FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
131 Reviews
5
87% (114)
4
10% (13)
3
3% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (125 of 131 responses)
By Grandma A.
Sandy, Utah
Worth the money
September 21, 2019
My son and his wife just started using this beautiful high chair for their 6 month old baby boy. He's not eating food yet but likes sitting by the table playing with toys that stick to the tray with suction cups. I purchased the same high chair for when they come to visit. It arrived on time, was well packaged, and was easy for this grandma to do the little bit of assembly necessary. After looking at many other choices I picked the Siesta for the stylish easy to clean fabric, sturdy construction, quality wheels, and fact that my grandson finds it comfortable.
ConsOther than the hefty price tag, the only negative ( by no means a big deal) is that the wide spread of the legs take up a lot of room.
By Matt
Baltimore County, MD
Siesta highchair is it REALLY worth it?
September 19, 2019
the peg perego Siesta highchair works as expected. The price is a bit ridiculous for what it is. At $300 I would expect more features for the money; I mean it's a highchair it doesn't have a long lifespan. Also, the back legs stick out so far it's a tripping hazard if you're not fully paying attention to where you are going. My LO just had eggs for the first time, more egg ended up in the highchair than in her mouth; trying to clean it up was quite a little challenge. There are small cracks and crevices that the eggs got stuck in. Also, the tray was awkward to get on and off, my wife had to show me how to do it. Yeah sure it's a place to feed the baby, but honestly I could've bought 2 fantastic Graco or Chicco highchairs for this price, I kinda wish I had! All in all if you want to spend $300 on a highchair, that's up to you. It is very nice with the quality of plastic/ vinyl they use for the seat cover and the removable extra tray. It has an amazing fold, once you learn how to kick down the wheels. Would not recommend for apartments or other small spaces because it does have a large footprint when open.
Prosadditional removable tray Compact fold Nice color selection
ConsPrice Large open footprint Could've had better upholstery Rather difficult to clean (for BLW) Awkward fold- you have to kick the wheels to get it so stand alone Doesn't have any head support (baby starts to get a little tired when eating and will try to lean for head support)
Best UsesLimited time highchair.
By teege
NYC
excellent high chair
August 31, 2019
the baby is now 6 1/2 months old and this high chair assist him in learning to sit up. excellent quality .
Prosquality multi functions easy to use
Consnone
By Kimber
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Love
August 5, 2019
Easy to clean and beautifully designed. Love the wheels and that it can be put up easily.
ProsDouble tray and ability to fold up
ConsNone
By Danielle
New Jersey
Great buy!
July 17, 2019
Love this chair! Easy to use and adjust height and recline. Wheels work great. Wipes clean. Love being able to roll him around the kitchen with me. He likes it too !
By Mar
Pennsylvania
For the $$ it better be 5 stars!
July 12, 2019
Purchased as a gift for my great niece. Arrived quickly, in great condition. Love the choice of colors. Her parents are delighted with the many benefits of this high chair, and ease of cleaning. Hope they have at least two more kids because it looks like it will last at least that long!
By Xuzhi
Amherst, Massachusetts
Great product
July 8, 2019
The quality of the high chair is very good. The leather on the chair feels very comfortable to touch. My baby likes it.
By Shannon P.
California
Great high chair
June 27, 2019
I reviewed a ton of high chairs after the one we originally purchased was absolutely horrible. Came across this one and it had all the features I wanted. It has proven to be the “Cadillac” of high chairs! Rolls so smoothly, tray can easily be removed with one hand, adjustable seat, removable tray, comfy padded seat for baby to sit in. We really like this chair. Highly recommend purchasing, you won’t be sorry!
By Stephanie
Sugar Land, Texas
Worth the price
May 13, 2019
When I first saw these chairs in a store, I scoffed at the price. $300 (or even my nice Albee Baby discounted price) is quite steep for a high chair. But it's very highly rated - top marks at my go-to BabyGearLab. It's also very easy to use. I like that it can fully recline and fold up pretty flat (although I've yet to do either). Clean up is easy too. Plus, it's pretty snazzy-looking!
ProsEasy clean Easy use Aesthetically pleasing Folds for easy storage/small spaces
ConsPricey
By Andreea
Charlotte
High end chair
May 13, 2019
This highchair is absolutely gorgeous. Very sturdy, well made and comfortable for a baby even at four months. My daughter loves sitting with us on eye level at the table even if she does not eat solids yet. The orange color looks great and is the easiest to maintain, anticipating all those carrots and sweet potato purees. The chair is easy to move around, though it gets a little challenging on carpet. I wish it would have better handles to push around. Overall it is great buy!
By Jacky
California
Love
May 10, 2019
My baby is 5 months and bottle feedings in this while pumping is a game changer! Love that it reclines and it’s so comfortable. I will even put a blanket on my baby in it! My Husband and I were so impressed on the quality and high end look. So far easy to clean. The leather type fabric is so stylish. Worth the ticket price!
ConsNon so far
Best UsesBottle feeds and a place to put baby before you start solids. He is up and can join in the kitchen.
By Daisy
Windsor, CT
Fast delivery
April 27, 2019
I bought it for my new grandson upon my daughter-in-law’s request. She wanted it based on other mom’s recommendations and online reviews. Originally it said it would need three to five businesses days but it arrived in two day. The package was in good condition too. My son assembled it. It looks very nice but the baby has not started using it so the review is mainly for ordering and package condition only.
By Stephanie
Austin, Texas
Great quality!
April 21, 2019
This high chair is very high quality, comfortable, and durable. It’s very easy to maneuver to different areas when needed and is easily wiped down.
By Elnura
Los Angeles, California
Super durable/worth the price
April 5, 2019
Best highchair ever! Super comfortable and stylish
By Diana
Kennewick, WA
Most comfortable high chair
April 5, 2019
Love how this highvjsir reclines for early infant bottle feeds and now my girl is a toddler and I bring the chair way down and leave snacks for her and she can walk up and snack whenever she feels👏🏻. Also we removed the belts now that she’s older for easier wiping. Love it so much I even bought one for my sister in-law
ProsMaterial
By Robert
California
Great Service and Amazing Products
March 27, 2019
I purchased the Peg Perego Siesta High Chair from Albee Baby and it came fast and in perfect condition. I decided to return the chair for a different color for no reason other than it was my mistake when purchasing in the first place. Their customer service was fast and very nice through the whole situation. We now have 2 of the Siesta high chairs and will definitely return for future purchasing. Just as easy as Amazon FYI
By Ana
, Texas
Comfortable and great Design!
March 26, 2019
Baby and I love this high chair! It is so easy to move around, clean and store. Bought it for my baby since she was 2 months old since it has a great recline, I just layed her down while I was cooking. This high chair will grow with my baby! Love that the tray can be stored in the legs, the material is easy to clean and looks great.
ConsFront wheels are kind of stiff
By Mary
Tampa, FL
Luxury, style and function
February 23, 2019
This high chair is the ultimate in look, function, stability and safety. The aesthetics of this chair are highly appealing (I don't mind it sitting in my dining room all the time), and the safety features are unrivaled. There is not the slightest wiggle to the chair, and I feel completely comfortable putting my little one in it. I particularly like the variety of reclining positions the chair has, which is great for stages when head control is still being acquired. Both my sister and I have this chair, AND we have a third one we keep at grandma's house for the little visitors!
By MBenny
Fairfax, VA
Comfy and Sleek
February 20, 2019
I researched a lot of products and for what we needed this high chair fit the bill! We live in a townhouse so something that could be easily moved out of the way is a plus AND while it is up and out it looks great. I love that we can make it higher to sit with us at our bar or high top table, and lower it so LO can sit out at our formal dining room table as well. We also got the booster insert so our little guy fit a little better in it and it’s so cozy!
ProsComfy Adjustable height Adjustable footrest Reclining back Wheels to maneuver
ConsOnly back wheels turn Hard to roll over kitchen rugs/thresholds Need to wipe down daily so food doesn?t get stuck
By Rob
Minnesota
Solid Product, a little spendy
February 8, 2019
The quality of this product is good, and should be expected with the $300 price tag. The chair liner is not removable and is a vinyl material for easy cleanup. The downside of this, is that the material does not breath and your kiddo will get sweaty after a period of sitting. I think I would prefer a removable, machine washable liner that can breathe. Overall, we are satisfied with the chair and I would recommend it as long as you are aware of the sweaty situation.
ProsDurable functional Well-built
Conssweaty hard to drive
By Jazer
Irving, Texas
Expensive Piece of Art
January 28, 2019
Compare with other high chair I think this is a masterpiece and functional at the same time.
ProsCollapsible
ConsPrice
Best UsesFeeding your kids with style....
By Liliya
MA
Liliya
January 26, 2019
Very nice item!
By Allochka
California, Sacramento
Peg Perego Siesta High Chair
January 23, 2019
Children's chair is very comfortable, beautiful, for those who love quality things.
ProsThe chair is adjustable in height, unfolds, moves easily, and your child is safe.
Consdoes not have shortcomings
By Alison
Raleigh, North Carolina
Best high chair!
January 22, 2019
Bought this for my 4 month old who isn’t quite eating solids yet. She loves to sit in it and watch her siblings during meal times. It’s comfortable and supports her well. The tray is not too high for her to reach her toys and the footrest is great. Highly recommend!
By Saha
Glendale, California
Great product
January 18, 2019
High quality and my baby loves it!!
By Jessica
Indianapolis, Indiana
Beautiful Highchair
January 17, 2019
This is a really beautiful high chair that's excellent quality. The leather is beautiful and very easy to clean and the chair maneuvers nicely. We had a defective tray (wouldn't fit into chair) upon arrival but Peg Perego sent a new one right away which was awesome. My only issue with it is the harness, I ended up removing the top harness straps because my daughter doesn't need to be strapped in and they just kept collecting food. The straps aren't the easiest to clean but you can put them in the wash, although who has time to wash them after every use? Overall, very happy with the high chair and it's beautiful design and excellent quality.
ProsEasy to maneuver Easy to assemble Easy to clean Easy to adjust Great quality
ConsHarness is difficult to clean
Best UsesEating, sitting, lounging
By Irynka
NYC
Nice product
January 15, 2019
Very easy to use and the baby a lot likes it
By Crystal
Queens, NY
Great product!
January 5, 2019
I bought peg high chair for my 5 months baby, she just started to eat solid food. It’s a great product, especially the wheels that can be easily to move around the house. In addition, baby can play toys for a while on the chair, I can cook my meal. Highly recommend!
By Brianna
Royal Oak, Michigan
High quality high chair
December 14, 2018
So many great features in this chair with reclining for infant use and adjustable foot rest and tray as the child grows older. I love how you can pull the chair right up to the table as well!
ProsGrows with child Stands when folded
ConsPrice
By tricy
las vegas, Nevada
good hair chair
December 10, 2018
my baby really love this hair chair. It is very comfortable to eat and play.
By vicky J.
New York
Love it!
December 3, 2018
I brought it for my 4 month's son and it is a perfect chair. I love it since it can adjust different positions based on the needs and the color is bright and clean. Best high chair!
By Mimi
Laguna Woods CA
The Cadillac of high chairs
November 8, 2018
I bought this for my grandson who is almost 6 months old. My daughter and her husband love it. It has multiple features. The seat can be adjusted at different angles and the soft leather is exceptional. The tray is easy to glide in and out. I love the fact that you can wheel it around easily. It folds for easy storage. Just seeing my daughter’s satisfaction with the high chair made me smile.
By Meghan
Batavia, Illinois
After Lots of Searching
October 27, 2018
It's just gorgeous! It fits in nicely with the other baby items we have (ie, Nuna play-yard in a similar color). I love that the fabric is also one that is wipeable. Overall, very impressed!
By Deb c.
NASHUA New Hampshire
Just love the high chair. Everything it was said to be and more
October 14, 2018
Would recommend to all new parents and grandparents
By Corrina
Florida
Exactly what I wanted
October 11, 2018
The high chair is exactly as pictured in the photo. However, trying to understand Italian instructions/graphics was not too easy with pregnancy brain! However very pleased with the purchase.
By Jeanne
New York, New York
Great high chair
October 3, 2018
I fell in love with this high chair at the NY Baby Expo and bought it on the spot. It's sleek and fits in well in a small NY apartment. The color is what struck me most. My daughter enjoys hanging out in it be it while eating or playing when dad is in the kitchen.
By Frannie
Eau Claire, WI
Great high chair overall
September 26, 2018
Great high chair, comfortable and simple. Wish it would be eqsier to move around as the wheels in the front are hard to turn
By QIAN
Cincinnati, Ohio
pretty
September 25, 2018
good quality and pretty.
By ALLISON
Chattanooga, TN
Easy to clean
September 7, 2018
This is a great high chair. I use it at a counter height bar. It is to clean and move around the house. I wish I had it for my daughter when she was a baby.
By Fan
Richmond, California
Great High Chair
August 23, 2018
A great high chair that we use everyday. It's a life saver. I like the feature that the position can be changed easily. Only one con: It seems hard to clean if the baby makes a big mess.
By Jurgita
Pineville, NC
Must have
August 23, 2018
Omg my baby and I love this chair plus my husband, I love that it reclines cause sometimes she just falls a sleep while we feed her. Must have product
By GlobeTrotter
San Francisco, California
Plush easy to clean and great mobility
August 10, 2018
We purchased this chair when my son was ready for some solid foods and we couldn't be happier. The wheels are a huge selling point because it was easy to move him around on our wood and tile floors once he was strapped in. He only fell asleep once in the chair but the reclining position was very handy when he did. The height of the seat at its highest position provided my son with the ability to watch me work in the kitchen and not feel so left alone while I watched him and completed kitchen chores.
By Christy L.
Nashville, TN
Great Highchair
June 30, 2018
I love this high chair and so does my son. Is it perfect? No, but it's the closest thing I've found. It feels very sturdy, unlike the 4Moms that I had and the Chicco Polly. It doesn't take up a lot of space, which the Oribel Cocoon did. The pad seems very durable which is the total opposite of the Chicco Stack. I love how the height is adjustable, has wheels that lock and unlock, the tray can be adjusted closer or further from baby and the cover wipes clean easily. The only thing I don't like about this high chair is that my son seems to sit a little low. I feel he should be higher. However, he doesn't seem bothered by it.
By NUPUR
League city, Texas
Great use
June 12, 2018
Very well made. Very compact when not in use. Great for small places
By Mariela
Phoenix
Luxury
May 26, 2018
We first fell in Love with this close to you when we were visiting my sister in law. It was so smooth to push around and the seat part was very soft and comfortable for the baby. We knew we needed to get rid of a first high chair and buy this one for our second baby!! You really get what you pay for.
By suyeon
irvine, California
absolutely recommend it!
May 14, 2018
I'm raising twin boys and they love to be on the high chair. The seat has cushion and my twin boys take naps on the high chair often (its that comfortable!)
By DONGDONG
ATLANTA, Georgia
The best high chair so far
May 11, 2018
My friends are also have baby. I was try their high chair and compare with them.I know their are many other brands have better high chair, but i's good enough for this price.It worth this price!Go get it!
By Adelaine
Phoenix, AZ
Love this!
May 2, 2018
I was searching for the perfect high hair for our little one. My sister told me about this one and I thought I'd try it out. And let me just say, I couldn't be happier that I did. This high chair has it all, and it's very easy to use. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy a high chair.
By Loraly G.
odessa texas
Peg Perego Siesta High Chair
April 18, 2018
We received my baby's high chair and he loves it. I actually order this high chair because a friend has it and i fell in love with it. It very easy to clean and comfy for the baby. I would really recommended to anyone.
By Julie
Berkeley, ca
Exactly as advertised, and perfect!
March 31, 2018
We love all the features, the compact folding up, the support. Less than fun to clean banana out of the tray edge and straps but what high chair doesnt have that problem? We love it!
By Kelly
California
Great product, need better instructions
March 25, 2018
I have not started using this high chair but overall I think it is a great product. It took us quite some time to set it up with the help of some online videos (made by other users). The instructions are not very clear. But once we had it set up, it works very well. It has all the features I am looking for. A bit heavy so not ideal for taking it out home.
By Jason
Irvine, California
Amazing for newborn
March 15, 2018
Great high chair! This was amazing for our child when he was just a newborn. The siesta had a perfect recline that helped put our baby to sleep while rolling him back and forth.
By Hui
bay area
Great recline feaure
March 9, 2018
I would give this product a 4.5 stars for the recline feature and great quality.. however.. for $300 I wish the wheels works better.. it does not scroll around easily
Best Usesbuy from newborn
By JIA
DIAMOND BAR, California
Recommend
February 27, 2018
Excellent High Chair with so many position. And it's so easy to clean.
Prosso many adjustable position, easy to clean
By Linda
Chicago, Illinois
Worth the price!
February 16, 2018
We love this high chair for the ease of use. Love that the chair can adjust height and reclines. It even has a foot rest for our baby to relax and eat. We just started solids and we recline the chair one notch to help our baby take down her food without spilling on herself. Worth the price!
By Anara
Chicago, Illinois
Anara
February 5, 2018
My baby and I fall in love to this high chair ,its easy to clean ,It has all the positions that I could think about easy to move from one place to another,really good product,highly recommend it
By Martina
Columbia, Missouri
Perfect high chair!
January 31, 2018
We originally purchased this high chair solely because it would allow our little one to sit at our counter height table, but it has so many wonderful features! It arrives fully assembled, folds easily, the tray stores on the back, and is well-made! It was definitely worth the price!
By Nhi V.
West jordan, ut
Many adjustment options
January 24, 2018
I love that there are many adjustment options. Up, down, lay down, or sit up right. The material is very soft.
By Bryan
Los Angeles, CA
Fantastic Highchair
January 20, 2018
Amazing all around high chair
By Amie
NY
Hi chair
January 4, 2018
It has everything you need in a high chair.
By Rosen
Mount Prospect, Illinois
Great highchair
December 16, 2017
Excellent highchair.Very comfortable for use.
By zimrob
Atlanta GA
Fantastic product!!
December 15, 2017
We have not used this yet as the baby is due in about 4 months time but we have seen the chair and studied the video's online and the reviews and this is the Cadillac of High Chairs!!!
By Leo
Bay area, CA
Good highchair with reclining
December 12, 2017
Generally highchair has a good built quality. The ability to recline is quite useful for little baby. Though adjust angle or height is not super smooth.Two front wheels do not turn, so it is a bit difficult to move around.
By Gina
Torrance, CA
So easy to clean!
September 21, 2017
This is my first Peg Perego purchase. Of course we love the color and how comfortable the actual seat is. The ability to clean the entire seat and tray so easily makes this a win!
By Martin
San Diego, CA
Best High Chair - worth the price tag
September 18, 2017
This is by far the best high chair we have tried. Easy to clean. Easy to fold and small when folded (so much that we even took it with us for a car trip to Las Vegas). Easy to adjust height. Reclinable and comfortable: I can't count how many our baby fell a sleep in it. Also: it's easy for our 14 (now 20) months old to climb up and down. We can ask her to please sit to eat, and she climbs it easily and makes herself ready. awesome!
By ZHUOJUN
Torrance, California
nice product
September 13, 2017
Very nice look. It's a good gift but a little bit heavy.
By Stacy
stacysk8s@aol.com
Love Everything About It
September 6, 2017
This chair is amazing! Stable and so easy to clean, not to mention it folds so small for easy storage!
By Rama
Orlando
Comfortable highchair
September 2, 2017
This highchair is very comfortable for my daughter she can sit in there for a while and enjoy eating so glad I purchased it
By Nicky
Hartselle al
The best!
August 25, 2017
So great! Comfortable, easy to keep clean!
By Karen
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Nice but not agile
August 23, 2017
This is a very nice high chair. However, it is difficult to move around the room. Why does it not have 4 swivel wheels?? I'm sure we will get used to putting the tray on and off, however, it is a little cumbersome.
ConsDoes not have 4 swivel wheels. Tray a little awkward. Could adjust to a higher position.
By Zhanna
Atlanta, ga
Great highchair
August 23, 2017
Easy to clean, comfortable and easy to move around
By CY
San Diego, California
Like it
August 5, 2017
I love the orange color. Easy to store. The quality of this high chair is very good. Highly recommend!
By Carly
Kansas City, Missouri
Great high chair
July 7, 2017
Great high chair! Love that it can recline back for newborns! A chair that can be used for a long time!!
By Nanna
Rotan, TX
Awesome High Chair
July 4, 2017
I bought the Peg Perego Siesta high chair for my grandson and it is amazing! It comes pre-assembled so all you have to do is take it out of the box and start using it! It is so easy to adjust the height, it easily folds for storage with the tray attached and is easy to move across the room - you just push the buttons to change them from 'Stop' to 'Go'. It has 5 recline positions that allow it to lay nearly flat to be used for an infant so they can be right next to you at the table while you eat. The seat is a little deep, making the tray high for smaller babies like my grandson so I purchased the Peg Perego Booster Cushion for him and it is now perfect. He loves his chair!
By Simone
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Peg Perego High Chair
June 21, 2017
I love this Apple Green color. The leather surface makes it so easy to clean. My son loves me to roll him around the house.
By Jielan
Chicago
Very Good
May 14, 2017
The quality of this high chair is really good. We like it so much. Highly recommend!
By Caitlin
Denver, CO
Awesome highchair!!
March 3, 2017
Very well made and looks really nice in our kitchen. It's easy to stow away if needed and my daughter loves to sit in it and play while I'm working in the kitchen. Also very easy to clean!
By Ana
La
best
February 25, 2017
I like very much and is very comfortable, I love color, is like in photo.. thx
By Alice
Maryland
Great Highchair
February 3, 2017
Love this highchair, is everything is described to be. One thing could be improved is the wheels, only the back wheels are swivel, it takes a little more time turning.
ProsDurable, comfortable, safe, and very easy to clean and use.
ConsOne thing could be improved is the wheels, only the back wheels are swivel, it takes a little more time turning
By swetha
Elmhurst, IL
Excellent !
January 19, 2017
We love this high chair. It does what it needs to. Height adjustable, not too difficult to clean, mobility with a lock, big tray, folds for a smaller footprint.
By Gina
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Great quality high chair
January 1, 2017
First, this high chair has enough color options to allow you to match your decor. The grey looks great in our open floor plan house without being too obnoxious. I also love the height adjustments, so we can put the high chair at the kitchen island, then move it easily to the kitchen table. At first, the tray was tricky to remove with one hand, but we used some silicone lubricant spray and now it works perfectly. Highly recommend this high chair!
By TT
Georgia
Fast shipping, love the chair
December 23, 2016
Fast shipping and 20% discount can't find elsewhere, but Albee Baby offers. High quality chair, and worth every penny.
ProsHigh quality chair and sturdy. You can also remove seat belts for cleaning. Great feature for "stop and go" buttons on the two sides. All you need to press them down and pull them back.
ConsLittle hard to move it around since the front wheels are not rotated. However, you will get used to it. Push it backward then you will be able to move it easily.
By Jenna
Texas
Great High Chair
November 1, 2016
I've done a ton of research on high chairs and this one delivers. My son is comfortable, love that it rolls, the seat leans back, high quality material, the seat is not cloth and easy to clean, adjustable heights, and it's a great height that I can stand and feed my son.
By rachel
Foster city, CA
easy to use
October 5, 2016
we have a set of dining chairs in orange so we want a pairing high chair. initially it was out of stock on the website. I ordered right away once it's in stock. It did not disappoint me. It has a nice color with easy to use feature. our baby likes it very much.
By Tony
Arlington, TX
Comfortable Chair But Could I'mprove
September 21, 2016
The Goods:- Very comfortable seat cover and versatile seating positions . My 15 months old sometime have difficulty falling asleep so I put him in this seat with the recline adjust in "sleep" position, then push him around the house and he'll fall asleep in a few minutes.- Seat cover material is easy to wipe clean.The Bads:- Food easily get stuck in the crevices of the seat. However, with some effort, this is an easy clean.- In case of baby that like to throw food around, food will get stuck in the slot where you adjust the "Stop-n-Go" option. Very difficult to clean but not impossible.- The chair is difficult to move around corners, since only 2 of 4 wheels rotate 360 degree. Wish they would make all 4 wheels able to turn 360 degree.- Difficult to remove the harness to clean, and one near the crotch area cannot be remove.If baby's comfort is your top priority, I would recommend this chair.
By Carrie
Studio City, CA
Comfortable High Chair
September 14, 2016
We got this when our baby was still too little for a regular high chair. We used the recline and thought we'd use the toybar (didn't end up using that and don't suggest it). My biggest issue is that we have a hard time getting the tray out. We have to put a foot on the bottom of the chair and pull and wiggle hard. I'm not sure why it is so difficult but it can be frustrating when we have a fussy baby.
By PJB
Princeton, NJ
So Glad I Purchased!
September 11, 2016
This is the best item. I'm a grandparent and bought this for my house. It takes the place of an infant seat and a high chair. Later when my granddaughter is older it will be a toddler chair at our table. I love the fact that it reclines!! I have many memories of my children falling asleep in their high chairs, now we can just recline and let the grandchildren nap!! Folds up small enough for our closet so it's a great space saver and is super easy to operate and fold.
ProsReclines Comfortable Wipe clean Fabric Safety Harness Wheels Lock
ConsNone Found
Best UsesInfant Seat Toddler Chair Feeding at different heights
By Emily
St. Louis, Missouri
Great High Chair
August 15, 2016
I did a lot of research for high chairs both online and reading the Baby Bargains book. I chose this high chair because it was very adjustable in height, easily manuevers and folds for storage (this is key in comparison to many other options). I narrowed it down to this and the Tripp Trapp and decided on this because of the fact I could have it at both counter and table height. We have been using it for the last two months and my son seems to enjoy being in it. The movable footrest is nice as well. So far it has tolerated peas, sweet potatoes, yogurt, avocados, squash and many more messes!
ProsAdjustable height Adjustable footrest Wipeable fabric
ConsThe harness is still pretty big on my son (now 7 months old, 18ish pounds) but with the 5 points, he's not going anywhere, its just loose.
By Benjamin
Yakima, Washington
Great chair
July 24, 2016
It's a great chair. My only issue is it takes two hands to operate most of the mechanisms and as a mother you only have one available..
Pros It's stable and built with high-quality materials.
ConsThe brakes, trey and maneuvering takes two hands to operate.
Best Uses I love the removable tray.
By Margot
NY
Great High Chair
July 21, 2016
We love our Peg Perego High Chair. Its great for our toddler and will be even better for the new baby coming soon. Easy to clean, close and put away. I also love how reclined it can be to hold a newborn. Very happy with this purchase
By Jill
CT
Excellent high chair!
June 8, 2016
Easy minimal assembly.Clean modern look.easy clean up after use.Foldable when not in use.
By Mary
California
Love it!
May 27, 2016
I love this bright apple green color high chair, very nice leather which makes it very easy to clean. also adjustable heights and reclines is really great!
By Mary B.
Atlanta, GA
Great High Chair
May 26, 2016
We purchased this high chair for our 6 month old daughter who is staring solid foods. We have been really happy with this purchase. The chair looks gorgeous (the orange seat is particularly beautiful and cleans easily), and I love that the tray has a removable top tray for easy cleaning. I also like that everything is so adjustable so I can move the height. I do find that the tray can be a bit tight to get on and off, but that might improve with continued use.
Prosadjustable attractive easy to clean
Constray can be difficult to get on
By Paul
Sacramento, CA
Great chair...
May 25, 2016
One of the best chairs. Well built and works like a charm.The fact that you can raise the chair to the counter height helps to keep our daughter entertained when my wife has to do something in the kitchen.Great handling. I like that only two wheels turn, but my wife would prefer 4.
ProsEverything....
ConsNone. Good Italian-made stuff. don't listen to the haters' feedback.
By Elizabeth
Atlanta, GA
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
May 18, 2016
I love this high chair. I went from a Fisher Price space saver to this one. No comparison. I love the tray and how easy it is to remove it and clean. I have done so much research these past three months and decided to pull the trigger on this one. I am no disappointed one bit. Best money spent.
Consnone
By New D.
Lancaster, PA
Quality adjustable folding high chair
April 29, 2016
When looking for high chairs for our twins we wanted something that was easy to clean, was adjustable to accommodate growing children, and also something that could be folded up when not in use. We compared many brands and styles and settled on the Peg Perego Siesta because it checked all of these boxes. We like the fact that the cushion was made of a synthetic leather like material that could be wiped down. While this chair certainly didn't look like a piece of grown up furniture it is not hideous looking, and we love the fact that it can be folded up and stored out of the way when not being used. While we are first time parents and don't have a lot to compare it too, several review sites had this chair rated highly, so we took the plunge. So far we are very pleased with it.
ProsEasy clean fabric Foldable Reclines Height adjustable
ConsPricey
Best UsesFeeding Play time
By Jaime
Murrieta, CA
Beautiful but difficult
March 24, 2016
This chair is by far the best looking high chair and the fabric is great. I decided to pay the high price because many reviews I read mentioned that it was significantly taller than most highchairs (we have a high table with stools and I want my son up at the table with us). Unfortunately, the chair went no higher than my Graco model. In addition, the buttons to unlock the wheels were difficult to use...I rarely have the use of both hands at one time to operate it! My husband had it out of the box for 10 minutes before it went back in to be returned.
Prosvisual design
Consoperational design
By Bethany
Oxford, MS
Peg Perego Siesta
March 24, 2016
We love the high chair. The adjustable heights are great. I love that it reclines, and it is very easy to clean.
By VS
Georgia
Beautiful
March 11, 2016
This is a very beautiful high chair and has pretty finishes. With their color selections it was easy to coordinate color with rest of our decor. One downside is the tray that seems to be a bit hard to push in, maybe it will get easier over time. It's also tricky to navigate the chair around since only back wheels swivel but we're getting a hang of it. It's not a huge problem for us because the high chair stays in one place and rarely moves. It's also not a problem of you have a lot of space to work with but it might be tough navigating corners (or I just haven't figured it out yet). But overall a great chair with beautiful finishes, awesome recline and functionality.
By Summer
California
A must buy!
March 6, 2016
I really enjoy this chair everyday. My son watches me work in the kitchen, playing with his toys. The adjustable height is excellent when I feed him in the living room. The material is easy to wipe.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.