FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
470 Reviews
5
96% (451)
4
4% (17)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (470 of 470 responses)
By Cam
South Setauket, New York
MUST HAVE
July 29, 2020
I originally bought my 2 yr old an uppababy carseat, but it got recalled. I knew this one was the one. Thank God., it is sooooo super safe, my son loves it sooo much, it is comfortable, looks great in my Pilot, and I love the color selection. No need to go with other carseats. This is the one!
By Cassie
Clever, MO
Nuna Rava vs. Clek Foonf
July 29, 2020
I was trying to decide between the Nuna Rava and Clek Foonf, I finally decided on the Foonf and it was a huge mistake. It arrived with the fabric pulled out of the top of the seat (Clek said it was probably damaged during shipping and would not exchange for me. Terrible customer service experience) but Albeebaby has amazing customer service and we returned it for the Rava. No regrets! It’s lighter, the fabric can be taken off and washed, it’s shorter so it fits in our vehicle rear facing. We absolutely love it!
ProsEasy to install Easy to clean Comfortable for baby Easy adjust harness High rear facing limit
ConsNone
By Nia
Hanford, California
Great Car Seat!
July 27, 2020
I have two little ones. The oldest one just turned two, and my baby just turned four months. As a first time mom I was very worry for the safety of my son, I started searching online and came across this car seat. Although it is a little pricey it is very well worth every penny on this car sear. Like i said before I search online and Albee Babies is the only place you get rewards back. It is very sturdy and very well made, easy to install, has settings to recline, it's a convertible car seat. I also love that once its strapped on its very hard to move . After having very good experience with my first son we bought a second one for my new baby. Both of my boys are comfortable and love their car seat.
ProsEverything mentioned above.
ConsThe price, (but then at least you get rewards at Albee Babies)
By Elle
Burlington VT
Very easy to install and flame retardant free!
July 27, 2020
Great car seat. Very heavy, solid base, more leg room then others, easy to install correctly, and flame retardant free. This is our 2nd RAVA and it is more expensive than other car seats out there, but we decided the car seat was worth splurging on.
By P
Austin, TX
Love it
July 26, 2020
Seat arrived much earlier than anticipated. Fabric feels great and does not appear to get hot. My daughter loves it and does not fuss when she was in it. Seat is higher compared to her infant seat and now she can see out back.
By Abbie
Butler,pa
Love!
July 26, 2020
I have had a heck of a time finding a quality car seat that fit in my suv without the front seat pushed all the way up. This fit the bill. Super easy to install. No wrestling with the seat to make it tight enough. Plush fabrics and thoughtful features make this seat just about perfect. Only down side was the price. But it is worth the premium tag. Albee baby gives points and I got 90 dollars in points for this purchase to use on something else.
By Lindsay
Ankeny, Iowa
Safe and stylish!
July 24, 2020
This is the most amazing car seat! We searched forever and realized Nuna was the best. We were iffy to spend the amount but realized it will last us a long time! It has a 10 year expiration! We will get plenty of years out of this. We also love the colors and we purchased 2 for each of our cars. Love the 5 reclining features too!
By Amber
Gresham, Oregon
Great car seat for all ages
July 22, 2020
We have 2 of these seats now for our 4 year old and our newborn. We love how luxurious and safe the seats feel and also how little front to back space they take up in the back of our small cars. Our only small critique would be that the cup holders are a little flimsy.
ProsColor, good for newborns and older kids, secure, compact
ConsFlimsy cup holders
By Lina
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Great car seat!
July 20, 2020
My daughter loves being in this seat! Very comfortable and easy to install
By Cali
Missouri
High quality, sturdy and comfortable
July 17, 2020
I bought this for my 4 month old because he is already 18 pounds and looked like he was squished in his bucket seat Britax car seat (his neck looked uncomfortable and he hated sitting in his seat). Now that he’s in the Nuna he doesn’t looked uncomfortable and he has plants fo room around him with lots of cushioning and support. He still doesn’t love being strapped in, but he doesn’t cry in the car seat anymore. Seat is very heavy but that makes it study so I’m good with that. Comes with all the options you need and once you read the instructions on how to install (rear facing using the belt requires moving a lot of pieces out of the way in the seat area to get to the belt path. But once you install it doesn’t move at all and is super secure! Luxurious fabric, looks good in car, not too wide and has flip up cup holders. Love it. A little pricey, but I’ll use for years both rear-facing and then forward-facing so I’ll get my money’s worth.
ProsSturdy, made with strong and quality materials, cushioned well, great material, very solid (doesn?t move at all) once locked in place with belt, has flip up cup holders to use when you want and store when you don?t, has tons of easy to use recline positions for both rear and forward facing, not too wide (doesn?t take too much space up in vehicle but still provides lots of room for child), flip up extended foot rest will be great to use as baby grows to extend use of seat in safer rear-facing position without cramping child.
ConsPricey, heavy (I don?t want to move it from car to car often), a handful of steps to follow to be able to install the seat rear-facing using car?s seatbelt, cup holders don?t flip all the way back into seat once belt is installed rear-facing, fabric not as breathable as I?d like.
Best UsesThis seat totally works for newborn (with included insert) all the way up to age 4 or 5 years old maybe (depending on child?s size and weight). Rear-facing nad forward-facing.
By Kelsea
North Carolina
Amazing as usual!
July 12, 2020
We had a Nuna Pipa Lite LX as an infant seat so we opted for this one as she grows. It is amazing! Excellent quality, easy no rethread harness. The install is by far my favorite part. It took about 1 minute with a seatbelt and is extremely secure. Albee had quick shipping as usual!
By Lillyanna
North Carolina
Amazing
July 11, 2020
So easy to install!!!!!! Love everything about it Once installed doesn’t move at all it’s amazing and comfortable
By Heather
Farmington, Michigan
Love this seat!
July 8, 2020
We purchased this seat after our daughter turned one. We love it! The car seat is heavy but that doesn't bother us as we do not plan to move it much. It is very secure and easy to install and has a great look and feel. We are so happy with this purchase!
ProsSoft and cozy Easy to install Side impact protection
ConsHeavy
By Rebecca I.
Orlando, Florida
Amazing
July 6, 2020
Was in the market for a new car seat and I’m so glad I chose this one.
By Monica
Fort Worth, Texas
Beat convertible seat
July 3, 2020
This is the best convertible car seat we have ever our chi asked and we have purchased several!!
ProsEasy install and comfortable
ConsNone
By Aysia
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Awesome car seat for our toddler!
July 1, 2020
He rides so much better in the car in this seat! It’s so comfy for him. The only downside is the cup holders are kinda hard to reach.
By Allison
North Bend, OR
Great car seat
June 28, 2020
We love our Rava for our almost 4 year old. She now sits forward facing but the tightening strap is stiff and hard to pull and she hates that she can't see the cup holders when she is trying to put her drink down. Also, the cup holders are low and hit her brothers car seat on one side making it almost unusable. She is in the middle with her younger siblings on either side so the cup holders that stick out are a real bummer for an otherwise great car seat. I would still recommend it for all it's other features though.
Proscomfortable, safe, easy to install
Conssmall, low, awkward to use cup holders and it can be stiff/difficult to tighten the straps
By Megan
San Jose, Ca
Awesome purchase!!
June 27, 2020
This car seat is the best and so worth the money. You can’t beat all of the features and our little guy is so comfortable in it.
By Sari
New York, NY
Couldn't Love a Carseat More
June 26, 2020
I went back and forth between this car seat and one other. I even came into the store multiple times to see the seats in person and had an associate bring both seats out to my car to see them installed. We finally decided on the Rava and I'm SO GLAD that we did. The seat is extremely comfortable for my 2 year old son, installs easily and securely via the seatbelt, is super easy to recline and takes all guess work out of positioning with the "Rear" and "Forward" facing color coding. The seat width and length work very well in our car (a BMW X3 which is known for being a bit tight front to back with car seats) and I have great visibility as the driver. Can't recommend this seat enough.
By Elle
Vermont
Solid carsest
June 26, 2020
We were happy with the pipa infant seat so when it was time for a convertible car seat I did do a lot of research, but ultimately we went with the Rava. Easy to install correctly, sturdy, clip holders for harness make loading baby in easier. Easy to adjust harness and remove seat covers for washing. It’s expensive but we’ll have it for several years so seems worth it!
By Kaley
Denver, Colorado
LOVE our Nuna RAVA!
June 21, 2020
I’m so impressed with the Nuna RAVA! Such a quality car seat that is comfy too. Our one year old did a 16 hour road trip in the Nuna with zero meltdowns. He loves his seat! I drive a Nissan Rogue (small suv) and it fits nicely as it is slim and sleek. Very happy with our purchase!
ProsLuxurious, slim/compact, comfortable, seatbelt holders on the sides of seat, easy to install!!
ConsDon?t love the cup holders - they are hard for littles to reach.
By Monica
Garland, Texas
Love our Rava
June 20, 2020
Really happy we went with the rava, super easy to install and great quality
By Abby
Lutz, Florida
Excellent Car Seat
June 20, 2020
The car seat is comfortable for my daughter, very easy to install and adjust.
ConsHeavy
By Amber
Illinois
Love it
June 16, 2020
I recommend this convertible car seat! Great quality, Hassle free, and comfortable for your baby. This website is where I get all my Nuna products!
By Jackie
Washington State
Love this seat
June 14, 2020
Bought this seat for my granddaughter. She loves her big girl seat.
By Meagan
Houston, Texas
Great car seat
June 11, 2020
I’m so glad we purchased this car seat! We had a different high eye brand infant carrier so I was hesitant to switch brands but I’m so glad that we did. It’s so easy to install and being able to machine wash it is so helpful!
By joann
jupiter
Nuna Rave car seat
June 11, 2020
We Love this car seat, we bought two for me and my husband. We originally received a different one for our baby shower and there is no comparison as far as safety comfort. Worth every penny!
Prossafety, comfort made strong to protect your baby
Consnone
By Megan
Charlotte. NC
Love love love this car seat
June 9, 2020
We had a nuna pipa car seat for when our daughter was little and have upgraded to a Rava. Chose it because it was quality and have not been disappointed! Easy to install, looks, and feels nice!
By KM
, California
Easy install
June 7, 2020
I bought this after baby outgrew the pipa. Another great nuna product with a rock solid installation. I can’t recommend enough.
By Devekka
Stamford, Connecticut
Love it
June 4, 2020
We love our Nuna Rava! Our babe is so much more comfortable since switching from the Pipa. Installation is super easy and fits well in our sedan.
By Brynn
Baltimore, Maryland
Great Seat!
June 4, 2020
We went from the Nuna Pipa to the Nuna Rava, and I absolutely love the Rava! So many safety features, and seems so comfortable for my little one :)
By Ashley
Georgia
Nuna rava
June 2, 2020
I LOVE this car seat!!! By far the best I’ve purchased out of 3 different brands.
ProsEasy install Sleek design No chemicals Comfortable strap padding SIP Pods Collapsible cup holders Easy recline
ConsIt?s heavy if moving from car to car often It?s a little taller than others, but no problem even for a short 5?2? lady in a GMC Acadia with a 2 month old.
By Isabel
Pasadena TX
I love Nuna
June 1, 2020
I’m always looking for the best and safest items for my son. We have the Nuna Pipa light Lx and the stroller. We loved them and now that it’s time to get my son a big boy car seat we opted for the Nuna Rava and like I said before I look for the best for my son and this car seat is wonderful. It is softer than others and just feels comfortable to the touch. It was easy installing it and I know it is a bit pricey but it’s worth it. I did get this car seat for me to use in my truck and a different one for my mom since it also had really good reviews to use but Nuna is the best.
By Laura
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Only the vesty
May 31, 2020
Bought this for my 15 month old. The fabric is so beautiful and seems very comfortable, easy to install and I love the two cup holders. I have a Subaru Outback and it does seem a little bulky but it's my only carseat for now so doesn't matter at the moment.
By Dara
Miami Beach, Florida
Wonderful soft and safe!
May 29, 2020
My son doesn’t fight me to get into the car seat, he loves it and I love how easy to install and safe it is.
ProsFabric color
ConsNon so far
By Sarah
Providence Village, Texas
Best car seat out there!
May 28, 2020
The install of this seat is amazing!
By Kendall
Tulsa, OK
Comfy and Easy to install!
May 27, 2020
The fabric is wonderfully cozy but breathable. My child doesn't seem as sweaty when taken out of the seat after a car ride. The recline function is super easy to use and the installation is a breeze. I wish the buckle holders were a little easier to deal with, but it's not enough for me to dislike the seat. So far, it seems well worth the money.
By Yule
Los Angeles, CA
Great seat!
May 21, 2020
As a soon as I saw the packaging, I knew this was going to be a great seat. The fabric is nice and plush and looks like it will be easy to wash in case of accidents. Fits perfectly in our Tiguan with room to spare. The straps get twisted sometimes but not a deal breaker. Will definitely purchase another in the future.
ProsPlush fabric Compact Beautiful design
ConsTwisted straps at times Seat belt holder is hard to find farthest from baby
By Barbara
Hailey, Idaho
Comfy and safe
May 21, 2020
Bought this for our granddaughter as she transitions into a "big girl" car seat. This should last for a long time. Very durable and comfortable. She loves her new Nuna. Albee Baby shipped quickly and the product was received in excellent shape. We are fans of Nuna AND Albee Baby!
By Christina B.
Texas
Nuna Rava
May 19, 2020
This seat it great! I regret not getting it sooner. It’s very comfortable for my daughter and the color is beautiful!
ProsThe safety is great Colors are beautiful Comfortable, it has layers 9f cushion
ConsIt?s heavy, you don?t want to move it often.
By Erika S.
Connecticut
Top notch
May 17, 2020
This is an excellent car seat. We recently purchased a different high end car seat that was recalled and bought the Nuna Rava to replace it. It’s easy to install and looks stylish. Our tall 14 month old sits comfortably in it.
By April
Indianapolis, Indiana
FAST SHIPPING, AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
May 17, 2020
The Nuna Rava is by far my favorite car seat! I had the Pipa before this one and also loved it. My 13 month old loves riding in her big girl seat with so much less fuss than before. It also arrived extremely quick and the customer service was fantastic! Extremely satisfied with the seat and company!
By Francesca
Long Island, NY
Comfortable and sleek
May 15, 2020
I debated over buying this for a while due to the price but it is well worth it. It not only looks nice but is comfortable for our daughter. I love the adjustable settings to allow her to be more comfortable if she is tired.
ProsWashable Comfortable Easy to adjust and install Cup holders
ConsExpensive
By AR
Souther California
Great investment
May 14, 2020
My best friend recommended this car seat to me after my second child and I’m disappointed I didn’t get it for my older son when he was smaller. It’s worth every penny. Super comfortable, easy to install, durable, easy to clean and don’t have to waste $ on a car seat the child will grow out of. This one grows with them. The best investment bc they need to be safe but also comfortable.
ProsDurable, comfortable, easy to install, easy to clean, grows with them. Comes in great colors.
By Francesca
Long Island, NY
Comfortable and sleek
May 12, 2020
I did a lot of research into finding a car seat that was rated high in safety and was comfortable. This is everything I wanted and more. The cushion is very thick and my baby transitioned to the car seat right away. It was easy to install and has a few settings to give the baby an option to sit up or lean back. It also looks beautiful and can be washed which is huge. Love this and worth the splurge.
ProsWashable Different settings Sleek Thick fabric
ConsExpensive
By Mama
Montana
Love the seat
May 10, 2020
Wonderful car seat, Nuna makes quality products!
By Heather
Swanton, Vermont
Deluxe Carseat
May 9, 2020
I did lots of research looking for the top quality and safest seat out there. This one kept coming in as number one on my list, not to mention I love the look and style. When this seat arrived I had never been so impressed with the quality and standards of a product. We loved it so much we also bought the Nuna pipa for our next baby! Great item I highly suggest!
ProsGreat quality Safe seat Easy to install Stylish Comfortable
By Sydney
Charlotte, NC
Highly recommend
May 9, 2020
I never write reviews but needed to for this! Amazing car seat for my little one. Can’t recommend enough. So easy to use. Amazing quality! Highly recommended this website as well. We got our car seat within 2 days! Super quick!
By Chris
Las Vegas
Good Quality
May 9, 2020
I've been wanting to have the nuna rava for a long time & glad I bought it from albee baby. Aside from earning points, delivery was on time & ordering was easy. This car seat is on the top of its class. Good looking, very sturdy & my son loves seating on it. He is just 6 months but his pipa lite is already too small. The rava is easy to install & no doubt it's on the pricier side because of its high quality.
ProsEasy installation Good looking car seat
ConsVery heavy
By Carley S.
Atlanta, Ga
Worth the splurge!
May 8, 2020
We love all Nuna products and this seat doesn’t disappoint. My 10 month old got to the point where the infant seat was getting uncomfortable because of his size. We just upgraded him and he loves his new seat!
ProsComfortable. Easy install. Not bulky.
By Michelle
Alabama
LOVE this carseat!
May 7, 2020
This seat looks so comfy! I love that it reclines in multiple positions so I can continue to use it for a long time. Also it was so easy to install, I did it myself in under 5 minutes. My son doesn't fuss at all in his new seat!
ProsReclining positions, extended rear facing, no harmful chemicals, easy install
By Patsy
Ohio
Best Car seat out there!!
May 6, 2020
We love Nuna! They have the least fussy car seats. No bubble to deal with. Rock solid installation that is very intuitive and takes less than two minutes. Safe and comfy fabrics. I also love that we can have the same fabric color for infant and toddler when we have a second baby and have our Pipa Lx in the car too. This car seat is also EXTREMELY compact front to back. I was shocked once it was installed how she had so much room but it took up so little space!!
ProsCompact Nice fabric Easy to install Comfy
ConsCost prohibitive for some families.
By Carly
Sparks, Nevada
Better than expected
May 5, 2020
I was really nervous to order such an expensive car seat, but this seat was worth every penny. I researched tons of seats and decided this was the best fit due to the flame retardant fabric. The seat is so, so, soft. The fabric is amazing! When I put my daughter in the seat, she looks so comfy and protected. The seat was relatively easy to install and to secure. I had some movement at first, and it took me several tries to get the seat belt really tight to get a super snug fit, but once I did I could tell it was very secure. I definitely recommend this seat!
ProsAmazing fabric Plush and comfortable Attractive design
ConsCannot recline the seat once installed
By Lin
Mountain View, California
Just open it
May 3, 2020
This is a pretty good item, starting from open the box, I can feel its quality. Hope we can provide more detailed reviews when we use it. It is pretty soon.
By Ashley
Hubert, North Carolina
Perfect!
May 2, 2020
Bought this for my chunky seven month old. It is so comfy and he is asleep within minutes almost every time he gets in it. It is super easy to install and very sturdy.
ProsSteel enforced Two cup holders Easy install Gives passenger more leg room
ConsHeavy
Best UsesSafety of child in car
By jasmine
oroville, California
LOVE
May 1, 2020
this is such a nice quality great seat! so compact!!
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOT A THING
By Samantha
EVERETT, Washington
The BEST convertible car seat
April 30, 2020
Easy installation, amazing quality, you can really tell you’re paying for high quality car seat.
By Jessica
Texas
Perfect Seat
April 25, 2020
We are extremely satisfied with this seat. Very plush, seems easy to clean and most importantly our baby is safe and comfortable! Would highly recommend!
By Denise G.
New York, NY
The Queen of car seats
April 25, 2020
Love this car seat. My toddler (2.5) hates her old car seat but never complains in this beauty. It’s comfy and luxurious and super easy to install. I liked that it was one of the narrowest car seats on the market, especially with two kids. We got one for our newborn too and I can still squeeze into the backseat between them. (We have a Toyota Highlander.) Definitely recommend!
By Tiffany s.
MS
Amazing!
April 24, 2020
We bout by this for our 9 month old to transition to after being in the Pipa! We absolutely love! It is easy to install, easily adjusts to fit your child, and the material just hugs our little one. The best part is the buckle slots on the sides to slide metal clip in for easy in!
By Paul
Brooklyn, New York
Amazing Car Seat
April 20, 2020
We were extremely happy with our nuna PIPA LITE LX and when our baby outgrew it around 1 year old we switched to this gem. Like many other reviewers we did ample research. Yes it's pricey but the quality and look of the car seat is second to none. It's easy to install, screams luxury, and is padded/comfortable for my toddler. Right now it's rear facing, but we plan on turning it around when our son is 2.5 years old, and then switching to the nuna aace booster seat probably around 4-5 years old.
By Jillian
Colorado
Love this car seat!!
April 19, 2020
We looked all over and have tried so many car seats and by far Nina is the best one! So easy to take in and out, switch cars, get the kiddo in and out, comfortable, I could go on! Highly recommend!
By Darcy C.
washington on
nuna rava
April 19, 2020
i have two of these seats and i love them!
Prosmost compact rear facing with higher limits so i 5?8? and my husband 6?5? still sit comfortably in the front. seat lasts for 10 years. extended limits because my child maxed out his last height limits before the age of two. no flame retardants. easy to get a good install. easy to clean. the shoulder straps have padding so do the leg straps and the crotch buckle
Constricky to get back together after washing in your first time. my son also twists the straps sometimes.
Best Usesif you want to rear face for a long time need leg room in the front of your car and want your kid to ride comfortably and not complain about his car seat
By Lindsay
Tiffin, OH
Love it
April 18, 2020
I love the Nuna Rava. It took me forever to make a decision but it fits perfectly in our small SUV. I am 5'7" and the seat is behind the passwnger seat. My husband is 6'3" and he will pretty much always drive when we go somewhere together. The Rava gives me plenty of legroom but it would cramp him if it was behind him. Our daughter loves it and its very stylish and not as bulky as the Maxi Cosi. It has all the safety of the Maxi Cosi though. Albee was very prkmpt with shipping too!
ProsNot bulky More legroom Safety
ConsCan't get 3 across
By Ashley
Baton Rouge, LA
Great Seat
April 18, 2020
This is our second Rava. I did lots of research again before purchasing and couldn’t find any other seats that met my criteria as well. It really is a luxury seat!I look forward to using this seat for years to come!
Pros-High quality, flame retardant free fabric -Install is SO easy -No rethread harnass -50 lb rearfacing limit -2 cupholders -Small footprint front to back in vehicle -Extra legroom
Cons-Expensive -Sometimes harness is a little difficult to tighten -Buckle holder slots are too far on the outside of the seat and require the harness to be completely loosened to be able to use them.
Best Uses-Extended Rearfacing
By Pepper
New York
Safe and comfortable!
April 17, 2020
It a bit pricey but totally worth it. It super comfortable and the installation is very easy. It is suitable from newborn to toddler up to 50 lbs. My daughter has it for two years now. We loved it so much we bought another one for my son.
By Jamie
Louisiana
Wish it came in my size!
April 15, 2020
This car seat is amazing! Easy to use and seems so comfortable. Compared to our Graco seat this one just seems all around better. I plan to get our son another one for my husbands car once he outgrows his Graco seat. Worth the price for anyone in the market for a car seat!
By Lindsay
Iowa
Elegant and safe
April 14, 2020
Amazing quality. Fits perfectly in my smaller car. Easy to get set up. Fabric is gorgeous and all the extras are top notch. We had the Nuna Pipa infant seat and knew we needed to invest in the Nuna convertible ones.!
By Krunal
Fresno, California
awesome
April 13, 2020
Love Nuna Rava. Very heavy if you have to take it to the flight. And it won't go through normal size X-ray scanner. Perfect in car.
By Courtney
Dallas, Texas
Excellent Car Seat
April 10, 2020
This carseat is top of the line! My 20 month old loves his Nuna Rava. He loved it so much we bought one for our other vehicle. This car seat is stylish, chic and super easy to install. I highly recommend! Best on the market!
ProsEasy to Install Chic Looking
By BB
Boston, Massachusetts
The best!
April 6, 2020
We love this carseat so much that we bought it again for our second! It's so easy to install and adjust-- no complaints at all!
By Bijoux
Florda
Awesome car seat
April 3, 2020
Best car seat on the market, very comfortable and safe.
By Chelsea
Chicago, Illinois
So easy to install!
March 31, 2020
After a TON of car seat research, we decided to go with the Nuna Rava for its safety ratings, ease of installation and adjustments, and fabric with no chemicals in it! It has a bit of a learning curve (the cupholders feel like you are going to break them every time you open and close for example) but once you get it all down it's a really simple car seat to use. Recommended!
By Xzavier G.
Beavercreek, Ohio
LoveIt
March 30, 2020
We're we're deciding between this seat and clek foonf because it was a little more adjustable and looked more comfortable for our son. It's very nice, we chose Oxford which turned out to be very nice looking as well.
ProsVery Adjustable Breathable Nicely padded Beautiful A clip my 1yo can't ubclip yet
ConsExpensive Wish the fabric was wool instead of plastic
By Cara
Bloomington, Illinois
Worth the money
March 29, 2020
Love the quality and stability of this seat. Will be buying another one very soon.
By Alyssa
Blaine, Minnesota
ABSOLUTELY LOVE
March 28, 2020
This car seat is AMAZING! We love the style and the fact that it’s free of flame retardants. Shipping was SO fast, despite a National Emergency 🙃
By Jascey
Iowa
Definitely would recommend
March 24, 2020
Easy install. Nice fabric. Comfortable.
By Lindsay
Lake Charles, LA
Sleek & Safe
March 19, 2020
So far we love this car seat. It wasn’t nearly as easy to install as the Nuna Pipa according to my husband but it fits great in my Audi Q7 without cramping the passenger seat and my baby girl seems comfortable in it. I wish it was a little easier to tighten the straps once I have her in it, but it’s not nearly as bad as the Maxi Cosi seat we have in my husbands truck.
By Ashley
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Quality Convertible Seat
March 16, 2020
We started using this seat for my daughter when she was able to sit up on her own. The fabric is plush and comfortable, and the color is great. I did have to take out the hip pads in order to get the harness to tighten well. I think this would be less of an issue on a larger/older child. Installation is a breeze with a tight install with very little effort. I have washed the cover once. It came off easily. It wasn't hard to put back on, but a little tedious to get all of the edges back into the grooves. I'm confident that my daughter is safe in this seat. One thing that I was super excited about but feel like could have been executed better is the pockets to hold the harness buckles open. The harness has to basically be fully loosened in order for them to reach so I almost never use them. Would have been very handy if they were more functional.
ProsComfortable Long lasting Great colors Easy Install
ConsBuckle pockets to hold harness open are too far away
Best UsesExtended Rear Facing
By Kelsey
Duluth, Minnesota
10/10 would recommend
March 16, 2020
This car seat is amazing! The instal is extremely easy and the fabric is really soft. My son spit up in it the second we put him into it so we got to experience cleaning it and it was simple. We ended up sending back our cybex to order another one of these.
ProsEasy install Comfortable fabric
By Marissa
Houston, Texas
Great seat
March 11, 2020
Lots of great features that pointed us towards the rava. Very plush and comfortable. Love the two cup holders and seat belt holders while you're putting babe in!
By Michael
Illinois
Best investment
March 2, 2020
We are very pleased with our Nuna rava. We’ve been using it for 6 months now and have no complaints. It’s easy to install and use. You pay for quality and the Nuna rava doesn’t lack in that area. We are very happy with this car seats safety and functionality.
ProsEase of use Install Comfort Safety
By Elizabeth
Alabama
A Refreshing change to the average car seat
February 27, 2020
Purchased 2 of these for twin girls and so far I like them.
By Natalie
Davie, Florida
Easy to install and comfortable
February 27, 2020
This car seat is my opinion, the best ! I love the color of the frost and it is very easy to install. Perfect car seat when your looking for something safe and also appearance wise looks nice too.
By Robert
Houston, Texas
Great Looking Convertible Car Seat
February 23, 2020
This is the second Rava our family has purchased. They are simply unmatched when it comes to ease of installation and comfort. The extra detailing on this one is particularly nice for our posh little guy :-)
ProsEasy installation Extra calf support Nice detailing and patterning
ConsExpensive
By kimberly
LOS ANGELES, California
THE ABSOLUTE BEST
February 22, 2020
Omg! There aren’t enough great things I can say about the Rava. This is the mother car seat of ALL car seats. I first splurged on the Clek Foonf and that’ll go down as one of my biggest regrets in history lol. I can’t believe I spent that much on the foonf after buying the Nuna Rava and noticing the huge difference in the comfort of my babygirl. I wish I’d purchased 2 Nunas off the bat, but the sleek look of the foonf convinced me. I regret it terribly.
ProsComfort & Elegant look.
ConsNONE
By Steve
Chicago, IL
Easy Install
February 21, 2020
Very easy install! Much easier install than our Cybex Sirona. Love the color! Seems to be really comfortable for our 16 month old. Had to wash fabric, some areas difficult to remove and replace back on seat.
ProsEasy Install
ConsDifficult replacement of fabric
By Lauren
Magnolia, Texas
Nice carseat
February 16, 2020
Very nice and comfortable car seat. Very quick and easy to install. We had the nuna pipa first, and we are now graduating to the Rava.
ProsEasy to install.
ConsPricey, especially when you buy one for each car.
By Jodie
South Carolina
Best car seat
February 13, 2020
Easy to install, safe, comfy for babe and no icky chemicals on fabric.
By Britney
AUGUSTA, Georgia
Flame retardant free, and comfy for my almost 4 year old!
February 8, 2020
Loving the quality and the aesthetic of it. I wish there was an option to buy it without the infant portion (could save a little money and it Would be less wasteful) I have no problem spending the money if the quality is right — and so far we are happy with this!
ProsComfortable for a 4 year old Flame retardant free Easy to install forward and rear facing
Consno option to choose to have an infant insert or not.
By KariG
Dallas, texas
Love nuna
February 6, 2020
I love this car seat totally worth the investment baby seems really comfortable in it.
By Stephanie
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Secure and safe from infant to toddler
January 31, 2020
Well made. Strong in safety. Extra comfort. Yet only ideal for toddler until about 2.5 years old.
ProsSafety
ConsToo small for older toddlers
By Abbigail C.
Orlando, Florida
Absolutely love !
January 31, 2020
Love this seat and all of its safety features ! Also nothing but amazing experience ordering from this site !
By Amanda
Dover, Florida
Best car seat ever
January 26, 2020
We love this car seat so much! It is so comfy, easy to clean & so simple to install with little effort.
By Courtney
Kentucky
Love the flame retardant free car seat!
January 25, 2020
Avoiding flame retardants is very important to me, and the main reason I purchased this car seat. I had the Nuna Pipa and absolutely loved it, so when it was time for a convertible seat I knew I wanted the Rava. So far I have not been disappointed!
By Emily P.
Hartford CT
Great car seat
January 23, 2020
My little 3month old loves this car seat. He’s a bit bigger for his age and was cramped in the infant car seat. I dreaded taking him anywhere, but now he’s so comfortable! Love the design of the seat, the quality of the fabric and the easy installation. Compared to other car seats I looked at and researched, this is definitely one of the better ones. It is on the high end price-wise but I think it’s worth it especially it being flame retardant free and you’ll be using it for a couple years.
ProsFlame retardant free Excellent quality Easy installation Not too heavy
ConsPricey, but you get what you pay for
By Bri
Scottsdale
The BEST convertible car seat
January 23, 2020
We have several Nuna products and have always been impressed by the brands quality. Easy to install, easy to clean, and safe and comfortable for my two boys.
By J W.
Atlanta, Ga
Absolutely LOVE!!!
January 22, 2020
I adore this car seat and my little one does as well. Very comfortable and plush. We also love the color. This car seat will grow with your baby also.. which is a plus.
ProsPlush Soft Durable Pretty color scheme Grows with child
ConsPremium price
By Robert
Houston, Texas
Excellent As Advertised!
January 21, 2020
Excellent NUNA quality as usual. The ease of installation between cars cannot be overstated. Highly recommend!
By Holly
Emporia, Virginia
Love this
January 21, 2020
Love this seat! The only downfall is that is it is pretty bulky if you are using multiple seats but fits comfortably in my VW Passat. Super comfy and I feel sure my son is safe.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.