FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
137 Reviews
5
87% (119)
4
10% (14)
3
3% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (131 of 137 responses)
By Paul
Sacramento, CA
Great chair...
May 25, 2016
One of the best chairs. Well built and works like a charm.The fact that you can raise the chair to the counter height helps to keep our daughter entertained when my wife has to do something in the kitchen.Great handling. I like that only two wheels turn, but my wife would prefer 4.
ProsEverything....
ConsNone. Good Italian-made stuff. don't listen to the haters' feedback.
By Elizabeth
Atlanta, GA
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
May 18, 2016
I love this high chair. I went from a Fisher Price space saver to this one. No comparison. I love the tray and how easy it is to remove it and clean. I have done so much research these past three months and decided to pull the trigger on this one. I am no disappointed one bit. Best money spent.
Consnone
By New D.
Lancaster, PA
Quality adjustable folding high chair
April 29, 2016
When looking for high chairs for our twins we wanted something that was easy to clean, was adjustable to accommodate growing children, and also something that could be folded up when not in use. We compared many brands and styles and settled on the Peg Perego Siesta because it checked all of these boxes. We like the fact that the cushion was made of a synthetic leather like material that could be wiped down. While this chair certainly didn't look like a piece of grown up furniture it is not hideous looking, and we love the fact that it can be folded up and stored out of the way when not being used. While we are first time parents and don't have a lot to compare it too, several review sites had this chair rated highly, so we took the plunge. So far we are very pleased with it.
ProsEasy clean fabric Foldable Reclines Height adjustable
ConsPricey
Best UsesFeeding Play time
By Jaime
Murrieta, CA
Beautiful but difficult
March 24, 2016
This chair is by far the best looking high chair and the fabric is great. I decided to pay the high price because many reviews I read mentioned that it was significantly taller than most highchairs (we have a high table with stools and I want my son up at the table with us). Unfortunately, the chair went no higher than my Graco model. In addition, the buttons to unlock the wheels were difficult to use...I rarely have the use of both hands at one time to operate it! My husband had it out of the box for 10 minutes before it went back in to be returned.
Prosvisual design
Consoperational design
By Bethany
Oxford, MS
Peg Perego Siesta
March 24, 2016
We love the high chair. The adjustable heights are great. I love that it reclines, and it is very easy to clean.
By VS
Georgia
Beautiful
March 11, 2016
This is a very beautiful high chair and has pretty finishes. With their color selections it was easy to coordinate color with rest of our decor. One downside is the tray that seems to be a bit hard to push in, maybe it will get easier over time. It's also tricky to navigate the chair around since only back wheels swivel but we're getting a hang of it. It's not a huge problem for us because the high chair stays in one place and rarely moves. It's also not a problem of you have a lot of space to work with but it might be tough navigating corners (or I just haven't figured it out yet). But overall a great chair with beautiful finishes, awesome recline and functionality.
By Summer
California
A must buy!
March 6, 2016
I really enjoy this chair everyday. My son watches me work in the kitchen, playing with his toys. The adjustable height is excellent when I feed him in the living room. The material is easy to wipe.
By Tanya
New york
the best of the best
February 21, 2016
The most amazing high Chair ever made ... My baby loves it ! Easy to assemble , easy to clean and a pleasure to feed my baby in . This chair is a must have , wish I would have purchased it sooner ( my baby is 8 'months)Super fast shipping :)
By Lee
California
Sleek and well made
February 10, 2016
Not too bulky, cleans easily, love how easily it rolls.
By Xochitl
Richmond, CA
Great Chair
February 5, 2016
I love this chair. It is very functional. I love that you can adjust the height which and have baby be part of dinnertime and not be isolated. The material of the chair is very easy to clean. Very well made chair and also quite a fashion statement. I absolutely love it!!!
By Maxwell
Nashville, TN
Love it so far
February 3, 2016
I am really happy with this chair so far! I wanted something that could pull up to our large kitchen island since that is where we spend most of our meals and this works well for that. Baby is only 2 months now so so far we are using it just so he gets to hang out up at our level which he really likes. I can also put it down to the lowest level and roll it around to have him hang out in the living room around the coffee table or our on our screened porch when we are hanging out there. Love the exclusive grey color and love that it was pre assembled!
By Celeste
Spanaway, WA
Best High Chair
January 29, 2016
I absolutely love all the features on this high chair. It folds up small and compact and is so adjustable. It can fit such a wide range of babies/kids. It comes in several different fun colors. It is great.
By BabyE
Sacramento,Ca
Very comfortable
January 23, 2016
Great high chair. Quite comfortable. Easy to maneuver. Would be better if you can adjust the safety leg divider.
By supermom11219
brooklyn, ny
love!!
December 13, 2015
After doing a lot of research and reading lots of reviews, i finally settled on this highchair. I am so so happy with my decision! I wanted one that reclines and has wheels and this is perfect. I put my 9 week old baby in, and she loves it! She looks around and feels part of the family. The storage in the back for the tray is great for now bec i don't use it yet, so its not in my way. Love the fact that the breaks are on the top and so convenient. Overall i highly recommend this product. Has a great sleek design and i love the variety of colors. (I got the berry one)
By Sharon
Florida
Love it!!
November 13, 2015
Best chair ever!! So many features
By NM
Portland OR
Good quality high chair
November 5, 2015
Have been using the chair for the past week, and my baby seems to like it. Like the fact that you can change the recline. Sometimes hard to maneuver, since the front wheels are not swivel like the back ones.
By Carolina
Chicago, Illinois
Awesome!
September 12, 2015
Love my peg perego siesta... My only wish is for the front wheels to swivel in addition to the back wheels - that would put this product over the top but still very pleased with my purchase. And thank you Albee baby for a great price and super fast delivery!!
By First m.
Southern California
Love it!
August 27, 2015
We love this high chair and so does our baby boy. It's compact and easy to clean. Our baby boy runs warm and he is very comfortable in the seat as it is not made of all those bulky, cheap materials. The only complaint I have is the maneuverability of the chair. Since the front wheels are stationary sometimes moving the chair around from the front end can be difficult. Other than that, we love it!
ProsGreat quality
ConsPricey
By Bingjie
Kirkland, WA
The highchair is wonderful
July 31, 2015
This highchair is expensive, and I don't find any Pros compared with other cheaper ones.First, it's hard to clean. Second, my baby will have a lot of sweat if seated for a long time.
By Mollie
Ambler, PA
Great High Chair
July 24, 2015
This high chair is the best!!! My 14 month old daughter loves it!! It's easy to clean and doesn't take up a lot of space. I also love the berry color!!
ProsEasy to clean Not big and bulky Stylish
By Joice
Redmond,wa
Great item
June 22, 2015
This is a must item for baby who just started solid food. It is pricy but you will not regret getting it.
By Kim
Richland, MI
LOVE it!
June 11, 2015
We are so happy with our purchase! It's extremely convenient to use and our baby is only 3 months old. This chair will definitely be used a lot throughout the years. My only regret is not getting it sooner (this is my third baby)!
By Lia R.
Knoxville, TN
No Regrets!!!
May 4, 2015
I am a first time mom and I have obsessed on finding the best gear for my baby that will make our lives simpler while being top quality. That's why I purchased this high chair. Let me start with the unboxing. It comes out together, all you have to do is snap on the back wheels. It is of very high quality... I love the seat material! It folds very compact, which means I can tuck it away if I don't want it in the way. It is very sturdy and comfortable. The tray is easy to remove and put on, and also easy to clean. It reclines, which it's not only helpful if baby falls asleep, but for babies who cannot hold their heads up all the way yet, it works great. I love this chair so much I am going to gift it to my best friend for her baby shower!!!
ProsCompact and easy folding Doesn't take too much space while open Rolls around easily It reclines Great tray High quality
ConsWish straps were a little tighter or of the seat had an optional head support for smaller babies
By Jessica
New york, NY
Love this high chair
March 30, 2015
This chair is great! It has different settings to make it higher or lower and the seat reclines. Its also on wheels which makes it easy to move around and the tray snaps off and can go in the dishwasher.
By Sana
Houston, TX
Love this High Chair!
March 9, 2015
My daughter and son-in-law love this high chair! Very easy to use, easy to clean, and the brown leather like seat is beautiful! The seat can be raised so the baby can watch my daughter cook, or can be lowered so she is part of the family at dinner time. Very easy to move around as well, and easily & compactly stores out of the way if needed, with the tray attached! AlbeeBaby's customer service is outstanding as well as Peg Perego's. The safety harness had a very small frayed area, could have ignored but decided to send pictures of that to Peg Perego and they are sending a replacement harness already, very quick to respond and address my request. Very pleased.
By Andrea
Redondo Beach, CA
Beautiful and Functional
March 2, 2015
I debated if I should get this highchair for several months. It seemed like a lot of money but I definitely do not regret my purchase. This is a beautiful highchair. We live in a small apartment and I can fold it up and it barely takes up any room against the wall. My son is almost 5 months and not sitting up on his own. He can sit in this seat perfectly.
By Hongjin L.
Auburn, Alabama
Compatable and safe
January 16, 2015
I purchase Peg-perego Siesta and used about 1 month.I really like style of chair and function for my baby.
ProsShould buy early not only for high chair but also new born simple bed.
By Linsey
Colorado Springs, CO
Awesome High Chair
November 27, 2014
Versatile and very easy to clean! Certainly worth every penny!
By Josh
NC
Great!
August 15, 2014
Love the chair. So easy to clean and versatile.
By Doug
Florida
Excellent product. Easy to work and like the side buttons that stay down if you want to continuously move the chair.
July 23, 2014
Easy to work and like the side buttons that stay down if you want to continuously move the chair. the seat is very comfortable and easy to clean.LO loves sitting and eating in this seat.
By Laura
Winston-Salem, NC
Grows with child
June 18, 2014
I love that I could use this high chair as soon as my baby was born. It's been fun to have my 8 week old up to the table when my husband and I are eating dinner and I feel like he enjoys it too. It will be perfect when he's older as well and can sit up and eat and then nap afterwards. Love the reclining features, love that it rolls and it's super high quality.
By Kristy
Milpitas, CA
So glad we splurged!
April 9, 2014
I was a little bit nervous about some of the negative comments in regards to the high chair's mobility and tray functions that I've read on various sites. I'm so glad that we decided to go ahead and splurge on it anyways. My husband and I are convinced that the people who had issues with its mobility must have had the brakes on or something. We have had no trouble.. and believe me, we move it all the time for one reason or another. I love this high chair! We have been using it a lot on the lowest setting so my son can engage with us if we are sitting. My 3 year old daughter actually thinks it's so cool to sit on it reclined and watch her iPad. She's 32lbs.. I think the limit is 45.
Pros-love the color!! (went with green) -very stylish -mobility -LOVE the different height settings -love the reclining feature -LOVE that there is a place to put the tray when it's not in use!! Every high chair should have this feature!! Awesome.
Cons-I wish the tray could go a little bit closer... My son is 6 months and there is quite a gap still between him and the tray. -It's a bit big... We live in a small place and it's always in the way. This would NOT stop me from buying it though.
Best Usesplay time, eating, engaging
By michelle
New York
Love it!!
March 7, 2014
The material feels like leather. Feel so smooth and soft. easy to clean. Love it very much!
By Northeast m.
Maryland
great
December 31, 2013
Love this chair. Easy to clean, many options for positioning baby, stylish appearance. It is a little awkward to wheel around, but not too bad. I would definitely purchase it again.
By Liliya
Lynnwood WA
Love it
December 18, 2013
absolutely in love with this high chair. Very easy to use and my baby girl loves it ( its soo comfy)
By VQD
Katy, TX
Marvelous baby seating!
August 10, 2013
My 6-month-old little girl loves this chair! She loves the recline function as well as being pushed around on it to wherever her mom is. And it's extremely easy to clean the feaux leather without having to remove it from the chair.The only complaint is the ink on the two buttons which need to be pushed to move the chair faded out quickly. But it's just a minor cosmetics issue.
By Jen
Texas
Love it
December 16, 2012
Everything about this high hair has met or exceeded my expectations. The one tiny complaint I have is the little crevices in the seat padding where food gets caught when you're trying to wipe it down but this isn't that big of a deal. It is an awesome high hair. Would buy it again.
By Cherie
Temecula , Ca
Siesta high chair
June 13, 2012
My son loves this chair. It great for feeding, relaxing, snacks or napping.the dual tray is convient and it nice that you can move it from place to place.
ProsVersatile use and easy clean up.
ConsWish you could move the chair around without having to hold bothe side buttons down.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.