FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
280 Reviews
5
96% (269)
4
3% (9)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
100% Recommend this product (280 of 280 responses)
By Jordan
Nashville, Tennessee
June 16, 2019
Great attention to detail
We're very happy with this seat. The little things like the strap holder to hold the straps back while putting our kid in and out, and the extra padding on the lower buckle show that this was probably designed by people who had used many other "not quite perfect" seats in the past. We like it so much that we're purchasing another one for our other car. Also, highly recommend Albee Baby - shipping was super fast, and customer service is extremely helpful and easy to work with.
By Alice
Maryland
June 15, 2019
Awesome Car Seat
This car seat is a bit pricey but very worth it. The material and every detail has great quality. It’s very sturdy, so it doesn’t around the seat. And it’s very comfortable for our baby to sit in.
By alesha
west chester, pa
June 13, 2019
Excellent safety and comfortable ride
Love this carseat. Extremely easy to install. Very well made, excellent safety ratings. Baby is very comfortable in this seat. Will purchase again for second vehicle.
ProsEase of installation Very comfortable for baby
By Shelby
Ville Platte, Louisiana
June 12, 2019
Worth all the coins $$
Transitioned from a Chicco carrier that my kid cried in every time we travelled to the Rava. It’s so easy to install and no more crying! Love everything abt it! The cup holders on the side do not bother me like I thought they might from reviews i’ve Watched on YOUTUBE. Was back and forth btwn maxi cosi, grace, and nuna—nuna all the way!
ProsIncline ease of install Material
ConsPrice??but worth it! Otherwise None?Should have purchased sooner!
Best UsesCurrently drive a 4-runner and fits well in the backseat.
By Melissa
Plymouth, Michigan
June 7, 2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
I worked in baby gear for years and have installed plenty of car seats. This is by far my favorite. The fabric feels so nice, and the install is so quick and easy! We recommend this seat to all our friends!
By Tiffany
Houston, Texas
June 5, 2019
Stylish Comfort
I bought this car seat and absolutely LOVE IT! I love that we didn't have to sacrifice style for safety. With the Nuna Rava, we got it all. In addition, my son finds it super comfortable. For reference, we've had the Diono Radian, the Clek Foonf, and the Rava and this is my favorite!
By Elizabeth
Florida
June 3, 2019
Love Nuna
Another quality Nuna product. My little man just turned one and we graduated from the Pipa.
By Deanna L.
Los Angeles, California
May 31, 2019
Upgraded our Nuna Car Seat
Had the Pipa Lite LX and baby became too uncomfortable as he is very long. We upgraded to this seat and couldnt be happier. I wish we would have gotten this one to start with as it is fit for newborns.
By Jammie
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 24, 2019
Great sturdy car seat
Wonderful car seat
By Flashy9
Shalimar, Florida
May 19, 2019
Luxury
High quality car seat. Love the new color and this seat is very parent friendly. We love nuna products and will continue to buy them. Nuna: Parenting made simply :).
By Ping
Fremont
May 19, 2019
amazing car seat
I have a Nuna Mixx 2 with a Nuna pipa LX. after my boy is 6 months old the Pipa is too small for him and I did research about the other brand car seat but I end up with Nuna RAVA 2019. Believe me, I really thought for a long time because it's quite a pricey car seat but after I installed this car seat and OMG I was 100% happy with my car seats! It is so so so easy to install and even my old grandmom know how to install before she read the instruction. I can tell it's super comfort because every time when he is crying I put him in the car seat he stops crying immediately. It's just amazing! I think I will get another one and put in my husband's car also.
By Jessica
,
May 9, 2019
Love this!
Love this car seat! My daughter looks so comfortable, we couldn’t be happier!!
ProsEasy install, comfort
By Patricia
Saint Petersburg, Florida
May 7, 2019
Love this seat, a nicer albeit more expensive alternative to the Advocate
I had a Britax advocate but still didn't feel it had enough room for my very tall toddler so I purchased this seat. I LOVE the lower strap pads which help with her thighs getting dents when in shorts. I also LOVE that the crotch strap gets longer when you rethread it, with other seats the length is the same when it should lengthen as the grow for optimal fit. The lap belt anchor system is simple and easy to use and makes sure you have a properly installed super secure seat. This is something I liked in Britax and love seeing here. So many car seats are impossible to get completely solid in the seat and I feel like the anchor system is never truly secure and has confusing weight change guidelines. Your seat will not wiggle using their door system, it's amazing. LOVE the one handed height adjustment that adjusts everything including the shoulder straps so everything is always just right. Fabrics are lush though I wish they had an all weather pad cover for Florida. All in all, I have never bought a Nuna product I am unhappy with and you can't go wrong with this seat.
ProsOne handed head and harness adjustment. One handed recline button. Sleek look. Easy to use door seatbelt system. Convenient hidden cupholders.
ConsFabric might be warm in a hot weather state but then again that's what AC is for.
By Hailey
Velva, ND
May 3, 2019
Beat convertible
We have owned the rava in charcoal for a few years now, it has been wonderful, so easy to move from car to car, my son is 3.5yr still rear facing and has plenty of room. No stains, has held up so well. Love the ability of adjusting by simply pulling on headrest. Our second child is about to outgrow her cybex infant seat and will transition in the rava. Truly believe it is one of the safest, most user friendly seats on the market!
By Hannah
Washington DC
May 2, 2019
Sturdy and straightforward
We’ve been using this seat for my 12-month-old for the last several weeks. It’s quite heavy, but durable and seems like a very safe option. No complaints!
ProsSafety, no-thread harness
ConsHeavy to move
By Erica
Sf
May 1, 2019
Highly recommended
I was hesitant because of the price and thought about purchasing for over a month. After reciving it I was very happy but still a little questionable if it was worth the money. Once installed my daughter loves it and it has been so easy to use. I even went back and looked at the other one I almost got at a target ( maxi cosi) and mentally compared and there no comparison in terms of the cushion and feel of the fabrics. Which besides saftey was my number one concern as we are taking a long car trip. I looked at the other seats and compared those too and you definitely get what you pay for with this one. I will repurchase if I have another child. I was plesently surprised and the a fit in my car as well, I have a Honda CR-V and was worried about it being huge in the back but it fits perfect and still plenty of room for baby. If your on the fence you should go for it, I’m glad I did.
ProsSafe Extremely cushioned Easily to use Low profile for smaller vehicles Baby is so comfortable
ConsPrice
By Katherine
riverside, California
April 30, 2019
love nuna
im a nuna mom! my 13month son has transitioned into the nuna rava from the nuna pipa and we love it so much! he’s comfortable and the different recline angles are great. worth ever penny!
By Jaimie
Sarasota, Florida
April 30, 2019
Love it!
Have only had this car seat a couple of weeks but so far I love it! It is super easy to install and seems very comfortable for my 11 month old.
By GJ
Texas
April 30, 2019
Love the Rava!
We love this car seat. It has a very secure installation and the fabric is easy to wash. The extended rear facing option was a big selling point for us too!
ProsSafe and easy install Easy to clean Extended rear facing
ConsHeavy
By Yu
Kirkland
April 29, 2019
Nice looking car seat
It is a very good looking car seat. The material is very soft and it seems very comfortable.
By Jenna
Los Angeles, Ca
April 27, 2019
Best Convertible Seat!!!
Love this car seat! Purchased it when my son was 7 months old and it’s still great at 2 years. SUPER easy to install and remove. I wanted something that would last a very long time rear facing and this was the best option for us!
By Julie
Mesa, Arizona
April 25, 2019
So far so good
This seat was super easy to install and I had no doubt that my husband installed it correctly. I am using it for my 2 month old, who is 13 lbs. I removed the infant insert as that is only allowed up to 11 lbs. I also had to remove the harness covers to get a good fit.
By Christian
Indiana
April 21, 2019
Pipa to Rava
Solid car seat that takes up much less space than the pipa. Easy to install and comfortable.
By sara
Jessup, Maryland
April 20, 2019
Love!
This seat is so comfy my daughter falls asleep in the car all the time! Also, easy to clean and installation is a breeze!!
By Laura
El Mirage, Arizona
April 15, 2019
In love
I have used this car seat for my other 2 children and just ordered one for my third. The quality of this car seat is amazing and my kids love it. They always fall asleep in the car because it is so comfortable.
ProsComfortable, luxury, safe.
ConsNone
By Grisel
Texas
April 14, 2019
Love it
Love this carseat,i already own one that i bought my 2year old 2 years ago and i knew i had to buy another one for my daughter,love the material and everything about it
By Vanessa
California
April 14, 2019
Love this car seat!
After our son grew out of his Uppababy Mesa car seat, we bought the Nuna Rava. Our son loves this car seat and so do we. It is easy to get him in and out and he seems very comfortable. He has no problem happily sitting in it for long road trips. Even though he is tall for his age at two and a half, we will be able to keep him rear facing for a long time thanks to the design of the Rava.
By Kayla
College Grove, Tennessee
April 12, 2019
Best car seat on market
We love all of the nuna products and this convertible car seat is amazing! The material is so soft and keeps my son at great temperature. Well worth the money
ConsIt is bulky so best for keeping in a single car. Also because of the size it is a little difficult getting child in and out if you have a smaller back seat area.
By Jennifer
San Ramon, California
April 10, 2019
Excellent convertible car seat; bought 2 so we would have one in each car.
I think the RAVA is even better than the Pipa, because of the buckle holder tabs. Fairly easy to remove the cover for cleaning (partially machine washable) and vacuuming. I had to reference youtube to figure out how to remove the washable part of the cover, though. My only gripe is that the crotch strap tends to fall into the seat, so you have to dig it out from under baby's bum half the time.
By Kali
Hazen, North Dakota
April 9, 2019
Nuna Rava
We really loves this car seat. We first started with the nuna pipa, but once my son outgrew the infant seat we bought this one. It seemed very comfortable, lots of safety features and very easy to install. We did, however, return it. It did not fit in our vehicle very well (3 seats across the middle row) and our son just cried because he wanted a seat like his sisters. Very high quality, great seat though. Well worth the money.
By Galina
Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2019
The best car seat
I did a lot of research when it came to my babies car seat. I Decided not to get the regular car seat but to get this convertible one. My baby was born 5 lbs. 5 oz. and his car seat was perfect for her from the moment she was born she is now seven months old and is really comfortable for her the inserts came out and I got adjusted also somehow be putting her f decided not to get the regular car seat would you get this convertible one. My baby was born 5 lbs. 5 oz. and this car seat was perfect for her from the moment she was born she is now seven months old and it’s really comfortable for her the inserts came out and I got adjusted also somehow be putting her front fasing. Overall this is the best investment.
By Ted P.
Nampa Idaho
April 4, 2019
Wonderful
It’s a great car seat, super easy installation, my son seems to be very happy and comfortable
By Jessica
Monroe, North Carolina
April 3, 2019
nuna rava
This car seat is wonderful! We have used it starting at birth when my child was 5 lb 9 oz. It fit her wonderfully and has continued to work well with her for the last year. We recently had to replace car seats due to a wreck, and loved this one so much we got it again. My favorite part of this car seat is the button by the feet of the child where you can loosen and tighten the straps. I use this to get her in easily each time we use the car seat.
By Cammie
Brooklyn, New York
April 1, 2019
First time mom and I love it!
I’m confident my lil one is securely fastened and safe in this car seat.
By M S.
Los Angeles, CA
March 28, 2019
Fantastic car seat
Easy to install, comfortable. We own 2 - one in each car (myself/wife) and they work great.
By Gabrielle
Houston, TX
March 28, 2019
So easy to install!
My daughter has been using this car seat for about a week. She is still rear-facing, and we have only used one of the 10 recline/angle settings. This car seat is so easy to install, and it feels secure, sturdy, and safe. The strap holders (little pockets on the side of the seat for you to slide the buckle ends into when your child is not in the car seat) are genius and really reduce the amount of time and frustration spent trying to untwist the straps when it comes time to buckle the little one in. It is fairly easy to tighten the straps once she is in, but depending on the angle at which you have installed the seat, the seat of the car itself can get in the way and cause it to be a little awkward. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. I am confident that my daughter is safe every time she rides in it, I'm happy it's easy to transfer between vehicles, and it looks nice too! Also, I am very happy that with this seat installed in the middle of my back seat, the 2 side seat belts are still accessible and usable.
Proseasy to install looks good strap holders
By Allie
Lafayette, Indiana
March 25, 2019
Super Easy to Install!
I didn’t believe the video on how easy it was to install, but it is tightly in and was easy peasy to do. Plus it’s gorgeous, comfy, and my granddaughter loves it!
ProsEasy install Attractive Luxurious
ConsA little heavy but I don?t intend to carry it around!
By Andy
Oakland, California
March 25, 2019
High quality, great looking, easy to install
There's a lot of features on this, and although it took a minute to read through everything in the manual, installed effortlessly into our SUV and easy to adjust to fit the little guy. Everything feels very well made (as you would expect from something at this price point!) - and looks great. There's a lot of blah looking seats out there and this is not one of them. Highly recommend, I'm buying a second one for the other car!
By Andrea
North Carolina
March 25, 2019
Love everything about it
Exceptional quality! Safety is top notch. It is easy to install. Heavy, like most convertibles, but not as bulky as, say, a Britax. I love the ease of adjusting the height of the straps - particularly important to me because I can put both my 3.5 year old and my 2 year old in with a simple 2 second adjustment of the headrest/straps.
By Katie
Mesa, AZ
March 25, 2019
Awesome
We loved the Nuna Pipa so much that we knew we needed this next! It was a no brained! My son is comfortable and it’s easy to install!
By BoyMom
NC
March 25, 2019
Easiest for Extended Rear Facing
We have been using the Nuna Rava for our 3.5 year old and just purchased this new one for our almost-one year old. We love this seat for the extended 50lb rear facing weight limit, and all of the other convenience features. It's super easy to install with the seat belt and you get a foolproof tight install every time. This means I can be confident that grandparents and others can also easily use these seats without my help every time. I have compared it to the Chicco Nextfit (which we used to have) and a Clek Foonf (which I tried out at a local store). The Nuna wins because it combines the extended rear facing weight limit, gives a bit of extra leg room, can be set on any of the recline settings you like, is comfy for my kids, and is so easy to use. It's an expensive seat, but so worth it.
By Laura
Albuquerque, New Mexico
March 24, 2019
Great!
Great car seat, can’t tell difference between 2018 model and 2019, my baby loves it
ProsSafety
ConsPrice
By Rinster
Philadelphia
March 23, 2019
Beautiful
Can’t say anything bad about it. Looks high quality and artived on time! Looking forward to using it. Seems super safe.
ProsPrice Quality Safety
By Jennipher
Somerville, MA
March 22, 2019
Best Convertible car seat!
Perfect for his big boy car seat! Love the safety of Nuna products and the luxurious materials!
By Jash
Indiana
March 21, 2019
Excellent quality
This car seat has all you can ask for, great build quality, small in overall size; granite color is a little lighter than it appears on the picture. Albee baby's time to ship was outstanding.
By Rebecca
Lakewood, Washington
March 21, 2019
So easy to install!
This seat is really high quality and easy to install. The high rear facing weight limits are going to last us a long time.
ProsEasy to install Sleek styling
ConsCan?t remove or replace harness Heavy
By Hao
FREMONT, California
March 18, 2019
Great car seat!
Very high quality, definitely recommend it!
By BTM
NC
March 16, 2019
very nice
First time buying something by Nuna. Seat is very nice and appears to be worth the extra money.
By Gaby
Hollister, Ca
March 15, 2019
Great car seat!!!
This car doesnt only look great but my baby loves it. My baby is 8 months old but big for his age so this car seat has so much room for him to stretch out his legs. Also the breathable material doesnt make him sweat. So easy to install!
ProsMaterial is great and so easy to install
ConsMaybe the price but its worth it. Nothing negative about this car seat
By Michele
Tennessee
March 11, 2019
Best Car Seat
Bought this for my grandson who will be here soon so we haven’t used it yet. I bought it for safety & comfort. I am sure we will love it!!!
By Lyndsey
Oxford, MS
March 11, 2019
Nuna Rava
We love the safety factor of this seat as safety was our top priority!! We also like the sleek design of the Nuna Rava. After seeing how well the Nuna Pipa held up during infancy, we knew we wanted to go with the Nuna Rava for a convertible car seat. This seat frees up a lot of legroom on even the most reclined option while rear facing. We LOVE IT and plan to purchase another one for my husband’s vehicle.
ProsSafe Sleek design Compact on even the furthest recline option Easy to install Chest clip holders Collapsible cup holders
By Lauren
McAllen, Texas
March 10, 2019
Love it!
This car seat is great! No more complaining in the car seat, she sits there and just looks out the window! The strap covers are nice because they cover her neck without being too long
ProsVery narrow front to back, very comfortable
ConsStraps are a little hard to get on her
By Momma1
California, KY
March 9, 2019
Worth every penny
I love the simple install, high quality feel, sleek look, and all the safety features. It's great this seat rear faces until 50 lbs too!
By MES
Madison, Wisconsin
March 8, 2019
Great Space for Tall Baby
My son has plenty of space in this car seat. He's 90th percentile in height and weight, so we need it! Its very comfortable for him both awake and asleep.
By Angelane
Canyon Country, California
March 2, 2019
Best car seat!
It has everything you’ll ever want in your little one’s car seat!
By Curtis
New Orleans, Louisiana
February 28, 2019
Loooove this car seat!
We absolutely love this car seat! It has more legroom than any other I have looked at, is super easy to clean, and my little man is so comfortable in it he falls right to sleep once we start moving. He slept 4 straight hours on our way to the beach, and didn’t sweat at all because of the vents. We are a Nuna family for life!
ProsSoft, comfortable, easy to clean.
ConsHeavy and hard to install.
By Run
Austin, Texas
February 28, 2019
Best car seat!
Easy to install, very safe and comfortable. The best children items I have choiced.
By Khoa
Fairfield, California
February 27, 2019
Takes up a lot of space but baby will be comfortable
This is a large convertible car seat compared to a couple other models but is very versatile and very comfortable for toddlers. The Diono and Clek's Foonf and Fllo are better options if you need a narrower seat but does not offer the excellent padding that comes with the Rava. Can't wait to try the Uppababy Knox when it comes out summer 2019.
By kim
LOS ANGELES, CA
February 26, 2019
Best Car seat!!
Best car seat Ever! It look very sleek and easy to install!
By Hailey
Benton, Illinois
February 25, 2019
Great carseat
Was leery to spend this kind of money on a carseat, but was very pleased. My son sweats in his current Nuna Pipa Lite, which is the main reason I chose the 2019 due to its breathable fabrics. I am very pleased, so much so that I purchased another one and my mother purchased one as well!
By Lil D.
Williamsburg, Virginia
February 24, 2019
The hype is real
The installation was effortless with no pulling, tugging, tightening. My baby is very comfortable in it. I can't say enough good things about the quality and ease of installation and adjustment. I actually have more legroom for my passenger compared with our infant car seat. While the price might seem steep, whats the price of a new iPhone? I have a Santa Fe Sport in the picture.
ProsEase of installation
ConsPrice
By Josephine
Fresno, California
February 23, 2019
Great seat
Loving my Nuna Rava seat at first it was hard to tighten the straps but then they started to loosen up and tighten easily. The fabric is amazing and soft and it’s a super sturdy seat. I seriously feel like my son it way more safer in this seat than his previous seat.
By Bianca
Boise, Idaho
February 8, 2019
Quality!
I bought this car seat over a year ago for my 2 year old nephew and still absolutely love it and he loves it! He even fell asleep in it when he was sick. I researched convertible car seats A LOT! Found that this brand has many great qualities that many may not have. Quality material, comfortable, durable, varying recline settings for forward facing and rear facing, extremely easy installation, several inserts for baby, and cup holders. It also has a latch belt and can be use with the car seat belt if you have an older vehicle as well as the 5 point harness for extra stability. I have taken this seat in and out often and its very easy but heavy. This car seat made me fall in love with Nuna products and I don't even have children. You know your kiddos are safe, comfy and happy. Would love to get two more for my twin nieces. The only downside is that they are expensive and rarely go on sale otherwise I'd buy everything Nuna!
Consexpenisve/rarely on sale on the heavier side (means its sturdy/good quality)
By Tonya
Pennsylvania
February 7, 2019
Perfect seat
I love this seat. Everything from delivery to installation was perfect and my son is super comfy and safe. Nuna is definitely my go to brand!
By Audrey
Los Angeles
February 7, 2019
Comfortable and Safe Car Seat for your Child
The Rava transitioned us from our infant car seat. It was fairly easy to install, and our baby looks so comfy cozy sitting in it!
By Brittany
Batesville, Arkansas
February 4, 2019
Safety and comfort!
We recently purchased this car seat for my son who had outgrown his previous one. Upon arrival I noticed how durable this thing was, not to mention the quality of the material was an added bonus! The best thing about this car seat is the ease of installation! I can literally install this car seat in less than a minute and have it so snug and secure it doesn’t budge on the seat! I love that it has several options for the recline position. My son is very comfortable in this. The ease of adjusting the height on the back of the car seat for the shoulder straps is worth the price alone on this car seat! With his previous car seat we had to undo straps and thread them through the little holes to adjust the height for his shoulders, a time consuming and teadious job, but not anymore! The retractable drink holder is awesome, too. It’s easy to hide away when not in use. I love that this car seat has shoulder strap AND waste strap protection pads, as well as one for the buckle that goes between his legs, no more discomfort from straps cutting into his skin! This car seat is the Cadillac of car seats for your growing child. I highly recommend this purchase to any parent looking for a safe, reliable/durable, comfortable car seat for their child.
By Mina
San Francisco, CA
January 26, 2019
This car seat is awesome and worth every penny!
I bought this for my toddler and he loves this car seat, sometimes he just likes to be in the car seat and we drive around so he can relax! He is not the type who would sit somewhere so it's a great relief that he loves this! We love this so much that bought it for our new born as well! as soon as he grows out of his newborn seat, he'll move into this one! It's also really install and reclines really well. I very much trust it as well.
Proscomfortable, easy to install, looks good.
By Rumana
Los angeles, California
January 18, 2019
Best purchase
I love this car seat. Very easy to instal and my baby is very comfortable sitting in it.
By Regan
Texas
January 16, 2019
I love it!
As soon as I got this car seat in and opened it I knew I made the right decision! It has a lot of space and my son is super comfortable in it. Very easy to install as well! The material seems easy to clean. Highly recommended!
By Lauren
Salem, OR
January 16, 2019
Worth every dollar!
My daughter has this car seat but in the reddish color and both of us loved it! My little guy is growing out of his nuna pipa, so it’s time to upgrade and I wouldn’t want any other car seat but the nuna Rava! Now little man can match his big sister :) Definitely the best car seat on the market!
By Vera
folsom, CA
January 12, 2019
Love
Great car seat! So easy to buckle baby in. Super comfortable material! I’m super happy with the purchase! It’s on the pricy side but it’s well worth the money!!!
By Caroline
Miami Beach, Florida
January 8, 2019
Great Car Seat
We have this car seat in every car and we love it.
By tricy
las vegas
January 3, 2019
good convertible car seat
it is very comfortable car seat than other brands. you can use it for a long time (probably 4years). however, it is a little bit heavy for mom.
By Fan
Richmond, California
January 1, 2019
Perfect Car Seat for Sedan
The car seat is very compact. And my child loves it. The height can be adjusted easily as the child grows up (the child grows up quickly).
By Elizabeth
Charlottesville, Virginia
December 27, 2018
Easy install
plush car seat! The easy install is fabulous! Love the clicktight technology! Fool proof! The cover washes well although I found it a little tricky to to put on back perfect but not a show stopper. Great safety ratings as well!
By JP
Oakland, California
December 20, 2018
Easy to use, safe and comforable
Great looking and smaller profile car seat. So easy to use and install. Baby seems very comfortable in it. The straps don't get tangled up like in with some other brands. Nuna makes great products!
By Bambiem
Albany, California
December 20, 2018
Terrific carseat
My baby loves sitting in it. She doesn’t complain once she is in it and just having fun. Also she looks so comfortable sleeping in it—it doesn’t let her quenched up when sleeping like what we were using before. The size of this carseat is also another reason we love it. It fits in our sedan even when the front seat is fully backed up.
ProsComfy seat, easy and secure installation, compact size, pop-up cupholder
ConsNone
Best UsesThe best convertable carseat
By Sarah
Denver, Colorado
December 16, 2018
The Cadillac of car seats!
I'm a huge fan of this NUNA car seat for our 18 month old. She is comfy and safe in this seat. I would definitely recommend it.
ProsSturdy Nice fabric safe
Consheavy wide
Best UsesBest if you are not trying to fit 3 carseats across because this one takes up a lot of room.
By Emily
Los Angles
December 16, 2018
Love
I did a lot of research for my firstbaby. I finally decided to buy this car seat,and I'm so glad I made the decision to buy it. It is very comfortable and safe. Beautiful color and great material. Good quality!
By June
Chicago, Illinois
December 15, 2018
So good I bought another as a gift
Well thought out design and high quality materials with attention to detail. I bought one for second kid and loved it so much I got one for my niece for the best protection and comfort. Well worth the cost. Big Nuna fan as a result.
By Cassidy
St. George, Utah
December 15, 2018
Amazing Seat
This seat is amazing! So easy to install and my LO looks comfortable.
By Tina
Ashton, Maryland
December 14, 2018
Great!
I received my package after 2-3 days of ordering it! Very satisfied with the purchase! I bought it during the sale which was a plus! Everything was brand new and now I just need my child to come out and give it a try.
By Lisa
Cleveland, Ohio
December 13, 2018
Great car seat
We just bought a second one for my husbands car because we love the first one so much.
By Stephanie
Ohio
December 12, 2018
Great Carseat
Love this car sear. 3rd kid and 3rd car seat and the best we've had. Love the easy install!
By Ginny
South Carolina
December 12, 2018
LOVE
Love this car seat. It's so easy to install and move to different cars. Very safe and comfortable for my kiddos.
Proseasy to install comfortable stylish looking great safety features
Consnone
By YogiMomma
Las Vegas, NV
December 12, 2018
Love it so far!
We purchased this carseat for our 10 month old during the Black Friday sale for the best price I've seen. Baby was in a Nuna Pipa, which she hated, but I loved (so easy to install!). I tried to do as much research as I could (sort of limited, as I have 3 kids), and was deciding between the Clek Foonf, and this one based on safety features. After purchasing the Clek, I dug a little deeper in research, and found out that it was going to be a little to tall for our liking, was difficult to adjust when baby grows, and difficult install.. I quickly cancelled the Clek order before it processed, and went for the Nuna Rava. The Rava wasn't available in the Indigo or Grey like I wanted, but they still had the black in stock, which is beautiful, so no big deal. After reading through the manual and watching a YouTube video (TheCarSeatLady rocks!), I was able to install it with limited struggle in under 15 minutes (it's been a couple of weeks, so don't remember exactly how long it took). I installed in the middle row, driver side of our Honda Odyssey (3 kids, and had to cave and get a minivan). Baby seems much more comfortable in this seat (she cries less!) compared to the Pipa, but she hates being in a carseat in general, so at least it's an improvement. It's cushy for baby, looks simple and sleek aesthetically. No complaints so far!
ProsEasy to install. Easy to adjust rise of shoulder straps. Can confidently install.
ConsNot really a con, but you have to reinstall if you want to adjust the recline of seat.
By Karin
Texas
December 10, 2018
Great Convertible Seat
I have always bought Britax convertible seats but had not been happy with how the fabric wore over time, especially when needing a wash! With the Nuna RAVA it wipes clean and I can tell it will wash well when that time comes, b/c of course with a 1 year old it will happen! The next factor I wanted to change to this seat was 2 things: the ease to change the recline for both forward or rear-facing. It is super easy an can be done even with child in seat. I also really like that when its forward facing the leg rest. My other 2 kids always complained when they transitioned to a convertible forward facing that there legs would fall asleep, (mostly) b/c the seat rested at a weird spot. This feature from Nuna changes that. Another great factor, super easy install. :)
ProsEasy Install, great recline feature and leg rest for fwd facing.
ConsThe seatbelt seems kinda hard to tighten compared to our Uppababy Infant carrier but we just pull to make sure. Already with about 15 times, riding in it its getting better/easier. So it probably will continue to improve.
By Amber
Atlanta, GA
December 10, 2018
Best car seat!
After a ton of research our family finally landed on the Nuna Rava for our little! The car seat is super easy to install! We wanted a seat that would grow with our son and this one certainly will! Love the added foot extension, as our boy is long for his age. The harness is easy to loosen and tighten. We’ve had cold snaps where big bulky jackets were required one day and then shorts with T-shirt’s the next! Raising and lowering the height is so simple with the handle in the back. The tilt feature is also straightforward with the color coding for rear and front facing use. The cup holders on either side is a plus, not only for drinks but for little toys to place within his reach! We loved this seat so much, that we went ahead and bought a second one for the grandparents!
ProsEase of install Ease of adjustment Great materials Well built/made
ConsHave not found one yet!
By Paola A.
Los Angeles
December 10, 2018
So happy with my purchase!
I'm so glad I made the decision to buy this car seat for my daughter. It is very comfortable and she fits perfectly. Color and material are great! Good quality.
ConsCup holders could be designed differently. They aren't large enough to fit most of my daughter's sippy cups.
By Alyssa
California
December 7, 2018
Second Rava Purchase
This is my second Nuna Rava purchase, as we needed another convertible car seat in a second vehicle. I never thought twice about what car seat to purchase. I know that with Nuna my child is extremely safe and comfortable, and the seat itself it beyond easy to install and fits great into any sedan.
ProsSafety Comfort Non-toxic Easy to install
ConsHaven?t identified any
By Joyce
San Francisco, Ca
December 7, 2018
Easy to install
Easy to install and my baby doesn’t cry as much as she did when she sat in the infant car seat. She’s snuggled in well so it seems very secure but a little difficult to take her out of the car seat
By Anastasiia
San Jose
December 4, 2018
Beautiful, easy to instal car seat
We had Nuna Pipa as our first car seat and we loved it. Which is why I decided to go with Nuna again and I made the right choice. Everything about it is top notch. The materials, the look, how sturdy it is. Recommend it
ConsCup holders are pretty stiff at the beginning
By Betty
Newark, CA
December 1, 2018
Baby loves it.
Good buy. Baby loves it. No more fussy kids during long drive. Happy Mom here.
ProsBaby loves it
ConsPrice
By Akwanwa
Lynchburg, VA
November 27, 2018
What can beat nuna car seats? Still waiting...
First of all, I got my nuna in two days! Made me wonder if Albee is amazon prime(very impressed); thank you. This car seat is everything luxury, the moment we unboxed it, my little one seat on it straight. Oh the softness and the comfort! This is definitely worth the price....my family love it, but my little one loves it most. I am happy.
ProsEverything about it is perfect.
ConsNothing!
By Tiffany
Oakland, California
November 26, 2018
Fantastic Convertible Car Seat!
This car seat is perfect for our needs. Love the fact that we have the option to rear face longer than other car seats we looked at. The materials are soft and cozy and quality built. The seat was super easy to install and can be installed with the seat belt for both forward and backward facing. Adjusting the incline of the seat is super easy. Overall, I love Nuna products and have been very happy with everything we have from them and this car seat is no exception. Highly recommend!
ProsExtended rear facing
ConsNone
By Wilson
DC
November 26, 2018
The greatest!
So comfortable and adjustable! Installs SO securely with the seatbelt (recommended method for this seat) and doesn't budge at all. I love Nuna, and this is another great!
ProsYou can slide the shoulder straps up and down while installed (no threading it in and out) Super secure Two inch leg extender for taller rear-facing babies Compact, so there's plenty of room for the front-seat passenger You choose the recline angle, so you can optimize sleepiness vs. front seat space
ConsPrice
By Cheng
Vernon, Connecticut
November 24, 2018
My baby loves it!
My baby loves the car seat so much ! Every time he is on it, he becomes very happy!
By Adrianna
NAPERVILLE, Illinois
November 23, 2018
Good Car Seat
This car seat is very nice and good qualify, overall we are happy with it. It's very easy to install, however the straps can be difficult to adjust.
By amy
san francisco, California
November 21, 2018
Comfortable, Adjustable and Fits in Our Car!
This is a premium car seat - so comfortable with cozy padding in all the right places which allows my little one to fall asleep in a reasonable position (not scrunched up like some). It can also easily tilt to different angles and makes you feel better about them being in the safe and correct position. Unlike another convertible car seat that we have for travel, this one feels so secure and doesn't wiggle once installed. Also it fits in our car - which even though is a crossover wagon (BMW X1) was surprisingly difficult to find a car seat for. I've washed all the materials twice after food explosions and although it was daunting at first, is actually not difficult at all. I'm so happy with this purchase even though it was more than I was planning on originally spending for a car seat - seems well worth it.
By Allison
los angeles , ca
November 13, 2018
LOVE!!!
Great Quality, so well made. Worth the price to me! My only complaint is that its really hard to put back together once taken apart to wash, but maybe they're all that way.
ProsBuckle Holders on the sides.
ConsHard to put back together after washing
Best UsesToddler seat

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.