FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
201 Reviews
5
69% (139)
4
15% (30)
3
6% (13)
2
2% (5)
1
7% (14)
85% Recommend this product (170 of 201 responses)
By Frances R.
250 west 131 st apt 5B ny ny 10027
Amazing
November 22, 2020
Amazing
By Markus
Boston, MA
Great product - don`t give too much about negative reviews
November 22, 2020
Great product - especially if you don`t want to carry your kid around too much but drive to the car and just lift her in. The only downside after 6 months of using is the front wheels which got squeaky and hard to maneuver after some months of heavy usage, BUT nothing a few drops of WD40 (or some other oil) can`t fix.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 1.
Riverside
Love it but hate it
November 13, 2020
I love that it's lightweight and has plenty of room for storage. I HATE HATE the wheels! They always get stuck. Also, the cup holder broke off and the bassinet tilts back when facing parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha S.
Long Island, NY
Don't waste your money - wheels are terrible!
October 29, 2020
I had high hopes for this system. It is not a cheap set so you would expect it to be worth the money. It is not! Trust the reviews you see .... the look of the stroller is nice, the fact that it is a travel system is good but THE WHEELS are that bad. I don't care how nice it looks or what you can interchange if you can't push it and use it without being frustrated. Anywhere we go the wheels get stuck, lock up or go the other way. It is so frustrating and embarrassing when in public. Sad because it is not cheap. The wheels are everything, find a better stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lost w.
Chicago
The worst travel system ever
September 17, 2020
Worst travel system EVER, so flimsy and almost flipped over with baby various times , and when I called customer service they brushed it off initially until I demanded a new stroller , and there customer service is the WORST.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By It's h.
College park, md
The actual stroller has serious steering issues
September 11, 2020
The wheels are absolutely horrendous. I struggle with steering this thing every single day. I regret asking for it smh
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy D.
Baltimore MD
A company that stands behind its products
September 8, 2020
The steoller is amazing but its that customer service that is truly exceptional. We have had some minor issues, none even worth mentioning in this review, but they absolutely go above and beyond in handling the issues. You will not be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tess
Arizona
I love mine!
September 7, 2020
I'm glad I chose this for my first starter up car seat and stroller! It's a convenient usage. I can easily recline the seat or turn it to a bassinet. It's easy to maneuver and runs very smoothly. It's also easy to take out material to wash. The car seat is great too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMV R.
Pennsylvania
Looks nice, but stroller is a nightmare.
August 28, 2020
The main problems I have with this set are: the car seat is not breathable and gets extremely hot. The stroller is bulky and hard to maneuver. It does not switch between the car seat and bassinet attachments that easily. It is not single-parent friendly. The stroller is an absolute nightmare. First off, it's incredibly bulky. The stroller itself takes up almost the entire space in my Honda Fit's hatchback. It's easy to open up by yourself if you're willing to throw it around in the air a little bit, otherwise it's a bit of a pain, especially for a smaller person. When you're using it, the whole thing shakes like it's barely put together. As most people have mentioned, the front wheels ALWAYS go sideways and end up locking up, so whether you stop for a second and try to go again, or hit any small bump or crack in the sidewalk it happens and it's not as simple as just back tracking and going again, it takes a little effort to get the wheels back. The car seat is comfortable and seems to be well protective, but it is not breathable at all. Even a quick trip to the store and back, my baby's back ends up soaked with sweat... so the occasional 2 hour road trip to visit my parents is always a tough time because of this (even with the AC on.) Because of this, we always try to bring the bassinet along with us if we plan to walk around with our baby, because it's more breathable, but then it takes up even more space in the car (good bye grocery room) and to switch between the car seat and bassinet requires the addition or removable of two attaching arms. Connecting and removing the car seat to the stroller is very troublesome and almost always requires two people for a smooth operation. If you're a single parent, I'm sorry if you're using this car seat and stroller. Honestly at this price, I would expect so much more. I feel like they put all the effort in making it look nice and modern and forgot to make it functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
NYC
If I had to give 0 stars I would
August 20, 2020
I purchased the stroller 1yr ago at a baby store in NYC . I paid almost 500$ Which is EXPENSIVE . I didn't care because I needed a good stroller for a newborn baby. Anyways, I used till he was 5-6months, then I started to have problems because the front wheels wouldn't work , they would get stuck & the back wheels were folding in. Made it very difficult to use & ANNOYING. I called the company and asked for a new frame, they send me one. A month after that one also got messed up. I gave up and threw both of the frames to the garbage. Very DISAPPOINTED & will never buy from Maxi Cosí.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMK
NYC
Fine Stroller with some big flaws
August 11, 2020
We have used this product for about 5 months now and have had a good experience with the car seat and bassinet feature. We have had some concerns that the bassinet seems to tilt downwards, so the baby's head seems almost angled down when laying in it. I also wish it was easier to insert the car seat since it comes with the stroller, without having to use the provided adapters. The stroller looks great and it is very convenient how you can easily move the seat into different positions. The biggest problem we have had with the stroller is how the front wheels get stuck. We live in a city and are constantly in and out of doors, elevators, having to move around on the sidewalk and on truly every time we are out walking in the stroller, the front wheels get stuck making it very hard to maneuver. We have a second smaller travel stroller and it's making us regret getting the Maxi Cosi at all when we see how easy it is to use in comparison!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLR
Connecticut
Great System
August 8, 2020
Looks great, feels safe and easy to use
By Very d.
Las Cruces, NM
Very disappointed
July 25, 2020
We were thrilled to have chosen this setup in the beginning. We were in love with the quality of the material and the easy setup/removal of the attachments. However the main disappointment is the wheels. They lock up and jam up. Our little one is 2 months and we can't enjoy the stroller because the simplest walk has the wheels jamming up/locking up. It's highly annoying that even using it inside our home (we have carpet, tile and hardwood floors) we can't get the wheels to provide a smooth ride or turn without the wheels jamming. It seems like we are always draggging the stroller. Definitely not worth the amount of money we paid! In a desperate need moment we bought a safety 1st duo for a third of the price we paid for our maxi cosi. Let me just say as far as functionality and price we wish we would have never invested in our maxi cosi and went with our safety 1st since the beginning. We would need to buy a different stroller base in order to be able to use our maxi cosi car seat and bassinet duo. But hate the thought of spending more money. We hate the fact that our expensive stroller is now back in it's box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenda
Lakewood, CA
Lightweight and easy to haul around
July 22, 2020
Love this stroller and how easy it easy to hook up the car seat to the stroller. My baby loves the bassinet as well however the handle already broke off even before I can use it in the upright position. A little disappointed in that considering the amount it costs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By buena303
Los Angeles, CA
Not the best option
July 15, 2020
Very frustrating the front wheels get locked and you cant move it. I try rocking the baby to sleep sometimes in it and the tires get stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buena303
Riverside,Ca
Stroller is ok
June 8, 2020
The whole system is kind of confusing. When you put the car seat into the base it takes years trying to figure out how to take it out. Placing the car seat into the stroller is also hard to do and same with having to pull it out. The front tires on the stroller get stuck all them. I probably would've gone with a different one if I hadn't receive the car seat as a gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ava
San Diego
Looks great, functions not great!
June 3, 2020
The materials are high quality and soft, the system looks great and seemingly comfortable. The car seat itself functions well for me, no complaints. The strollers bassinet rocks and seems loose although it's installed properly. The front wheel(s) get stuck sideways and lock up randomly making it both hard to turn and simply walk. Quiet annoying! I haven't even taken it out for anything other than neighborhood walks and its already frustrating, nervous of more stressful situations like shopping or on crowds. Preferably I could just return this but being semi expensive I had full trust in it and threw the packaging away. So I'll be stuck hearing my husband complaining everytime we use it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaysha
New Mexico
Amazing!
May 4, 2020
I absolutely love this model! I was so excited when we purchased it, because it looked so comfy for our little one. We loved all the extra cushion and the safety that it provided. Our daughter has not had any issues falling asleep in it! I love that when I go to the store and she is sleeping in the car seat, I can actually just click it in the stroller and be on our way without taking her out and waking her up! I have also adjusted it now that she has gotten bigger and she loves the stroller to! I love that it converts over into a bassinet style for when she is tired and we are still out and about!! I would definitely purchase this again!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candice
Placerville ca
Cheap
March 20, 2020
Cheap The base is incredibly cheap. I am so upset. I installed it and my baby is due in 2 days and now it's to late to return because I need it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
Moreno Valley
baby Shower gift
February 7, 2020
Very great stroller system I would recommend it to anyone but there is a couple things they can improve on. Sadly my wheels lock and drag all the time & my cup holder always falls off..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renee'
California
Frustrating using it , only been a month too
January 23, 2020
I've had a baby recently and got this as a gift . I'm so so disappointed with it . When clipping in the infant car seat, Im literally standing there for a few min trying to do it on My Own ! It's the worst feature ever ! Also removing the car seat is annoying . And this isn't a cheap car seat/stroller . You'd think they'd make it easier on parents . Save your money and go for the old fashioned strollers or try a different brand . I'm stuck with this, as I said it was a gift . I hate using it .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wheels
New Jersey
Not the best wheels
November 30, 2019
Wheels Tend lock up in the and drag when turning the swivel mecanizam is horrible. And I'm not talk when the wheel is locked positions
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany
Albany,NY
Amazing stroller
November 28, 2019
This stroller has been a game changer in our lives. My son needed a need infant seat because he hated his old one. This amazing deal was just what I was looking for. I will say it is difficult to get the seat into the stroller caddy but we manage. The stroller itself is great the fact it turns into a bassinet is what is life saving. My son loves this he takes naps in and likes to look around. The stroller itself moves great and we have no issues
By Maria
PA
Not the easiest to use
November 24, 2019
When we bought this, we thought we'll get over the fact that this is not a 1 hand collapsable stroller bec it has so much other features. Unfortunately those features are not so seemless as well. Putting the car seat in the stroller was just difficult to do if you're just one person. Taking it off was even worse, it won't get released easily from the stroller that you have to second guess yourself all the time. I also agree with some reviews that the stroller gets scratches easily, I don't think from usage but from just folding it up and we don't even use ours weekly. The carseat was also another story, adjusting the straps were so bad, it gets stuck and out of place all the time that I have to always fix it from the back of the seat. It was just a dissappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KB
Lewisburg, PA
Travel System
November 22, 2019
Bought this travel system for my second child. I love the modern look and the storage space at the bottom of the basket. The adjustable handle bars are great especially for the taller dads who may push the stroller. The one big con for me is the fact that the wheels don’t turn efficiently, I can work with it but it is an inconvenience. Overall I would recommend, definitely worth it for the car seat alone.
ProsCar Seat Ample basket space Adjustable handle bar Modern look
ConsWheels don?t turn efficiently. Wide
By Brittany E.
elk grove ,Ca
Not recommended.
November 18, 2019
This was a recplacemnt for our dana Stroller that issues with the latches releasing to collapse the stoller. We still have the same issue the latches get stuck and there is significant scrapes and scratches from collapsing this stroller. We have only had it for two months and it look like we have had it for years. My husband and I take great care in our products and thibgs we use for our son so this was a disappointment. The cup holder also comes off the stoller and is unreliable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Regretting P.
Waynesboro PA
Not a product I would recommend or gift to any expectant mom
November 13, 2019
My initial excitement at purchasing this stroller did not last long. And has left me regretting the purchase and now looking to buy an entirely new stroller. The travel system as a whole, is outrageously inconvenient to use. From the way you break the stroller down, to the car seats multiple release buttons. Definitely not a one handed job, sometimes it's not even a one person job. Besides the inconvenience of the stroller, ours has had multiple parts break, without any wear and tear on our part. Within 8 weeks and barely any use, one of the buttons located on the bassinets handle bar popped out. A couple of months later the notch for the cup holder attachment broke. Leaving us unable to use the cup holder. We were sent replacements for both, but were informed that there is no longer an active warranty and our stroller is no longer covered. I would absolutely NOT recommend or gift this product to any expectant mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalia
Miami go
It's alright
November 7, 2019
I have used the stroller for almost a year but it's impossible to clean the stroller it doesn't let you take it apart and now we're just gonna have to throw it away cause it's so filthy and stinky my baby has dropped so much milk on it and now it sucks that it doesn't give you the option to take it apart like the car seat honestly they messed up with that model cause of that
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 2.
Orange County, California
Save your money
November 1, 2019
After doing some research, I decided on this travel system for its versatility and esthetics. After 1 month of use, the handle had multiple scratches from collapsing the stroller. When you collapse the stroller, the handle bar hits the floor leaving scratch marks. The canopy is made of a very cheap material that was dented when we stored the stroller in the trunk on grocery run. The stroller does not maneuver easily and front wheels of the lock. It's also a rough ride for my now 6 month old. The cushion on the stroller is made out of cotton ball like material and it goes through the seat cover so you can see little white lint mark looking spots on the stroller seat. The stroller is a hassle to collapse since the seat needs to be positioned in a very specific way. The car seat is well built. The cover is machine washable so that's a plus. However, the headrest doesn't have much support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frustrated 4.
Clearwater, FL
Too narrow for 4 month old
October 29, 2019
My LO is 4 months old and has already grown too big for the car seat. The car seat is extremely narrow and he gets pinned once buckled in. The stroller has all kinds of adapters and is not user friendly. I was hoping to get more use out of the car seat but honestly, after 4 months of constantly have to tighten the base in with each use, I'm glad we can say goodbye to this infant seat and get another brand. Extremely disappointed. The concept is good but in the end it all is just poorly designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsyBar
Gray, Louisiana
Nice Travel System
October 26, 2019
I purchased this for a friend and she loves it. The Travel System works very well together and great for on the go parents. Just attach the car seat to the stroller without even having to take the baby out. Now that's convenience.
By Isis
Anaheim ca
I love it!!
October 17, 2019
I was leaning into the uppa until my husband came across this one I love it so far love the car seat baby looks so comfy in it easy adjustable belt my baby is 2 in a half months and I use my stroller with either bassinet option or carseat daily !! Yes it scratches easy and my cup holder broke within the month since it faced out it got stuck going thru a doorway the bottom storage is large enough for groceries and diaper bag. Reason for 4 stars is my foam is tearing on the handle :( and the canopies are alot flimsy !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula T.
Florida
Awesome stroller
October 11, 2019
This stroller is very easy to use, very comfortable for my baby, and it has all you need in a stroller. Maxi Cosi's after-sales service is excellent, all doubts are solved and the guarantee is excellent
By Adri
Pharr, Texas
Great Travel System
September 18, 2019
I loved this travel system. Very easy to install on the car/suv and the YouTube tutorials were very helpful on how to operate the different positions. Love that fully reclines into a bassinet. Baby is almost a year old and he still uses the bassinet mode. Where we live is very hot, and the fabric it's not the coolest. May be that is something to consider.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 3.
Boston, MA
Easy to carry carseat and stroller
September 12, 2019
The car seat base is easy to install and the car seat itself is light weight and easy to carry, but trying to get the handle down every time we put it into the car is a pain. The stroller folds easily and holds a good amount of stuff underneath but the adapters needed for the car seat to fit get stuck easily and make it difficult to get the car seat out and to go between that and the bassinet easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Lathrop, CA
Great stroller
August 23, 2019
Loved the stroller it was easy to use, comfortable, and makes life easier when it's the same seat/bassinet transition. The car seat on the other hand was not amazing at all. I was happy to transition little one quickly into the big boy car seat. The carseat is comfortable, yet gets so hot quickly. As a winter baby he would sweat through his clothes! It's not easy to clean and as others mentioned it pelts quickly. He didn't use it often at all max. 20 times and it pelted horribly. Another note I was never able to carry the car seat by myself it was slightly heavy and my little one gained weight rather quickly but it was manageable with my husband. Also you need two people to click into the stroller because it's so difficult to find the right position. *I did buy the more expensive infant car seat for the new little and although I haven't used it the quality is so much nicer and the difference shows so quickly(Max plus).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanja
Naples Florida
Absolutely love this travel system !!
August 22, 2019
We love our Zelia travel system ! Both car seat and stroller look super comfortable, our baby enjoys it. Transition from bassinet to the reclining or seat up stroller is very convenient. It's easy to assemble and looks so good. The only downside is a cup holder which won't stay on. But no big deal cause basket storage is huge and I love it ! Stroller is easy to use, extended handle is also a great feature for us as my husband is much taller then me. We couldn't be happier with this travel system. Looking into Maxi cosi convertible car seats now as our baby is growing fast, and we will need it in a few months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B
Omaha Nebraska
Disappointed.
August 21, 2019
I am so disappointed in this travel system. We purchased and were so excited once we got it all put together- which wasn't easy. It looked so nice and comfy. First off- it hasn't held up well at all. Pieces continue to break and is very cheaply made. Second my baby is not comfortable in this seat at all. The stroller is not easy to get the car seat on. And honestly the bassinet attachment is so small. The straps on the car seat are constantly getting turned and the strap to pull to tighter doesn't work well at all. I am constantly taking this seat apart to fix the straps. CONSTANTLY. The bar/ handle is a weird shape- it doesn't have a good grip space for Me to carry my son. This is a very small stroller and don't feel like it will last us long. And don't even get me started on the cup holder. I had very high expectations for this seat/stroller and was failed. It is so disappointing. All in all, I would not recommend. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJ
Ontario ca
Poor quality
August 12, 2019
I purchased Maxi-Cosi® Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System in Night Black but I am not happy with my purchase it is very cheap feeling the cup holder keeps falling and the car seat is hard to put on the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vale
Texas
Do not buy
July 20, 2019
Hard to maneuver. Canopy broke the 1st week we used it. Cup holder flimsy, doesn't work. Car seat need adapters to install to the stroller. Just NOT user friendly. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Roseville, California
Purchased for travel
July 12, 2019
I purchased this set to use for air travel when I didn’t want to bring my Nuna/Uppa baby. For the price, this set was worth it since I don’t mind it getting scuffed up. Comparing this to my more expensive car seat and stroller it definitely feels cheap material wise but for the price that is to be expected. Stroller folds up nicely. The car seat works great on the plane and in the car without the base, making this set excellent for travel.
By Michelle
Troy, MI
Do not get
July 1, 2019
It may be cute, but it is not easy to maneuver or use. It is cumbersome and my little man, at only 6 months, barely fits in the carrier. I wanted this system for my 3rd because it appeared cute, but I can definitely say it is not worth the money and that I've had better systems with my prior two children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liah
California
Love this stroller!
June 23, 2019
Such an all around great stroller! My 6 month old loves the different positions! He never seems fussy or uncomfortable in it! It's so easy to push around to fold up and put away! As for the comment under me there's a part where you can tighten the upper part so the head part isn't lower than the legs just look under the bassinet, I hope customer service helped you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mario
Doral Fl
Do not Buy it!
May 29, 2019
The product is difficult assemble and does not stay on a horizontal position it tilts back so the legs are higher than the head!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cris
Atlanta
Loved at first...but now...?
May 21, 2019
I was preparing for my first baby and fell in love with this stroller. The different features and the look, I was sold. 6 months in...the cupholder broke immediately and the wheels are wobbly and malfunctioning. And oh how I wish it had the option to make it a double. I loved this stroller but has left me disappointed, and in need of another stroller that can convert to a double
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joana
Odessa, Texas
Perfect gift
May 15, 2019
I gifted this travel system to my sister and she absolutely loved it. So pretty and light and loves that it grows with baby.
By Paula
Santa Barbara, California
Grows with Baby
April 28, 2019
We love this set! Plan to use it with our future children. We have had no issues
By Agda
Fort Lauderdale, Fl?rida
Agda Jubainski
April 25, 2019
We loved it! It’s light and looks good!
By Sarah
Midlothian, il
Beautiful travel system!
April 10, 2019
Great travel system, and easy to use for first time parents !
By Yuliza
New York, NY
Love it!
March 29, 2019
I got it in all black and its so smooth to roll, not too large & great price!
By Xica
Colorado Springs, Co
DOUBLE STROLLER
December 13, 2018
This is such a beautiful travel system, yet it's sad it doesn't come with a choice to make it A double stroller. I'm sure it would be beautiful and would make other moms like myself choice this travel system over other ones out in the market. My first two kids had the car seats and i loved it, unfortunately, I had to choice a different travel system for my third child due to Maxi Cosi not having this model in a double
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hilda
El paso, Texas
I’m in love!
July 12, 2018
I just got mine delivered and I absolutely love this travel system! My main worry was the fabric and it feels very confortable, softy and nicely padded. I love the colors too. Very satisfied with my purchase.
By Talia
Windham, USA
A great multi-position stroller to grow with baby!
June 19, 2018
My husband and I are really pleased with this stroller. It is stylish looking and was incredibly easy to set up - I was able to follow the easy-to-follow instructions myself without any assistance, and no extra tools required. The design is intuitive, with the stroller positions being easy to change between. I also love that the system comes with the Mico 30 car seat, which has high reviews. It rolls along smoothly with a comfortable ride for baby. Overall, happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica C.
Little Falls N.Y.
Perfect!!
June 14, 2018
As a first time Mom I wasn't sure what was most important when looking for a stroller. I had never heard of Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller before I started looking. This is working out perfectly. With so many items needed for a baby I love that this 1 piece is like having multiple items. This is a sturdy yet lightweight piece with ample padding for my baby's comfort. The car seat is easy to attach & detach from stroller unit which is very important to me so I can be paying attention to my son, not fiddling with connections. The stroller unit itself is lightweight & easily opens & closes making it easy for me to take along everywhere. I love that I can use this throughout my baby's different stages of growth with the reversible carriage & seat modes. There's ample storage underneath for what I need to take along & even a cupholder! I have already recommended this to my parent friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennie S.
Selkirk Ny
Best stroller out there and I've tried a few!
June 14, 2018
I loved the color and usability of the car seat and stroller! Never been happier! It rolls well and the set works perfectly together. I know my child is safe in both the car seat and stroller. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nella B.
Beverly, USA
Amazing
June 12, 2018
I absolutely love this stroller set!!! I will admit it took me awhile to put it together. But once I called in to customer service to assist me with the assembling it was a peach!! Everywhere I go, I get stares and compliments. I'm oretty sure I've referred over a dozen to the cite to go purchase theirs! This will definitely not disappoint!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Odessa, USA
I love it and so does my baby!
June 6, 2018
This is the only stroller he likes to ride in! It was so easy to put together! It rides so smoothly he doesn't wake up every time we go over bumps. This stroller is amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Boston, MA
Grows with your baby!
June 6, 2018
Love this stroller! Super light weight and easy to breakdown. It is very easy to convert the stroller from one position to the next too. The car seat is very good quality lots of side padding. The only down side is that it is difficult to line up the car seat to place into the stroller, but overall I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aubrey
Nampa, USA
Wonderful stylish travel system that is easy to use
June 5, 2018
I love this travel system. The car seat is the most comfortable infant seat I've ever used. I love the wide handle which makes it easy to carry in the bend of my arm which keeps my hands free. I like that it's light, while also being safe and sturdy. My favorite part is the easy to remove, machine washable cover. The stroller is light and easy to carry. It has a very smooth ride. The seat is very soft and cosy. I love all the different seating positions. It's also very stylish. The stroller was really easy to assemble, and it's also easy to switch between the different positions. I'm using this with my 4th baby and it's my favorite so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
Staten Island, NY
Versatile, convenient, and lightweight
June 4, 2018
I have used a lot of different stroller systems for my 3 kids and if I could take a part from each I could make the perfect stroller. This Maxi Cosi Zelia 5 in 1 Modular Travel System does come very close though. I love how convenient and versatile it is and couldn't believe how lightweight it is compared to my most recent stroller. This set comes with everything you need for your baby and includes a cup holder for mom which is a nice bonus since most strollers you have to purchase one separately now. As soon as i got it out the box it was ready to be used. It includes the stroller, car seat, car seat base, cup holder, and the bassinet seat that converts into the toddler seat which I love since it eliminates extra pieces to swap and store. The matching car seat is soft and completely padded for protection and easily snaps into the stroller base. The seats snap in easily and the handle can be extended for comfortablilty. The stroller is easy to use and I like how you can move the handle bar with the touch of a button instead of having to turn the seat. The stroller is super versatile and convenient. You can face the seat in either direction and the 5 point harness keeps your baby secure. It has a large undercarriage and folds up easy to carry or lift. Overall I am very happy with this stroller. The only thing i would change is the wheels. The wheels are made of a hard plastic instead of being rubber like bike tires and it makes it hard to take the stroller on certain types of terrain. They also wear a lot faster but other then that I have no complaints. The canopy snaps on and off easily, can be put in either side and covers a large portion of the seat. I love the color purple and this Zelia is a all in one set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Chicago, IL
Looks cute! Feels cheap
May 31, 2018
We used the Maxi Cosi after using the Graco modes travel system and the first thing we noticed is the Maxi Cosi felt weaker and made cheaper. It definitely is a con that babies have to be 5lbs and up because it excludes preemie babies. Overall the Maxi Cosi is nice and does the job but we just wish it was made more durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ees M.
Chicago, IL
Premium Look and Feel, But Lacking Some Critical Features
May 30, 2018
Stroller: Larger and heavier (20.9lb) than our Chicco Viaro, but the seat is smaller; we'd expect our 2y old to outgrow it soon. When folded it's 31x27x17" with the front wheel swivels unlocked (34" length when locked). For travelers, I always recommend a frame stroller with the infant carseat (Maxi Taxi), they're lighter and more compact. The Zelia is a 4 wheel design but it's easy to turn, even one handed. We found it easier to turn than our 3 wheel Viaro. The Zelia is also a smoother ride over bumps due to the wheel placement and the suspension on the rear wheels. It's stable and won't easily tip backwards, even with a heavy diaper bag hanging on the handle. Some great features: Multiple modes convert with minimal adjustment. The seat quickly converts to a bassinet and back, and both modes can face either direction. The self-stand latch helps, but sometimes it doesn't stand if the front wheels rotated. We had to set the front wheel swivel locks to avoid this. We also wish the folding process was simpler. In order: fold the seat, fold the handlebar, pull up on the fold handle, and ensure the stand latch catches. The Zelia is missing features for a full-size stroller: cupholders and snack tray. It only has 1 cupholder, and it's a flimsy plastic piece that sticks out the side. The bumper bar is too close to the seat, but it does swivel open. Also, why have adapters for the included Mico30 carseat? Why aren't these integrated? Mico30 Carseat: We love the premium look and feel, and the harness is easy to use and tighten. The seat cover can be machine washed AND dried. It weighs about the same as our Keyfit30 (9lb), has a taller max height (32"), but a smaller weight range (5-30lb). Rethreading the harness is simple. The angle adjustment on the base is easy to use, but there is no level. Unfortunately we had issues installing the base, we couldn't tighten the LATCH straps enough. Finally, the release for the stroller and base are different, which is confusing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelB
Chicago, IL
Versatile and Easy to use Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Baby Stroller
May 30, 2018
This Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller is super convenient! Both of the pieces are compatible so they work perfectly together. It's also extremely lightweight and yet versatile.Therefore, this stroller is fast and simple to use especially when traveling with your child. In addition, I discovered that the beautiful bright emerald green fabric is moisture resistant because I used a few times during raining downpours. All four of the stroller wheels are highly sturdy. It is definitely the best stroller and car seat that I have ever owned! I highly recommend this stroller/car seat combination because it makes the transition process in and out of any vehicle with your baby a complete and total breeze!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbear182
Rochester, ny
Wish I had this with my first kid!
May 30, 2018
Very easy to install car base and unlock car seat from it. The Lightweight stroller is perfect when you collapse it to put into any Vehicle. We have a sedan and a truck and I'm 5'2". Was happy to have the ease of changing the strollers positions. With a newborn and a 3 year old sometimes one wants to ride in the stroller and the other want some to be held. Plenty of storage space below even with supplies for 2 kids. And the adjustable shade is great as well. Smooth ride for both kids while sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
Chicago,il
Would definitely buy again!
May 30, 2018
I'm a busy mom and I love this travel system. It was easy to set up the stroller, I like that all the parts fit perfectly. The seat are easy to install and the padding is super comfortable. My baby girl seems to love it also, especially on those walks when she falls asleep nothing seems to startle her. I felt all items to be lightweight which is awesome. The stroller is a very smooth ride and the car seat is easy to take in and out which makes traveling very easy. The big plus for me is the underneath storage; it is very big which makes shopping days a lot easier, I can have the diaper bag, toys and grocery bags°‚Ÿ‚¤‚€”. I highly recommend this set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
Chicago,il
Would definitely buy again!
May 30, 2018
I'm a busy mom and I love this travel system. It was easy to set up the stroller, I like that all the parts fit perfectly. The seat are easy to install and the padding is super comfortable. My baby girl seems to love it also, especially on those walks when she falls asleep nothing seems to startle her. I felt all items to be lightweight which is awesome. The stroller is a very smooth ride and the car seat is easy to take in and out which makes traveling very easy. The big plus for me is the underneath storage; it is very big which makes shopping days a lot easier, I can have the diaper bag, toys and grocery bags. I highly recommend this set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
Chicago,il
Would definitely buy again!
May 30, 2018
I'm a busy mom and I love this travel system. It was easy to set up the stroller, I like that all the parts fit perfectly. The seat are easy to install and the padding is super comfortable. My baby girl seems to love it also, especially on those walks when she falls asleep nothing seems to startle her. I felt all items to be lightweight which is awesome. The stroller is a very smooth ride and the car seat is easy to take in and out which makes traveling very easy. The big plus for me is the underneath storage; it is very big which makes shopping days a lot easier, I can have the diaper bag, toys and grocery bagsŸ—. I highly recommend this set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M M.
Boston, MA
Loving our new stroller!
May 25, 2018
We received this stroller last week and we are in love! Our son is our 4th (and last) child so we have used a few strollers in our day. This Zelia beats them all. Right now we are using the Carriage mode, lying flat like a classic pram and we love it! The undercarriage storage is wide enough to fit a diaper bag, a backpack, and everything else we need with 4 kids in tow. My only critique is the handle of the car seat could be a bit wider. It is a little uncomfortable when carrying. Other than that, perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Saugus ma
I love this travel system
May 25, 2018
After using the travel system for awhile-I am really loving it! It was very easy to assemble. I was worried because some of the others I've researched are super technical. I also like the ease of use in changing between the different modes available. The car seat and base are easy to disconnect. The quality is much nicer than some of the systems ive looks at in stores. The color is beautiful and neutral for either gender.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Funmi
Chicago, IL
Beautiful, Lightweight and Comfortable
May 25, 2018
One of the things that made me like the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System-Violet caspia is the light weight. This makes it easy to maneuver with a child. The system is well padded and the color is unisex. It is also very easy to set up. The car seat carrier is easy to attach to the stroller with a canopy that protects the baby from harsh weather. Another thing that this system has is that it has different modes of usage and can grow with the child as he /she grows into a toddler. I also love using the large storage basket to store my baby's essential when we are outdoors. The only reason I did not award it 5-star is that some parts like the wheel system might not be durable from the look of things but it is definitely a great product for a great price. I received Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System free of charge in exchange for my honest opinions. All the opinions are mine and correlates with my experience while using this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly M.
Chicago, IL
Great stroller, great price!
May 23, 2018
This is a great stroller travel system and you can't beat the price! The look of the stroller is very sleek and doesn't feel bulky at all. I love the adventurine blue color! The car seat is secure and not too heavy to lift. I love that you can turn the stroller into a bassinet style as well. The wheels are not as large or sturdy as other strollers I have tried but the stroller still has a smooth ride. I had not heard of this stroller before but I would definitely rrecommend to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sayira
New York, NY
I would buy the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller again
May 22, 2018
It's the best gift I've ever had, it's like having 5 different strollers in just one, all the positions are extraordinary, they help the Baby's safety and comfort. I had used other and the truth was not to my liking, thank God I knew the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller by a friend, and I loved it, It was love at first sight, since I saw it, I knew it was going to fill my expectations, it was more than I expected. It was the best gift for my baby. And the color is the perfect, I have the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Aventurine Blue, and can be used for both boys abd girls. I was so surprised when I received an email saying that I had won, I did not I stopped laughing for happiness, that was one of my big days .. I recommend the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Aventurine Blue 100%. Thanks ViewPoint for giving my baby a safe and comfortable place to be, and for giving me the peace of mind that my baby is safe using the Zelia 5-in 1 Modular Stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glammom
San Francisco, Ca
Love it
May 22, 2018
When I got the stroller it was in this huge box...I ha d to have my husband put it together...I love it and I would totally recommend it to anyone...i mostly used the bassinet type where I can see him while we walk...he fits perfect in it...I didnt even know about this 5 in 1 stroller and I would purchase it in the future if need be...it is bigger than other strollers and I like the fact that the wheels are smooth...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelso
Central Massachusetts
Overall is a great product
May 22, 2018
I really like this 5 in 1 modular stroller. First off, I love the color. I got the emerald tide, and it's a very vibrant color, similar to a teal, and I feel that it would be good for both a boy and a girl. The assembly wasn't super easy. My husband helped me when we were putting it together and we found it difficult. The instructions were not clear and need some work. I have mostly used it in the outward facing stroller position and it's great. I have not been able to get the straps to loosen as much as I'd like but it's still totally usable. The stroller and car seat overall are better than the ones I already owned. The cushions in the car seat are ample and soft. I felt like my son was very comfortable and safe in it. The stroller glides and turns really well. I have used it on different terrains with no problems. I was aware of the company Maxi Cosi prior to receiving this 5 in 1 modular system but wasn't aware of this specific product. I would definitely recommend it, as the small issues were very minor. I am very happy with this stroller system and would buy it. I love that it has the pram/bassinet option; that's great for walks in the early months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Chicago is
This set has everything you need!!
May 22, 2018
I can't believe how much I actually loved this set! It has everything and I mean everything you need! So easy to use! Rides so smooth! The color is also amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
Champaign, IL
For families looking for an upgradable stroller
May 22, 2018
We love our Maxi-Cosi Mico + Pria car seats -€š‚ so when we learned we could have a stroller that is compatible with their car seat and easy to transport, we were sold. The stroller is sturdy and good for growth from an infant through toddler years. Our son is currently 1.5 years old + he still fits perfectly in the seat. The under storage basket is great for heading out to our farmer's market for groceries and needed baby items. The night black color hides any stains or messes pretty well so far -€š‚ we haven't noticed any fading at all after a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaxmann
Bronx NY
Great travel system!
May 22, 2018
This travel system was very easy to use. I loved that the emerald green color is unisex. Very easy to snap the car seat in, and easy to clean. My daughter always seems comfortable and falls asleep easily if we are out for a long time. Definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
Champaign, IL
For families looking for an upgradable stroller
May 22, 2018
We love our Maxi-Cosi Mico + Pria car seats - so when we learned we could have a stroller that is compatible with their car seat and easy to transport, we were sold. The stroller is sturdy and good for growth from an infant through toddler years. Our son is currently 1.5 years old + he still fits perfectly in the seat. The under storage basket is great for heading out to our farmer's market for groceries and needed baby items. The night black color hides any stains or messes pretty well so far - we haven't noticed any fading at all after a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Woodsymama
Central Massachusetts
Solid single convertible travel system
May 19, 2018
The Zelia is a pretty solid single convertible system travel system. I was very excited to swap down to this system from my multi-function side by side double aka "the monster." ( Four kids in five years has essentially meant trying every style out there - single, double, jogging, sit&stand, tandem, side by side we've bought or borrowed them all!) It really does grow with your baby. Even my picky engineer husband was impressed by all the options. First the mico 30 carseat: The clip in carseat is well rated for NICU babies and goes down to 5lbs. It looked comfy and was definitely lighter than my graco snugride even with my 20-pounder in it. Installation in my minivan was simple and straightforward. The fabric came off for washing a bit easier, too but overall it is a standard bucket style infant seat. The connection to the Zelia stroller frame is a simple clip in mechanism. Now the stroller: The carseat connection is stable and doesn't appear to influence the handling or balance of the stroller. It is sturdy enough that I felt comfortable taking it on trails. There was no displacement of the seat. The toddler/big kid/what have you seat was more complicated. I'm not sure if I just completely did not understand the stroller or it was "not intuitive" as my husband claims but we struggled and had to consult the internet to get the seat clipped into the standard sitting/foot rest position. I got it installed into the frame easily and loved the different positions. (Note however that my toddler did not. Once forward facing he was not pleased to try facing towards me.) So the wheels are a solid plastic material which I realize might bother some people. Having had strollers with bike wheels of various kinds and carrying a pump to keep them going I am enjoying the freedom of solid wheels. It's gone geocaching with me and had no problem on dirt, road, and sand trails. My only complaint is that the bar for the toddler seat broke on our third trip out. It made my son sad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy S.
New York, NY
Great city stroller
May 16, 2018
The first thing I noticed after opening the stroller box was how much actually came with this system but how space efficient everything is. The actual stroller seat converts into a bassinet making it perfect for small babies who need to nap. It is nice that Maxi-Cosi developed this so a separate bassinet isn't needed. I also love that the stroller system came with the car seat and attachments so you don't have to purchase those separately. This truly is a one purchase stroller without needing to purchase a bunch of extra items to make this work. I think my favorite part about the Zelia system is how much cushion is in the car seat. My child loved riding in this seat and it didn't feel hard like other car seats. The car seat is easy to install and is a smaller frame seat so it works with other children in the car. While the height isn't as big as other seats, it makes up for it in the frame so you can put your seat back further in the car. The car seat does get heavy when you carry a larger child but that is to be expected with any seat. My one real complaint about this car seat is the plastic comes together on the handle where I put my hand and it can be uncomfortable to grip. It might be nice if they made a separate grip so you don't have that discomfort. As far as the stroller goes, I really like the way it rides. The wheels in the back are bigger which helps to keep the ride smoother. The seat is very comfortable and has a lot of cushion. I love the size of the basket and that I can fit a lot of things I need in it. I like that the seat reclines and can either be a bassinet or a regular seat. The canopy is a little awkward to pull out because you think it should go further and it takes a bit to get it there. My main issue with the main part of the stroller is that it takes two hands to lean the seat back. I wish they would have that be one handed but instead you have to push both buttons on either side of the seat and tilt the seat back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missy
Johnstown, NY
Great quality Stroller!
May 14, 2018
I am so impressed with this stroller! Love that it's easy to maneuver and it's made really well! It's easy to fold up and store with great fabric that's easy to clean. I feel at easy knowing my child is in a safe dependable stroller. I've never heard of this name brand before but so glad I had the opportunity. Highly recommend this to every mom or dad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tony
Chicago
I would definitely buy again
May 14, 2018
Works great very convenient with the different modes I wasn't aware of this brand but would definitely buy again and recommend to others to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly527
New York
Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System the only one you need.
May 14, 2018
This Zelia 5-in-1 Modular System, is perfect for my little one. New mom's it's all you will need, up until your little one turns 5. So easy to maneuver, easy to take a part and put together. Lite weight, secure. Plenty of space for all your little one's favorites, bottles, snacks, pacifiers, play things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tasha
Boston,MA
Absolutely amazing system!!
May 14, 2018
If you are in the market for a new stroller/car seat system, definetely consider the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System. This system, in my opinion is far superior than other systems on the market due to its adaptability. If I had to buy a stroller currently on the market, I would definitely buy this system- I had seen the Zelia systems and was always interested in them and am super happy to have one in my possession for my baby! I highly recommend buying this if you're hunting for a new system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy M.
MA
I would recommend to anyone!
May 14, 2018
This stroller will be the only one you need from infant to toddler and beyond! It is so comfy and roomy while also being portable. Easy to use, very sturdy, smooth ride. Nothing to worry about with this combo! One less thing to worry about as a new parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harried M.
Boston, MA
Stylish, well-made & easy to use make this a great buy!
May 14, 2018
This is the Swiss Army Knife of strollers. It's extremely well-made, easy to use/figure out & built to outlast Boston's ancient sidewalks! Whoever designed this stroller had design and usability in mind because it's stylish and the overall functionality is fantastic! For example, the car seat is very lightweight and easy to carry, and the stroller has a nice lightweight frame which isn't going to make your back scream when you try to put in the car. Don't get me wrong - this thing is sturdy. Plus, it's is easy to manipulate, clean (certain pieces can go right into the washer) and has a moisture-wicking fabric in case of projectile vomiting, spilled milk and/or other accidents. Plus it's stylish - which is always nice when you're lugging around countless quantities of formula, toys, binkies & diapers. I'm not a fan of reading manuals (snore), but they have great videos on YouTube, which made me a pro at using it in no time at all. This system is very sturdy and safe for your little ones - whether you're navigating cracked/broken pavement, the playground or a trip to the doctors. I'm very happy with this system & highly recommend it for you & your wee one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara R.
Buffalo
Awesome stroller
May 14, 2018
Im absolutely in love with this stroller not only does it look nice but it also has so many great features! I love how you can use it as a buggy and if my son falls asleep on our walk it simply detached and can be brought in the house and he can continue to sleep. I also love that you can have the seat facing you or away from you. I totally recommend this to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisblu
Tyngsboro, MA
The only carriage that can last for two or more babies!
May 14, 2018
This is the 6th carriage to be used in my home and we are on our 5th baby. If I had started with this carriage I would be still using this carriage. The wheels do not get caught on rocks and keep on turning. The system is easily changeable from infant to older child. I did not need the instructions more than once to open the stroller and close it up again. It wiped clean when the baby spit up and the older one spilled an icy on it. I have spent a minimum of $1000 on carriages over the years for the other babies in my family. This one would have saved me a lot of money. I absolutely recommend this system to everyone and this will be the gift I give to new Mom's in my life from now on no matter what they register for. I spent a week camping and this carriage was left outside the whole week and didn't fade a bit. I had seen these carriages before I received mine to test and was never willing to spend the money on one. Now I realize the error in my ways....lol I cost myself far more money and pain by being cheap. I had a Jeep walking/jogger close on my hand a few years ago that still causes me pain in the cold damp weather. This carriage is clearly made by professionals that know what we Mom's and Dad's need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfOne
Chicago, IL
High quality, functional and stylish stroller set!
May 13, 2018
This is a great set and reminds me of the Uppa Baby strollers without the ridiculously high price. Overall, the system is everything you need for a baby when they arrive and lasts for a while. The forward and rear facing feature is not available in many strollers but this set has it! I have a Maxi Cosi car seat for my son already and it's a great value with all the safety features. This is a great stroller set at a reasonable cost for all the features and functionality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha
Penn Yan, NY
In love with this travel system 💕
May 13, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this Zelia 5-in-1 travel system!! I wish I would have been aware of this product sooner because this stroller and car seat surpass all others that I have used for my son and now my daughter! I was contemplating switching my daughter to the next step car seat because of her feet hanging over the end of her last car seat, but that's not necessary with the Zelia travel system- the car seat is longer, and fits her much better!! Not to mention that on both the car seat and the stroller- the canopy is much longer and actually shields her eyes from the sun! This is the first and only time that a canopy has actually worked as far as keeping the sun out of her face! The stroller is by far my favorite baby product to date!! There are sooo many positions available- you can lay the child flat, like a bassinet, so you can use it for infants, and then you can switch to rear facing, and forward facing as well as adjust the incline so you can lay them back if they fall asleep!! Plus the Night Black color compliments the entire system showing how sleek, and high end it is! I am sooo impressed with this entire set- I have already recommended it to many people and will continue to tell everyone about it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha
Penn Yan, NY
In love with this travel system
May 13, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this Zelia 5-in-1 travel system!! I wish I would have been aware of this product sooner because this stroller and car seat surpass all others that I have used for my son and now my daughter! I was contemplating switching my daughter to the next step car seat because of her feet hanging over the end of her last car seat, but that's not necessary with the Zelia travel system- the car seat is longer, and fits her much better!! Not to mention that on both the car seat and the stroller- the canopy is much longer and actually shields her eyes from the sun! This is the first and only time that a canopy has actually worked as far as keeping the sun out of her face! The stroller is by far my favorite baby product to date!! There are sooo many positions available- you can lay the child flat, like a bassinet, so you can use it for infants, and then you can switch to rear facing, and forward facing as well as adjust the incline so you can lay them back if they fall asleep!! Plus the Night Black color compliments the entire system showing how sleek, and high end it is! I am sooo impressed with this entire set- I have already recommended it to many people and will continue to tell everyone about it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha
Penn Yan, NY
In love with this travel system 💕
May 13, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this Zelia 5-in-1 travel system!! I wish I would have been aware of this product sooner because this stroller and car seat surpass all others that I have used for my son and now my daughter! I was contemplating switching my daughter to the next step car seat because of her feet hanging over the end of her last car seat, but that's not necessary with the Zelia travel system- the car seat is longer, and fits her much better!! Not to mention that on both the car seat and the stroller- the canopy is much longer and actually shields her eyes from the sun! This is the first and only time that a canopy has actually worked as far as keeping the sun out of her face! The stroller is by far my favorite baby product to date!! There are sooo many positions available- you can lay the child flat, like a bassinet, so you can use it for infants, and then you can switch to rear facing, and forward facing as well as adjust the incline so you can lay them back if they fall asleep!! Plus the Night Black color compliments the entire system showing how sleek, and high end it is! I am sooo impressed with this entire set- I have already recommended it to many people and will continue to tell everyone about it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melgee725
framingham, MA
I would for sure buy this product again!!
May 11, 2018
I was able to receive this item for free in exchange for my honest opinion. This stroller set is amazing!! It is made extremely well. The front wheels can either be locked or in swivel position. The bassinet is super cute & super comfortable for those little ones. The fact that is also reclines and can be either a forward or backward facing seat is great. The seat comes right off & very easy to put in the frame for a car ride. The storage under the stroller is quite large. The directions made it really easy to put together. Step by Step. Its actually quite lightweight too considering the huge box it came in. The fact it can be used 5 different ways is amazing!! I was not aware of this model before being able to try it & I can't believe its the first time. I would for sure recommend this to anyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peter
Albany, NY
Definitely Recommend
May 10, 2018
The car seat is great. Not only is it easy to install, but it is seamless when moving in and out of the car. The quality of the materials seem to be of top notch. The stroller is easy to maneauver and is not too small. Im a pretty tall guy 6' 2" and i didnt really have to hunch over to move it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a all in one stroller system. This is much better than the other one that I have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enmy D.
Chelsea ma
I would buy this again
May 10, 2018
I use this with my son and it is super fast efficient. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bill M.
Chicago, IL
Great Value Stroller/Car Seat Combo
May 10, 2018
I received a free sample of this stroller in exchange for my review. After using it in place of our usual stroller (UPPA Baby Vista) for a few weeks, I think it stacks up favorably when you consider the cost. PROS: - Includes a car seat! This is a great value, as similar car seats would cost around $200+. The car seat appears comfortable, and the washable cover is a great feature. It's also easy to get on and off the stroller with the included attachment parts. - Easy to assemble (took 20ish min) - Lighter than many other full-size strollers - The seat converts from a bassinet into a regular seat. This is a nice feature b/c many other strollers require two separate seats, making storage a problem - The padding seems comfortable and well constructed/durable - Our daughter seemed to enjoy riding in it and preferred it over our other stroller (although that could be b/c it's new) - Nice looking overall. The Adverturine Blue is tasteful/sophisticated and not in your face or tacky, helping give it a high quality appearance. It also rolls nicely CONS: - The wheels are plastic rather than rubber. While it rolls easily, I fear that the wheels would not handle rougher terrain well and might deteriorate quicker than rubber wheels - A little tricky to figure out how to fold. But once folded, it's nice that the bar to carry it is high. - The cup holder is a little flimsy/cheap feeling. - Doesn't come with a rain or bug cover - The sun shade is floppy even when extended. Overall, I think this is a great stroller that provides excellent value with the included car seat. I would give it 5 stars if it weren't for the cheaper wheels and other flimsy features/attachments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FNM
Salem, MA
I'm completely IN LOVE!
May 9, 2018
I'd like to start this review off by saying that I was sent this Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System, completely free of charge, by an amazing company called Viewpoints. Though I am extremely grateful and appreciative, everything that I state in this review is 100% my honest and genuine opinion. Truthfully, this travel system is absolutely incredible. The material used on both the stroller and the car seat are so sleek, durable and so beautiful. I'm in love with the all black, clean look of both pieces. It looks so mordern and new! I also enjoy the cup holder and the undercarriage on the stroller. I find both features extremely convenient, especially because I am constantly out and about or traveling with my little ones. It's nice to have the extra room for their belongings underneath the stroller without having to carry my diaper bag everywhere I go. The car seat is so sturdy and very safe for your babe. I love the extra padding around the head and on the straps! It really makes me feel like my newborn will be that much more comfortable in her car seat. The best part is that the car seat clicks right into the stroller! This is so convenient and probably the best feature any stroller can have! The only negative comment I have about this product is that the stroller is a little bit difficult to set up at first. However, I have always had trouble setting up strollers in the past, so it could really just be a personal problem. In my opinion, this travel system is very comparable to the Bugaboo Cameleon travel system, which I also own and used throughout my firstborn son's infanthood. The Bugaboo travel systems tend to be extremely expensive and normally cost upwards or close to $1,000. This Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System is priced at about $400 at most stores. In my opinion, it is completely worth every penny. I would absolutely recommend this product to any parent! It is an amazing product for an amazing price and I'm completely in love with everything about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Chicago, IL
Ready and Excited
May 9, 2018
I'm in love with this stroller. It's easy to use, collapses in so nicely and becomes easy to carry, and handles turns and uneven sidewalks with ease. The car seat is safe and secure. I took my niece for a ride to test it out for baby number one on the way. I can't wait to try out the bassinet setting when my baby girl finally gets here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielk
Los Angeles, CA
I highly recommend this product
May 9, 2018
I told all new parents and upcoming parents how great the Zelia 5-in-1 is. It feels super sturdy, has amazing build quality and looks sleek. It's very useful and works as many different things, I love how it takes 1 item and makes it into 5. When you push it, it feels very smooth. I'm really impressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofmany
Massachusetts
Very lightweight and portable!
May 8, 2018
When I was offered the chance to review the Maxi Cosi Zelia 5 in 1 modular travel system I jumped at the chance. With four kids I've used my share of strollers and car seats and I'm always on the hunt for "the one." Ok well first the unboxing, the way it was packaged was honestly a bit silly, lots of extra empty boxes (I'm assuming to help keep things from shifting during shipping) but tons of cardboard to dispose of. Also the boxes that actually contained the stroller and car seat also did not have handles so they were a bit difficult to lift out of the larger shipping box. All that said that is really the only negative thing I have to say. Once unboxed they were quickly assembled and very user friendly. The car seat and the stroller are very lightweight which is great. The stroller collapses nicely, it takes a few more steps than I'm used to but fits in the back of my car easily. I like that the stroller has the option of the baby laying completely flat and can be used from infancy! The extendable canopy and the fact that the seat can face in either direction are great and it has a good sized storage basket as well. The car seat installed easily and seemed plush and comfortable. I didn't love that there are two pieces you have to click into the stroller to use it with the car seat (loose pieces always seem to get lost in my house) but once they are in if you are using it with the car seat exclusively then you won't need to change them. The black color is stylish, gender neutral, and will hide dirt and stains well! All in all a great little duo that I'd recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.