FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

Review Summary
4.9
86 Reviews
5
93% (80)
4
7% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (86 of 86 responses)
By Briana
Connecticut
Expensive but great stroller
August 10, 2020
I bought this stroller, the bassinet and the nuna pipa lx car seat. Overall, I love the stroller. Pros: Sturdy wheels and carriage, able to go on and off paved streets. Unisex, elegant design. Opens and closes so easily. Comfortable to push, has storage underneath. Nice travel system with the car seat. Cons: This stroller is Heavy. If you have to carry it up and down stairs you may prefer a lighter stroller.
Best UsesBest for someone who is not limited by space (its bulky) and doesn't have to carry it up and down stairs.
By Ana
California
Love this stroller!
August 6, 2020
This stroller is beautiful! It glides so smoothly and the features are user friendly, it’s so easy to navigate. Can’t wait to use it when our baby arrives.
By Jessica
Dexter, Michigan
Nuna MIXX
July 27, 2020
Love the Nuna MIXX. Our NUNA carseat clips in with ease. The stroller is extremely easy to fold up and down with your hands full. It has a smooth rise and fits into my compact SUV with plenty of extra room for groceries and such. Would 100% recommend and purchase again!
By Diana
Miami, Florida
love it!
June 29, 2020
I did a lot of research before choosing a travel system. I decided on the Nuna mixx/Nuna pipa combination, after going through multiple reviews. They are both suuuper stylish and cute, on the lighter side compared to the other brands. Super smooth to maneuver, seem extremely durable, with very innovative features (flat bed, dream drape, car seat leg).
By Grandma b.
Lodi
Baby happiness
June 28, 2020
This stroller is beautiful very well built I can’t wait for my grandchild enjoy it. The color is just a way it is advertised I highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a beautiful and safe stroller
By Mattchw
Oak Hills, CA
PRICEY BUT WORTH IT!
June 16, 2020
This stroller is fantastic. We did not have very much time as we were adopting, and literally had three hours notice before baby showed up at door. We started with a cheaper travel system from Target and after one use I knew I didn't like it. It was awkward, cheap plastic, the buckle was difficult - the list goes on. After turning to online reviews and lots of research, I decided on the Nuna and am so happy we did. It is extremely high quality, has a fantastic ride with the foam-filled tires and suspension, and just looks amazing. The folding is great - I chose it over the UppaBaby because I didn't like the idea of the leather handle touching the floor - gross. It is not small so it is plenty of storage. Everything from the textiles, to the buckles, straps, handles, etc you can tell this is a top quality stroller! We paired with Nuna Pipa Lite and we got them both in Oxford for the premium fabrics.
Pros-Looks -Smooth ride -Nice folding -Extending handle -Premium textiles -Premium build quality
Cons-Bulky -Heavy -Does not have option to stand up when folded -Cup holder & storage accessories are extra
Best UsesThis is perfect for someone who appreciates quality and looks, and wants a full-size stroller that will last for years and years.
By Vera
Burlington, Washington
Smooth ride, great quality
June 12, 2020
I love this stroller. I have gotten the car seat and bassinet separately for it as well. Cup holder has to be purchased separately as well. Overall happy with my purchase.
By Peter
Tustin, California
Nuna stroller
June 1, 2020
Love this stroller.. excellent finishes and smooth rides with the given suspension. Very versatile and light.
By Jonathan
Los Angeles, CA
great stroller.
May 24, 2020
we bought this stroller after using a yoyo since our baby was born, in combination with our car seat. we wanted something more substantial can could handle trails and dirt paths better. the MIXX is perfect for this. super smooth, great storage. couldn't be happier. seems a bit pricey but you get what you pay for i guess.
Prossturdy, smooth.
Consheavy, expensive.
By Brooke
Mississippi
Love this stroller
May 20, 2020
This stoller is so pretty !
By Amanda
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Love!
April 28, 2020
I love how easy it is to fold open and close. It’s really smooth too. My favorite is the leather handle bar too! My husband likes the feature to extend it too since he’s 6’1” and I’m 5’3”
ConsOnly con is no cup holder or attachment for one
By Nancy
New York
Cute and practical !
April 16, 2020
My sister got a Nuna stroller first and I immediately fell in love with it! It’s stylish and at the same time very practical, useful, and amazing quality. It’s easy to put together, fold and to switch out seats. Love it!
ProsEase of switching seats Ease of folding Drives nicely Big wheels Plenty of bottom storage space Stylish
By EVELIN
Dallas, Georgia
WORTH THE PRICE
March 27, 2020
Splurged on this travel system, bought the Pipa Car Seat separately, and it was worth it. Great quality, high-end look, classy, and elegant. Very satisfied.
By Jacqueline
coconut creek, Florida
Worth the splurge!!
February 19, 2020
This is the one item that I really splurged on and I cannot wait to use it! The Nuna Mixx is beautiful and has excellent features. There are a lot of things that babies out grow quickly but a stroller is going to be used for more than just a year so you want something that your not going to get tired of looking at and is high quality! Thank you albeebaby!
By Malori
Monterey, California
Drives like a dream! Great decision to purchase.
February 19, 2020
This stroller is AMAZING!! At first I wanted to save money by going with a less expensive stroller but my husband is the one who said we really should go with a quality product even if it’s more expensive. Well I’m really glad I listened to him because the Nuna Mixx drives like a dream and is a fantastic piece of baby equipment! It’s one of my favorite things for our baby and I really enjoy pushing it around. The wheels are huge and sturdy, the suspension is great, it drives smoothly, turns 360? easily, I can easily control it one-handed (comes in handy when walking the dog with the stroller), it opens and closes easily and smoothly, I love the seat that can turn into a bassinet-type seat perfect for newborns, the basket is large, not to mention it looks beautiful and sleek! We got it in the gray color to match our Nuna Pipa car seat. If you’re looking for a luxury yet functional stroller that is well worth your $$, this is it!! Huge fan!
By SAS
New York, NY
Sleek and Well Designed
February 14, 2020
Easy to assemble, stylish and very well designed! So glad we chose the Mixx as our primary stroller system.
ProsSuper easy to use with the Pipa car seat & the bassinet attachment, both of which are sold separately
By Dawn
Longboat Key
Beautiful item for my granddaughter
December 22, 2019
Classy stroller, easy to use & beautiful
By FCPP
CA
Nice stroller with multiple functions
December 17, 2019
We love this new stroller very much. It is very easy to install without any tools. There are several positions to setup and easy to fold when not using it. The wheels go very smooth and easy to turn around. We believe our baby will love it!
ProsEasy to install. Multiple functions supported. Easy to fold.
By Dejin
Nashville
Amazing stroller
November 14, 2019
This is the perfect stroller so easy to work with and to put away. My husband and I were both so excited to use it
By Lauren
Birmingham, Alabama
Great features
October 21, 2019
I love how high the seat is and that it can be used right away with a newborn.
By Thomas J.
NY
Perfect
September 22, 2019
This is the greatest stroller ever. It's like holding a BMW. Turns and wheels great. Would definitely recommend this .
By Alexandra
Bronx, New York
Amazing Stroller!!
September 18, 2019
The main reason I had gotten this stroller was because I wanted the Nuna Pipa Lite infant seat (so light weight) and I was not disappointed. The package arrived really quick and assembly was a breeze! It really is a beautiful stroller and I have no problem pushing it on the rough/uneven sidewalks in my neighborhood. The ring adaptor (for the infant seat) installs with on click and is so easy to use. It's also great that the seat has the ability to recline all the way back to lie flat (no need to purchase a bassinet attachment). I would highly recommend this stroller!
By Cha
Texas
Mixx Stroller
September 5, 2019
This was my first purchase of a Nuna item, and I was not disappointed. I wish I would have known about this brand years ago. This stroller is very well made. It pushes easily, and the pictures do not do the color justice. It’s nice to look at AND functional. It is pricey, but well worth the investment.
By Laura
Bay Area, CA
Good product
August 18, 2019
Sturdy and comfortable for the grandbaby. He loves the stroller and takes sound naps in the stroller using the lie flat feature. We use it every day to take walks.
By Joyce
Richmond, Texas
Best stroller of 2019
August 15, 2019
I did a lot of research for 2 months and according to the reviews this is the best and most popular stroller in the market because of their specs and quality which made me decide to buy it for my first baby. I was pleased with the customer service and really helped me which stroller to choose. As soon as I received the package after 2 days it was shipped out, I opened the box and found what I've been looking for in a stroller - overall quality of the material is good and its very classy. I bought the granite color and it was such a beautiful color. I cant wait until I receive my Nuna Pipa car seat. I would recommend this stroller and this company to everyone. The overall customer service and experience was incomparable to other companies.
By Stefanie
Buford, Georgia
Beautiful stroller!
August 14, 2019
Very nice stroller, I was able to assemble it by myself in under 5 minutes. Baby seems to like it so far, love the you can attach carseat but wish you didn't have to attach a special adapter. Uppababy doesn't require the adapter, but still it is very easy to attach so not a big deal! Would recommend!
By Brandon
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Does not disappoint
July 1, 2019
My wife and I love our new Nuna MIXX. Delivery was very quick and the packaging was perfect. Easy to put together and the product is amazing. The feel and design are worth every penny and it looks substantial and beautiful. We're very happy with our decision, definitely recommend.
Consnone.
By Jessie
Kokomo, Indiana
Smooth ride
June 27, 2019
The stroller is very easy to push and my newborn baby can sleep in the recline position, no need a bassinet. The quality and the size of the wheels make the ride smooth even on rocky road.
By Yang
Oakton, Virginia
Great quality
June 19, 2019
The quality of this stroller is awesome, it has the ability to recline as similar to a bassinet so you don’t need to carry extra bassinet with you, which is so convenient. But just a little bit heavy, though for a full size stroller it is not that bad.
By Rebecca
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Beautiful and functional
June 3, 2019
I could not be happier with this stroller. It is the perfect mix of functional features and beautiful finishes. I highly recommend it.
By Katie
New Jersey
Easy to put together
April 26, 2019
Quickly assembled it with no problems following the instructions (which are hidden inside the body when you get it). Smooth ride and pretty light. Easy to collapse, but does require two hands at the same time. Easier to pull up.
By Gabriela
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Easy to maneuver!
April 17, 2019
So far I love this stroller. Such a smooth ride. It's a bit bigger than what I was expecting.
By Somebody S.
Madison, Wisconsin
Amazing Stroller
April 17, 2019
Great quality. Great Safety Features. Easy to push and excellent materials are used for the baby's comfort.
By Erin
Madison, Wisconsin
Perfect Stroller
February 26, 2019
I love this stroller! We have lots of travel coming up this summer so I am very excited about the mesh back of this stroller. The canopy keeps babe covered and the color is beautiful.
ProsEasy push
By Jahnai
dorchester, Massachusetts
Love this stroller
February 21, 2019
Love this stroller. Very high end. I ordered the caviar color and the the matching caviar Pipa Lite LX car seat and they look so good together! Can’t wait to use it with my little one on the way! Thank you albee baby!
By Ivy
Durham, NC
Be kind to your back!
December 14, 2018
Something no one seems to mention is how easy and smooth it is to collapse and unfold the Nuna Mixx compared to other large strollers. There's no jerking and kicking involved which can hurt your back, especially if you have pre-existing back problems.
By tong
los Angeles
very like
December 9, 2018
I like this stroller very much. It's very nice and easy to assemble. My husband and I like it very much. It's cool to take the baby out! ! A very satisfying online shopping.
By Tina
CA
Great price with high quality products
December 9, 2018
Love this stroller and bassinet,easy to control,easy set up,full function will satisfy your daily need for the baby. The most important is the great price!Love my purchase!
By Cecilia
Chicago
Great quality
December 8, 2018
Great quality and price to get, recommended!
By Julia
Oceanside, California
Love it!
November 24, 2018
We didn’t have an opportunity to use it as our baby is due in more that a month , but I’m already in love with this stroller! The look, the quality and the price is worth it !
By Marg M.
Ontario, Canada
Amazing!
November 4, 2018
Very easy to set up. Great quality of materials. Suspension seems great! The bassinet is very roomy and sturdy.
By Vanessa
Boston MA
Highly recommend
November 1, 2018
It’s just amazing! First the delivery worked out fantastic. It was simply to put everything together. Quality is amazing! Pricing unbelievable good! I love it!
ProsHigh quality Lot of space Bug wheels Simple handling
ConsNothing
By Brandon
Dallas, Texas
Skeptical at first, sold once I saw it
October 21, 2018
I was very interested in Uppababy before coming across this. The savings offered in this package was too good to be true. Its a nice set and the quality is just as good as the Uppa, but more manageable to handle.
By Abigaile
Asheville , NC
Great Stroller!
July 12, 2018
Easy to use with a smooth ride. I love that it lays flat. Love this stroller!
By Jeanine
Las Vegas, Nevada
Very easy to use light weight
December 4, 2017
I bought this stroller to use with the nuna pipa infant car seat, great system my baby seems very comfortable in this system compared to others we have tried. I like that you can take the stroller seat out to use the infant seat alone although it would be nice if it was an option to use both together. I bought the adaptor just for ease of use and was happy to find I could close the stroller with out removing the adaptor. Over all I have been very happy with all nuna products
By Sandy T.
Southern California
Beautiful and Smooth!
November 30, 2017
Just received this as a gift, baby is not here yet but I've tested it with my older kids. Yes, my 6 year old can fit in it (squished) and says its very smooth. Also, its more compact than our previous strollers, without sacrificing basket space and roominess for baby. Love that it turns tightly and the flip flop friendly brake! Wish it had a better option for cup and snack holder, but there are plenty of universal options out there. The price here ant be beat and it arrives super fast. Love it!
By Eliot
San Francisco, California
Well made, versatile, stylish, and functional
November 21, 2017
After researching and testing a variety of strollers and stroller combinations, we landed on the Nuna Mixx 2- and couldn't be happier. It's incredibly modular, all terrain ready, and surprisingly compact. The level of craftsmanship and quality is apparent immediately upon taking the stroller out of the box- the metals and materials are beautiful and soft to the touch. There's ample padding everywhere, zippers are study and high quality, and all of the pinch-prone joints are well protected from little fingers. Assembly is literally a snap, with pieces clicking into place easily and securely. There are a handful of zippers and flaps allowing you to easily customize the shade and breathability. The push is smooth and straight.The Bassinet is large, sturdy, and secure. Like the stroller, the materials are very high quality- soft where they need to be, and sturdy everywhere else. It's a bit cumbersome to fold flat, requiring you to remove and disassemble a handful of liners to access the mechanism- but overall this is probably a benefit as it would never collapse on your baby.Can't recommend this combo enough. It's absolutely worth the investment, and the perfect partner to the Pipa infant car seat.
Pros - Quality on every surface, from metals to fabrics. - Compact and easy to fold. - All terrain ready. - Smooth push and sturdy stance.
Cons - A bit on the heavy side. - Doesn't stand upright when folded. - Bassinet is cumbersome to collapse
Best UsesThe perfect all-in-one stroller for a family who wants to go from city to suburb with a stop at the dog-park in between.
By chan
CUPERTINO, California
loving my new stroller!
November 20, 2017
Its so easy to install and maneuver! Black is so classic you can't go wrong with.
By Carol
Los Angeles, California
Great stroller for city living
October 27, 2017
I've been using this stroller for our baby girl for the last 5 months since she was born. It was great to use when she was first born because the seat reclines flat and can be adjusted to face you, so there wasn't a need to buy a separate bassinet. Plus if you get the Nuna Pipa carseat, it's so convenient to snap the car seat in with the adapter. At about 3-4 months, our baby wanted to face outward and sit upright in the stroller. It was super easy to adjust the stroller to accommodate her growing need. We live in the city so walking is our main mode of transportation. We also have about a small staircase from the sidewalk to our apartment so have been able to carry it up and down the stairs by myself (I'm 5'0"!), obviously without the baby in it, and it's been fairly easy to do. The stroller is easy to collapse and assemble too when we go out with the car. The only negative to the stroller is that Nuna does not make a bigger cup holder or a stroller organizer at the handles (for keys, wallet, etc.). I bought one through Skip Hop and it does the trick but it's not perfect.
By Kendall
Oklahoma
Beautiful stroller with large under-compartment
October 27, 2017
I looked at so many strollers and finally decided on this one after talking with another parent and seeing it on sale. The color and fabric are gorgeous! The stroller is definitely a high quality product. The basket underneath is spacious, and I love that the seat can face away or towards you. Its easy to fold and unfold and drives well on the flat terrain I use it on. Two things that could be improved are: 1 - a cup/key/phone holder for the parent. Its frustrating not to have this, and due to the unusual handlebars, I havent yet found one that fits (Nuna Mixx accessory doesnt get great reviews). 2 - the stroller is awkward to get up and down stairs. Three wheels instead of four would help this! Other than this, the stroller is great.
ProsQuality Color Style Basket Confort Canopy
ConsAwkward on stairs No cup holders
Best UsesFor infants and toddlers on relatively flat terrain
By Jason
Beaverton, Oregon
Does so much! Bassinet is awesome but not necessary.
October 14, 2017
We really love this stroller. Got it on sale at AlbeeBaby last year. It turns on a dime, handles most terrain very well - I even took it over a muddy parking lot at a farm and it made it!We really love the premium fabrics used in this. It really makes it feel like a high-end stroller.The basket is large but don't expect to do your family's groceries for a week on this.Despite all of its amenities, it is a big stroller and and takes up most of our trunk, but that's to be expected. In the future I may consider switching to a more compact umbrella stroller.
By Julia
Torrance, California
Very nice!
July 15, 2017
Nuna always bring good design to market! This Jett collection bring the stylish look plus good MIXX features. We use stroller together with PIPA seat everywhere and looking forward to use the stroller seat in the nearly further!
By Julia
Burlington, Vermont
Love this stroller!
July 13, 2017
Before my baby arrived, I did tons of research on which stroller to purchase. I was torn between this stroller and the Uppababy Vista. I ultimately decided on the Nuna Mixx and am absolutely thrilled with my choice! It offers a smooth ride, is simple to fold, and is light enough that I can easily move it in and out of my car trunk. The adjustable handlebar is fantastic, as I am quite short and my husband is much taller -- it works perfectly for both of us. I can't recommend this stroller enough!
By Lisa
MA
Worth the money!
May 28, 2017
We bought this stroller as a gift for our first grand child. We were very skeptical of spending this much money,but after receiving it we couldn't be happier.Well worth it!!!! This stroller is everything they said it was and more.It's well made and so easy to use.
ProsIt's light which makes using it even easier.
By Kris
Bismarck , ND
amazing!
March 5, 2017
I got this stroller and car seat as a present from my parents and I'm in love! Everything looks good, delivered on time , quality is just great , which was very important for me)also such a beautiful stroller! We ordered blackberry car seat and it's so pretty and soft! The material is great! I can't wait to use this stroller and car seat with my baby girl :) she's coming in a couple weeks !)
By Sara
Amherst, NE
Pricey but well worth the money!
January 5, 2017
I absolutely love this stroller! It was very easy to put together but it is also very sturdy. My favorite part about it is how far the visor comes down! It keeps sun and wind out of my child's face! Highly recommend this stroller!
By Sandy
Long Beach, California
Stylish & easy to use
November 30, 2016
We started with the Nuna Pipa car seat- best safety features I could find - this is the matching travel set including stroller and bassinet. It is the most stylish stroller out there with no cheesy plastic chrome and mostly all black wheels. Fabric is more gray than image shows.
By Leah
Saint Paul, MN
Functional, study, attractive stroller
November 28, 2016
My family lives in an urban environment and our home is small. We don't have a lot of space for a large, fancy stroller, but still needed something sturdy enough to handle city sidewalks and walks through the park. After much research, my husband and I decided on the Nuna Mixx and after 7 months of use, we couldn't be happier. This stroller's quality is apparent immediately, and the wheels and shocks are strong enough to handle quite rugged surfaces. The adjustable handlebar is also great, as my husband and I are both fairly tall and wanted a stroller that wouldn't force us to bend over uncomfortably when using it. My baby rides comfortably in the Mixx, and we also get a lot of compliments on it. It is an attractive stroller that appears far more expensive than it is, and I personally feel that $499 is a completely fair price for what you get. As a bonus, the complementary adaptors for the Nuna Pipa carseat (also an excellent choice!) are an awesome addition, as we have frequently used the stroller this way as well, particularly while traveling.
ProsCompact and attractive stroller, folds up easily, stores well in small spaces and is sturdy enough to handle rugged surfaces easily
ConsNo insect net or cup holder included
Best UsesUrban settings, parks
By Marg
Houston
Functional and beautiful
November 18, 2016
Really happy with this stroller. What differentiates this from others at this price point is the great fabric, almost completely flat recline (great from newborn), and i love that when it's folded up the stroller fabric/seat doesn't touch the ground- handy for keeping things clean. The one star demerit is due to a small decorative cap missing from one of the wheels (but that is bejng resolved so just a minor inconvenience at this point).
By Sarah
Wilmington, North Carolina
Pricey but so worth it
November 11, 2016
The pipa is super easy to put together and has a very smooth roll. The handle is amazing for all heights of users. It has a great modern sleek look. Definitely worth the money. Can't wait to stroll with my grand baby!
ProsSmooth rolling stroller Easy to assemble wheelbase Great versitility Handle extension is perfect for tall people
ConsA little pricey
By Swati
Marietta, GA
easy breezy to travel with
November 2, 2016
we got this stroller for our first baby boy in the basil color. We travelled with it all the way to India when our baby was 3 months old. It was so easy to navigate through the busy airports enrollee and our baby snoozed well int he stroller since the seat gives a beautiful bassinet recline. the large basket with a foldable compartment accommodates for a big diaper bag and other stuff. its easy to replace the stroller seat with Nuna Pipa car seat. I love the big wheels with shockers. it rides like a lexus ;) Also the extra large canopy with 3 ventilating windows makes our evening walks awesome. Would highly recommend this if you travel a lot and for walking on different terrains.
Pros-smooth ride -premium quality stroller at a good price -lot of storage space -large canopy with extendable option -easy to fold and unfold
Cons-missing accessories like cup holder -limited color options
Best Uses-walking on different terrains -Traveling with an infant -very comfortable for a sleeping baby if you are on the go
By Olga
Sacramento, CA
I love it so far!
October 20, 2016
The design and features of this stroller are awesome. Love that it comes with the carseat adaptors, easy to adjust seat and very light when taking it off to turn around or replace with carseat.
By Viola
Kennewick, Wa
Love my stroller!
October 16, 2016
This stroller is so sleek and nice ! Very easy to set up and very smooth. Would recommend!
ProsStyle
By Kirsten
Mesa, Arizona
Amazing stroller, easy to use!
September 15, 2016
This stroller is everything I was looking for! It was super easy to assemble and extremely user friendly. It handles so smooth and folding it is very easy. It's great for city and rural strolling.
ProsAll terrain wheels, great storage space
ConsDoesn't come with cup holder/snack tray
By Lynn
New York
Great stroller
September 14, 2016
Moves around easily.Love how it folds flat when my daughter gets tired.Nice and compact and easy to fold up. Great for crowded stores
By Megan
San Francisco
So far, so good!
August 23, 2016
Overall, I'm really happy with this stroller. I love that the toddler seat can be removed and the Pipa car seat can easily be attached with included adapters. The suspension is great - you can get over bumps and even grass without a problem. I love the huge basket to fit groceries, diaper bag, etc in. The canopy on the seat is huge and the magnetic peekaboo window is awesome. The stroller is a little on the heavier side, so it can be cumbersome bringing it up and down the stairs in our apartment complex. However, with all of the awesome features, I understand why it's a bit heavier. We originally got a Cybex Iris M-Air stroller, and it could not handle the city sidewalks at all - it rattled around everyone. The Mixx can handle any terrain that we encounter in the city.
ProsModular seat, included adapters for Pipa car seat, great suspension, sturdy tires, large storage basket, can fold with seat attached, adjustable handle
ConsOn the heavy side, two handed fold, "curb pop" could be improved.
Best UsesCity living.
By Jessica
Grand Rapids, MI
Love this stroller.
August 13, 2016
stylish and sleek design. Easy to maneuver. Quality is excellent
By Desi
suffolk, VA
The best stroller
August 2, 2016
I spent a lot of time researching strollers and am so glad that I went with the Mixx. The obvious other contender was the Uppababy vista. This one is much cheaper and has all the same features except that you can't add a second seat. I love the recline and huge canopy. It's also very easy to switch back and forth from the car seat. The range of motion is amazing. Definitely worth the money.
By EL
Chicago, IL
Smooth ride
July 27, 2016
Love this stroller! Color is beautiful. Very well put together. Relatively intuitive on how to work the stroller. I like how the carseat fits into the base (although it is a pain to have to use the adapters and I am afraid they will eventually get misplaced). Given that our baby was born at 6.5 lbs, the stroller straps do not fit. He slides all throughout the stroller so it is best to use the carseat + base for now. It doesn't look like he will fit into the stroller straps until he is at least double in size. Can turn on a dime and easy to maneuver. I have not had issues with squeaky wheels as I have read in other reviews. Ample storage space. My husband is 6'4" and he doesn't have to lean down to push. Overall, great stroller.
ProsSeat can face both directions. Non-toxic materials.
ConsNeed adapters for carseat (comes with the stroller but are a pain to have to use).
Best UsesEveryday strolling. Shopping.
By Stacy W.
New York, NY
awesome stroller!!
July 15, 2016
We use this stroller in the city with uneven sidewalks and it's so easy to push. You can do a one-handed push as well. I love the one step fold no matter which way the seat is facing. We wanted a simpler, sturdy stroller and we found it. The shade comes down pretty far. I hope they start making more accessories!
By Natasha
Kent, WA
Great stroller!!!!
June 23, 2016
Easy to put together. Gliding ride. I love this stroller so much! Everything was even better than I expected.
ProsLike everything
ConsNone
By Nicole
Haslet, TX
LOVE this stroller!
May 24, 2016
This stroller is fantastic! We have been using this stroller for the past 5 months and couldn't be happier with our purchase. It is super simple to attach/removethe Nuna Pipa infant seat as well as switch out to the toddler seat that comes standard with this stroller. I am able to easily fold this up and cart it around without issue of it being too heavy or difficult to lift/operate. I am 5'4'' and my husband is nearly 6'4'' and we enjoy being able to switch heights of the handle bar for comfort. I would absolutely purchase this stroller again for a second child, but thankfully, I don't think we will need to as it seem quality enough to last multiply children. We get tons of compliments on it too!
By Betty
California
Smart design
May 19, 2016
This is a truly user friendly stroller. All of the features seem well thought out. The stroller has a lot of bells and whistles in a pretty compact package. The one button reclining seat works great and allows the stroller to become a bed without any disturbance. The reversible seat simple to change, and folding it up takes two seconds. The only drawback so far is the clips to lock the front wheels in place are a bit chintzy but the feature itself makes the stroller much more useful on uneven terrain.
By Leticia
Bakersfield, CA
Great Stroller
May 12, 2016
Beautiful stroller, great quality, and great padding for baby!
By Christina
Philadelphia , Pa
nuns mixx is a great stroller
May 2, 2016
This stroller has awesome steering! Very light weight and easy to fold.
Best UsesVery compact & looks great
By megan
wolcott, Indiana
Great Buy!
March 17, 2016
We love our Mixx stroller! It is super easy to open and shut. I can lift it in and out of my car without needing any help! It glides on any surface you are strolling on. Love that it can fold flat for baby to nap!
By Anne D.
Lexington, KY
Drives better than our car!
February 25, 2016
We love the Nuna Mixx. This stroller is very easy to fold up and transport despite it being just a tad on the heavy side. The adapters for the Nuna Pipa are super easy to use and we love the ability to have our baby face us in the regular stroller seat. I also love that this is one of the only strollers we found where the seat lies all the back to flat. It drives very smoothly and is easy to maneuver on bumpy sidewalks. Aesthetically, this stroller is sleek and handsome. It looks much more expensive than it is and the price is phenomenal!
ProsEasy to use, attractive, good price
By Lydia
California
Wonderful Stroller
December 31, 2015
Beautiful stroller. Easy to steer and push. Love this awesome stroller. Well made and easy to assemble. Also very easy to use with infant carseat.
ProsEasy to assemble.
By Rakthida
Castaic, CA
Love this stroller
October 23, 2015
Great product! Love the paddings in the stroller and the wheels are easy to turn. The best part is the oversized canopy.
By Alexis
New York
BEST STROLLER EVER!
September 26, 2015
I love this stroller. My sister got me this for our baby boy, who gets here in a couple of months! The versatility of this stroller is amazing. The basket is HUGE and I love the divider it has. I saw other reviews said it was heavy.. it's really not bad considering what this stroller does. I would have to say one of my favorite things is how much cushioning this stroller has. I've searched and searched for strollers and nothing comes close to the Nuna Mixx. I highly recommend this stroller.
Prospadding wheel size basket size versatility smooth pushing
By Lauren
Greensboro, NC
Best Stroller EVER
September 4, 2015
I did TONS of research on strollers and car seats. I wanted a Maxi Cosi car seat, so researched what stroller would work with that, and came across the Mixx. This is my best purchase by far!! It pushes with one hand, folds easily and compact, and looks great! My friends call it the baby Cadillac! I recommend it to EVERYONE!!
By nadine m.
LOS ANGELES
excellent
May 29, 2015
loo see babys face
Proslightweighted
By Alexandria
Tarzana, CA
The Bentley of Strollers!
May 20, 2015
I spent too much time researching the safest, most convenient, and most comfortable strollers on the market for my new son. But it was definitely worth it!Coming across the Nuna Mixx(probably through loving the Nuna Pipa car seat), I thought it was too good to be true. It had all of the qualities I wanted in a stroller(literally, I had a checklist.. it was 100% "all that" and more). It glides like a dream. Literally, it feels like its floating. I barely feel bumps and manuevering is made easy by whatever magic they have instilled in these wheels. This magic also makes it feel like you're barely pushing a stroller(super lightweight). This stroller is absolutely beautiful, very classy. It pairs perfectly with the Nuna Pipa. Super easy to put together(barely two pages of picture directions, no words needed). Easy to fold. Easy to change out attachments/seats. I can't say enough about this beautiful, safe, and convenient stroller!If only Nuna would release the additional attachments: childs tray & cup holder! They've been promised for awhile on their website as 'coming soon'.I'm considering purchasing a stroller organizer(from albeebaby of course) so I can have a few things close to me while strolling.Honestly, any buyer of this stroller will be so pleased. Go for it!
Proslightweight, easy to fold, great looking, amazing manueverability.
By AMG
Chicago, IL
Luxury and amazing
May 1, 2015
We haven't had been able to use the stroller quite yet since our baby isn't due until August. However, the stroller was very easy to put together. The color is ok, i think it looks somewhat purple depending on the lighting. Love the quality and how nicely it pushes over uneven ground (yes we test drove the stroller with no baby!). I gave it 4 stars since they have no attachments available yet but heard they are coming soon.
By Amanda
Tulsa, Ok
Great Stroller
April 26, 2015
I decided to purchase this stroller after deciding first on the car seat - Nuna Pipa. They work great together. Easy to fold and open and the large basket underneath is very handy. I look forward to using the other seat attachment for walks and runs soon.
By Jacob
United States
Easiest Stroller to Fold
February 27, 2015
I love this stroller. We had a Stokke Scoot before and this is like a Rolls Royce compared to that! The wheels are big, it pushes so easy. The best part is that it literally folds down in 2 seconds with 2 fingers. So easy. Best stroller for the money!
By Rujun
LA
great stroller
February 15, 2015
1. Light weight2. Easy to fold 3. Good quality4. Well designed A wonderful stroller for my baby!

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.