FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
60 Reviews
5
58% (35)
4
37% (22)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
3% (2)
87% Recommend this product (52 of 60 responses)
By Ally
Dallas, TX
Stay away from this product
June 3, 2019
I bought this camera a couple months ago and ever since the very beginning I had problems with it. It disconnected ALL the time and would take a while to reconnect. For the past few months I have not been able to get the camera to connect to my phone. I been dealing with customer care but they can't resolve my problem and just go in circles without giving me a solution. Stay away from this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cameron R.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Great WiFi monitor
May 17, 2019
Great monitor. Only con is the bright blue light. It bothered my boys at night since it lit up most of the room so I moved it to my other child's room. The setup was very easy and took less than 5 minutes. I feel the connection is secure. I like the notifications that can be customized. The motion notification is a new concept to me and really cool. I took the monitor with us out of town caught my parents cat investigating when we left the house. I also love how it records in small Clips so you can see the notifications you missed. I have really enjoyed this monitor and would recommend it to others. I think it is a great price for the amount of features packed into it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaViz
Leavenworth Washington
Works as advertised
May 9, 2019
I found this monitor to work great for me far better than my old one with great useful features such as night vision, clear picture quality, ability to adjust movement and audio sensitivity. I have not experienced any issues with mine as far as image distortion or lag , the only thing that I dislike is that it takes a few minutes to connect to the internet every time I want to use again, it is not a problem really just me being a bit demanding. Overall great device high quality and very nice model it looks nice in the room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eb
phoenix,az
Very high technology
May 7, 2019
I thought this product is very modern, all the features are high tech. i like that you can watch your baby through a phone app and you can record videos and take pictures to share with family and friends specially grandma and grandpa. one thing i dont like though is that when we try to use it to our friends house and they have weak wifi the monitor didnt work at all , it needs tons of data for you can use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Cleveland ohio
Loving it
May 6, 2019
It works great love the sound quality and the picture it was clear and played smoothly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Len
Yuba City, California
Amazing product!
May 1, 2019
When I heard about this product from a friend of mine, I was curious because I heard good reviews and it's proven also that it has good features and very reliable as well. Perfect for parent like me who is busy to attend some chores around the house and this product is life changing because I'm able to check my baby through apps. The monitor has great vision specially at night. I never encounter any technical issue because we have good WiFi to begin with. Plus u can add users and take pictures as well. So overall, great product and worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nami
Alabama
Great baby monitor
April 27, 2019
I liked that I could check in on my baby from anywhere with this baby monitor from it's app. It has motion sensors so I can tell and get alerted when my baby moves or makes a sound. The video and audio was outstanding, it was very clear. The app is very easy to install and use. I had no trouble using the app or the baby monitor. I didn't have any lagging or connecting issues. I liked that you could also share any video with your spouse since the clips only last 24 hours. Also the night vision was amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steve p.
Fayetyeville, NC
Clear picture/audio baby monitor for use with smartphone
April 26, 2019
Great for infants/naps. Clear picture and audio, zoom feature. Had to install twice because it didnt pick up internet the first time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach
Cleveland ohio
Simple
April 25, 2019
Good product no complaints video was good quality there was no interference at all. And I'm satisfied with what i got
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gamble
Sayville, N.Y
Complete Review
April 25, 2019
This monitor is very good for the price. The picture quality is good as well as night vision. It has about a 2 second delay which is not bad. My only dislikes is setting it up to where you want to place it and it has no clip to attach it with something. You have to place it on top of something. I also wish it had zoom. Sometimes it takes a few tries to connect. Other than that video and sound quality are great. You can use wi-fi to view so it can be multi-purpose. You can add users as well. You can take pictures with the app. The application is user-friendly. Overall if they fix the connection issues, maybe add a clip for the camera, make set-up little easier this would be a 5 star camera.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By etomorrow4
IL
I Love this!
April 25, 2019
I love this monitor. It was so simple to use right away; you plug it in, download the app, and you are good to go. You can unplug it and move it around the house with you also and it hooks seamlessly back up. I love the HD quality picture; the night vision is fantastic; and the sound is great. I really love how you can zoom in and see baby closer and the picture is still very clear. It saves motion and sound events for you and you can also share them if you want to or just delete. You can adjust the recordings to save every minute to every 10 minutes and also to record only loud cries or down to small peeps. I love that you don't need a monitor to carry around with you with this, you just need your smartphone! I think it is so cool that I can be in the backyard while baby is asleep inside and I don't lose the signal. This works everytime and I have no issues with no signals. All in all, this in a fantastic monitor!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SMBs m.
Raleigh, NC
A great wide angle baby monitor
April 24, 2019
I've been using the Safety 1st HD WiFI streaming baby monitor for two weeks now. The setup took me all of 5 minutes from unboxing to streaming. Super quick and easy! I think this camera has amazing picture quality especially at night and the ability to view it on your smartphone is a great feature. It helps give you peace of mind if you're out of the home you can check up on how things are going. The adjustable settings for when you receive notifications is also a big plus! I did notice a bit of a lag from the camera at times. In order to get such a great nice picture the blue light on the camera is very bright. Overall a great camera.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maricel
SC
high quality products wifi monitor
April 24, 2019
i love to use this product its high quality clear vision ilike the features its very satisfied
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chirunner03
Chicago, IL
Good monitor that is worth the price
April 24, 2019
I used this product to monitor the baby during nap and night time. The camera was easy to set up and the app that needed to be downloaded had a simple set up to it. I gave this product 4 stars because I left it on when the baby was awake and moving around and kept getting alerts to my phone. It's great that it alerts, it's bad that the alerts came every 15 to 20 secs. I kept the app and camera shut off when the baby wasn't sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haylee
Clarksville
I thought my other monitor was bad.... this ones HORRIBLE
March 5, 2019
I just got this today, I connected it to my WiFi & I had problems even connecting that in the first place. It kept saying my password was wrong even though I was putting it in correctly. Once I put my son down for bed, it doesn't notify me when he's crying - doesn't make noise from phone , super glitchy, laggy and takes forever to load.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Pennsylvania
Connection issues
February 22, 2019
I use this for my 2 month old. It continues to lose connection or fail to connect. I says its connected and shows my baby sleeping mean while he's screaming his head off.I have upgraded my internet and wifi router and continue to have the same issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
PIttsburgh PA
Excellent Baby Monitor
December 4, 2018
The Safety 1st HD Wi-Fi Baby Monitor is such a user friendly monitor. The video quality is excellent and very easy to see. My old monitor picture quality was very poor and had to make out what you were looking at. The Safety 1st App is easy to set up also. Another feature I enjoyed was how quickly the picture would display on the app you do not have to wait all but a couple seconds and you can see the monitor picture from your smart phone. The size of the monitor is also a nice feature, I keep it on a shelf behind a picture frame and you do not even know it is there. The monitor is very sleek and compact.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Salvi
Pensacola, Florida
Safety 1st HD Wifi Enabled Baby Monitor (White)
November 18, 2018
Safety 1st HD Wifi Enabled Baby Monitor My rating 4/5 This is a good quality baby monitor. It is user friendly with a mobile app that is easy to use. Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S9+, Samsung Galaxy J7, Samsung Galaxy N3. Initial download and set up of the mobile app is very easy with SG S9+, J7, N3. I first try to activate the monitor using my SG 9+ but it just keep on giving me the message that 'wifi signal is week' even though I already refreshed our wifi router. I was able to activate it using my J7. It gives a clear audio and video capture. Motion and noise sensors are very sensitive, if activated even the slightest meow our cat makes it gets captured and my phone gives me an instant alert. The two features that I wish this baby monitor has is the capability to switch off the blue light at night and that the monitor lens can be adjusted at a different angle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie
StL
Wonderful baby monitor!
October 29, 2018
I have 8 kids, from 15 years down to 6 months, so I've run the gamut on baby monitors. This one is, hands down, the best I've used. The fact that I can watch my baby and toddlers on an app on my phone is the biggest pro. The night vision is amazing. When I get a little bloop saying my baby is stirring or crying, I can easily check if he just needs his binky or something else. The set up is so simple, the video and audio is clear, the customization ability is great. I experienced no lag or glitchiness. I absolutely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vikki
Pittsburgh
I remember wishing there was a monitor just like this one..
October 28, 2018
I remember when my other kids were born, wishing that there was a monitor exactly like this one.. two way speaker, video, can view it on my phone.. and here we finally have one! I love this monitor! Setup was a bit tricky, I had some issues connecting my smartphone to the monitor (which was probably entirely my own fault!) but once everything was up and running.. I love it! Perfect for checking in on the baby, but also great for checking in on the older kids or even just what's going on in whatever room it's set up in. I considering purchasing another one so I can have one in the baby's room, and one in the play room. Aside from the connectivity issues, this is the perfect monitor, I've been recommending it to everyone ever since I got it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IzzyB
Bradner oH
Wish this monity was around when I had my other kids
October 23, 2018
When I first got the monitor I opened it and was excited to plug it in and see how good it worked... reading everything on the box I was thinking awesome but at the same time was thinking how clear is this really going to be! Camera itself looked just like a security camera which was neat! I get everything out directions are easy step by step on app very simple..I had trouble getting it to connect had to do it several times and had to actually put the camera literally on my wifi router for it to finally work....once it was connected the first day it went offline a few times but after that everything worked as it should and most days I had it plugged in 3/4 of the day..app is very simple to use which I liked has everything you might need right there...I loved the fact I could take pictures while watching live video of my babies sense I'm a picture fanatic haha daddy didn't feel so far away bc he could get on also which was cool...I didn't like the fact that it didn't have a stand very well thought out for wall mount but I need to move it room to room at times....my one daughter is special needs so this monitor can be used for anybody that you need to keep an eye on...very very clear picture and night vision very shocked how clear that was...like the two way speaker ..however I do wish they had pre recorded soothing songs that would play if you wanted them to...overall I give this a 4.5 there wasn't an option for that so I have it a 4 star bc of trouble getting it set up...no stand...and you can't take pictures of recorded video which is a bummer other than that I love this monitor and wish I had it sooner for my other kids...I set the app so I got notification Everytime there was movement or sound and then I would check on them and watch live feed right from app...never had lagging...crazyit picked up the littlest noise.. or motion... highly recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By diana
spartanburg. sc
I would definitely recommend this product
October 19, 2018
I really do enjoy this product...its simple simple simple to use...has clear HD video...perfect sound and motion detector...just an all around pretty cool baby monitor.....it made life a little easier by not having to get up every 15 minutes to check on my baby girl cause she's right here on my phone at all times.......I would honestly recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By diana
spartanburg sc
I would definitely recommend this product
October 19, 2018
I enjoy my monitor...I use it on my 14 month old daughter and I can't complain.....it is HD quality picture....it alerts you to any sound or movement and it is the easiest easiet thing to use right along with the app you use with it...its all super easy.....now instead of getting up every 15 minutes and going into the bedroom to check on my little one I can now see her on my phone...it is definitely a keeper for me and yes i would recommend it to anyone that would askI
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By diana
spartanburg south carolina
I would definitely recommend this product
October 19, 2018
I used this product on my 14 month old daughter pretty much only at nap time and bed time...it is very useful and I really do enjoy it...very simple to set up and use along with the app which is also very very easy to use.....nice picture definitely HD....the voice sensor is very sensitive it picks up clear as a bell and it picks up on any kind of movement at all and automatically alerts you to it....only thing I didnt like was the range it seemed to not be able to pick up to far of itself and I didnt like the fact that it wasn't wireless...besides those two things I honestly honestly enjoy it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anki
LA
One of the best Baby Monitor in the Market
October 17, 2018
It is a very good product and i am happy by the way it functions ... pretty much easy to use. I like it very much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom f.
Middletown, OH
Amazing quality and very user friendly
October 17, 2018
I first want to comment on how easy this monitor was to set up. Out of box to ready to use was about five minutes. Even the most inexperienced with technology could set this up with no problems. You really do have a very wide angle, I was able to see all of my littles bed from across the room along with a lot of the rest of the room as well. The video is very clear both during the day and at night with the night vision. This has probably the best night vision I have seen on a baby monitor so far. I thought it is awesome that you can change the sensitivity level for both motion and noise. With having the sensitivity levels all the way up I believe that it catches every little thing. I like that I am able to go to the app and watch the live video and have the choice to watch with or without sound and also like that you have the option to continue audio even if you aren't watching. You also have a two way talk feature if you have the need to soothe your little one or tell your toddler to get back into bed. It's also great that you need to push the microphone in order for it to go through so that you aren't accidentally interrupting nap time while checking in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laure
Shoreview , Mn
Great monitor
October 17, 2018
This baby monitor is so far the best I have had. First it was very easy to set it up, it took me around 7 minutes to set it up connect it to the network. It came with some screw for wall mounting . My favorite feature is the night vision the quality of the image is great and you can review the recorded videos . I also love to get notifications when the baby move . Overall I recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisS
Boston, MA
Delivers peace of mind and easy to use
October 16, 2018
I have 2 young boys - this allows me to improve all of our sleep as I can be alerted quickly of sound or motion and address the issue before the other is woken. The sound quality and video are good and it is very simple to use overall. The app keeps me always connected and lets me gain peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash
Fulton, New York
Found the perfect baby shower gift!
October 16, 2018
Perfect. Works way better than I thought it would. There wasn't any lagging on the video . It made it much easier for me to get things done around the house, I didn't have to keep peeking in to my son's room to see if he was still sleeping or not. The sound was loud and clear, so I knew immediately when he woke up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3boys
Woodbridge, VA
Why Did I Go So Long Without
October 16, 2018
The set up and app is user friendly. I've always been the mom that used the old style voice only baby monitors and didn't think much of it. Using Safety 1st video monitor I feel much safer being able to see my child when I'm not in the room with him. There is an extra long cord, so no problem if an outlet isn't nearby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat
Columbia, SC
Wide view, great camera quality
October 16, 2018
My son is almost 2. I like that I can set this up and see the entirety of his room, except for a small sliver by the door. I like that the app records movement/sound. This came in handy when we heard a loud boom (his rocking chair knocked over) but no crying (he was fine and went back to sleep). We were able to see what happened without going into his room and waking him up. My only complaint is the app crashes when not in use for awhile, so after a long nap, or overnight, I wake up to hearing him from the other room, not from the app. Overall it is a good monitor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desswarm
Oil City Pa
Awesome features
October 16, 2018
I was chosen to receive this free through My-Take, to give my honest feedback. Well I have been using this baby monitor now for about 2 weeks, and I love it. It was very easy to install. You do have to also install an app on your phone to set it up. But from there you can adjust the sensitivity. You can also choose to have the audio on or off, which I like. Also in the app you can share the feed with anyone and take pictures. I did experience a little lag but it wasn't anything major. The video quality is amazing even the night vision was amazing. Which is great. Plus you can see the whole room. The sensitivity of this monitor is amazing it catches the smallest movements. I wish I would have had something like this for all my kids. I would have to say one of my favorite features is the two way talk feature. It is great for trying to get your little one calmed down without him or her seeing you. Overall I am very happy with this and would recommend to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen
PA
overall good monitor
October 16, 2018
we have been using this monitor for a few weeks now, and we have found it overall easy to use. the smartphone app works easily, and we have not had any trouble connecting. the night vision is a great feature, and the picture quality is great! you can adjust the sensitivity of the sound, so you dont get unneccessary alerts
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Middletown, NY
I wish I bought this before my other monitors
October 16, 2018
I had a little trouble pairing the monitor to my phone, but after that it worked better than my old monitor. The picture on my phone wasn't pixilated and it was wide angled to I can see more. I was also able to adjust the noise and motion sensitivity so I can get alerts on my phone. The best part for me was it went to my phone so if I wasn't home and the babysitter was there I could see what was going on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Chesapeake, VA
Awesome baby monitor!
October 16, 2018
I have been using this Safety 1st HD Baby Monitor for a few weeks and I'm really happy with it. It took me a few try's to get it to connect with my wifi but I haven't had any issues since the first setup. The picture quality is great. Nice high quality picture and you can hear your baby as well. I have been using it for my baby's nap time and when I'm not in the same room as my son. I haven't had any issues with the monitor not staying connected like with my other baby monitor so that's a plus! I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Goose
Wi
Amazing baby monitor
October 15, 2018
I wish I had gotten this earlier, I have been missing out! My daughter is 1 so I will still get plenty of use out of it though. The video quality is amazing as is the night vision, you can see everything so clearly! The audio quality is great as well though I didn't use that as much. The only problems I had with it is some lag and I had some connectivity issues but I think that was just my wifi not the monitor. I highly recommend this to all parents, it such a comfort thing to be able to look at your baby in the middle of the night or even when your out and wanna check on them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike
Baltmore, MD
Solid Camera But Not Quiet as Good as Nest
October 15, 2018
Overall this camera was really nice. Setup took all but 45 seconds and the quality of the stream on the app was pretty good. My biggest issue with it was the app was sort of buggy and for whatever reason I could not log into the app on more than one device. I set it up on my phone but couldn't get it setup on my wife's at all. It kept saying wrong username and password despite me resetting the password and trying again. That is something that I hope can be fixed in the future. I own two outdoor Nest cams and both the camera's (hardware) and the app (software) are just a little more polished than this one. It's not a bad camera by any means just not the best I've ever used. Still gets 4 stars for being easy to setup and it worked well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMD719
IL
Love this Monitor
October 14, 2018
This is a fantastic, easy to use, clear monitor. It was very simple to set up the monitor and install/use the app. Excellent sound and picture quality. I didn't experience any lagging or interference. I highly recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheryl T.
Peru, IL
One of the best Baby Monitors
October 13, 2018
I have owned a lot of baby monitors, and this is easily my favorite. First off this is a WiFi only monitor. You will view baby on your phone and will not get a parent unit, but this is nice because you will be able to view baby wherever you are. It is backed with extra encryption so I feel 100% comfortable using this monitor over WiFi. My two favorite things about this baby monitor are the 24 record and share feature, and the picture quality. I love that anytime baby moves or makes a noise you will get a notification, and it automatically records that event so you can see what caused the notification. I did get a lot of notifications even when baby wasn't in her room, but I fixed that by changing the sensitivity levels. Sharing your recorded videos is also an added bonus. Babies have a lot of fun at night when we're sleeping, now we can see what they've been up to. It only records for 24 hours though, so anything not shared will be deleted. The picture is absolutely amazing night and day. It's honestly the best I've seen, and with the wide view I can clearly see everything I need to. I did have some connection issues the first day after set up, but I haven't had anymore since. The app is very well made and easy to use. This is definitely a great baby monitor. I wish I would of had it with my first two babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubba390
Prestonsburg Ky
Love this
October 12, 2018
Love this monitor
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bub414
Prestonsburg Ky
Def would buy
October 12, 2018
I love this monitor
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bub414
Prestonsburg ky
Def love
October 12, 2018
I love this monitor
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shona
Auxier ky
Awesome moniter
October 12, 2018
It's awesome
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desert V.
Arizona
Must have baby item
October 12, 2018
Overall, this is a great product that I would recommend. The one con I found is set up. The instructions that came with the monitor for initial set up were incorrect. Ended up going online and finding correct set up instructions. Once that was handled and monitor was set up, I loved it. Loved that the video goes through a phone app and not a separate receiver. Many options and settings....sound and movement alerts if wanted. Also has night vision and the ability to zoom in or out. Using this baby monitor, I discovered my son has been working on trying to escape his crib, haha, has not yet succeeded though. I also wake him up much less now that I am using this. He is a light sleeper and sometimes screams in his sleep. Before when he would scream in his sleep, I would rush in and end up waking him up. Now I can look at the app on my phone and see if he is actually awake or just making noise in his sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samikayyy
Salisbury NC
Very Easy to use
October 12, 2018
I was suprised by how easy to install this baby monitor was. The app was easy to set up and register my product on. The video quality was better than I expected and I like that I can change the sensitivity for whatever I am using the camera for. It alerts me when there is noise or movement and records that moment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mia
corvallis, oregon
I like this baby monitor
October 12, 2018
This product is easy to install the app in my smart phone and my tab. I like it because I can share it to my other device, it is not only for smart phone users. This monitor has clear quality in night vision especially during day time. It gives you an alert every time the baby moves or makes noises. What I like the most is that I can adjust the settings for the motion sensitivity and the noise sensitivity and it prompt me if my baby is moving around the corner and also every movement and noise it will save automatically in the baby moments and it includes the time when does it happen. But what I do not like is that you need to delete the recorded moment one by one. It has no delete all option. I wish there is delete all option in the monitor setting so that it is much more easier to delete those recorded moments especially if it has a lot of movements and noises recorded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom B.
Illinois
A Pretty Good Monitor
October 12, 2018
I was really impressed by the images this monitor captured. The view was much crisper than it was on the other monitor that we use. Unfortunately, the monitor seemed to lag behind what was happening and there were times I heard our baby crying through the door before the monitor picked it up. This made me nervous that it wasn't always syncing well or consistently.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma O.
Sierra Vista, AZ
I would definitely purchase again
October 12, 2018
We really enjoyed this camera. Sometimes it would take a long time to connect but it may just be our WiFi in our house. The only thing I had a problem with was that it would pick up any little sound, even from across the house, and send an alert to our phones or tablets that there was a "noise event" I did like it though because I could hear when my husband got home from picking up our kids from daycare. Overall, it was great. I really enjoyed this camera and will definitely buy another. I like the feature of zooming in and out, we didn't have that with our other camera. I also liked that it could record noise and movement moments and has a (seemingly, but not sure) endless storage capability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hilary S.
Salt lake, UT
Great quality, definitely recommend!
September 14, 2018
We got this for our 3rd child. We now live in a 2 story home and I felt more comfortable having a way to monitor my children on another level. I have my newborn in my room with me, so currently using it for my other 2 kids. I LOVE being able to talk to them through the monitor and see if they are being naughty ! I also love that I can adjust the settings both motion and sound. I'll have it more sensitive for my newborn, but less for my older kids. I'm also very impressed with the video quality at night, I can see them perfect! Overall I'm very impressed and wish I got one sooner !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doberman M.
Maryland
Upgrade in Monitor
July 31, 2018
I wanted to upgrade my Dog/Pup Camera. The visual and audio on this camera is excellent! Before you set up make sure you have a 2.4GHZ wireless connection. This camera is an nice upgrade to my previous dog camera. Now I can stare at my pups all day while at work. Highly recommend to any pup parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth T.
Westborough, MA
This is a great product!
July 11, 2018
The camera and the app are so easy to install, customize and use. The microphone picks up every sound and the picture on my phone is really clear. I love the wide shot! When my grandchildren are in the same room, I simply look at my phone to see them. There's no need to pan the camera to check on each of them. The alerts are a lifesaver especially when I'm having a busy day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Morehead City, NC
Great quality
July 3, 2018
I received one of these to test for free as part of a campaign. I've been using it just over 3 weeks now and I am really impressed at the quality of this monitor. The video is crystal clear, even the night vision is clear. It works well and was easy to set up and easy to use. It has some great features that really help us to feel more secure. It's nice being able to keep an eye on baby from wherever I am, right from my phone. I'm able to see the whole room if I want. I love how I can customize the motion or sound alert notifications on the app. Being able to share access to grandma or a sitter has been really convenient and I love being able to share videos or photos with friends. I was a little worried about lagging or connection problems at first but we haven't had any problems with that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rural p.
Conklin MI
This can help make parenting easier.
June 21, 2018
I received the Safety 1st HD Wi-Fi Baby Monitor from My-Take to test and review. I have used the monitor for about 3 weeks and am very satisfied with its function and capabilities. The idea of monitoring through an app is a very convenient feature allowing me and my partner to take care of our 2 acres knowing we will always be in range. The night vision is great and you can see clearly what is going on, notifications were very helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKK
Boston, MA
Really easy and intuitive set up!
June 19, 2018
I have always used a monitor that has a separate screen (Motorola) and it was refreshing to use a monitor that I can view on my phone! Set up was really easy and intuitive -- the software walks you through the process, step by step. Make sure you are close to your wifi when setting it up -- I needed it nearby to get both the camera and the app to get set up. The video quality is amazing! I have been really happy with it so far and hope it continues to meet my expectations!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie
Hollywood, Fl
Great baby camera
June 19, 2018
I love Baby First WiFi Camera. It super easy to use and has great features. The video quality is great and the night vision is awesome. The only thing i wish it records for a longer time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMof2
Beverly, MA
Love the option of monitoring through an App
June 17, 2018
I received the Safety 1st HD Wi-Fi Baby Monitor from My-Take to test and review. I have used the monitor for about 2 weeks and like it very much. Love the idea of monitoring through an app. Very high tech and convenient. I did have minor connectivity issues but i was able to connect every time. The night vision is great, It gives me notifications every time there was a movement. Very sensitivity hence great to keep an eye on your little one. Over a great product to use to monitor your child while sleeping and napping. Recommend to all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackiesue33
Shelbina, mo
Such an improvement over my previous monitor...
June 16, 2018
I loved how clear the resolution is on the camera. I couldnt resist checking on the kids frequently when the babysitter was with them. It's nice to be able to leave the house entirely, and simply check my smartphone to make sure things are going smoothly at home. I also had fun making videos and snapshots of my little one from the footage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackiesue32
Shelbina, MO
Such an improvement over what I had in the past...
June 16, 2018
I loved how clear the resolution is on this camera! I couldn't resist checking on the kids frequently when the babysitter was with them! It's nice to be able to leave the house entirely, and simply check on my phone to make sure my little one is taking naps at appropriate times, and being watched carefully. I had fun taking pictures of my son from the baby monitor on my phone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki40
Reseda, CA
A Must Have
June 15, 2018
I feel like this is a life. When I first received the monitor, I was a little skeptic. After I installed it, I felt a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. I was like, " this it what I have been looking for. Having the baby monitor allows me to keep my child safe, I can get other things done without worrying. Its great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kate
Florida
Innovative Baby monitor
June 15, 2018
I was chosen to review this HD WIFI BABY MONITOR in return of honest opinion. The installation is very easy to do, as long as you meets the requirement of the wifi. It has a very high quality of Baby monitor. The resolution is very high and you can see clearly with night vision. It has an Audio too but i choose to make it silent so it will not disturb the baby when asleep. You can share or install in many device. The only think that i didn't like is that you cannot move or zoom in the baby monitor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.