FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
62 Reviews
5
84% (52)
4
16% (10)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (62 of 62 responses)
By Linda
Pennsylvania
Awesome booster
September 18, 2020
This is a great booster seat. It is plush and very comfortable for my 5 year old. I love that it has rigid latch to attach to our car and you can recline the booster for sleeping in the car.
ProsPlush, safe
ConsBulky
By Esther
West New York, New Jersey
Fantastic
September 18, 2020
After several research on the internet I arrived at this. It looks and feels so nice. I have a tall 2 year old and was looking for a perfect car seat that will grow with him and this is perfect. Safety wise I also feel like I got a lot of value for my money’s worth. It’s definitely a purchase you’ll never regret.
By Simone
Tampa, FL
Love it!
August 6, 2020
I am so happy I went with this booster. My daughter is just at 40lbs and I was really debating about what kind of booster to get her. I am so happy I went with the Aace. It’s super easy to install which is important for me because we fly a ton and are constantly on the go. The quality and the materials are great. This seat like all other Nuna products is very luxurious. The only thing I wish it had was a handle to carry it by and the cup holder isn’t the most secure but overall it’s a great seat.
By Nikki
Brandon, Wisconsin
Perfect Seat for Our Boys
July 22, 2020
We decided on the NUNA AACE car seats after a recent car accident. Our car seats needed to be replaced. During the accident our previous NUNA car seats where untouched. The ridge latch system and so many other factors made them easy to install and because of the breeze of installation, they were placed into our car properly. The comfort we have in knowing that despite our vehicle rolling twice, had the kids been in the vehicle they’d like have been untouched allowed us to easily decide to continue with the NUNA brand for their added safety features as well as the fact that they are Green Guard Certified! The sleek look of them is certainly an added bonus.
By KK
OKC, Ok
Love
July 11, 2020
Best booster in the market. This is my second one. Pricey but so worth it.
By Rachel
Saint joseph, Missouri
Easy to install, comfy, safe
July 6, 2020
Installs and uninstalls in seconds. Very safe and very comfortable for my boy. Also the blue color is very pretty.
By Michael
OKLAHOMA CITY, Oklahoma
Great car seat
June 21, 2020
Great car seat, very comfortable. Great quality as well. Not as strong/sturdy feeling as a Clek, but seems better quality than most manufacturers. Very adjustable and versatile. The only con, and this seems to be across all car seat manufacturers, is the seat belt is a pain when the car has a recessed belt buckle.
ProsGreat price Great quality Comfortable Very adjustable
ConsBuckle angle for recessed buckles.
By Lindsey
Ft. Worth, Texas
My daughter loves it!!
June 16, 2020
My daughter loves this high back booster seat! She has plenty of room for growth width wise and height wise. Also, the shipping was fast :)
By Janet
Texas
Perfect for tall kids
June 15, 2020
My son is almost 5 and was telling me he felt squished in his Graco Nautilus. I could tell it wasn't the 5 point harness making him uncomfortable but the narrowness and depth of the seat. He's tall for his age and has a long legs and a long torso so I knew it was time to upgrade his carseat. I wanted something nice for my vehicle since I do pre-school drop off and pickups. And my vehicle also serves as the family vehicle on the weekends. I knew Albee Baby would have the best selection so it was a no brainer to order here. The adjustable seat depth and sides sold me. I let my son choose the color and he chose Aspen. I ordered on a Sunday and had it by Friday. Installation was quick and simple. It took me a minute to figure out that I needed to push the bottom seat back after clicking the latch bar in place for the seat back to sit flush with the vehicle seat. But that was the only hiccup I ran into. My son says he's much more comfortable and loves his new big boy car seat! And although the cup holder isn't what we're used to, I can appreciate that it's one less thing to clean!
By Meghan
Baton Rouge, LA
We love all the Nuna Car Seats
June 11, 2020
We got this seat to move my daughter who is 6 our of her 5 point harness nuna into the third row. She says its very comfortable and it was easy to install. We feel safe with her in a nuna seat!
By Daniel
Stamford, CT
Best booster!
June 3, 2020
This is by far the best booster seat available! It is light, yet sturdy, and the look is so modern and eye catching. Simple to install and fits perfect in the Mercedes GLE. Love the caviar color as well and the added accessories.
ProsLight Sturdy Easy to install
ConsNone
By AR
Southern California
Great investment
May 14, 2020
I purchased this brand for my youngest son and when my older boy needed a new car seat it was a no brainer to get him a Nuva. My son loves feeling like a big boy and is very comfortable. I love how easy it was to secure to my car, how safe he is and that it grows with him so I won’t have to buy another car seat for him ever again!
ProsSafe, comfortable, grows with him and easy to clean.
ConsWish had a better cup holder option
By Abbigail C.
Eustis, FL
Love this !
April 3, 2020
Absolutely love all Nuna products ! This is my 3rd car seat and they never disappoint! These products are not only sleek and stylish but most importantly SAFE ❤️ Also love Albee baby so much !
By Ashley
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
High Quality Booster Seat
March 28, 2020
We have a Rava that we love for our baby, and when we had to replace our high back booster after an accident, I did a ton of research. Ultimately, the AACE had the most of what we wanted. Installation was straightforward. The adjustable seat depth is a nice touch. The seat color is beautiful.
Pros-High Quality -Side Impact Protection -Converts to backless booster -Rigid latch with anchor guides -Leg extension -2 Recline positions -Expanding shoulder width
Cons-Seat fabric isn't as soft as some other seats and might be less comfortable when wearing shorts -Cupholder is fairly small and open on the sides
Best UsesAges 6-10+
By Tanaka
RI
Perfect Product & Fast Delivery
March 27, 2020
We bought 2 of these for our 8yr old as she wanted out of the 5 point harness seat. They arrived within 5 days and the packaging was fun! The seats were easy to assemble and fit into the car. We chose these not only because they stylish and comfortable, but also because the isofix bars lock into the seat making them very sturdy and safe.
By Ryan
Lincoln, NE
Fabulous
January 23, 2020
Nuna does it again. Top marks for this booster that grows in so many dimensions with your kiddo. I liked it so much I ended up getting two! Absolutely love it.
By Adam
Benton, LA
Easy Install
November 30, 2019
With using the LATCH system this seat is easy to install and my son likes how comfortable the seat is.
By ANS
Dallas, Texas
Sturdy, Comfortable
November 19, 2019
We like this seat primarily for the fact that it grows upward / outward as the child grows and also has a removable back for when it's time for a backless-booster. Looks nice in the car and also seems sturdy as far as booster seats go! My daughter says it's comfortable to ride in as well. The one "con" is that in my particular vehicle (2018 Lexus RX350) it's so difficult to buckle the seatbelt around the seat that my 5-year old cannot do it herself. And it takes some struggle for me to do it as an adult. *However,* I think this is almost all to do with how the seatbelts are configured (the insertion point is completely buried within the seat rather than having any of it above the cushion and it sits directly against the side of the booster) rather than the booster seat itself. I searched for a booster with a narrower footprint to see if that would mitigate the issue and could not find one.
By Danielle
Chicago, IL
Easy to install
November 1, 2019
This is exactly why we needed to transition from a convertible car seat to a booster. We love have loved Nuna since our Pipa and are so happy they offer this option for our child to grow.
ProsLightweight
By CC
ARCADIA, CA
Good but could be better
October 4, 2019
I like my Nuna booster, very nice and goods elegant. I gave four starts in stead of five only because the cup holder falls so easy and it is not stay with the booster. Very easy to get lost. So, this is a very good booster but can be better!
By Tiffa y.
Redding ca
Great for a tall child
July 30, 2019
We purchased this for my over 4 feet tall 5 year old and it is large and accommodating. Overall it is great quality for a booster seat! I would say my only con is that it could use more padding for the actual seat. That’s something I was desiring for the long car rides we take often.
By Caitie
Michigan
Love it.
July 19, 2019
Bought for my 4yr old. Super easy to install, the head support when he falls asleep is AMAZING compared to other seats we’ve had. I love how when you adjust The height, the wit also adjust.
By Shannon
Philadelphia, PA
Great seat
June 29, 2019
Very happy with this seat. My boy is comfortable in it and it's top-rated for safety. Also, incredibly quick and easy to install. Doesn't hurt that it's darn stylish too.
By Tiffany
Homestead, Florida
Son loves it!
June 4, 2019
This booster seat gives me peace of mind... while making my seven year old enjoy being in it. It is so comfortable for him and when he falls asleep he says he loves that it has the pillows on the side of his head!
ProsSafety Kid approved Soft
By Diana
Dallas
Bulky
May 12, 2019
Nice seat but it’s really big and bulky compared to our Cybex Q2 Fix.
ProsRigid latch Comfort
ConsHard to get the lower belt across and buckled without there being slack in the belt.
By Jill
Pittsburgh, Pa
Love it!
April 7, 2019
It was so easy to install. My 6 year old loves his new booster, especially the extra cushion near the head. I will definitely get another for my 4 year old when he gets older.
By Aurore
Los Angeles, California
Great booster seat
March 18, 2019
The seat is made of great quality materials and is very comfy. So far everything is perfect.
By TiramiX
Seattle
Great quality, Comfortable, with some minor issues
March 12, 2019
This booster seat has excellent quality. My kids, 7 yo and 4 yo, said that the seats are really comfortable. It's also very easy to install. I especially like the design of the adjustable seat depth for growing legs. I haven't seen this feature in other booster seats. My only complain is that the Vehicle Shoulder Belt some times come out of the RED shoulder belt guide very easily. And my kids some times find it hard to place the lap seat belt under the armrest in order to reach the RED lower belt path. But I guess they could get used to doing it that way after doing many times. Overall, I'm satisfied with this product.
By Kevin
Virginia
So far so good!
March 11, 2019
I just received the seat. The quality is looking fine. My child is liking the seat for the couple of times that the child has tried it. The fabric materials could be better.
By Jessica
Bargersville, Indiana
Best Booster Seat!
March 3, 2019
My 6 yr old loves this booster seat! It is extremely comfortable for him and holds his head in the proper position well when he naps. The fabric is superior quality. The rigid latch is perfect and easily accessible. The seatbelt glides through the belt guide every single time; this was my top priority in my search for a booster seat. We were transitioning from a Britax Frontier CT because the seatbelt constantly got stuck/caught in the belt guide and therefore unsafe! No complaints whatsoever with the AACE! So glad we spent the money to get this booster!
By kim
LOS ANGELES, CA
Nice booster!
February 26, 2019
Very sleek and sturdy! Love how the Nuna latch system make the booster more secured!
By g
texas
In love with the Nuna Brand
February 10, 2019
My husband and I didnt need to do much reasearch to buy this car seat we have been buying the Nuna products since my child was a baby. We really like the quality, it is comfortable and it is worth the price. The installation is easy ans very secure.
By Amanda
Florida
Awesome booster
January 25, 2019
Bought this for my almost 8 year old to replace his Britax Parkway SGL after a crash and wow what a difference. This seat is definitely worth the cost. Premium fabric, comfortable, easy to adjust and install, and it seems long lasting. I love that the seat adjusts out and the back gets wider as you adjust it taller. Nuna definitely thought of everything with this one.
By Shirley H.
Fresno CA
Great Booster!
January 16, 2019
Sleek design is both easy to install and comfortable for my son. It's a winner in every aspect.
ProsEasy to install, comfortable, easy to strap seat belt, good looking.
By Jessica
Montana
Overall a great seat
January 13, 2019
This seat is very nice looking and has the safety features I was looking for (rigid latch and sip pods). I do wish the instruction manual was a bit clearer about a few things but that’s about my only complaint. I had to go the csftl website to clarify use of the of the sip pods and never did find a lot of info on the recline function of the seat. It has a decently high belt guide and fits my 9 year old daughter well.
ProsComfortable, safety features, quality
ConsInstructions not clear on a few things
By Kristin S.
Charlotte
Great car seat
January 13, 2019
I really like this car seat a lot. I use it for my 4 year old. It looks very safe and it is easy to handle. The only thing I do t like, I had to wash the part where she sits on, and even though it says it is maschine washable it totally messed up the cushion inside. I had to open up the seam to make everything straight again. For a seat that is that price I expect it to be easier to wash.
By Josephine
Fresno, California
Amazing seat
January 6, 2019
The quality is amazing and the safety features Are such a great added.
By Laura
Virginia Beach
great quality booster seat
December 16, 2018
nuna comes through once again with a great product. I love the duplicity if the design and function of this seat.
Proscolor, style, fit
By Deborah W.
Plano, Illinois
Best car seat ever!
September 21, 2018
This Nuna AACE Bppster Car Seat (in slate) is fabulous. Easy to install. I like the fact that it can adapt to you child’s size and needs. Have only used for my granddaughter a few times so far, but exceeds my expectations. It is also beautiful. Although a little pricey, well worth it.
By N
California
Beautiful and safe!!
September 12, 2018
I did a lot of research on this car seat and the Nuna brand before buying. Nuna is one of the few car seat manufacturers that uses high quality materials not doused in chemicals. The seat fits my 8 year old son perfectly! His only complaint is his drink (a hydroflask) doesn’t fit in the cup holder.
By Kimberley
Long Beach, CA
Excellent car seat for a growing toddler
September 6, 2018
Bought this for my petite 4 year old and this car seat will be the last one that we need to buy. The cushions are great material and comfortable for my little one. Also this car seat allows for a slight tilt for easy naps and holds my toddlers head up perfect. Love this seat.
By Priscilla
San Pedro, California
Great Booster
August 25, 2018
Love this booster. My sons head no longer falls forward, it’s great!
By Alex
San Diego, CA
You get what you pay for
August 9, 2018
Nuna always has quality products but you definitely pay for every penny. The thing I love about this car seat is how much detail they put into it. It took a while for my son to get use to having the actual seat belt across his chest but he loves how comfortable the car seat is and how "grown up" it makes him feel. Definitely recommend this.
By Karine
Los Angeles
Beautiful booster seat
August 8, 2018
I bought this booster seat in berry for my 6 year old daughter. I love the color and the design. My daughter loves it too and says it’s very comfortable. Great purchase overall.
By Aislinn
Deland, Florida
Daughter loves it
July 31, 2018
We left our daughter pick her color when we were buying our new daughter's Nuna and she chose the Berry color. The red is beautiful and the seat is amazing. We have used the anchor system for reclining the seat on long car trips and the normal attachment for the upright position and both are super comfortable for her. We love the safety of Nuna.
By Allison L.
WA
So nice and comfy!
July 19, 2018
We love Nuna brand! This booster seat is a great addition to our van along with the Maxi Cosi 85 for our 4 years old and 2 years old. Our son loves how comfortable it is and we love how trendy and sturdy it is. Thank you!
By Jenny
Redlands, California
Super nice
July 19, 2018
I love the color booster for my 6 years old son, very sturdy & nice. He seem to like sitting on it for a long ride. Booster very compact & doesn't take too much room. I would definitely recommend this booster for anyone who's looking to buy a booster out there .
By Kelli
Texas
So happy!
July 19, 2018
This booster seat is made so well. They really thought of everything. My toddler can sleep comfortable on long car rides and I highly recommend this seat to anyone shopping for that next step seat.
ProsEasy to use Easy to clean Adjusts well for growth Locks into place Reclines
ConsA little more heavy than I anticipated but not a deal breaker
By julie
malibu, California
Great quality, very comfortable, stylish
June 27, 2018
Bought this chair for our son. We like the minimal design that blends with our car interior. Its easy to install, comfortable for our son, great construction quality/ very sturdy yet light enough to move from car to car. The only thing that isn't perfect is the fabric doesn't "breathe" and can be a bit hot for a child who falls asleep in the chair and/or spends a lot of time in the chair on a car trip etc. Overall though we are very happy. We owned a Diono previously and like this chair better.
By Lindsey
Billings, Montana
Great addition for my son
June 26, 2018
Recently purchased this seat for my son who has outgrown a 5 point harness, and he is loving it! He tells me how comfy it is and how much he loves his upgrade! I am impressed how easy it was to install and how nice the fabric is! It seems very durable which is great for how rough my boys can be and also very safe. I would definitely recommend to any family looking to move there child into something bigger, who can get in and out on there own!
ProsEasy install, Beautiful fabric, seems really safe and durable!
Conscup holder could be better
Best Usesfor older children 6 and up
By Tiffany
Homestead, Florida
Love our nuna booster !
June 14, 2018
Very happy with our purchase! Needed a high back booster for my six year old son and for once I don't have to argue with him to sit in it.. he loves it! The material is so soft and the head cushion is perfect for when he falls asleep in the car. The actual car seat is large and still has a lot of room for him to grow with it. Easy to instal and easy to wipe down clean. But my favorite part of all is that the seat stays in place while I'm driving with the seat anchors!
ProsHead cushions Height and width adjustable Comfortable Stays in place!
ConsCup holder always falls off
By Gloria
Miami
great quality
May 23, 2018
Great quality super easy to install I just took one star because of the arm's rest is too short, it is useless unless it is on backless mode, My kid says he is comfortable.
By Summer
phillyek9@yahoo.com
Great design
May 15, 2018
Awesome design and my daughter loves it. Quick and easy to install in the car.
By Kingston
Washington, DC
Very good quality and design
May 11, 2018
Purchased this for our 5 year old. It's very well made and easy to put use. The overall design is solid.
By Aly
Pittsburgh
Awesome car seat!
May 11, 2018
Excellent quality, sturdy and well built. Easy to install and very comfortable. My five year old daughter loves it. Definitely recommend!
By Uri
California
Great quality
May 5, 2018
One of few car seats that actually look good. Great quality and design. Only issue I have is the cup holder could be bigger or even better if it was adjustable. Other than that it is awesome.
ProsGreat color Good design Adjustable
ConsOptional Cup holder is small
By Sarah
Illinois
LOVE!!!
May 3, 2018
Easy to install and super comfy for my big, 6 year old. Love the recline feature and feels so much more sturdy than other brand boosters! Would definitely purchase again!
By Brooke
Irvine, CA
My daughter loves it
May 2, 2018
Seems sturdy and safe. It came with accessories that you may end up needing to make it fit correctly in your car. Looks good and sleek... still takes up a lot of space though. All in all we like it.
By Mandy
Virginia
Very attractive, comfortable and safe.
April 15, 2018
This booster has many adjustments for comfort and safety. It is also very attractive.
By Giuliana
Germantown, Maryland
Great car seat
March 28, 2018
I ordered this for my almost 5 year old. He looks so comfortable and doesnt complain anymore! Love the color and style and most importantly that it will grow with my son.
By Allison
South Portland, Maine
AACE Booster
December 13, 2017
So far, so great- we love this booster seat. Our 4 year old (almost 5 year old) weighs in at about 48 lbs, making this seat a great option for him. We have the Nuna convertible seat also, which is great for the earlier stages. I thoroughly researched seats and was between this and the Clek Foonf. Ultimately, I decided to go with this one based safety ratings and looks.
ProsSleek, great headrest for sleeping
By leah
Carmel, Indiana
Very High Quality
October 30, 2017
I bought this car seat for my daughter (age 6) and it is amazing! Very sturdy, high quality and most importantly, she doesn't complain about it. I feel great knowing she is in a high back booster and the wrap around style still gives her plenty of room! Additional "growing" features are great! I could not recommend this seat enough!
By Crystal
Las Vegas, NV
Amazing... Wide, but also VERY amazing!
April 26, 2017
I always like to use something for a few weeks before I attempt to tell anyone how great it is. I am a mom of 3 and a certified foster home, so trust me when I say I've seen my fair share of car seats + boosters! This particular one is super easy to assemble, even if you are outnumbered by tiny humans and running on tiny energy fumes. You just snap the two pieces together, and bam. Done. Installation is also idiot proof. Give the booster one good push and you're golden. Also, removing the booster to transfer from car-to-car is as simple as pressing in two buttons and pulling the booster out. As far as being comfortable, my 4 year old falls asleep in this thing almost every time he's in it. And, it is, by far, the most padded booster (and maybe even car seat) I've ever felt. We have two Clek's and one Evenflo at the current moment, and this is squishier than ALL three. The seatbelt guide is a nice feature, as is the cupholder. The fabric REALLY does wick away heat! We live in Vegas, so I can definitely say that with confidence. Aside from all of that, the side/neck/head coverage is amazing and I feel really good about my little guy being in it! His head DOES NOT slump forward, not ever, not even once. We have an Infiniti JX35 and a Nissan Rogue, and his head doesn't slump when this seat is installed in either vehicle, regardless of the recline of the seat. We love this thing, and so does the little guy. Highly, highly recommend.
ProsHigh quality material, Easy installation, Comfortable, Heat Wicking, Cup holder
Best UsesIf you have TALL tiny humans!!!! The extra pull-out leg area is AMAZING!
By Victoria
Occidental ca
Great seat that grows with your child.
December 31, 2016
Excellent carseat! My daughter is comfortable, safe, its attractive and it will grow with her for many years to come.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.