FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
380 Reviews
5
97% (367)
4
3% (11)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (380 of 380 responses)
By Adrianna
NAPERVILLE, Illinois
Good Car Seat
November 23, 2018
This car seat is very nice and good qualify, overall we are happy with it. It's very easy to install, however the straps can be difficult to adjust.
By amy
san francisco, California
Comfortable, Adjustable and Fits in Our Car!
November 21, 2018
This is a premium car seat - so comfortable with cozy padding in all the right places which allows my little one to fall asleep in a reasonable position (not scrunched up like some). It can also easily tilt to different angles and makes you feel better about them being in the safe and correct position. Unlike another convertible car seat that we have for travel, this one feels so secure and doesn't wiggle once installed. Also it fits in our car - which even though is a crossover wagon (BMW X1) was surprisingly difficult to find a car seat for. I've washed all the materials twice after food explosions and although it was daunting at first, is actually not difficult at all. I'm so happy with this purchase even though it was more than I was planning on originally spending for a car seat - seems well worth it.
By Allison
los angeles , ca
LOVE!!!
November 13, 2018
Great Quality, so well made. Worth the price to me! My only complaint is that its really hard to put back together once taken apart to wash, but maybe they're all that way.
ProsBuckle Holders on the sides.
ConsHard to put back together after washing
Best UsesToddler seat
By Lauren
Charlotte, North Carolina
Excellent Carseat
November 9, 2018
This car seat is a great value considering safety, ease of installation and comfort!
By Claudia
Miami, FL
NUNA is THE BEST!!
November 5, 2018
This car seat is super stylish, SAFE (most important) and I just love it. It is very easy to adjust and install. Such a great brand and the grey/black combo is nice for car with black leather seats. My kids never complain about riding in these seats and I think that is partially because the fabric is breathable.
By Molly
Myakka City, Florida
Love- except for the straps!
November 4, 2018
I have a chunky thighed 1 year old and bought this seat because it was the ONLY one that didn’t cut into her thighs. I love it- except for tightening the straps. I wish that was a little easier. We also have a maxi cosi pria 85 max and if that one didn’t cut into her thighs I would prefer that one for the money...
ProsThigh straps!
ConsHard to adjust straps and cost
By JD
Lexington ky
The color
November 4, 2018
The color is not a normal gray that I was hoping. That’s the only negative. Fits inside our Prius nicely—I was concerned about that.
By Mackensie
Idaho
LOVE it !!
October 18, 2018
This car seat exceeds every expectation. I couldn’t be happier! After buying the maxi cosi 85 and being extremely disappointed I knew I needed to do my research and that is when I came across this gem <3 with all the extra safety /comfort features I didn’t mind paying the price for this seat. Who can put a price tag on your child’s safety ?! Not me. The only thing I was disappointed about was the color of this car seat. I bought the color “slate” thinking it would be grey and it is not grey at all.! Looks like a sun faded blue/purple.
Pros- seatbelt installation option -pop out cup holders on both sides -SIP -Compact ( I didn?t have to move my front seat at all) - Great cushioning - Air Vents - Extra leg room with pop out leg rest
ConsColor was not what the picture represented. Very disappointed with the option I chose. The color ?slate? looked grey but it looks like a sun faded blue/purple. If I would have known this I would have picked black or indigo
By Alix
Medina, OH
Great car seat
October 15, 2018
Bought this for our daughter once she outgrew her infant seat, she loves it. It's so easy to adjust the angle, easy to install/remove as well. Love that there are cup holders on both sides too. Head rest is so easy to adjust as she grows. I love the Nuna brand, I'd gladly recommend to anyone!
By Kimberly
Texas
Awesome Convertible Car Seat
October 14, 2018
This must to have!! My 14 months old son absolutely loves it! Easy to install, and easy to clean. Surprised how much space saver in the backseat!
ProsEasy to install Easy to clean Easy to remove seat cover to wash Reclines both rear facing & forward facing Space saver
Cons
By Jill
New York, NY
Best car seat!
October 14, 2018
This car seat saved my sanity. It’s so easy to install and has the best features. I can’t imagine going to any other seat after using this. It takes no time to get a perfect install and it has held up extremely well.
By Ainslie
Monroe, Louisiana
Best Convertible Car Seat On The Market!
October 11, 2018
This is by far the best carseat I have ever put my hands on! We started with the Uppababy Mesa infant carrier, and after reading about the needs of infants and newborns, I realized that it's not very good for infants to stay in the carseat for long periods of time. We will be using our RAVA for our 4 month old as well as starting out with the next children! It is SO EASY to install, and with our bassinet attachment to our Uppababy Vista, we can easily transfer a newborn to the basinet. I love the cupholder attachment and more than anything, the side impact pods and extended length of rear facing really made this an easy decision for our family!
ProsCupholders, Side Impact protection pods, extended leg room and extended poundage for rear facing
Consits expensive
By Kristofer
Irvine, California
Even better than expected
October 1, 2018
Upon receiving car seat in mail I brought box up to family room to open and inspect. We got berry color and it was more beautiful in person. Like most nuna products this was clearly well designed and built to last. Installing was very easy after watching video. Instruction booklet does great job with other features.
ProsSafe and secure. Designed to last for most if not all of child?s car seat stage. If you?re one of the more paranoid safety people kid will eventually need the ace booster seat from nuna.
ConsExpensive compared to other car seats. Definitely get your moneys worth though. Heavy, moving between cars if you only get one car seat is troublesome.
Best UsesChild car seat when safety is your top concern instead of convenience.
By Jen V.
Los Angeles
The best of the best
September 30, 2018
Absolutely lOveee this car seat!! My boy is very comfortable and safe. Best car seat ever!!!
By Chia-Lin
Mountain, California
Very easy to install
September 26, 2018
Good quality. My daughter loves it. Very easy to install by belt.
Prossafe and good quality
Consheavy, not easy for travel
By Ashley
TUCSON, Arizona
Love this carseat!
September 26, 2018
This carseat is excellent. The material is so soft, me baby usually falls asleep within minutes of our car rides. The strap holder ensures that I am able to easily place my baby in the car without digging around under him for the buckles. Lastly, the RAVA is very secure within the car once installed. Overall this is a very sturdy carseat, great safety reviews, and has a soft, easily-cleaned cover.
By Yingtao
Santa Barbara, California
Very good
September 24, 2018
After long time searching online, we finally bought the nuva carseat for my y daughter. The nuva is elgant, stable and feels safe. It matches our Tesla model X white interior very well. In addition, strongly recommend Albee since no tax and there are rewards. Supper like Albee.
Proscheaper price no tax
By Esther
Los Angeles, CA
So convenient
September 16, 2018
We got this for our 9 month old baby, as he grew out of his infant car seat, and he looks so comfortable in it. Installing is so easy! It it heavy but we don't plan on using this as a travel car seat.
By Callie D.
Marion, WI
Comfortable Car Seat
September 12, 2018
Very nice car seat. Easy to clean and wipe crumbs off.
ProsEasy to install. Love the look.
ConsSuch a nice car seat, always worries my daughter is going to ruin it. LOL. That?s not really a con. We love it.
By Madison
Plano, Texas
Most amazing car seat ever!
September 8, 2018
We have tried nearly every brand of car seat for my 2 year old daughter. Keeping her rear facing is very important to us and we are so happy to find a seat that can rear face up to 50lbs! My daughter is incredible comfortable in her new seat.
ProsComfortable Sturdy
ConsExpensive
Best UsesExtended rear facing
By Kate L.
New York
Baby loves it!
August 30, 2018
Switched our four month old daughter into the Nuba Rava because she seemed squished and uncomfortable in her smaller infant seat. While she still detests being buckled in, she will quiet down quickly and fall asleep in her plush new car seat. It was easy to install, and while it had a bigger footprint in our car than the infant seat, she is comfortable. A plus is knowing she won’t need another seat as this is convertible with her through childhood. Installation was super easy.
ProsComfortable, machine washable cover, multiple recline options, ease of installation.
ConsHeavy, but it is for permanent install so that?s not really an ongoing issue.
By Elizaveta
Saratoga Springs, NY
one of the best on the market
August 29, 2018
as far as today all the car seats are very safe for the child, we were looking for a good one that easy to use for parents. so nuna rava is totally worth the money, you're paying for your own and baby's comfort. very stable after installation, doesn't move at all, very high-quality product. we're satisfied 100%
Pros-belt holders from both sides (such a simple thing but make it much more comfortable to put a child into the seat) -option to use it for newborns
By Joanna R.
Visalia, Ca
Absolutely love this car seat!
August 24, 2018
This is our second NUNA Rava. Our 4 month old just got his and he is loving it. It’s a beautiful car seat, easy to take off and wash, as well as reassemble. It’s pricey, but totally worth it. So much so that we will be purchasing the 3rd one soon for dads truck. I drive a small car so not all car seats fit, but these two fit perfectly and safely. To where we in the front have enough space as a driver and passenger. My car is a Honda HRV. With both car seats no one fits in the middle seat but the kids have enough space in between to where they don’t throw things at each other or can touch one another (good thing bc the toddler has fits and throws things and I don’t want her hitting him).
By Brett
Miami
Easy to travel
August 23, 2018
We bought this went it went on sale. Our daughter is 10 months old and loves her new seat. We recently traveled to europe and brought this seat. I ordered a travel bag off of amazon which fits this seat. Also it is not as heavy as the Nuna pipa infant saet with base. This seat is high quality and worth every dollar.
By Ellen
Albany, GA
Excellent car seat
August 19, 2018
So far the little one loves his new seat, he has much more room and does not seem to get as hot. As always, fast shipping & best price!
By Lauren
Winston-Salem, NC
Love this car seat and the Nuna products!
August 18, 2018
My husband and I LOVE this car seat! We purchased it at my husband’s persistence since we had loved our Nuna Pipa when our son was smaller and the ease of which they both install. My son is very comfortable in the seat and I love how much legroom he has when rear facing especially since he is a longer child!
ProsSuper easy to install My child is comfortable More rear facing legroom Sleek design
ConsPrice
By daniella
miami beach, Florida
Great
August 14, 2018
My child finally sits happily in the car, before the rava driving was a nightmare. Slightly large but very easy to use.
By Jessica
NJ
Love our new Nuna Rava!
August 11, 2018
We were hesitant to spend so much on a co vertible car seat but so glad we did! We love this seat and our little guy is so comfy!
ProsEasy to install Extended Rear facing Material easy to clean Leg extension for taller kiddos
ConsCan?t completely close cup holders once installed as seat belt runs thru their compartment
By Sherry
San Francisco, California
Sturdy and very easy to install
August 11, 2018
I did a ton of research when choosing a convertible car seat and the RAVA has proven to be very high quality, study and plush for my son's comfort. We can change the recline as the touch of a button. We actually only change the recline when we're packing the car seat to be checked on a plane. My only disappointment with the RAVA is that the padding that slides over the buckle between the thighs slides off very easily and we eventually lost it when taking our son out of the seat.
By Alexander
San Diego, CA
Nuna for the win!
August 9, 2018
When my wife and I were looking for a car seat for our newborn we did extensive research and weighed the costs. We first saw the RAVA at a local baby store and it felt so sturdy and the quality was amazing but the idea of spending $450 on a car seat sounded absurd! Eventually we found no car seat that seemed comparable so we gave in and bought it because it is a convertible car seat and will last longer. In the end we are so glad we did especially when we see how comfortable our newborn looks in the seat. I definitely recommend this!
By Jelly
Chicago
Excellent Car seat!
August 8, 2018
We are a Nuna family, our son loves this car seat! This is a high end brand and we are proud owners of most of their products. Thank you, Albee Baby for your great costumer service, too!!
ProsSoft and comfortable
ConsNone
Best UsesCars!!
By Dee
San Rafael, California
Baby loves this seat
August 8, 2018
I transitioned my 7 month old into the Rava from an Uppababy Mesa. Installation was easy, the seat itself is beautiful. I was concerned baby would be hot from the fabric but it’s breathable. What I love most is the smallest of things, the strap holders on the side. These are so handy for a wiggly baby, I don’t have to dig the straps from under the baby to clip in. There are several recline/head adjusts for growing kids and the cover comes off to clean.
By Kathryn
Wylie, Texas
Comfortable and secure
August 8, 2018
This car seat has been a great investment. I feel like my baby is comfortable in it and it feels very secure. Installation was easy but it was helpful to watch a YouTube video in addition to looking through the manual.
By Melody
Memphis, TN
Nuna Lover!
August 8, 2018
Loved the PIPA when our son was born, but we couldn't justify the price for 2 RAVAs when he got older for the 2 cars in our household so we got the Maxi Cosi Pria 85. It just worked out to where the RAVA went on sale and my mom needed a carseat for her car. The installation was an absolute breeze with the true tension door, though I think I need to get used to the idea of belt installation over the latch system we had with the Maxi Cosi. It is definitely a secure fit and doesn't want to shift at all after installation. I'd agree with some of the other reviews that the fabric seems "cooler" than other brands even with the darker colors (I got Indigo), which is a big deal during Memphis summers. So many design details that make this a premium brand and worth the extra dollars.
By Ashley
Reno, NV
The BEST!
August 7, 2018
We love this carseat! It is so nice we just bought a second one for my husbands car during the recent sale. It is plush, solid and literally the easiest install ever... We thought we must have not done something it was that easy. I went back and forth between this and a Clek Foonf because I liked the ARB and rigid latch but had read some reviews that the Clek was not as padded/comfortable as the Rava.
By Lyns
Willamina, OR
Great Carseat
August 3, 2018
My son absolutely loves riding in the car now. Easy to install!
By Kim
Pittsburgh, PA
Love!
August 3, 2018
We transitioned to this Nuna RAVA convertible seat from the Nuna Pipa lite lx. LOVE the car seat, which is high quality, sturdy, easy to clean and install. The extra leg room is a plus and the Indigo color is beautiful.
By Laura
Georgetown, TX
Best car seat
August 3, 2018
I fell in love with the quality of nuna products when I bought their infant car seat, and this convertible car seat has just confirmed what great products nuna makes. The RAVA is so easy to install and uninstall, seems extra comfortable for the child, has a greater recline angle so if your child falls asleep in it in the car, her head stays in a comfortable position instead of flipping forward.
ProsGreat design, easy install, safe!
ConsSeat needs to be uninstalled in order to remove the fabric cover for washing.
By Ali
Oklahoma
Love the color
August 1, 2018
This is our second Rava. It is easy to install and the seat is very comfortable and luxurious. We just started using it but so far I love it!
By K
Baltimore, Maryland
Great Seat!
August 1, 2018
Love how safe it is, and comfortable for my little one! The Slate has a purple undertone, but its not overtly feminine.
By Olga
Greenville, SC
The best car seat
July 29, 2018
We own 2 of these seats - one for each car. They are absolutely the best- easy install, multiple reclining positions, very sturdy, luxury fabric and my daughter enjoys riding in them.
By Stephanie
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Excellent Seat
July 17, 2018
This is an excellent car seat! So easy to install and seems very comfortable for our boys. We loved our first one so much, we bought a second Rava. We also own a Chico Nextfit Zip and we prefer using this seat so much more.
By Alexis
Montgomery, Texas
Nuna Rava Berry
July 16, 2018
Albeebaby is a simple site to use great customer service and fast shipping the nuna rava in berry is a beautiful color and a must have. The quality is great and very comfortable my child loves it! So easy to install and definitely worth the buy.
ProsEasy install Pretty color Spacious Comfortable Safe Fits in a sports car!
ConsNone!
Best UsesOn the go!
By Lesley
Irvine, CA
Beautiful and Comfy
July 15, 2018
We haven’t used the seat yet because the baby hasn’t arrived but this is our 5th baby, and we have bought many car seats before. Just looking at it, it definitely looks very comfortable and nicely made.
By john
Pomona, California
Have not use it yet
July 14, 2018
Ok I test this out at Nordstrom but found out Albeebaby.com has better rewards and that comes out cheaper. Love it. Seems easy even though I have not used it yet. I have other Nuna products I'm pretty sure I wont be disappointed. I just wish it had a cup holder.
ConsNo cup holder
By Marilyn
New York
NUNA RAVA CARSEAT
July 13, 2018
This carseat is AMAZING!!!! Love all of NUNA products...
By Leysla
Houston, Texas
I love the nuna rava
July 12, 2018
I’m in love with my son nuna rava! It’s very comfortable and the installation I won’t lie I never installed my husband it’s the one who does it’s but he says it very easy to do it. And my son know that he can face forward loves to look out side of the window while a drive.
ProsThe cup holder on each side is a + bonus point
ConsWhen it?s time to wash I?m a little disappointed that when you remove the seat cover you would have to use a Screwdriver to remove one screw that is attach to the seat belt
Best UsesI love it I definitely recommend to anyone who can afforded because yes it?s a little expansive compared too other but trust me it it?s worth it since you can used from new born 5lb and up
By Nicole
nlkeating@hotmail.com
Great looking and super easy install!!
July 11, 2018
I absolutely love the Nuna Rava. It's a great looking, sleek seat, which is s bonus. The real advantage is the install. It is 100x easier to install than the Clek Fllo (love this seat but didn't feel like I could get a good install) and even easier than the Britax Frontier Click Tight (the seatbelt is always getting stuck which makes taking the seat out quickly difficult). I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I may even look into the PIPA for my 2 month old. I just feel so much more confident in the installation with Nuna and think I will feel the same about the PIPA. I commute 50 miles a day with my kiddos to get to and from work and daycare. A safe and easy installation is important to me!
ProsEasy install Comfortable Sleek, breathable fabric Built in cup holders on each side
ConsCup holder is small. Doesn?t fit Hydroflask bottles
By Jennifer
Georgia
Great seat!
July 9, 2018
This overall a great seat. The material is a lot better quality then a lot of other seat available. My son sweats a lot less in this seat compared to his chicco Nextfit or his Britax Advocate Clicktight. The high weight limit is prefect for extended rear facing and this seat provides great leg room for my 3 year old with it's leg extension. The locking panel makes this seat a breeze to install. This seat combines a extend2fit with the Britax Advocate Clicktight.
ProsNice seat cover material 50lb rear facing weight limit 2 cup holders that can be stored or removed making it easier for 3 across Easy install Removable infant insert included
Consprice
By Vlad
Springfield, MA
Great seat in general
July 9, 2018
We have been using this car seat for about a month. It seems to be convenient for our son to sit in it; easy to adjust the belts and to buckle him up; we like the design and the seat looks neatly-made (meets expectations for the price range). The only inconvenience we found so far is that it is somewhat difficult to move our child into the seat through the door opening (compact SUV, NX200t) - the space to the back of the seat even in fully reclined back position is narrow. It is somewhat easier to go through the back seat on the other side of the car. Our son is only 8 months old now and I do not really see how one can use the seat in rear-facing position up to 2 years of age.
By Lori
Mandeville, Louisiana
It's Love
July 3, 2018
Beautiful sleek and so easy to install. This is our 2nd Rava purchase, and we are entirely pleased with the product
ProsEasy to install, mindfully designed. Comfy for the babies
ConsNone that I?ve found
By Karla
Indio, California
Best car seat
June 29, 2018
This is one of the best car seats I have ever purchase. If I would've known about them with My first child life it would've been amazing so in love . Thank you !
By Paige
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Awesome car seat
June 29, 2018
This car seat is so easy to install! The seat is super comfy and very high quality.
ProsLeg extension Strap hold backs Washable Easy installion
ConsExpensive
By MJ
California
Excellent Quality
June 29, 2018
My first purchase of Nuna products and it exceeded my expectations. It's pricey but with the quality and comfort for my baby would be worth every penny. I love the easy instillation and the adjustable recliner seat.
ProsExcellent Quality and stylish
By Lori
Mandeville, Louisiana
Outstanding Seat
June 28, 2018
This car seat is a dream. So user friendly. We are transitioning from a Uppa Baby Mesa, which also has given us a wonderful install and ease of use, so my standards were set pretty high. The Rava was completely and perfectly installed in our pathfinder writhing 10 minutes. To my surprise it also offered us more room between the front and back seat. We will be purchasing a second Rava for my other child
ProsEverything!
ConsHaven?t found one yet
By Allison
Monroe, North Carolina
Amazing Delivery Time
June 28, 2018
I recently purchased the Nuna RAVA car seat for my daughter. Thus far, we both love it. The thing I was most impressed about with Albee Baby was the time in which I placed my order and received my product. Ordered, shipped and received all within 48 hours! I was highly impressed! I was super excited to receive this product so getting it quickly made the purchase that much better!
By J W.
Santa Clara, CA
Best Car Seat
June 24, 2018
We have three car seats, and Nuna RAVA is our favorite. The installation is VERY SIMPLE and the car seat fabric looks beautiful. There are two cup holders, which is definitely a plus.
By Hristina C.
Virginia
Love it
June 21, 2018
We transition from chicco zip to nuna rava and my 4.5 years old loves it.The fabric is so much better, it doesn't get him to sweat like the chicco. The head rests it much better tooGreat product Thank you Nuna
By Kimberly
Erie, Pennsylvania
Sleek and Easy to Use!
June 12, 2018
The Nuna Rava was the best decision we made for a convertible car seat. It looks fantastic. Our daughter looks very comfortable in this seat. It is extremely easy to install. Love the slots to hold the straps out of the way, they actually stay put while placing my daughter in her seat! The cover just went for its first wash too and it held up very well. It was easy to get off and back on.
By Nupur
League city, Texas
Well
June 12, 2018
Very comfortable for child and well made.
By Lisa
Cleveland, Ohio
Great car seat!
June 9, 2018
We transitioned our baby out of the carrier to this car seat and wish we had done it sooner.
By Crystal
Saddle River, New Jersey
Expensive but comfortable for baby
June 7, 2018
I was comparing this one and chicco nextfit cuz they are kinda similar. But I chose this one and definately would recommend it!! Its expensive but worth it
By Vivien
NYC
Love it
June 6, 2018
Easy to install and looks good
By Emma
Puyallup, Washington
Best choice!
June 3, 2018
We absolutely love our Nuna Rava, and so does our little man! He has gone from hating car rides to falling asleep almost immediately. It looks comfortable, it's definitely sturdy and my husband said it was easy to install. We are looking to get a second one for our other car!
By Ashley
Murrieta , CA
Hands Down the Best!
June 1, 2018
So comfortable! We purchased this carseat for our 2.5 year old RF's son, after our Britax was in an accident. It is so easy to install, love the fabric and love how it RF's to 50lbs!
By Cece
fremont, California
Comfortable
May 22, 2018
This is a very sturdy comfortable car seat! The little one loves it
By Lauren
Wilmington, North Carolina
Hands down best carseat and worth the $$$
May 21, 2018
We have gone through several car seats and at the recommendation of several friends, finally broke down and splurged on the Nuna Rava. I am SO glad that we did. We have been really happy with other Nuna products in the past so I knew it would be great and this didn't disappoint. It is comfortable, so easy to install, extremely user friendly, safe, and my child loves it. We plan on purchasing a second one. It was originay a tossup between the clek Foonf and Nuna Rava so I did my due diligence and spent days researching both. The Nuna has a better warranty,is more comfortable, and way easier to install.
Pros-Long warranty -Sleek look -Super comfortable -Very Safe -Probably the easiest and most functional carseat on the market -NOT made in China. Manufactured in a very eco friendly sustainable European factory with very high standards.
Cons-hefty price tag
By Amer
ISELIN, New Jersey
Best car seat ever made
May 21, 2018
This car seat is probably the best car seat ever made for kids. It was very easy to install and has some cool features that makes our lives easier.... Overall, a very good buy. Albee Baby customer service was very helpful and they shipped the item really fast. Definitely shopping with you guys again in the future!
By Britny
brookhaven, ms
Awesome
May 19, 2018
I just installed this last night and I already love it! It was so easy to install. I love the grey color. I think it's going to be much cooler for my baby than the infant carrier. Definitely glad I got it with it being 94 degrees outside already.
ProsCool fabric for summer days Easy install Comfortable for baby
ConsNone
By Scott
Kansas City, Missouri
Fits great in my compact car
May 18, 2018
I have an Audi S3 which is tiny. This is the best seat you can buy for space and is very comfortable for baby too! Highly recommend this product.
By Rohit
Houston, Texas
Expensive but worth it
May 7, 2018
The car seat is expensive but the ease of use and the safety it provides is unbeatable.Bonus: it can be used from infant stage and is a convertible - so your investment does go a long way.
By Jessica
Tucson, Arizona
Nuna Rava
May 4, 2018
I cannot rave enough about this car seat! I own 2 Nuna Ravas now and I would never purchase another convertible car seat. Though expensive, it is worth every penny. It is very user friendly and easy to use. It is so easy to install and truly achieves a very tight install-the seat does not budge and seems very safe. The material is very nice, soft, and easy to clean. You truly get what you pay for with this car seat!
ProsEase of use/install, recline features, no re-thread harness and crotch buckle, extended rear facing
ConsExpensive, cup holders difficult to open and close
By HOrtt
Georgia
Love!
May 2, 2018
I recently purchased this seat to for an extra car and it does not begin to compare to another brand we have. The seat is so plush and I was very intrigued by the fact that you are able to machine wash the cover. Not the slimmest of seats, but it fits fine in my SUV. Very easy to install, also.
By Veronica G.
Lynwood, California
Awesome car seat
April 29, 2018
Super comfy and easy to install...it's worth every penny my son loves it
By Sheryl
Nevada
Awesome car seat
April 22, 2018
We love this car seat. It is so comfy and easy to install.
By MAI
GRANITE BAY, CA
Pricey and heavy but definitely worth it!
April 18, 2018
Its quite a pricey car seat but I bit my tongue and splurged since I wasnt 100% happy with my current car seats: a Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max and Graco 4Ever.The only issue I had with the Rava thus far is the weight, its quite heavy but thats not a deal breaker.Despite the Rava being the heaviest of the 3 (Pria as the lightest), the heaviness makes up for being a sturdy and durable car seat! I did not have any issues setting up the Rava (and 4Ever) in different vehicles; it sat well, whereas I hate the Pria because I feel its never secure enough and wobbles and looks awkward no matter what I do.The Rava is extremely cushioned without making my daughter too hot, who runs hot in general. She did well in the 4Ever although I feel the 4Ever could use more padding; the Pria, despite the special material on the Max model, she sweated pretty badly during the few days of hot weather we had in March here in Northern California. I have yet to need to wash the Rava so I cannot comment on that but when I saw the seat in person prior to purchasing, I was afraid of lint (pet fur) and dirt catching on to it. So far it has not been an issue. The 4Ever is easy to clean and no issues with dirt and lint; and Pria, I can see how the material may start piling soon.The two foldable cups make for convenience when needed, however, I feel that theyre a bit filmsy with the way they lift up and down - I'm always afraid I might break them off the seat because I can't seem to get them to fold down smoothly. Cleaning appears to be difficult but I've yet to have the need to. Whereas the 4Evers two cup holders detaches from the seat, but I've had issues with them not securing all the time and my daughter would pull on them. Pria - comes with one cup holder and I believe its permanently attached to the seat although I've read that it can be removed but I have yet to figure that out, therefore it makes cleaning a bit harder, plus the material is not a smooth plastic so dirt can easily catch in.I like the harness holder of the Rava; sticking the buckles into the clip holder is easy whereas the 4Ever doesnt have that option and the Pria Max does but I find it harder to clip the harness without having to pull the straps out far enough.The Rava harness does twist but not as much as the Pria, which the Pria just drives me crazy!!!I love how the Rava has the adjustable crotch option. I'm still trying to get the hang of adjusting it, but that options is definitely a plus since my daughter has big thighs.My daughter looks comfortable in the Rava even when she falls alseep in it. She looks comfy in the Pria but always seems too hot and stuffed, and 4Ever needs more padding!Thus far I am happy with my decision to go with the Rava and is my primary car seat of choice. I am hesitant to take it for travel (air line check in) as I'm afraid it might get damaged. The 4Ever is my 2nd option. Weve checked it on airlines and no issues. I would pass on Pria 85 altogether (again, I have the Max).
ProsPretty much everything!
ConsToo heavy
By Nicholas
Bellingham, Washington
Perfect car seat
April 14, 2018
Gorgeous seat that is a dream to install in cars and airplanes, is breathable and comfortable for my daughter and has high rear facing limits, what's not to love? I also appreciate that it forgoes the latch system.
By Laura
Overland park, Kansas
Love this
April 4, 2018
So comfy and so safe!
By Lina
Lisle,IL
Great Carseat
April 4, 2018
Carseat is as described. Very good quality . Baby seems very comfortable. Received within few days of ordering bia standard shipping.
By Vishal
Sterling Heights, Michigan
The best in the market!!!
April 1, 2018
Love this car seat. Its perfect and my LO sits very comfortably.
By Michelle
michellew1386@gmail.com
Awesome car seat!
March 31, 2018
We just bought the Nuna Rava for our 13 month old son and we are so glad we did. The car seat is definitely a luxury. It is very well made with great material and padding. My son seems very comfortable and happy in it. Albee Baby also shipped it out quickly to us.
By gkcy113
Los Angeles, California
Nice
March 28, 2018
Easy to install and my son loves to sit on.
By J12
Denver, Colorado
Safe and easy to install
March 25, 2018
2 year old has the plenty of room rear facing and likes that he can see out the window. The seat is easy to install and is great for a smaller backseat. Seems very safe and sturdy.
By Lauren
Bell Buckle, Tennessee
High end car seat!!
March 21, 2018
We purchased two of these in colors caviar & indigo! One for toddler & other for newborn. BEST DESICION EVER!! So easy to install & nice quality!! We needed a convertible that we could use for our newborn as well. This car seat starts at 5Ibs & includes a newborn insert to fit your baby! Best purchase so far!!
ProsNewborn-Child
By Lauren
Bell Buckle, Tennessee
High end product!!
March 20, 2018
I couldn't be happier with my decision to shop at Albee baby! I received my items very fast & I love the color options you can choose from! Highly recommend this product to all my friends & shopping at Albee baby!
ProsHigh end product
By Brittany
San Diego, California
Beautiful and Sleek
March 11, 2018
Top of the line safety with beauty to match.
By Faiz
glenview, Illinois
Love it
March 8, 2018
First of all I bought the mesa and its just to big in the car take up a little more space then the nuna.I love the nuna easy to install works great and albeebaby got it to me ahead of time !!! thank you
By AngelaB
St. Clair Shores, MI
High quality, comfort, aesthetics, and safety
March 1, 2018
We love this car seat! My daughter hates riding in the car, but does slightly better in this seat and appears very comfortable when riding and sleeping in it. Only thing I don't like is the color, which I chose, so that is my own wrong doing. I chose slate and it shows every drop of anything spilled. I would choose the black if I could do if again.
By Sarah
Nederland, Texas
Amazing car seat
February 28, 2018
I love nuna products you get what you pay for and I want smooth installation and comfort for my child and I feel at ease on our long trips that my child is in a safe tight seat with soft cushions when she sleep I honesty would recommend for all the moms out there yes its pricey but worth it and wont regret it.
By Julia
Avon, Colorado
Very safe, but very bulky!
February 27, 2018
I love the overall quality and design of this carseat, however, when we went to install it in our BMW X3, the carseat is an incredibly tight fit (despite what we had read online). Additionally, the shape of the X3 seats are sloped in a way that when the carseat is in the reverse facing option, there is almost no recline to it! When our son falls asleep in it, his head flops forward! We are keeping the carseat for when we can use it in the forward-facing option, but will not be able to use it for another 7 months.
ProsVery sturdy Quality fabric Easy to install
ConsVery bulky Does not fit in the reverse position very well
By Kamalesh
Wilson, North Carolina
Great car seat.
February 27, 2018
Love this car seat. Very easy to install and to clean.
By JC
Houston, TX
Amazing convertible
February 24, 2018
Nuna got it right with this seat. It is easy to install with a seat belt, has holders for the buckles, nice fabrics, extendable leg support, and rear faces for a long time and very compact front to back so great for behind tall drivers. You use convertible seats for years- this one is worth the splurge
By Cheryl
Oregon
Great Seat for smaller toddlers
February 19, 2018
This is a awesome seat!!! My two year old is smaller in average, she fits perfectly in this seat. The seat we had before was awwsome too(Chicco Nextfit) but just didn't fit her right. Only thing I don't like about this seat is how hard it is to wash compared to the Chicco Nextfit zip.
ProsFits smaller toddlers great
ConsHard to wash
By Ann
South Jordan, UT
Love
February 9, 2018
Our baby hates the infant car seat so we figured it was about time we upgrade to a convertible. This does not disappoint. He used to scream whenever he got put into the car. Now he just passes out or enjoys the drive which is so liberating for us.
By Vinay
Westborough, Massachusetts
Best Car Seat
February 5, 2018
Have the Berry Car Seat. My Daughter loves this car Sear, Been a great fan of NUNA. I have their stroller Car seat etc..,Few things I really like about this car seat 1. its ease of installing very easy to setup and move the car seat to another sear or a different car if needed. It took me little longer when I first Installed, However Once I knew how it is done it just takes me less than 5 mins to move the car seat to a different car. or even remove and put it back it just easy.2. Seems Spacious, comfortable and luxurious. love the looks of the car seat and my Daughter seems to enjoy it as well. 3. Ability to store the belts into a groove on the side so they are not in the way when seating the clild, its very convenient. if I have to get another seat I will look forward to getting NUNA.
ProsEase of Installation Comfort Style Functionality
ConsNone
By G
Sunnyvale, California
Love Nuna
February 5, 2018
I really love this convertible car seat. It is a little big but very safe,and its color is beautiful.
By Danielle
Pennsylvania
In L O V E !
January 27, 2018
The Nuna Rava is everything I was looking for in a car seat and Albee baby made shopping so fast, easy and convenient! I love the Nuna brand and I love Albee Baby for carrying their products! Never disappoints.
ProsSafe, easy to install, stylish, comfortable. -The Rava has multiple enticing safety features. Installation is quick and easy. I love the strap holders. My daughter is super comfortable in her car seat and itâ‚"s beautiful!
Best UsesInfant-toddler. Fits conveniently and perfectly in my Subaru Impreza and in my Chevy Traverse, so it is great for smaller and bigger cars alike!
By Lissa
Phoenix, Arizona
Worth the price! High quality construction. Comfortable. Peace of mind for years to come.
January 22, 2018
Excellent quality fabric, padding and construction! We use this for our 8lb newborn to grow with her for many years. We feel confident this car seat will keep her safe and hold up well. Heavy duty solid frame. Beautiful look and feel. As an infant, she fell asleep almost immediately on he first ride home from the hospital. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
By Misty
Tucson, Arizona
Quality Car Seat!
December 29, 2017
I absolutely love this car seat and more importantly my baby does as well. My little one is super comfortable and usually falls asleep the minute you set him in the car seat. It's such a quality product and so user friendly. The car seat is on the expensive side, but it's well worth it's price tag as are most Nuna products.
By Ashley
Cleveland, Ohio
Perfection!
December 24, 2017
We LOVE Albee Baby for all of our needs. Always completely satisfied with the service provided, timeliness of shipments, and quality product offering. Nuna is the go to brand for us when it comes to strollers and car seats. They have a superior product with such great quality. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a safe, reliable and aesthetically pleasing product.

Page 3 of 4
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.