FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
353 Reviews
5
96% (340)
4
3% (11)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (353 of 353 responses)
By Kayla
College Grove, Tennessee
Best car seat on market
April 12, 2019
We love all of the nuna products and this convertible car seat is amazing! The material is so soft and keeps my son at great temperature. Well worth the money
ConsIt is bulky so best for keeping in a single car. Also because of the size it is a little difficult getting child in and out if you have a smaller back seat area.
By Jennifer
San Ramon, California
Excellent convertible car seat; bought 2 so we would have one in each car.
April 10, 2019
I think the RAVA is even better than the Pipa, because of the buckle holder tabs. Fairly easy to remove the cover for cleaning (partially machine washable) and vacuuming. I had to reference youtube to figure out how to remove the washable part of the cover, though. My only gripe is that the crotch strap tends to fall into the seat, so you have to dig it out from under baby's bum half the time.
By Kali
Hazen, North Dakota
Nuna Rava
April 9, 2019
We really loves this car seat. We first started with the nuna pipa, but once my son outgrew the infant seat we bought this one. It seemed very comfortable, lots of safety features and very easy to install. We did, however, return it. It did not fit in our vehicle very well (3 seats across the middle row) and our son just cried because he wanted a seat like his sisters. Very high quality, great seat though. Well worth the money.
By Galina
Brooklyn, NY
The best car seat
April 7, 2019
I did a lot of research when it came to my babies car seat. I Decided not to get the regular car seat but to get this convertible one. My baby was born 5 lbs. 5 oz. and his car seat was perfect for her from the moment she was born she is now seven months old and is really comfortable for her the inserts came out and I got adjusted also somehow be putting her f decided not to get the regular car seat would you get this convertible one. My baby was born 5 lbs. 5 oz. and this car seat was perfect for her from the moment she was born she is now seven months old and it’s really comfortable for her the inserts came out and I got adjusted also somehow be putting her front fasing. Overall this is the best investment.
By Ted P.
Nampa Idaho
Wonderful
April 4, 2019
It’s a great car seat, super easy installation, my son seems to be very happy and comfortable
By Jessica
Monroe, North Carolina
nuna rava
April 3, 2019
This car seat is wonderful! We have used it starting at birth when my child was 5 lb 9 oz. It fit her wonderfully and has continued to work well with her for the last year. We recently had to replace car seats due to a wreck, and loved this one so much we got it again. My favorite part of this car seat is the button by the feet of the child where you can loosen and tighten the straps. I use this to get her in easily each time we use the car seat.
By Cammie
Brooklyn, New York
First time mom and I love it!
April 1, 2019
I’m confident my lil one is securely fastened and safe in this car seat.
By M S.
Los Angeles, CA
Fantastic car seat
March 28, 2019
Easy to install, comfortable. We own 2 - one in each car (myself/wife) and they work great.
By Gabrielle
Houston, TX
So easy to install!
March 28, 2019
My daughter has been using this car seat for about a week. She is still rear-facing, and we have only used one of the 10 recline/angle settings. This car seat is so easy to install, and it feels secure, sturdy, and safe. The strap holders (little pockets on the side of the seat for you to slide the buckle ends into when your child is not in the car seat) are genius and really reduce the amount of time and frustration spent trying to untwist the straps when it comes time to buckle the little one in. It is fairly easy to tighten the straps once she is in, but depending on the angle at which you have installed the seat, the seat of the car itself can get in the way and cause it to be a little awkward. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. I am confident that my daughter is safe every time she rides in it, I'm happy it's easy to transfer between vehicles, and it looks nice too! Also, I am very happy that with this seat installed in the middle of my back seat, the 2 side seat belts are still accessible and usable.
Proseasy to install looks good strap holders
By Allie
Lafayette, Indiana
Super Easy to Install!
March 25, 2019
I didn’t believe the video on how easy it was to install, but it is tightly in and was easy peasy to do. Plus it’s gorgeous, comfy, and my granddaughter loves it!
ProsEasy install Attractive Luxurious
ConsA little heavy but I don?t intend to carry it around!
By Andy
Oakland, California
High quality, great looking, easy to install
March 25, 2019
There's a lot of features on this, and although it took a minute to read through everything in the manual, installed effortlessly into our SUV and easy to adjust to fit the little guy. Everything feels very well made (as you would expect from something at this price point!) - and looks great. There's a lot of blah looking seats out there and this is not one of them. Highly recommend, I'm buying a second one for the other car!
By Andrea
North Carolina
Love everything about it
March 25, 2019
Exceptional quality! Safety is top notch. It is easy to install. Heavy, like most convertibles, but not as bulky as, say, a Britax. I love the ease of adjusting the height of the straps - particularly important to me because I can put both my 3.5 year old and my 2 year old in with a simple 2 second adjustment of the headrest/straps.
By Katie
Mesa, AZ
Awesome
March 25, 2019
We loved the Nuna Pipa so much that we knew we needed this next! It was a no brained! My son is comfortable and it’s easy to install!
By BoyMom
NC
Easiest for Extended Rear Facing
March 25, 2019
We have been using the Nuna Rava for our 3.5 year old and just purchased this new one for our almost-one year old. We love this seat for the extended 50lb rear facing weight limit, and all of the other convenience features. It's super easy to install with the seat belt and you get a foolproof tight install every time. This means I can be confident that grandparents and others can also easily use these seats without my help every time. I have compared it to the Chicco Nextfit (which we used to have) and a Clek Foonf (which I tried out at a local store). The Nuna wins because it combines the extended rear facing weight limit, gives a bit of extra leg room, can be set on any of the recline settings you like, is comfy for my kids, and is so easy to use. It's an expensive seat, but so worth it.
By Laura
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Great!
March 24, 2019
Great car seat, can’t tell difference between 2018 model and 2019, my baby loves it
ProsSafety
ConsPrice
By Rinster
Philadelphia
Beautiful
March 23, 2019
Can’t say anything bad about it. Looks high quality and artived on time! Looking forward to using it. Seems super safe.
ProsPrice Quality Safety
By Jennipher
Somerville, MA
Best Convertible car seat!
March 22, 2019
Perfect for his big boy car seat! Love the safety of Nuna products and the luxurious materials!
By Jash
Indiana
Excellent quality
March 21, 2019
This car seat has all you can ask for, great build quality, small in overall size; granite color is a little lighter than it appears on the picture. Albee baby's time to ship was outstanding.
By Rebecca
Lakewood, Washington
So easy to install!
March 21, 2019
This seat is really high quality and easy to install. The high rear facing weight limits are going to last us a long time.
ProsEasy to install Sleek styling
ConsCan?t remove or replace harness Heavy
By Hao
FREMONT, California
Great car seat!
March 18, 2019
Very high quality, definitely recommend it!
By BTM
NC
very nice
March 16, 2019
First time buying something by Nuna. Seat is very nice and appears to be worth the extra money.
By Gaby
Hollister, Ca
Great car seat!!!
March 15, 2019
This car doesnt only look great but my baby loves it. My baby is 8 months old but big for his age so this car seat has so much room for him to stretch out his legs. Also the breathable material doesnt make him sweat. So easy to install!
ProsMaterial is great and so easy to install
ConsMaybe the price but its worth it. Nothing negative about this car seat
By Michele
Tennessee
Best Car Seat
March 11, 2019
Bought this for my grandson who will be here soon so we haven’t used it yet. I bought it for safety & comfort. I am sure we will love it!!!
By Lyndsey
Oxford, MS
Nuna Rava
March 11, 2019
We love the safety factor of this seat as safety was our top priority!! We also like the sleek design of the Nuna Rava. After seeing how well the Nuna Pipa held up during infancy, we knew we wanted to go with the Nuna Rava for a convertible car seat. This seat frees up a lot of legroom on even the most reclined option while rear facing. We LOVE IT and plan to purchase another one for my husband’s vehicle.
ProsSafe Sleek design Compact on even the furthest recline option Easy to install Chest clip holders Collapsible cup holders
By Lauren
McAllen, Texas
Love it!
March 10, 2019
This car seat is great! No more complaining in the car seat, she sits there and just looks out the window! The strap covers are nice because they cover her neck without being too long
ProsVery narrow front to back, very comfortable
ConsStraps are a little hard to get on her
By Momma1
California, KY
Worth every penny
March 9, 2019
I love the simple install, high quality feel, sleek look, and all the safety features. It's great this seat rear faces until 50 lbs too!
By MES
Madison, Wisconsin
Great Space for Tall Baby
March 8, 2019
My son has plenty of space in this car seat. He's 90th percentile in height and weight, so we need it! Its very comfortable for him both awake and asleep.
By Angelane
Canyon Country, California
Best car seat!
March 2, 2019
It has everything you’ll ever want in your little one’s car seat!
By Curtis
New Orleans, Louisiana
Loooove this car seat!
February 28, 2019
We absolutely love this car seat! It has more legroom than any other I have looked at, is super easy to clean, and my little man is so comfortable in it he falls right to sleep once we start moving. He slept 4 straight hours on our way to the beach, and didn’t sweat at all because of the vents. We are a Nuna family for life!
ProsSoft, comfortable, easy to clean.
ConsHeavy and hard to install.
By Run
Austin, Texas
Best car seat!
February 28, 2019
Easy to install, very safe and comfortable. The best children items I have choiced.
By Khoa
Fairfield, California
Takes up a lot of space but baby will be comfortable
February 27, 2019
This is a large convertible car seat compared to a couple other models but is very versatile and very comfortable for toddlers. The Diono and Clek's Foonf and Fllo are better options if you need a narrower seat but does not offer the excellent padding that comes with the Rava. Can't wait to try the Uppababy Knox when it comes out summer 2019.
By kim
LOS ANGELES, CA
Best Car seat!!
February 26, 2019
Best car seat Ever! It look very sleek and easy to install!
By Hailey
Benton, Illinois
Great carseat
February 25, 2019
Was leery to spend this kind of money on a carseat, but was very pleased. My son sweats in his current Nuna Pipa Lite, which is the main reason I chose the 2019 due to its breathable fabrics. I am very pleased, so much so that I purchased another one and my mother purchased one as well!
By Lil D.
Williamsburg, Virginia
The hype is real
February 24, 2019
The installation was effortless with no pulling, tugging, tightening. My baby is very comfortable in it. I can't say enough good things about the quality and ease of installation and adjustment. I actually have more legroom for my passenger compared with our infant car seat. While the price might seem steep, whats the price of a new iPhone? I have a Santa Fe Sport in the picture.
ProsEase of installation
ConsPrice
By Josephine
Fresno, California
Great seat
February 23, 2019
Loving my Nuna Rava seat at first it was hard to tighten the straps but then they started to loosen up and tighten easily. The fabric is amazing and soft and it’s a super sturdy seat. I seriously feel like my son it way more safer in this seat than his previous seat.
By Bianca
Boise, Idaho
Quality!
February 8, 2019
I bought this car seat over a year ago for my 2 year old nephew and still absolutely love it and he loves it! He even fell asleep in it when he was sick. I researched convertible car seats A LOT! Found that this brand has many great qualities that many may not have. Quality material, comfortable, durable, varying recline settings for forward facing and rear facing, extremely easy installation, several inserts for baby, and cup holders. It also has a latch belt and can be use with the car seat belt if you have an older vehicle as well as the 5 point harness for extra stability. I have taken this seat in and out often and its very easy but heavy. This car seat made me fall in love with Nuna products and I don't even have children. You know your kiddos are safe, comfy and happy. Would love to get two more for my twin nieces. The only downside is that they are expensive and rarely go on sale otherwise I'd buy everything Nuna!
Consexpenisve/rarely on sale on the heavier side (means its sturdy/good quality)
By Tonya
Pennsylvania
Perfect seat
February 7, 2019
I love this seat. Everything from delivery to installation was perfect and my son is super comfy and safe. Nuna is definitely my go to brand!
By Audrey
Los Angeles
Comfortable and Safe Car Seat for your Child
February 7, 2019
The Rava transitioned us from our infant car seat. It was fairly easy to install, and our baby looks so comfy cozy sitting in it!
By Brittany
Batesville, Arkansas
Safety and comfort!
February 4, 2019
We recently purchased this car seat for my son who had outgrown his previous one. Upon arrival I noticed how durable this thing was, not to mention the quality of the material was an added bonus! The best thing about this car seat is the ease of installation! I can literally install this car seat in less than a minute and have it so snug and secure it doesn’t budge on the seat! I love that it has several options for the recline position. My son is very comfortable in this. The ease of adjusting the height on the back of the car seat for the shoulder straps is worth the price alone on this car seat! With his previous car seat we had to undo straps and thread them through the little holes to adjust the height for his shoulders, a time consuming and teadious job, but not anymore! The retractable drink holder is awesome, too. It’s easy to hide away when not in use. I love that this car seat has shoulder strap AND waste strap protection pads, as well as one for the buckle that goes between his legs, no more discomfort from straps cutting into his skin! This car seat is the Cadillac of car seats for your growing child. I highly recommend this purchase to any parent looking for a safe, reliable/durable, comfortable car seat for their child.
By Mina
San Francisco, CA
This car seat is awesome and worth every penny!
January 26, 2019
I bought this for my toddler and he loves this car seat, sometimes he just likes to be in the car seat and we drive around so he can relax! He is not the type who would sit somewhere so it's a great relief that he loves this! We love this so much that bought it for our new born as well! as soon as he grows out of his newborn seat, he'll move into this one! It's also really install and reclines really well. I very much trust it as well.
Proscomfortable, easy to install, looks good.
By Rumana
Los angeles, California
Best purchase
January 18, 2019
I love this car seat. Very easy to instal and my baby is very comfortable sitting in it.
By Regan
Texas
I love it!
January 16, 2019
As soon as I got this car seat in and opened it I knew I made the right decision! It has a lot of space and my son is super comfortable in it. Very easy to install as well! The material seems easy to clean. Highly recommended!
By Lauren
Salem, OR
Worth every dollar!
January 16, 2019
My daughter has this car seat but in the reddish color and both of us loved it! My little guy is growing out of his nuna pipa, so it’s time to upgrade and I wouldn’t want any other car seat but the nuna Rava! Now little man can match his big sister :) Definitely the best car seat on the market!
By Vera
folsom, CA
Love
January 12, 2019
Great car seat! So easy to buckle baby in. Super comfortable material! I’m super happy with the purchase! It’s on the pricy side but it’s well worth the money!!!
By Caroline
Miami Beach, Florida
Great Car Seat
January 8, 2019
We have this car seat in every car and we love it.
By tricy
las vegas
good convertible car seat
January 3, 2019
it is very comfortable car seat than other brands. you can use it for a long time (probably 4years). however, it is a little bit heavy for mom.
By Fan
Richmond, California
Perfect Car Seat for Sedan
January 1, 2019
The car seat is very compact. And my child loves it. The height can be adjusted easily as the child grows up (the child grows up quickly).
By Elizabeth
Charlottesville, Virginia
Easy install
December 27, 2018
plush car seat! The easy install is fabulous! Love the clicktight technology! Fool proof! The cover washes well although I found it a little tricky to to put on back perfect but not a show stopper. Great safety ratings as well!
By JP
Oakland, California
Easy to use, safe and comforable
December 20, 2018
Great looking and smaller profile car seat. So easy to use and install. Baby seems very comfortable in it. The straps don't get tangled up like in with some other brands. Nuna makes great products!
By Bambiem
Albany, California
Terrific carseat
December 20, 2018
My baby loves sitting in it. She doesn’t complain once she is in it and just having fun. Also she looks so comfortable sleeping in it—it doesn’t let her quenched up when sleeping like what we were using before. The size of this carseat is also another reason we love it. It fits in our sedan even when the front seat is fully backed up.
ProsComfy seat, easy and secure installation, compact size, pop-up cupholder
ConsNone
Best UsesThe best convertable carseat
By Sarah
Denver, Colorado
The Cadillac of car seats!
December 16, 2018
I'm a huge fan of this NUNA car seat for our 18 month old. She is comfy and safe in this seat. I would definitely recommend it.
ProsSturdy Nice fabric safe
Consheavy wide
Best UsesBest if you are not trying to fit 3 carseats across because this one takes up a lot of room.
By Emily
Los Angles
Love
December 16, 2018
I did a lot of research for my firstbaby. I finally decided to buy this car seat,and I'm so glad I made the decision to buy it. It is very comfortable and safe. Beautiful color and great material. Good quality!
By June
Chicago, Illinois
So good I bought another as a gift
December 15, 2018
Well thought out design and high quality materials with attention to detail. I bought one for second kid and loved it so much I got one for my niece for the best protection and comfort. Well worth the cost. Big Nuna fan as a result.
By Cassidy
St. George, Utah
Amazing Seat
December 15, 2018
This seat is amazing! So easy to install and my LO looks comfortable.
By Tina
Ashton, Maryland
Great!
December 14, 2018
I received my package after 2-3 days of ordering it! Very satisfied with the purchase! I bought it during the sale which was a plus! Everything was brand new and now I just need my child to come out and give it a try.
By Lisa
Cleveland, Ohio
Great car seat
December 13, 2018
We just bought a second one for my husbands car because we love the first one so much.
By Stephanie
Ohio
Great Carseat
December 12, 2018
Love this car sear. 3rd kid and 3rd car seat and the best we've had. Love the easy install!
By Ginny
South Carolina
LOVE
December 12, 2018
Love this car seat. It's so easy to install and move to different cars. Very safe and comfortable for my kiddos.
Proseasy to install comfortable stylish looking great safety features
Consnone
By YogiMomma
Las Vegas, NV
Love it so far!
December 12, 2018
We purchased this carseat for our 10 month old during the Black Friday sale for the best price I've seen. Baby was in a Nuna Pipa, which she hated, but I loved (so easy to install!). I tried to do as much research as I could (sort of limited, as I have 3 kids), and was deciding between the Clek Foonf, and this one based on safety features. After purchasing the Clek, I dug a little deeper in research, and found out that it was going to be a little to tall for our liking, was difficult to adjust when baby grows, and difficult install.. I quickly cancelled the Clek order before it processed, and went for the Nuna Rava. The Rava wasn't available in the Indigo or Grey like I wanted, but they still had the black in stock, which is beautiful, so no big deal. After reading through the manual and watching a YouTube video (TheCarSeatLady rocks!), I was able to install it with limited struggle in under 15 minutes (it's been a couple of weeks, so don't remember exactly how long it took). I installed in the middle row, driver side of our Honda Odyssey (3 kids, and had to cave and get a minivan). Baby seems much more comfortable in this seat (she cries less!) compared to the Pipa, but she hates being in a carseat in general, so at least it's an improvement. It's cushy for baby, looks simple and sleek aesthetically. No complaints so far!
ProsEasy to install. Easy to adjust rise of shoulder straps. Can confidently install.
ConsNot really a con, but you have to reinstall if you want to adjust the recline of seat.
By Karin
Texas
Great Convertible Seat
December 10, 2018
I have always bought Britax convertible seats but had not been happy with how the fabric wore over time, especially when needing a wash! With the Nuna RAVA it wipes clean and I can tell it will wash well when that time comes, b/c of course with a 1 year old it will happen! The next factor I wanted to change to this seat was 2 things: the ease to change the recline for both forward or rear-facing. It is super easy an can be done even with child in seat. I also really like that when its forward facing the leg rest. My other 2 kids always complained when they transitioned to a convertible forward facing that there legs would fall asleep, (mostly) b/c the seat rested at a weird spot. This feature from Nuna changes that. Another great factor, super easy install. :)
ProsEasy Install, great recline feature and leg rest for fwd facing.
ConsThe seatbelt seems kinda hard to tighten compared to our Uppababy Infant carrier but we just pull to make sure. Already with about 15 times, riding in it its getting better/easier. So it probably will continue to improve.
By Amber
Atlanta, GA
Best car seat!
December 10, 2018
After a ton of research our family finally landed on the Nuna Rava for our little! The car seat is super easy to install! We wanted a seat that would grow with our son and this one certainly will! Love the added foot extension, as our boy is long for his age. The harness is easy to loosen and tighten. We’ve had cold snaps where big bulky jackets were required one day and then shorts with T-shirt’s the next! Raising and lowering the height is so simple with the handle in the back. The tilt feature is also straightforward with the color coding for rear and front facing use. The cup holders on either side is a plus, not only for drinks but for little toys to place within his reach! We loved this seat so much, that we went ahead and bought a second one for the grandparents!
ProsEase of install Ease of adjustment Great materials Well built/made
ConsHave not found one yet!
By Paola A.
Los Angeles
So happy with my purchase!
December 10, 2018
I'm so glad I made the decision to buy this car seat for my daughter. It is very comfortable and she fits perfectly. Color and material are great! Good quality.
ConsCup holders could be designed differently. They aren't large enough to fit most of my daughter's sippy cups.
By Alyssa
California
Second Rava Purchase
December 7, 2018
This is my second Nuna Rava purchase, as we needed another convertible car seat in a second vehicle. I never thought twice about what car seat to purchase. I know that with Nuna my child is extremely safe and comfortable, and the seat itself it beyond easy to install and fits great into any sedan.
ProsSafety Comfort Non-toxic Easy to install
ConsHaven?t identified any
By Joyce
San Francisco, Ca
Easy to install
December 7, 2018
Easy to install and my baby doesn’t cry as much as she did when she sat in the infant car seat. She’s snuggled in well so it seems very secure but a little difficult to take her out of the car seat
By Anastasiia
San Jose
Beautiful, easy to instal car seat
December 4, 2018
We had Nuna Pipa as our first car seat and we loved it. Which is why I decided to go with Nuna again and I made the right choice. Everything about it is top notch. The materials, the look, how sturdy it is. Recommend it
ConsCup holders are pretty stiff at the beginning
By Betty
Newark, CA
Baby loves it.
December 1, 2018
Good buy. Baby loves it. No more fussy kids during long drive. Happy Mom here.
ProsBaby loves it
ConsPrice
By Akwanwa
Lynchburg, VA
What can beat nuna car seats? Still waiting...
November 27, 2018
First of all, I got my nuna in two days! Made me wonder if Albee is amazon prime(very impressed); thank you. This car seat is everything luxury, the moment we unboxed it, my little one seat on it straight. Oh the softness and the comfort! This is definitely worth the price....my family love it, but my little one loves it most. I am happy.
ProsEverything about it is perfect.
ConsNothing!
By Tiffany
Oakland, California
Fantastic Convertible Car Seat!
November 26, 2018
This car seat is perfect for our needs. Love the fact that we have the option to rear face longer than other car seats we looked at. The materials are soft and cozy and quality built. The seat was super easy to install and can be installed with the seat belt for both forward and backward facing. Adjusting the incline of the seat is super easy. Overall, I love Nuna products and have been very happy with everything we have from them and this car seat is no exception. Highly recommend!
ProsExtended rear facing
ConsNone
By Wilson
DC
The greatest!
November 26, 2018
So comfortable and adjustable! Installs SO securely with the seatbelt (recommended method for this seat) and doesn't budge at all. I love Nuna, and this is another great!
ProsYou can slide the shoulder straps up and down while installed (no threading it in and out) Super secure Two inch leg extender for taller rear-facing babies Compact, so there's plenty of room for the front-seat passenger You choose the recline angle, so you can optimize sleepiness vs. front seat space
ConsPrice
By Cheng
Vernon, Connecticut
My baby loves it!
November 24, 2018
My baby loves the car seat so much ! Every time he is on it, he becomes very happy!
By Adrianna
NAPERVILLE, Illinois
Good Car Seat
November 23, 2018
This car seat is very nice and good qualify, overall we are happy with it. It's very easy to install, however the straps can be difficult to adjust.
By amy
san francisco, California
Comfortable, Adjustable and Fits in Our Car!
November 21, 2018
This is a premium car seat - so comfortable with cozy padding in all the right places which allows my little one to fall asleep in a reasonable position (not scrunched up like some). It can also easily tilt to different angles and makes you feel better about them being in the safe and correct position. Unlike another convertible car seat that we have for travel, this one feels so secure and doesn't wiggle once installed. Also it fits in our car - which even though is a crossover wagon (BMW X1) was surprisingly difficult to find a car seat for. I've washed all the materials twice after food explosions and although it was daunting at first, is actually not difficult at all. I'm so happy with this purchase even though it was more than I was planning on originally spending for a car seat - seems well worth it.
By Allison
los angeles , ca
LOVE!!!
November 13, 2018
Great Quality, so well made. Worth the price to me! My only complaint is that its really hard to put back together once taken apart to wash, but maybe they're all that way.
ProsBuckle Holders on the sides.
ConsHard to put back together after washing
Best UsesToddler seat
By Lauren
Charlotte, North Carolina
Excellent Carseat
November 9, 2018
This car seat is a great value considering safety, ease of installation and comfort!
By Claudia
Miami, FL
NUNA is THE BEST!!
November 5, 2018
This car seat is super stylish, SAFE (most important) and I just love it. It is very easy to adjust and install. Such a great brand and the grey/black combo is nice for car with black leather seats. My kids never complain about riding in these seats and I think that is partially because the fabric is breathable.
By Molly
Myakka City, Florida
Love- except for the straps!
November 4, 2018
I have a chunky thighed 1 year old and bought this seat because it was the ONLY one that didn’t cut into her thighs. I love it- except for tightening the straps. I wish that was a little easier. We also have a maxi cosi pria 85 max and if that one didn’t cut into her thighs I would prefer that one for the money...
ProsThigh straps!
ConsHard to adjust straps and cost
By JD
Lexington ky
The color
November 4, 2018
The color is not a normal gray that I was hoping. That’s the only negative. Fits inside our Prius nicely—I was concerned about that.
By Mackensie
Idaho
LOVE it !!
October 18, 2018
This car seat exceeds every expectation. I couldn’t be happier! After buying the maxi cosi 85 and being extremely disappointed I knew I needed to do my research and that is when I came across this gem <3 with all the extra safety /comfort features I didn’t mind paying the price for this seat. Who can put a price tag on your child’s safety ?! Not me. The only thing I was disappointed about was the color of this car seat. I bought the color “slate” thinking it would be grey and it is not grey at all.! Looks like a sun faded blue/purple.
Pros- seatbelt installation option -pop out cup holders on both sides -SIP -Compact ( I didn?t have to move my front seat at all) - Great cushioning - Air Vents - Extra leg room with pop out leg rest
ConsColor was not what the picture represented. Very disappointed with the option I chose. The color ?slate? looked grey but it looks like a sun faded blue/purple. If I would have known this I would have picked black or indigo
By Alix
Medina, OH
Great car seat
October 15, 2018
Bought this for our daughter once she outgrew her infant seat, she loves it. It's so easy to adjust the angle, easy to install/remove as well. Love that there are cup holders on both sides too. Head rest is so easy to adjust as she grows. I love the Nuna brand, I'd gladly recommend to anyone!
By Kimberly
Texas
Awesome Convertible Car Seat
October 14, 2018
This must to have!! My 14 months old son absolutely loves it! Easy to install, and easy to clean. Surprised how much space saver in the backseat!
ProsEasy to install Easy to clean Easy to remove seat cover to wash Reclines both rear facing & forward facing Space saver
Cons
By Jill
New York, NY
Best car seat!
October 14, 2018
This car seat saved my sanity. It’s so easy to install and has the best features. I can’t imagine going to any other seat after using this. It takes no time to get a perfect install and it has held up extremely well.
By Ainslie
Monroe, Louisiana
Best Convertible Car Seat On The Market!
October 11, 2018
This is by far the best carseat I have ever put my hands on! We started with the Uppababy Mesa infant carrier, and after reading about the needs of infants and newborns, I realized that it's not very good for infants to stay in the carseat for long periods of time. We will be using our RAVA for our 4 month old as well as starting out with the next children! It is SO EASY to install, and with our bassinet attachment to our Uppababy Vista, we can easily transfer a newborn to the basinet. I love the cupholder attachment and more than anything, the side impact pods and extended length of rear facing really made this an easy decision for our family!
ProsCupholders, Side Impact protection pods, extended leg room and extended poundage for rear facing
Consits expensive
By Kristofer
Irvine, California
Even better than expected
October 1, 2018
Upon receiving car seat in mail I brought box up to family room to open and inspect. We got berry color and it was more beautiful in person. Like most nuna products this was clearly well designed and built to last. Installing was very easy after watching video. Instruction booklet does great job with other features.
ProsSafe and secure. Designed to last for most if not all of child?s car seat stage. If you?re one of the more paranoid safety people kid will eventually need the ace booster seat from nuna.
ConsExpensive compared to other car seats. Definitely get your moneys worth though. Heavy, moving between cars if you only get one car seat is troublesome.
Best UsesChild car seat when safety is your top concern instead of convenience.
By Jen V.
Los Angeles
The best of the best
September 30, 2018
Absolutely lOveee this car seat!! My boy is very comfortable and safe. Best car seat ever!!!
By Chia-Lin
Mountain, California
Very easy to install
September 26, 2018
Good quality. My daughter loves it. Very easy to install by belt.
Prossafe and good quality
Consheavy, not easy for travel
By Ashley
TUCSON, Arizona
Love this carseat!
September 26, 2018
This carseat is excellent. The material is so soft, me baby usually falls asleep within minutes of our car rides. The strap holder ensures that I am able to easily place my baby in the car without digging around under him for the buckles. Lastly, the RAVA is very secure within the car once installed. Overall this is a very sturdy carseat, great safety reviews, and has a soft, easily-cleaned cover.
By Yingtao
Santa Barbara, California
Very good
September 24, 2018
After long time searching online, we finally bought the nuva carseat for my y daughter. The nuva is elgant, stable and feels safe. It matches our Tesla model X white interior very well. In addition, strongly recommend Albee since no tax and there are rewards. Supper like Albee.
Proscheaper price no tax
By Esther
Los Angeles, CA
So convenient
September 16, 2018
We got this for our 9 month old baby, as he grew out of his infant car seat, and he looks so comfortable in it. Installing is so easy! It it heavy but we don't plan on using this as a travel car seat.
By Callie D.
Marion, WI
Comfortable Car Seat
September 12, 2018
Very nice car seat. Easy to clean and wipe crumbs off.
ProsEasy to install. Love the look.
ConsSuch a nice car seat, always worries my daughter is going to ruin it. LOL. That?s not really a con. We love it.
By Madison
Plano, Texas
Most amazing car seat ever!
September 8, 2018
We have tried nearly every brand of car seat for my 2 year old daughter. Keeping her rear facing is very important to us and we are so happy to find a seat that can rear face up to 50lbs! My daughter is incredible comfortable in her new seat.
ProsComfortable Sturdy
ConsExpensive
Best UsesExtended rear facing
By Kate L.
New York
Baby loves it!
August 30, 2018
Switched our four month old daughter into the Nuba Rava because she seemed squished and uncomfortable in her smaller infant seat. While she still detests being buckled in, she will quiet down quickly and fall asleep in her plush new car seat. It was easy to install, and while it had a bigger footprint in our car than the infant seat, she is comfortable. A plus is knowing she won’t need another seat as this is convertible with her through childhood. Installation was super easy.
ProsComfortable, machine washable cover, multiple recline options, ease of installation.
ConsHeavy, but it is for permanent install so that?s not really an ongoing issue.
By Elizaveta
Saratoga Springs, NY
one of the best on the market
August 29, 2018
as far as today all the car seats are very safe for the child, we were looking for a good one that easy to use for parents. so nuna rava is totally worth the money, you're paying for your own and baby's comfort. very stable after installation, doesn't move at all, very high-quality product. we're satisfied 100%
Pros-belt holders from both sides (such a simple thing but make it much more comfortable to put a child into the seat) -option to use it for newborns
By Joanna R.
Visalia, Ca
Absolutely love this car seat!
August 24, 2018
This is our second NUNA Rava. Our 4 month old just got his and he is loving it. It’s a beautiful car seat, easy to take off and wash, as well as reassemble. It’s pricey, but totally worth it. So much so that we will be purchasing the 3rd one soon for dads truck. I drive a small car so not all car seats fit, but these two fit perfectly and safely. To where we in the front have enough space as a driver and passenger. My car is a Honda HRV. With both car seats no one fits in the middle seat but the kids have enough space in between to where they don’t throw things at each other or can touch one another (good thing bc the toddler has fits and throws things and I don’t want her hitting him).
By Brett
Miami
Easy to travel
August 23, 2018
We bought this went it went on sale. Our daughter is 10 months old and loves her new seat. We recently traveled to europe and brought this seat. I ordered a travel bag off of amazon which fits this seat. Also it is not as heavy as the Nuna pipa infant saet with base. This seat is high quality and worth every dollar.
By Ellen
Albany, GA
Excellent car seat
August 19, 2018
So far the little one loves his new seat, he has much more room and does not seem to get as hot. As always, fast shipping & best price!
By Lauren
Winston-Salem, NC
Love this car seat and the Nuna products!
August 18, 2018
My husband and I LOVE this car seat! We purchased it at my husband’s persistence since we had loved our Nuna Pipa when our son was smaller and the ease of which they both install. My son is very comfortable in the seat and I love how much legroom he has when rear facing especially since he is a longer child!
ProsSuper easy to install My child is comfortable More rear facing legroom Sleek design
ConsPrice
By daniella
miami beach, Florida
Great
August 14, 2018
My child finally sits happily in the car, before the rava driving was a nightmare. Slightly large but very easy to use.
By Jessica
NJ
Love our new Nuna Rava!
August 11, 2018
We were hesitant to spend so much on a co vertible car seat but so glad we did! We love this seat and our little guy is so comfy!
ProsEasy to install Extended Rear facing Material easy to clean Leg extension for taller kiddos
ConsCan?t completely close cup holders once installed as seat belt runs thru their compartment
By Sherry
San Francisco, California
Sturdy and very easy to install
August 11, 2018
I did a ton of research when choosing a convertible car seat and the RAVA has proven to be very high quality, study and plush for my son's comfort. We can change the recline as the touch of a button. We actually only change the recline when we're packing the car seat to be checked on a plane. My only disappointment with the RAVA is that the padding that slides over the buckle between the thighs slides off very easily and we eventually lost it when taking our son out of the seat.
By Alexander
San Diego, CA
Nuna for the win!
August 9, 2018
When my wife and I were looking for a car seat for our newborn we did extensive research and weighed the costs. We first saw the RAVA at a local baby store and it felt so sturdy and the quality was amazing but the idea of spending $450 on a car seat sounded absurd! Eventually we found no car seat that seemed comparable so we gave in and bought it because it is a convertible car seat and will last longer. In the end we are so glad we did especially when we see how comfortable our newborn looks in the seat. I definitely recommend this!

Page 2 of 4
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.