FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
152 Reviews
5
80% (121)
4
10% (15)
3
4% (6)
2
2% (3)
1
5% (7)
16% Recommend this product (25 of 152 responses)
By Lauren
Undisclosed
Absolute life saver!
January 11, 2021
The moby evolution wrap has saved my sanity! We had the almond one first and use it everyday! Our 3mo old won't let us put her down during the day for naps so we just wear her! We used the almond one so often that we nabbed the caramel one too! They are so great! We also use them to go on walks with the dog and go grocery shopping! It gives us peace of mind when we go to the grocery because she's right on our chest and we know that no one is getting too close to her! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Missouri
Too small
January 1, 2021
I feel like this item is too small to hold the entire baby. Her head has zero support bc it doesn't fit her despite how I tie it. Not as impressed as I hoped and I never use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison
Undisclosed
This product is amazing!
December 3, 2020
This product has been a life saver! My baby loves it and it allows me to still stay productive through the day while still holding her! This is a wonderful product and I am in LOVE with the color. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josie
Pennsylvania
Love the concept
December 2, 2020
I love the concept of baby wearing, but after 30 mins or so I feel my baby getting lower the fabric is a little too stretchy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mayra
Undisclosed
Amazing
November 13, 2020
It's amazing soft and comfortable for baby an I .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyndall
California
Moby Wrap
November 11, 2020
Good product
By Bobbie
Undisclosed
I wouldn't buy this product again
November 6, 2020
It's stretches out too much in my opinion and feels loose when wrapped around the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ria
Undisclosed
Beautiful Color and Useful Baby Wrap
November 3, 2020
I decided to buy this brand because of the color - sooo inlove with it! I use it around the house when doing some minor chores when the baby feels like to be clingy and I need to finish what I need to do while also attending to the baby. The only thing I don't like about it is the huge tag at the end of the wrap. But other than that it serve its purpose!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie
Undisclosed
Great Wrap
November 1, 2020
This wrap is very comfortable! We really liked how it'll grow with our baby and we can use it for months to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Afton
Undisclosed
Beautiful Color & Easy to Use
October 29, 2020
I was nervous about using a wrap, but once I received the MOBY and followed the simple instructions it became so easy! My infant loves snuggling up to me while I have two hands to complete errands. We also are a big fan of the beautiful caramel color! We highly reccomend this wrap to all expecting and new parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan
Undisclosed
I would buy several of these!
October 24, 2020
Super cute and soft. The instructions are easy to understand and my little boy loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thomas
Undisclosed
I would buy this again!!
October 20, 2020
Great, lightweight, easy to use!! Perfect for small babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Undisclosed
Bought as a gift - would buy again
September 28, 2020
I'm super excited- I'm going to be an Auntie! I bought this with the new parents in mind. The color is beautiful, the ease of purchase and delivery was perfect! I would buyer of these baby wraps as gifts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourtney
Undisclosed
I would definitely buy this product again!
September 28, 2020
I love my Moby wrap... it's cute and convenient
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanesha
Undisclosed
Best investment!
September 6, 2020
This has been great for me and baby! The fabric is soft and I absolutely love the color!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Undisclosed
I would by this again.
September 1, 2020
I actually have this as a baby gift. I used to have one with my baby and I absolutely loved it. This is my go to baby shower gift if they don't already have one. Every new mother needs one of these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Undisclosed
Would buy again but needs more instruction
August 31, 2020
Love the wrap when I'm able to tie it properly. I find it very difficult to tie it correctly even after watching several YouTube videos and ready the instruction manual. I wish there were more instructions. I'm small in stature and the wrap seems to bunch up and not be tight enough to secure baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Epiphany
Undisclosed
I tell all the soon to be mamas in my life about Moby!
August 26, 2020
I loved my first Moby that was a gift so much that I bought another! Now I have one in Caramel and Grey, and they get used on the daily, because the only way our little one takes naps is if she's wrapped. I love how stretchy but secure they make her feel, and it's nice to have my hands free while holding her! We will use these til the very last days we can. ??????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
Undisclosed
I would buy this product again.
August 19, 2020
Good product. I feel like my baby is safe while I'm walking around with him hands-free. The safety instructions are sewed to one of the ends of the wrap making it difficult to tie. It's pretty bulky around that end. That part is not very pleasing to the eye. All in all, I would still buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy
Undisclosed
Soft, light, oh so comfortable
August 17, 2020
Love it, and more importantly baby girl loves it too. Very soft, comfortable, breathable fabric for this hot July/August. I would buy another.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kipp
Newport News, VA
I couldn't live without it!
August 17, 2020
I was gifted this for my first child and I use it more than anything! Super convenient for cleaning around the house. Comfortable for mom and baby. Great to calm a fussy baby. I'd recommend every mom to add this to their registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rebecca
Undisclosed
Great for around the house
August 16, 2020
Makes life a bit easier when you also have a toddler around. I can wrap baby up and still play with my older child. Like the thinner material material used, but baby does still get warm if she's in there for a while. In a cooler climate it would be perfect, just not the Florida summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devon
Undisclosed
Would definitely purchase anothwr
August 14, 2020
Love the color! This wrap is exactly what was needed. So breathable in this heat too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macy
Undisclosed
Love it
August 13, 2020
I love the Moby wrap ! As a mother of three, it is my go to ! I able to to be active and still have my baby snuggled close!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
Undisclosed
I love this wrap!
August 8, 2020
I love this wrap! This is the only thing that calms my baby down during night-time fussy time is being wrapped up in this and I can still do things around the house while comforting them! All three of my children have used Moby and I get the same result every time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Undisclosed
Will buy more from this brand
August 6, 2020
Love this wrap! Great on your back and baby seems to love it too. It is a bit warm so it's not the best to wear outside in the southern states in the summer but indoors and colder weather it is great! I'm very happy with it! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deann
Undisclosed
I have purchased this product several times - it's super!
August 4, 2020
Great product. Versatile, unisex, easily cleaned and relatively easy to wrap. The non-gender color options allow new dad to feel comfortable using as well. I have purchased three as baby gifts and all three recipients have LOVED it. Ordering from the website was less than optimal with no indication of stock or delivery status before placing the order. Other two were purchased direct from retailers. All said, I definitely recommend the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn
Undisclosed
perfect carrier
July 30, 2020
I absolutely love with wrap! My little man likes it so much better than the structured carriers. I also adore the pattern, and have received so many compliments on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellen
Undisclosed
Great for multitasking
July 28, 2020
The Moby lets me wear my 1 month old while o play outside with my 1.5 year old hands free. She falls asleep minutes after being in the wrap
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
Undisclosed
Best wrap out there
July 26, 2020
I've tried almost every other wrap until I finally caved and got the moby. It is by far the best wrap and worth the price! It's the most secure and makes me feel the most comfortable with my little one in it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly's M.
Chicago Illinois
I love it!
July 23, 2020
I knew I wanted to baby wear before my girl was born. what I didn't know was how much I would love it. I love having her so close that I can kiss. Also, the quality is great and holds up nicely after each wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
Undisclosed
Definitely recommend!
July 23, 2020
Perfect to use with my newborn. If I have to get something done and she "needs" held, It works great!! I haven't used it much out of the house yet, she's only 2 weeks old, but I definitely plan to in the future..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresia
Undisclosed
Great product
July 9, 2020
I use my Moby wrap with my daughter whenever I want to get things done and she's being fussy or whenever she just wants to be close. It's quick, easy, and so soft. I love it and can't wait to use it through different ages of her life
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Undisclosed
Love my Moby Wrap!
July 5, 2020
My baby is very gassy and cries when he's laying down most of the time. The Moby wrap allows me to keep him close and he goes straight to sleep in it! It can be confusing when putting it on without the directions around the first few times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Undisclosed
upgrade over keababies wrap
July 3, 2020
fabric is nice and soft and strong, baby puke wipes off pretty well, went thrpugh the wash fine, huge tag is a little annoying though. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brogan
Nova Scotia, Canada
My second Moby wrap, not my last either!
June 10, 2020
This is my second Moby wrap and it's so comfortable! I love the material and how easy it is to use. It's taken a little bit to get used to breastfeeding with the wrap but I'm getting the hang of it. Not to mention the color is gorgeous too! Thanks Moby for gifting me this wrap in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brogan
Nova Scotia, Canada
Favourite Wrap
June 10, 2020
This was my very first Moby wrap. Came across it by total accident while out shopping for our baby. With our first we had a cheap basic carrier and it was maybe used twice, it was uncomfortable and awkward. When I saw the Moby wrap, I thought I'd give it shot. I'm so glad I did! It's been a huge lifesaver with having our second baby. Easy to use, comfortable for long wear and our daughter seems to enjoy it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YEllison
Atlanta, GA
Warm Color, Comfy Wrap
June 10, 2020
Moby Wrap creates great products, all well-made and made to last. We were given our first Moby Wrap and we fell in love. I love the color options and different styles available to make babywearing even more convenient for mom, dad, and baby. The Moby Wrap Evolution in Caramel is such a warm color, and such a comfy wrap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzy
Iowa
Love this cute wrap
June 10, 2020
The evolution wrap is one of my new favorites! The fabric is super cute but also very light and breathable. I really like wearing this wrap on outdoor walks and playing with my toddler. I love this wrap style because it's not bulky and is comfortable and really easy to move in! The fabric print is super cute too! Very Instagram worthy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Undisclosed
Best baby investment!
April 6, 2020
Loved it! An absolute game changer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marianna
Undisclosed
Is a good carrier.
April 3, 2020
The idea was great but it was a little complicated. Hard to figure out how to put on but when its on it a great carrier. But honesty no one has the time to figure out everytime. im sure it well get easier everytime. I was ready to send back but rather not go though the hassle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April
Undisclosed
I would buy this product again for my next baby
March 27, 2020
I love using my wrap when my baby is feeling needy and I have things to get done around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Undisclosed
Comfortable, but kind of clumsy
March 21, 2020
I really love this wrap! It's comfortable and stylish. It's just a little clumsy to put on, and if you don't do it just right it will start to sag as you wear it because the material is a little stretchy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Undisclosed
Will recommend to others definitely !
March 15, 2020
I love how comfortable the moby is, but also how securely it holds my son! And it looks super cute ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gillian
Undisclosed
Standard gift for all new parents...
March 3, 2020
All three of our kids logged many hours in the Moby as they were growing. The Classic Wrap is our standard baby gift for new parents as it allows for comfortably supporting and cuddling a growing child while offering hands freedom for the wearer. Can't say enough great things about MOBY Wraps!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amaris
Undisclosed
Would definitely repurchase!
December 20, 2019
Love love love this wrap ! Keeps my little one close and safe while out and about!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherie
Undisclosed
Works wonderfully
December 19, 2019
We love the wrap. I was nervous about the length since my daughter and I are plus size (22/24) but it works perfectly! We can't wrap it around as many times as a smaller person but it holds the baby just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SARAH
Undisclosed
Gorgeous material, easy to use
December 12, 2019
I have the ring sling but wanted something a little easier to travel with (the material is less bulky to pack). I was so excited for this print and got a ton of compliments on it from other mamas. I've never baby worn before this little nugget and it's been super easy to use! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Cleveland, OH
Not all Moby wraps are created equal!
December 2, 2019
BUYER BEWARE - I received the Petunia Pickle Bottom for Moby Wrap Baby Carrier as a gift. I was looking forward to wearing my daughter, but when I tried the wrap was disappointed at the lack of stretch on this product. I'm a petite woman, and I have a hard time getting the wrap to go around my body (there's not enough fabric or stretch). My daughter doesn't feel snug in the wrap, and I don't feel safe wearing her in this. I wish I had known there was a difference in fabric stretch between the different Moby styles, I'm extremely disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judith
Undisclosed
Amazing
November 4, 2019
Loves this wrap so much! So convenience
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monileakhena
Undisclosed
Light and stretchy yet hold up the baby pretty good
November 3, 2019
Love how light and stretchy yet hold up pretty well the fabric is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy 3.
Seattle, WA
Thank you
October 17, 2019
So this isn't recommended by Moby but I wanted to put this out there and also say thank you. My son was born 7 weeks early and came home from the NICU at 4 lbs. I knew I wanted to wear my baby before this happened, but even more so after reading The happiest baby on the block and knowing how much my son needed to finish the 3rd trimester let alone a 4th. We had a different carrier but our favorite nurse recommended one that didn't separate the legs because of hip development issues. So we returned the other and got the moby, and we used it the first day he come home and on and that's when he was the happiest and slept the longest. Now fast forward two months and my son had unbelievable colic. We followed the 5 s's in the book, medications for gas and reflux, even bought a 75$ sleep class and though those things helped sometimes he was still inconsolable. And then I remembered our moby wrap had been washed and put away and forgotten about. I started wearing him again and the last 2 days have been completely different. He's happy, smiling and I'm able to do chores and go on walks and take our lives back. So thank you for this life changing product. I will be telling everyone to put this on their baby registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan
Undisclosed
Gotta love Moby!
October 10, 2019
My wife loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney
Undisclosed
LOVE LOVE MY MOBY!
October 7, 2019
I purchased the Moby Evolution! I absolutely love it and so does my 2 month old. I have two other children so when she is fussy I can use the Moby to calm her down and still have my hands free to do other things around the house. The material is lightweight and breathable! I would definitely purchase again! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyce
Undisclosed
I would buy this product again
October 4, 2019
I love my MOBY wrap! It's so comfy. I love that I can have my baby so close to me while I do chores around the house. And it's pretty easy to use once you get the hang of it. I'm so happy I purchased one. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzette
Undisclosed
Great for grandparents
September 14, 2019
Bought this for both my husband and I to use with our grand daughter. Wonderful and as it is one size we did not need one for each of us. Stone grey is nice and neutral.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsey
Undisclosed
The perfect around the house companion!!
September 9, 2019
The lumbar support is a little lacking so I wouldn't recommend it for long walks. Otherwise, it's been fantastic!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chanel
Maryland
12 years and 4 children
September 6, 2019
I've owned my Moby wrap for nearly 12 years and have used it with all 4 of my children including currently with my 3 week old. It still looks new and the quality ha6d been awesome! They were more expensive back when I purchased it and has well worth the cost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Undisclosed
I would buy this product again!
August 29, 2019
Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chay d.
Israel
Sincerely regret buying the evolution
August 24, 2019
I heard great things about the Moby wrap and live in a hot climate so I bought the evolution version. Although my baby loves it, she is outgrowing it at only 10lbs because the material is not good. It is too stretchy--much more than the classic--that it quickly loses its shape and elasticity. After just three washes, the material is no longer in good condition, is starting to pill, and looks several years old. I completely regret not buying the classic version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Undisclosed
It's like magic
August 19, 2019
My Moby wrap was life changing! It's like a magic blanket that instantly puts my daughter to sleep and allows me to get stuff done around the house or just go for a walk or into the store without the heavy stroller. Also a game-changer for Disneyland visits! This is my new go-to baby shower gift for any expecting friends. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia
Undisclosed
My favorite baby wearing
August 8, 2019
I have used this wrap to take my new baby everywhere, I love how it is light and comfortable like just wearing a shirt. After you wrap up a couple of times it's very easy to put on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jody
Undisclosed
Maybe
August 7, 2019
I purchased two wraps for gifts after interviewing numerous customers at the Mast General Store in Boone, NC and was directed to your wrap. I read up on it and found it so very beneficial for mothers and babies. I hope that my friends will enjoy these gifts. I also like the new one coming out mid August! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelley
Undisclosed
Great baby carrier
June 22, 2019
Comfortable and great for bonding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniel
Undisclosed
Moby evolution wrap is the best ever!
June 16, 2019
This material is super lightweight and comfortable. I also really love the pattern it's like a modern boho print that just goes well with everything! It was easy to wrap up my newborn as a fist time mom. I've received some great compliments on it as well. Super grateful for moby you guys are saving me during the newborn phase! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle
Carolina, PR
Amazingly comfortable
April 13, 2019
I just bought a classic moby wrap today, i had a ring sling but I wasn't happy with it and neither was my baby, i have a very fussy high needs 2 month old and he fell asleep just after i put him in. I thought it was going to be difficult to learn how to put it on but it's actually very easy, it feels secure, comfortable, the weight is very well distributed (at least for now, he is about 14 pounds) and i can finally do more around the house and with the other kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sydney
Palmyra, Pennsylvania
Perfect!
April 4, 2019
The Moby Wrap does look a bit intimidating because it is a very long piece of fabric, but I got comfortable with it rather quickly and my little boy loves it! I'd highly recommend it to any new moms. Elegant baby carriers are cool for hiking, but this comfortable fabric makes it great for wearing anywhere, including in the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassie
Undisclosed
Good product
April 4, 2019
I like this product ! It is a little difficult to find the center as the tag emblem is almost the same color as the wrap I got . Other than that the product seems pretty good ! I would recommend this . I would like to try another product from moby as my baby grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma
Texas
Breast Feeding
January 13, 2019
I wanted to know whether anyone would recommend either classic or evolution material for breast feeding?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca
Undisclosed
Moby Evolution
November 10, 2018
Amazing wrap for my newborn. I have tried other Moby wraps and perfer the evolution because the material is stretchy and has a comfy fit. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Satellite beach, Florida
Caramel print is the perfect Fall wrap!
November 10, 2018
Moby wraps are an absolutely must have for a new mama! I wear them everyday- around the house, our running errands. Once you get the hang of how to wrap it, it's so easy! The quality of the fabric is top notch, and the caramel color is so unique and beautiful! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Satellite beach, Florida
Lattice print is so modern and trendy!
November 10, 2018
Our family loves and uses Moby wraps daily! The Lattice print is so versatile, it matches absolutely everything and is my go-to for Fall! Plus my husband loves it too! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Satellite Beach, Florida
Absolutely gorgeous print! Get so many compliments!
November 10, 2018
I love Moby wraps, baby and I live in them! The Blooms print is absolutely gorgeous, it's so girly and pretty. I would highly recommend these for all mamas!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paul
Undisclosed
For small framed women
November 6, 2018
Beautiful product, however is made for small framed women. My daughter is 5'9" tall and medium framed. No matter how she attempted to wrap the Moby around she ended up with it too tight and baby didn't like being squished.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelan
Undisclosed
Good wrap
October 27, 2018
Good, but sometimes hard to determine how tight to make the wrap and getting babies lower legs in proper position with newborn wrap. Overall comfortable wrap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lifia
Undisclosed
Best babywearing
October 22, 2018
Fantastic! Love the fabric, light weight, soft and the batik pattern is nice. Most of all, my little one fall asleep quickly once I wear with wrap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Undisclosed
I would recommend this to everyone!
September 13, 2018
Love this wrap! So soft and easy to use! My baby loves being in this wrap and falls asleep easily :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By William
Undisclosed
Great way to carry baby
August 16, 2018
I bought the design in black- very happy with my purchase It's very comfortable to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thomas
undisclosed
cool for dudes too!
August 13, 2018
i love my moby and i'm a dude!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby
undisclosed
I wouldn't buy it again
August 13, 2018
I'm a little disappointed with the huge tags and warning labels. Also the fabric isn't as stretchy as other wraps I've had, so it's a little harder to work with. But other than that it's a pretty good wrap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaby
San Antonio
Not one size fits all
August 4, 2018
This product is for skinny women not women Over 140lb .. Wasted my money on it and won't support a company that only caters to non-ideal like women bodies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
undisclosed
Great Quality
July 30, 2018
At first I was a little intimidated on how to get started, but the step by step directions were simple to follow and I got it on my second try. This is perfect for carrying around a newborn while trying to get household chores done. Looking forward to trying different wraps as baby continues to grow. Fabric is soft and high quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lmiller524
Arlington, TX
Stealing all the snuggles
July 28, 2018
I am OBSESSED with this wrap and the pattern! The fabric is buttery soft but still has wonderful support. Any time my 3 month old gets fussy and starts fighting a nap, I stick him in this and he's asleep within 10 minutes (if that)! The fabric is also super gentle on my kids sensitive skin which is a plus for us! This carrier has great support for both baby and the wearer...VERY COMFORTABLE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Melbourne, FL
The best wrap out there!
July 27, 2018
Super comfortable and stylish! Takes a few tries to get the hang of it, but once you do, it's so easy! I wear mine everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzie S.
Indianapolis, IN
I absolutely LOVE this wrap!
July 27, 2018
I received this Moby wrap as a gift for my baby shower, and I completely fell in love with the brand! It is sooo soft, easy to wash, and great material! My baby just loves to be wrapped! The classic material is a little bit thicker, so it will be great for the Fall!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victoria
undisclosed
Moby for the win...
July 26, 2018
Love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RAD M.
Bakersfield, CA
A MUST HAVE to get things done
July 26, 2018
I received my Classic MOBY as a gift from my baby shower. As a first time mama, I researched hundreds of thousands of baby products, and lets just say, I never realized how much I would need/use this wrap. They always looked so complicated but it literally took a few easy steps to use it correctly. This is my GO TO when I need to get things and done and my little wants to be close to me. I've also had to breastfeed in public while traveling a few times and once at an art exhibit and it was so easy with my MOBY. My Fiance is a football player in the NFL so he's not a small guy, and he LOVES wearing baby when we go one walks! I recommend this to ALL PARENTS
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Siraj
Boise, ID
My favorite baby product of all time
July 25, 2018
If there was an option for ten stars, that is what I would mark for this product. This wrap is my holy grail, miracle-working, life saving magic tool to take my baby wherever I need to go. My baby has major acid reflux and colic issues and whenever he is fussing I put him in the wrap and he is almost immediately put at ease. I think it must mimic the comfort of the womb for him because he just loves being so close to me for long periods of time. What I love about Moby's Evolution line is that it is much more lightweight and breathable than other wraps but still offers the utmost secure hold, for hours on end. I've even taken naps with my little boy in it before (laying on my back of course). It's an integral part of every day for me. I don't go anywhere without my Moby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fatimah
Florida
Back pain management
July 18, 2018
I am a very busy mom of two. The moby wrap is my life! The wrap makes it easy for me to get on with my day while bonding with my baby as they sleep on my chest. I had one for my daughter, and now my son. I was recently asked if it causes back pain. I wear my Moby wrap a LOT and honestly, carrying my baby without a Moby wrap causes more back and hip pain. The Moby wrap helps support the weight evenly and keeps them from swaying. It also helps to wrap your baby higher up on your chest, so their head reaches the front of your shoulder. rather than let them hang lower in the mid chest range. I get all my expecting friends a Moby wrap. I love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holli
undisclosed
Amazing
July 16, 2018
I was referred to your company by my best friend, she said she loved her moby wrap and used it alllllll the time so when my brother and his wife got pregnant I knew exactly what to get them! Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SnowflakeForest
Dallas, OR
MobyFit compared to MOBY Evolution
June 30, 2018
Mobyfit compared to the MOBY evolution. MobyFit did have a little bit of a learning curve at first. Plus Cindel likes to wiggle so I normally end up needing to tighten it more as that stretches it out from her doing that. And I think since she is getting bigger that her legs out in the MobyFit is going to be much better, as then her wiggles & feet pushing on it won't stretch her loose needing the retighten.Also I end up adjusting the extra piece on the MobyFit a lot more and like how the evolution doesn't have that extra part requiring adjusting because you just pull the seat belt part up and it stays in place. Overall I am loving both, but between the two as of now, I can say the evolution is being a little more of my go to in my personal opinion! Also I am sure that has to do with all the practice I had using it with Lucas for a year.Lastly I am really happy with how the evolution is once piece and does feel a little more wiggle proof & snug. And I know I will be really happy using the MobyFit for the feet and legs out style.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SnowflakeForest
Dallas, OR
MobyFit compared to MOBY Evolution
June 30, 2018
Mobyfit compared to the MOBY evolution. MobyFit did have a little bit of a learning curve at first. Plus Cindel likes to wiggle so I normally end up needing to tighten it more as that stretches it out from her doing that. And I think since she is getting bigger that her legs out in the MobyFit is going to be much better, as then her wiggles & feet pushing on it won't stretch her loose needing the retighten. Also I end up adjusting the extra piece on the MobyFit a lot more and like how the evolution doesn't have that extra part requiring adjusting because you just pull the seat belt part up and it stays in place. Overall I am loving both, but between the two as of now, I can say the evolution is being a little more of my go to in my personal opinion! Also I am sure that has to do with all the practice I had using it with Lucas for a year. Lastly I am really happy with how the evolution is once piece and does feel a little more wiggle proof & snug. And I know I will be really happy using the MobyFit for the feet and legs out style.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eric K.
Los Angeles
Moby Wrap is a Lifesaver!
June 21, 2018
Could not be more thrilled with the Moby Wrap! Our newborn baby LOVES to be held...all the time. Every time we try and put her down, the waterworks come out. Since we started using the Moby Wrap, all that has changed. Finally we have our hands back. No more sitting for hours on end holding a sleeping baby, afraid to move a muscle. The Moby Wrap feels secure around the baby, allows for great mobility for the adult, and is a cozy nook for the little one to fall asleep. The stylish pattern and the breathable fabric are also a major plus. Could not recommend it more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seanie
undisclosed
Smitten
June 20, 2018
We love being so close !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacie
undisclosed
Must have for momma of 2 or more!
May 29, 2018
Love it! Had one for my middle baby and lost it! So had to get a new one. Must have for a momma with multiple kiddos! Only negative thing is it can get s little warm in the summer time, but plan a head and don't over dress yourself or baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanessa
undisclosed
Review for Moby Classic Cotton Wrap Carrier - Black
May 16, 2018
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanessa
undisclosed
❤️❤️❤️
May 16, 2018
Love my wrap! It's comfy and baby loves it. And a big plus you get lots of baby snuggles while having your hands free ¢‚œ‚º¯‚¸‚¢‚‚¤¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanessa
undisclosed
Review for Moby Classic Cotton Wrap Carrier - Black
May 16, 2018
Love my wrap! It's comfy and baby loves it. And a big plus you get lots of baby snuggles while having your hands free
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanessa
undisclosed
??????
May 16, 2018
Love my wrap! It's comfy and baby loves it. And a big plus you get lots of baby snuggles while having your hands free ????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
undisclosed
Must have.
May 2, 2018
We had the classic first and honestly its the only way she falls asleep other than feedings. I didn't realize how heavy the classic was until we had to purchase the evo. We had to purchase another cause when the one was in the wash....wed be out of luck with our magic charm to calm her. We love the evo so much more. Its light weight and feels less heavy. But either way you go you will not be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.