Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
93 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
91% (85)
4 Star
6% (6)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
97%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Adorable
By Jessimouse
from Anchorage, AK
on October 31, 2022
Perfect toy for my growing 2 month old. Not only is it adorable but also perfect for all the sensory needs.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastic!
By DanielleSharples
from Fort Leonard Wood, MO
on August 20, 2022
So well made and honestly larger than I expected it to be for the price! My daughter absolutely loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Engaging Toy
By MNBG
from Fairfield County, CT
on June 17, 2022
My girl loves looking at the mirror. It engages her senses by offering a rattle, teether and crinkle feet. The perfect toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Soft and stimulating!
By APMP
from Cleveland, OH
on April 9, 2022
My baby loves to look in the mirror, shake the rattle, and chew on the teether!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features!
By grammie s.
from Iowa
on February 2, 2022
Bought this for my newborn grandson. Even though he can't play with it yet, he loves looking at it. I was pleasantly surprised how large it is and all of the detailed features it has. I am sure it will be a favorite. My daughter-in-law loved it too, so it's a win for us!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bigger and Better then Expected
By abeck2
from Wilmington
on February 1, 2022
I bought this for my 6 month year old and he absolutely loves it! The toy is bigger then I expected but in a good way! My son enjoys every feature: the mirror, teether, rattle, etc.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fun
By Tcarter
from Astoria, NY
on January 29, 2022
This is a cute toy that has been perfect, especially for entertaining my daughter while in the car. Its soft and I like that its also a durable teether. It seems like its high quality and I would recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable
By Willlowgammy
from PA
on January 25, 2022
Got this cute little guy as a gift.. cute and fuzzy.. multiple uses and teethers...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
All in one toy!
By bonusmom0119
from Winchester VA
on January 21, 2022
This is such a great toy! It has all the baby features and best baby attractions all in one toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome teether
By AlliPhillips
from undisclosed
on January 17, 2022
Brought for my grand baby and she absolutely loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Safe for children
By Anthonyp
from Rialto, Ca
on January 5, 2022
I got this for my 1 and a Half year old son with the intentions of keeping his mind calm and at ease with a small plush toy. He enjoys the penguin probably due to it being soft and light to throw around everyday. Everything that is connected to the item is secured to the point that you need to have a good force to pull it away from it. No choking hazards is a plus for parents like me that worty about our children and the possibilities of choking if swallowed
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By Busraca
from NY
on December 28, 2021
This baby item is so cute my baby loved it. It has great color so soft and has some teeth player. She is playing with this all day long and when she is sleeping she is sleeping with it. So happy to have this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute!
By BH1994
from undisclosed
on December 23, 2021
I thought it would be smaller for some reason but I finally got it & it was bigger then I thought by the pictures online. I think the toys on it could be improved & maybe made smaller or are more toys? I gave it to my 10 month old teething infant & she showed no interest in it at all. I tried showing her the circle rattle like thing, the fish teethed & the mirror on it but she wanted nothing to do with it sadly
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Absolutely Adorable
By babygirl37
from chicago
on December 23, 2021
im happy i got his for my baby nephew I can't wait for him to play with it when he get this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Absolutely adorable
By Lpomiles
from Minnesota, MN
on December 22, 2021
Im happy I got this for my daughter she loves to play with it. And it comes with a teething toy thats a plus ž•
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved by baby!
By jsves623
from New York, NY
on December 21, 2021
Super cute toy! I attached it to my stroller for baby to play with while out and about and he loves it. He kept smiling at the toy and loves the added pieces that help him with his teething. The ring did fall off quite easily from the slot that holds it but that's easy to put right back on. Skip hop knows how it's done when it comes to baby products.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Big!
By tinker90
from rialto, ca
on December 20, 2021
This is such a good sized toy. Great size for little hands!!! It has so much little gadgets for babies. I love how soft this is and how sturdy the strings are, they will not rip off easily, it has a strong hold to it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features for my daughter!
By Egeier014
from Hudson, FL
on December 18, 2021
I really like this Winter penguin plush and so does my daughter! She Is teething so the bandana teether is a great accessory. She loves rattling the circle with beads in it and she's obsessed with the mirror! It's one of her favorite plushes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bigger than expected
By Belenvm
from Orlando, FL
on December 18, 2021
Super adorable and bigger than expected. I thought it was going to be a small teether toy but My son absolutely loves to sleep with this and he's 2 years old. So soft and cuddly. I would definitely recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable
By JessicaP
from undisclosed
on December 16, 2021
I got this as a little gift for my one year old and he absolutely loved it. It is bigger than I expected which was a plus. And there there are different textures and materials materials that keep is interested. It can be attached to a car seat or activity seat which is nice
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect!
By sns93
from CA
on December 15, 2021
This cute penguin makes the perfect little toy for any baby. I love that it kept my baby engaged and entertained for hours. It's perfect for teething babies and love that it can attach to a baby bag or car seat easily. I highly recommend it to all parents!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cute
By TiAnarose87
from Salt Lake City, UT
on December 14, 2021
This toy is very cute and of really good quality, we love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome!
By Vincea21
from El Paso tx
on December 10, 2021
Got this couple days ago and my baby has yet to let it go out of sight! Amazing quality. And really built to last. In past couple days my baby has put it though a real stress test, from being tossed around. Thrown off the beds and even alittle tug of war with it lol. I highly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love penguins, love this toy!
By PenguinsPlease
from CA
on November 27, 2021
Purchased this for my 10 month old daughter a couple weeks ago and she loves it! So many fun things to chew for a teething baby and the little mirror is her favorite part. I absolutely love penguins and I've been hoping they'd add a penguin to the zoo line but I'm happy to settle for this!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stimulation
By Katmar
from New Jersey
on November 27, 2021
I bought this for my 3 month old grandson a couple weeks ago and he is amazed with it. There's multiple stimulus for him. I think I'm going to buy another in a different animal
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great toy!
By lyzzamarie
from Riverside, CA
on November 22, 2021
I got it for my 5 month old son and he has loved it since the moment he got it. My 1 yr old daughter also loves it and pretends that its her baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Gift
By Zeke21
from Washington DC
on November 13, 2021
I purchased this for my niece as a Christmas gift but I gave it to her early and she loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Purchase!
By SatNwt18
from PA
on August 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
My son absolutely loves his dog! We bought a 2nd to have a back up in case, it's his favorite toy. I have since bought two others for shower gifts.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute
By Belen81
from San Diego
on July 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought the monkey for my baby. We thought it was so cute and he loved looking at it. So we had to buy the kitten for his friend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Son loves it!
By Tyag
from Kailua, HI
on July 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
It is so cute and easily gets my son attention more than other toys. He always smiles at it (2 months old)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not as advertised
By Popo
from New Jersey
on July 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
I am extremely disappointed with this product. We bought the Monkey for our infant son and it doesn't squeaks and makes a very low rattling noise. I am very fond of Skip Hop products and was looking forward to this also. However except for a cute face there isn't much activity I can get from this toy. At this price point you would expect more but this is an expensive toy with very little features.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beautiful toy
By Gabylegas
from El paso texas
on July 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
My baby loved this toy, it helps to estimulate him and it's a beautiful toy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves to play with the monkey, great product.
By Cileia
from Brazil
on July 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful toy, besides having a great quality. My son loves to play, he makes little noises and has different textures. I recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great toy for babies
By Tonia
from Michigan
on July 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
This has lots of colors and different textures, great for little babies
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Son loves it!
By Nancy
from Colorado Springs, CO
on July 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my 4 month old and he is obsessed with his fox. Its big! Crackles, rattles and has a teething toy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this super adorable baby toy
By Frances
from Downey, CA
on June 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
My baby she is 3 months old and when she sees her toy it makes her smile super cute
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice toy
By Annaka
from undisclosed
on June 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
Seems well made and durable. Dinosaur has nice vibrant colors. Not thrilled with the point at the end of the leaf. As of now, it does not matter much, the baby is not I interested in the toy at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My Sons Favorite Toy
By Pam08
from San Marcos, TX
on June 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this on impulse at my local carters store because it was so cute. It turned out to be my sons favorite toy and I now own two just in case one gets misplaced because he can't go without it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This adorable little guy is already a favorite!
By Loretta
from Marysville, OH
on June 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
I purchased this for my granddaughter who was coming to visit from Georgia...she is teething and it's been tough. She absolutely loves this adorable little guy and he is already her favorite toy. Easy to grab, great biting parts to help those little teeth come in and it really is an adorable style/design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Definitely recommend!
By Aubrey
from Lancaster, PA
on June 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
I had been looking around for some toys for my little man and am glad I decided on this one. It's the perfect size for him to hold and the bright colors really capture his attention. Also, the clip makes it super convenient to attach it to his car seat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable fox toy with many uses.
By Melanie
from Longview, TX
on June 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
The uses for this toy are myriad-a teether, tactile and visual stimulation, imaginative play, a comfort item and more. The fox is adorable and compliments my grandson's outdoor adventure themed room. My other grandson has used his raccoon version for a year and it looks as good now as it did when it was purchased so the quality and durability is excellent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Toy
By KGulati
from Atlanta, GA
on May 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
Wonderful toy for my babe. She enjoys chewing the teether, pull tabs, eating the unicorn horn, and bandana. This seems sturdy and well made to take the wear and tear it will endure.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The soft and teether toy is adorable.
By Nanny1234
from Lexington, NC
on May 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this toy for my granddaughter. She loves exploring all the different textures, sounds, and patterns.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovelovelove
By Ashley
from Pensacola, fl
on May 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
I absolutely LOVE my deer that I bought for my daughters first Easter, I also have the unicorn one and she loves them both. I like how it has the multiple sensory options . A tether , rattle and also big enough for my lo to snuggle with . All around a great product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bigger than you think!
By Kate
from Kalamazoo, Mi
on April 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
I thought this was going to be an expensive stroller toy and almost didnt get it. It's not! This unicorn is huge. My daughters love theirs and its honestly bigger than they are (granted I had 1pound and 2pound NICU babies who are only 5 pounds now). It has different textures and teething and.... just get it. Trust me!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TOTALLY ADOREABLE
By Granny
from Ohio
on April 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
Since this is going to be our first Grandchild we haven't had the chance for her to try it out yet, love the design and it looks very adorable, only wish you had one that was a PIG since that's my favorite animal...patiently waiting for the day to arrive...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love at first sight
By Nicole
from Dallas
on April 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
My 4 month old daughter took to this toy almost instantly. I had another toy that was supposed to be similar but she had no interest in it, so I returned it and bought this instead. I'm so glad I did! I enjoy watching her grab the ears which make a crinkle noise and stare at the elephant's nose. I can't wait to see her continue to discover all the fun things this toy has to offer. Also, my daughter is weird when she sees my phone while I'm taking a picture, haha.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's cute and my little boy loves to play with it!
By Heather
from Dickson, tn
on April 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
My little boy loves to play with his dinosaur I got him, especially the teething leaf it comes with!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very good and fun
By Mari
from Los angeles
on April 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very good fun for children Fun to play with my daughter had fun with it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fun unicorn toy
By Mommaofgirls
from TX
on April 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got the unicorn for my daughter and she loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1