Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
93 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
91% (85)
4 Star
6% (6)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
97%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great Purchase!
By SatNwt18
from PA
on August 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
My son absolutely loves his dog! We bought a 2nd to have a back up in case, it's his favorite toy. I have since bought two others for shower gifts.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute
By Belen81
from San Diego
on July 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought the monkey for my baby. We thought it was so cute and he loved looking at it. So we had to buy the kitten for his friend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Son loves it!
By Tyag
from Kailua, HI
on July 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
It is so cute and easily gets my son attention more than other toys. He always smiles at it (2 months old)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not as advertised
By Popo
from New Jersey
on July 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
I am extremely disappointed with this product. We bought the Monkey for our infant son and it doesn't squeaks and makes a very low rattling noise. I am very fond of Skip Hop products and was looking forward to this also. However except for a cute face there isn't much activity I can get from this toy. At this price point you would expect more but this is an expensive toy with very little features.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beautiful toy
By Gabylegas
from El paso texas
on July 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
My baby loved this toy, it helps to estimulate him and it's a beautiful toy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves to play with the monkey, great product.
By Cileia
from Brazil
on July 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful toy, besides having a great quality. My son loves to play, he makes little noises and has different textures. I recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great toy for babies
By Tonia
from Michigan
on July 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
This has lots of colors and different textures, great for little babies
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Son loves it!
By Nancy
from Colorado Springs, CO
on July 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my 4 month old and he is obsessed with his fox. Its big! Crackles, rattles and has a teething toy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this super adorable baby toy
By Frances
from Downey, CA
on June 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
My baby she is 3 months old and when she sees her toy it makes her smile super cute
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice toy
By Annaka
from undisclosed
on June 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
Seems well made and durable. Dinosaur has nice vibrant colors. Not thrilled with the point at the end of the leaf. As of now, it does not matter much, the baby is not I interested in the toy at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My Sons Favorite Toy
By Pam08
from San Marcos, TX
on June 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this on impulse at my local carters store because it was so cute. It turned out to be my sons favorite toy and I now own two just in case one gets misplaced because he can't go without it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This adorable little guy is already a favorite!
By Loretta
from Marysville, OH
on June 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
I purchased this for my granddaughter who was coming to visit from Georgia...she is teething and it's been tough. She absolutely loves this adorable little guy and he is already her favorite toy. Easy to grab, great biting parts to help those little teeth come in and it really is an adorable style/design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Definitely recommend!
By Aubrey
from Lancaster, PA
on June 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
I had been looking around for some toys for my little man and am glad I decided on this one. It's the perfect size for him to hold and the bright colors really capture his attention. Also, the clip makes it super convenient to attach it to his car seat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable fox toy with many uses.
By Melanie
from Longview, TX
on June 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
The uses for this toy are myriad-a teether, tactile and visual stimulation, imaginative play, a comfort item and more. The fox is adorable and compliments my grandson's outdoor adventure themed room. My other grandson has used his raccoon version for a year and it looks as good now as it did when it was purchased so the quality and durability is excellent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Toy
By KGulati
from Atlanta, GA
on May 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
Wonderful toy for my babe. She enjoys chewing the teether, pull tabs, eating the unicorn horn, and bandana. This seems sturdy and well made to take the wear and tear it will endure.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The soft and teether toy is adorable.
By Nanny1234
from Lexington, NC
on May 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this toy for my granddaughter. She loves exploring all the different textures, sounds, and patterns.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovelovelove
By Ashley
from Pensacola, fl
on May 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
I absolutely LOVE my deer that I bought for my daughters first Easter, I also have the unicorn one and she loves them both. I like how it has the multiple sensory options . A tether , rattle and also big enough for my lo to snuggle with . All around a great product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bigger than you think!
By Kate
from Kalamazoo, Mi
on April 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
I thought this was going to be an expensive stroller toy and almost didnt get it. It's not! This unicorn is huge. My daughters love theirs and its honestly bigger than they are (granted I had 1pound and 2pound NICU babies who are only 5 pounds now). It has different textures and teething and.... just get it. Trust me!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TOTALLY ADOREABLE
By Granny
from Ohio
on April 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
Since this is going to be our first Grandchild we haven't had the chance for her to try it out yet, love the design and it looks very adorable, only wish you had one that was a PIG since that's my favorite animal...patiently waiting for the day to arrive...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love at first sight
By Nicole
from Dallas
on April 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
My 4 month old daughter took to this toy almost instantly. I had another toy that was supposed to be similar but she had no interest in it, so I returned it and bought this instead. I'm so glad I did! I enjoy watching her grab the ears which make a crinkle noise and stare at the elephant's nose. I can't wait to see her continue to discover all the fun things this toy has to offer. Also, my daughter is weird when she sees my phone while I'm taking a picture, haha.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's cute and my little boy loves to play with it!
By Heather
from Dickson, tn
on April 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
My little boy loves to play with his dinosaur I got him, especially the teething leaf it comes with!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very good and fun
By Mari
from Los angeles
on April 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very good fun for children Fun to play with my daughter had fun with it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fun unicorn toy
By Mommaofgirls
from TX
on April 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got the unicorn for my daughter and she loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Our granddaughter loves this
By Nanajoan
from Maryland
on March 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
got this because our granddaughter loves the one at her house, and we bought this so she has one when she visits us. Her favorite toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable!
By gmas
from Nebraska
on March 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
Really love how cute these are! I purchased both the fox and the deer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love elephant
By Chris
from NY
on March 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
This elephant is beautiful! Very adorable. I'm sure when my baby is born he'll love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love my son's new bandana buddy.
By Ashley
from undisclosed
on February 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
We have a skip hop puppy teething book and had to buy the bandana buddy after finding it at the Carter's outlet. I love this brand and love how many fun features the toy has.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute!
By Paula
from Brazil
on February 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
The toy stimulates with colors and relieves the discomfort of the birth of the baby teeth.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fox is so cute!
By gmas
from Nebraska
on February 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
Purchased the fox for my grandbaby and thinking about ordering the deer as well because it was so cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Favorite
By Cornflake
from NC
on February 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
We got the fox for our son (currently 6 months old) and he loves it. He puts basically all parts in his mouth, and likes playing with the crinkle ears. This is easily his favorite toy, and keeps him entertained longer than anything else.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect gift for my nephew
By Kathj
from Hudson, Ohio
on February 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
My daughter has the unicorn and absolutely loves it! I knew I had to get the fox for my nephew, it is so cute and has longevity with teething and play.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Her favorite toy
By April
from Victor, NY
on January 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
My mom bought baby girl the fox when I was still pregnant and it's her favorite, it always holds her attention for at least a few minutes. We bring the fox, dubbed "foxy roxy" everywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable
By PAula
from Exton, PA
on January 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
Our grandson has the dog version of this toy and loves it, so we decided to get him the fox, as well. It's adorable!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Too cute!
By Lmor
from US
on January 13, 2019
Verified Buyer
This is my son's first " toy" that actually holds his attention. We got him the bandana fox and my little one loves to reach for and crinkle the ears. He actually smiles at his little toy as well that we have come to lovingly call " clever fox". It is very soft and the rattles grasp my son's attention. He really just loves it, I'm so glad we bought this for him!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very fun for 4 month old
By Shelby
from undisclosed
on December 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
We got the elephant for my 4mo boy and he loves it! We use it on his car seat and so far he hasn't gotten bored of it. It's very cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Triceratop cuteness
By RadMama
from Aldie, VA
on December 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
My son likes his Triceratop, it provides different types of entertainment depending on his mood. He can chew on the horns or play with the rattle, or chew on the leaf. And I am sure once he gets older he will find other uses for it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute/fun!
By Trish
from Deerfield, WI
on December 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
Got this toy for my nephew...he Loves it!! Very happy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bigger than expected
By Thyda
from Lowell, Massachusetts
on December 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Thank you! Makes an awesome toy! Thank you!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I and my child likes the toy
By Valentina
from New Jersey
on December 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
she is very comfortable and practical to use and very beautiful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute and entertaining
By Alesha
from Texas
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
Son loves it because of all the colors and sounds that come out of it. Good buy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable!
By Jojo
from undisclosed
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
My 4 month old can't get enough of this toy! We have the lion and it is just too cute, I love that the bandana teether is removable, too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bigger than expected
By AJmom
from North Carolina
on December 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
It's a cute toy with lots of different stimuli. It was bigger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter loves it.!
By Jules
from Tucson, AZ
on December 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
She chews on it and swatted at it after just a few hours of getting it.! Colorful and interesting to her. Love it.!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fox
By Cornflake
from undisclosed
on December 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
This guy is a little bigger than expected. He's a great size for our 4 month old, who is just starting to show an interest in this type of toy. I like the clip on the top so we don't have to worry about him getting too far away from our son, and the variety of sounds and textures.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute deer
By Asabold
from undisclosed
on December 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves it was bigger then expected but as long as she loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just as pictured
By Sarah
from California
on December 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
Super cute. Haven't used it yet because my bun is still in the oven, but I'm sure it will be a hit. My dog seems interested.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved the fox so we got a deer, too!
By KAR6
from undisclosed
on December 6, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves her fox so when I was purchasing the winter Daisy Deer collection of backpack, cup and dish set, I felt that she would love to have the matching deer toy! It's a Christmas Present, but I'm sure she will love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love
By KAR6
from undisclosed
on December 6, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves her fox so much that I purchased one for my nephew!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sweet little deer for developmental fun!
By GirlMommax2
from West Virginia
on November 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
We just love this little deer! Several textures, fabrics, colors, and noises (crinkles, squeaks) keep my seven month old entertained for a long time! And as a bonus there is a teething ring! We love all things Skip Hop for the best in quality, development, and fun and this is no exception!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A very good toy
By Nvugrig
from Armenia
on November 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
My 5 months old son loves this lion very much. It's nice, colorful, has many different features
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Foxy
By Ambrosia
from Charleston WV
on November 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought the Fox for my nephew for when he gets older and I absolutely love it It's super soft and pretty large and I love the fact it has a teething bracelet Highly recommend this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
sooo cute
By Jackies
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
on November 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
sooo cute. I got the fox for my baby girl cause it's unique and cute. she loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Teething miracle
By Becca19
from Des Moines, IA
on November 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
My little guy loves this teething toy. He loves to shake the rattle and the chewable leaf has really been a lifesaver for him!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
We love Daisy Deer
By Mamabear0712
from Florida
on November 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
This product is not only adorable but keeps my daughter entertained. We wish more products were available in Daisy Deer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Colorful and friendly.
By Nicky28
from San Pedro Sula, Honduras
on November 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is such a beautiful toy!! Easy to play with. Helps my daughter with her teething.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cat Bandana Buddy
By Anjali
from Vero Beach, FL
on October 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves the cat buddy. I picked it because it seemed to have the most interactions. Crinkle ears and tail, the ring of balls, bandana teether, bell inside, and fish attached. Too big to hang on stroller but still a very nice toy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fun to play with
By Mariz
from San Jose, CA
on October 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter who is 6 months old loves this. It also has a teether which is great
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product from birth
By Lsam
from undisclosed
on October 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
Great toy! So many patterns and features to keep baby busy and intrigued.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This activity toy is awesome
By Chels
from Bellevue, NE, USA
on October 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this activity toy for my son's car seat, and he loves it! He is constantly playing with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So much variety in one toy
By Mrsissippi
from Meridian, MS
on October 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought the green dog for my son. It is a great size and there are so many different sounds, textures, and colors all wrapped up into one toy! It is also soft and cute so he can cuddle with it. I like that it has a teething collar and bone attached to it as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cute my daughters first toy and she loves it!
By Jamidanielle93
from undisclosed
on September 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
Very cute my daughters first toy and she loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Purchase
By Nuaiva
from undisclosed
on September 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend this toy. Great for a teething baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super Cute
By MommaBear
from Dubuque, IA
on September 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love the multi purpose from this toy. I bought the unicorn one and my daughter loves it. I also love that there a clip on their head so you can attach it to the car seat/ strollers for rides while I can't play with her.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So lovely!
By Carolina
from undisclosed
on September 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought two for each of my children. They love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The most adorable racoons ever!
By dj1rboerts
from undisclosed
on September 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
we have twin grandsons on the way and my daughter loves raccoons, but hates the wildlife themes. These were perfect. Got one for each boy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this toy!
By Liz29
from Chicago IL
on September 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
I got the pink kitty and I absolutely love it ! So cute and soft
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovely toy
By Natalia
from FLL
on September 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love this toy, it's really cute for baby, my baby love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great toy for baby!
By Bella
from Michigan
on September 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
Great toy for baby! It rattles & can be used as teether for baby. It has attractive color for baby!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby Buys
By mommy98430
from Downey, CA
on August 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love the baby toys from Skip Hop! Always good quality for great prices!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Toy but can Use some Adjustments
By Mimi
from CA
on August 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love Love Love so cute i got 2 ! The unicorn wish it had more texture since only the horn is crinkly and wouldve been better if it was more of a vibrant color its a lilttle boring the head is just faced to one side. The monkey on the other hand I think is perfect very vibrant colors has more crinkly parts love the little mirror since babies love looking at themselves and the other hand has a teether ! So i think its perfect for babies. Only 4 stars for the monkey because the bandana teether is hard to for baby to get
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This college toon of toys are amazing.
By Nikki
from Esperance,Ny
on August 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
This collection of toys is great. My sons have loved everything I have bought in skip hop.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great distraction for fussy infants
By Victoria
from Leesburg, VA, USA
on August 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my friends who are expecting their first child. I was gifted a similar toy for my own daughter and it was one of her favorites.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it! so cute!
By Alysan
from NC
on August 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
My sons animal is fox so even though he's not here yet I decided to buy it because I just couldn't resist! I can't wait until my son is here to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!
By Karely
from Texas
on August 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
My 2 month old baby boy is in love with his toy. His face of excitement is just so heart melting, oh but don't try to take it away because he will cry! He's just found his best bud and favorite toy. Thank you for such a lovely toy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute and fun
By Sammie
from Grand Rapids,MI
on August 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought the unicorn buddy and my daughter loves it, it's super cute, love the colors and she is enjoying the teether. Great purchase keeps her entertained.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
is adorable
By ferney
from Killeen
on August 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
the colors and material of this toy made that baby so attach to and this tell you I did the right choice
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect size for little hands
By Lemme1214
from Leroy, New York
on August 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
This elephant is the perfect size for my 4 month old to grab and play. Lots of different textures and sounds! He also seems fixated on the eyes. His gray fur is very soft and he has a cute little tail!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby loves it
By Lyne
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
on July 31, 2018
Verified Buyer
My baby has the unicorn one and she loves it, I find it really cute as well. I will probably buy her more, I just wish you could wash the entire toy. I don't think spot cleaning is effective especially when dealing with germs. I took off the teething bib, carseat hook, and had to unfortunately cut off the teething cloud and the rattle, and just threw it in my washing machine. The rattle was difficult to shake attached to the toy anyway. I think skip hop should really rethink this design and where they attach certain accessories, but overall it's a quality stuffed toy for the price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this toy!! So cute, and keeps baby boy busy for hours!!
By Cindy
from Ohio
on July 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
I ordered the raccoon for my little guy a few months ago. I disagree with the Mom who said this should only receive 3 stars, because there's nothing in the tail. I love that they kept the tail as just stuffed, and my son doesn't seem to mind either. All parts of the raccoon are just as apt to be stuffed in my son's mouth, with the exception of the "bandana." He uses the dangley plastic piece as his teether, loves the crinkley ears, the legs and the tail. No part of this raccoon hasn't made it into his mouth at some point over the last couple of months. I wish I'd bought more than one, though, so I don't have to worry about getting it away from him to wash it (it has, and can be washed, hang to dry). I'd still like to get more for him, as he loves the raccoon so much. He even loves the ring that you use to hang from a car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute and very Entertaining
By Ac3D
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
on June 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
My little one is 6mo's old and she loves these. We have the fox we got for her older sister and she has the unicorn. Her favorite parts are the teethers but especially the bandana. We like the little ring with beads in it too that seems to entertain a lot as well. They are durable and easy to wipe clean. There are so many fun features with these toys we are very pleased with them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
3 stars for the raccoon and fox; 5 stars for the rest.
By Jaime
from Headland, AL
on June 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought all of these for my son. I haven't tried to remove the bandana to use it as a teether. I love all of these, but think Skip Hop missed the mark with the raccoon and fox. They have huge fluffy tails which could accommodate crinkle or a rattle or something, but there is nothing in their tails. The have crinkle ears and a small rattle in their heads. They're cute, but not as fun as the rest of the crew.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It is just so cute
By Marianne
from Louisiana
on June 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is the best gift ever. I wish I would have bought more
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable
By Lisbenid
from Orlando
on June 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
My baby loves this toy! It is colorful and fun but the bandana is hat to use! It is great and excellent for outside and hold in the car seat!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very beautiful
By Diana
from Orlando
on May 31, 2018
Verified Buyer
Loved the toy. besides having an excellent quality and very beautiful. My daughter loved the gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOVE THESE TOYS!
By Marylou
from South Park Township, PA, USA
on May 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter has hooked me on Skip Hop products. I have purchased all of these except the unicorn and kitty for my new grandson. I cannot wait to start playing with him with these! What a creative product to help children! PLEASE make me an owl and a bunny!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable kitty toy & teether!
By GrandmaAnne
from Michigan
on April 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
My grandson at 3 mos. could grasp the handle and shake it, now at 4+ months, he loves it! Chews on the ears and shakes it. Great toy. Bought 2 kitties and a fox for upcoming baby showers : )
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute & Practical
By Morgan
from St Paul, MN
on April 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought the monkey and were not disappointed! It is not only extremely cute, it's practical! Do not regret this purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So adorable and versatile!
By ANicole
from undisclosed
on December 15, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought the unicorn for my niece and she loves the textures and everything you can do with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
very cute and great quality
By Carolabreu
from undisclosed
on December 14, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought the entire unicorn collection and this toy to match. It has a great quality, is very cute and agood size.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cutest toy
By Dinora
from New York , NY
on December 12, 2017
Verified Buyer
Cutest toy for babies I have ever seen. We got an elephant one for my 2 months boy, he loves the noices it makes. I washed it in the washing machine.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MY KID LOVES THIS PRODUCT
By mommyof3
from Lawton, OK
on December 7, 2017
Verified Buyer
As the owner of two Fox Bandana Buddies Activity Toys (one for the home and one for the car) I must say they are pretty great. My 8 month old loves the textured leaf when teething and its easy for her to play with on her own. It's great to have a toy that I don't have to old in order for her to constantly play with
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
wonderful product
By BarbaraGhem
from Cumming, GA, USA
on November 8, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought this gift for my nephew, who loved it. The toy is super colorful and soft. the child can squeeze and bite without problem of getting hurt.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect multi-sensory colorful toy!
By Marta
from Chicago, IL, USA
on November 7, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought three Bandana Buddies Activity Toys (ELEPHANT, KITTY and FOX) for my sister's triplets as a gift. I don't know which one is more beautiful :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1