4.9
747 Reviews
5
95% (707)
4
5% (37)
3
0% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (744 of 747 responses)
Love it!
By Melina
from Maryland
on June 28, 2022
In comparison to the Graco 4Ever that we have, I love how smooth the straps are. No tugging to get it tightened or loosened each time. Thats the biggest thing for me. The straps do flip sometimes which is frustrating but that happens with all car seats from my experience
Happy with our purchase
By Nathan
from Detroit, Michigan
on June 27, 2022
This carseat has worked out well for us so far! It looks good and feels like it would be comfortable for our little one. Install was a little easier than anticipated and all around, we're happy with our purchase!
LOVE IT!
By Sarah
from Bryan, Texas
on June 24, 2022
This is probably the easiest car seat to install and adjust that we've owned (out of 4 so far). You do not need an engineering degree to rethread the straps. All you have to do to adjust the straps is move the headrest up and down. Install was a breeze and it is the most secure car seat we've ever had. It does not budge! I am so glad I chose this one and our little one loves it too. He is apparently very comfortable in it. I love that it has two cup holders that you can pop in and out. The only con with them is that they are too narrow to fit most of his cups, but I'm sure we can find other cups for travel purposes that will fit.
Pros
  • Two pop-up cup holders
  • Comfortable
  • Extremely secure and safe
  • Easy to install and adjust
Cons
  • Cup holders not very big, need narrower cups to use
Great car seat
By Suze
from Miami
on June 24, 2022
Easy to install and keep clean
Pros
  • Liked it so much we now have 2 in each car
Love it!
By Viktoriia
from Brooklyn, ny
on June 23, 2022
The color, design, durability, everything is top about this one. Thank you
Pros
  • Only pros
Cons
  • No cons
Great carseat!
By Chloe
from Atlanta, GA
on June 21, 2022
Very good design and comfort for a baby!
I like it
By Ray
from New Castle, Delaware
on June 15, 2022
I didn't install yet. But looks great. Hope my baby will like this gear.
Customer Images
I LOVE this car seat
By Paige
from North Liberty, Iowa
on June 13, 2022
I love this car seat! We bought a cheaper car seat for my parents to use in their car and the installation process gives me nightmares. This seat on the other hand is a dream to install. I literally told my husband the other day that I enjoy installing it. Its so easy and satisfying to get it installed securely in under 5 minutes. We were going to use the other seat as our "travel" seat because it is much lighter than the Rava, but decided it was worth it to just bring this one since its easy to install and very comfortable for my daughter. Expensive, but very high quality and worth every penny in my opinion.
Great option for everyone!!
By Kayla
from Yorkville, Illinois
on June 10, 2022
We just purchased 2 nuna ravas last month and have loved using these for our 7 month old son. We’ve had Britax, Dionos, and Chiccos in the past and this by far beats those out. So easy to use, soft material, so many recline positions and allows us to have enough leg room in the front seats of our cars with this reclined all of the way back (rear facing). The extra padding on the straps ensure he’s comfortable too! Best purchase by far!
Best car seat
By Lisa
from Seattle
on June 10, 2022
Expensive but worth the price.
I wish all vehicle seats were this plush
By Cynthia
from Wisconsin
on June 8, 2022
CRAZY soft. Very high quality. I bought 2 of these for my twins and I am obsessed!
Pros
  • Soft
  • High Quality
Great car seat
By RWB
from Maryland
on June 6, 2022
Easy install and fit well in Prius and Volvo SUV.
Outstanding car seat!
By Sooz
from Seattle, WA
on June 6, 2022
This car seat is super easy to install and has all sorts of outstanding safety features. I love that I can pin the seatbelt to the side so I don’t have to dig them out once I put my little one in the car seat. Would definitely recommend this for anyone and everyone!
Pros
  • Multiple safety features, easy installation, comfortable, no re-threading if the seat belt required.
Cons
  • Expensive
Our Second Rava for Another Vehicle, Love It
By Anna
from Georgia
on June 4, 2022
We purchased this Rava for my husband's truck, because we've been pleased with our first Rava, which is in my car. It's very easy to install, and the color options go with the interiors of our vehicles. Fortunately, we haven't had to test its effectiveness but are confident it's keeping our son safe.
Pros
  • Easy to install
  • Good color options
Fantastic car seat
By Lyndsey S.
from Eagle, Idaho
on June 4, 2022
I love the Nuna products. We had already purchased the Nuna Rava when our 3 year old transitioned and loved it so much we purchased more for our newest addition for both vehicles. They are incredibly easy to install, easy to install, and I find fairly easy to clean but removing the cover. I would recommend these seats to anyone. The steak frame also gives us such peace of mind knowing our children are so safe if something were to ever happen
Customer Images
Pros
  • Safe
  • Easy to use, I can use one hand at times to lock and tighten my older toddler in, which I love. Everything glides very easily and smooth.
  • Love the color options
  • Length of use/grows well with child
  • High quality product
  • Fits well in most all vehicle makes and models
  • Nuna is an excellent and reliable brand
  • Easy install
Cons
  • When replacing the cover after washing most of the cover is very easy to replace, however there is a section that needs to be ticked as well as snapped on these small screws and I find that section to be very hard to get at times.
Love our Rava!
By Allie
from Michigan
on June 4, 2022
I was hesitant to buy this since my son is 2.5 but I’m so glad I did. He seems so much more comfortable and has more leg room rear facing! The quality is amazing.
Cons
  • A bit more difficult to install using the seatbelt than our other car seat.
Baby loves it so far
By Chloe
from California
on June 3, 2022
very comfortable, nice color, baby loves it. I would give a 5 if it comes with a cover/sunshade so baby could sleep better in the car
Love
By Brandon
from Greenville, North Carolina
on June 2, 2022
This is a wonderful seat and very easy to install and use. The fabric is very nice and the seat seems to be comfortable. It is very heavy, but aren't all sturdy carseats. Love all the features and the ease of use!
Cons
  • My daughter can now reach the button that loosens the straps, so that is a negative for sure.
Love it!
By Emily
from Prosper, Texas
on May 28, 2022
This is our second nuna carseat, we love all of our nuna products! Our daughter seems so comfortable in this as well as so safe! It was easy to install as well. Absolutely love it!
Best Car Seat!
By Kennadie
from Dothan, AL
on May 27, 2022
My 1 year old and I both love this car seat. It’s so high quality, and I can tell she’s comfortable in it. I also love the specific features that make it stand out against other car seats like the ventilated shell and SIP pods. It’s super easy to install as well, so moving it from car to car is a breeze. Albee Baby made the purchasing process fantastic as well, our car seat shipped the same day I ordered it and was delivered the very next afternoon! I recommend this car seat and buying through Albee Baby to all my friends!!
Improved from the previous version
By Yukari
from Herndon, VA
on May 26, 2022
This is my 2nd Nuna car sheet for our cars to pick up and drop off my son at childcare by both of us (parents). I found this one is improved from the previous version. We like it!!
Pros
  • Grade up!
Best Uses
  • For our kids safety in a car
Looks good
By HYESHIN
from New Castle, Delaware
on May 25, 2022
I haven't installed it yet, but it looks strong and good.
Great carseat
By Savannah
from Virginia
on May 24, 2022
Very easy to install (watch videos) and looks comfortable. Harness buckles are identical to the Nuna Pipa. Lake color is beautiful and unique. So far, so good!
Best car seat for my tall skinny son.
By Curtis
from New Orleans, Louisiana
on May 20, 2022
This is definitely the best car seat for a tall skinny boy. He is 50” at 4 yo, and still fits perfectly after 3 years in it. It keeps him cool in the Nola summer, and comfortable on our 8 hour drives to the beach. This car seat is the best!
Customer Images
Love Love Love
By Roslynn
from San Deigo, California
on May 20, 2022
This is a great carseat. Both my kids love it and I love that it takes up less space than the ones we were using previously, while still keeping my kids safe.
Amazing car seat and super fast shipment!
By Mary
from Cortland, New York
on May 19, 2022
Amazing quality car seat that is super safe. Thank you Albee Baby for carrying the best baby products! This arrived in perfect condition and shipped quickly
Wonderful car seat for my little one.
By Justin
from Canton, Georgia
on May 17, 2022
This is a wonderfully built car seat. My 5 month old loves riding in comfort and style 😊 The install is quick and easy, the fabric is premium quality, and the fit and finish is top notch. Can't recommend this car seat enough!
Pros
  • Ease of install
  • Premium fabric that is flame retardant free
  • Solid construction and materials
Must buy!
By Jasmin
from Texas
on May 17, 2022
Best car seat I’ve ever used!
BUY IT!!
By Brianna
from Texas
on May 17, 2022
If you have been on the fence about this car seat due to price, buy it!! I originally had the chicco next fit and I feel like I can not ever get it as tight as I want. When I checked my work after installing the Nuna it did not even budge an inch. And it was so easy! It is a lot less bulky in my opinion also so that was a plus! The colors on it are pretty! My 3.5 year old says it is the best ever! Now I want to buy one for my 10 month old! Extremely happy I decided on this one.
Customer Images
Great Carseat
By Sammy
from Bellingham, Wa
on May 14, 2022
We love this carseat, I appreciate that I can fully trust the safety. It’s such high quality, easy to install, and so sturdy.
Best Non Toxic Car seat on Market
By Samantha
from Burlington, MA
on May 13, 2022
Best car seat with no flame retardants. We love this car seat. Kids love it too. Super comfortable.
Luxe Convertible Car Seat!!
By Renee
from ,
on May 12, 2022
I researched convertible car seats for a couple months before we made the transition out of the infant seat. I looked at several seats, including rotational seats, and kept coming back to the Nuna Rava. This seat has everything that is most important to us! Plush and durable fabrics, high safety ratings, extended rear facing, and most of all super EASY install!! We have the seat positioned behind the front passenger side of a 7 passenger SUV, and it does allow ample leg room for the front passenger, even my husband who is 6’ 3”! Our Uppababy mesa seat allowed less room for the front passenger compared to the Nuna Rava. Needless to say, we are very happy with this seat, and will be purchasing a second for my husband’s vehicle!
Very Comfortable and Easy Install
By Sophia
from Mississippi
on May 10, 2022
My 10 month old seems very comfortable in this seat. It was very easy to install and get very secure feeling so I am very happy with the purchase!
Nuna comfort and safety
By MimiN
from Houston
on May 1, 2022
What a great car seat. Plush comfortable padding and materials that are quality you expect in a premium seat. You get that with this seat. The kids can now climb into their car seats and do so with no complaints about being too hot or cold. Most times they quickly fall asleep This is our fourth purchase.
Pros
  • Not hearing the kids resisting the buckle up ,and being content in a very safe seat is peace of mind for me.
Best Uses
  • From the first ride home in rear facing recline ,to your kindergarten kid who has to share the backseat.
Cons
  • Expensive but the investment is in the safety of your most precious cargo.
Another well built Nuna product
By Nicole
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
on April 30, 2022
The Rava is our second Nuna car seat, following the the Pipa infant seat. The materials are just as luxurious and our daughter loves being in her seat. We have it in a Mazda CX-5; the install with the seatbelt took me less than 5 minutes the first time and is even faster now. Pull back the cover, route the seatbelt, lock belt, close tension door; re-snap the cover- that’s it! Even on the most reclined setting our front passenger seat can be pretty much all the way back. Definitely takes less room than the Pipa base. We love it!
Pros
  • Easy install
  • Small footprint
  • Awesome materials
  • Easy adjustment
Cons
  • Price
  • Small cup holders
Great!
By Sarah
from NJ
on April 30, 2022
Comfortable, spacious, easy to get my toddler in & out. We love it!
Simple to install, love that it is free of flame retardants
By Lindsay B.
from Wisconsin
on April 27, 2022
This car seat was the one we settled on after much time spent researching safety features and reviews. It was super simple to install, and I really appreciate that not only is it free from potentially dangerous flame retardants, but it didn't have any chemical or plastic smell coming out of the box. We have our newborn in it and I'm glad that it will continue to be a good fit for him as he grows.
Love this Crseat!
By Nicole
from Temple City, California
on April 19, 2022
Great car seat! Love the quality and comfort my daughter seems very comfortable.
Comfort
By Alina
from Houston, Texas
on April 14, 2022
My baby loves it, she stopped crying and now I can start driving places
Our favorite car seat!!!
By Mandi
from Ohio
on April 12, 2022
We purchased this before our son was born last year! He's now almost 15 months and It has been our favorite car seat! Our son loves his car seat So much better than any of the other ones we purchased! We will definitely be getting more when we have more kids!
Great car seat
By RS
from New York
on April 12, 2022
Very happy with this seat, my son is comfortable in it
Great quality carsear
By Naomi
from ND
on April 5, 2022
This is my 4th convertible car seat and this is by far my favorite. The fabric and cushioning is so nice. It is easy to instal and I know my little one is safe.
Love this
By Ally
from Arizona
on March 30, 2022
We love this car seat so nice and plush
I love this seat
By Erika
from oklahoma city, Oklahoma
on March 29, 2022
This seat truly feels luxurious. The installation is straightforward and locks in the seat TIGHT. My only complaint is the cup holders, which are fairly small and could be difficult to reach for smaller kids. Other than that it, it feels sturdy, and the recline button is much easier than some other brands.
Love this car seat!
By Robyn
from Portland, Oregon
on March 24, 2022
It’s easy to use and love that it doesn’t have flame retardants.
Just buy it!
By Felicia
from Lecanto, Florida
on March 20, 2022
If you’re on the fence about this car seat because of the price, just know that it’s worth every penny. Everything about it is top notch from the quality to the safety rating. Another great point… I’ve had other competitor car seats that are not as compact in the rear facing direction as this one is. We have a GMC Acadia and with the car seat in the most reclined position, my 6’5” husband was able to sit in the passenger seat comfortably. He says that alone is worth every penny. Little girl also loves it, she looks so snug and comfy every time she’s settled in. Just know that if you buy this car seat, you won’t regret it!
Great Buy!
By Julie
from TX
on March 19, 2022
This carseat is definitely worth the money. It is very well made and has a luxurious look and feel to it. It is very easy to install. My grandson absolutely loves it. I will definitely be ordering another one for my granddaughter.
Love this car seat!
By Stacy
from Portland, OR
on March 19, 2022
We bought this car seat to have for our grandson. It was easy to install and we have no trouble getting him in and of the seat. It is well made and the materials are thick and cushy. We love that we will be able to change the seat to accommodate him as he grows.
Nuna Rava
By Alexis
from Belton, Texas
on March 18, 2022
I ordered two carseats on a Tuesday and by Friday both arrived. Shipping was fast. Great job!
Great Brand
By Marlene
from NJ
on March 15, 2022
Looking forward to using this car seat - great brand and product with safe materials

Page 1 of 15
1