
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2021
I was highly satisfied with the chime & teethe toy and my son as well. He is 18 months and has teeth coming in, so this helped him when traveling in his car seat. Not only was he able to have it on his car seat for the travel but it also comes off for him to play with it inside the house.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cute little toy
By brookeh18a9
from undisclosed
on May 1, 2021
Very cute little toy for new born and infants. It offers various textures such as soft, bumpy plastic, and crinkle which can be stimulating. My child is almost 2, he found this cute (he LOVES animals) but it's not some I would purchase for a child over the age of 9 months.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 12