Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
635 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
544
4
72
3
14
2
2
1
3
29%
of Reviewers
Recommend
foreversmashley
undisclosed
Baby loves this. The
May 31, 2021
Baby loves this. The teether part is his favorite of course. He's still at the age that he puts everything in his mouth and the texture is stimulating for him. Product is well made and would recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jaime610
undisclosed
My son loves this
May 31, 2021
My son loves this toy he reaches for it and shakes it. It is well made and keeps him very stimulated.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ashleys7c22
undisclosed
My son absolutely loves
May 31, 2021
My son absolutely loves this toy it makes a little bell sound when you shake it ! I think it's absolutely adorable! I'd definitely recommend this !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
amberrritoo
undisclosed
Super super super cute.
May 30, 2021
Super super super cute. Pretty basic baby toy nothing that totally stands out about it beside that it's adorable! All of my kids 2-8 live playing with it in the car! Would definitely purchase for friends and family
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lalalauren56
undisclosed
My baby really liked
May 30, 2021
My baby really liked this car seat toy. It makes a rattle noise and has cool bright colors and textures to engage my child.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
alyssap52c6
undisclosed
Super cute and great
May 30, 2021
Super cute and great quality. Love that it is gender neutral perfect for little hands. Perfect toy for babies :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
thatgirlmeliss
undisclosed
This is a cute
May 30, 2021
This is a cute toy for any little one! My baby loves the rattle part and it has a teether piece for later on. I also like toys that have the clip like this to attach to the car seat or stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
msanchez09
undisclosed
This is the cutest
May 30, 2021
This is the cutest and can be used for both boy and girls. it is well made and baby friendly. My little one loved this not only for the bell (noise it makes) but the different textures/crinkle. Would definitely recommend .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anav160
undisclosed
All the products I
May 30, 2021
All the products I received was amazing ! I really love it an my baby too ! I really recommend this brand ! And these products !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
evelyng
undisclosed
My son thought this
May 30, 2021
My son thought this was their best thing ever! He chewed on it and threw it just to hear the music.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
tzell1986b
undisclosed
This little guy is
May 30, 2021
This little guy is just the cutest. Great size and material for a baby to grab and use as a teether. He fits easily on a wide variety of surfaces
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anae69
undisclosed
my baby girl love
May 30, 2021
my baby girl love this toy, and the sound that makes, and it helped her with the teething it helps me keeping her busy on the car, I recommend for mommy's that's have little baby's
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kafeteriafood
undisclosed
This is great for
May 29, 2021
This is great for a young baby under 6 months. I love that it has a clip so you can make sure the baby doesn't lose it or you can hang it on a stroller or car seat. Really well made too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
karag7
undisclosed
I love this! My
May 29, 2021
I love this! My son puts everything in his mouth when he is teething so this is perfect for on the go! The only thing I would change would to add one more hard teether plastic bit. I would defiantly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
laurenalyssahueyy
undisclosed
My daughter loves this
May 29, 2021
My daughter loves this colorful elephant. We keep it hanging above her car seat. I love that it has something hard for her to hold and chew, but also soft and plush. Plus it's an elephant!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
morgan_blackwell527
undisclosed
My 9 month old
May 28, 2021
My 9 month old love this! It was easy to clip on to car seat, high chair, stroller, etc. great for playing and teething!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ashleyc0612
undisclosed
My baby absolutely loves
May 27, 2021
My baby absolutely loves this while in his stroller or car seat! I love that it's neutral and has bright colors!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
_pattyruiz
undisclosed
So cute. My baby
May 27, 2021
So cute. My baby loves this. She uses it to teeth but it also distracts her while in her car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
amberm2998
undisclosed
Love this toy. Easy
May 26, 2021
Love this toy. Easy clip to a car seat or stroller. My baby loves this. Great for teething
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
joyful07
undisclosed
I received this from
May 26, 2021
I received this from my vox box This toy is super cute. It's absolutely amazing as it hooks right onto the car seat handle and is easy for your little one to hold and munch on. Perfect for teething or on the go entertainment. I love this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jessicas71a0
undisclosed
Pretty design and functionality.
May 26, 2021
Pretty design and functionality. It has a clip that easily attaches to stroller, carseat, or even a play gym. The teether is a plus when baby starts to chew and get everything into mouth.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
xxangelicayxx
undisclosed
Super cute teether. Clips
May 26, 2021
Super cute teether. Clips on stroller or car seat as well. Baby loves it! It's super soft as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mesalynnette
undisclosed
Minus our middle daughter
May 26, 2021
Minus our middle daughter freaking out that it's an elephant(some unknown and odd fear of hers.) This was a cute little Teether toy that I definitely plan to use in the near future! I think it's gender neutral also.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
miaa98
undisclosed
This is such a
May 25, 2021
This is such a fun baby toy. We love elephant everything for both of our babies. This is perfect to hang on the car seat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
trishiau
undisclosed
Such a sweet little
May 25, 2021
Such a sweet little toy. Super soft but also has the nubby teether to soothe baby. I love that it clips onto the stroller or car seat, and the price point is so good for families on a budget.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bailey_raeee
undisclosed
Love this little elephant!
May 25, 2021
Love this little elephant! It's soft, has lots of colors & love that it comes on a clip. Any baby would love this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
tamia8435
undisclosed
I recommend this to
May 25, 2021
I recommend this to everyone out there. It is a great rattle/teether for the little ones! My baby loves it! It met my expectations
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anag135
undisclosed
My baby is currently
May 25, 2021
My baby is currently teething and this has helped her so much. It is soooo cute and it is easy to carry around them. Love it. Thanks @influenster for this complimentary voxbox
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
beautyfromashesmua
undisclosed
They are fun to
May 25, 2021
They are fun to clip on for tummy time and such. These are no car seat approved- it will actually void the warranty of your seat- so, be sure to clip it to something safe and approved.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kris2304
undisclosed
this is such a
May 25, 2021
this is such a cute teether. my niece loves it. it's well made so I'm sure it will last all through teething. thr elegant is nice and soft and it's thr perfect size!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
abcsmomma
undisclosed
My 6 month old
May 25, 2021
My 6 month old loves this toy. He can easily hold. He loves crinkling the ears. And chewing on the teething part. This toy feels durable, it's lightweight, small enough to toss in the diaper bag and big enough for him to play with safely in the car.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ashleyn3
undisclosed
This is a cute
May 25, 2021
This is a cute little toy for teething babies. And it clips to the car seat. It's perfect to keep babies entertained while shopping or driving
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
estiz
undisclosed
I honestly thought my
May 25, 2021
I honestly thought my baby at 20 months wouldn't be interested in this but he loves it. The noise when he shakes it. The crinkle ears. The adorable smiling elephant face. We adore it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
samantham9e56
undisclosed
This toy is bright
May 25, 2021
This toy is bright and so cute! My son enjoyed playing with it while in the car seat. I would recommend to others with babies.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
magdae2
undisclosed
Perfect for babies, totally
May 25, 2021
Perfect for babies, totally safe, amazing material with wonderful texture. My daughter loved it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
violetv1
undisclosed
This cute little elephant
May 24, 2021
This cute little elephant teething toy is the cutest. It has that crinkle noise in the ears, when you shake it, it has a chime. A hook on top for on the go. Plastic teether on the bottom. Skip- hop always has the cutest toys.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
licha03
undisclosed
Love it and my
May 24, 2021
Love it and my sons now love it too even tho they are to old for it. So this will be perfect for the baby on the way thank you
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jennifers35
undisclosed
Great teether for any
May 24, 2021
Great teether for any age kiddo. Sparks their interest and provides relief for them and mommy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jordan_and_katy
undisclosed
It's super cute and
May 24, 2021
It's super cute and affordable and gets the job done there's honestly nothing bad I can say other then.... nope nothing LOL they'll love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
amandas476
undisclosed
My daughter loved this
May 24, 2021
My daughter loved this toy. She played with it almost everyday. The materials are great and the teether it has on it is awesome too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jadalynnbonner
undisclosed
Super cute on-the-go toy!
May 24, 2021
Super cute on-the-go toy! It's colorful, textured, patterned, and has a nifty teardrop-shaped hook for attaching to a car seat or stroller handle, plus it makes a charming little chime sound-perfect for entertaining baby. My little one isn't quite so little anymore, but even he had fun shaking the toy to make the chime jingle! (and he's a big fan of elephants too) I would buy this for any mom-to-be as a cute addition to a baby shower gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
momihood
undisclosed
It's a great toy.
May 24, 2021
It's a great toy. Super soft and not too loud or annoying lol. It's a nice bell sound that doesn't wake up the baby if it accidentally falls on the floor. Great to keep on the go in the car seat since it's so light.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
vennilove
undisclosed
This toy is bright
May 24, 2021
This toy is bright and colorful. My daughter was interested instantly. I love that it has soft jiggle bells and crinkle fabric ears. And it's the a teething toy. Well done on this toy. I have already bought the others toys like this from brand. Love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lilyca510
undisclosed
Super adorable soft plush.
May 24, 2021
Super adorable soft plush. Great for teething babies. Love the fun colors and patterns.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
xnataliexnicole
undisclosed
Seriously so cute! I
May 24, 2021
Seriously so cute! I love skiphop and so have all my babies! This toy is perfect for the infant stage.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mrsmartinez88
undisclosed
Adorable teething toy! My
May 24, 2021
Adorable teething toy! My son would have absolutely loved this while he was teething but we are past that stage (at least before the two year molars come in). But he loves elephants and thought this was fun to shake with the bell inside before he moved onto the next toy (busy toddler on the move).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
teresas1
undisclosed
Such great quality! Perfect
May 24, 2021
Such great quality! Perfect size for those little hands with lots of places for them to grip and hold on to. The teether at the end is a perfect addition. My little guy loved this one because of the bright colors!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
amandab111
undisclosed
Another cute toy from
May 24, 2021
Another cute toy from Skip Hop! You can't go wrong throwing this into a bag to distract your baby for a bit. I love the chew toy on the end, which is especially great for teething babies. Skip Hop always makes quality products and they are a must for new parents creating baby registries!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
alyrosem
undisclosed
What a great chewer!
May 23, 2021
What a great chewer! My son loved the elephant & the leaf on the end was a great teether! He also love the crinkly ears!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jessicasad49
undisclosed
Skip Hops Bandana Buddies
May 23, 2021
Skip Hops Bandana Buddies Chime & teeth toy is exactly what my 8 month old needs right now. It makes noise when yiu m9ve it byt also encourages sensory growth with the differebt sounds and fabrics/ textures. It has a clip on top to be attached to any stroller or car seat and great as a back up toy in your purse.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 13