FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
189 Reviews
5
70% (133)
4
25% (47)
3
2% (4)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (4)
93% Recommend this product (175 of 189 responses)
By Aman B.
Weehawken, NJ
A Travelers dream
March 23, 2017
We love the Mountain Buggy Nano. It is easy to use, compact and light weight. My daughter is comfortable whenever we use it. It was a dream during airplane travels. Highly recommend!
By Bebzilishus
Undisclosed
Very handy
March 21, 2017
I bought this buggy for my 18 months old child. It's very convenient especially for travelling and its cabin free. I assume the rain cover was included though. But nevertheless it was all worth it..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tapa d.
Undisclosed
Life saver for travel
March 18, 2017
I bought this for traveling to New York and Boston. We were able to fold this up and brought on to flights and taxi rides without problems. It navigates like a charm and rolls over snow and ice easily. My toddler can climb on and off, push it around like a toy, lay down in a decent recline to nap. Reason for 4 instead of 5 stars because it does not really fit in the travel bag it came with, lack of storage for parents and lack of cup holder for child is very inconvenient, and I had little trouble folding it up in subzero temperature a few times. A big bonus is the way the seat is designed, even an adult can sit on it so it can serve as a temporary chair on the street or in the hotel room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilana
Undisclosed
Amazing travel stroller
March 13, 2017
Tried the mountain buggy nano for our second trip with our 5 month old and I was so impressed. Sturdy, easy to fold, can take a car seat, and ample storage. I never write reviews but it was so much easier to travel with this stroller than with my bugaboo that I kind of wish I had just bought this one. I looked at the yoyo and decided on this one because it can hold a carseat. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone
South Carolina
Mountain Buggy
March 9, 2017
First time shopper at Albeebaby.com. Had a great experience. The shipping is extremely fast!
By Hrs23
Undisclosed
Canopy must be used?
March 8, 2017
I have had the stroller for 1 hour and am disappointed. The canopy either must be pulled down to push the stroller. If you have a child that doesn't like a canopy and pushes it back, it covers your hands! What? I also find the brake system annoying. I should return this but it is such a pain to return something this big.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orav
Undisclosed
Exceptionally functional
March 7, 2017
I bought this stroller for city conditions and for travelling. It is 100% of what I'd expect from a modern stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaley
Undisclosed
Great for Travelling
February 27, 2017
We bought this a few weeks ago with the intention to take it on holiday later this year. It's brilliant! Folds easily (once you get the knack!) and saves us lots of room in the boot of the car, compared to that taken up by our iCandy buggy. It's got good build quality & the materials seem premium. The only minor thing is that there are some straps for use with an infant car seat, which get in the way, so it would be nice if you had an option to detach them when baby is old enough. Overall it gets a thumbs up from us & our daughter loves it too! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachP
Undisclosed
Brilliant stroller
February 22, 2017
Bought this recently for my 2 year old and absolutely love it! Easy to fold and put up. Fits in the smallest of spaces and can go almost anywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Radin S.
Undisclosed
Exceeds Beyond Expectations
February 12, 2017
I just bought this Mountain Buggy. The whole idea of being light and portable drew my attention. Extremely convenient for city folks on the go especially commuting on the train! Can't wait to use the buggy for traveling! Additional bonus feature , it's budget friendly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mags
Undisclosed
Really happy with the nano
February 3, 2017
The nano was delivered very promptly. Easy to assemble and my kids were fighting over it within seconds. I bought it for my one year old who took a nap in it the same day and was very comfortable. My three year old also fits perfectly with lots of head space in the upright position. I have a few suggestions but nothing that would stop me from purchasing this item again; the break mechanism on the left rear wheel can get caught every so often. It seems to me that the spring for the break unit could be more resistant. The waist straps are also a little bit short for when my son has bulky winter clothes on, a few inches more on either side would be great. Other than this the nano has been a dream. Having had a big heavy buggy for years the nano is such a joy to use. I bought the nano as we are going traveling long term and I wanted a buggy that could go on the plane with us for connecting in airports. I also bought the GB Pockit for my three year old ason she only needs a stroller ever now and again. The best thing about this combination of strollers is that the pockit actually fits into the storage basket of the nano, meaning we can bring both but do not need to carry a separate one for my three year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Franp
Undisclosed
Best stroller
February 2, 2017
I brought this product a few weeks ago and I am so happy with my purchase, it is the best stroller, so compact and light and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
fremont, CA
Light weight and easy to travel
January 22, 2017
Easy to fold and can be carried on the plane when travel. It can also be put on the suitcase. I would recommend this item during travel.
By Ashleigh
Santa Barbara,Ca
Really love this stroller
January 22, 2017
More than an umbrella stroller and yet so compact it's easier to lug around. I had to ask another family about this stroller while we were traveling, their toddler was passed out in it looking so comfy and my daughter was asleep in our "travel" stroller all crunched and awkward. Now that we have this buggy we no longer use our Big jogging stroller as our day to day stroller, Only for running. Wish I bought it when she was a new born. Oh well I guess I'll have another baby!
By Nalani
San Francisco, CALIFORNIA
Almost perfect...
January 17, 2017
On the whole, I really like this stroller. This stroller lives in the car and makes little trips around San Francisco. It is quick to pop open, fairly quick to fold, maneuvers well, can travel on an airplane, and fits in our small Prius (in the rear seat well which is a big plus, or the trunk). We have two strollers: 1) a Britax Affinity that lives in the garage and is for walks and trips where the stroller also acts as a sherpa (zoos, long hikes, etc.)2) the Nano is our car + travel strollerThere are a few things that I think could be improved about the stroller: 1) the canopy (if by some amazing engineering feat Mountain Buggy was able to increase the canopy coverage AND find a way to keep the canopy from interfering with the handle bars that would be awesome)2) the wheels could be quieter (although I imagine a quieter wheel would also be a heavier wheel, in which case I would take the noisy wheel over the "smoother"/"quieter" ride), 3) a rotating AND telescoping handle bar would be clutch (again, I understand that this is a lightweight travel stroller, but MB is so close to perfection.I knew that the retracted canopy covering the handle bar was an issue for some people, and I am one of those people. I find it annoying, because you have to think about grabbing the handle bar when the canopy is retracted. Normally you just grab the handle bar of the stroller and go.Right out of the box I have noticed that if you don't release the brake perfectly, it catches very slightly and makes this annoying clicking sound. That shouldn't happen with a $250 stroller. Occasionally my hubs has accidentally kicked the brake and stopped the stroller. I read about this in reviews of the stroller, and I am here to report that it does happen.PROSManeuverability Light weightCan travelQuick foldGREAT indoor strollerCONSWhen canopy is retracted it covers handle barsWhile the stroller maneuvers well, it's not quiet, the wheels jangle alongLow storage makes getting down curbs a little challenging (you're best off setting the front wheels down, wheeling forward, and then setting the back wheels down)When canopy is retracted it covers handle barsWhile the stroller maneuvers well, it's not quiet, the wheels kind of jangle alongLow storage makes getting down curb a little challenging (you're best off setting the front wheels down, wheeling forward, and then setting the back wheels down)Large sidewalk cracks with height variation will stop you in your tracks, For now, I find the 5 point harness annoying but can imagine a time where I only use the bottom straps (although... some stroller systems have 5 point harnesses where the shoulder and waist straps click together, basically making 3-point harness that can be taken apart when needed but relieves you of the hassle)
ProsManeuverability Light weight Can travel Quick fold GREAT indoor stroller Folds in half rather than lengthwise giving you more options for storage in a car
ConsWhen canopy is retracted it covers handle bars Wheels are not quiet, the wheels jangle along Brake doesn't release reliably Low storage placement makes getting down curbs a little challenging (you're best off setting the front wheels down, wheeling forward, and then setting the back wheels down) Doesn't hand large sidewalk cracks well
Best UsesTravel Small city trips Quick small shopping trips
By Natalie
Chicago
Exactly what you want
January 13, 2017
Coming from a big UppaBaby Vista this stoller is a breeze. It is easy to transport and stores very nicely. Handles easily and my 10 month old loves the options to either sit up or lay back. All around a great stroller.
ProsLight, easy to use, packs up quickly
ConsHandle bar is a little low
Best UsesTraveling stroller
By Nan S.
Undisclosed
Good travel stroller
January 12, 2017
Such a nice travel stroller, good to carry onboard. But there is a fatal manufactory issue on the right hand side wheel. It keeping falling off. I am currently awaiting for them to fix for me. luckly my son doesn't fell off, Hopefully this could be resolved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerry
San Francisco, California
Great umbrella stroller!
December 19, 2016
I really like this stroller. I was torn between the mb nano and the gluxe. Ultimately, the size of it collapsed, the face that it works with a car seat, and the one handed push sold me on the nano. I am really happy with my purchase. I will say if you have along stride, you can hit the brake with your foot which is kind of annoying, but I think we will get use to it. Overall, I think for the price this is one of the best umbrella strollers out there. We use it for leisurely walks, travel, city living, etc.
By imrannz
Undisclosed
Aamzing compact and has all the features you need
December 19, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised and happy to see all the features that I wanted in the buggy. It is a must for traveling and comes in very handy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamarai
Undisclosed
Simply amazing
December 18, 2016
I bought this stroller when i was 4 months pregnant. Yap! I know it sounds a lil bit too much..but this buggy was not available in my country..so when we had a trip to singapore (which available in here), after read lots of good review about it and compare it with other travel stroller in the market, i just need to buy this. I use this stroller for the first time when my baby was 2 months old when we had a mini break to Bali. OMG, i loovee love how easy to fold and unfold this. My husband keep commenting how light it is. It is light but also feels safe and sturdy because of the good material. Easy to steer..its just a perfect travel stroller. I just can't wait to use it for our next trip. One of the best purchase for my baby!!!! Simply amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betty
WA
Awesome travel stroller
December 15, 2016
I purchased this stroller for our trip to Disneyland and it is the best travel stroller ever! Very compact yet sturdy. Easy to fold up and comes with a bag to keep it clean during the trip. Easy to maneuver and my almost 6m baby naps in it comfortably. We didn't have to spend extra money to check it in with the airlines.
ProsCompact, easy to fold, easy to maneuver. Goes thru narrow doorways.
ConsMinimum storage space underneath the seat.
Best UsesTravel. Theme parks.
By Nadine B.
Chicago, IL
Great travel and errands stroller
December 14, 2016
Great stroller and easy one handed push. Tiny fold, and lightweight. The only reason I rated it 4/5 stars is because you need two hands to fold unlike the City tour you only need one. But this can take almost any infant car seat which is a huge bonus, and has a decent basket for a stroller this small.
ProsTiny fold Lightweight Comes with travel bag One handed push Infant car seat compatible without additional adapter needed
ConsNeed two hands to fold Canopy rubs against handlebar when open
Best UsesTravel Errands
By KYoon
Undisclosed
Super Light
November 23, 2016
This is my third umbrella stroller and I love it. It is super light and easy to use. I'm 9 months pregnant and I have a two year old so this has been a life saver. It's so all and space saving as well. I love that it reclines fully. I bought the cocoon for our newborn and the free rider for my son. Everything was easy to assemble, however I found it harder to close the stroller with the bar for the free rider attached to it. Still not a problem big enough to lower the 5 stars I gave it. I just need to figure it out. Overall it is awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By drubalicious
Undisclosed
So light and simple!
October 30, 2016
coming from a much larger 30lb stroller, this guy is a breath of fresh air. its so light and so easy to fold and unfold. of course it doesn't have a lot of the features the other guy had, like a handlebar that extends, a safety bar for the baby, or a large basket, but the trade off is worth it. i wouldn't say bye to the other guy, but the fact that i no longer have to use it when jumping in and out of cabs is a huge relief. so i would still use the first one as long as i don't plan to get in a car, and the nano as long as i do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mar
Salt Lake, UT
Awesome stroller
October 27, 2016
So far, I love this stroller. It is compact, light, and has flexible uses for kids of all sizes.
Best UsesCity, parks, stores, everywhere
By ItsKoy
Anaheim, CA
Upgrade
October 21, 2016
Third Nano we got from Albee Baby. The best dealOnline and super fast shipping. Sold our older model and got the upgraded one with a bigger canopy. The mesh back now has an optional full cover for windy days. The seat belt harness was improved but needs 4 separate attachment unlike the older one. I kinda like the older one cause the seat belt seems a little easier to put together than the new one. All in all still great and bigger basket too it seems like. We also got the stroller caddy to add to the handle bars and still uses the all weather cover for longer naps. We also purchased the Velcro cup holders to put on the side. All together they still fold with the stroller. Still the best light weight travel stroller out there if I may say as far as features and pricing. My friend got the GB Qbit and she said she wishes she got this one instead after testing it out. Get it if you're looking at it. I continuously highly recommend it.
ProsBigger canopy
ConsSeat belt harness
Best UsesErrands, theme parks
By Skippypaella
Undisclosed
Fabulous travel stroller with minor niggles
October 18, 2016
Bought this for our 18 month old as our stroller was getting cumbersome & we wanted one for our travels. This is amazing. Compact, light & comfy but spacious for child. Fits well in our cars and managed to take it as hand luggage on BA. Got loads of interest at the airport as no one had seen one before. Child snoozed happily in it for multiple naps. Niggles: When the sunshade is up, it gets in the way of the handle. The harness pads constantly fall off, hence losing one somewhere cross Atlantic; not impressed in the slightest with this. The weather pack is great but annoying to have to buy separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Love the whole experience
October 15, 2016
The shipping was fast and arrived well packaged. Love the stroller - it's fairly lightweight and compact. It takes time to get a hang of how to fold/unfold the stroller, other then that, its very easy to maneuver with one hand and my 9 months old baby is comfy in it. She can finally fall asleep while I push her around, this didn't happen to another unbrella stroller we had before. Since we received $50 gift certificate by purchasing the stroller, we used the amount to buy MB all weather cover pack. It's so worth it!
By AmeliaC
Undisclosed
Nice size but not as easy to close
September 26, 2016
I bought this stroller after having another very similar from a different brand that was much easier to open and close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mayelin
Bronx, NY
Awesome stroller !!!
September 18, 2016
We found Gold pretty much... love this stroller especially for travel. We bought it bc we were going on vaca with our 10m old and it was amazing, very convenient, light weight and very easy to use. We brought it on the plane and it fitted perfect. We went for walks and it was comfy baby even fell sleep. We just simply love thia stroller !
ProsFolds very small, rides well And comfy
ConsNo cup holder
Best UsesTravel
By Happy C.
Undisclosed
Great travel stroller
September 14, 2016
We bought our mountain buggy a month ago to use on our travel. We were looking for lightweight, easily carriable, and didn't take up a lot of space. It has met all our recommendations and more. Best decision to purchase this stroller. We've taken it on rocky trails and brick sidewalks. Sturdy, good cover, compact, light, easy to get kid in and out, reclines, and holds more stuff and weight than we expected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie
Seattle, Washington
Super handy buggy
September 12, 2016
This is the best stroller I can get for travelling and everyday use, super handy and easy to carrier with, really like it.
By GL
Vancouver, Canada
So light and agile
September 9, 2016
Easy to set up and open. Light enough to carry and move around. Rolls great and feels sturdy!
By Putri
berkeley, CA
great compact stroller
August 24, 2016
pros:-easy to assemble, basically it's already there and you just need to put on the wheels.-very easy to maneuver, it helps a lot in a very crowded area. -it comes with the straps and belt if you want to put on baby car seat, u don't have to buy extra hook.cons:-it doesn't has a peeking window on top of the canopy, it's not easy for me if i want to check on my baby.-i was hoping the dimension could be smaller when you fold it. i think it's not much different compared to graco click connect (when both are folded).but in overall, i like this stroller.
By Nan
Milpitas, CA
Love this stroller
August 21, 2016
I've been using another brand lightweight stroller for a while, but except it's really light nothing can compare nano. My son stays very comfortable in nano. Most importantly it is well made, and I love it so compact that it doesn't take much space in the trunk. We have planed a long trip out the nation, can't wait to test it in our vacation!
By Michelle
Fort Lee, NJ
good travel stroller
August 17, 2016
Real easy to assemble. Perfect for traveling. Unsure how sturdy it will be in the long run but It looks well built. I've used it a couple of times to stroll my toddler around the neighborhood. Maneuvering could be better, it's not as smooth as my regular stroller (city select) but again, for a travel stroller, it is good!
ProsDecent size canopy and basket; easy to assemble; easy to store
Consnot as smooth when turning
Best UsesTravel atroller
By Valerie
Doral, FL
Great for travel
August 11, 2016
This stroller was great on our trip to Europe. I was able to take it into the plane and didn't have to wait for it at the gate. It pushes nicely and seems comfortable.
Proslightweight folds small price
Constricky to fold at first
Best Usestravel
By Precious
Undisclosed
Bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it.
August 9, 2016
Baby due in December wanted to get ahead with the necessary items for traveling
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanofwords
Oakland, California
Great travel stroller
August 8, 2016
The Nano is a versatile travel stroller -- light, easy to maneuver, reasonable sized basket for carrying the diaper bag or (during a recent outing) a few bottles of wine that we purchased at a winery. We got it as an alternative to our regular daily stroller, the Uppababy Vista, which is awesome but huge. The only downside is this stroller is a bit hard to fold up. We still haven't gotten the hang of it and struggle every time.
ProsLight, maneuverable
ConsHard to close
Best UsesTravel
By Kamillakz
Undisclosed
Super stroller!!!
August 5, 2016
Amazing nano v2! But please! can you make: "one hand system" to fold the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chujuan
SAN DIEGO, CA
Amazing stroller for travel
August 3, 2016
it's easy for me to carry up and down the outside stairs of my home,Folds up small like a piece of luggage.
By Mike 2.
Undisclosed
Light weight and the ONLY way to travel
July 27, 2016
Great product, very quick to handle all footpaths / terrains. If you are serious about travel, then make your life easier purchase. Yes its a tad on the expensive side, however sometimes you can't put a price on comfort when travelling with kids !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JRRB
Undisclosed
This is a great travel Pram!
July 26, 2016
I've had the nano for a few weeks now and it is great. So easy to fold, very portable. I have taken it as cabin baggage. My baby (10 months) can sleep in it. You can steer it with one hand. I highly recommend it, it's worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
New Jersey
Great travel stroller
July 23, 2016
Stroller is very maneuverable and handles very easily in tight quarters. Very compact when folded.
ProsLight weight but very sturdy.
Best UsesTravel and shopping.
By JaneO
Undisclosed
Great stroller
July 19, 2016
We have been using this for 2 weeks now and love it. It folds up very small and the compactness is exactly what we were looking for. Feels very sturdy when using it too, and love the generous canopy. Wish the under seat storage was slightly more generous though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leslie
Undisclosed
Light, compact, and amazing
July 18, 2016
I bought this a year ago because I needed a compact stroller to take on the plane and I absolutely love it. It is light, easy to fold, and maneuvers so well even as my child has gotten heavier. I would definitely recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alzo
Undisclosed
Real wheel falls off
July 18, 2016
We have purchased 2016 V2 Nano three days ago (we own MB Swift, but needed a smaller stroller for our upcoming travel). It looks like a great stroller, very easy to use, doesn't take much space, but the rear wheel started to fall off on the second day of use. Now we need to take it back to the shop. Not sure if it is a design flaw or a low build quality. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jah8
Undisclosed
Great stroller
July 9, 2016
So far stroller is great. I bought it to travel with, but have ended up usin it more. It's well made, light weight and folds easily. I was able to carry it on the aircraft (veuling) without any problem. I was worried if the attachments for the infant car seat would be secure, and this also works well. Car seat does not move at all with belt and bungees secure. I also bought the sun & rain cover. Both are high quality and look good. Only thing is that with the angle of the car seat the sun cover does not block the sun from baby's eyes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MCC1
Undisclosed
Brilliant Pram!
June 21, 2016
We recently went to Vietnam and bought this pram specifically for the trip - as did the friends we were travelling with. We were all so impressed - it was lightweight, compact and easy to use. I'm not normally compelled to write reviews but the Nano deserves a great one! Great value for money - high recommended! Thank you Mountain Buggy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyndiann
Undisclosed
Awesome Travel Stroller!!!
June 8, 2016
I bought this stroller specifically for air travel. After purchasing the stroller I saw in a few reviews online that airlines do not accept the stroller to be stowed overhead on the plane. I have two children, one 16 months and the other 5 years, waiting at the gate for the airline crew to bring my stroller was not fun and I would usually have to wait till everyone got off the plane. I took the stroller with me for international travel and I am pleased to say that the airline had no problem with me taking the stroller on board and it fit perfectly in the overhead. One of the airline stewardesses saw me put it in the overhead and commented saying she needed to get one for her child. There was no fuss and I was one of the first people off the plane. I have also seen in reviews that the seat is hard and uncomfortable. The seat does seem hard but my daughter sits and sleeps comfortably in the seat. She absolutely loves it. This stroller is great for travel, easy to open, light, moves with ease and easily stowed. I definitely recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thyobear
Undisclosed
Best travel stroller on the market!
May 23, 2016
Bought this stroller a month ago and have never regretted it once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Sunnyvale, CA
It's worth the money and it's really convenient!
May 17, 2016
Have been using this since my girl was 12 months old and now she's 22 months. My daughter can easily fall asleep in it with support on her legs. It's so compact that you can fold it and store at your trunk. I always use it a booster seat (with the handle flipped down) at church so I can easily push my daughter around if she's getting fuzzy. Overall, strongly highly recommend this stroller over other umbrella strollers.
ConsThere is only one thing that I need to criticize is the canopy (I am using the 2013 version) is not large enough. It doesn't come with a bumper bar. I ordered one from Taobao.
Best UsesYou can even put your infant car seat in it without purchasing an extra adapter!! Perfect for daily use and travel.
By Rex Y.
Atlanta, GA
A good travel stroller
May 12, 2016
We had a Inglesina trilogy stroller, which is strong and easy to maneuver but weight over 10kg. We did online research among Yoyozen and Buggy Nano, and decided to go for mountain buggy because it has more storage space. We were not disappointed. The stroller was sturdy, easy to control and light. The key con is a small canopy and less shock absorbent compared to our old trilogy.
By Cayladywoo
Undisclosed
Lightweight and handy!
April 23, 2016
Love it. Bought one in 2015. Originally bought for long haul holiday abroad and now use it most of the time. Some airline staff questioned it coming on board but both journeys we did manage to get it on and it fit in the overhead compartment. We now take it on the Underground and any nights away as it hardly takes up any space - either have it in the boot or on back seat! In restaurants you can fold it up rather than leave it near a door unattended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang27
Undisclosed
Awesome compact stroller
April 18, 2016
We brought this stroller to use in the airports and it has ended up being the most used item we've brought! Easy to store in the car, small and compact on plane over head lockers and comfy for my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By keats
Undisclosed
Great stroller
April 14, 2016
We love our mountain buggy nano. We bought it for a trip when our son was 6 months old but wish we'd bought it earlier. We love the universal carseat compatibility and it's compact size. It's easy to fold and unfold and is perfect for any city terrain. We were worried that it does not recline fully but it hasn't been a problem and our son naps in the stroller very well. The only issue we have is with the break, when going up and down stairs it catches and goes to the lock position and we sometimes kick it and switch it on while walking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TMay
Undisclosed
Light, compact, easy to use
April 13, 2016
Bought this pram about a month ago. So far, thrilled. This is my 3rd baby. He is 7 months old and I much prefer this little runabout to the big bulky strollers I've had in the past. Takes up no space in the boot, it's light to carry, light to push and easy to use. I love the little leg rest. I was worried about the hood gowing over the handle, it is annoying but I just keep the hood forward. It's a great size hood and provides ample shade. I've used it on grass, gravelocity and dirt - no dramas. My only grievance is - why have you made this lay flat for a newborn cocoon and not just added a bit of extra material to be an actual lay flat recline pram. THEN it'doesn't be absolutely perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annaleise
Undisclosed
Top Notch Nano
April 12, 2016
I bought the nano back in 2014 for our then tall 15kg almost 3 yr old son. We bought it to take on a family cruise and it was the best decision ever. The compact fold made it easy to store in our small cabin and a breeze when going through security gates. Our son is now 4 and weighs 19kg and still has plenty of room. He even sleeps in it still with ease. I've not had any issues with it and brag about it to everyone. It even pushes great for a stroller. Highly recommend to everyone. I can't wait to try it in capsule mode for next baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annaleise
Undisclosed
Top Notch Nano
April 12, 2016
I bought the nano back in 2014 for our then tall 15kg almost 3 yr old son. We bought it to take on a family cruise and it was the best decision ever. The compact fold made it easy to store in our small cabin and a breeze when going through security gates. Our son is now 4 and weighs 19kg and still has plenty of room. He even sleeps in it still with ease. Ive not had any issues with it and brag about it to everyone. It even pushes great for a stroller. Highly recommend to everyone. I cant wait to try it in capsule mode for next baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klemilou
Undisclosed
Great travel pram
April 11, 2016
I bought the nano when it first came out for our big overseas trip. It has been great! It is so easy to fold, pack and carry around! It is the perfect travel pram. The only thing I would get is some sort of sun cover as the canopy is quite small, even on the latest version. We had problems with a front wheel lock, and the MB customer service was amazing. They posted replacements bits to our overseas address very quickly and sent all the instructions to fix the pram. It was easily done. I would definitely recommend this pram for travelling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klemilou
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Great travel pram
April 11, 2016
I bought the nano when it first came out for our big overseas trip. It has been great! It is so easy to fold, pack and carry around! It is the perfect travel pram. The only thing I would get is some sort of sun cover as the canopy is quite small, even on the latest version. We had problems with a front wheel lock, and the MB customer service was amazing. They posted replacements bits to our overseas address very quickly and sent all the instructions to fix the pram. It was easily done.I would definitely recommend this pram for travelling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klemilou
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Great travel pram
April 11, 2016
I bought the nano when it first came out for our big overseas trip. It has been great! It is so easy to fold, pack and carry around! It is the perfect travel pram. The only thing I would get is some sort of sun cover as the canopy is quite small, even on the latest version. We had problems with a front wheel lock, and the MB customer service was amazing. They posted replacements bits to our overseas address very quickly and sent all the instructions to fix the pram. It was easily done. I would definitely recommend this pram for travelling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EzyStyles
Undisclosed
Great all rounder
April 9, 2016
We were planning to travel overseas and the Nano fits hand luggage. We had a concern before but the new model allows you to take all 4 wheels off which fits the standard size for hand luggage. Highly recommend the Nano if you are a traveller or even to the local supermarket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wooly
Undisclosed
So light and compact
April 8, 2016
I bought a month ago and like how well it folds compactly and is easy to lift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giuly
Undisclosed
Wonderful stroller
April 7, 2016
I bought this stroller for my second child for a trip we took to the US. I wanted a lightweight stroller that I could carry on in the cabin. It turned out to be a wonderful choice. Not only was it compact enought for the Alitalia carry on standards but It was so handy to take around with us. It is small enough to fit almost evetwhere. (Even between the tight parking in Rome) It is sturdy and can be managed with one hand. I had a problem with the stroller and the customer service resolved it promptly. I can not be happier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bailey
Undisclosed
V1 - Great size for travelling!
April 7, 2016
I was researching all kinds of stroller, and have found this the perfect one for my need. It folds to one of the smallest package, and will take pretty much any infant car seat. One of the most important 'feature' is the fact that it can fold small, fit in my trunk and still have room for other things, and also it's so light compared to other stroller in this market. Wife is definitely happy I made the choice. I'm so glad to see the V2 has a upgraded Canopy, and the back cover will definitely be useful for those who buy the newer version. Honestly, instead of buying those stroller that ends up taking 80% of the trunk space, 20lbs in weight, invest in this tiny package instead. It's really
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidi
Undisclosed
Great little stroller
April 7, 2016
I love this stroller! It's very light and easy to use. I am so glad that my little one is also happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evymom
Undisclosed
Best purchase!
April 7, 2016
It's easy to maneuver and compact. Folds and opens easy. Travel friendly & light weight! Highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilenia
Undisclosed
Fantastic !
April 7, 2016
I buy this product one years ago and it is fantastic! A lightweight stroller and easy to handle. My third child is three years old and still love it! I think it is the best stroller on the market!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
Undisclosed
Great stroller!
April 6, 2016
I use this stroller everywhere...from travel to everyday...even in the house!!! I love how you can bungee the car seat in and out! The only complaint would be that sometimes my things fall out of the basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soph78
Undisclosed
Great pram for travel
April 6, 2016
We bought this pram for an overseas trip and it has been the best purchase we've made. It was so great to be able to wheel the pram right up to the gate & carry it on board so it could be used straight away on arrival. Our 3 year old was so happy sitting in it and it made our trip so much easier. I now use it as an everyday pram for my 18mth old as its so compact in the boot of our car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille
Undisclosed
Good, lightweight stroller
April 6, 2016
I bought the previous model and I wish I waited for the 2016 model since it has a bigger canopy. Other than that, it's a very good stroller. Easy to fold and open and very lightweight. Easy to maneuver with just one hand. Would have been perfect if it came with a cup holder and had a little bit more padding on the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristinD
Undisclosed
LOVE
April 6, 2016
I bought this stroller for travel and love it so much that I use it even more than I thought I would. It handles like a dream! So light and easy to take anywhere, would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eboyd
Undisclosed
Great stroller for every day
April 6, 2016
We bought this stroller for plane travel purposes, but we like it so much, we use it everywhere. It's very light, has a good amount of storage space, and maneuvers well. We love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maxizim
Undisclosed
Great everyday stroller
April 6, 2016
We bought this Oran for everyday use eg. Going to the shops, short trips etc. It is great because it is very light and folds down small so it's easy to get in and out of the car. My son is also still able to catch a nap on the go because it lays down pretty much flat. We also used this when we went overseas and it was very convenient. Especially with the cover to make sure it didn't get damaged. My only complaint is that the sun cover doesn't come off. You don't need it in the shopping centre and when it's folded up it gets in the way of the handle bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellynz
Undisclosed
Best stroller
April 6, 2016
We have had this for almost two years now. It's so good takes up little space in car, can even go in backseat foot space in front of car seat! we have used it on planes and out and about travelling and locally. Great for as soon as you get off plane! It's so handy! Can't wait for Bub number two to be big enough to fit in it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aine S.
Undisclosed
Good travel and car stroller
April 6, 2016
I've used this stroller on many plane trips and it lives in our car. I've never had a problem taking on a plane even though it is slight above the allowed size. It's light and has a little bag that keeps it damage free. I've also used it with a baby car seat which was an unexpected bonus. The main downside is the canopy doesn't offer much protection from Sydney Sun. Also the seat is a little reclined always. It wouldn't suit a bigger toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarinaM
Undisclosed
Great Travel Stroller
April 6, 2016
Great all-round travel/errand/car stroller. Super light weight, compact fold is awesome and doesn't take up a lot of space in my trunk. Love that it isn't tippy when you hang a bag off the handlebars. Would love to see the canopy size improved. But overall-awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma15
Undisclosed
Compact and sturdy!
April 6, 2016
I bought this for travel purposes and so far it is compact (folds easily, even with a liner inside) and can fit in small spaces. My 10 month old enjoys being in it. The shade is bigger than the previous version but is still small and when she's in a reclining position it doesn't cover her well. You can use a Muslim cloth or a shade to block it off though. The wheels work well too and absorb most terrains. We're quite pleased with it overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aveness
Undisclosed
Bought as a travel pram but use it more than that!
April 6, 2016
I bought this as a travel pram for a trip to the uk but now I keep it in the car and use it more than my expensive one. My old one would take up the whole boot of our Tiguan but this nano is so compact I can put it on the backseat, in the footwell or in the boot. I love the reclining seat as my little one was only 6 months when I got it, he sleeps really well in it. The mesh at the back allows breeze through on hot days or pull the cover down to protect from the wind. I did put a seat cover on & get the all weather pack. But well worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole B.
Undisclosed
LOVE
April 6, 2016
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this stroller. I cannot believe how small it closes up and how easy it glides ! loving every second of this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niki
Indiana
Love this Stroller
April 1, 2016
We bought this stroller to take on a road trip. We had a full sized stroller, but it took up most of the space in our van's hatchback. We looked at a ton of reviews and a ton of different models. We love this stroller! It has plenty of space for baby, yet folds up to be about as tall as he is. We can turn this stroller sideways and it fits longwise in the hatch-- it takes up almost no room. Yet it is incredibly sturdy and substantial feeling.
By Bonnie
Upstate New York
Great lightweight stroller-perfect for travel
March 31, 2016
Searched all the brands and reviews on-line and in store. Decided to go with the 2016 Mountain Buggy Nano. Ordered from Albee Baby for the best price and to get the newest model. The delivery was speedy and the box unbelievably small. This stroller has a great fold, so easy, and doesn't take much room in the trunk or fits easily on the backseat floor behind carseat. Stroller is of high quality and easy to maneuver, even one-handed. It has so many nice features: reclining back, nice air circulation, adjustable foot rest, amazing storage for such a light weight stroller, small footprint for tight spaces when shopping. We found the new canopy to be adequate, but went ahead and purchased another add-on since the stroller will be used under Spain's summer sun. Also added the weather guard set which are very nifty and the wool seat liner essential for summer coolness. Our one year old was reclined, relaxed, and obviously comfortable on a windy afternoon stroll using the rain cover. Our rear-facing carseat attached easily - nice plus when using taxis and walking. Luv this stroller!
ProsEasily folds compactly to put in overhead bin on airplane. Reclining back with good air circulation, adjustable foot rest pad. Light weight for carrying or can be folded and still roll through airport. Comfortable for child. Compatible with any type of carseat.
ConsNo cup holder, but this is easily remedied with add-ons.
Best UsesTravel, and even every day, if shopping in tight spaces. Easy maneuverability and still lightweight with all the essential features.
By Laure
Undisclosed
Compact but usefull
March 11, 2016
We have the urban stroller from mountain buggy which we enjoy a lot to go out running. But as we travel a lot we needed something smaller and easy to pack...we decided to buy the nano and we are very pleased with our purchase. It is easy to fold, light weight and comfortable at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eal1
Undisclosed
Super compact, light, and easy to carry when folde
February 24, 2016
I do love this stroller. We purchased it for our 9 month old prior to an international trip. I did a lot of research as I wanted something that was small, light, and fully reclined for naps. This is all of those things and the maneuverability is on par with my most expensive strollers. It's a great product at a good value. I didn't mark it excellent because of the two hand and difficult break-down. I'll recommend you practice breaking it down before you are in the airport. I was on you-tube at the gate of the plane trying to figure it out. Also, if the seat isn't in the upright position 100% the top won't stay locked once it is broken down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liv1244
Undisclosed
So easy
February 8, 2016
Just travelled from AUS-USA with the nano and loved it!!! So easy! So sturdy! Love the recline feature :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed
Undisclosed
Old model is not as good as new model
February 8, 2016
Not sure why the old model was only available on the website at this price - thought I was buying the newer model. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lulumamma
Undisclosed
Worth its weight in gold
February 4, 2016
We ordered the Mountain Buggy Nano for our upcoming trip and we are so incredibly happy with our purchase! The nano folds up super small so we were able to gate check it and store it in the overhead when needed- we also strapped our uppa baby car seat into it which made for a super easy travel system. However, the best feature is that it reclines! This allowed our 5 month old son to sleep comfortably and take naps during the day while we were out and about. We were even able to eat dinner each night in a restaurant while he slept! We have recommended this stroller to all of our friends and consider it a must have for baby registries (especially for those parents who like to travel!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
Undisclosed
Perfect travel stroller
February 2, 2016
We purchased this stroller prior to a trip to Florida with our 3 month old and couldn't be more pleased! The ability for it to fold up into such a compact size, to accomodate the car seat since our little one was still too little for the stroller, and get around the city streets easily made it the perfect stroller for us- couldn't be happier with our decision to buy this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.