Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
584 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
87% (506)
4 Star
11% (62)
3 Star
2% (12)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (3)
23%
of Reviewers
Recommend
It's cute, it's study,
By ticabee26
from undisclosed
on May 21, 2021
It's cute, it's study, it's soft, it entertains my child. Not much more I can say lol.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Im so grateful I
By adys3
from undisclosed
on May 21, 2021
Im so grateful I was picked to receive this VoxBox. Everything is so beautiful and well made. My baby will be here by thanksgiving and they're going to enjoy it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This also goes on
By galileabeautyy
from undisclosed
on May 21, 2021
This also goes on my baby girls car sit and she loves this toy. It keeps her entertain! I love it as well! ?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
What a cute little
By survivinmamahood
from undisclosed
on May 21, 2021
What a cute little toy! Great quality and nice times sound with crinkly ears. Keeps kiddo busy for a while!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My little one was
By agranado09
from undisclosed
on May 21, 2021
My little one was not as interested in this toy. Though it is cute and colorful. It makes a light bell ringing type of noise when shaken as well. It is soft and practical for a baby. price of this regularly isn't bad. I received free for testing purposes, but I would buy as part of a gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this little
By cristinas713b
from undisclosed
on May 20, 2021
I love this little elephant hanging toy because it is great entertainment for my son while in the car seat or the stroller. It is soft and has a teething section at the bottom. My son loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This chime baby toy
By minnieluis
from undisclosed
on May 20, 2021
This chime baby toy is so adorable. I had a similar with my daughter & she loved it. I gave it 5o my nephew who is more age appropriate for the toys and he is obsessed. The bright colors attract him & he looks adorable trying to grab it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I received this Free
By janyy
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
I received this Free gift from #influenster and #skiphop in exchange for my honest review I want to say that I loved everything in this Box ,it is a necessary thing that every mother must have for her little one is very entertaining and necessary for me especially for trips I find it very cute and useful #MustHavesMadeBetter #contest #complimentary @Skiphop @Influenster
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
this box was so
By moonjade523
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
this box was so much fun receiving for my daughter the toys were great i have enough to use for stroller car seat and her swing they were cute and fun to play with
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this little toy!
By melissaj124
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
Love this little toy! My nephew took to it right away with its bright colors. Toy is well made and seems durable. Perfect for little ones
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this super
By rebeccaharvey23
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
I love this super cute elephant teething toy. It makes sounds and I love that it clips on to a stroller or car seat. My baby loves the crunchy ears and the texture. It is durable and lasts forever. Highly recommended.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The rattle attached perfectly
By krystalh47
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
The rattle attached perfectly to the car seat. It has a little bell inside that our little one seems to love. We love the elephants and the patterns?. He's always chewing On it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This little elephant is
By raquelp45
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
This little elephant is so adorable! Soft and safe, it keeps my toddlers attention! the bright colors are great and I love that it has the ring on top to attach to other surfaces. I'm a huge fan of skip hop and highly recommend this toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
He loves the toy
By taniaceee20
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
He loves the toy because it makes noise and he can put it in his mouth. He likes to pull on it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great toy for teething
By jessicag627
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2021
Great toy for teething toddlers! This toy is adorable! Easily attaches to a stroller or car seat. The patterns and colors are interesting and captured my daughters attention right away.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this little
By charleneh21
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
I love this little toy! It's perfect to keep your little one entertained the ears have some sort of plastic inside that makes noise, the body has a chime noise, and the leaf at the bottom is great for when your baby is teething.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute design, and bright
By nicoleb435
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
Cute design, and bright colors that my son likes. My son is teething so the teether on it was great. Fits on our stroller perfect. Affordable and in line with other toys like it. Would recommend for parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter loves the
By missdiorwho
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
My daughter loves the soft rattle this has its almost like a wind chime and puts her to sleep. She loves chewing on this as she is teething. It is so convenient to just snap on to the stroller or carrier so she always has a familiar toy with her. I really love skip hop because the colors keep the kids entertained and they really keep them busy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I daughter loves anything
By mellove85
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
I daughter loves anything elephants so this product was perfect a place with while in her car seat end or the stroller no complaints she loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My little guy loves
By roselynu
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
My little guy loves this! He loves biting on crinkly ears and the elephants trunk. It's small enough for his chunky hands to grab on to. I clip it on to his car seat during drives and it keeps him entertained.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This toy is so
By alyssam0876
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
This toy is so cute! it's bright and colorful and sure to grab babies attention. The plush elephant is so soft and easy for small babies to hold. My baby loves the different textures and sounds and always enjoys this toy. i love that it comes on a hook as I'm able to just attach it to the carseat and stroller and not worry about it getting lost.I definitely reccomend this toy for new parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute little toy you
By kellyb3411
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
Cute little toy you can take on the go. It's a combo teether/ rattle/ and crinkle toy. Nice size to throw in your diaper bag and go.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter just loves
By kellym295
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
My daughter just loves this toy. It's easy to grip and has fun colors that have circles and stripes. She is only 7 months and is teething so this is great for her. It goes great in the car seat for her to play with. The noise it makes, she loves! Easy to clean. Totally recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
What an adorable little
By kalexn
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
What an adorable little chime toy! I love how the tether is large and bright with different textures! The elephant rings when it is shaken which helps with their senses as well. Just an all around cute little toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So adorable! My baby
By slppam618
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
So adorable! My baby is just starting his teething phase and loves to chomp on this teether. Good price and cute design! We love Skiphop products!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very nice toy fromy
By dopevirgo
from undisclosed
on May 18, 2021
Very nice toy fromy daughters stroller. keeps her occupied when im in the store. Very nice quality. To improve I would recommend having the toy talk to keep babies and toddlers entertained longer. I wouldn't purchase again but would recommend to new moms.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So unfortunately the stuff
By daygopeach
from undisclosed
on May 17, 2021
So unfortunately the stuff I received was a bit too young for my daughter so I gifted it to someone else but my daughter had all these when she was younger. And she loved this. she would play with it for hours. The person who I gifted it too said her son loved it as well. If I ever have kids again I would definitely purchase these products.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This little guy is
By kalleh1
from undisclosed
on May 17, 2021
This little guy is so cute! I love the teether at the end. Great for chewing on the go. It's a little hard for my little one to reach but overall great product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute little teethe toy
By danieller11
from undisclosed
on May 17, 2021
Cute little teethe toy that baby seemed pretty attracted to. The colors are cute and my baby seemed to enjoy chewing on it. Would definitely buy again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My eight-month-old loves this
By victoriameb8a
from undisclosed
on May 17, 2021
My eight-month-old loves this toy so much it makes a funny little bell sound and the teether she loves to bite on it since she's teething it's nice and soft it's such a fun toy for my baby?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's a fun toy
By alyssarf634
from undisclosed
on May 17, 2021
It's a fun toy that you can easily carry around. Great price. My daughter loves carrying it around and chewing on it when we are out and about.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cute toy for babies
By Asmm
from MD
on May 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
I got this a month backhand my son loves it ,especially the rattle
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute rattle toy!
By kaylsl
from undisclosed
on May 16, 2021
Super cute rattle toy! It doesn't stay on the little clip thing but that's ok! My son loves it and it really seems to help with his teething!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I received this product
By stephanief104
from undisclosed
on May 16, 2021
I received this product in my influenster box I don't have a baby but my friend does and he loved this teething toy price I think it's affordable and super cute??
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute and grabs
By gimmeallthewine
from undisclosed
on May 16, 2021
So cute and grabs my kids attention so much and we just love it! My son loves it more
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This teething toy is
By valeriem84
from undisclosed
on May 16, 2021
This teething toy is colorful to keep the babies entertained. Comes with a clip so you can attach it. Yellow rubber shape to help soothe babies gums.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very fun for my
By cerar3422
from undisclosed
on May 15, 2021
Very fun for my 5 month old. Just the right amount of different things to chew on, with a little jingle. The clip is small enough to stay on whatever it's on even when pulled on a lot
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Seriously all the these
By janiee
from undisclosed
on May 15, 2021
Seriously all the these toys Are awesome for babies! The bright colors and the squeaky noises lol.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is a great
By jehnnycamillepereira
from undisclosed
on May 15, 2021
This is a great toy for tiny little babies. When we are talking about babies and babies toys for me the most important thing is the materials. Material have to be soft and also the sewing structure of the plush toy have to be well make. That give me peace of mind so my baby don't get hurt. This tiny elephant meet all those criteria. Great toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter loves these
By joker214
from undisclosed
on May 15, 2021
My daughter loves these toys! They are very good quality! I think this is now my favorite brand of toys... I love how you can use afterpay to purchase from them... I definitely recommend this product to other parents! it's like a rattle, the ears make crunchy noises and the leaf hanging is for teething... Perfect all in one!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I received this toy
By haleys139
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
I received this toy from Influenster and skip hop for free! This toy is super cute! I love that it makes noise as it keeps baby very engaged! Love that it has the ring to attach to things so it stays close to baby and you don't have to worry about picking it up over and over again. Super cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is adorable. It
By tracyhe189
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
This is adorable. It has a teether attached,crinkly ears and a chime when you move it. If my son was younger I am sure he would have loved this. It's also compact and easy to travel with without taking up too much space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby loves this toy!
By lovelyaley
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
Baby loves this toy! Not as long more like a toy for them to hold on to and not to hang on the car seat , which is fine also! My baby loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The elephant is cute.
By chelseyc13
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
The elephant is cute. I like that the teether has different textures. The ears are the crinkle material. It's not too big and bulky when on the carrier that it gets in your way. The colors are bright and gender neutral. It's similar to other toys but the cuteness wins!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this toy.
By theliftingmama
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
I love this toy. baby hasn't arrived just yet, so we haven't really gotten to test it, but i put it on the car seat, and it hangs at a perfect height to see. plus on a stroller, the teether will be great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is so cute!
By gabrielles2
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
This is so cute! We don't use it though. My daughter doesn't like the chime noise. But we plan on gifting this to someone who can use it.! It's the cutest little elephant ever.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love the colors
By lindsays92
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
I love the colors on this! It will keep our son entertained for hours. This is also perfect for teething babies!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Another great stroller toy.
By keshab4
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
Another great stroller toy. I like that it's a little different than a rattle. And the sound is soothing. It's colorfully and a great distraction. Unfortunately compared to my child's other stroller toys this one is her least favorite this could be because it doesn't have multiple functions. ?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter absolutely loves
By juliay7f34
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
My daughter absolutely loves elephants so this is the perfect toy to keep her busy. She didn't teeth on the leaf but on the ring it came on. The only downside is the ring came off super easy. I would recommend though because it is small & easy to travel with. Beware it does have some weight to it so I did get hit in the head by my daughter while she flung it around. Thank you for sending this to me for free to try out for testing purposes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My babies are loving
By briannai284f
from undisclosed
on May 14, 2021
My babies are loving this adorable toy! The bell is great to get their attention for tummy time and the colors and textures are perfect for their future development
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 12