FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
328 Reviews
5
96% (315)
4
3% (11)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (328 of 328 responses)
By AtlMom
Atlanta, GA
Perfect Convertible Car Seat!
June 10, 2017
Pricey but definitely worth the investment! Great quality, easy install. Berry color is also prettier than expected from pictures!
By Whitney R.
New York
Best Seat for long babies !
June 4, 2017
We couldn't love this seat more! Plenty of leg room for our long baby. We loved the Pipa when she was small and will be absolutely be purchasing a second RAVA for baby number 2 !
By Juliet
Casper, WY
Nuna Rava is so easy to install!
May 31, 2017
We love our new Rava convertible seat. We loved the nuna pups and were excited when nuna came out with bigger seats! My fave part has been how easy it is to install in the car! I didn't need to go to a fire station to get a really good right fit like I did for the infant seat!
By CaseyleeB
Fort Bragg, NC
Exactly what I expected!
May 31, 2017
We used the Nuna Pipa infant car seat, which I was in love with. When it was time to switch to a bigger car seat, I bought the Maxi Cosi Pria 85, in an attempt to save some money. I was disappointed to say the least. I ended up buying the Nuna Rava, and it did not disappoint (I knew it wouldn't). This car seat is beautiful, sleek, and most importantly, it's safe for my child. It is equally attractive as it is functional. The fabric is soft, comfortable, and easy to clean. The retractable, easy-to-clean cup holders on each side of the car seat are awesome. It was extremely easy to set up in my car. It is not too bulky, and fits in my cars wonderfully (unlike the maxi cosi). Adjusting the seat for my daugher is very easy (unlike the maxi cosi). Putting her in the seat and taking her out is also very easy. I can tell my 8 month old is comfortable in this seat, which is important to me. This car seat is worth every penny!
ProsBeautiful Functional Comfortable Easy to install/use
By Ellie o.
Salinas, CA
Stylish Easy Secure
May 4, 2017
We love our new carseat' it was so incredibly easy to install and has a nice snug fit! We have a grand Cherokee and I was a little scared we wouldn't have room, but my goodness! I now have more leg room in the passenger seat than I did with the infant seat. I wish I would of got this as his infant seat too!
By Katherine
San Francisco, California
High quality Safe Convertible Carseat
April 27, 2017
My husband and I are very happy with this carseat. We feel it is the best one on the market. The height of the headrest is adjustable and is lower than the Orbit baby convertible carseat. It is also narrower at the base than the Orbit baby so it can fit with two other people in the second row. Installation is super easy with our car's seatbelt. Our baby seems comfortable sitting in it, and I appreciate the added features of having multiple recline positions and 2 cup holders.
ConsHeavy to lift, but that is to be expected with a convertible carseat. It is solidly constructed and safe.
By Irina
Moses Lake, Washington
Absolutely love the NUNA RAVA
April 27, 2017
We shopped for a convertible car seat for a few months because we wanted to get the best seat from our daughter. I have been eyeing this one for a very long time but it is definitely a little pricey. We finally gave in and bought it and we have no regrets at all!! Our daughter loves car rides and looks so comfortable!! I would recommend this car seat to anyone and everyone!! Worth every penny for sure!!
By Katie
UPSTATE NEW YORK
LOVE Nuna
April 21, 2017
We loved our Nuna Pipa car seat and the Rava is amazing as well! We love all our Nuna products....from our Leaf, to our MIXX stroller, Nuna never disappoints
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By MaryAnn
Cincinnati, Ohio
Really great product
April 5, 2017
This seat is easy to use, practical, and safe.
By Dmitriy
Citrus Heights, CA
Excellent Car seat!
March 15, 2017
This is one of the best car seats out there. It is very comfortable and my 16 month old son really loves it. Very roomy but does not take up a lot of space in the car. Can be used facing the front or back. Has multiple recline positions which is very nice and convenient. Can be used for infants and toddlers. Highly recommended.
By Nicole G.
Chattanooga, TN
Beyond worth the price tag!!!
March 11, 2017
I have looked for months and debated and gone back and forth on car seats. I loved my Chicco keyfit I got and my son stayed in it 14 months, but I didn't love the nextfit. I looked around and nothing seemed to be what I was looking for-until someone recommended the nuna. If price wasn't an option hands down this one. I read the info on it, looked it up and down, reviews and IMMEDIATELY knew THIS IS IT!!!!! It has been everything I thought it was and more! My son loves it. He can sit up higher and see out the window (something none of my prior 4 car seats allowed), the reclining positions switch effortlessly, the extra padding is incredible. There was absolutely no question in my mind this car seat would protect my little! I would hands down buy this again and again!
ProsPadding, reclining positions, cup holders on both sides that be can put away, sits up high.
ConsWhen using the ANCHOR system, is a little hard to get it snug with the cup holder in the way, but I can still do it.
By Bryan
Joliet, IL
Couldn't be easier to install
March 9, 2017
This seat is very well made. The materials are top quality and the overall design is very well thought out. The install using the seat belt method could not be easier. Not only is it easy but it gives peace of mind that the seat is properly installed and my child is safe.
By Carey
Maine
Great car seat
February 26, 2017
Love the seat. It is on the small side but easy to install and very nice features.
ConsNone
By Oksana
Minneapolis, MN
We Love NUNA Products
February 23, 2017
We had Nuna Pipa carseat and we really liked it, and now we bought Nuna Rava and we are not regretting. Baby is very comfortable and I really like that it is so easy to install and it really have all the features that baby and parents need. The indigo color is nice.
By Lina
Falls Church, VA
Love it!
February 16, 2017
Huge fan of everything NUNA. This seat did not disappoint. Love the design and safety features as well as the extended rear-facing.
By Amber
Savannah, GA
I. Am. In. Love.
January 25, 2017
This car seat is a dream. It feels comfortable and well built. Super smooth and easy to adjust and install. Initially I thought I would break the cup holders closing them (because they do take a little force to close--which is a great thing when you think about it) but the force required closes them without incident. I also ordered the click tight Britax Boulevard which will be going in my husband's vehicle. He wanted the Nuna Rava, but I said absolutely not! This one is mine!
By Marie
Carson, California
Awesome carseat
January 22, 2017
I love this carseat! It doesn't only look sleek, it's super easy to install! This is my second nuna, i had the nuna pipa first and now this! Couldn't be happier, worth every penny! I love that i can wash the seat cover, it's just an awesome carseat, I highly recommend it!
By Stacey
Edmond, OK
Love it
January 20, 2017
Love this car seat but it is huge. I drive a Land Rover LR4 (I call it a bus) and it barely fits rear facing. I had to move my driver seat up quite a bit. But, it makes me feel better that she is safer and more protected!
ProsSuper safe. Baby loves it.
ConsReally big for rear facing install
By Jul
Los Angeles, California
Everything well designed and thought out!
January 16, 2017
This is the 3rd convertible carseat we have purchased and by far exceeds all the others above and beyond. We bought this for our second son who is about to turn 2 years old because the Maxi-cosi hand me down from his older brother was a huge hassle. Hard to install, hard to adjust, hard to clean and the straps were constantly getting twisted and difficult to tighten to fit our son properly. The other chair we owned was a Diono Radian which was "very safe" but uncomfortable for our son. No recline, sits a bit lower in the car so he cannot see out the window. I had read the reviews for the Nuna RAVA and decided to spend the money and was nervous but i'm happy to say without any question its THE BEST car seat and worth the money. It is very good quality materials, its study like the Diono but the seat is more comfortable, The seat reclines and sits high enough for our son the view out his window. We also greatly appreciate how easy it is to install, no fuss and quick. Highly recommend this chair. We are expecting a third child later this year and will be purchasing another one.
ProsEasy to install. Great quality craftsmanship of materials and sturdy chair. Belts easily fasten to secure child in.
ConsNone.
By Liz
Mount Pleasant, MI
So far so good
January 3, 2017
I don't have much to compare this to because we went from the infant seat to this and it is our first child but, we love the seat. We did purchase a Britax first and the fabric just felt cheap to us so we wanted to go with something a little nicer and this didn't disappoint. Besides looking and feeling good - it is VERY easy to install and I love all of the recline positions. We purchased ahead of a long road trip and our LO seemed to be comfortable and enjoy sitting up a little more than in the infant seat.
Proseasy to install, lots of recline options.
Conswe don't use all of the additional padding (straps, legs, buckle) because it made it harder to get her straps properly tightened. Not sure if that's a con - we just removed them.
By Victoria
Occidental, California
High quality and attractive
December 24, 2016
I'm so glad I spent the extra money to get this seat. Not only is this chair great looking it is top of the line in safety and my son is very comfortable. Love the cup holders that fold in and the adjustable leg rest. What more could I ask for?
By Tonya
Oklahoma
Curse and sweat free installation
November 22, 2016
I love this car seat. Installation was a breeze, I didn't use one curse word and didn't break a sweat on a hot day installing this car seat. My daughter seems very comfortable while using this seat as compared to another one we tried before this one was released. I don't think you can put a price on knowing that your child is in a safe seat and it was installed easily and correctly.
ProsInstallation, seat design, side recline adjustment
By Rachel
Moorpark, California
Great seat
November 16, 2016
This car seat was really easy to install and I feel like my daughter is really safe and secure.
By Kristin
Minneapolis
Love it!
November 3, 2016
Great car seat, love the nuna brand!!!
By Chris
Atascadero, CA
Great carseat
November 2, 2016
Love the easy setup. Material is soft and durable best car seat yet!
ProsCup holders work great
ConsNone
Best UsesToddler car seat
By Alexandra
Laurel, MD
Great Buy
October 29, 2016
This car seat has exceeded my expectations! Well worth the money.
ProsEasy Install Quality materials
By Louise
Oakland
Great Carseat
October 15, 2016
Very happy with this carseat - very easy to install and comfortable for my 12month old.
By Gaby
New York, New York
100% Recommend the NUNA RAVA
October 10, 2016
I've done a lot of research trying to find the best convertable car seat for my 10 month old son. I found that I really wanted something that would be easy to install at anytime (not needing special assistance was a must). NUNA RAVA has a tension tight system where you run the seatbelt through and close the door...a very similar idea to the Britax Click Tight! There are many other great qualities....rear facing weight limit is high, safety, color coded rear and forward facing instructions, extended leg room, easy recline, easy to clean fabric, comfortable and stylish!! I also wanted to add, Albee Baby made ordering online super easy and also I decided on the Indigo (Navy Blue) color that ONLY Albee's had available. I received everything within a few business days. Plus being able to use the store credit for my future purchases is another BONUS!

Page 4 of 4
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.