FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
423 Reviews
5
92% (389)
4
7% (30)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (421 of 423 responses)
By Morgan
Arizona
Beautiful and Cozy
January 15, 2021
I love this car seat! We got the Cavier color and love the leather handle detail. Fairly light too! We have not have the chance to use it yet but it appears very high quality and durable.
By NaKeisha
Utah
The Best Infant Seat!!
January 9, 2021
I LOVE this seat! I had to convince my husband the extra cost vs other brands was worth it, and I don’t regret it at all! The material is SO squishy and comfortable and I know my baby is cozy in there. I love how lightweight the seat is as well. I don’t carry it around too often, but when I do it definitely is nicer than lugging around my old infant carrier. I also really love the the look of the gray and brown. It looks so sleek! The leather handle is so nice and gives it just a classy look. I will say, I’m pretty disappointed in the shade though. One of the big reasons I wanted this seat was because of the zip out privacy shade. However, the magnets on it are terrible and do not hold it in place well at all. I end up not really using it much which is disappointing. I do like that this model can be installed without a base. I haven’t needed that option, but it’s nice to know that I could do that if needed. The base on this installs easier than any car seat I’ve ever used!! I absolutely love the latch guides. Once those are installed, it makes taking the base in and out of the car super easy. I would highly recommend this seat! It is a great investment for sure!
By Elva
Mountain View, California
Great car seat
December 28, 2020
It’s very light and stylish. The material is sturdy.
By Michelle
Wilmington, Delaware
true comfort and great compatibility
December 23, 2020
this is our second infant car seat. when we using a first infant car seat, my 5months old son alwalys terribly crying and sweating on the car seat. he didn't crying and looks more comfortable on nuna pipa.
Best Usesall of newborn & infant baby
By Molly S.
Monroe WA
Super nice
December 16, 2020
Love this seat. Very light and so cozy for baby
By Ashley
Missouri
Great carseat
November 30, 2020
We researched car seats pretty extensively prior to buying. The Nuna Pipa came out ahead for the safety features and lightweight design. It's been a wonderful carseat so far (using for 3 months), and fits well with our Mockingbird stroller. We will purchase Nuna products in the future.
By Hannah
San Jose, California
Light!
November 29, 2020
Every pound adds when it comes to carrying a baby. This car seat is one of the lightest ones in the market but built sturdily. It's also stylish.
By Nirali
Charlotte
Best lightweight infant carrier
November 6, 2020
With my first child I had a britax carrier but my complaint was that it was always so heavy. The Nuna Pipa carrier is a couple pounds lighter and it makes the biggest difference! The carrier is sleek and stylish as well as light weight and safe. I’d recommend it to anyone having a baby and looking for an infant seat.
By Thomas
Greenville, South Carolina
Wonderful car set
November 6, 2020
We are extremely happy with our purchase. This is a beautiful seat. It is easy to install and lightweight. Would definitely recommend.
By Sarah
Memphis, TN
Easiest install!
October 31, 2020
It was so easy to install, what a wonderful aspect of a car seat for baby #3.
By Erica
Brooklyn, NY
Luxurious infant seat
October 27, 2020
This infant seat has very nice and well-cushioned fabric. I think that's what really sets it apart from other seats. It is also relatively lightweight, which is nice if you plan to carry it around or even transfer from car to stroller. It's very easy to install with the rigid latch, though I found it hard to get the right recline in my car. Still, it's a great seat.
ProsNice fabric Easy to wash Plush Easy to install
ConsBulky
By Kristen
Jenks, Oklahoma
Beautiful
September 24, 2020
Beautiful car seat! Would buy again. The infant insert (little pillow behind baby's back) is easy to remove when weight limit met.
By Amber
Wisconsin
High quality
September 23, 2020
Very nice quality. Purchased for my 3rd child and very impressed. Seems to be built well and easy to use. I love that it is so easy to install and you can feel secure that it is installed properly.
ProsHigh quality, easy to install
ConsPricey
By Ronnie
Houston, Texas
GREAT QUALITY
September 13, 2020
Great product!
By Roshni
Bay Area
Nuna Pipa Infant Car Seat
September 9, 2020
Just the color we wanted and easy to put into the Vista stroller as well as the car!
By Ellen
New York, NY
Highly recommend
August 29, 2020
We chose this after LOTS of research - I love the additional safety features, including the load leg in the base. It's also so easy to strap into cabs and ubers without using the base, which is AMAZING because we were living in the city without our own car. It made day trips and outings and doctors appointments a breeze becasue we could just strap and go and then use adaptors to fit the car seat on our stroller. It was my dream combo and was so sad when we outgrew it but thankfully we will be using it for our second child.
By Emily
Columbia, Missouri
Great
August 23, 2020
Car seat is great. Not too heavy. Stylish. Sleek. I love it
By Amanda
Eutaw, Alabama
Practically Perfect in Every Way
August 14, 2020
We love our "Mary Poppins" car seat! No flame retardant chemicals was important to us, which ruled out many other options. This one was light, stylish, looks comfortable, can be used without the base if needed, and has the snazzy dream drape. So glad we took a gamble on a product we couldn't find in stores to actually see and touch. We love it, and even my husband is excited to use it with our little one when he (finally!) is born!
Proslight, attractive, sun protection, no flame retardant chemicals
By Sandy
Long Beach, California
Perfect!
August 12, 2020
I bought this to go with our Nuna Triv and it's the perfect travel system. We are expecting our first baby and naturally wanted to go with the best, and Nuna is the best. I did a lot of research before deciding what to go with. I knew right away, this is what was going to work for us, especially me. I am 5'1", so I need baby gear that is petite friendly. This car seat is perfect because it is one of the lightest car seats on the market. I did not go with the other lighter Nuna options because I just don't need the other features and a 3 pound difference did not seem like a lot. For our lifestyle, this Pipa is perfect.
ProsStylish, lightweight, dream drape
By andrea
mcallen, Texas
Great car seat
August 11, 2020
I bought this car sear because was compatible with my silver cross and I love it, it is very light.
By Erin
Cincinnati
Great
July 30, 2020
Great product that is easy to use, and sleek in design
ProsLightweight
By Happy P.
Texas
Safe and Amazing Quality
July 24, 2020
I’m currently pregnant with our 3rd baby and with the gap of 9 years from my current youngest, I had a lot of catching up to do with anything baby stuff, and car seat is the most important of them all. I’ve watched crash tests, researched infant car seat recall lists, and compared safety features among with other competitive brand, and in the end I decided to go with the Nuna Pipa. The quality of the seat itself is impeccable. I can’t say enough how nice the materials are. From the fabric, to the carrier handle, the car seat base, and the canopy; it’s all high quality, well made, luxurious, and durable. Fingers crossed that baby loves it as much as I do.
By Dobrinka
Naples, Florida
Great
July 17, 2020
Just what i was looking for. It matches our Nuna Maxx stroller. Installation was easy. Its not that heavy in general and it clicks on the stroller without any problems.
By Arjun
Maryland
Great car seat
July 10, 2020
We love this carseat and it goes great with our mockingbird stroller. It is light as well which is a plus.
By Kristina
New Brighton, Minnesota
Highly Recommend
July 6, 2020
I can't rave enough about this car seat. It's been very easy to use and I love that I can use it very easily with our stroller, clicks right in. Very happy with this purchase! :)
By Brittany
Newport News, Virginia
I love this Car Seat
June 29, 2020
I purchased this car seat during my second trimester without knowing if I was having a boy or girl. However, it is very gender friendly. I also did a ton of research and found that this car seat was rated safe and easy to use. It is heavy with the base, but without the base it is just fine. It is also adaptable to numerous strollers. If you call the Nuna Company directly, the will help guide you on which strollers are adaptable which are not. We only purchased one car seat, but we did get a second base for our second car. I also love that this is airplane friendly :-)
ProsSafe and easy to use
ConsDream drape is a little difficult to remain in place.
By Joe
SUNNYVALE, California
Good price with perfect quality
June 23, 2020
Compare with other infant car seat, Nuna Pipa one is much lighter. I chose non-light version as I need to put the car seat on the Cybex Priam stroller, and only non-light version can adapt to the stroller. Easy to put on the stroller, a little bit hard to take it off though.
By Allison
League city, TX
So nice
June 21, 2020
Love this car seat! One reason I bought this car seat was for the dream shade. I wish I had this for my first born. The sun was always in her eyes and she would scream the whole way home and this helps with that!
By Mommaof7
SLC, Utah
Love love love
June 19, 2020
I have purchased my fair share of car seats, and decided to splurge a bit more this time on my new baby’s car seat. I have used for two weeks so far and I am really happy with it. I love this car seat. It is beautiful and comfortable and most importantly, safe.
ProsSafe, beautiful, well-made
By Kara
Charlotte, NC
Awesome!
June 14, 2020
Very light weight and easy to get in/out of the car. Also purchased the adapter for the uppa baby Cruz and works perfectly together!
By Brianna
Detroit, Michigan
Happy with purchase
June 11, 2020
Nuna is top quality and Albee baby shipped safely and quickly! Would purchase again!
ProsArrived quickly Great quality
ConsNone
Best UsesInfant through one year
By Ciara
Marmora, New Jersey
Loved this infant seat!
June 10, 2020
We loved this infant seat- my husband said it was easy to install, it looked nice, and was so much lighter than carseat I have held before, but also felt very safe and secure. I Recommend this to all of my pregnant friends.
By Nicola
Ohio
Love this car seat!
June 10, 2020
This car seat is very light and beautiful. Albee sent it quickly!
By Petr B.
Sarasota, Florida
Amazing
June 5, 2020
Amazing car seat, lightweight, great design
By Cherry
San Francisco
Light weight car seat
June 3, 2020
We love how light this is, and the stylish look. It fits perfect on my vista with the purchase of the adapter.
By Allison
Chicago, Illinois
Safe, chic carseat
May 24, 2020
Obviously the look of a car seat doesn’t matter but it’s an extra bonus with the one! The Nuna pipa is fairly light compared to other carseats. It has an infant insert which is included with the car seat. We really like the shoulder strap pads to keep the straps from rubbing on our sons neck. The pipa base comes with a leg load to add an extra layer of safety. We have really enjoyed the safety and functionality of the pipa!
By Rebecca
Louisiana
Beautiful!
May 21, 2020
I love this car seat, it is a a beautiful design and very light. The material is soft and the seat seems very comfortable. The seat also has a built in cover that is hidden in a zipper in the canopy, and I haven’t seen another car seat with that feature, it is a very nice and convenient touch.
By Laura
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Best infant car seat
April 30, 2020
I absolutely loved this car seat. It was easy to get baby in and out and was able to install in multiple cars with both LATCH and the seat belt. I washed the cover several times with no problem - I just watched a YouTube video to make sure I did it correctly the first time. Also found it easy to use with both my BOB jogger and Vista stroller with convertors.
ProsMagnetic Dream drape - no need to but a separate car seat cover
By Malikah
South Kearny, New Jersey
Nuna Pipa - Caviar
April 23, 2020
This seat is exactly as described and blends beautifully with my Silver across stroller. Right down to the leather accents on the handle, of perfect and most of all safe for baby.
By Celynn
Colorado
Quick shipping!
April 21, 2020
Was so excited to find this car seat after it was back ordered with the distributor. Albee sent it right away and it came super fast. Can’t wait to bring home our little boy in this car seat!
By Emily
Houston, Texas
Perfect car seat!
April 20, 2020
We bought this seat to bring home our 1st baby in the HOT Texas July. The color and the weight of the material on the seat is light weight and perfect for keeping a baby cool. We chose this model because the it was lightweight, compatible with our stroller, FAA approved and able to be used with or without the base (which is perfect if you uber or travel).
By Evelina
Houston, Texas
Works great with convertible stroller
April 20, 2020
Very high quality. Love the fabric and leather handle. Baby is already growing out of it!
ProsEase of mind.
ConsIt's easy to pull the anti-rollover leg up when taking the seat out meaning you have to re-level the entire base. The leg also tends to rattle.
By Sarah
View Park, California
Perfect fit
April 19, 2020
We purchased this to go with the UppaBaby Vista stroller. It was very simple to install in the car.
By Alyssa
Minnesota
great car seat!
April 18, 2020
my little one hated her infant car seat before we were recommended to try this one instead. after a lot of thought, we made the switch and haven't looked back! It is supportive, comfortable, easy to install, and great canopy. My only complaints are that I wish it had one handed adjustment for the carrier handle and 4+ harness height positions.
By Christine
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Quality product
April 18, 2020
Easy to take in and out and light weight.
By Maria
Ft Lauderdale , florida
Best car seat ever
April 18, 2020
This car seat es very easy to install the color is amazing and is very cozy for the little one, is not to heavy and the part is that you can attach the car seat directly to the Nuna mixx stroller
By Virsaviya
Albany New York
So light
April 17, 2020
Even though this is not the nuna light car seat this one is so light and fashionable! The caviar black color is perfect, and the brown leather accents on the handle and zipper are a must. Overall very pretty and compact car seat I love it!
By Alessia
Manhattan, NY
Love it!
April 17, 2020
It is beautiful and of really good quality. Cant wait for the baby to be born so to start using it!
By Rose
St, Louis
Nuns Pipa!!
April 15, 2020
I absolutely love this car seat! It was extremely easy to install and the safety features are awesome! The pipa clicks in and out of the base very easily and the car seat is sleek looking! Pairs perfectly with my Bugaboo stroller with the use of an adapter!
By Adeline
Michigan
Beautiful Carseat
April 12, 2020
Im in love with this carseat!! It Looks very modern And as other reviews Said , ITs very light weight !
ProsLightweight
ConsNone
By Nikki
Brandon, Wisconsin
Sleek, Safe, and Lightweight!
April 11, 2020
My husband and I purchased this car seat awhile ago and although Baby is not even here yet we have already fallen in love. The car seat looks so stylish, I have no doubt we will get plenty of comments on it when we are out and about. Being lightweight was extremely important to us as was it’s safety. We wanted something without harsh chemicals and that is what we got! Now we just patiently wait to try it out on our Princess arriving in May!
By Sara
New York, NY
Great car seat for the city
April 8, 2020
Can use with and without the base! Although it is heavy, it’s great for using in the city as you can use it without the base in taxis/Uber’s etc.
By Anette
WA
The best car seat!!
April 7, 2020
We love NUNA PIPA car seat, had mine for four years and wouldn’t change it for anything, bought it as a baby present and I’m 100% the new parents will love it too. Highly recommend it
By Abby
Illinois
Great purchase!
April 2, 2020
Bought the pipa in the color Birch and I love it. Shipping was fast and product was delivered safely.
By Brooke
Boise, Idaho
Easy to use, durable, cute
April 1, 2020
We LOVE this car seat! We watched and read a ton of reviews on different car seats and ended up going with this one. I love how easy the base is to install in the car, how easy the car seat clicks in and out of the base, and also the overall looks of the seat. We aren’t finding out what we are having so it’s perfect for a little boy or girl! Ordering with Albee was easy and we got the shipment quick.
By Kristen
Allenhurst, GA
Amazing car seat!
April 1, 2020
This has been one of my favorite infants seats. I love the Canopy that extends and the load leg too! The cover is so easy to clean with a damp cloth, I hardly ever have to put it in the wash machine. The color is so beautiful! I got the Berry color. Also the cover is so soft!
By Sherrie
San Antonio, Texas
Best car seat
March 31, 2020
This has been the best car seat! I definitely recommend you won’t be disappointed.
By Randi
San Antonio TX
Love this car seat
March 29, 2020
I purchased two of these for my twins after doing a lot of research. I love them so much. Not only are they the most stylish I have found they make me feel like my babies will be safe and protected.
ProsAttractive. Easy to put in car. Love the dream drape.
By Loraine
Cibolo, Texas
Love it
March 27, 2020
It arrived in the box, super fast shipping. We chose this car aisle it’s going to last! It’s not too heavy, the base is so easy to install. Unlike some other less expensive car seat that use hooks, and killed my fingers this was so easy to latch on and click. The dream drape is a huge plus, I’m returning my blanket canopy because of it. Machine washable, lightweight, easy to install and high safety record. It’s made of great quality and looks beautiful.
By Eric
Tampa, Florida
Super light and high quality
March 19, 2020
Installation is a breeze, car seat is very light (they make a lighter one, too), and compatibility with various stroller brands is unbeatable.
By Andrew
New York, New York
Love the extra safety and the in-store experience
March 19, 2020
Specifically bought this because of convenience and safety features to use with our Uppababy Vista. We went to the store to try it out first - high quality and the service in-store helped us decide between this version and other lighter Nuna options. Key factor is that we will use in taxis as well, so portability without base was important.
ProsBase Load Leg, Quality, Design & Look
ConsNeed to buy a separate adapter for stroller depending on brand you have Still heavy - but worth it for the safety
By EVELIN
Dallas, Georgia
Gorgeous
March 18, 2020
Such a classy look! Ordered both the car seat and stroller in Caviar, still waiting for the stroller to arrive (can't wait to see how it looks on the stroller). I know it'll be perfect for my beautiful baby boy. Super excited about this brand and their products! Also, thanks Albee BABY, for rewarding your customers with reward points and perks (that's why I'll be a loyal customer). :)
By Angie
South Carolina
Nuna pipa car seat
March 17, 2020
Fast shipping, looks awesome!!!
By Nadia
SAN JOSE, California
LOVE THIS CAR SEAT!
March 15, 2020
The Nuna Pipa is very stylish, but most importantly safe. I love the fact you can use it without the base it's perfect for traveling. We initially bought the Nuna Pipa lite not thinking about traveling. I certainly did not want to lug the base around so the Nuna Pipa solved our problems. I recommend this car seat to all my friends & family.
By Jane
Saint Louis, MO
Great Quality, lightweight and safe!
March 15, 2020
I'm extremely happy with my purchase! The car seat is easy to install with the included base. The load leg on the base is an additional safety feature.
Pros- Dream Drape - Base Load Leg - Airline/European Installation without the base. - Great quality material - Stylish
Cons- Price - Dream drape can be finicky - Adapter needed for Nuna Mixx stroller which comes with the stroller.
By Annabelle
Texas
Great quality!! Worth every penny
March 12, 2020
I was hesitant to buy this due to the price, but I’m so glad I did. You can tell this isn’t any old car seat. The fabric is a lot better quality than all of the others I‘ve considered. The padding on the seat part surprised me also, it’s super comfy!! My order shipped the very next day (on a weekend) it arrived in 3 days. I wanted to order from the Nuna site directly, but this color was out of stock. This was my first time using Albee Baby, and I’m already looking to purchase a few more Nuna items through this website.
Pros? The dream drape is my favorite! I love how it tucks into the zippered part. ? Newborn insert is EXTREMELY cushioned. I saw a review on here complaining about it, but I like it.
Cons? The price was an issue (only because I didn?t think my baby would use this for a very long time) Now I see I was wrong. It?s worth the price tag, and big enough for my baby to use for a while.
By Sarah D.
Gilbert, Arizona
Excellent Quality
March 8, 2020
Nuna never disappoints in quality and safety, and the Nuna Pipa is no exception! This is my second Nuna Pipa purchase in the last three years, and the upgrades are very nice, including the fabric, the harness covers, and the padded, leatherette handlebar. I chose the Pipa over the Lite and Lite LX because I wanted to have the option to secure the seat without the base if I am traveling. The seat is still one of the lightest on the market! You won't be disappointed! Love it, and love the selection of items through Albee Baby!
ProsLighter carseat Safe Nice fabric Attractive seat
ConsPrice
Best UsesInfant
By Yulia
Washington
Good car seat
March 7, 2020
Good quality, light weight, beautiful design
By Larkesia
Memphis, Tennessee
I love this car seat
March 5, 2020
I love this car seat. I’m a first time mother and knowing that my little bundle of joy is going to be safe in this is everything. It also do hurt that this is a very stylish Car Seat as well. This car seat has a lot of good features.
By Bailey
Henderson, Tennessee
Love this infant carrier!
February 28, 2020
After searching for months for the perfect car seat and watching every review video I decided on the Nuna Pipa. I LOVE this seat. It’s super soft and comfy for baby with lots of support. Install is a breeze compared to past seats I have used plus the extra safety features make it even better! The car seat itself is very lightweight which is a bonus, although the base is heavier than comparable ones due to extra safety features!
By Allie
Indiana
What's not to love?!
February 27, 2020
Absolutely beautifully made car seat! Material feels like butter. Lightweight. We love this car seat!
ConsThe only con is that I'd like the "handle bar" to have one button to push and adjust, not one button on each side. I'd prefer to just use one hand to adjust instead of having to use both hands. Other than that, it's perfect!
By Tamara
New York, NY
I love it!
February 20, 2020
The car seat is gorgeous! I specifically went with Nuna because of all of its safety features, materials and beautiful design. The installation was a breeze because the instructions were so easy to read. I also love the dream drape!
By Ekaterina
Westminster, Maryland
Best car seat!
February 19, 2020
I love this car seat and a color. My baby loved!
By Brittany
Wisconsin
Overall wonderful seat
February 16, 2020
I think overall this seat is going to be great. There are things I love about it, like the built in giant sun shade ( I forget what Nuna calls it), and the organic super lux fabrics. But it is not light by any means, the carrying handle sit so close the the side of the seat that it is very hard to get the extra canopy unzipped, or to get your hand in between the handle and the seat. The canopy in general doesn't stay the same shape on each side always, which bothers me for how much this seat cost. And I feel that the infant insert could be better, I'm sure when my newest little arrives based off of its siblings that their head will flop around in here and in will have to do the rolled recieving blanket thing which won't look nice but is approved safety wise unlike adding an after market insert. I like the safety features of the seat, and the European belt path for if using without a base. But I wish they would state in their manual that you cannot use a load leg over any stow and go seating. I found that out after the fact so I will now have to put the infant seat in the 3rd row if I want to use the load leg on the base. Overall though it is a beautiful, well built, safe seat, with an awesome sunshade.
By Sunny
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Love this carseat
February 13, 2020
I love how substantial the base is compared to the weight of the actual car seat. I feel like my baby will be very safe in this seat. I love that I can attach the carseat to my Thule jogger and my Uppababy Cruz stroller with ease. Plus this car seat looks amazing.
Prosweight, looks amazing, dream drape
By Maria
Atlanta, GA
Stylish and Lightweight - Nuna Pipa
February 12, 2020
I ordered the Nuna Pipa Infant Car Seat in Granite. It arrived in about 2 weeks as stated and was in perfect condition. My husband and I chose the original Nuna Pipa as opposed to the Lite versions because of the seat belt path. We like having the option to use the included base or not if we're travelling by plane or need to rent a car. The base is a little heavy, but is extremely easy to install in less than 5 minutes. The dream drape is such a neat idea too. There's no need for an extra cover since it's built into the canopy. The seat is so stylish when compared to other brands and is super light to carry. Baby boy hasn't arrived yet, but I'm really excited to use this car seat! The Nuna Pipa is a great option for those looking for a stylish, lightweight, and safe infant car seat. It is a bit pricier than some other brands, but the Albee Baby rewards are nice to put towards something else, like a second base or another infant insert (one is included with the car seat).
ProsLightweight Gorgeous appearance Option to install without base (seat belt path) Dream drape to shield baby
ConsHarness is NOT no-rethread Peek-a-boo window uses Velcro instead of magnets
By Kat
Minneapolis, MN
Great car seat!
February 10, 2020
Great color, Easy to clean, durable!
By Sara C.
ny
Over all nice but not in love
February 4, 2020
I got birch and it’s a beautiful looking seat. I love the dream drape, and the leatherette details. The install with rigid latch is super easy. But the fit isn’t great on my baby. Maybe my standards are too high but i still can’t use the strap covers with my almost 3 Month old because they’re too thick and as a result the straps dig into her neck. It’s very light which is nice if you’re in and out of the car a lot. Maybe I’ll love the fit when she gets bigger but for now I’m ordering and using a different seat.
ProsLightweight, dream drape, rigid latch
ConsInserts make the fit awkward, shoulder strap covers are too thick
By Ali B.
Salem, Oregon
Infant approved
February 3, 2020
We just brought our tiny little guy home from the hospital and have ventured out twice more in the 4 days since he was born. So far the fuss is minor and the car rides delightful. I am not naive to think that this is a full proof baby cuddling seat, but anytime a baby can sit and relax while strapped in tight is 5 star worthy in my book. We also love the aesthetic and extra safety features of this seat. Thank you nuna for making our homecoming such a success.
By Amanda
Denver, Colorado
Perfect
February 2, 2020
I am so happy we decided on this car seat. It’s one of the safest on the market and it’s also lighter than the other brand we were comparing it to. The darker grey seems like it will be perfect to mask stains and not show pet hair like the black one would. Base is easy to pop into, and I love the fact that there is a sun cover already included.
ProsLighter weight Looks great Safe
By Blake
Boise, Idaho
Fantastic Product
January 21, 2020
Fabrics and build are top-notch! Hard to purchase another brand after seeing the product.
By Alexis
Laredo, Texas
Best car seat ever!
December 31, 2019
I was a little hesitant to buy this color because of the white canopy but I am so glad I ddI. It’s so beautiful in person!! I’ve had so many people ask me what car seat this is. It was also very easy for my husband to install. And the car seat alone is pretty light weight.
By Laura
Kalamazoo, MI
Exactly as expected
December 26, 2019
This car seat is exactly what I was expecting. It’s lightweight and the material is soft. The base is easy to install and I like that you’re able to use without the base if needed. Shipping was quick which is a plus!
By Stephanie
Chesapeake , VA
Bought for safety
December 19, 2019
Purchased this car seat after it was recommended to me from a friend who is a NICU RN. Love that it is lightweight and features the load leg for additional safety. The dreamdrape gets complimented all of the time.
By Elise
New Hyde Park, New York
Pretty fabric color
December 17, 2019
Love that The Nuna car seat base is different from the other car seat bases, providing extra support to the ground. Love the color and fabric of the frost. I got the one with the brown leather.
By Kelly
Zionsville, IN
Great seat
December 7, 2019
Beautiful seat! Haven’t used yet since baby hasn’t arrived, but looks awesome.
By Kelly
Massachusetts
Looks great and feels sturdy
December 3, 2019
The car seat arrived quickly in perfect condition. The fabric feels premium and the base is nice and sturdy. The latch system works like a dream in one car (Jeep SUV) but we struggled with installing it in our older car (BMW sedan) that has a more recessed latch setup that is difficult to access. The car seat comes with little plastic pieces that you can install in the seat itself to make the latch system more accessible; however, when we installed the seat the incline wasn't correct, and the piece that swings out to adjust the incline increased the distance from the latch system such that it wouldn't connect properly. So, we will need to use the seat belt rather than the latch in that car, which is kind of a bummer. Besides wishing that there was another way to adjust the incline, I have no complaints about this car seat so far.
By Candace
Maryland
Perfect Car seat
December 1, 2019
This Car seat is perfect and will go great with Mixx2 Stroller
By Nadia
WA
Beautiful carseat
November 25, 2019
I love the carseat; love the beautiful color combination, the cover hidden in the canopy... the only thing that i don't like is the base. It will not work in our sienna van. I clicked in into the seat, but it will not adjust. The metal clips in the seat are too far into the seat that they will not let me adjust the base to the correct placement, so the carseat ends up being too upright for the newborn and that base floor stump will not stand straight, but kinda sticks out towards the front seat :(
ProsBeautiful, comfortable carseat
ConsBase does not work in my toyota sienna; will not adjust to correct safe angle
By Yoonji
Fullerton, California
Super Comfy and Easy to Use
November 25, 2019
Our son went straight to sleep whenever he sat in this car seat, to the point where we sometimes used the car seat while in the house just to put him to sleep. It made our drives very easy. We also switched cars many times while we were using this car seat due to a car accident and the multiple rentals we had to switch to, but the easy installation process by Nuna Pipa really made life easy when other things in life weren't.
ProsEasy attach and detach Really comfortable for my baby Buy the stroller too so you can use this car seat as the chair for the stroller
By Jackie
Arlington, Virginia
Wow! Wow! Wow!
November 24, 2019
I ordered this at Dillard’s at first, they didn’t have it in stock and I ended waiting 2 weeks to be alerted and for a refund. This Friday, I ordered the Nuna Pipa 2019 in the color Granite on Albee Baby and just 2 days later on Sunday, it’s here!!! For some reason this color is sold out everywhere else. Thank you so much Albee Baby. I already purchased an extra insert and other accessories as I’ll be using this with the Uppa Baby Vista stroller. I’ll definitely be using your services again.
By Dejin
Nashville
Perfect car seat
November 14, 2019
This car seat is perfect in every way. The handle, the material, the way it is made. It is beautiful!
By Inna
Bloomington, Minnesota
the best car seat!
November 11, 2019
very satisfied with the purchase.
By Alex
DENVER, CO
Safety First and Great for Travel
November 8, 2019
We chose this as the base has the safety bar to the floor. This is hard to find with other car seats. The extra safety measure gave me comfort. Also we chose this over the Pippa Lite as we can travel without the base. The Pippa Lite may weigh less but you’ll be stuck with living around a base when you travel.
ProsSafety bar Leather handle
ConsWeight
By Kristi
California
Easy install
November 2, 2019
I love this car seat. Install is very straightforward so I don’t worry about doing it correctly. It’s so light I can carry it around if I need to and baby is comfortable. We don’t get that awkward newborn head slump in this seat, either. The quality is much higher than other car seats I’ve tried and the price is justifiable.
ProsLightweight, easy to install
By Faith
Cabot, Arkansas
The best car seat
October 30, 2019
Took 5 min to install! So easy!! Also very light and pretty!
By JJE
Sumas, Washington
Perfect
October 25, 2019
Light weight, easy to install, easy to take apart for cleaning. Love the look and feel of the seat overall.
By G'Ma S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Nuna Pipa Infant Car Seat
October 25, 2019
My daughter and son in law love the light weight and durability of their new Nuna Pipa carseat for their precious cargo....
By Savannah
Gainesville, Florida
Loveeeee!!!
October 22, 2019
This car seat is amazing! The fabrics, quality, packaging, everything!! It exceeded my expectation in every way! Can’t wait to bring baby home in this seat and to use it in the years to come with other future babies!
By stephanie
boulder, co
Comfy and easy to install
October 11, 2019
This is our second Nuna Pipa carseat, and we just lpve this seat. Its so easy to install, and our older daughter has always been so comfortable in her. We purchased this again as it lasted such a long time for us previously. Our daughter was in the 30th percentile for height/weight and comfortable used a Nuna Pipa until 18 months when she finally got too tall. Just a great seat all around.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.