Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
584 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
87% (506)
4 Star
11% (62)
3 Star
2% (12)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (3)
23%
of Reviewers
Recommend
he absolutely loves this
By karolinjohnson01
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
he absolutely loves this elephant. it's soft, easy to clean, keeps him busy and the little crackling noise gets his interest every time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a great
By luluj86
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
This is a great toy, especially for my special needs baby. it helps with my baby's teething and also has a cute chime that keeps my baby occupied and happy. I am able to hang it onto my baby's crib and even on the car seat for our long drives to appointments
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The Bandana Buddies Chime
By brennajeanette
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
The Bandana Buddies Chime & Teeth Toy is so cute. My son had the bigger fox Bandana Buddies when he was little and loved the textured teethers! This one is perfect size for on the go like attaching to the car seat or stroller. Definitely would recommend it and a great addition to a baby shower gift as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute and soft
By nancyy_o
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
So cute and soft ! Easy to wash ! Also love the little bell it has in the middle ! Super intertaining. And easy to garb for babies who are teething
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My kids enjoy this
By candelariac
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
My kids enjoy this toy especially with the chimes and noise it makes,would definitely recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My 7 month old
By biancavc
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
My 7 month old girl loves this rattle and teether ! It is easy to grab and makes a jingle that grabs her attention. Also the yellow leaf teether seems to be her favorite part as she is teething. Another plus is that I can hook this on her stroller or car seat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a super
By amandab439
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
This is a super cute and great toy for little ones on the go. I hooked it up to my little ones car seat and it distracts her for a little while.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This toy has multiple
By yesimade
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
This toy has multiple uses. It is so much fun for the little ones. It is entertaining because of the pull down but also super helpful for teething babies. Amazing stroller toy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a very
By modern_retro_momma
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
This is a very nice hanging toy. The tinkling sound is not off putting and the ears have that crinkly bits in them. Very interactive with it being so soft and the teething bit on the bottom so great and textured for the tether. I like to make a key ring with these type of toys for busy toys in the car or out dining.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
There is always excellent
By lindseyb4fa5
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
There is always excellent quality coming from the skip hop gang. Babies love the bright colors and soft noises. I will continue to purchase their products for my children and for the children of my friends. I received this product for free in exchange for my review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bright and colorful the
By erikam252
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
Bright and colorful the baby will love, easily attach to any stroller thanks to the included plastic loops. Not to add my baby loves elephant!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loved this!
By amberc6c34
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
My baby loved this! And I loved that it wasn't too loud! It kept him entertained in the car when attached to his car seat. My biggest gripe is that the toy slid off the hook a couple times and I've had to put it back. Overall I'd purchase again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for the carseat
By reneec11
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
Perfect for the carseat or stroller. My daughter loves it! It makes fun rattling sounds when you shake it. I like that it doesnt require@batteries
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a very
By dreamyhues
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
This is a very cute toy to hang on an activity mat. The colors and chime are great. I also know that the rubber leaf, ears, and even the trunk would be great for teething babies. The ring can slip out, but it's not a big issue.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love that this
By andies
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
I love that this is a teething toy. My toddler loves to bite on these and the colors always get her attention. These work great for babies 6 months and up. I love that they can be attached to car seats or play areas.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My little nugget lovesssss
By nicolealexaa
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
My little nugget lovesssss this toy!! The teether is perfect sized where the whole thing doesn't go in her mouth but small enough where she finds relief! It makes her so happy to play with it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The teether is very
By gissellerod
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
The teether is very nice, my son loves it although he does not need to bite it because he already has all his teeth but he plays he likes the sound of the maraca and the best he can take it anywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
so fun for the
By belindar27
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
so fun for the little ones! great to shew, great for sounds, great for just flicking around. my little guy has loved this one and we bring it along everywhere
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This toy is so
By katkellogs_style
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
This toy is so cute! The elephant ears crinkle and the yellow piece is textured so it's good for my son to chew on! I love that it hangs and makes noise. It would make a great gift to any new babies!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My 7 month old
By jennifertd8de
from undisclosed
on May 13, 2021
My 7 month old baby girl loves this toy. as soon as we took it out of the box that was the 1st one she went for. the rattle inside soothes her and she loves the little leaf because she is teething so she uses it to scratch her gums. the one thing I could say is that the little clip it comes in needs to be more secure, the clip is really loose and the Elephant comes off easily. I am afraid of taking it out because I don't want to loose it. Other than that ot is an amazing toy and I will purchase this again as baby shower gifts for my friends and family. it's soft and honestly I don't know who enjoys it more me or my baby girl.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I don't think I
By vivianes
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2021
I don't think I need to say how much we like this skip hope kit. We've been using it since the day it arrived, so I hadn't taken a picture yet to thank skip hope and the influence for sending us this box!!! This is the one that is indispensable for you to leave home with the baby, there is a portable changer, there is a bag to store a pacifier, there is a bag for you to put in the stroller, and use as you wish, there are toys that children have fun while in the car seat, and I just loved everything
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is seriously the
By lindbourn
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2021
This is seriously the cutest toy with the softest chime! It's a great teether for any little mouths! The colors are perfect it's an adorable car seat/stroller toy and I will definitely purchase again if needed!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is so cute!
By rosieo
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2021
This is so cute! I love the little bell it has inside and makes the cutest noise. My baby loved to chew on the little leaf at the end.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This little guy has
By glendae
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2021
This little guy has the cutest chatter ears. The yellow rubber leaf has a good softness for teething babies.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's easy to hang
By asselco
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2021
It's easy to hang on the car seat or stroller with the ring, also my baby enjoys to chew it and play
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This took me back
By duelche
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2021
This took me back when I was pregnant with my son & I was obsessed with elephants. My son was excited it to grab it and enjoy it. I love that we can clip it to the stroller. It has a teething toy attach which is great. The rubber is soft to be gentle in your babys mouth but strong enough not to break.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not only adorable but
By emo1
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
Not only adorable but entertaining for my little one definitely. thank you Influenster bfor the complimentary gift
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute ! It's
By maiidesuu
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
So cute ! It's bright and colorful so my baby loves it. I love that it's light enough for her to handle easily and the little teether gives her something to chew on. The little clip at the top is great as well, so easy to attach to her car seat or her stroller so she can pull and toss it without me having to worry we're gonna lose it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This chime toy is
By k_cera_cera
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
This chime toy is actually A PLEASANT one! The chime sound is so pretty. Colors are great, and it's very cute. I like the sound and color combo better than other rattles. I'm considering giving this as a gift to friends for their first babies!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is such a
By beatrizc2
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
This is such a neat and fun toy for babies to play with. It is safe and full of textures baby can explore and use to stay entertained. It is pretty affordable. Also easy to hang on the baby stroller or even car seat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is too cute.
By kaitlyny2cd8
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
This is too cute. The dangling toys from the stroller or car seat or even the crib are genius and little babe loves them!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Simple toy that will
By srivers777
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
Simple toy that will keep baby occupied. It was easy to clip on to the car seat or stroller. My teething son found joy in the teether. He has a decent amount of teeth and it held up with no problem. It also makes chiming noise similar to a wind chime.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute elephant super soft
By ilianar
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
Cute elephant super soft and with different textures including a teething textures as a leaf to sooth those teething gums
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome clip on wherever
By danikad7
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
Awesome clip on wherever on-the-go buddy for your little one! The elephant ears crinkle and the belly rattles. The leaf is soft crew plastic for a teething babe. Overall perfect and cute to take anywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute! It's small
By natashap38
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
Super cute! It's small enough for tiny hands but big enough to dangle from car seat/stroller or an activity gym! The material is super soft. The tether part is rubber textured material that's perfect for massaging the gyms.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is basic, my
By jodif2
from undisclosed
on May 11, 2021
This is basic, my baby didn't gravitate towards it but it is cute. #MustHavesMadeBetter #contest #complimentary @Skiphop @Influenster
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute and very
By samysamkhalil
from undisclosed
on May 10, 2021
So cute and very soothing for my kids. Both of my kids developed their teeth early, so I don't believe they used this in their mouth at all, but they fight over who gets to sleep with it. It's so cute and attaches to crib/daybed. I wish I would have have this for strollers and rear facing car seats earlier!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Unfortunately my daughter is
By samanthak840f
from undisclosed
on May 10, 2021
Unfortunately my daughter is a little old to really play with toys like this but she does like to shake it around because it makes a chiming noise. But overall she wasn't too into it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Seeing as though the
By hvneycomb
from undisclosed
on May 10, 2021
Seeing as though the kid is TV I don't have a problem With him chewing on this especially with his teeth coming in the back hes a bit miserable but once he gets ahold of this all that goes away
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's adorable and soft.
By bettielugosi
from undisclosed
on May 10, 2021
It's adorable and soft. Brightly colored to keep baby's attention. The leaf (the yellow part at the bottom of the toy) will be very good for teething babies
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this as
By no_average_joj
from undisclosed
on May 10, 2021
I love this as much as my son does. Colorful & cute, with a much needed teether. My son bites everything right now & he went straight for the teether part of this one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
3 start just because
By daisyr
from undisclosed
on May 9, 2021
3 start just because it's simple. It's just like a little stuffed animal. My baby doesn't really play with it. It doesn't make any noise or anything what so ever. I wouldn't necessarily purchase it but it's cute none the less.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute elephant toy in
By aprv30
from undisclosed
on May 9, 2021
Cute elephant toy in vibrant colors. Handy clip to attach to stroller. Teether on end and chimes. Affordable price point. Perfect size for on the go.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter is currently
By xocecy
from undisclosed
on May 9, 2021
My daughter is currently 7 months & is teething like crazy. This little toy is super cute and helps her teething. Definitely recommend. It is quite smaller so you can carry around.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This thing is so
By srobertson6
from undisclosed
on May 9, 2021
This thing is so adorable it makes me want to have another baby just so I can use it longer. It has so many sensory aspects that are beneficial to babies. Plus the baby loves it and loves to make it vibrate which is the most important part.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This rattle is perfect
By laurenl813
from undisclosed
on May 9, 2021
This rattle is perfect to attach to a car seat or stroller for lots of fun for your little one . Love the vibrant colors throughout. Has a nice soft rattle noise . Super fun!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable and a perfect
By devind13
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
Adorable and a perfect addition to our car seat for the little one! Love the teething option on the bottom for when it inevitably makes it into their mouth! Skip hop always had a reasonable price point with great quality and this product is no exception.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute teether and
By maritzaaa6cf
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
Super cute teether and I love that it's gender neutral as I don't know what I'm having yet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is super cute!
By jmcoffeeluvr
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
This is super cute! My son loves to put anything in his mouth and this is perfect! I love that it clips onto the stroller so it doesn't fall on the ground when he inevitably drops it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My kids LOVE THIS!
By mrscoachthorne
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
My kids LOVE THIS! I was able to pass it down to a baby that just turned one and she is obsessed! So happy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 12