FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
370 Reviews
5
91% (338)
4
8% (28)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (368 of 370 responses)
By Diane
Seattle, Washington
LOVE IT! Love the colour and the shipping was prompt!
February 7, 2018
LOVE IT! Love the colour and the shipping was prompt! The box wasn't damaged and the car seat is great as well! What a deal!
By Ang
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love It! Fast Shipping! Great Customer Service
January 25, 2018
Beautiful and well made car seat. Got the seat on sale - best price I could find online when comparing sites. very happy with my purchase.
By Jade H.
San clemente ca
Great seat, all around!
January 7, 2018
This seat is built so well. Great quality, fast shipping, and excellent price!
By Debbie
Poughkeepsie, New York
Great Car Seat
December 30, 2017
Love this car seat! This is the second one purchased in our family! Very good quality!!
By Litesia
Valencia, California
Nuna Pipa
December 27, 2017
I haven't really tried the car seat out yet because my baby is not due for another few weeks. But so far I like what I see. The blackberry color is pretty, its light, the dream shade is a nice feature in the California sun and I like the added safety of the stability leg. This being the safest car seat is what sold me.
By Irina
Sedalia MO
I like this car seat
December 22, 2017
Very good car seat and materials not heavy
By Frank
Philadelphia, PA
Great car seat worth every pennie!!
December 21, 2017
Great car seat worth every pennie!!
By Liz
Summit, New Jersey
Love the dream drape
December 20, 2017
Received this for my December baby. Havent used it yet but it is sleek and lightweight. The dream drape is amazing - we didn't have any trouble pulling it down or using the magnets. Bought the Nuna adapter for Uppababy Cruz to fit the car seat with our stroller. Clicks in and out with no trouble.
By Jessica C.
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
Very well made!
December 20, 2017
After doing loads of research, this is the product I chose to put my first baby into come February! Can't wait to snuggle them in to a safe, light seat.
By Raechel
denver, CO
Overall a great infant car seat
December 20, 2017
As I gear up for my third baby, I've been doing my research and getting the best of the best in terms of baby gear. This seat truly is a good car seat. The base is incredibly easy to install, and provides peace of mind due to its over the top safety features. The ONLY thing I'd say is a negative about this seat is how difficult the canopy is to expand and retract. However, the dream drape and extended canopy make up for it. Its a good, lightweight seat. I'd recommend it for sure!
By Betsy
Austin, Texas
Perfect for our Newborn
December 17, 2017
Due in Feb. and couldn't believe we found this car seat in the color we LOVE at this price. Shipping was quick and car seat came in perfect condition. Can't wait to use it!
By Happy M.
Utah
Great carseat
December 16, 2017
I love how soft and cushioned the seat is. Its light and the canopy is HUGE! With the dream shade down.
By Brittany
Illinois
Love it!!
December 14, 2017
Love this car seat!! All the reviews about it are exactly true!! Its beautiful, high end quality, and I get sooo many compliments on it!! Only thing is the dream drapeneeds stronger magnets but does stay put after stretching over time. Other than that excellent!!
By Chau
Livermore, California
Best infant car seat
December 13, 2017
Beautiful car seat. Light weight and comfortable. Great removable insert for newborn. Love the dream drape option.
By Ashley
San Diego, CA
Great quality product
December 12, 2017
This product came very quickly and it was absolutely perfect. Light weight and quality product.
By Betty
Newark, CA
Great Infant Car Seat
December 8, 2017
Love everything about this infant car seat. Easy to install and look so stylist. Can't wait for the little one to use it..
ProsEasy installation.Safety features great.
ConsNone
By Robert
Cleveland, Ohio
Easy to install
December 8, 2017
When they say easy to install they mean it. This is some easy to install that I don't see a need to have an extra base for another car like other car seats need. This literally takes 2 minutes to install.
By Xanthyne
Valley Glen, California
Safe, cosy and easy to install
December 4, 2017
I really loved the ease of installation of this car seat. It has a bubble leveler that indicates when it is installed correctly. Additionally it has an support arm that goes to the floor that keeps it even more supported. The seat is very plush and the dream drape was wonderful at keeping the son out of my babies face.
ProsComfy Easy to install Sunshade Easy compatibility with the stroller
ConsNone
By Anthony
Corona, CA
Excellent car seat!
December 4, 2017
This is a great car seat. I really like the fabrics that were used and the amount of padding that is included. Also, the berry color is very beautiful.In regards to the base, it attaches very securely with the ability to use both the seat anchors and seat belt at the same time.
By Emily
Fort Hood, Texas
Nuna pipa
December 2, 2017
My favorite car seat! Great quality, easy install system and super light weight.
By Angela
Des moines, IA
My favorite carseat!
November 30, 2017
We have 3 little ones and have tried Graco click connect and the maxi-cosi but this is by far our favorite! It's light weight and the extra length canopy is perfect for keeping baby closed off from strangers touching her when we eat out and the material is great for making sure baby is warm but not sweaty in the winter months! Definitely recommend this!
ProsLightweight Great color choices Comfortable handle shape Extendable canopy
By Majimi
New York NY
Nuna Pipa
November 25, 2017
Overall great product. Lightweight, full of features, comfortable, and stylish.
By chan
CUPERTINO, California
pretty color and easy to install
November 24, 2017
I love everything from Nuna. The carseat is so cute and compatible with my mixx stroller. Easy to install.
By Abby
Asheville, NC
Beautiful Quality Car Seat
November 24, 2017
Stylish and great quality. Excited to use it! Shipping was faster than expected!
By Chen
Atlanta, Georgia
Seconds to install the car seat base
November 14, 2017
Car seat base can be (re)installed safely within seconds. It's a great feature especially when you have to make a trip to IKEA and need to fold down the rear row(s) or your vehicle.
By seajay
Vermont
Can't wait to see my little babe snuggled in
November 6, 2017
This car seat was recommended to me by a friend who has loved hers. It looks super comfortable and secure. Just waiting on the LOs arrival to really put it to the test! It is very lightweight which is a super plus for me. Color is great too!
Proslight weight
By Christy
Philadelphia, PA
Superior infant seat!
November 4, 2017
very satisfied with this seat. Its lightweight which is perfect because my son is heavy and theres no fuss getting it into the base. The base is super easy to install. The load leg is a great safety feature. We were in a car accident with our original Pipa and it didn't even budge so replacing the seat with the same model was a logical decision. Highly recommend!!
By Caring P.
Bay Area, CA
Nicest Car Seat
October 26, 2017
Didn't get to use it yet but the feel and build quality is great. Buying with "albeebaby" was a breeze with good pricing and redeemable points... You rock "albeebaby"
By Hung t.
Oklahoma City
Very luxurious and very functional
October 26, 2017
This car seat stands out against many others on the market. It looks very luxurious. People will know your child is pampered. It is also very functional. The latch is very easy to install and the leg is very useful in keeping the car seat stable. This car seat is very easy to take out and put back onto the base.
ProsLight weight. Easy to install. Looks great.
ConsThe cover sometimes get overwhelming
By Adrianna
Las Vegas, NV
Super cute and super light
October 25, 2017
I'm not due until February, but my husband and are were stuck by how light the carrier was. Very pretty, rich purple color. Excited to use it!
By Thea
Bakersfield, CA
Pipa does not disappoint
October 22, 2017
One of major purchase we consider for our first born baby!My review will be based on appearance , color and overall ease of use of the car seat as baby's due Dec. :)Appearance and color: we love the nuna blackberry! Darker shade than expected but we love it. Pipa looks sleek and materials are of good quality. As others have observe, the drape does not hold so I have pulled the drape and made sure it stick for more than 2 weeks. Now it easily sticks but I think the major issue would be the weak magnet attraction. The drape has a bigger magnet than compared to one attached to the nuna's car seat body. The peekaboo velcro is not my favorite due to the velcro but I suggest careful removal not to wake the baby. Removal of canopy is also quite easy. It comes with an adapter for free. Use: manuals easy to follow; very easy attachment to base and looking forward to using it!!! Unfortunately, the nuna mixx2 does not have a blackberry color stroller. Still thinking what stroller we are purchasing but quite happy wI think the car seat.
ProsAppearance Quality of materials
Best UsesInfant car seat
By kate
Corvallis, Oregon
Easy to handle and lightweight
October 19, 2017
I love this carseat! I wanted something that would be not only extremely safe but easy to maneuver. I love how easy it clips and unclips from the base and I love the light weight. Everything I wanted in a carseat. Albee baby had the best deal that I could find, we got the Sand color that is now discontinued but it's more gray than beige.
By Hafsah
Griffin, Georgia
Love it!
October 10, 2017
I just received my nuna pipa and I really love it! The car seat is well-made and has a very sophisticated looks. The color (blackberry) is really beautiful. I was a bit afraid that the color might be too girly (since I'm expecting a baby boy) but it doesn't at all. I'm very glad that I chose this color! I really appreciate the great service from Albeebaby. The delivery is super fast! Placed online order on 10/7 and received it on 10/10. Thank you Albeebaby! Will definitely buy more from your website.
By Alisa
Walnut Creek, CA
Good quality
October 7, 2017
Light weight car seat. Easy to install, looks very comfy.
ProsExtendable cannopy. Easy to install, multiplayer ways to use even without base, good for taxi. Greate coverall cannopy.
ConsStraps are very short. My son outgrew straps while he still could use it based on weight and his length. I reached out to manufacture and they told me itâ‚"s standart for all of their products and I suppose to use the seat when my baby in pajama only and cover my son with a blanket, which I found is nonsense since we were traveling to Russia and t Itâ‚"s no way you have baby in a pajama only. Then I compared with other brands and straps there are a lot longer then Nuna Pipa has. Itâ‚"s a big minus, probably wonâ‚"t netter for smaller babies.
By Brittany
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Gorgeous!!!
October 4, 2017
This car seat is BEAUTIFUL. I am IN LOVE with it. I spent countless hours looking for the best car seat and I am so happy I chose this one. It fits perfectly in my SUV. I can not wait to put baby in it. I know he will comfortable.
By kimberly
LOS ANGELES, California
Love!
October 1, 2017
Absolutely in love with my little ones infant car seat. The black color with dream drape is beautiful. Also very light! So excited for her to start using it. Its compatible with the Stokke Xplory but must purchase the adapters. You can find them in here as well.
ProsLight weight Dream drape Compatible with Stokke Xplory
By Cordova m.
Cordova TN
A great purchase
September 27, 2017
Excellent quality and safety features
ProsLight weight, easy to transfer in and out of car
By Jennipher
Somerville, MA
Nuna Pipa Car Seat - Suited
September 24, 2017
Can't say enough about the Nuna suited collection! I love how lightweight the car seat is and the quality in the unit. I appreciate that Nuna makes different adapters for moms who do choose to mix and match travel systems. I opted for the entire travel system set and they go together beautifully! The safety ratings were also very high and thats what the main decision point should be for this item.
By Mayra
California
Happy customer
September 22, 2017
Overall car seat is a beautiful color. My baby sleeps good in it as well. I have not tried with my bugaboo stroller but I will order adapters to go with it
By Angie S.
Orange County, CA
Most comfortable and easy to install
September 21, 2017
Baby loves her car seat and I do to! She looks comfortable and safe and that's what matters the most. Base so easy to install and it looks super safe! Great buy!
ProsEasy installation and comfortable the extendable canopy is amazing
ConsThe buckles are to tight for the belts so when you are tightening it it gets stucked so have to do it patiently. And that I have a city select stroller and the adapters look lose and it's not that easy to uninstall because you have to pull from the bottom! Maybe they should come with new designed for the release! But the car seat is worth it
By Rachael
Cape Coral, Florida
Great seat, sturdy & safe
September 19, 2017
I love this infant seat! After 3 kids I have used my fair share of car seats!! With #3 I actually did NOT want an infant seat because lugging them around can be more of a hassle in my opinion. However, when looking to fit 3 car seats across in our SUV we needed the new baby seat to be trim AND compact so my tall husband could drive with his seat in a comfortable position. The NUNA Pipa is a perfect fit!!! It left plenty of room for my husband and fit extremely well next to our Diono and Britax!! The install is also a MAJOR selling point!!! It is extremely easy and perfect every time!!!Aside from fit, it is a very sturdy and sleek seat! The extra sun canopy has been great for taking a new little one in public! I can pull it out and it completely covers him up from strangers!!! If only I knew about this seat when my first was born!!
ProsEasy install
By Mark
Little Elm, Texas
Overall great product. Lightweight, full of features, comfortable, and stylish.
September 6, 2017
Originally was going to get a competitor's car seat based solely upon online reviews, but competitor's car seat had a major recall and was made unavailable for purchase. So had to find an alternative, but this time decided to actually go and see in person i.e. touch, operate, carry, overview all the other car seat brands and styles. All the models had pros and cons, but ultimately the Nuna Pipa was the one we liked the most. My wife is 5'3" and having to carry a baby in a car seat was going to be difficult. The Nuna Pipa is one of the lightest infant car seats. The convention was that we were going to need 2 car bases because nobody wants to go through the hassle of moving one car base from vehicle to vehicle. Needless to say the Nuna Pipa base doesn't abide by these conventions. We have one base and can easily transition from the my wives SUV to my sedan to the grandparent's sedans so quick and easily that we and the grandparents didn't have to purchase an additional car base. The canopy was slightly disappointing as it did not maintain its shape well and the dream drape needs to be stretched out in order for the magnets to catch consistently. Also not a fan of the car seat adapters for strollers as it was difficult to engage and disengage. I really wish the harness system was as easily adjustable as competitive models.
ProsLightweight. Comfortable. Easy to clean. Car base installation. Base/Handle (Rocking motion and stability)
ConsCanopy is quiet but does not maintain shape well. Dream drape needs to be stretched otherwise magnets do not hold. Harness system not as good as competitive models. No harness holders. Car seat adapters compatibility. Chest clip difficult and harness button stiff. Handle interferes with canopy when repositioned
By AisuMadhu
San Jose, California
Very well made with easy install and setup
September 6, 2017
Great lightweight and well made car seat.
ProsMaterial used is of great quality
By Catherine
Massachusetts
Beautiful car seat
September 4, 2017
So light and easy to pop into and out of the base. The fabric is so soft and comfy and I love that you can use it without the base if need be. All my other infant seats ive used have been so heavy so I am loving this lightweight one!! I also got it on major sale which is even better!!
By Vanessa
San Diego, California
Awesome Product!
September 2, 2017
Love the Nuna pipa car seat. My baby is extremely comfortable in it. Worth every penny!
By Jeanine
Las Vegas, Nevada
My baby seems very comfortable in this car seat
September 1, 2017
This car seat seems very well designed for safety and comfort. We decided to upgrade from a graco car seat as my 4 month old was never very comfortable in the graco and it's great to see with nuna she much happier. Well thought out and great quality car seat definitely recommend nuna
ProsLight weight Comfort Easy to carry Safety
ConsI can't think of any except lacks an adaptor for graco modes stroller
By Tina
Seattle, Washington
Love the color
August 31, 2017
Love this car seat - lightweight, gorgeous color, high quality material.. everything I wanted in the car seat.
By Jessica
Jacksonville, NC
Perfect
August 26, 2017
This car seat is amazing, it's light weight and I love the option of securing it in 3 ways. Definitely makes me feel more comfortable knowing my son will be very well secured in the car.
ProsLight weight, 3 ways to secure
By Jenna
New York, NY
Great for travel and city life
July 26, 2017
Purchased for both of my twins as it is compatible to our duel stroller. Great car seat. I live in a city and this car seat is easy to move in and out of strollers and cabs.
By Jacquelline
Bellflower, California
Great product
July 24, 2017
This car seat is perfect in terms of look, durability, and function. It is easy to install and perfect to use with the Mixx 2 stroller.
By Flower
Los Angeles
Love it
July 23, 2017
Very stylish and comfortable. I can't wait for my baby to use it next month, itWas delivered fast and in perfect condition. I'm also planning on ordering the matching stroller.
By Aubree
Boise, Idaho
Great quality
July 21, 2017
We love this carseat. It's great quality and the install is so easy. The color is nice too.
By Jamie
Puyallup, Washington
So impressed
July 20, 2017
I initially stumbled upon Nuna when researching safety ratings and was quickly impressed by their modern color selection. Upon receiving it, I was amazed at how lightweight this car seat is! I don't have to choose safety over style with the Pipa...I'm so happy with my choice!
ProsLightweight, neutral color selection, & great safety ratings.
ConsA little bit more expensive than other options out there (but worth it, if you ask me!).
By Jenni
Seattle, WA
Looks nice and easy seatbelt routing!
July 19, 2017
This is a great carseat and so easy to install with seatbelt routing! It has a small footprint, looks slick, and is comfortable for my son. My only (minor) gripes are that you can't carry this on your arm when the sunshade is up, the dream shade doesn't always stay attached, and the stability leg can't be used in all cars.
Proslooks great, lightweight, comfortable, very easy to install with seatbelt routing.
Consmay not be able to use stability leg
By Mama 6.
Farmington, MN
All around quality
July 15, 2017
I was hesitant about the color. I was hoping for a different color but the sale was too good to pass. When I opened it, I was over joyed. Beautiful fabrics. Almost like a brown/gray chevron pattern on hood and sides. This is a solid car seat. The base is as easy to install as all of the you tube videos I watched suggested. The load leg does make a slight noise when driving. However, the safety it gives my baby far out weighs the annoyance. It really doesn't bother me. The dream shade once stretched out a couple times stays perfectly. Highly recommend this brand.
ProsGreat fabrics. Extra safety features. Super quick install. Dream shade.
ConsPricey unless you can find a sale.
By Julia
Torrance, California
Love it!
July 15, 2017
I like the light weight design and it always looks very stylish. Plus I know it has all the safety features. Definitely suggest everyone to get it if you have this budget!
By NANCY
HOUSTON, TX
So lightweight and looks very comfy!
July 14, 2017
I had to get my hands on one of these when there was a deal on them once. I love how lightweight it is and can't wait to use it with new baby in my car come Sept. I love how the base has rigid latch and a load leg. I also like that it's narrow and can be easily installed via vehicle seatbelt without the base and it's still rock-solid! Oh and I like that it shares the same type of stroller adapter as the Cybex. It fits on my Cybex Callisto stroller. How can I forget to mention the dream drape?! That is genius! Love, love, love it!
By Julia
Burlington, Vermont
Perfect for our growing baby!
July 13, 2017
We purchased this car seat to be used with the Nuna Mixx - Jett stroller prior to our baby being born. He arrived 5 weeks early, totally unexpectedly, and weighed 4.5 lbs. When it came time to take him home, we were so relieved that the Pipa met the hospital's strict regulations for weight capacity. We learned that it's common in these situations for new parents to have to rent a car seat from the hospital in order to take their baby home when their car seat doesn't safely carry a baby under 5 lbs. Multiple nurses commented on what a fantastic car seat it was! Sleek, comfortable, easy to install, and safe. We love it as much 6 months later as we did when he was born!
Pros
By MR
Los Angeles, CA
Great service and product!
July 12, 2017
Arrived quickly; great price; perfect condition; in the color I wanted. Thank you!
By Kaitlyn
Wisconsin
Nuna Pipa Car Seat
July 11, 2017
Haven't used yet but my order came quickly and In perfect condition. I will be ordering from Albee again in the future:)
By Jeanne
Guyton, Georgia
Perfect!
July 7, 2017
Love this car seat. Light and versatile. I would highly recommend
By GL
New York
Nuna Pipa
July 7, 2017
Love this car seat - most lightweight of all the car seats, also has the extendable sun shade
By Brittany
Virginia
Love
July 6, 2017
I absolutely love his car seat! It's so comfotable, easy to use and stylish. The click in back feature is so much easier than the britax b ready we had & I feel like it's also much cooler with the better fabrication. The features of the dream canopy are also a win!!! That's a large reason we bought the seat and it works as good as I hoped.
By A
Rogers, Arkansas
Great car seat for infant!
July 3, 2017
This is the safest Car seat for infants! It passes all regulations has support protection from the base also. Couldn't find a safer car seat, I feel very comfortable putting our precious infant in this!
ProsSafe!
Best UsesEveryday
By Gulnoza
Kansas city, Kansas
Nuna Pipa review
July 1, 2017
I have compared multiple car seats before purchasing Nuna Pipa. We did check it out in person at Nordstrom before purchasing it here :-)What I liked: Safety load leg (all the other ones we have looked at didn't have that featureWeight. It is lighter than most of the car seats we looked atDream Drape Shield. I hope to use it to protect my baby from sun and insects Easy installation. It took less than 5 minutes to install it the first time (needed to google how to take it off though. Which is is a plus - not that easy to disconnect from the car)
ConsWish it came with adapters since we plan to use it with uppababy vista stroller.
By Julie
Seattle, WA
Best Car Seat
June 21, 2017
Recently purchased this amazing car seat for our 2nd baby. Couldn't be happier! Very soft and sturdy and also light weight to carry. A little pricey but so worth it
Best UsesNewborn/infant
By Courtney
Chicago, IL
Gorgeous car seat
June 20, 2017
This is my fourth baby, and I have had 5 different infant car seats now. The pipa far and away is the best. It is lite, but feels very safe and sturdy. I love that the carry handle is metal instead of plastic. The fabric is very nice (spit up easily wipes away) my daughter seems very comfortable in the seat. The install of the base took literally less than 5 seconds. I wish I would have had this seat for all my babies!
By Marcy
Illinois
Just what We were looking for.
June 15, 2017
We spent a lot of time looking for a car seat that will fit our family's needs while remaining safe for our baby. We love the overall color and fabric, the dream cover, and the material of the canopy. The seat itself is nice and plush which will be comfortable for the baby yet looks durable and easy to clean. The seat is very light weight and we love that it has a European belt path as an extra safety measure when not using the base. We also noticed that the seat seems a little deeper compared to other brands we have bought in the past for our other children. We are very excited to use this seat with our baby!
By Kcschick
California
Must Have!
June 11, 2017
I bought this car seat for baby #3 because my other car seat is about to expire. I love the Nuna even more than the previous car seat for my other two kids! It's lightweight, sturdy and very easy to install. I've had no problems with the adapters connecting to my City Select stroller.
ProsLightweight, easy install
By Brooke
Mesa, AZ
Perfect Classy Car seat!
May 19, 2017
After doing lots of research I knew this was the car seat I wanted! When it arrived it was even better than I imagined. Sleek, light weight, classy and great quality.
ProsEasy to install, good quality!
ConsThe dream drape magnets don't stay put. I read that over time they just need to be stretched out though. Hoping they work over time.
By Marina
Mount Vernon , Washington
Nuna pipa car seat
May 19, 2017
Beautiful Light , modern car seat works for both boy & girl.
By Anna
houston, texas
Easy to manage
May 3, 2017
We picked this car seat for having good reviews and being able to use it with our Urbo2 stroller. It is very easy to transfer it from the stroller to the car, and looks safe and comfy.
By Mel
Los Angeles, California
Love it!
April 26, 2017
Can't wait for my baby girl to be born to use this car seat. Absolutely love the color and it seems like a very well built car seat. Easy to install and super light weight compared to others ive seen. I Also love the Fact that it is compatible with my Uppababy stroller.
By Lexie
Springville, UT
So light and NICE
April 21, 2017
Car seat is very lightweight and looks super nice. I love it.
By Mom 3.
Atlanta, GA
Love the car seat
April 3, 2017
I love the car seat, the infant insert is very soft and overall the car seat seems to be very comfy. And this is definitely a light weight car seat. The reason I gave a four is because I can't seem to get the base tightened very secure like I would like it to be. I am using seat belt in middle seat. Other than that everything is perfect.
By Jana
North Dakota
Classy car seat!
March 5, 2017
Can't wait to use this seat...any day now! The fabric is very soft. Looks like it will be very cozy for baby. Did a practice run installing it...extremely easy to install!
By qingbo m.
Atlanta
light weight infant car seat
March 4, 2017
it is a lightest car seat that I saw in the market. really good quality and easy install to car.
Proslight weight good quality
By Victoria
Sacramento,ca
In love with this carseat
March 3, 2017
Love the material and the quality!!really easy!!
ProsEasy great quality
ConsNone
By Christopher
Humble, TX
It's simply great!
February 2, 2017
After months of searching for the perfect car seat we finally decided on the Nuna Pipa. We are very impressed with it's great safety features and top of the line materials. It goes great with our Nuna Tavo and makes for a stylish travel system. Totally worth the price tag.
ProsSafety features Quality materials Dream drape
ConsNone
By Julia
Strousburg, Pa
Almost Perfect Carseat
January 30, 2017
We debated and researched forever before going with this carseat. It was one of the lightest and safest carseats in the market which were both huge selling points for us. Worth the extra money for a little bit of piece of mind.
Consdreamshade magnets are weak, canopy must be pulled all the up for the magnets to reach.
By Elyse
Las Vegas, Nevada
Perfect!
January 28, 2017
This carseat is amazing! Not only is it beautiful but it's so lightweight, compensating for my chunky little one! The safety feautures were obviously the most important to us!
By Sheera
New Rochelle, NY
Very Happy!
January 27, 2017
Lightweight, easy to install and very easy to clean! Thrilled with this purchase.
By Patty
Misssouri
Great purchase
January 15, 2017
Bought this for a gift. My daughter loved it. Seems very sturdy and well made. Love having the option to buy an additional base for their other vehicle. It is very easy to transfer car seat from one vehicle to the other. Also, got a great deal on it bundled with the stroller/bassinet.
By MinhThu
San Jose, California
The best Car Seat
January 6, 2017
It arrived yesterday, and my husband loves it. He likes the details that Nuna puts into its car seat, as well as no seat belt needed to install. Overall, we love it.
By Fawn
Raleigh, NC
Overwhelmingly happy
December 30, 2016
My sister in law was so happy with the item and I was very happy with the fast and free shipping. I love that I got about $30 worth of points for this purchase so that I can use it towards the stroller that it attaches to. Very pleased!
By Victoria
Occidental, California
Excellent seat!
December 24, 2016
I love this seat and so does my daughter! Its so soft, the material is high quality. The height and weight limit on it are higher then most seats so we will get plenty of use out of it. Its very attractive and has fun extras like the dream drape and rocking base. Highly recommend this seat!
By Carrie
Studio City, CA
Lightweight and safe
December 22, 2016
We loved this car seat and have just bought the Nuna convertible seat. It's very lightweight which is great for transporting baby. It was easy to install and we always felt our baby was safe. The dream shade was pretty much useless because the magnet does not stick very well but the sun shade is generous. I would buy this again.
Proslight, safe, great looking
Consdreamshade magnets are weak
Best UsesInfants, carrying from car inside and back
By Annie
Pensacola, Florida
Slightly disappointed
November 19, 2016
Love the look and quality of this car seat. The built in sunshade is a feature I was really excited about but it attaches with magnets and doesn't stay down for me. I plan on contacting the manufacturer to see if this is a defect or common with this car seat. I feel that for the price this should function properly. I was also surprised that the base took a little more to install than other infant car seats I've used. Hoping with practice this changes. Overall the car seat is nicely made and definitely gives the confidence that it will keep baby safe. Don't know that I'd pay the extra money a second time though.
ProsQuality of the materials, weight, look
ConsSun shade doesn't stay down, base more complicated to install than the Chico
By Eva
Seattle, Wa
Comfortable!
November 7, 2016
Being a new parent, we were nervous about everything, especially when it comes to carseat safety!After a lot of research, we concluded like a lot of other people - European standards are higher than American standards when it comes to carseats. We chose Nuna for its brand, and the extra features like the dream canopy mesh window. Our carseat safety class taught us, how so many parents are incorrectly using a blanket to over the carseat, which caused bad air circulation for your newborn baby!The seat is so comfortable that we were able to take our son for roadtrips without any fuss! He's now 15-mo, and we are purchasing the Nuna Rava for the next size up for him!
By Marie
Carson, California
Great buy!
November 2, 2016
Best carseat! Easy to install and easy to clean.
By Erica
Huntington Beach, CA
Perfect Car Seat
November 1, 2016
Bought this car seat in the Plum color. I could not be more happy with it! It is so nice to have the extra security with the arm that comes out of the base - making the seat so sturdy in the car. Also, I love that it has a sun shade as well, I use it all the time and the magnets that it attaches too make it so easy to use.
ProsSun Shade Base with arm that comes out
By Laurie
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Stylish car seat
October 20, 2016
I got the car seat in black (night) and am so excited to use it! Very sleek and unique look. Love all of the Nuna products that combine style, function and safety.
By Mom
Pennsylvania
Great Product and Buying Experience
October 12, 2016
Great product, one of the few car seats out there that don't have flame retardants and one of the few online retailers that offer it with free shipping. Also the bonus reward points from Albee baby with this purchase.
ProsNo flame retardants Free Shipping
By Kirsten
Mesa, Arizona
Great, safe infant carseat
September 29, 2016
Looking at infant car seats was a bit overwhelming at first, but once we found the Nuna Pipa- the choice was clear! The safety features are obviously the most important plus. Living in Arizona, the extendable visor with ventilation are another big upside. Easy to install too!
By Tatyana
California
Love it!!!
September 29, 2016
Really nice carseat. Love it so much. Nice padding, never seen it in other carseats!
By Dori
East coast
Love nuna!
September 17, 2016
We purchased the nuna pipa car seat based on the safety features. It's so easy to install I did it being 35weeks pregnant. There's buttons on it letting you know it's hooked on right (red and green) it may be on the pricier side for an Infant car seat but knowing my baby is safe is worth it. The base has the "leg" which I don't find in other car seats. The colors are chic and beauty in person and also gender neutral. The cushion is nice and it's so light weight since I am petite.the canopy is very nice too! Even my husband liked it! Very happy w the purchase o recommended it!
By Edika
Midland, Tx
Wonderful Purchase
September 11, 2016
After searching for months we finally decided to go ahead and purchase the pipa. We are not disappointed, easy to install and great quality.
ProsLooks stylish and good quality for the price.
Best UsesEasy Installation
By Whitney
New York
Beautiful !!
September 1, 2016
I purchased this seat for our soon to arrive baby girl and was not disappointed. After researching for months I finally settled on the Nuna Pipa in indigo .... The material is so soft ! The stitching and overall quality are much better than I even expected. The indigo color is actually more of a deep navy ... Just what I was looking for !
ProsBuilt in sunshade Infant insert included Easy installation
By Kate
San Francisco, California
Good quality
August 29, 2016
It's looking good and very easy to use. It takes only a few minutes to install the base. Latch is very sturdy so it feels safe! I bought a gray one and it looks good on my baby's stroller too. I recommend!
By Judy
Oakland, CA
Looks great!
August 29, 2016
bought this car seat as a gift for my sister and saw it at her baby shower. It shipped out two days after placing the order, and arrived quickly with free ground shipping with no damages or issues. The Nuna Pipa car seat itself is also great - we ended up buying one for ourselves as well! (My sister and I are expecting a month apart from each other). The indigo color is a nice inky color - like a dark navy. The online image makes it appear more black. It's definitely not black, but it is a very deep, dark blue color which both my sister and I liked. (I got the blackberry color for myself, which I also really like. A deep purple, not bright at all). Favorite features about the car seat - lightweight (lightest we could find), but still packed with safety features - the load leg to prevent/minimize recoil, the easy install with LATCH and easy bubble indicator to show that it's level, and the "dream drape" that everyone talks about.

Page 3 of 4
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.