FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
103 Reviews
5
73% (75)
4
17% (17)
3
5% (5)
2
5% (5)
1
1% (1)
87% Recommend this product (90 of 103 responses)
By Jl
Seattle Washington
Exactly as described
December 2, 2017
Very compact double stroller Easy to steer and navigate Functional design and features
ProsFits through the narrow door Super easy to push Sturdy frame
ConsHeavier than others more expensive double strollers Fabric is not fancy
Best UsesStroll around in any setting. The stroller is Versatile
By Kasie
Logan, utah
Tires are horrible
November 15, 2017
The stoller is fine but the tires are nothing like I thought I was getting air tires.
By Jamie
Socal
So far so satisfied
November 8, 2017
For 18 months girl and 2 months boy. Slimness and handle position (for tall dad) are main reason to buy this. It is not light weighted; rather safely heavy. We are satisfied so far even we purchased this with no seeing.
By Donna
Folsom, California
Great easy rolling stroller
September 24, 2017
Purchased this stroller for my two young grandchildren. This stroller is great. Has good storage room. Roles smoothly and turns easily. Great value and function for the price.
By Ekaterina
Chicago, Illinois
Great stroller for twins. Perfect size
March 31, 2017
We are expecting twins. At the same time we have Ford Fusion Hybrid, which has a really tiny trunk. I looked at many different tandem and side by side strollers. My main criteria was comfort for the babies and ability to fit the stroller in the trunk. Tandem strollers such as Baby Jogger city select and Contours Elite didn't look comfortable for the babies and we were unable to fit them in the trunk (we tried). Sellers suggested to remove seats and to put them inside the car. But that doesn't work for us because we have another toddler and we also need to put three car seats on the rear seat. No extra space in the car at all. After I realized that tandem strollers don't work for us I started looking at side by side ones. I was exited when I found Mountain Buggy Duet. It was the only side by side stroller which could fit our storage unit narrow door. I ordered the stroller in Target; tried to put it into the trunk and it worked out perfect! But I didn't like the regular wheels on that one. Then I found Mountain Buggy with aerotech wheels without any additional fees. I returned the first stroller to Target and ordered on Albee. It arrived very quickly. And I also got a $100 gift certificate! I'm happy with the purchase. Will definitely buy some other baby stuff on Albee.
ProsGreat quality Perfect size. Fits doorways and small car trunk.
ConsGrey color is darker then on the picture
By Annieisok
undisclosed
Not perfect!
March 22, 2017
Some features of the double buggy are awesome. It is v smooth to push and it is wonderful that it can fit through my front door and in the aisles of even small shops. It looks slick and the rain cover is impressively secure and fit for yucky Irish weather. However, the clip that secures it shut when folded snapped off one of the first times I used it, and despite several emails I have heard nothing from the customer care team. Also it was not clear to me that I would need to buy an extra clip to fit on the mountain buggy car seats. I ordered one for 49 but when I put the seats on to the buggy frame it looks really precarious as the seats are really high up and slightly wobbly. I can honestly say I'll never use the car seats on the frame, which slightly defeats the purpose of having a travel system. Finally, we also bought the carrycot plus x 2 for our twins, but they were looking squashed in the carrycots by 8 weeks old, and by 11 weeks I had to convert them into the parent facing seats as they were totally uncomfortable in the carry cots. This is not ideal as the manual says that the seats are only suitable from 6 months but I don't have much choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annieisok
Undisclosed
Not perfect!
March 22, 2017
Some features of the double buggy are awesome. It is v smooth to push and it is wonderful that it can fit through my front door and in the aisles of even small shops. It looks slick and the rain cover is impressively secure and fit for yucky Irish weather. However, the clip that secures it shut when folded snapped off one of the first times I used it, and despite several emails I have heard nothing from the customer care team. Also it was not clear to me that I would need to buy an extra clip to fit on the mountain buggy car seats. I ordered one for '49 but when I put the seats on to the buggy frame it looks really precarious as the seats are really high up and slightly wobbly. I can honestly say I'll never use the car seats on the frame, which slightly defeats the purpose of having a travel system. Finally, we also bought the carrycot plus x 2 for our twins, but they were looking squashed in the carrycots by 8 weeks old, and by 11 weeks I had to convert them into the parent facing seats as they were totally uncomfortable in the carry cots. This is not ideal as the manual says that the seats are only suitable from 6 months but I don't have much choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annieisok
undisclosed
Not perfect!
March 22, 2017
Some features of the double buggy are awesome. It is v smooth to push and it is wonderful that it can fit through my front door and in the aisles of even small shops. It looks slick and the rain cover is impressively secure and fit for yucky Irish weather. However, the clip that secures it shut when folded snapped off one of the first times I used it, and despite several emails I have heard nothing from the customer care team. Also it was not clear to me that I would need to buy an extra clip to fit on the mountain buggy car seats. I ordered one for ¢‚€š‚¬49 but when I put the seats on to the buggy frame it looks really precarious as the seats are really high up and slightly wobbly. I can honestly say I'll never use the car seats on the frame, which slightly defeats the purpose of having a travel system. Finally, we also bought the carrycot plus x 2 for our twins, but they were looking squashed in the carrycots by 8 weeks old, and by 11 weeks I had to convert them into the parent facing seats as they were totally uncomfortable in the carry cots. This is not ideal as the manual says that the seats are only suitable from 6 months but I don't have much choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annieisok
Undisclosed
Not perfect!
March 22, 2017
Some features of the double buggy are awesome. It is v smooth to push and it is wonderful that it can fit through my front door and in the aisles of even small shops. It looks slick and the rain cover is impressively secure and fit for yucky Irish weather. However, the clip that secures it shut when folded snapped off one of the first times I used it, and despite several emails I have heard nothing from the customer care team. Also it was not clear to me that I would need to buy an extra clip to fit on the mountain buggy car seats. I ordered one for ’‚¢'€š‚¬49 but when I put the seats on to the buggy frame it looks really precarious as the seats are really high up and slightly wobbly. I can honestly say I'll never use the car seats on the frame, which slightly defeats the purpose of having a travel system. Finally, we also bought the carrycot plus x 2 for our twins, but they were looking squashed in the carrycots by 8 weeks old, and by 11 weeks I had to convert them into the parent facing seats as they were totally uncomfortable in the carry cots. This is not ideal as the manual says that the seats are only suitable from 6 months but I don't have much choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Undisclosed
Great purchase
March 2, 2017
All the positive reviews on this item are true! I absolutely love my double stroller. It easily rides in different surfaces. It is easy to maneuver, and fits through doors. Sitting looks a bit small for my 29 months old, but he hasn't complain yet. I would advise you to purchase directly from the manufacturer. I bought this product twice from a vendor, Couch Potato, and both times I received defective products. I returned the items and gave it a third try by purchasing directly from the manufacturer. Couldn't be happier I did! Got my product in two days and in perfect conditions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NolaMama
Undisclosed
Almost Perfect
March 2, 2017
This is about as good as it gets for a side by side stroller. Super narrow, good storage, comfy seats, great canopies, awesome adjustable handle, super smooth and can ride over everything. I love this stroller so much. I wouldn't change anything. Adjustable footrests would make this stroller absolutely perfect, but as far as everything on the market goes, this one is absolutely the best side by side that exists right now. I've had several and this one is just awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cheezenyc212
Undisclosed
Stylish and smooth
December 1, 2016
Purchased this gorgeous double buggy with the year of the monkey print. Can't even tell you how stylish and beautiful it looks in person. I have a new born and a two year old and needed a new double buggy, I don't like the idea of one of my children sitting in the back basket so I was looking for something where they are sat side by side but not in something unbelievably wide. Its true that this double buggy will go through the average size door and disabled/changing room doors with no problem. Storage basket on the bottom is a great size, good to put lots of shopping in. These are my negative points: if your toddler is wearing a heavy coat, it seems as though the straps are a bit too tight. It is a bit heavy so if you live in a place with stairs like me, you might want to think again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dtishin
Undisclosed
Great buggy with easy-to-puncture wheels
November 10, 2016
We have been using our duet for over 1.5 years now. Got little twins and a 4-year old boy. Took the buggy to some rugged terrain a few times, too (Bray to Greystones cliff walk in Ireland). PROs: + Excellent maneuvreability. You can turn and control it easily with one hand. Don't need extra space to turn 180 degrees. + Easy to climb curbs. The fronts lifts fine when you press on the handle. + Wheels are big enough for comfort and speed. + Fits in 99% of doorways. + Folds quite compactly, just remember to turn the front wheels sideways when you fold. You can quickly take off the back wheels and fold the handle for smaller car trunks. + Big groceries compartment underneath. You can fit a lot there, and go for a picnic even by public transport. CONs: - Tubed (pumped) wheels. Because the tyres are thin, we punctured the wheels many, many times on glass pieces in the streets. Highly advisable to carry a spare tube and / or a repair tube kit with you everywhere! This takes extra time for checking / pumping and will be an extra cost over time, too :) You might want to consider a tubeless buggy instead. - Poorly designed glider board. The Freerider glider board is long (can be used separately as a scooter). This means you will have to walk at the side of the buggy rather than behind it if you have an older child with you. It is very unergonomical, painful and slows you down. When used as a scooter, Freerider will go in mostly straight lines, because you can steer it only slightly (maybe 5-10 degrees). So we found it absolutely no use for a price of 130 EUR. - Because of the poor glider design, we carry the older boy on the foot rest in front of the twins. It's fine most of the time, but stop abruptly and the kid will fall down. - We found the buggy rattles a bit where the wide white metal board at the front touches the frame below it. Not a big deal but can be annoying on uneven surfaces. Overall, compact, robust and capable buggy, with easy-to-puncture wheels and a poor glider board.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josh
Undisclosed
easy to put together and Great size
October 27, 2016
The Duet is a big deal in a small package . Fits both kids while still maintaining the maneuverability of being able to fit through doorways and stroll the kids through Bass Pro shops. Glad the wife found this to buy instead of the other brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeidiT
undisclosed
Love love LOVE this pram!!!
October 21, 2016
I have a tall, busy toddler + a newborn growing at a rate of knots, so this has been my sanity! Plus there are so many accessories to make life even easier, as well as more fun. Mostly I just love the 4WD capability & the fact we can fit through standard doorways, as well as the fun colours...Highly recommend, even as a single to begin with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeidiT
Undisclosed
Love love LOVE this pram!!!
October 21, 2016
I have a tall, busy toddler + a newborn growing at a rate of knots, so this has been my sanity! Plus there are so many accessories to make life even easier, as well as more fun. Mostly I just love the 4WD capability & the fact we can fit through standard doorways, as well as the fun coloursHighly recommend, even as a single to begin with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeidiT
Undisclosed
Love love LOVE this pram!!!
October 21, 2016
I have a tall, busy toddler + a newborn growing at a rate of knots, so this has been my sanity! Plus there are so many accessories to make life even easier, as well as more fun. Mostly I just love the 4WD capability & the fact we can fit through standard doorways, as well as the fun colours’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¦Highly recommend, even as a single to begin with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCCLondon
undisclosed
Drives and manuvres easily!
August 22, 2016
We've used this with our twins and am pleased that it is a smooth ride that fits in all doors, elevators, and black taxies. The cocoon cots are a bit hard to attach and not as roomy as the other one we had with our older daughter. I would probably go with the carrycot plus if I had to do it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCCLondon
Undisclosed
Drives and man""uvres easily!
August 22, 2016
We've used this with our twins and am pleased that it is a smooth ride that fits in all doors, elevators, and black taxies. The cocoon cots are a bit hard to attach and not as roomy as the other one we had with our older daughter. I would probably go with the carrycot plus if I had to do it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCCLondon
undisclosed
Drives and manœuvres easily!
August 22, 2016
We've used this with our twins and am pleased that it is a smooth ride that fits in all doors, elevators, and black taxies. The cocoon cots are a bit hard to attach and not as roomy as the other one we had with our older daughter. I would probably go with the carrycot plus if I had to do it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCCLondon
Undisclosed
Drives and manÅ""uvres easily!
August 22, 2016
We've used this with our twins and am pleased that it is a smooth ride that fits in all doors, elevators, and black taxies. The cocoon cots are a bit hard to attach and not as roomy as the other one we had with our older daughter. I would probably go with the carrycot plus if I had to do it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaseyMHM
Undisclosed
The best.
August 17, 2016
This is the best stroller we have owned. We have been through 3 other companies before this one and it is the smoothest, most well thought out and sleekest of them all. Not to mention, it is very durable, which is something I cannot say for the others. I love how flat it folds down and it fits through doorways without a problem. Well done, Mountain Buggy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shb123
Undisclosed
Just what we needed in the City
August 17, 2016
Compact, but enough space for the children, and easy to maneuver. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clairejr
Undisclosed
Awesome!! Best Stroller!!
July 18, 2016
This Stroller is awesome! Might be a little bit heavy to carry but to push its very smooth! Its sturdy and very comfortable. My kids love it! Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nixter
Undisclosed
Oh so sad
July 16, 2016
I have owned a Mountain Buggy since my twins were born back in 2009. My heart was broken when this past June the airline broke my beloved Double stroller. I just purchased a new one ( with the monkeys) and oh how disappointed I am. My original Buggy was so sturdy and strong. It lasted through trips all around the world with my twin boys and a third son. I loved everything about it. The new version is much more flimsy. From the frame to the material used for the seats and canopies to even the rubber on the handle. The rubber already tore after rubbing upmagsinstca countertop. My original came with a tire pump, this one did not. I would NOT buy this stroller again and I so wish I could fix my original. Nichole Hughes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samuel02
Undisclosed
Re:Duet Stroller
June 26, 2016
Very happy with the product. Does everything required of it and folds up easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wsteitzer
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
June 16, 2016
I love this stroller! So easy to push and maneuver. It's narrow and fits through doorways and is easy to handle. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna I.
Undisclosed
thank you!
May 24, 2016
here's what I would say to this fantastic company! we became aware of duet by chance as living in Italy where most of the things are old, such as small doors, narrow supermarket aisles, small sidewalks, narrow elevators so were looking for a handy, compact and easy to use. well, here it is !! we have taken many trips by car or by train, such as Rome, Siena, mountain, sea and we were able to see everything without efforts! When I got pregnant with my second child Sibling were looking for a stroller and the duet has adapted to the growth of Enea from birth and sister Lavinia who was 16 months. Enjoy my and yuor Mountain Buggy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hakn
Undisclosed
Great double stroller for the city
May 16, 2016
We bought this when my second kid was just 4 weeks old and use the carrycot on one side. My other kid is 2 but is in the 90% for height (37 inches) and 60% for weight(30 lbs). The seats are super narrow and they are shallow but she has plenty of room and is not bothered by it at all. I like that the stroller is narrow enough to slide through doors and aisles in the city super markets and bodegas with ease. The tires are awesome. Basket is large. Overall I love it. Highly recommend for city living.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morgs
Undisclosed
Good affordable option for a side by side pram
May 10, 2016
We have found this to be a good affordable side by side pram for our 7 month old and 2 year old. Easy to push on rough terrain, and one handed! Fold easy and fits in the boot of our smallish car. No problems fitting through door ways and narrow isles at shopping centres. The seats appear to be a little narrow however the kids (now 16 mo and 3 years) have never complained.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fern
Undisclosed
The best double stroller!!!
May 4, 2016
This double stroller is amazing, easy to push with one hand, easy to fold and unfold. I have 10 months old, 2.5 yrs and 4 yrs old in this stroller. 3 kids all the time. perfect. One day my niece is 7 yrs is in it too. Love Love it!!! reliable break lock the wheel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HC123
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Great side by side pushchair
April 13, 2016
Only one I found that fitted through my front door and as slim fits through all shop doors. Easy to steer but stiff when toddle on back with scooter. Straps could do with being a bit longer but believe you can by extensions. Reason 4 not 5 stars is wheels, original wheels often have to inflate and got puncture, changed for hard wheels and these are fantastic - pram should come with these or be an option to upgrade rather than having to pay for both sets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
Undisclosed
Great slim double buggy.
April 13, 2016
As a childminder I love this pushchair, best double I've had, and it fits in my hallway without having to fold it up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilymurrfarr
Undisclosed
Work horse of the buggy world
April 13, 2016
Used for twins .,tried multiple twin buggies, this is the best by far. Strong and durable with easy up and down curbs. Mountain buggy to me means a gurantee of good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelly
Undisclosed
fabulous double buggy
April 13, 2016
So happy with this double buggy. Amazing to push, fits through all doorways and very practical
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danni91
Undisclosed
Love my duet!
April 13, 2016
I've had my duet 18 months now and can't fault it, initially used the carrycot plus for my newborn which was great and my then 17 month old loved sitting next to her new sister. It's so narrow and practical, not found a door it won't fit through yet! Was worried this would compromise on seat size but my nearly 3 year old still has loads of room. I've had 5 other doubles over the years and this is by far the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gemma123
Undisclosed
Best double pram out there
April 13, 2016
I've had my duet nearly 3 year now and i love it makes life for me and my twins so much easier its light to push and fits through most doorways i highly reccomend the duet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swb1980
Undisclosed
Best double buggy there is
April 13, 2016
I bought the duet for my 2 year old and newborn. It's absolutely fantastic - much slimmer than it feels which is handy nipping around a city, and it folds easily. My one niggle is that if you buy the accessories you need to make the most of it, the price really adds up. Really recommend it, though, and it's the only buggy my toddler will agree to go in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sally24
Undisclosed
The best twin stroller out there!
April 13, 2016
We have a newborn and a 15 month old, and I find the duet fantastic to exercise with and just get around generally. I love walking fast and running, dirt tracks especially, and its awesome knowing i can do all of that with the duet and not be worried about impact on the babies due to how great the suspension is. I don't find it heavy to lift at all, and its great being able to lower one side down but keep the other side up - especially helpful with having 2 young children of different ages and stages!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Banky7946
Undisclosed
Simply the best!
April 13, 2016
The mountain buggy duet is by far the best side by side double out there.I loved everything about it.Both my babies could see everything and if one of them fell asleep I could recline the seat whilst the other sat up.I loved my big wheels I could go anywhere and everywhere,the width was my main reason for buying,I could fit through any supermarket isle and any doorway.I passed it onto my sister when I no longer needed and it's still going strong.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gemma123
Undisclosed
Best double pram out there
April 13, 2016
Ive had my duet nearly 3 year now and i love it makes life for me and my twins so much easier its light to push and fits through most doorways i highly reccomend the duet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LilMonkee76
Undisclosed
One of the best decisions in baby gear I've made..
April 11, 2016
Love this stroller! Compact, versatile (newborn and up), smooth ride, seats lay flat which is great for naps on the go, folds down easily, sunshades provide great coverage. We also have the CarryCotPlus (another great versatile accessory that allows the youngest to travel in safety until big enough to use regular seat) and Stormcover (we are outdoors year round), as well as Scooter for our third child to ride along on too. Only true negative is the storage basket is very shallow so you need to be mindful when packing it that items are securely placed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa18
Undisclosed
Best double on the market!
April 10, 2016
My Duet is over 4 years old and we still love it! It is the narrowest double on the market and is so easy to manoeuvre. It is also really easy to put up and down - with no seats to attach it literally takes seconds. The recline is really simple to use and you can alter it to any angle you desire (unlike some other prams with only a few options). Both my kids fit really comfortably too (1 year old and 3 year old). I recommend this Oran to all my friends and family with several young children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaofthree
Undisclosed
Gorgeous and Functional!
April 9, 2016
We bought this recently for our family of (soon to be) three little ones. We plan to put the scooter on the back for the oldest and have the toddler and infant in the stroller. It has been such a breeze to move through any doorway we've encountered as well as a very easy and effective curb jump, smooth ride on bumpy roads. The stroller is aesthetically sleek and beautiful which perfectly compliments it's quality and functionality. My only regret is not getting this sooner! Oh, and the grey color is so or groups in real life!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wennie
Undisclosed
Easy to Manoeuvre, Not for Tall toddlers
April 8, 2016
Easy to manoeuvre, and easy to fold. Love all the features about it. Easy wen shopping as I can move it with one hand. The only downside is the strap....it's too short for my 23 month old (96cm) so I wouldn't recommend it for tall toddlers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenJ
Undisclosed
Great multipurpose pram!
April 8, 2016
I love the ease and convenience of this pram it's a dream! Easy to push, turns really well, never feels like it's bigger than single prams and now my 4 year old is out of it I use the side bag. When we have our 3rd I can easily get the capsule and attach it to my existing frame. Only feedback I have is that the lay back seats should be ventilated at the back as there is ZERO airflow and my babies became quite hot when asleep in there. It's otherwise pretty faultless!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TandN
Undisclosed
Great twin pram
April 7, 2016
We bought this pram when our twins were born. They are two now and we still love it! We lived in inner city Sydney and could jump on and off public transport and go into all shops with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lanarr15
Undisclosed
Incredible
April 7, 2016
I bought this brand new for my first born twins and I would never look back! We use it for everything it is incredibly versatile and so easy to get in and out of the car even for a mum just given birth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irene
Undisclosed
The most versatile stroller ever!
April 7, 2016
The Duet is simply the best. Its slim, its all-terrain, its a mono and its a duo. You can attach a carrycot that turns into a face-to-face seat. I can't think of a better stroller :D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nickpow
Auckland, New Zealand
Duet new borns
April 6, 2016
Not many options out there when it comes to twin babies. I like the carry cot option & fittings to fit almost any brand of car seat.This will be the product I will buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsbdub71
Undisclosed
Amazing!!!
April 6, 2016
My 2 yr old loves to be in it & I love that it reclines flat for my newborn. Pushes & turns so smoothly & great on all terrain. Fits through doors with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suburban m.
Undisclosed
Fits everywhere!
April 6, 2016
I bought this stroller a month ago in Flint. I have a 9 month old and a 3.5 year old. They love and we take it everywhere. It even fits in our very small trunk (Jeep Patriot). We bought the extra wheels as a back up but so far the original wheels are great! Very easy to push and steer. Great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoannaC
Undisclosed
AMAZING Twin Stroller!!
April 6, 2016
I bought this for our twin girls - and can honestly say it was one of the best purchases I ever made. The stroller is amazing. To this day, we only found one door that we could not easily get through and that was with the infant seats (no issues ever when using the stroller seats) and in a super old building. It's pretty heavy, but I expected that for a twin stroller, and I would take extra weight over a long, bulky, bus-like stroller any day :) I do recommend getting a set of replacement tires in advance, though, especially if you plan to be active and take it everywhere like we did. The stroller really is great - tons of great, convenient features (e.g., sun canopy with window to peek in on kids, easily adjustable push bar for tall or short people, roomy bottom storage area, etc.). We love it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aine S.
Undisclosed
Great for babies and young or small toddlers
April 6, 2016
I bought this stroller so my friend could mind my son and her daughter who were both one at the time. It was a great stroller for that age group. The seat can lie completely flat for naps and it's extremely narrow so easy to fit through doorways and crowds. Now I have a six month old and a toddler. It's still going strong though I think if my toddler wasn't so short he would struggle to fit. The other downside is that the seat is always in a slightly reclined position and kids who are older like to sit up straight. This stroller is heavy but the price is reasonable and on sale in many places
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumof4Australia
Undisclosed
Best Pram EVER - so many different ways to use it
April 6, 2016
After 4 kids and multiple top brand prams, this by far is the best baby item I have EVER purchased. Single with Joey, means no more fussing about under the pram. Double I have a 5 year old and 1 year old in it currently and it is just as easy to push as a single pram. I can not recommend this enough !! It's really a must buy to anyone thinking about it. Being the same width as a single why would you not want all these accessories. Fits easily on busses, trains and trains :) Its a must have .. Easy to push with 5 and 1 year old as double .. Joey basket is amazing as a single..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candice
Undisclosed
Great stroller
April 6, 2016
I bought this stroller over a year ago and I still like it a lot. I have a 3yr old and a 1yr old. This stroller fits places other side by side strollers will not fit. It's nice to have my little ones both side by side (not kicking each other's seats in other model). They both get to enjoy scenery when we go for a walk and there is no trouble getting the stroller up curbs. This stroller has no trouble on bumpy terrain either. I am very happy with the purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By STBR60
Undisclosed
Smooth Ride & narrow frame
April 6, 2016
I bought this stroller a few years ago & I'm really enjoying it. Even with 2 children inside, the ride is smooth and effortless....You certainly don't feel the weight you're carrying. It also fits through most narrow doorways and store isles. The only thing that wasn't perfect, was the wheels. I purchased the rubber wheels at half off and they're good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paige
Undisclosed
Very good for twins!
April 6, 2016
Got this stroller as a gift from my parents for my twin boys. They still fit and enjoy the stroller going on two years now. I can easily fit thru doors and even tight Walmart cashier ails. My only two complaints are A) the tires deflate very easily and no bike shop have tubes that small but to buy the puncture proof from mountain buggy is an additional 150$ plus tax and shipping, the stroller us already over 500$ and when you add up costs of baby gear(especially with twins, double of everything) an additional 150 plus is really frustrating for reliable tires. B) the grippy guard on the handle starts to rip away really early for me. But on the Grand scale these issues don't really have major impact (let's be honest the handle complaint is purely a cosmetic one). But if your going to advertise a stroller for trail walks maybe have the puncture proof tires as a default over the tubes... The tubes just suck. My friend has three same stroller and never took it to trails like I have and she has the same problem, the tubes just don't hold air well at all for everyday use with twins. But everything else, even cleaning and storage is amazing with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By seal459
Undisclosed
love it for two
April 6, 2016
Needed a double stroller that was a beast in all kinds of weather. I found that with the duet. Easy to maneuver and small enough that I can take it into shops. My 3 year old is a little squished, but he has never complained. I tried +one, but the inability for both seat to recline was a deal breaker for me. I don't often need to take it in the car, so its size in the trunk doesn't really impact my every day. I 100% would recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EZRider
Undisclosed
Almost perfect!
March 18, 2016
We've been using our new Duet for a few weeks now and it's been great! Pros: Easy to push, easy to fold/unfold, fits nicely in the back of our car, kids seem pretty happy. Customer service is outstanding. Cons: Wish that we could swap parts out with a click-in/click-out mechanism similar to the UppaBaby. Changing the second seat for our Joey / Car Seat Adapter is a bit of a pain. Overall, a great buy and would definitely do it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah26
Undisclosed
Disappointed with the quality
March 10, 2016
When I first got the stroller it was great to push even with 2 kids in it. However after a few months of barley using it 2 wheels got flat. I tried fixing them but they got flat again. I paid a lot of money and ordered new wheels from Mountain Buggy. These also keep getting flat. I can never use the stroller. Also, the rubber piece on the handlebar ripped pretty soon after getting it also. I am so disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sabrina
Abruzzo, Italia
perfect
March 9, 2016
excellent product, fast shipping. I recommend buying for duet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewall
Undisclosed
Great double stroller!
February 4, 2016
I bought the mountain buggy duet after already having owned the urban jungle. The duet is a great, compact side by side double stroller. I use it for two children the same age and it's been working out great. When collapsed it folds up nicely and even fits in the back of my Mini cooper countryman! It's easy to push and maneuver around city streets
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmafor2
Undisclosed
Brilliant double
January 29, 2016
As a grandma I have found this buggy so easy to push even loaded with 2 children and shopping. It is well designed and very sturdy. The adjustable handle is easy to use and manoeuvering in and out of shop doorways so easy. After 3 years of use I have steam cleaned it and it is as good as new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aliloop
Undisclosed
Fantastic buggy-meets all our needs!
January 2, 2016
After much research I decided on the Mountain Buggy Duet for my newborn and my 2 year old. For us it ticks all the boxes. It's manoeuvrable, it fits on buses, it allows the new baby to be in a bassinet and later in a parent- facing seat whilst still allowing my older child to get a comfy ride and a clear view of what's going on around him. My older child also loves being able to see his little brother. We've also just bought a freerider and my son loves it too. Only slight issue is that the canopy for the carry cot tends to fold down when we go over bumpy ground and can be easily pushed down by my older son but this is really a very small issue. I am so pleased we went for this buggy and would recommend it to others. it's especially good for us as went don't drive and so we use the buggy a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darren
Undisclosed
I want to love it, but I can't
January 2, 2016
We have always loved our old single mountain buggy, so when our second child came along the duet seemed like the perfect option.. It isn't! It's just too narrow. There is hardly any room for our 2 year old and the cot attachment is just tiny. As for the tyres, well they are just not fit for purpose and we have had to spend another 60 on the solid tyres as we have had 4 punctures in less than a week.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darren
Undisclosed
I want to love it, but I can't
January 2, 2016
We have always loved our old single mountain buggy, so when our second child came along the duet seemed like the perfect option.. It isn't! It's just too narrow. There is hardly any room for our 2 year old and the cot attachment is just tiny. As for the tyres, well they are just not fit for purpose and we have had to spend another €š‚£60 on the solid tyres as we have had 4 punctures in less than a week.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SRJF
Pennsylvania, United States
Easy to use and great ride!
October 9, 2015
We LOVE this stroller. We have twins and there are not a lot of strollers that accommodate two infant car seats and Duet does. You need to buy the adapters for the car seats separately, but they are very easy to put on and take off for easy breakdown and storage of the stroller. The stroller is very easy to push and it's a smooth ride for the kiddos. We walk and jog with this stroller. We've also not found a door we cannot fit through which is very important. I would recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lozza
New Zealand
We're loving the new Duet stroller!
October 8, 2015
Couldn't believe it fits both the baby and our toddler in it so comfortably with the same width as the old single one we've had for years. Our toddler was so excited when it turned up he insisted we take him for a ride in it straight away. It's really easy to collapse down too, which is very handy with two kids to look after. I really love the quality of all the parts and the new design is great, they've really thought about how everything works when you are holding a baby in one arm and chasing a two year-old adventurer round.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catcal
New York
love this stroller
September 21, 2015
I had originally purchased a double stroller not knowing what features were really important when having two little ones in there. I LOVE this stroller. The kids loving being next to each other instead of one behind the other. It is more comfortbale for them because my older daughter has foot room. They have both fallen asleep in this stroller and I love that I can put them back at different angles if I wish. This turns so easily and is so light! I love that it takes up less room height wise in my trunk. Can't say enough about this stroller. So glad we made the investment in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catcal
New York
love this stroller
September 21, 2015
I had originally purchased a double stroller not knowing what features were really important when having two little ones in there. I LOVE this stroller. The kids loving being next to each other instead of one behind the other. It is more comfortbale for them because my older daughter has foot room. They have both fallen asleep in this stroller and I love that I can put them back at different angles if I wish. This turns so easily and is so light! I love that it takes up less room height wise in my trunk. Cant say enough about this stroller. So glad we made the investment in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Resty28
London, United Kingdom
Mountain Buggy Duet
September 2, 2015
So far so good. Handles all the bumps and lumps of South London's streets. True to it's word, fits through every doorway I have encountered. The braking mechanism is really clever, as is the fold down mechanism. My twins stay happy as larry when inside. Only 10 days in, but I faith this product will last as long as we need it to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ELight
Seoul, South Korea
One of the best double strollers on the market
August 14, 2015
I have been really happy with both of my Mountain Buggy strollers and with all of the customer service I have received. I have the Duet 2.5 and the Nano. I can't tell you how lovely it is to have these small strollers when I'm running around with my two girls (3 years and 8 months). Loves: Construction -- so sturdy! Width -- so narrow! The main reason I chose this stroller is because of its narrow width. I very rarely have any trouble going where I please. It truly is only as wide as the wheel base of most single jogging strollers. The separate canopies are very convenient The basket is really large. Recline -- the full strap recline let's me choose exactly where it stops. Neutral: I do find the one handed fold a bit difficult to accomplish. It may just be my model, but the button tends to be hard for me to push/pull. Of course, a smaller fold would be great, but I'm sure there's really only so much you can accomplish in that area. :) All double strollers of this kind of sturdy construction (suitable for trails or even jogging) are heavy, so the weight of the stroller is something I'm neutral about. It's kind of heavy, but the Duet is still lighter than many -- maybe even most -- "jogging" strollers. Dislikes: None!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ELight
Seoul, South Korea
One of the best double strollers on the market
August 14, 2015
I have been really happy with both of my Mountain Buggy strollers and with all of the customer service I have received. I have the Duet 2.5 and the Nano. I can't tell you how lovely it is to have these small strollers when I'm running around with my two girls (3 years and 8 months). Loves: Construction -- so sturdy! Width -- so narrow! The main reason I chose this stroller is because of its narrow width. I very rarely have any trouble going where I please. It truly is only as wide as the wheel base of most single jogging strollers. The separate canopies are very convenient The basket is really large. Recline -- the full strap recline lets me choose exactly where it stops. Neutral: I do find the one handed fold a bit difficult to accomplish. It may just be my model, but the button tends to be hard for me to push/pull. Of course, a smaller fold would be great, but I'm sure there's really only so much you can accomplish in that area. :) All double strollers of this kind of sturdy construction (suitable for trails or even jogging) are heavy, so the weight of the stroller is something I'm neutral about. It's kind of heavy, but the Duet is still lighter than many -- maybe even most -- "jogging" strollers. Dislikes: None!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lisaJ
London, United Kingdom
So light and Trent
July 9, 2015
brought this a month ago! Perfect size, fits through all doors. So light I can push with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By motheroftwo
Columbus, OH, United States
Very Happy!
July 5, 2015
I bought the Mountain Buddy Duet over a month ago and I love it. If you are looking for a tough versatile stroller it will work for you. If you are looking for a compact, light stroller it is not for you- a person definitely needs a large trunk for it to fit. Even though it is very easy to fold it is heavy, but the maneuverability is worth it. It goes on all types of terrains, fits through doors, and is easy to run with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mumtotwo
UK
Best buggy!
June 14, 2015
I love this buggy. It is really well made, and a lot of thought has been put into the design. Even the harness straps are easy to adjust, no fiddling about with awkward buckles. It's the third pram I've bought and by far the best. The only negative I have is the foot brake pedal is a little awkward to put down, and it could do with a hand brake to help slow you down when going down hill.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah G.
Athens, GA, United States
The only double you'll need!
May 22, 2015
We recently purchased the Duet and are so happy with our choice! It will easily fit through doors that many side-by-side strollers won't. The single hand close feature makes it so simple and quick to collapse. The way in which it folds makes it more manageable to lift than others. We also love having an adjustable handle bar. Hope to see a compatible snack tray for this wonderful stroller in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 2.
Pennsylvania, United States
The Best Double Stroller Out There
April 29, 2015
I did extensive research on double strollers and tested a bunch out in stores. I went out on a limb purchasing this stroller without ever seeing it in person, but I'm so glad I did! I just started using this stroller last week for my two kids who are 19 months and 1 month. It fits through doorways which is a huge plus and is very easy to steer and maneuver. I've gotten so many compliments on this stroller. I would recommend this stroller to another parent. It is definitely worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HGlenn
UK
The best there is!
April 28, 2015
I'm a childminder and have always been on the lookout for a pram that will suit all ages from birth to toddler and this one more than fits the bill. The build quality is excellent, the width is perfect because it fits through any doorway without compromising on the comfort of the various sizes of children who I use it for. I haven't found anything that I don't like about this pram, it is used every day in all weathers, the rain cover is good quality with a practical zip down each side so you don't have to remove it completely to get a child in or out. It's not the cheapest double pram you can buy but in my opinion (and I've used prams and buggys every working day for over 15 years now), it is the best double pram in the market and well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By allyb
Dallas, TX, United States
Smooth Push!!
April 28, 2015
We love our duet!!! The push is so smooth and the width makes it so easy to navigate when shopping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rsdw
Brooklyn, NY, United States
excellent and really small
April 28, 2015
This double stroller is the smallest one around and yet so sturdy. easy to push.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeni
Westchester County, NY, United States
Love the stroller !
April 28, 2015
Love the stroller. It's my go to stroller for just about everything from shopping (amazing how it fits through everywhere) to the park to the zoo. Excellent size, great wheels, push is fantastic, nice storage and canopies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hbmonsey
Spring Valley, NY, United States
Great carriage
April 28, 2015
The total width of this carriage is narrower than any other one I found. It can fit thru many tight spots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Excellent choice for a double carriage
April 28, 2015
It's very useful and practical. I use it a lot of times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K D.
Australia
AMAZING!
April 27, 2015
Brilliant Pram, the best double pram out.Being a twin, I have always taken note of twin prams and people pushing them. Big, wide, struggling through aisles and on escalators, arms outstretched and the like. But not the duet. This slim fit pram is simply incredible.I was aware of the pram as a friend had it. When my son was born, my nephew was still wanting to be held sometimes so my sister and I went halves in purchasing the pram off my friend. A godsend is what it has been for us. Two children placed in the pram for convenience has been amazing, and not only does my sister not have to carry my nephew anymore but two cousins sit side by side and can be wheeled around in style.This pram fits anywhere. It may look bigger but the width isn't and is truly deceiving. The single seats and sunhoods, reclining options are all such great features. The fact you could have a young child asleep in the pram with a sun cover on but an older one sitting upright without covers is just great.It pushes with ease, you can use one hand and is easy to get up and down. Yes it is a tad heavier than normal prams but it is a double pram so you cannot expect much more. This pram fits easily into the boot of my car, with other space left. I have taken this pram on walks with two toddlers in it and it has wheeled a dream.The Joey tote, well here is another amazing invention. It is so easy to take one of the seats off and pop the joey on. For any first time mothers this is such a great option as you have the pram available for your one child, can pop all bags and belongings in the joey and then you have the capability to adapt the pram to a double when baby two comes along.This joey was also amazing for me at Christmas time to hold my shopping! I have received so many comments about the joey and how good it is, another amazing invention.The duet is so good I have now ordered the brand new one as it has a few new added features that the older model didnt. I am so excited to receive it and look forward to reviewing that one too!Cannot recommend this higher, whether you have one child, twins, or two children this pram will suit all your needs. You can also have 1 seat/1 capsule, 1 seat/1 bassinet, etc. So many options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KD19885
Australia
AMAZING!
April 27, 2015
Brilliant Pram, the best double pram out. Being a twin, I have always taken note of twin prams and people pushing them. Big, wide, struggling through aisles and on escalators, arms outstretched and the like. But not the duet. This slim fit pram is simply incredible. I was aware of the pram as a friend had it. When my son was born, my nephew was still wanting to be held sometimes so my sister and I went halves in purchasing the pram off my friend. A godsend is what it has been for us. Two children placed in the pram for convenience has been amazing, and not only does my sister not have to carry my nephew anymore but two cousins sit side by side and can be wheeled around in style. This pram fits anywhere. It may look bigger but the width isn't and is truly deceiving. The single seats and sunhoods, reclining options are all such great features. The fact you could have a young child asleep in the pram with a sun cover on but an older one sitting upright without covers is just great. It pushes with ease, you can use one hand and is easy to get up and down. Yes it is a tad heavier than normal prams but it is a double pram so you cannot expect much more. This pram fits easily into the boot of my car, with other space left. I have taken this pram on walks with two toddlers in it and it has wheeled a dream. The Joey tote, well here is another amazing invention. It is so easy to take one of the seats off and pop the joey on. For any first time mothers this is such a great option as you have the pram available for your one child, can pop all bags and belongings in the joey and then you have the capability to adapt the pram to a double when baby two comes along. This joey was also amazing for me at Christmas time to hold my shopping! I have received so many comments about the joey and how good it is, another amazing invention. The duet is so good I have now ordered the brand new one as it has a few new added features that the older model didnt. I am so excited to receive it and look forward to reviewing that one too! Cannot recommend this higher, whether you have one child, twins, or two children this pram will suit all your needs. You can also have 1 seat/1 capsule, 1 seat/1 bassinet, etc. So many options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica8183
Houston, TX, United States
Second Owner!
April 27, 2015
I really wanted the Mountain Buggy Duet but wasn't sure if the seats would comfortably fit our two boys for long. I was lucky to find a pre-owned one, and I have had it for almost 2 years and still love it. My oldest is now 3, and youngest is 20 months and they both have room to grow in the seats. We use the duet almost every day on walks, as well as shopping. I haven't found a door we couldn't fit through. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a slim, side by side, that can also be used as a jogger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JrodYQX
Gander, NL
No other competition
April 27, 2015
If you are looking for a stroller that fits both outdoor activities to zooming around a mall this stroller is for you! Fits through any door. Easy to push and easy storage. I cannot say enough good about this product. There is no comparison on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eb17
Victoria, Australia
Brilliant!
April 27, 2015
From the shops to hitting the gravel trails with my 2 dogs I have never had a problem. Recommend it to everyone needing a double pram. Love love love this pram!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ains
Brighton, Queensland, Australia
I can't fault it!
April 27, 2015
My mountain buggy duet has been the best investment, I honestly can't fault it. It's easy to pull up and drop down and has been a saviour to get out easily with my two kids 16 months apart. I happy recommend the duet to anyone with two kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eliebull
Melbourne
Great double buggy
April 27, 2015
I borrowed my sister in laws duet for a weeks long holiday, and I wanted to steal it, and take it home. I LOVED it, my four year old and 8 month old comfortably fitted in it, and I was able to negotiate shop doors, and rough terrain with abandon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie
Trentham, Victoria, Australia
Narrower than you think!
April 27, 2015
When I found out I was having twins I was on the hunt for a durable stroller coz you can't carry two of them around! I also live in the country on a dirt road and walk my 7 yo daughter to and from school everyday. With all her after school activities the stroller is often going In and out of the car too. I absolutely love my duet stroller. Couldn't live without it! The twins have just turned one and they love it too! They usually go to sleep in it. Sometimes they hold hands in it, very cute. It is east to handle, fits through any doorway and is very smooth even off road. In the whole year I had it and with all its use I only had one problem. It got a flat tyre once, which was easily replaced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mum t.
Queensland, Australia
Fits anywhere. Very dturdy
April 27, 2015
I been using this for 5 months with my twins. I'm using the travel system as well as the bassinets it's easy to transition between the two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K D.
Australia
AMAZING!
April 27, 2015
Brilliant Pram, the best double pram out. Being a twin, I have always taken note of twin prams and people pushing them. Big, wide, struggling through aisles and on escalators, arms outstretched and the like. But not the duet. This slim fit pram is simply incredible. I was aware of the pram as a friend had it. When my son was born, my nephew was still wanting to be held sometimes so my sister and I went halves in purchasing the pram off my friend. A godsend is what it has been for us. Two children placed in the pram for convenience has been amazing, and not only does my sister not have to carry my nephew anymore but two cousins sit side by side and can be wheeled around in style. This pram fits anywhere. It may look bigger but the width isn't and is truly deceiving. The single seats and sunhoods, reclining options are all such great features. The fact you could have a young child asleep in the pram with a sun cover on but an older one sitting upright without covers is just great. It pushes with ease, you can use one hand and is easy to get up and down. Yes it is a tad heavier than normal prams but it is a double pram so you cannot expect much more. This pram fits easily into the boot of my car, with other space left. I have taken this pram on walks with two toddlers in it and it has wheeled a dream. The Joey tote, well here is another amazing invention. It is so easy to take one of the seats off and pop the joey on. For any first time mothers this is such a great option as you have the pram available for your one child, can pop all bags and belongings in the joey and then you have the capability to adapt the pram to a double when baby two comes along. This joey was also amazing for me at Christmas time to hold my shopping! I have received so many comments about the joey and how good it is, another amazing invention. The duet is so good I have now ordered the brand new one as it has a few new added features that the older model didnt. I am so excited to receive it and look forward to reviewing that one too! Cannot recommend this higher, whether you have one child, twins, or two children this pram will suit all your needs. You can also have 1 seat/1 capsule, 1 seat/1 bassinet, etc. So many options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamil M.
Baku, Azerbaijan
excellent product
February 26, 2015
we just received this stroller and like it. Quality is very good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SS123
Belgium
Smallest double buggy
February 19, 2015
Got this pram 3-4 months ago and must say the changes are great, its easy to push, small-it fits trough everywhere! It's just great and the "one hand fold" is the best as we all know that folding a pram with 2 little kids has to go fast!!! The only thing which I would improve are the brakes-the are a bit hard to reach. But otherwise its just great!!!! Recommended it to all my friends and family!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mum t.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
mountain buggy duet
November 13, 2014
The buggy was great initially handles really well and the width is great but my twins are only 7 months old and we've had to buy new tyres and inner tubes for 3 of the wheels. The tyres have completely split and fallen apart and of course they're not covered by the warranty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsKate
Minneapolis, MN, United States
More miles on it than my car!
November 5, 2014
We LOVE the duet! We've had two other double strollers that pale in comparison to this one. One was light and folded nicely but was flimsy and squeaky and hardly survived two years with two kids. The other handled wonderfully on trails, in grass, and for running, but is too bulky and heavy to fold and travel. This stroller is the perfect combination. It is sturdy, smooth, and I take it running on trails, sidewalks (easy curb pop makes other moms jealous!), and through fields and grass for big brother's games, but it is light and folds nicely to fit in the back of the car and even works well for flying (friends borrow this stroller when they need to travel). With the scooter attached I can take all three kids to walk to and from school (even on nice winter days in snow and ice) and when the two big brothers are at school I can use the Joey attachment with the baby for grocery store and mall trips. It has transitioned perfectly from the infant carseat and will stay with us for a few more years with the Joey attachment. I recommend this to my friends and family whether they're having their first or fourth child and only wish I'd discovered it before wasting thousands of dollars on other strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aseear
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Awesome!
November 5, 2014
I have had this stroller for two years now and we love it! It is narrow enough to fit through doors but wide enough for my boys to sit next to each other and interact. We have had it since the youngest was born and he was happy in it from the first day. It is much more sound-proof and dark than our previous stroller from another company and he sleeps in it (still!) for hours. We can get it into the small trunk of our Honda fit and it has definitely been a great investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.