FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
331 Reviews
5
96% (318)
4
3% (11)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (331 of 331 responses)
By Paige
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Awesome car seat
June 29, 2018
This car seat is so easy to install! The seat is super comfy and very high quality.
ProsLeg extension Strap hold backs Washable Easy installion
ConsExpensive
By MJ
California
Excellent Quality
June 29, 2018
My first purchase of Nuna products and it exceeded my expectations. It's pricey but with the quality and comfort for my baby would be worth every penny. I love the easy instillation and the adjustable recliner seat.
ProsExcellent Quality and stylish
By Lori
Mandeville, Louisiana
Outstanding Seat
June 28, 2018
This car seat is a dream. So user friendly. We are transitioning from a Uppa Baby Mesa, which also has given us a wonderful install and ease of use, so my standards were set pretty high. The Rava was completely and perfectly installed in our pathfinder writhing 10 minutes. To my surprise it also offered us more room between the front and back seat. We will be purchasing a second Rava for my other child
ProsEverything!
ConsHaven?t found one yet
By Allison
Monroe, North Carolina
Amazing Delivery Time
June 28, 2018
I recently purchased the Nuna RAVA car seat for my daughter. Thus far, we both love it. The thing I was most impressed about with Albee Baby was the time in which I placed my order and received my product. Ordered, shipped and received all within 48 hours! I was highly impressed! I was super excited to receive this product so getting it quickly made the purchase that much better!
By J W.
Santa Clara, CA
Best Car Seat
June 24, 2018
We have three car seats, and Nuna RAVA is our favorite. The installation is VERY SIMPLE and the car seat fabric looks beautiful. There are two cup holders, which is definitely a plus.
By Hristina C.
Virginia
Love it
June 21, 2018
We transition from chicco zip to nuna rava and my 4.5 years old loves it.The fabric is so much better, it doesn't get him to sweat like the chicco. The head rests it much better tooGreat product Thank you Nuna
By Kimberly
Erie, Pennsylvania
Sleek and Easy to Use!
June 12, 2018
The Nuna Rava was the best decision we made for a convertible car seat. It looks fantastic. Our daughter looks very comfortable in this seat. It is extremely easy to install. Love the slots to hold the straps out of the way, they actually stay put while placing my daughter in her seat! The cover just went for its first wash too and it held up very well. It was easy to get off and back on.
By Nupur
League city, Texas
Well
June 12, 2018
Very comfortable for child and well made.
By Lisa
Cleveland, Ohio
Great car seat!
June 9, 2018
We transitioned our baby out of the carrier to this car seat and wish we had done it sooner.
By Crystal
Saddle River, New Jersey
Expensive but comfortable for baby
June 7, 2018
I was comparing this one and chicco nextfit cuz they are kinda similar. But I chose this one and definately would recommend it!! Its expensive but worth it
By Vivien
NYC
Love it
June 6, 2018
Easy to install and looks good
By Emma
Puyallup, Washington
Best choice!
June 3, 2018
We absolutely love our Nuna Rava, and so does our little man! He has gone from hating car rides to falling asleep almost immediately. It looks comfortable, it's definitely sturdy and my husband said it was easy to install. We are looking to get a second one for our other car!
By Ashley
Murrieta , CA
Hands Down the Best!
June 1, 2018
So comfortable! We purchased this carseat for our 2.5 year old RF's son, after our Britax was in an accident. It is so easy to install, love the fabric and love how it RF's to 50lbs!
By Cece
fremont, California
Comfortable
May 22, 2018
This is a very sturdy comfortable car seat! The little one loves it
By Lauren
Wilmington, North Carolina
Hands down best carseat and worth the $$$
May 21, 2018
We have gone through several car seats and at the recommendation of several friends, finally broke down and splurged on the Nuna Rava. I am SO glad that we did. We have been really happy with other Nuna products in the past so I knew it would be great and this didn't disappoint. It is comfortable, so easy to install, extremely user friendly, safe, and my child loves it. We plan on purchasing a second one. It was originay a tossup between the clek Foonf and Nuna Rava so I did my due diligence and spent days researching both. The Nuna has a better warranty,is more comfortable, and way easier to install.
Pros-Long warranty -Sleek look -Super comfortable -Very Safe -Probably the easiest and most functional carseat on the market -NOT made in China. Manufactured in a very eco friendly sustainable European factory with very high standards.
Cons-hefty price tag
By Amer
ISELIN, New Jersey
Best car seat ever made
May 21, 2018
This car seat is probably the best car seat ever made for kids. It was very easy to install and has some cool features that makes our lives easier.... Overall, a very good buy. Albee Baby customer service was very helpful and they shipped the item really fast. Definitely shopping with you guys again in the future!
By Britny
brookhaven, ms
Awesome
May 19, 2018
I just installed this last night and I already love it! It was so easy to install. I love the grey color. I think it's going to be much cooler for my baby than the infant carrier. Definitely glad I got it with it being 94 degrees outside already.
ProsCool fabric for summer days Easy install Comfortable for baby
ConsNone
By Scott
Kansas City, Missouri
Fits great in my compact car
May 18, 2018
I have an Audi S3 which is tiny. This is the best seat you can buy for space and is very comfortable for baby too! Highly recommend this product.
By Rohit
Houston, Texas
Expensive but worth it
May 7, 2018
The car seat is expensive but the ease of use and the safety it provides is unbeatable.Bonus: it can be used from infant stage and is a convertible - so your investment does go a long way.
By Jessica
Tucson, Arizona
Nuna Rava
May 4, 2018
I cannot rave enough about this car seat! I own 2 Nuna Ravas now and I would never purchase another convertible car seat. Though expensive, it is worth every penny. It is very user friendly and easy to use. It is so easy to install and truly achieves a very tight install-the seat does not budge and seems very safe. The material is very nice, soft, and easy to clean. You truly get what you pay for with this car seat!
ProsEase of use/install, recline features, no re-thread harness and crotch buckle, extended rear facing
ConsExpensive, cup holders difficult to open and close
By HOrtt
Georgia
Love!
May 2, 2018
I recently purchased this seat to for an extra car and it does not begin to compare to another brand we have. The seat is so plush and I was very intrigued by the fact that you are able to machine wash the cover. Not the slimmest of seats, but it fits fine in my SUV. Very easy to install, also.
By Veronica G.
Lynwood, California
Awesome car seat
April 29, 2018
Super comfy and easy to install...it's worth every penny my son loves it
By Sheryl
Nevada
Awesome car seat
April 22, 2018
We love this car seat. It is so comfy and easy to install.
By MAI
GRANITE BAY, CA
Pricey and heavy but definitely worth it!
April 18, 2018
Its quite a pricey car seat but I bit my tongue and splurged since I wasnt 100% happy with my current car seats: a Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max and Graco 4Ever.The only issue I had with the Rava thus far is the weight, its quite heavy but thats not a deal breaker.Despite the Rava being the heaviest of the 3 (Pria as the lightest), the heaviness makes up for being a sturdy and durable car seat! I did not have any issues setting up the Rava (and 4Ever) in different vehicles; it sat well, whereas I hate the Pria because I feel its never secure enough and wobbles and looks awkward no matter what I do.The Rava is extremely cushioned without making my daughter too hot, who runs hot in general. She did well in the 4Ever although I feel the 4Ever could use more padding; the Pria, despite the special material on the Max model, she sweated pretty badly during the few days of hot weather we had in March here in Northern California. I have yet to need to wash the Rava so I cannot comment on that but when I saw the seat in person prior to purchasing, I was afraid of lint (pet fur) and dirt catching on to it. So far it has not been an issue. The 4Ever is easy to clean and no issues with dirt and lint; and Pria, I can see how the material may start piling soon.The two foldable cups make for convenience when needed, however, I feel that theyre a bit filmsy with the way they lift up and down - I'm always afraid I might break them off the seat because I can't seem to get them to fold down smoothly. Cleaning appears to be difficult but I've yet to have the need to. Whereas the 4Evers two cup holders detaches from the seat, but I've had issues with them not securing all the time and my daughter would pull on them. Pria - comes with one cup holder and I believe its permanently attached to the seat although I've read that it can be removed but I have yet to figure that out, therefore it makes cleaning a bit harder, plus the material is not a smooth plastic so dirt can easily catch in.I like the harness holder of the Rava; sticking the buckles into the clip holder is easy whereas the 4Ever doesnt have that option and the Pria Max does but I find it harder to clip the harness without having to pull the straps out far enough.The Rava harness does twist but not as much as the Pria, which the Pria just drives me crazy!!!I love how the Rava has the adjustable crotch option. I'm still trying to get the hang of adjusting it, but that options is definitely a plus since my daughter has big thighs.My daughter looks comfortable in the Rava even when she falls alseep in it. She looks comfy in the Pria but always seems too hot and stuffed, and 4Ever needs more padding!Thus far I am happy with my decision to go with the Rava and is my primary car seat of choice. I am hesitant to take it for travel (air line check in) as I'm afraid it might get damaged. The 4Ever is my 2nd option. Weve checked it on airlines and no issues. I would pass on Pria 85 altogether (again, I have the Max).
ProsPretty much everything!
ConsToo heavy
By Nicholas
Bellingham, Washington
Perfect car seat
April 14, 2018
Gorgeous seat that is a dream to install in cars and airplanes, is breathable and comfortable for my daughter and has high rear facing limits, what's not to love? I also appreciate that it forgoes the latch system.
By Laura
Overland park, Kansas
Love this
April 4, 2018
So comfy and so safe!
By Lina
Lisle,IL
Great Carseat
April 4, 2018
Carseat is as described. Very good quality . Baby seems very comfortable. Received within few days of ordering bia standard shipping.
By Vishal
Sterling Heights, Michigan
The best in the market!!!
April 1, 2018
Love this car seat. Its perfect and my LO sits very comfortably.
By Michelle
michellew1386@gmail.com
Awesome car seat!
March 31, 2018
We just bought the Nuna Rava for our 13 month old son and we are so glad we did. The car seat is definitely a luxury. It is very well made with great material and padding. My son seems very comfortable and happy in it. Albee Baby also shipped it out quickly to us.
By gkcy113
Los Angeles, California
Nice
March 28, 2018
Easy to install and my son loves to sit on.
By J12
Denver, Colorado
Safe and easy to install
March 25, 2018
2 year old has the plenty of room rear facing and likes that he can see out the window. The seat is easy to install and is great for a smaller backseat. Seems very safe and sturdy.
By Lauren
Bell Buckle, Tennessee
High end car seat!!
March 21, 2018
We purchased two of these in colors caviar & indigo! One for toddler & other for newborn. BEST DESICION EVER!! So easy to install & nice quality!! We needed a convertible that we could use for our newborn as well. This car seat starts at 5Ibs & includes a newborn insert to fit your baby! Best purchase so far!!
ProsNewborn-Child
By Lauren
Bell Buckle, Tennessee
High end product!!
March 20, 2018
I couldn't be happier with my decision to shop at Albee baby! I received my items very fast & I love the color options you can choose from! Highly recommend this product to all my friends & shopping at Albee baby!
ProsHigh end product
By Brittany
San Diego, California
Beautiful and Sleek
March 11, 2018
Top of the line safety with beauty to match.
By Faiz
glenview, Illinois
Love it
March 8, 2018
First of all I bought the mesa and its just to big in the car take up a little more space then the nuna.I love the nuna easy to install works great and albeebaby got it to me ahead of time !!! thank you
By AngelaB
St. Clair Shores, MI
High quality, comfort, aesthetics, and safety
March 1, 2018
We love this car seat! My daughter hates riding in the car, but does slightly better in this seat and appears very comfortable when riding and sleeping in it. Only thing I don't like is the color, which I chose, so that is my own wrong doing. I chose slate and it shows every drop of anything spilled. I would choose the black if I could do if again.
By Sarah
Nederland, Texas
Amazing car seat
February 28, 2018
I love nuna products you get what you pay for and I want smooth installation and comfort for my child and I feel at ease on our long trips that my child is in a safe tight seat with soft cushions when she sleep I honesty would recommend for all the moms out there yes its pricey but worth it and wont regret it.
By Julia
Avon, Colorado
Very safe, but very bulky!
February 27, 2018
I love the overall quality and design of this carseat, however, when we went to install it in our BMW X3, the carseat is an incredibly tight fit (despite what we had read online). Additionally, the shape of the X3 seats are sloped in a way that when the carseat is in the reverse facing option, there is almost no recline to it! When our son falls asleep in it, his head flops forward! We are keeping the carseat for when we can use it in the forward-facing option, but will not be able to use it for another 7 months.
ProsVery sturdy Quality fabric Easy to install
ConsVery bulky Does not fit in the reverse position very well
By Kamalesh
Wilson, North Carolina
Great car seat.
February 27, 2018
Love this car seat. Very easy to install and to clean.
By JC
Houston, TX
Amazing convertible
February 24, 2018
Nuna got it right with this seat. It is easy to install with a seat belt, has holders for the buckles, nice fabrics, extendable leg support, and rear faces for a long time and very compact front to back so great for behind tall drivers. You use convertible seats for years- this one is worth the splurge
By Cheryl
Oregon
Great Seat for smaller toddlers
February 19, 2018
This is a awesome seat!!! My two year old is smaller in average, she fits perfectly in this seat. The seat we had before was awwsome too(Chicco Nextfit) but just didn't fit her right. Only thing I don't like about this seat is how hard it is to wash compared to the Chicco Nextfit zip.
ProsFits smaller toddlers great
ConsHard to wash
By Ann
South Jordan, UT
Love
February 9, 2018
Our baby hates the infant car seat so we figured it was about time we upgrade to a convertible. This does not disappoint. He used to scream whenever he got put into the car. Now he just passes out or enjoys the drive which is so liberating for us.
By Vinay
Westborough, Massachusetts
Best Car Seat
February 5, 2018
Have the Berry Car Seat. My Daughter loves this car Sear, Been a great fan of NUNA. I have their stroller Car seat etc..,Few things I really like about this car seat 1. its ease of installing very easy to setup and move the car seat to another sear or a different car if needed. It took me little longer when I first Installed, However Once I knew how it is done it just takes me less than 5 mins to move the car seat to a different car. or even remove and put it back it just easy.2. Seems Spacious, comfortable and luxurious. love the looks of the car seat and my Daughter seems to enjoy it as well. 3. Ability to store the belts into a groove on the side so they are not in the way when seating the clild, its very convenient. if I have to get another seat I will look forward to getting NUNA.
ProsEase of Installation Comfort Style Functionality
ConsNone
By G
Sunnyvale, California
Love Nuna
February 5, 2018
I really love this convertible car seat. It is a little big but very safe,and its color is beautiful.
By Danielle
Pennsylvania
In L O V E !
January 27, 2018
The Nuna Rava is everything I was looking for in a car seat and Albee baby made shopping so fast, easy and convenient! I love the Nuna brand and I love Albee Baby for carrying their products! Never disappoints.
ProsSafe, easy to install, stylish, comfortable. -The Rava has multiple enticing safety features. Installation is quick and easy. I love the strap holders. My daughter is super comfortable in her car seat and itā€™s beautiful!
Best UsesInfant-toddler. Fits conveniently and perfectly in my Subaru Impreza and in my Chevy Traverse, so it is great for smaller and bigger cars alike!
By Lissa
Phoenix, Arizona
Worth the price! High quality construction. Comfortable. Peace of mind for years to come.
January 22, 2018
Excellent quality fabric, padding and construction! We use this for our 8lb newborn to grow with her for many years. We feel confident this car seat will keep her safe and hold up well. Heavy duty solid frame. Beautiful look and feel. As an infant, she fell asleep almost immediately on he first ride home from the hospital. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
By Misty
Tucson, Arizona
Quality Car Seat!
December 29, 2017
I absolutely love this car seat and more importantly my baby does as well. My little one is super comfortable and usually falls asleep the minute you set him in the car seat. It's such a quality product and so user friendly. The car seat is on the expensive side, but it's well worth it's price tag as are most Nuna products.
By Ashley
Cleveland, Ohio
Perfection!
December 24, 2017
We LOVE Albee Baby for all of our needs. Always completely satisfied with the service provided, timeliness of shipments, and quality product offering. Nuna is the go to brand for us when it comes to strollers and car seats. They have a superior product with such great quality. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a safe, reliable and aesthetically pleasing product.
By sophie
Lathrop, California
Excellent Car Seat
December 21, 2017
I love Nuna product. I did a lot of research on car seat and decide to get this one for their features and safety.
ProsEasy to Install
By BHS3141
New York, New York
So happy with the color!
December 17, 2017
I adore this seat. Its comfortable, easy to install and I absolutely adore the color. My daughter is very happy in it and loves to help me buckle her in. Definitely recommend.
ProsEasy install Comfortable fabric Beautiful color
ConsSlightly larger then other options, but still able to seat adults on either side of her comfortably
By Becky
New York
Great carseat
December 15, 2017
Very satisfied with the carseatNuna does it again!
By Kelli
Laguna Hills, CA
Love this carseat
December 14, 2017
I previously had the maxi-cosi pria 85 max. Could not get that carseat to install tight in my seat and ultimately didn't feel safe with the loose install. Returned and got another Rava so now we have this carseat for both cars. Tight and VERY easy install. Great materials and quality. Love it!
By Carolina
Chicago
Great convertible carseat
December 14, 2017
So far loving the Nuna Rava. My son feels much more comfortable. He is 4mo and finally does not cry when in the car. Love the color. Very easy to install and fits good in my sedan car. Its a bit tall in there so it could be a bit tricky to place him in there. Hopefully it will last me some years
ProsFits in small cars Easy install Nice color and fabric Harness holder
ConsToo tall Costly
By Michelle
Eagle Point, Or
Beautiful Seat
December 12, 2017
Super easy to install, slim, and has amazingly soft material. Weve yet to put our baby in it (bought it super early), but are really happy with our purchased item and the service we received.
By Jay
San Diego
Best Car Seat Ever.
December 12, 2017
This product, although a bit pricey is worth every penny spent! The build quality is superb and ease of use and flexibility is unparalleled. Not to mention the proven protection it provides to our little bundle of joy! Got lucky and got this one discounted during the holiday sale, but I honestly wouldve paid full-price! Shipping was fast, thanks Albee for providing such excellent service!
ProsHeavy (Built like a tank, but soft as a cloud with comfort and luxury built in!) Functional (Sporting 2, yes 2 cup-holders, reclining seat for both front and rear facing installations, extending foot and head rest to allow more space for growing baby!) Comfort (I canā€™t express enough how comfortable the material feels. It also breaths really easy, feeling cool to the touch even after use!)
ConsPrice (Yes itā€™s expensive, but you get what you pay for. One of which is confidence that in an event of an accident, your little one will be well protected.)
Best UsesProtecting your baby!
By Jennifer
Oakland, CA
So far we love it
December 11, 2017
Super easy to install, not to deep so good for our BMW sedan, very sturdy, fabric is so nice, and our kid loves it. We are very happy with our purchase.
Proseasy to install beautiful fabric
ConsNuna doesn't release safety studies
By Jen
Chicago, Illinois
Best car seat ever
December 11, 2017
So easy to install and adjust. My 2 year old is so comfortable with extended leg room in rear facing position.
By Ines
inespalacios@gmail.com
Great car seat!!!
December 11, 2017
Love the quality and how easy it is to instal. I Would buy it again !!
By Mkell
Philadelphia, PA
Awesome car seat
December 10, 2017
This car seat has been wonderful. Very easy to install, the easy reclining feature is fantastic. We also have a Peg Perego convertible seat which we really like. berween the two I like this one slightly more because of the reclining feature and because this seat is slightly higher so my daughter can see out the windows better.
ProsEasy install Child sits high
ConsTaking the cover off to wash isnā€™t very easy Straps to secure child arenā€™t very long - may not be great for some bigger children
By Kim
California
Great carseat
December 1, 2017
This car seat has everything that you want a convertible car seat to have. Higher weight limits for rear facing, safety features, easy installation, nice design, and most of all it is a very comfortable for the little one. I truly love everything about this car seat.
By Ashley
Paradise Valley, AZ
Best Car Seat!
November 22, 2017
This is worth the splurge. So easy to install with a seat belt (both forward facing and rear facing). We also have the Maxi Cosi Pria 85, and it is very hard to get it tight enough in the install. I travel with the Rava (I check it), and it is so easy to install/uninstall while traveling. I can't recommend this seat any more!
ProsEasy install Comfy for child
By Ovidiu
Glenview, Illinois
Great Car Seat
November 19, 2017
Amazing car seat! Well worth the price compared to other brands, as it is a step up in quality, it's easy to install, secure with its latch system, great materials, The leg extender gives more room when rear facing and more support when front facing, and you can opt to recline the car seat before installing it. I highly recommend it!
By Hollie
Albany, Oregon
Nuna wins again!
November 15, 2017
We are a Nuna family! This is our first purchase with Albee Baby but our 2nd time purchasing a Rava so we can have one for each rig! Installing is so easy my mother can do it with out assistance which is a huge plus for us! Also my son looks so comfy in it with extra leg room for rear facing. Can't wait for our first Albee delivery! :)
ProsExtra leg room for extended rear facing!
ConsSeems slightly larger then other convertible seats we've seen.
By Dee
Chicago, IL
Great car seat
November 10, 2017
Nuna is a reputed brand and this car seat didn't disappoint. It was easy to install and my child seems comfortable in it.
By CHRISTINA
MESA, Arizona
BEST CAR SEAT EVER!
November 8, 2017
This is hands down the best Toddler car seat I've ever used! It is so easy to install and so comfortable for my little one. The material is very nice quality and it is very well made! I also LOVE the feature on the sides that hold the belts in place. I live in AZ and those belt buckles get super hot in the summer (even covered) so that feature is great to keep little legs from touching the hot buckles. Also, my husband has a Recaro which he liked a lot and had good reviews BUT compared to the Nuna we don't even like the Recaro anymore! This car seat is super secure and doesn't budge at all! I highly recommend!
ProsVery Safe Easy to Install Comfort Great features Looks Amazing
ConsNONE!
Best UsesEveryday! My mother-in-law loves this car seat as well. She's nearly 70 and it's easy for her to install.
By Jennifer
Union City, CA
Stylish and Comfy!
October 31, 2017
My son loves his Nuna Rava. Started out with the nuna sena and only wanted the best for his next step. It is very well made and thought out. Heavy though so would not recommend it for travel.The fabric is top notich and so is the stitching. Highly recommend
By Leah
Carmel, Indiana
absolute best
October 30, 2017
This is the absolute best convertible car seat on the market. The construction, fabrics, and ease of use are amazing! I have owned several Britax car seats and this Nuna one is an all-around step up in quality! Highly recommend.
By Brandi
Orange County, CA
THE Best Convertible Car Seat!!
October 23, 2017
I seriously cannot rave enough about this car seat. I bought it and have been using it for my son for almost a year now and it is amazing. I have a similarly functioning car seat from another popular brand for my daughter, but I wish she had the Nuna RAVA like my son. In my opinion, this seat is easier to install. I also prefer how the seat belt path goes through the cup holder storage holes of the car seat (rear facing) or through designated, entirely enclosed holes (forward facing). It seems more secure because the seat belt cannot, in any way, become dislodged and slip off a notch. Not to mention that the RAVA already has cup holders integrated into the seat. One of my other favorite features are the buckle holders. My son is an extremely active (read: crazy) 2-year-old who does not like to stay still. The buckle holders prevent me from having to fiddle around with the straps when I am buckling him in. Additionally, all of the harness pads make for a very comfy ride. Washing the seat cover and putting it back on has been fairly easy because there are only 2 main pieces for the cover. It came out looking as good as new, too. Overall, I love the clean, sleek, and simple look of the RAVA. I definitely think it is worth the extra money, especially when you consider the length of time that your child will be spending in it.
By Mindymom
roadsquiver@gmail.com
Hands down the BEST!
October 20, 2017
I am a mother of 6 and have been around the car seat block more times than I'd like to remember. This is the best car seat I have ever used (over the course of 18 years). I have it rearfacing for my 10 month old and have had to uninstall a couple of times. It literally takes no time. My 2 1/2 year old is in a Diono and I must say that although it will fit him much longer than the Rava, I'm tempted to buy another Rava for him just because of the ease of a safe install. Excellent product!
By Anna
New York City
Great car seat
October 11, 2017
Great car seat! Comfortable, very easy to adjust and install! It seems like it would be comfortable for my daughter as she grows, and can grow with her.
ProsEasy to use, can machine wash the fabric. Comfortable.
ConsRemoving the fabric for wash is somewhat time consuming.
Best UsesCar seat
By Maggie
Chicago, IL
Love this car seat
October 3, 2017
My 6 months old looks very comfy in this car sear. Great quality with easy to read instruction. Installation is very simple and easy. A bit pricey, and I wish the price can be lower a bit if infant insert is sold separately. The insert is a totally waste for me since my baby is already 6 months when I switched from infant car seat to convertible.
ProsLove the look and color!
By Kelsie
San Antonio, Texas
VERY COMFORTABLE
September 16, 2017
My son seemed very uncomfortable in his infant carseat- we decided to switch him to this at 5 months and his crying spells have diminished significantly. Perhaps it has nothing to do with the seat, but there seems to be a directly correlation with switching to this seat that seems to have helped.
Pros- comfortable - easy installation - great looks
By Faiyaz
Inglewood, California
Excellent Car Seat
September 15, 2017
Recently purchased the Nuna RAVA, and we are very satisfied with the quality. Easy to install and a great product overall.
By Corrie
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
perfection
September 8, 2017
I am absolutely smitten with this seat! I have 2 now! The Berry color is amazing, so beautiful in person.The fabric is soft, but durable.Fantastic infant padding and shoulder/leg padding.Side impact protection.Super easy install.Very compact and great recline features.
ProsSo easy to install. Easy to adjust. Comfortable. Great cup holders. Extra leg room. Extended rear facing(my 7yr old can fit!) Very sturdy
ConsExpensive Packaging box is hard to open.
By Samerah
BAKERSFIELD, California
Love love love!
September 3, 2017
I wish I had this car seat sooner! I love the 10 point recline for my 9 month old. Our seats in our car are inclined a lot so other convertible car seats that are rear facing barely sit back even fully reclined. Love that the material is breathable. Love the cup holders. Love the SIP feature. Love the strap holder. Love the easy installation. Very cushiony and comfortable. Well worth the money! Wish I heard of it sooner.
By Caron
Seattle, Washington
Comfort & room to grow!
September 3, 2017
We've only been using the Nuna Rava for a couple weeks, but so far we love it! It was super simple to install and made me feel very confident. He seems to be very comfortable with room to grow! It also looks very nice!
ProsAttractive Easy to Install
By CD
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
AMAZING
September 1, 2017
Worth the price 100%Sturdy sturdy well made seat. Nice fabric that will stand up to use. Padding is great, super comfy.Great fit for my 7m old and my 2yr old.My 7yr old could ride in it rfing still.Blackbery is a gorgeous purply color.Super easy to install, reclide, adjust, etc.
ProsTrue tension install. Multiple recline. Compact. Comfortable.
Best UsesCan easily rear face average kids to 5-6yrs old
By Sarah
Gilbert, Arizona
High quality convertible carseat
August 23, 2017
Although I am currently using the Nuna pipa infant carseat, all Nuna products seem to have the highest quality standards, as far as the material, safety, and ease of use. The look of the convertible carseat is sleek, and luxurious. I bought this item during a rare Nuna sale, and I am glad I did! Now I am prepared for road travels with my future 1 year old! Great buy! Thanks Albee Baby!
ProsSafety Ease of use Comfort Nice textiles
ConsPrice, but high safety standards are worth it.
Best UsesOne year old +
By Jackie
Houston, TX
Great
August 21, 2017
My son looks really comfortable in this car seat. Only thing I don't like is that the cup holders are hard to put away- you feel like you're going to break them off when trying to put them back into the folded position.
By JG
Kentucky
Riding in luxury
August 19, 2017
I bought this convertible for our second car after having the clek in our main. We ended up changing them around because the little guy seemed much happier to ride in this one. It's also a little smaller in the rear facing position, giving the front passenger some more leg room.
ProsComfortable Nice mechanism Lots of padding Easy to adjust for height Built in retractable cup holders
ConsNot the prettiest Bulky Expensive
By DIANA
Columbus, Ohio
Best car seat ever!
August 17, 2017
We have a car with very reduce space in the back seats (BMW 128i), so after trying a lot of car seats in our car and doing a lot of research on car seats (for infants and convertibles) we finally got the best. Nuna Rava is just amazing, it fits perfectly even when completely reclined and rear facing, it is really easy to reclined (doesn't take a lot of effort as other brands), the colors and the fabrics are gorgeous and good quality, it seems very comfy and safe for our baby, and is convertible, so you can use it since your baby is born.
ProsPerfect for back car seats with reduce space Easy to install
ConsExpensive but totally worth it
By Mariana
West Chester, PA
Best car seat available
August 16, 2017
Best car seat I have ever purchased
By Ashley
NYC
Great car seat
August 16, 2017
We have only used for a short time, but was very easy to install and seems comfortable for my 1 yo son.
ProsEasy install Quality material
By Chaya
Waukegan, IL
From Nuna Pipa to Nuna Rava
August 13, 2017
We purchased the Nuna Pipa from Albee Baby right before the birth of our daughter and used it through the first year. Now that she has outgrown the awesome infant carrier, we decided to go with the Nuna Rava. So far the Rava is just as easy to install as the Pipa which is great! It is heavy and sturdy with quality fabric.
By John
East Windsor, NJ
Great product
August 9, 2017
We bought this item as a gift for our new granddaughter based ont he rave reviews our son and daughter-in-law had for the one we had purchased for them for our first granddaughter. The Nuna Rava is very sturdy yet comfortable and it is a breeze to install. It is an extremely well engineered product as are all Nuna products. We have a Nuna portable crib for our first granddaughter when she visits with us. The Nuna car seat is a vast improvement over the infant car seat that my son and daughter-in-law received as a gift. Dealing with Abee has been an absolute pleasure.
ProsSecure yet comfortable and a breeze to install.
ConsNone
By Katie
ES, Virginia
Best decision
August 9, 2017
We had the Nuna Pipa infant carrier and absolutely loved it. When shopping for an upgrade I read every review and shopped around trying to make the best choice. He's going to be inthis thing for awhile and they're not cheap so I wanted one we'd both be happy with. So happy I chose the Rava. Love the all black because toddler boys can be dirty. Installation was the easiest of any seat I've ever installed (this is baby #4) so I've installed a few of them through the years. The padding and cushions are super soft. He was comfortable and happy as soon as I put him in and rides have been a lot happier since we got it
ProsInstallation Easy to wash fabric Padding
By Carla
Huntsville, AL
Worth the price
August 4, 2017
Love our Nuna Rava!
By Allison
a.hayward112@gmail.com
Super easy install
August 3, 2017
I love the ease of use of this seat. I've used it for both rear and forward facing in our Honda Odyssey and it is so great! I researched this and the clek foonf extensively and ultimately went with this one and have been very happy with it.
By Zanna
Buford, Ga
Great car seat
August 2, 2017
Very well made, comfortable for a baby and easy installation
By Mom
Dallas, Texas
We love this seat!
August 2, 2017
I bought several seats and returned them all but this one. This one felt more secure in the seat itself than any other car seat. This one also allowed me to have her rear facing longer- which I prefer. The ease of installation was much needed as my mother helps take care of her sometimes and was also much appreciated! She seems comfortable and I love how much cushion it has! The side pockets for buckle inserts are a neat feature because you can sit your baby in the seat without buckles in the way, it has also helped prevent them from getting hot. Overall we love this car seat and highly recommend!
By Sam
Akron, OH
Love the Rava
August 2, 2017
I was very hesitant to spend so much on a car seat. However, after several hours of reviewing basically every convertible car seat, I kept coming back to the Rava. It was easy to install, easy to use, and we absolutely love it. My son transitioned into it very well. It looks and feels very secure and safe which is obviously my top priority. Very happy with the purchase.
By Hana
San Antonio , TX
Love nuna
July 29, 2017
I love nuna! I have nuna infant car seat, swing and the convertible car seat as well. It's very easy too install and the seat cover is washable but hard to put it back so I vacuum. Wish they have a cooling mat or cover for the summer. Overall i highly recommend NUNA!!
By Kym
New York
Safe, comfortable and easy to install
July 29, 2017
This is a great seat, although it is very pricey. The extendable calf rest, easy recline, and simple install are all great features. We like the look and feel of this seat -- feels very well made. Our first trip in the seat was 4 hours with an 8 month old and he seemed very comfortable and slept well in the seat.
ProsSafe, stylish, easy to install
ConsPrice
By Laurie
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Love this car seat!
July 26, 2017
I installed this in one of my cars, and then went to buy another one right away for my second car. Personally, I like the Caviar color much better than the Slate (it is an odd color in person that I can't really describe) - but the overall look and quality of this seat can't be beat! So easy to install.
ProsEasy to install
ConsDon't love the Slate color in person - I preferred the Caviar color
By Laurie
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Excellent Car Seat
July 26, 2017
I was able to easily install this myself - was very surprised how easy it was. Love the caviar color!
ProsEasy to install & transfer between vehicles
ConsI can't seem to close the cupholders since the belt path installation runs through it, but it isn't a huge deal.
By Jennifer
Tennessee
Riding in Style!
July 20, 2017
I have purchased many Nuna products that I love and the Rava is no exception! We installed the Rava just before our family vacation, and my baby was thrilled! He was genuinely happy to be in his comfy, new car seat. The recline feature is amazing, especially on trips. Perfect!
ProsSafety Comfortable Reclining feature Stylish
ConsPricey
By A M.
MA
Amazing! Well worth the money
July 17, 2017
We own a Maxi-Cosi Pria 85 car seat and liked it ok enough, but we were frustrated with the complicated installation, how hard it is to tighten the harness, and how much room it takes up rear facing. So when we bought a second car, I went looking around for other options for our second convertible seat. I was iffy on the Nuna Rava because of the price-- could I really justify it?!-- but decided it was worth the try knowing that our child will be in it for 4+ years. WOW! It is amazing. I installed it securely without help in under 2 minutes. The push button recline is so simple, and results in a much more compact rear-facing set up. The materials are great quality, the harness tightens with ease, and the cup holders are great. Knowing that we can easily move the seat between cars in the event that grandma needs to do pick up (in her tiny car) was also a huge plus. The extended rear facing limits are also attractive since our child is tall. So when we hired a babysitter who needed her own car seat... I gave her the Maxi-Cosi and got a second Nuna Rava!
ProsSuper easy and secure installation Compact front-to-back when installed rear facing (fits well in compact car) Quality materials Easy recline gives you the perfect installation Easy to adjust harness
ConsPrice... but find your own way to justify it :)
Best UsesGreat if you potentially need to transfer it between cars since the install with the seat belt is so simple.
By Heidi
Portland, Oregon
AWESOME carseat!
July 2, 2017
fantastic carseat, wish we would have bought it in the very beginning. My daughter seems comfy, loves the extra leg room, and it was super easy to install.
ProsEasy to install Safety ratings comfort
ConsPrice
By Cari
Nashville, TN
Best car seat ever
June 17, 2017
We absolutely love this car seat! My daughter never complains of the straps digging in to her and she loves the built-in cup holders! So easy to install! What's not to love!
ProsEasy installation Built-in cup holders Strap covers
ConsNone
By Alison
Illinois
Amazing!!
June 15, 2017
Super easy to install. Baby seems super comfortable. Really nice features and love the color!

Page 3 of 4
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.