Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
584 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
87% (506)
4 Star
11% (62)
3 Star
2% (12)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (3)
23%
of Reviewers
Recommend
This is a perfect
By tracig7
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
This is a perfect addition to any car seat for a baby! The bright colors keep their attention and it's the perfect size!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the bright
By nikkit5
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
I love the bright colors and all the different textures and fabrics which keep the baby very interested. It has a teether attached which is easy to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute perfect car
By tashajonescf0d8fb0
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
So cute perfect car seat and playmat toy. Wish I had this when my kids were younger. So off to my new nephew it goes- he will love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
i use this as
By cayys
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
i use this as apart of a mobile to help him get the sleep. the chime noise is so soothing. and not at all annoying or too much. he loves and Even loves the bottom where he can bite it. definitely soft and worth the buy for any little one who loves music and sounds.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this toy !
By superficialbiotch
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
Love this toy ! So cute and such great quality the clip can easily clip to a car seat or another toy so it is super great for car rides !!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is so cute
By carminam
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
This is so cute i love elephants for babies. Will be gifting this to my sister n law the baby will definitely use this!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Clips onto a car
By kelseyr6
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
Clips onto a car seat or stroller or they can play with it. The sound it makes is entertaining and it has a teether at the end
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
she loves the bells
By beverleeg
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
she loves the bells ..and I love how it grabs her attention. this is such a soft cute baby toy she loves it. also its built very strong stitched and affordable. if u haven't bought this for ur little one what are u waiting for !!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not only is this
By carab7
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
Not only is this baby toy cute but it's also very practical for your little one. This toy can be used on your stroller or play mat or many other things. It has a teether, a rattle, and makes the crinkled noise babies like. I'm currently using it on my babies tummy time pillow. My 2 month old loves this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I thought this was
By kirstindee05
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
I thought this was super cute. And it makes a soothing chime noise. It's a little young in the age department for my two year old but he still enjoyed playing with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great little toy for
By christinag49
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
Great little toy for my 4 month old. Super soft and easy for my son to grab. I like there's an attachment for teething because he's at that age where he needs relief on his gums.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this will keep
By ashleemm26
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
Love this will keep baby's busy for hours and it's so soft I highly recommend it to any new parent for there kid
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This little thing came
By daniamaquillage
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
This little thing came so in handy for my little one who is teething now. She loves biting on it and I love the noise the ears and belly makes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
If your child is
By krissyvedcc
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2021
If your child is anything like our daughter they will LOVE this toy! From the ears and nose that make it easy to hold and with contrasting colors, to the teething piece on the bottom. This toy truly captures and holds her attention, the sound is pleasant as well. She is teething so this couldn't have arrived at a more opportune time! Everything is covered in drool lol including us most days. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a soft and engaging teether toy! This product is available at many retailers and the price point can't be beat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I think this would
By kristinec623
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
I think this would be great for a little baby. Since mine is over a year old now he wasn't as interested in it. Maybe if there was a button or something to push and make noice he might've liked it more. But I definitely would recommend it for patently with little babies under a year.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My 6 month old
By meli864
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
My 6 month old baby loves this! He loves using the teething area and feeling the crinkles. The chime sound that this toy makes is also super cute. My only gripe is that the ring to place it on to the stroller detaches very easily from the toy itself.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter's favorite chew
By vianeycdmx
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
My daughter's favorite chew toy. All sides are ready to grasp. She's 5 months old and teething. There are many sensitive aspects to this toy that call to Andrea. She likes the soft fabric on the face for squeezing and the ears for grasping. The leaf for chewing and batting. Product free gift from skip hop
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love it so much!
By liana_musiy
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
love it so much! such a cute toy and my daughter loves to play with it! highly recommend it! It is easy to attach to the stroller as well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is such a
By mindyw23
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
This is such a cute toy, light weight, soft and had a tether. Which is a nice bonus. Well made and has a cute little noise maker in.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I placed this today
By marmarshaker
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
I placed this today on my son's stroller handle and he loved it. He used the end as a teether but he also loved the little elephant trunk and was playing with it throughout our entire walk.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves this
By school_of_mommy
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
My baby loves this toy. I love that there's no sound or lights and it's just a simple, age appropriate toy for babies. The attached clip means less dropped toys when my baby is playing with it on the go in the stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is the cutest
By mlee516
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
This is the cutest little teether! It has lots of colors and patterns making it interesting for my daughter and makes a soft jingle when you shake it! She loves playing with her elephant!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves elephants
By kerrib14
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
My son loves elephants and this toy is perfect. The teeter is just the right size and isn't too hard. The bright ears crinkle and the chime is deep and soothing, rather than high pitched. I would readily recommend this product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My kids had to
By oliviam6
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2021
My kids had to go everywhere with this! Definitely an affordable must have! 100% recommend checking out this brands collection
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful little toy. Love
By jct35
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
Wonderful little toy. Love that it made sound and it was super soft. My son loved playing with this and this is currently his favorite toy out of the box we received. I would def buy this for a friend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this toy! The
By smithhannah
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
Love this toy! The rattle is a really interesting sound & the little leaf at the bottom is the perfect teethe
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I gave this to
By itl880416
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
I gave this to my baby nephew and he loved it immediatly, all the bright colors that it has capture his attention very quick, plus the sound it makes intrigues him . Amazing that it also help him discover different textures on his hand
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This product was super
By christinac195
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
This product was super cute, colorful and easy for baby to use. I wish the hook was a little longer because it doesn't leave much room for the elephant to dangle on the baby's car seat. It seems well made and easy to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute and playful and
By stlz1215
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
Cute and playful and my son loves animals so like the elephant touch. The teether aspect along with musical elements (chime, crinkle) are great! He's a bit older so not engaging with these types of toys much in all their capacities but he'll still enjoy the noise when shaking.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
this is absolutely adorable
By nessaraecp
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
this is absolutely adorable and functional. easy to clip on stroller or car seat. Nice bright colors ,cute little bell and a piece on the end for babies to teeth on. i would definitely recommend this to other parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
my baby loves this
By samanthaec09b
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
my baby loves this elephant! it has a little rattle in it ans also has a teething leaf. if it gets dirty, just throw it in the wash. I take this little guy on the go with us
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby girl is
By hunnaybunch
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
My baby girl is i love with this toy ! The noise it makes when you shake it makes her giggle. This is a wonderful teether . This was beyond what I thought it was going to be . My baby loves her elephant !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love a good gender
By enishac
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
Love a good gender neutral baby toy. This elephant has a cute bandanna around the neck and super colorful. Very eye catching for a little one. The ears make a crinkle sound and there is a cool jingle when it's shaken, which definitely gets the baby's attention! The leaf at the bottom will definitely help soothe those sore gums if baby is teething. The only down side is this is spot clean only... if u have a big time drooling baby it could be a bit of a challenge to keep the soft body clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I thought this was
By devinneandrealouised
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
I thought this was so cute! It's soft and very baby friendly! I love the teethed on it. I would maybe make the clip a little longer to hang from the top of the car seat handle.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter loves this
By victoriapb4b4
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
My daughter loves this little elephant toy. She loves animals in general so it came to no surprise to me that she'd love playing with it ! She constantly is taking it with her when we leave the house ! I love that it has a little hook so we can attach it to her stroller or car seat and go ! Highly recommend! Skiphop has the best baby /kid toys !!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No complaints. It's a
By ashes130
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
No complaints. It's a cute teether. Perfect size and easy for baby to hold. It's colorful so baby gets distracted with it. Would recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I gave this adorable
By christinab129
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
I gave this adorable little chime toy to my 5 month old nephew. He is currently teething so the textured teether is perfect for him. I like that it has a clip to attach to his car seat or stroller making it a perfect toy to take on the go.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
my daughter's new favorite
By sevgit
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
my daughter's new favorite - the elephant rattle. the ears make a crinkly noise, the trunk is the perfect shape for gnawing (along with the teether on the bottom) & the sound is more musical than rattle... all these make this the cutest little buddy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I would definitely recommend
By arieananicolevalenci
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
I would definitely recommend to all my other friends and family!!! This stuff is amazing and very useful!! We love it. Love this product pack!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My 11 month old
By thatmandyygirl__
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2021
My 11 month old loves this toy. He loves the textures and chewy part. its definitely well made unlike similar products we have used. I adore the design with the cute little elephant. I would definitely recommend for all parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter loved this,
By kinkers1_8
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My daughter loved this, she even carried it around with her when we didn't have it attached to her rocker or car seat. She enjoyed the sounds and it kept her occupied in long car rides. She didn't chew on the teether much but she isn't having any issues with her teeth yet. Great product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter new favorite
By lissyd
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My daughter new favorite , sounds amazing , perfect size , throw it in the washer machine and good as new
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My little one loves
By jessikaa888
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My little one loves this he won't let it go takes it everywhere with him he usually doesn't like anything that has to do with teething toys but he loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter absolutely loves
By jaeo2
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My daughter absolutely loves this toy the most. She loves to make it make a sound. It's not overly loud. I love that once she starts teething this has an attachment for that.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son absolutely loves
By faliciag
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
My son absolutely loves this rattle. They ears also make a crinkly noise. Great value for the price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute gift for a
By ninaf18
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Cute gift for a baby shower basket. This is a great option that my little guy loves for teething. This would look super cute as a gift basket topper for a new baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Omg this little toy
By celesteg1
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
Omg this little toy is just so cute my baby loves it even my toddler, and it's even better because it has a teething toy at the end!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's so cute I
By lesleysae60
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
It's so cute I ended up putting it in my baby's infant car seat and it distracts him for a while.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I'm 2 months pregnant
By enaaaa
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
I'm 2 months pregnant right now and this product really came in good timing. I'm just excited to use it when the baby comes. I love how soft and makes noise so when baby uses it, it'll be very entertaining
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this sweet
By schykaden
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2021
I love this sweet little toy! It's engaging and the tinkle sound it makes isn't obnoxious. Perfectly portable and fun!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 12