FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
318 Reviews
5
88% (279)
4
9% (30)
3
2% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (3)
37% Recommend this product (117 of 318 responses)
By kinkers1_8
undisclosed
My daughter loved this,
May 4, 2021
My daughter loved this, she even carried it around with her when we didn't have it attached to her rocker or car seat. She enjoyed the sounds and it kept her occupied in long car rides. She didn't chew on the teether much but she isn't having any issues with her teeth yet. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lissyd
undisclosed
My daughter new favorite
May 4, 2021
My daughter new favorite , sounds amazing , perfect size , throw it in the washer machine and good as new
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessikaa888
undisclosed
My little one loves
May 4, 2021
My little one loves this he won't let it go takes it everywhere with him he usually doesn't like anything that has to do with teething toys but he loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaeo2
undisclosed
My daughter absolutely loves
May 4, 2021
My daughter absolutely loves this toy the most. She loves to make it make a sound. It's not overly loud. I love that once she starts teething this has an attachment for that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enviixoxo
undisclosed
I received this complimentary
May 3, 2021
I received this complimentary item for my honest review. My daughter loves this toy. It not only had a teething feature it chimes and keeps her entertained.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anamishublog
undisclosed
I always loved the
May 3, 2021
I always loved the skip hop toys for its design and color. They are very calm and pastel. They toy itself is very cute. Makes a very attractive sound for babies. There is also soft fabric and with a crackle material inside. The toy can be used in the stroller or on the carseat. Easy to attach and take it off on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elsatejada_
undisclosed
the ring was semi
May 3, 2021
the ring was semi difficult to put on and the elephant was easy to come off but my little one loved it either way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By destinic1
undisclosed
Such a cute toy!
May 3, 2021
Such a cute toy! It gingles and is so much fun to play with. I love that it has a clip for the car seat or tummy time mat! Also has a great tether toy attached. Very soft and I threw it in the washer and it came out perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marichuym
undisclosed
I received it totally
May 3, 2021
I received it totally free, it is a rattle that my son loved it, it has a very pleasant sound, the colors are very striking, perfect for any baby or child. They totally recommend it so that all parents can buy it for their children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dalilahrenea
undisclosed
One of my baby's
May 3, 2021
One of my baby's favorite items !! It's perfect while she's teething & it even has like a rattle! & it hooks on to her car seat! I love this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hopen9
undisclosed
My son has two
May 3, 2021
My son has two teeth coming in and he went to town on this. He didn't even care about the elephant. The chime was his favorite munch toy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angelac7a9a
undisclosed
So cute! This very
May 3, 2021
So cute! This very colorful elephant is a fave of my daughter, not only it helps with eye and hands coordination but is also lightweight so def can bring it on the go to entertain the little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kellimmiller
undisclosed
So cute and just
May 3, 2021
So cute and just the right length! I have as a gift and mom told me it's baby's favorite toy right now. She clipped to the car seat and it's the perfect length for baby! Great trustworthy company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nfreeman7
undisclosed
Sometimes the baby toy
May 3, 2021
Sometimes the baby toy doesn't need all the bells and whistle's to be great. This rattle is so cute. I love the colors, I always love elephants, and I love the rattle sound. It's like a traditional rattle. And even more so that I can clip it to her stroller.?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelcic19
undisclosed
Another adorable, great quality
May 3, 2021
Another adorable, great quality product. Soft to the touch, and made with a bell inside to keep babies attention. Great to have the teething end as well to grow with baby. Also love the convenience of the hook to be able to attach to babies stroller or car seat and not have to worry about losing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kpaynerf
undisclosed
I love the different
May 3, 2021
I love the different textures and the soft jingle this toy provides. And it's not overly bulky like most of the baby toys. I would have liked the teether portion to be interchangeable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ankal
undisclosed
Absolutely love this teether!
May 3, 2021
Absolutely love this teether! I was sent this to try out for free from influencer. My little one loves this and the cute chime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coleenb3
undisclosed
The elephant is so
May 3, 2021
The elephant is so adorable and perfect for babies - the colors, patterns, rattle, and teether are sure to keep baby occupied! Recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jays_cam
undisclosed
My daughter loved this
May 2, 2021
My daughter loved this little elephant! She loves all the different features it has and the colors are very enticing to her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleighm61e3
undisclosed
My little guy loves
May 2, 2021
My little guy loves his new elephant toy! What's great about this product is that it can attach to just about anything (stroller, activity gym, etc). It is brightly colored and catches my son's attention. There's also a gentle chime inside that makes noise with movement. The biggest con about this toy though is the yellow plastic leaf shaped teether. It is really hard plastic and this might be painful for younger babies who are learning to put things in their mouth. A softer silicone material would be better. Also would be nice if it were machine washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By _xoxo_diana_
undisclosed
I had one of
May 2, 2021
I had one of these already but my son loved playing with it. He would bite the yellow teething part. It's cute !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brigc286
undisclosed
The cutest little toy
May 2, 2021
The cutest little toy also so soft and perfect for smaller babies who are starting to notice things
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alicew
undisclosed
I love the colors,
May 2, 2021
I love the colors, the patterns, the textures. This is so adorable and does the job of keeping a baby entertained!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kguox827
undisclosed
Baby absolutely loved it!
May 2, 2021
Baby absolutely loved it! I loved how cute it is & how attachable it is to anything! It's also not super noisy so I don't have to worry about it becoming overwhelming. Baby was happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By robertacalvo
undisclosed
Perfect size for a
May 2, 2021
Perfect size for a stroller toy, the chime is wonderful and relaxing, my little one loves it, she can't stop bring it everywhere, affordable and very well made, totally recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daisyp46
undisclosed
My daughter really likes
May 2, 2021
My daughter really likes this toy/teether. She is constantly shaking it so it makes the rattling noise. She doesn't use the actual teether as a teether, she grabs the toy from there lol Hopefully she starts using it soon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By devinmariesingh
undisclosed
This is a cute
May 2, 2021
This is a cute little fun elephant toy with a teether attached to it. I also love that it has a hook that comes with it. Makes it handy to take along with you. I would buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yurimarie1
undisclosed
This is my baby
May 2, 2021
This is my baby new favorite toy since he's teething the end really helps out. We take it everywhere and he loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleymarie1eff8c3a
undisclosed
Such a cute toy!
May 1, 2021
Such a cute toy! He is going to love this especially since he is teething ! Such cute designs nothing to improve so far
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mariasanchez6
undisclosed
My baby is too
May 1, 2021
My baby is too big for these toys by my cousin baby is at the age to enjoy and play with these and she loves it she love the noise the ears make and it has great colors that grabs her attention but I would definitely buy again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By quyenien
undisclosed
I love the noises
May 1, 2021
I love the noises this one makes, it's not a loud rattle, just a light chime noise. The ears crinkle and my baby loves to grab it. The teething yellow leaf at the end is hard enough to bite but has that soft grip feel on it to not hurt her gums. Overall it's a great piece to have on hand for fussy times
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofcinco
undisclosed
I was highly satisfied
May 1, 2021
I was highly satisfied with the chime & teethe toy and my son as well. He is 18 months and has teeth coming in, so this helped him when traveling in his car seat. Not only was he able to have it on his car seat for the travel but it also comes off for him to play with it inside the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brookeh18a9
undisclosed
Very cute little toy
May 1, 2021
Very cute little toy for new born and infants. It offers various textures such as soft, bumpy plastic, and crinkle which can be stimulating. My child is almost 2, he found this cute (he LOVES animals) but it's not some I would purchase for a child over the age of 9 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lucilar
undisclosed
Perfect teething toy. My
May 1, 2021
Perfect teething toy. My daughter is currently thing and she likes to chew on this. It's small enough to fit in my purse.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liz_eee15
undisclosed
This is one of
May 1, 2021
This is one of the few toys I got in my Voxbox. They're super cute and perfect for the car seat. I'll be able to use them for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leeeunmi
undisclosed
Super cute and practical!
April 30, 2021
Super cute and practical! Baby loves the crinkly noise and the teaser helps sooth budding pearls.??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amys86b9
undisclosed
Such a fun toy
April 30, 2021
Such a fun toy for the little ones! It's perfect to hook to the car seat for more fun on car rides. My baby girl gets very impatient being in her car seat and this has definitely kept her entertained and kept her from getting fussy. There's a little bell in it so that makes it even more fun too. Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rosad7a2a
undisclosed
Perfect to entertain my
April 30, 2021
Perfect to entertain my little one. The chime keeps him searching for where the noise is coming from. It is perfect the way it is and I would definitely gift it to my friends and family or would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madisonrae123
undisclosed
This toy is so
April 30, 2021
This toy is so soft & cute, makes jingly sounds and my baby loves it! Colors are bright !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimma527
undisclosed
This is a nice
April 30, 2021
This is a nice little baby/teething toy. The elephant is cute. My daughter plays with it but prefers her toys that can be pulled or that play music.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adribrandjes723
undisclosed
Simple toy for the
April 30, 2021
Simple toy for the younger babies to keep themselves intrigued. It has a jingle sound to it but the material is light and washable in case they decide to put it in their mouth. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion. I would recommend for the specific age group of a newborn to around 9 months old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By altheaellaine
undisclosed
Mr. Elephant has a
April 30, 2021
Mr. Elephant has a chime and captures my little ones inquisitiveness. I can hang it on his car seat or his stroller. Such a nice toy/companion while in the car. Definitely a nice addition to our friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michaelamariekelly
undisclosed
My three month old
April 30, 2021
My three month old boy loves his little rattle toys this one rattles when it moves it's his favorite toys so far as all the variety of colors catch his attention?. I would recommend getting your little one this toy to help keep them occupied?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yaide22
undisclosed
Love it . Very
April 30, 2021
Love it . Very colorful and practical. It serves as teethe toy & chime for entertainment. Baby must have for sure .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittini
undisclosed
I'm pregnant with my
April 30, 2021
I'm pregnant with my second baby and this is going to be perfect! It's so adorable and has different fun things that'll keep her attention. Plus, once she begins to teeth, it'll really come in handy... the teething part isn't super hard or too soft, it's just right for little mouths!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twopeopleinaboat
undisclosed
so cute, definitely a
April 30, 2021
so cute, definitely a good toy to hang from the playmat or something like that, my son loved it and even my 3 year old wanted to play with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dellinger5
undisclosed
This is super cute
April 30, 2021
This is super cute called the elephant ears and head are pretty soft and then it has like a teether that is attached to the bottom of my little one really loves a teether it also makes like a Winchime noise while you shake it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarac324c
undisclosed
This toy is high
April 30, 2021
This toy is high quality and super cute. It makes noise but is a nice wood click unlike some of the other toys I have. And the teething leaf is of good quality. I feel safe giving it to my baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By devanw2
undisclosed
This cute elephant design
April 30, 2021
This cute elephant design caught my attention. Your little one will be busy with this design. I would recommend brighter colors but my little girl loved it either way. I recommend this to other parents if you want to keep your little busy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jordynrodriguez
undisclosed
So cute my little
April 30, 2021
So cute my little one loves this , love the crinkle sound it makes and the bright colors
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetsaray
undisclosed
Super soft and cute
April 30, 2021
Super soft and cute ! My little one loved the Eagle inside and the teether attached to it. Great colors very inclusive for non gender families. She loved playing with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenk2d55
undisclosed
I was so happy
April 29, 2021
I was so happy to received a full box of Skip Hop items! My daughter loves them - nice and soft and colorful and keeps her attention. Hung this on her stroller and it kept her entertained. Would buy this again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yasirx
undisclosed
Super cute elephant teething
April 29, 2021
Super cute elephant teething toy that you can clip on to anything which makes it perfect for on the go. The bottom leaf is a nice silicone that is super sturdy and easy to clean. The ears crinkle and it's overall a cute teething toy for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicholeh02
undisclosed
This toy is super
April 29, 2021
This toy is super cute! The little chime inside it is perfect for curious babies. My little one loved playing with it. The tether at the bottom was harder then I expected and my son didn't seem very interested in it.. but over all super cute toy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pawans1
undisclosed
So adorable, cute colors.
April 29, 2021
So adorable, cute colors. Great for boys or girls. My baby loves it. Perfect for his car seat and stroller. Light weight. Makes noise which my son loves
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephanieamaroolmeda
undisclosed
I will start by
April 29, 2021
I will start by saying that my kids are 3 years old and and 18 months old I really think that my son enjoy playing with it more than my daughter which is a little bit strange but overall I think it's a very good product and I would recommend it. Its soft enough, it makes that little noise that the babies like it also has a teether at the end so yes this is a pretty standard fun toy for a baby. ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caraf15
undisclosed
Cutest baby toy out
April 29, 2021
Cutest baby toy out there ! It has many features to stimulate a baby and keep them interested !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sipofvalentina
undisclosed
My son loved it
April 29, 2021
My son loved it . I love how it jingled and it's super cute and colorful. We clipped it on to his car seat for him to play with and it easily unclips for fun
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mariee95
undisclosed
I got this free
April 29, 2021
I got this free for testing purposes. my daughter is 8 months. she has both of her front bottom teeth. she is now getting both of her top teeth. she loves biting and shaking this teether toy. this toy is very cute. I recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarabrunobrewer
undisclosed
Perfect you for strollers
April 29, 2021
Perfect you for strollers and car seats. Great for on the go activity! These are a must have!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cindyjuareez
undisclosed
My son loves it.
April 29, 2021
My son loves it. It keeps him entertained and makes him happy. So grateful he got to try something from influenster. He's a 1 1/2 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By evandersmommy15
undisclosed
such a a cute
April 28, 2021
such a a cute toy to keep babe entertained during car rides or stroller adventures. jingles loud but not too loud quality materials . babe loved jostling it around to make noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aryssad
undisclosed
Such a cute and
April 28, 2021
Such a cute and simple stroller toy! It's gender neutral and I love that it sounds like a wind chime! So soothing even for me as a parent! Love that it also has a tether on the end!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By evettet1
undisclosed
It rattles when shakes
April 28, 2021
It rattles when shakes and not a crazy loud noise either which is great my daughter loves the teether since it has different textures!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sierraf2
undisclosed
This is the perfect
April 28, 2021
This is the perfect amount of color, texture and noise/feeling! It absolutely is one of my favorites for baby and completely met all expectations. Skip Hop is is quickly becoming a favorite brand name of mine!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachhaynes
undisclosed
Super cute and easy
April 28, 2021
Super cute and easy to attach and unattach! Not to big or to loud - my kind of baby toy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heatherdsanders
undisclosed
Well made. Love the
April 28, 2021
Well made. Love the bright colors and fun textures for baby to explore. Keeps them entertained and love that it can attach to car seat/stroller so it's not lost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanessagomez818
undisclosed
My baby loves the
April 28, 2021
My baby loves the little noise it makes. its definitely a toy to keep your lil ones entertained.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurbach
undisclosed
Love this little elephant!
April 28, 2021
Love this little elephant! It is bright and cheerful just like the little chime. my two year old likes and I am sure when baby comes she will too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abirb4
undisclosed
I am in love
April 28, 2021
I am in love with this Elephant my daughter loves it ...it's good for her Because she is Teething
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linzventure
undisclosed
Such a cute baby
April 28, 2021
Such a cute baby toy !! It has the crinkle that baby loves and the teething silicone since babies love to chew on things. It's super cute and it can hang on strollers everywhere you go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kayleenm3
undisclosed
My son actually likes
April 28, 2021
My son actually likes this toy and hes 15 months old. The chimes intrigued him immediately and since hes finishing up teething the teething toy at the end was actually also useful. i would buy again for another child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nenapet93
undisclosed
love love love skip
April 28, 2021
love love love skip hop. toys like this is so great because of all the extra parts my babies like. the teeter, the tag, the noise of the ears. love this !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By josie222
undisclosed
Really liked the colors
April 27, 2021
Really liked the colors it has. The best toy when your kid is teething. Something that is really helpful when your kids want to have everything in this mouth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By growinglittlehumans
undisclosed
My son's favorite since
April 27, 2021
My son's favorite since it has a sound that always caught his attention whenever he plays with this! A perfect little toy to make your little one a bit busy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karalaurenbecker
undisclosed
Cute little toy but
April 27, 2021
Cute little toy but kinda just basic. I do love the little jingle that it has in it and the leaf part is great for teething. Overall cute toy but nothing to special about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cassiecd21a
undisclosed
I would recommend this
April 27, 2021
I would recommend this toy! I love the sound it makes, it's not as annoying as other toys. It has a tether attached too which comes in handy bf it my son. The ears crinkle and I think overall it's great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackiea12
undisclosed
Cute and colorful. Nice
April 27, 2021
Cute and colorful. Nice chime tones that won't drive you crazy. Baby will love playing with this on car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krystalh3c0b
undisclosed
Omg this was the
April 27, 2021
Omg this was the first thing my baby grab after I put them in her crib she loved this! Especially since she's teething.it was perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yanelid2
undisclosed
my baby really liked
April 27, 2021
my baby really liked this toy, he gets quite entertained by the sound it makes when shaking it. very good!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ingridtamcruz
undisclosed
This a good accessory
April 27, 2021
This a good accessory on a carseat, stroller, swing or baby seat. It produces wind chime like sound. The colors are attactive to baby's eyes. Overall a good product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jesikahr
undisclosed
My son is 2
April 27, 2021
My son is 2 and is too old for this toy but my niece is 6 months old and teething. She loved it. I love skip hop items. I've bought items when my son was a baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monikad14
undisclosed
My baby took to
April 27, 2021
My baby took to this toy instantly and started hugging and petting it. It was the cutest thing ever and then she learned it jingled, basically it was game over for everything else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arleneh11
undisclosed
Super cute! I love
April 27, 2021
Super cute! I love it & unlike other stroller toys it doesn't hit her face! I would definitely recommend buying this product for any baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pearlc4bc8
undisclosed
this is a small
April 27, 2021
this is a small sized stroller toy with a teether, it's compact and may be best for travel but I think my kid prefers to have a larger toy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monicalorena1
undisclosed
Several good things about
April 27, 2021
Several good things about this little toy: Nice size for small hands to grasp. Leaf at the bottom is of a rubbery material good for teething; the ring at the top as well. Ring has a split in it so you can attach it to hang from something as well. Fabric is soft. Toy makes a nice chiming sound when shaken. I washed it when it arrived; didn't want baby to put in his mouth without being washed. The whole thing dried fine, soft part and all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maliajaynehome
undisclosed
This adorable baby toy
April 27, 2021
This adorable baby toy is perfect for the stroller or car seat. It chimes and my son loves it. It also has a little yellow leaf that works as a teether while the little elephant ears crinkle. It is an affordable baby toy as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By julieh105
undisclosed
This is so cute,
April 26, 2021
This is so cute, and perfect for a boy or girl chair. I clipped it to a tummy time mat we have and my little guy loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thearyapaige
undisclosed
I know these are
April 26, 2021
I know these are meant for infants but my 2 year old was so happy to get this. We received this toy complimentary of Influenster and it's absolutely darling. Not only babies enjoy these toys but toddlers and school aged do as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jbbanuelos92
undisclosed
This little elephant toy
April 26, 2021
This little elephant toy is so cute light weight and got my sons attention as soon as I opened the package. Do like how it has different colors and textures.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eyerimg
undisclosed
I love this product
April 26, 2021
I love this product right away my daughter has been hooked ! It's perfect because of the noice it makes plus it is a teething toy which she's in need of ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By solc4
undisclosed
Such a cute baby
April 26, 2021
Such a cute baby elephant.. my baby is in love with this toy she is teething right now and loves the to put it in her mouth.. I highly recommend this toy. I received this toy as a complimentary gift from influenster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By perfectlyflawless
undisclosed
I've always liked toys
April 26, 2021
I've always liked toys that have a musical instrument to them. They keep a babies attention and it's not overwhelming. I like that it is soft and easy for babies to grab and play with. Totally recommend to a new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mjaloha96
undisclosed
I really do like
April 26, 2021
I really do like this product, however I had to deduct a star because my 8 month old was able to easily take the toy off the hook within seconds which is an issue to me. However, the sound of the bell is really nice, almost whimsical. The teether portion is also getting some great action. Recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carenp3
undisclosed
Super cute and love
April 26, 2021
Super cute and love the calming chime noise! My baby is almost 7 months and teething and went straight to the teether. I also love how this little elephants ears have the crinkle inside as well. I do believe this product could be made better if they added a pulling feature to the teether so it could hang lower while baby is in the car seat. It could help entertain longer as it hangs. Overall, I'd recommend! *I received this product complimentary from Influenster for an honest review* @skiphop #musthavesmadebetter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By reviewbabe
undisclosed
She cute and functional!
April 26, 2021
She cute and functional! Teething toy on the end, contrasting stripes, keeps my babe entertained while in car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elbella
undisclosed
I received this item
April 26, 2021
I received this item complimentary from Influenster. This is such a cute toy, I think for any baby they'll definitely be entertained by this. My baby loves it and likes it on his car seat. I think it's pretty adorable being that it's a children's toy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sunkissed_siren
undisclosed
Love this brand and
April 26, 2021
Love this brand and we love this tether!! It's colorful, fun and most importantly soothes the little one! I love everything this brand puts out and it's so affordable! I always buy this brand for any new or veteran parent! I received this product for free to try.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brookeh136
undisclosed
This adorable teether toy
April 26, 2021
This adorable teether toy is perfect for the car or stroller. The clip keeps it close to my littles and the chime/ bell sound is precious. the material is silky soft and wipes clean when needed. I would definitely purchase this again for my children or to gift to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mindya11
undisclosed
Perfect small stroller toy.
April 26, 2021
Perfect small stroller toy. Even small enough to put in the diaper bag as a small toy. I love the yellow end on it as it's perfect for a teething baby. The different types of textures make my baby love to chew on it. Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.