Ratings Summary
5.0
out of 5.0
87 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
99% (86)
4 Star
1% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
So easy to use!
By Elyse
from Cottage Grove, Minnesota
on November 26, 2022
Verified Buyer
SO easy to use!
Way better than the UppaBaby adapter!
By Chandni
from Ballwin, MO
on September 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
Opted for this adapter over the one made by UppaBaby and absolutely love the easy of snapping the car seat into the stroller with this one!
Love it
By Chrishawn
from Grand Prairie, TX
on June 15, 2022
Verified Buyer
Bought this for our Uppababy stroller. Arrived quick and is exactly what we needed to use our Nuna Pippa Lite with our stroller.
Adapter
By Caitlin W.
from Ohio
on May 26, 2022
Verified Buyer
Came quickly and worked perfectly
Works as advertised
By Brie
from NC
on May 22, 2022
Verified Buyer
This adapter is great! You just plop the car seat in without having to worry about aligning each side like the adapter that uppababy made for Nuna. It’s super sturdy feeling at well which I love!
Pros
  • Easy to use
Cons
  • Bulky
Love it
By Jessica
from Tennessee
on November 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought the Nuna Pipa because of its reviews being better than the Uppababy Mesa. I love that I can use this with my Vista and it works seamlessly.
Simple and convenient
By Jessica
from Longwood, FL
on November 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
So easy to get the Pipa in and out with this adaptor! Definitely helpful when you have a baby and toddler to tend to
Good adapter for nuna carseats
By Denise
from CA
on November 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
Makes getting baby in and out of the stroller to the car so easy and smooth. We have the Vista 2020 version and this works great
Great add on to the stroller.
By Kamen
from New York, Ny
on October 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
Great add on to the stroller.
Amazing
By Emily
from Greensboro, North Carolina
on October 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
I tried to use the not ring adapter with my car seat and I hated it. Love that it folds with the adapter still attached so easily.
Fits our uppababy cruz perfectly
By Ashley
from Virginia
on October 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
We have the 2021 uppababy cruz stroller and were looking for an adapter to fit our nuna pipa car seat. This ring adapter fits perfectly and seems much sturdier than the individual side adapters that are available. It is very easy to click in and out of and is exactly what we were looking for. Definitely would recommend this to anyone using nuna with uppababy.
Pros
  • Quick and easy to attach. Very sturdy
Excellent product
By Ebuka
from Boston, MA
on July 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
Get this one as opposed to the other 2 piece from uppa. This is much easier to take on/off (if you want to) and fits the car seat perfectly. I personally never take mine off even when folding the stroller, which can make it a tad bulky (the only con), but nothing unbearable. Regardless, get it. Or get the nuna and the nuna car seat (which is what I wish I would have done to be honest). Just easier that way.
So useful!
By Andrea
from Colorado
on July 6, 2021
Verified Buyer
This adapter treated us well and I know it’ll get even more use when we add a second baby to our family. I loved being able to use the Nuna car seat with our Uppababy stroller.
Best option for Nuna car seats with Uppababy
By David
from Cornelius, North Carolina
on June 24, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is the best option for Nuna car seats with Uppababy. It works perfectly!
Works perfectly
By Zachary
from Chicago, IL
on June 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
So easy to use and works perfectly with out Vista and Nuna Pippa car seat.
Works great
By Marissa
from Texas
on May 27, 2021
Verified Buyer
Nuna pipa car seat adapter for my Uppababy stroller works perfect. Easy install. Delivery was fast!
Easy Use
By Cree
from Washington
on May 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
I’m so glad I went with the Nuna Adapter rather than the uppa baby adapter. I loved the 1 hand easy removal feature and it clicks in so much easier than others that I’ve tried.
Does the job!
By Jessica
from Baton Rouge, LA
on April 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
Works very easily and smoothly with the Uppababy stroller and the Nuna Pipa RX carseat.
Good Product
By Laura
from Prior Lake, Minnesota
on April 8, 2021
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's suppose to do. Easy to clip in the nuna car seat onto the Uppa stroller. Very pleased with the product
Works perfectly
By Landon
from Dallas, TX
on March 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
Product arrived quickly. Easy to install. Makes using a carrier/stroller combo much quicker.
Useful!
By Julia
from San Francisco
on January 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
Sister in law gave me their uppababy vista, and this is perfect as I want the nuna to pair it with.
Easy to use!
By Ellie
from California
on December 30, 2020
Verified Buyer
We use this with our Uppababy stroller. I preferred this over the Uppababy add ons. I can easily remove the car seat with one hand instead of holding onto both sides of the car seat. It also folds nicely with the stroller.
Easy to use
By Kate
from Massachusetts
on December 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to use. Fits on the uppa vista to to allow the nuna car seat to attach to the stroller. Very simple to take on and off.
Worked wonderfully
By Michael
from Norfolk, Massachusetts
on November 25, 2020
Verified Buyer
This was a great compliment to our Uppababy stroller. What was really nice was that you could keep it installed and still fold everything up -- you didn't have to constantly keep track of it, which was really nice. Would definitely buy this set up again!
Pros
  • Well made
  • Good fit
  • easy to use
  • Stays attached
  • Stroller can still fold
Cons
  • none
Easy Adapter
By Danielle
from Paramus, NJ
on October 30, 2020
Verified Buyer
Super easy and convenient to use. We purchased the Nuna Pipa Lite because it was so light weight compared to the Mesa from Uppa Baby and the Uppa Baby Vista stroller. We love how easy it is to convert.
Perfect fit!
By Savannah
from Gainesville, Florida
on October 30, 2020
Verified Buyer
We originally wanted to go with the uppababy post adapters for maxi cost/nuna/peg perego but after reading reviews about the Nuna car seats being wobbly on them we opted for the Nuna ring adapter That’s made by Nuna and we couldn’t be happier! Looks sleek, super sturdy & secure, and super easy to use! We also received it SUPER fast, which is always nice!
Pros
  • Secure and sturdy! Fast shipping! Easy to use!
Easy to use
By Jessica
from Corpus Christi, TX
on October 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
I like that the Nuna Ring for the UPPAbaby Vista2 requires only one hand to release the car seat from the ring. It easily snaps into the stroller frame and looks like it is actually part of the frame.
Worked Beautifully
By Kristen
from Jenks, Oklahoma
on September 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
Worked exactly as stated. Very easy to use. Glad we purchased!
purchased this for my Vista + nuna pipa car seat
By Ellen
from New York, NY
on August 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
This was so much better than the maxi cosi version which is wobbly with the carseat on. This one was much more stable.
Pros
  • Stable!
Cons
  • pricy
So simple!
By SK
from East Rockaway, NY
on August 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased the Vista 2 and a Nuna pipa lite lx car seat. This adapter so easy to use and remove. Simple and quick!
Nuna pipa adapter
By Lindsay
from Texas
on July 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Product is just like stated
So user friendly!
By Caitlin
from Marshfield, MA
on July 13, 2020
Verified Buyer
Used this with my Nuna pipa infant seat and Uppababy Vista stroller. Fits perfectly. Easy to put on and off the stroller frame and the infant seat clips in and out without any issue.
Great adapter!
By Megan
from Woodstock, Georgia
on July 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
We love this adapter for our Vista stroller! It’s super easy to attach, folds with the vista, and makes attaching the car seat a breeze. It feels more stable on the stroller than using the two basic adapters. Highly recommend!
So Simple!!!
By Laura
from Clovis, California
on June 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
I clicked this base right onto my Uppababy Vista V2 stroller and my car seat clicks in and out of it so easy. It is so convenient and simple to use!!!
Love
By Allison
from League city, TX
on June 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my Nuna Pipa car seat and love it! It’s so easy to attach and take off the car seat when using this adapter.
Nuna pipa adapter
By Larkesia
from Cordova, TN
on June 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
This adapter is for the uppababy vista stroller. This adapter is amazing for the nuna pipa car seat and the fact that I don’t have to buy the stroller or car seat for the same brand is even better. The car seat sits perfectly in the uppababy vista stroller.
love this for our vista!
By Ciara
from Marmora, New Jersey
on June 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is the best, well worth the money to be able to use our pipa on our vista stroller. clicked in and out so easily- everyone always commented on how sleek it looked!
Makes it So East to Convert Stroller
By Mary S.
from Williamsburg, Virginia
on June 3, 2020
Verified Buyer
This adapters snaps in place in one step and makes it so easy to transport baby via carseat.
Pros
  • - easy to install
  • - lightweight
Best Uses
  • This is best for transporting baby on short errands where it is easier to leave them in their infant seats.
So easy
By Jessica
from Astoria, New York
on May 25, 2020
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend this car seat adapter over the two pegs. It is sturdy and supports the car seat well. We have no problems getting the seat on and off with easy Clip in and out. It also allows the stroller to fold with the adapter attached which makes it easy to quickly get it in and out of a cab or your ow car trunk. Easy to take on and off to switch between seats too!
Easy to use
By Amanda
from Denver, Colorado
on April 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to snap our Nuna Pipa into our UppaBaby Cruz. Seems secure. No complaints!
Good for second car
By Noga
from cupertino, California
on April 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
We bought the Nuna lite car seat, and Uppababy stroller. the adapter works great to put it on the stroller.
Easy to Use
By Katie
from Boston, MA
on April 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have the Uppababy Cruz stroller and Nuna Pipa car seat and this adapter works great. Super easy to lock the seat in and remove it. Also love that the adapter doesn’t need to be removed before folding up the stroller. Package was also delivered much sooner than expected.
Works great
By Stacy R.
from Denver, CO
on April 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
Works great and is exactly what we needed for our nuna pipa to convert to our uppababy vista!
Works perfect!
By Brooke T.
from Boise ID
on April 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
This adapter works perfect to connect our Nina Pipa to our Uppababy vista stroller. The car seat clicks in so easily and we can take the adapter off and on the stroller easy too.
Snaps in super easily
By Anna
from Georgia
on April 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
If you want the Nuna Pipa carseat and UPPAbaby Vista or Cruz, this is obviously a "must." But it snaps into the stroller super easily, and the carseat snaps into that easily, as well.
Pros
  • Snaps in easily
Great adapter!
By Kristen
from Allenhurst, GA
on April 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
I got this to use with my Uppababy vista and It was so easy to install and use. Great quality of an adapter.
Perfect for newborn
By Kelsey B.
from Riverside, California
on March 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love this adaptor! Easy to use and so convenient while on the go!
Best Uses
  • For uppababy stroller and nuna car seat
Easy to use
By Val�?rie
from Montr�?al, QC
on March 3, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very easy to install to the stroller frame
Buy this adapter for the Nuna Pipa
By Andrew
from Shiremanstown, Pennsylvania
on February 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
This adapter allows for one handed release of the carseat from the adapter. The other one from the stroller manufacturer is not as easy to use. This adapter is very high quality and holds the carseat securely on the stroller.
Works well
By Meng
from South Jordan, Utah
on February 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Don’t buy the adapter made by Uppababy. That adapter hold the car seat up and the baby is in a straight up position. Not good for their necks. This is way better.

Page 1 of 2
1