FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
353 Reviews
5
96% (340)
4
3% (11)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (353 of 353 responses)
By Rosie
Panorama city, California
We love this carseat!
November 14, 2019
My baby looks so comfortable in this. We just love the quality & overall look of this seat.
By David
Garden Grove, California
Sleek and Modern
November 11, 2019
Beautiful car seat, with a wide range of weight and height restrictions for our baby
ProsCup holder can be compacted to the side when not in use.
By Jillian
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Worth the money
November 9, 2019
This seat has exceeded my expectations. It was easy to install and my little one is much more comfortable than our previous one! I highly recommend nuns and am totally satisfied with the purchase.
By Olga
San Francisco, California
Excellent for a growing toddler
November 9, 2019
We take long road trips and my son loves to ride in this seat. Absolutely recommend for a growing toddler.
By Love s.
LOS ANGELES, California
Love it
November 6, 2019
My son has been using it since eight months. It seemed so comfortable. Still sit so well now
By Gretchen
Norwich, Connecticut
Worth EVERY penny
November 1, 2019
We used the Nuna Pipa Lite for my son when he was first born and now that he is getting to heavy to carry around in it the only choice for us is the Nuna Rava. The quality of their products is unmatched. The carseat is so easy to install and it feels so secure and stable. If you have the opportunity to buy this carseat, DO IT. You won't regret it.
ProsEasy install Comfortable Great color
ConsPrice is a little steep
By Inhey
Houston, Texas
User friendly
October 30, 2019
Easy to use and my son enjoy ride on the nuna car seat
By Whitney
Jacksonville, FL
Great Product
October 30, 2019
We recently bought our 2nd Nuna Rava and think it’s an amazing car seat.
By Katie L.
Fort Mill, SC
Great Carseat
October 30, 2019
This car seat is the Cadillac of car seats. We had to switch our 3 month old from his Britax bucket seat to a convertible, because he was so squished. He is pretty chunky, so we figured he would be more comfortable in a bigger seat. After doing lots of research, we landed on the Rava. We love that he can sit rear facing for longer, and the plush cover and padding look like it will be enjoyable, even for long car rides. Even though the seat is large and sturdy, it doesn’t take up a ton of space, even when reclined all the way! My husband is 6’3” and the car seat doesn’t even touch the back of his seat. Since moving my son to the Rava, car rides are no longer filled with crying fits. He seems to comfy and relaxed, and he often falls asleep shortly into our rides. It’s such a drastic change. Installation was a breeze! I would absolutely recommend this seat!
ProsEasy install Plush padding Cup holders Extended rear face
Best UsesExtended rear face
By Alexis
CHETEK, Wisconsin
AMAZING
October 30, 2019
I just got my car seat delivered and it is way worth the money. It is heavy but so would any car seat be if the base was attached to it. Installing the car seat into my car was way easier then I thought it would be. By far the easiest set up I have ever done. Everything is super simple and easy to understand. The day I installed this unit a buss t boned my vehicle on the driver side including my back seat where my baby was and this car seat did what it was supposed to and that was keep my baby safe. He was perfectly fine and not a scratch on him. I think that alone is worth a million dollars.
ProsSAFE easy to install All around AMAZING
ConsI have nothing bad to say about this seat
By Jodie
Henrico, Virginia
So easy to install!
October 28, 2019
I love this carseat for two main reasons- the first is that is it very nice looking- streamlined design and not a lot of plastic cheap looking accessories. The real thing to love about this seat though is how easy seat belt installation is- you just lift the door, pull the belt through, and when you shut the door it pushes the belt down for an extra tight fit. It is easy to have grandparents, sitters, etc. install it and you don't worry that they did it incorrectly.
By Ashley
Fillmore, New York
Awesome seat
October 27, 2019
Everything I wanted in a car seat for my 3 year old and 1 year old
By Laura
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Nuna Rava
October 21, 2019
Just recently bought this for my son who is 7 months and on the bigger side. I love the easy install, all the features such as side buckle holders, pop out cup holders, extra calf support and the extra strap padding for ultimate comfort for my son. So glad I purchased this car seat!
By Shelbe
PROCTOR, Arkansas
Worth every penny
October 18, 2019
Extended rearfacing is very important for me, so it was a must have option for my kids carseats. I also have a Chevy sonic, a compact hatchback, so the carseats needed to be as small as possible. The nuna rava does all that and more! No flame retardant chemicals added to the seat, material that never gets hot enough to burn, strap keepers that actually hold the straps out of the way, a harness that doesnt have to be rethreaded, a panel that not only can be used to give them extra room when rear facing but also used as a thigh rest when forward facing. With 2 of these in my car another small person could ride back there between them as well as wel have more than enough room for me and my husband in the front seats. I'm 5'2" and hes 5'7" so not much room needed anyways but these seats give us more room than we need. The cup holders are great because if I need that extra room I fold them down and if I dont need the extra space then they can be popped right back out! Worth every single penny we spent on them! 10/10 would definitely purchase again (and have because I bought my daughter one when she was born and just bought her older brother his own because he likes hers and his old seat was super bulky)
ProsCompact No harmful chemicals Harness covers Strap keepers Foldable cup holders Extended rearfacing Steel frame Super easy install
ConsHeavy
By JH
El Paso
Great seat
October 13, 2019
Love the seat. It fits well and my son seems comfortable. I love all the safety features but wish it had the option of an anti rebound bar.
By ashlie
Brooklyn, New York
easy and sturdy
October 13, 2019
it is very easy to load my son in and get him out. grows with him. ideal to keep in our second car
By stephanie
Boulder, CO
easiest install
October 11, 2019
wow! I couldn't believe how easy it was to get a snug install in our car. The shoulder/head rest adjustment is awesome too. We have used a different high end brand for the last 6 years, and are very impressed with the features of this seat. Love the built in cup holders and leg extender for when my daughter starts facing forward.
By Kayle
Illinois
Nuna 2019 Rava Convertible Car Seat - Rose
October 10, 2019
Love this car seat! Easy to install, very safe and the color is just as pictured!
By leixi
suwanee, Georgia
Love this carseat
October 7, 2019
We repurchase it. Overall love it so much!
By Mandy R.
Pasadena, California
Great choice!
September 28, 2019
After A LOT of research on car seats I had come to the conclusion that the Nuna Rava and the Maxi Cosi Pria are the best and healthiest options on the market. We already own the Pria and needed a second seat so I made my first purchase on Albee baby! The seat showed up quickly but had defects (broken stitches) so I let them know the problem and they sent a return label for that one and promptly shipped out a new one. The second one arrived in perfect condition and we are very happy with it so far! We got the Rose color which is nice and the material is plush so my daughter seems very comfy in it:) I love the cup holders on each side that you can pop in and out. It’s not lightweight though so I would recommend it if you plan on keeping it stationed in one car most of the time.
Pros?No fire retardant chemicals ?Compact ?Attractive ?Seems very sturdy & safe ?Easy to install ?2 cup holder options that also close if you don?t need them
Cons?First try got a seat with broken stitches (clearly happened in manufacturing) ?It?s heavy
By Cameron
Michigan
Fit for a queen
September 27, 2019
We just got this car seat yesterday and after a 3 minute install we strapped our daughter into her new throne and took a ride. The direction book was easy to understand and the seat was easy to install. The seat seems very well made and sturdy. It is a large, but there is still plenty of room in the row for the car seat and our two dogs.
ProsEasy installation Comfort Cup holders Sturdy design
ConsLarge size
By Lorraine
Raisin City
So Nice We Bought it Twice
September 21, 2019
I wish we had this from the very beginning with our first. He never needed the infant insert, but has transitioned from rear to front facing with the Rava, and everyone has been happy with the ride. Nuna’s safety standards are very high, and we have easily cleaned the seat when our dude threw a muffin party back there. Easy to install as well, and I have put it in the back seat of both 2 and 4-door cars fairly quickly. A little wear on the tension strap after a couple years, but not enough of an issue for me to diminish my rating. With another wild guy on the way, this was an easy decision, and we agree with the subtle branding and quality design of both. Now if I only had a chauffeur and two personal assistants on call like my son(s)...
By Sarah
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Excellent seat
September 18, 2019
I am very impressed with this seat. It feels sturdy and was very easy to install. I really like that it is compact from front-to-back. We had another seat that only fit in the middle of my Subaru Outback. Subaru recommends installation on the sides, not in the middle. We were able to get a very secure seatbelt install with the Rava behind the driver's seat, while still leaving plenty of legroom for me and my husband (5'9" and 6'0", respective).
By Camila
Chicago, Illinois
comfortable and safe!
September 17, 2019
Just received it last week. Like many other moms, after looking over what felt like thousands of reviews and videos, I decided to get the Nuna Rava! So far it has been a great decision. Easy to install and my son (11 months) loves it. He was getting too long for his infant car seat and kept getting sweaty and hot! now he loves sitting in his car seat and you can tell he is comfortable.
ProsEasy to install Looks good 2 Cup holders
Consnone yet
By Sue
Fayetteville, North Carolina
We love it!
September 15, 2019
Baby loves the extra room and it was so easy to install! I did it without my husband's help and the fire station who inspected it said it was done right. Easy to put baby in and out as well. We have a sedan and it's placed behind the passenger seat. We still have plenty of legroom for the front passenger.
By Jichao
Brookline, Massachusetts
Comfortable and reliable
September 11, 2019
This is a super comfortable car seat, it’s made with very high quality materials and it’s very reliable and durable. The baby loves it!
By Monica
Riverbank, California
Love this car seat! No flame retardants!
September 11, 2019
I bought this car seat after finding out about flame retardant chemicals being used in car seats and how bad that is for a child’s health. I ended up waiting til I was able to purchase this car seat and it was on sale. I love the comfort of this seat, I love the cup holders that are able to be used or popped back in. I especially love that it has the lock door to keep the seat in place without moving. My daughter is 16 months and I can’t wait til I am able to use the extended leg room when it’s time. I also love the all black car seat. I would totally recommend this car seat to other parents. A lot of people might get discouraged because of the price but most car seats are at least $300 and they have chemicals I would rather spend the extra money and buy a car seat that is safe for my child’s health.
By Christine
Mary Esther, Florida
No regrets!
September 9, 2019
I obsessively research baby gear before purchasing, especially when safety is a factor. I own a 2018 Volvo XC60 and knew I needed a seat that didn't take up much room front to back. This carseat consistently came up in articles and reviews for smaller convertible car seats, and it has phenomenal reviews across the board. Install was a breeze (less than a minute to do by myself!) and it looks great. My only complaint is that online I thought the color looked more like a true navy but in person it's a dark grey/blue color. What I really wanted was a pretty tan/taupe color (we live somewhere hot and I don't want my carseat getting too warm) but I knew after purchasing a Nuna Leaf that the lightest color really is a light grey. Still, I've been pleased with the quality of the fabric on this seat and LOVE the strap holder (they actually work unlike my last car seat's strap holders on the side). Super padded and comfy for my little one. She loves it. No regrets even though this is an expensive seat!
ProsEasy Install Lovely soft fabric that doesn't get too hot cushioned straps on shoulders (and by thighs!) Great harness holders to the side keep buckles out of the way Shorter seat front to back than most others High rear facing weight limit Non rethread harness Extended leg rest
ConsExpensive Lake color isn't as dark blue as I'd have liked
Best Uses2018 Volvo XC60
By Carmen
TAMPA, Florida
Worth the money
September 7, 2019
I did a lot of research and I mean a lot of research on convertible car seats. We already had a Graco 4ever before I bought this one which I love too but I’m so glad I bought this one for my car. I had the Nuna pippa and I was not as impressed with it as I’m with the Rava. The materials yes absolutely amazing soft high quality on both. The Rava is a little bigger than the Graco 4 ever but not that much and yes a bit heavier but I’m not going to be carrying it around so is not an issue. My baby isn 7mo and he is a big baby, but you can tell he is so comfortable when riding it as he fit great. I love that it has the holders for the straps so they stay away when you are trying to put the baby in the car seat. I Love all the safety features it feels sturdy and totally safe. Worth every penny!
ProsSafety, comfort, quality
ConsNone
By Jossie
,
Best Car Seat We’ve Ever Owned!
September 4, 2019
This is by far the best car seat we’ve ever owned. I was originally all about Britax but decided to try this during the sale event and I’m so glad I did! I absolutely love the no rethread harness, how easy it is to adjust everything, how cozy it is for baby, just everything about it. Absolutely worth the money!
ProsNo Rethread harness, plush fabric, easy install, easily adjustable headrest, easy to adjust straps
ConsRear facing belt path goes through cup holders
By Justin
Nashville, TN
Great convertible car seat
September 1, 2019
With all the information out there about harmful chemicals it’s hard not to notice that the Rava is advertised as lacking the flame retardant that normally added to car seats. It’s a nice to have but definitely not the reason to get this seat. The fabric is nice and soft and cleans easily. Has lots of adjustments that can be made and very easy to install. Offers additional legroom as well with a foldout leg rest. My son hated to sit in his infant seat but has enjoyed the Rava since we got it.
ProsEasy install, added legroom, easy to clean soft fabric, adjusts easily to accommodate varying sizes. No flame retardant chemicals.
ConsIt is heavy but won?t need to move often so not an issue.
By Anna
Denver, Colorado
Absolutely love this carseat
August 31, 2019
Wonderful carseat for our kiddo, material feels very comfortable and feels more heavy duty than other car seats we've seen. Easy installation as well.
By Olga
Moses Lake, Washington
Great car seat
August 30, 2019
Awesome car seat. My baby is so comfortable in it. Purchased because it’s chemical free. 4 star because it’s very expensive. Would by two, one for each car if not for the price.
ProsComfortable
ConsExpensive
By Jessica
Whispering Pines, North Carolina
Love this car seat!
August 30, 2019
We originally bought this car seat when our daughter was 10 months old. When we were involved in an auto collision, we came back and bought another one. We absolutely love this car seat! Our daughter loves it too. She sleeps so well in it too, compared to her previous infant car seat. So easy to adjust positions and install. Great front to back size wise too. Love the customer service through Albee Baby as well! I love that she can pretty much rear face forever- keeping her as safe as possible. Definitely worth the cost!
By Michelle
San Francisco, CA
Best Carseat Ever
August 30, 2019
My baby absolutely LOVES this carseat. It is so plush and comfortable. Of course I love that it is ultra sturdy and safe, and stylish looking too. Such a small detail - the holders for the straps when the baby is out of the seat make getting baby in so quick and convenient. Even though this is pricey, it's been worth every penny!
By Aurora
cape may, New Jersey
We love it
August 29, 2019
This is a great forever car seat.
ProsYou?ll never need another seat
ConsIt?s not a travel system
By Megan
NJ
Best carseat around
August 21, 2019
Cannot wait to purchase another for our 2nd child, we fell in love with the quality of Nuna and this car seat did not disappoint.
By Angie
Tennessee
LOVE
August 20, 2019
Absolutely love everything about this car seat! It's still a tough call between Nuna Rava and the Britax Boulevard Clicktight but I would definitely recommend this seat!!
By SGNMKS
Leawood, Kansas
Comfortable, secure carseat
August 20, 2019
I LOVE Nuna's products and the Rava does not disappoint. The materials are plush and comfortable. The seat is pretty simple to install, and it installs super securely.
Prosgrows with child, nice materials, safe and secure
ConsWish it had some of the additional features that international products have -- such as the stability leg or the swivel feature!
By Holly
Cupertino, California
Love this carseat!
August 14, 2019
We have been very pleased with this carseat. The quality is very good. Nuna never fails to impress. The fabric feels very soft and comfortable. Was easy to install and is easy to put the straps on the baby. Our baby looks very comfortable riding and sleeping in it.
Proseasy install, nice fabric, great quality, nice packaging (arrived well packed and easy to unpack), comfortable for baby
Conslarge, heavy, wish they would make a travel version
Best Usespermanent install in your main vehicle
By Diana
Happy Valley, Oregon
Love it!
August 14, 2019
Very fast shipping!
By Laura
Houston, Texas
LOVE!
August 12, 2019
We recently moved our 21 month old daughter from her Pipa to the Rava and we absolutely love the Rava. The install is amazingly easy! I never installed her Pipa, the husband always did that, so this was literally my first time installing any car seat ever. Super easy! Super sturdy! The fabric is also really nice. And I love all the recline options. We drove from Houston to Chicago and my daughter slept the majority of the drive so I know she was comfy. This is one of the more pricier car seats, but I wouldn't my money on any other one. In fact, this was my 2nd Rava purchase within the month.
By Marissa
Chicago, Illinois
Luxury car seat
August 11, 2019
Purchased the Nuna Rava and pleased I did. This car seat is very plush and comfortable for our toddler. Would recommend to others, and appreciate the safety features.
By Kelly
CT
Great next step
August 10, 2019
We love the Nuna Rava so much we bought two. Super easy to install and love the little pockets for the shoulder straps when it isn’t in use.
ProsEasy Install Pockets to keep shoulder harness out of the way Seems very comfy No re-thread harness Cute Rose color
ConsCan?t adjust the seat angle without unbuckling the seat belt, but since install is so easy, it isn?t that bad.
By Muimui001
New York
Great car seat
August 9, 2019
My son loves his new car seat. It is so plush. He falls asleep in it every time he sits in it. Before that he hated his car seat and would always cry when we put him in it. The seat is really padded and comfortable. It was also really easy to install the seat. We have the navy blue and it looks great. I get a lot of inquiries about the car seat from others. Glad we purchased it.
By K M.
NY, NY
Great convertible carseat
August 2, 2019
The Nuna Rava car seat is exactly what we had hoped for. A convertible carseat that was built well to hold up to lots of use over the years. Very happy with product and color.
By albeebaby
dallas, tx
Nuna makes great products!
August 2, 2019
I cannot wait to receive this! I have seen it in stores and played with it for the last 3 months. Very cool!
By Jenee
Irvine, CA
Best carseat
August 1, 2019
We absolutely loved our Nuna Pipa Lite LX for the infant car seat so we knew we wanted the Nuna Rava for the convertible car seat. It’s a super easy to install and my little girl is very comfortable in it. Nuna never disappoints. :)
By Ari
Houston, Texas
Love this color
July 31, 2019
Love the color! Easy install and my son is so much happier in this seat!
By Julia
Oceanside, California
My baby loves it and so do I !!!
July 31, 2019
I’m in love with this car seat ! It’s really nicely made , quality is on top, and my baby boy loves it! He looks so comfy in it! Like in a protective bubble! Nuna is our favorite baby brand so far!
ProsComfortable Quality
ConsNone that we found so far
By kw
St Paul, MN
Lifesaver
July 31, 2019
We were in a severe head on collision recently which totaled our year old car. Both my children were in Nuna Rava carseats and walked away from the crash without even a scratch. They never even cried after the impact - the Rava kept them so safe and comfortable. Just purchased replacements - thank you Nuna for saving my children’s lives.
By Reba
Morehead City, NC
So far so good
July 28, 2019
I spent an usual amount of time researching convertible car seats, feel like a bit of an expert by now! I spoke with friends, looked at other seats, read reviews, watched videos, even spoke with a professional consultant at another shop. Reasons I chose the Rava: Reviews by both customers and car seat experts were universally fantastic, the fabrics are plush, the extended rear facing, safety, ease of installation, and, most important to me (other than safety), flame retardant free. It was ultimately between the Rava and the Foonf, went with the Rava because it offered more legroom to the front seat. It was just as easy to install as the YouTube videos say, and my child absolutely loves her seat. She cries significantly less in the car and can even see out of the window. For reference we have a 2016 Explorer. Things I would change: why is there no antirebound bar or load leg?? I actually emailed the company (since the European version has one), they said it was not required in the states. I will say a large reason we got the Pipa was due to the additional safety feature of the load leg. Also, I was surprised when it arrived that the “rose” color is actually purple. Having had the seat about a month, I love it and am pleased with our purchase.
ProsFlame retardant free, safety rating, comfort for child, comfort for front seat as it requires less room than other brands, loved our Pipa
ConsNo antirebound bar or load leg?why not???
By Zanna
Buford, Ga
Best seat ever
July 28, 2019
that i s the best seat i ever had for my kids, easy to wash and very comfy for my kids
By Mary
Friendswood, Texas
Fast Delivery of two Nuna car seats
July 25, 2019
We ordered two of these wonderful Nuna Rava car seats on Monday and were told “it could be two weeks before delivery from the manufacturer” Was pleasantly surprised to see them sitting on the side porch today (Thursday) at noon. Packing was perfect and the seats were installed in the CRV in about 10 minutes. Beautiful soft padding and heavy substantial seats, the 10 month old twins were eager to try them. Can’t say enough about Nuna quality and comfort and Albee dependable and expedient delivery.
ProsThick soft padding that the babies seemed to be very comfortable riding in. Extra padded cushions to adjust the size for a newborn was easily removed. Head rest adjustment as well as restraining harness was easily adjusted for a perfect fit Double cup holders can be used for a drink or a toy
ConsExpensive seat . However with most things, you get what you pay for. Peace of mind is everything when it is your child in the car.
By courtney
Houston, TX
Amazing!
July 24, 2019
The shipping was super fast! I got it in less than a week! This is an amazing seat with super easy install and it looks amazing! We actually have 2 and i cannot recommend them enough!
By Jennifer
,
My son fell asleep right away.
July 24, 2019
This carseat is great! My son outgrew his travel system, so we were looking for a convertible. After reading through countless posts on car seat facebook groups, this one seemed to be recommended the most. The seat was east to install and the harness is simple to adjust. There's a ton of cushion and my son fell asleep in it almost immediately. It also sits up high which allows him to look out the window. We like this one so much, we'll be purchasing another for his twin brother. Also, this may seem silly, but after putting my eldest son in a carseat without cup holders, I'll never again purchase a seat with out them. It's so annoying when he throws his snacks or drink on the floor because he doesn't have anywhere to put them. This seat has a cup holder on each side of the seat and they collapse into the seat when not in use.
Proscup holders easy to adjust harness comfortable aesthetically pleasing easy to install
By Amanda M.
Florida
Great seat
July 19, 2019
I will start by saying that this seat is great.. it’s easy to install, easy to use, the recline feature is awesome. It’s super plush and the fabrics are on point. I love that it’s flame retardant free, the design of the cup holders is genius and it has a small footprint overall, especially rear facing so it will fit in your car. Now let me say I bought this to replace another higher end convertible after an accident and my child is a very opinionated 3.5 year old. This seat has next to no leg room rear facing if your kid is older. Which as we know is not a safety issue, and for most kids isn’t even a comfort issue, but my kid complained that his legs hurt, his back hurt, crying. I was able to fix the issue by completely reclining the seat, but it ate up a lot of my front to back space for the front seat. Overall we like the seat and will keep it, but I’m wishing I had bought a different seat.
ProsLong lasting, plush fabrics, flame retardant free, easy installation
ConsLack of leg room rear facing
Best UsesExtended rear facing
By Emily
Michigan
Best car seat!
July 18, 2019
Nothing but positive things to say about this seat! It’s easy to install, well made, comfortable and stylish! Pricey, yes but so, so worth it!
By Abby
Schaghticoke, New York
Love it!!!
July 17, 2019
Not only is this car seat beautiful, it is easy to install, feels very secure, and my son is comfortable. The holders for the straps are a nice feature making is easy to get him in and out while keeping the straps out of the way. With the higher rear facing weight limit, we are able to keep him rear facing longer keeping him safer. All around great seat. The only con would be that it is very heavy, but I don’t plan on moving it to other vehicles often.
By Nittin
Cary, North Carolina
Loved it
July 17, 2019
One of the best car seats which I've used. You can never go wrong with Nuna products.
By Madison
Mount pleasant , South Carolina
Easy check out and super fast shipping!
July 16, 2019
We LOVE our nuna rava and couldn’t have been happier with how fast it came, the color is more of a dusty lavender then pictured but it is still beautiful.
By Brian
NYC
Great seat, solid features
July 14, 2019
It was pretty easy to install and the cupholders are a nice touch. Kid is still getting used to it, but happy enough so far.
By Amber
Limestone, Tennessee
Best Car seat Ever
July 13, 2019
Love, Love, Love this seat for our growing daughter and family! It came highly recommended and we couldn’t be more pleased!
By Timothy
Bellaire, Texas
Great Car Seat
July 10, 2019
Great Car Seat! Baby is very comfortable in it
By Theresa N.
Tampa, Florida
Fast, free, and easy shipping!
July 10, 2019
I was looking for a new car seat for my toddler due to her height requirements and searched the website for Nuna Rava seats and at a decent price. Nordstrom was $50 dollars more than Albee and that’s when I started inquiring about the company and it’s reviews. The reviews made me give it a try and I ordered my Nuna Saturday night and received it Wednesday and I am very pleased. My toddler loves this seat and the seat is easy to install and safe two important qualities in my opinion!! I will be ordering from Albee from here on out!
ProsFast Shipping, free shipping and amazing prices!
ConsNo cons
By Aaron
Houston, TEXAS
Love this Car seat
July 6, 2019
Real quality Product. The material, the quality construction. This really is a luxury car seat and my son absolutely loves falling asleep in this thing.
By LUIS
Miami, Florida
Best Convertible Car Seat
July 5, 2019
Not much to add that haven't been said. Super comfortable and easy to install. Baby just turned 7 months and looks very happy on it. You just can't go wrong with Nuna products...
ProsFlame retardant.
ConsExpensive
Best UsesDaily
By Vince
Cedar Park, TX
Best car seat
July 5, 2019
This is our 2nd one and both of our kiddos love them.
By Yelena
Goshen, In
Best car seat
June 30, 2019
My child loves this car seat. He is a tall 3 year old with plenty of leg room.
ProsThe lock system . Car seat doesn't wobble in the seat. Easy to install Takes apart to wash
ConsNo cons seriously
By Mazhoka
Nashville
Great car seat
June 29, 2019
We already owe one Nuna Rava car seat for a year and we love it. Before buying another car seat for our new baby we’ve made a research once again and made sure that Nuna Rava is still the best car seat available on the market. And the fact that Nuna company is one of the 4 car seat producers who started to make Flame retardant free car seats since 2019 makes me feel even more sure that we’ve made a right choice. It’s a little pricey and Albee baby’s rewarding program is a great plus for us.
By Carolina
El Paso, Texas
Easy to install and soft fabric
June 27, 2019
The Nuna Rava is really easy to install correctly and the fabric is very soft, I have owned it for a month and I really like it, my son looks really comfortable in it.
By Elena
Palos Verdes Estates, California
great product
June 26, 2019
just great seat, love the texture of fabric, it actually has second type of fabric in the middle which makes it look even more stylish. very simple to use. baby has so much room, harness is easy. love it
Prosgreat quality great look ease of use
Consnone
By Jessica
Menifee, California
Best carseat
June 23, 2019
This car seat is insanely easy to install and it just feels so luxurious! My son loves it and seems very comfortable. It also cleans up easily if we have any stomach issues in the car. Which happens often since my son gets extremely carsick. The rava is literally night and day compared to other seats. I’m about to order a second seat for my new baby!!! Will never go back to other brands.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Jordan
Nashville, Tennessee
Great attention to detail
June 16, 2019
We're very happy with this seat. The little things like the strap holder to hold the straps back while putting our kid in and out, and the extra padding on the lower buckle show that this was probably designed by people who had used many other "not quite perfect" seats in the past. We like it so much that we're purchasing another one for our other car. Also, highly recommend Albee Baby - shipping was super fast, and customer service is extremely helpful and easy to work with.
By Alice
Maryland
Awesome Car Seat
June 15, 2019
This car seat is a bit pricey but very worth it. The material and every detail has great quality. It’s very sturdy, so it doesn’t around the seat. And it’s very comfortable for our baby to sit in.
By alesha
west chester, pa
Excellent safety and comfortable ride
June 13, 2019
Love this carseat. Extremely easy to install. Very well made, excellent safety ratings. Baby is very comfortable in this seat. Will purchase again for second vehicle.
ProsEase of installation Very comfortable for baby
By Shelby
Ville Platte, Louisiana
Worth all the coins $$
June 12, 2019
Transitioned from a Chicco carrier that my kid cried in every time we travelled to the Rava. It’s so easy to install and no more crying! Love everything abt it! The cup holders on the side do not bother me like I thought they might from reviews i’ve Watched on YOUTUBE. Was back and forth btwn maxi cosi, grace, and nuna—nuna all the way!
ProsIncline ease of install Material
ConsPrice??but worth it! Otherwise None?Should have purchased sooner!
Best UsesCurrently drive a 4-runner and fits well in the backseat.
By Melissa
Plymouth, Michigan
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
June 7, 2019
I worked in baby gear for years and have installed plenty of car seats. This is by far my favorite. The fabric feels so nice, and the install is so quick and easy! We recommend this seat to all our friends!
By Tiffany
Houston, Texas
Stylish Comfort
June 5, 2019
I bought this car seat and absolutely LOVE IT! I love that we didn't have to sacrifice style for safety. With the Nuna Rava, we got it all. In addition, my son finds it super comfortable. For reference, we've had the Diono Radian, the Clek Foonf, and the Rava and this is my favorite!
By Elizabeth
Florida
Love Nuna
June 3, 2019
Another quality Nuna product. My little man just turned one and we graduated from the Pipa.
By Deanna L.
Los Angeles, California
Upgraded our Nuna Car Seat
May 31, 2019
Had the Pipa Lite LX and baby became too uncomfortable as he is very long. We upgraded to this seat and couldnt be happier. I wish we would have gotten this one to start with as it is fit for newborns.
By Jammie
Las Vegas, Nevada
Great sturdy car seat
May 24, 2019
Wonderful car seat
By Flashy9
Shalimar, Florida
Luxury
May 19, 2019
High quality car seat. Love the new color and this seat is very parent friendly. We love nuna products and will continue to buy them. Nuna: Parenting made simply :).
By Ping
Fremont
amazing car seat
May 19, 2019
I have a Nuna Mixx 2 with a Nuna pipa LX. after my boy is 6 months old the Pipa is too small for him and I did research about the other brand car seat but I end up with Nuna RAVA 2019. Believe me, I really thought for a long time because it's quite a pricey car seat but after I installed this car seat and OMG I was 100% happy with my car seats! It is so so so easy to install and even my old grandmom know how to install before she read the instruction. I can tell it's super comfort because every time when he is crying I put him in the car seat he stops crying immediately. It's just amazing! I think I will get another one and put in my husband's car also.
By Jessica
,
Love this!
May 9, 2019
Love this car seat! My daughter looks so comfortable, we couldn’t be happier!!
ProsEasy install, comfort
By Patricia
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Love this seat, a nicer albeit more expensive alternative to the Advocate
May 7, 2019
I had a Britax advocate but still didn't feel it had enough room for my very tall toddler so I purchased this seat. I LOVE the lower strap pads which help with her thighs getting dents when in shorts. I also LOVE that the crotch strap gets longer when you rethread it, with other seats the length is the same when it should lengthen as the grow for optimal fit. The lap belt anchor system is simple and easy to use and makes sure you have a properly installed super secure seat. This is something I liked in Britax and love seeing here. So many car seats are impossible to get completely solid in the seat and I feel like the anchor system is never truly secure and has confusing weight change guidelines. Your seat will not wiggle using their door system, it's amazing. LOVE the one handed height adjustment that adjusts everything including the shoulder straps so everything is always just right. Fabrics are lush though I wish they had an all weather pad cover for Florida. All in all, I have never bought a Nuna product I am unhappy with and you can't go wrong with this seat.
ProsOne handed head and harness adjustment. One handed recline button. Sleek look. Easy to use door seatbelt system. Convenient hidden cupholders.
ConsFabric might be warm in a hot weather state but then again that's what AC is for.
By Hailey
Velva, ND
Beat convertible
May 3, 2019
We have owned the rava in charcoal for a few years now, it has been wonderful, so easy to move from car to car, my son is 3.5yr still rear facing and has plenty of room. No stains, has held up so well. Love the ability of adjusting by simply pulling on headrest. Our second child is about to outgrow her cybex infant seat and will transition in the rava. Truly believe it is one of the safest, most user friendly seats on the market!
By Hannah
Washington DC
Sturdy and straightforward
May 2, 2019
We’ve been using this seat for my 12-month-old for the last several weeks. It’s quite heavy, but durable and seems like a very safe option. No complaints!
ProsSafety, no-thread harness
ConsHeavy to move
By Erica
Sf
Highly recommended
May 1, 2019
I was hesitant because of the price and thought about purchasing for over a month. After reciving it I was very happy but still a little questionable if it was worth the money. Once installed my daughter loves it and it has been so easy to use. I even went back and looked at the other one I almost got at a target ( maxi cosi) and mentally compared and there no comparison in terms of the cushion and feel of the fabrics. Which besides saftey was my number one concern as we are taking a long car trip. I looked at the other seats and compared those too and you definitely get what you pay for with this one. I will repurchase if I have another child. I was plesently surprised and the a fit in my car as well, I have a Honda CR-V and was worried about it being huge in the back but it fits perfect and still plenty of room for baby. If your on the fence you should go for it, I’m glad I did.
ProsSafe Extremely cushioned Easily to use Low profile for smaller vehicles Baby is so comfortable
ConsPrice
By Katherine
riverside, California
love nuna
April 30, 2019
im a nuna mom! my 13month son has transitioned into the nuna rava from the nuna pipa and we love it so much! he’s comfortable and the different recline angles are great. worth ever penny!
By Jaimie
Sarasota, Florida
Love it!
April 30, 2019
Have only had this car seat a couple of weeks but so far I love it! It is super easy to install and seems very comfortable for my 11 month old.
By GJ
Texas
Love the Rava!
April 30, 2019
We love this car seat. It has a very secure installation and the fabric is easy to wash. The extended rear facing option was a big selling point for us too!
ProsSafe and easy install Easy to clean Extended rear facing
ConsHeavy
By Yu
Kirkland
Nice looking car seat
April 29, 2019
It is a very good looking car seat. The material is very soft and it seems very comfortable.
By Jenna
Los Angeles, Ca
Best Convertible Seat!!!
April 27, 2019
Love this car seat! Purchased it when my son was 7 months old and it’s still great at 2 years. SUPER easy to install and remove. I wanted something that would last a very long time rear facing and this was the best option for us!
By Julie
Mesa, Arizona
So far so good
April 25, 2019
This seat was super easy to install and I had no doubt that my husband installed it correctly. I am using it for my 2 month old, who is 13 lbs. I removed the infant insert as that is only allowed up to 11 lbs. I also had to remove the harness covers to get a good fit.
By Christian
Indiana
Pipa to Rava
April 21, 2019
Solid car seat that takes up much less space than the pipa. Easy to install and comfortable.
By sara
Jessup, Maryland
Love!
April 20, 2019
This seat is so comfy my daughter falls asleep in the car all the time! Also, easy to clean and installation is a breeze!!
By Laura
El Mirage, Arizona
In love
April 15, 2019
I have used this car seat for my other 2 children and just ordered one for my third. The quality of this car seat is amazing and my kids love it. They always fall asleep in the car because it is so comfortable.
ProsComfortable, luxury, safe.
ConsNone
By Grisel
Texas
Love it
April 14, 2019
Love this carseat,i already own one that i bought my 2year old 2 years ago and i knew i had to buy another one for my daughter,love the material and everything about it
By Vanessa
California
Love this car seat!
April 14, 2019
After our son grew out of his Uppababy Mesa car seat, we bought the Nuna Rava. Our son loves this car seat and so do we. It is easy to get him in and out and he seems very comfortable. He has no problem happily sitting in it for long road trips. Even though he is tall for his age at two and a half, we will be able to keep him rear facing for a long time thanks to the design of the Rava.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.