FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
154 Reviews
5
80% (123)
4
18% (27)
3
3% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (150 of 154 responses)
By Laura
Roseville, California
July 12, 2019
Purchased for travel
I purchased this set to use for air travel when I didn’t want to bring my Nuna/Uppa baby. For the price, this set was worth it since I don’t mind it getting scuffed up. Comparing this to my more expensive car seat and stroller it definitely feels cheap material wise but for the price that is to be expected. Stroller folds up nicely. The car seat works great on the plane and in the car without the base, making this set excellent for travel.
By Cris
Atlanta
May 21, 2019
Loved at first...but now...?
I was preparing for my first baby and fell in love with this stroller. The different features and the look, I was sold. 6 months in...the cupholder broke immediately and the wheels are wobbly and malfunctioning. And oh how I wish it had the option to make it a double. I loved this stroller but has left me disappointed, and in need of another stroller that can convert to a double
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joana
Odessa, Texas
May 15, 2019
Perfect gift
I gifted this travel system to my sister and she absolutely loved it. So pretty and light and loves that it grows with baby.
By Paula
Santa Barbara, California
April 28, 2019
Grows with Baby
We love this set! Plan to use it with our future children. We have had no issues
By Agda
Fort Lauderdale, Fl?rida
April 25, 2019
Agda Jubainski
We loved it! It’s light and looks good!
By Sarah
Midlothian, il
April 10, 2019
Beautiful travel system!
Great travel system, and easy to use for first time parents !
By Yuliza
New York, NY
March 29, 2019
Love it!
I got it in all black and its so smooth to roll, not too large & great price!
By Xica
Colorado Springs, Co
December 13, 2018
DOUBLE STROLLER
This is such a beautiful travel system, yet it's sad it doesn't come with a choice to make it A double stroller. I'm sure it would be beautiful and would make other moms like myself choice this travel system over other ones out in the market. My first two kids had the car seats and i loved it, unfortunately, I had to choice a different travel system for my third child due to Maxi Cosi not having this model in a double
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hilda
El paso, Texas
July 12, 2018
I’m in love!
I just got mine delivered and I absolutely love this travel system! My main worry was the fabric and it feels very confortable, softy and nicely padded. I love the colors too. Very satisfied with my purchase.
By Talia
Windham, USA
June 19, 2018
A great multi-position stroller to grow with baby!
My husband and I are really pleased with this stroller. It is stylish looking and was incredibly easy to set up - I was able to follow the easy-to-follow instructions myself without any assistance, and no extra tools required. The design is intuitive, with the stroller positions being easy to change between. I also love that the system comes with the Mico 30 car seat, which has high reviews. It rolls along smoothly with a comfortable ride for baby. Overall, happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica C.
Little Falls N.Y.
June 14, 2018
Perfect!!
As a first time Mom I wasn't sure what was most important when looking for a stroller. I had never heard of Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller before I started looking. This is working out perfectly. With so many items needed for a baby I love that this 1 piece is like having multiple items. This is a sturdy yet lightweight piece with ample padding for my baby's comfort. The car seat is easy to attach & detach from stroller unit which is very important to me so I can be paying attention to my son, not fiddling with connections. The stroller unit itself is lightweight & easily opens & closes making it easy for me to take along everywhere. I love that I can use this throughout my baby's different stages of growth with the reversible carriage & seat modes. There's ample storage underneath for what I need to take along & even a cupholder! I have already recommended this to my parent friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennie S.
Selkirk Ny
June 14, 2018
Best stroller out there and I've tried a few!
I loved the color and usability of the car seat and stroller! Never been happier! It rolls well and the set works perfectly together. I know my child is safe in both the car seat and stroller. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nella B.
Beverly, USA
June 12, 2018
Amazing
I absolutely love this stroller set!!! I will admit it took me awhile to put it together. But once I called in to customer service to assist me with the assembling it was a peach!! Everywhere I go, I get stares and compliments. I'm oretty sure I've referred over a dozen to the cite to go purchase theirs! This will definitely not disappoint!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Odessa, USA
June 6, 2018
I love it and so does my baby!
This is the only stroller he likes to ride in! It was so easy to put together! It rides so smoothly he doesn't wake up every time we go over bumps. This stroller is amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Boston, MA
June 6, 2018
Grows with your baby!
Love this stroller! Super light weight and easy to breakdown. It is very easy to convert the stroller from one position to the next too. The car seat is very good quality lots of side padding. The only down side is that it is difficult to line up the car seat to place into the stroller, but overall I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aubrey
Nampa, USA
June 5, 2018
Wonderful stylish travel system that is easy to use
I love this travel system. The car seat is the most comfortable infant seat I've ever used. I love the wide handle which makes it easy to carry in the bend of my arm which keeps my hands free. I like that it's light, while also being safe and sturdy. My favorite part is the easy to remove, machine washable cover. The stroller is light and easy to carry. It has a very smooth ride. The seat is very soft and cosy. I love all the different seating positions. It's also very stylish. The stroller was really easy to assemble, and it's also easy to switch between the different positions. I'm using this with my 4th baby and it's my favorite so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
Staten Island, NY
June 4, 2018
Versatile, convenient, and lightweight
I have used a lot of different stroller systems for my 3 kids and if I could take a part from each I could make the perfect stroller. This Maxi Cosi Zelia 5 in 1 Modular Travel System does come very close though. I love how convenient and versatile it is and couldn't believe how lightweight it is compared to my most recent stroller. This set comes with everything you need for your baby and includes a cup holder for mom which is a nice bonus since most strollers you have to purchase one separately now. As soon as i got it out the box it was ready to be used. It includes the stroller, car seat, car seat base, cup holder, and the bassinet seat that converts into the toddler seat which I love since it eliminates extra pieces to swap and store. The matching car seat is soft and completely padded for protection and easily snaps into the stroller base. The seats snap in easily and the handle can be extended for comfortablilty. The stroller is easy to use and I like how you can move the handle bar with the touch of a button instead of having to turn the seat. The stroller is super versatile and convenient. You can face the seat in either direction and the 5 point harness keeps your baby secure. It has a large undercarriage and folds up easy to carry or lift. Overall I am very happy with this stroller. The only thing i would change is the wheels. The wheels are made of a hard plastic instead of being rubber like bike tires and it makes it hard to take the stroller on certain types of terrain. They also wear a lot faster but other then that I have no complaints. The canopy snaps on and off easily, can be put in either side and covers a large portion of the seat. I love the color purple and this Zelia is a all in one set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Chicago, IL
May 31, 2018
Looks cute! Feels cheap
We used the Maxi Cosi after using the Graco modes travel system and the first thing we noticed is the Maxi Cosi felt weaker and made cheaper. It definitely is a con that babies have to be 5lbs and up because it excludes preemie babies. Overall the Maxi Cosi is nice and does the job but we just wish it was made more durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ees M.
Chicago, IL
May 30, 2018
Premium Look and Feel, But Lacking Some Critical Features
Stroller: Larger and heavier (20.9lb) than our Chicco Viaro, but the seat is smaller; we'd expect our 2y old to outgrow it soon. When folded it's 31x27x17" with the front wheel swivels unlocked (34" length when locked). For travelers, I always recommend a frame stroller with the infant carseat (Maxi Taxi), they're lighter and more compact. The Zelia is a 4 wheel design but it's easy to turn, even one handed. We found it easier to turn than our 3 wheel Viaro. The Zelia is also a smoother ride over bumps due to the wheel placement and the suspension on the rear wheels. It's stable and won't easily tip backwards, even with a heavy diaper bag hanging on the handle. Some great features: Multiple modes convert with minimal adjustment. The seat quickly converts to a bassinet and back, and both modes can face either direction. The self-stand latch helps, but sometimes it doesn't stand if the front wheels rotated. We had to set the front wheel swivel locks to avoid this. We also wish the folding process was simpler. In order: fold the seat, fold the handlebar, pull up on the fold handle, and ensure the stand latch catches. The Zelia is missing features for a full-size stroller: cupholders and snack tray. It only has 1 cupholder, and it's a flimsy plastic piece that sticks out the side. The bumper bar is too close to the seat, but it does swivel open. Also, why have adapters for the included Mico30 carseat? Why aren't these integrated? Mico30 Carseat: We love the premium look and feel, and the harness is easy to use and tighten. The seat cover can be machine washed AND dried. It weighs about the same as our Keyfit30 (9lb), has a taller max height (32"), but a smaller weight range (5-30lb). Rethreading the harness is simple. The angle adjustment on the base is easy to use, but there is no level. Unfortunately we had issues installing the base, we couldn't tighten the LATCH straps enough. Finally, the release for the stroller and base are different, which is confusing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelB
Chicago, IL
May 30, 2018
Versatile and Easy to use Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Baby Stroller
This Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller is super convenient! Both of the pieces are compatible so they work perfectly together. It's also extremely lightweight and yet versatile.Therefore, this stroller is fast and simple to use especially when traveling with your child. In addition, I discovered that the beautiful bright emerald green fabric is moisture resistant because I used a few times during raining downpours. All four of the stroller wheels are highly sturdy. It is definitely the best stroller and car seat that I have ever owned! I highly recommend this stroller/car seat combination because it makes the transition process in and out of any vehicle with your baby a complete and total breeze!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbear182
Rochester, ny
May 30, 2018
Wish I had this with my first kid!
Very easy to install car base and unlock car seat from it. The Lightweight stroller is perfect when you collapse it to put into any Vehicle. We have a sedan and a truck and I'm 5'2". Was happy to have the ease of changing the strollers positions. With a newborn and a 3 year old sometimes one wants to ride in the stroller and the other want some to be held. Plenty of storage space below even with supplies for 2 kids. And the adjustable shade is great as well. Smooth ride for both kids while sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
Chicago,il
May 30, 2018
Would definitely buy again!
I'm a busy mom and I love this travel system. It was easy to set up the stroller, I like that all the parts fit perfectly. The seat are easy to install and the padding is super comfortable. My baby girl seems to love it also, especially on those walks when she falls asleep nothing seems to startle her. I felt all items to be lightweight which is awesome. The stroller is a very smooth ride and the car seat is easy to take in and out which makes traveling very easy. The big plus for me is the underneath storage; it is very big which makes shopping days a lot easier, I can have the diaper bag, toys and grocery bags🤗. I highly recommend this set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
Chicago,il
May 30, 2018
Would definitely buy again!
I'm a busy mom and I love this travel system. It was easy to set up the stroller, I like that all the parts fit perfectly. The seat are easy to install and the padding is super comfortable. My baby girl seems to love it also, especially on those walks when she falls asleep nothing seems to startle her. I felt all items to be lightweight which is awesome. The stroller is a very smooth ride and the car seat is easy to take in and out which makes traveling very easy. The big plus for me is the underneath storage; it is very big which makes shopping days a lot easier, I can have the diaper bag, toys and grocery bags. I highly recommend this set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M M.
Boston, MA
May 25, 2018
Loving our new stroller!
We received this stroller last week and we are in love! Our son is our 4th (and last) child so we have used a few strollers in our day. This Zelia beats them all. Right now we are using the Carriage mode, lying flat like a classic pram and we love it! The undercarriage storage is wide enough to fit a diaper bag, a backpack, and everything else we need with 4 kids in tow. My only critique is the handle of the car seat could be a bit wider. It is a little uncomfortable when carrying. Other than that, perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Saugus ma
May 25, 2018
I love this travel system
After using the travel system for awhile-I am really loving it! It was very easy to assemble. I was worried because some of the others I've researched are super technical. I also like the ease of use in changing between the different modes available. The car seat and base are easy to disconnect. The quality is much nicer than some of the systems ive looks at in stores. The color is beautiful and neutral for either gender.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Funmi
Chicago, IL
May 25, 2018
Beautiful, Lightweight and Comfortable
One of the things that made me like the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System-Violet caspia is the light weight. This makes it easy to maneuver with a child. The system is well padded and the color is unisex. It is also very easy to set up. The car seat carrier is easy to attach to the stroller with a canopy that protects the baby from harsh weather. Another thing that this system has is that it has different modes of usage and can grow with the child as he /she grows into a toddler. I also love using the large storage basket to store my baby's essential when we are outdoors. The only reason I did not award it 5-star is that some parts like the wheel system might not be durable from the look of things but it is definitely a great product for a great price. I received Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System free of charge in exchange for my honest opinions. All the opinions are mine and correlates with my experience while using this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly M.
Chicago, IL
May 23, 2018
Great stroller, great price!
This is a great stroller travel system and you can't beat the price! The look of the stroller is very sleek and doesn't feel bulky at all. I love the adventurine blue color! The car seat is secure and not too heavy to lift. I love that you can turn the stroller into a bassinet style as well. The wheels are not as large or sturdy as other strollers I have tried but the stroller still has a smooth ride. I had not heard of this stroller before but I would definitely rrecommend to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sayira
New York, NY
May 22, 2018
I would buy the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller again
It's the best gift I've ever had, it's like having 5 different strollers in just one, all the positions are extraordinary, they help the Baby's safety and comfort. I had used other and the truth was not to my liking, thank God I knew the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller by a friend, and I loved it, It was love at first sight, since I saw it, I knew it was going to fill my expectations, it was more than I expected. It was the best gift for my baby. And the color is the perfect, I have the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Aventurine Blue, and can be used for both boys abd girls. I was so surprised when I received an email saying that I had won, I did not I stopped laughing for happiness, that was one of my big days .. I recommend the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Aventurine Blue 100%. Thanks ViewPoint for giving my baby a safe and comfortable place to be, and for giving me the peace of mind that my baby is safe using the Zelia 5-in 1 Modular Stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glammom
San Francisco, Ca
May 22, 2018
Love it
When I got the stroller it was in this huge box...I ha d to have my husband put it together...I love it and I would totally recommend it to anyone...i mostly used the bassinet type where I can see him while we walk...he fits perfect in it...I didnt even know about this 5 in 1 stroller and I would purchase it in the future if need be...it is bigger than other strollers and I like the fact that the wheels are smooth...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelso
Central Massachusetts
May 22, 2018
Overall is a great product
I really like this 5 in 1 modular stroller. First off, I love the color. I got the emerald tide, and it's a very vibrant color, similar to a teal, and I feel that it would be good for both a boy and a girl. The assembly wasn't super easy. My husband helped me when we were putting it together and we found it difficult. The instructions were not clear and need some work. I have mostly used it in the outward facing stroller position and it's great. I have not been able to get the straps to loosen as much as I'd like but it's still totally usable. The stroller and car seat overall are better than the ones I already owned. The cushions in the car seat are ample and soft. I felt like my son was very comfortable and safe in it. The stroller glides and turns really well. I have used it on different terrains with no problems. I was aware of the company Maxi Cosi prior to receiving this 5 in 1 modular system but wasn't aware of this specific product. I would definitely recommend it, as the small issues were very minor. I am very happy with this stroller system and would buy it. I love that it has the pram/bassinet option; that's great for walks in the early months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Chicago is
May 22, 2018
This set has everything you need!!
I can't believe how much I actually loved this set! It has everything and I mean everything you need! So easy to use! Rides so smooth! The color is also amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
Champaign, IL
May 22, 2018
For families looking for an upgradable stroller
We love our Maxi-Cosi Mico + Pria car seats -‚ so when we learned we could have a stroller that is compatible with their car seat and easy to transport, we were sold. The stroller is sturdy and good for growth from an infant through toddler years. Our son is currently 1.5 years old + he still fits perfectly in the seat. The under storage basket is great for heading out to our farmer's market for groceries and needed baby items. The night black color hides any stains or messes pretty well so far -‚ we haven't noticed any fading at all after a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaxmann
Bronx NY
May 22, 2018
Great travel system!
This travel system was very easy to use. I loved that the emerald green color is unisex. Very easy to snap the car seat in, and easy to clean. My daughter always seems comfortable and falls asleep easily if we are out for a long time. Definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
Champaign, IL
May 22, 2018
For families looking for an upgradable stroller
We love our Maxi-Cosi Mico + Pria car seats -so when we learned we could have a stroller that is compatible with their car seat and easy to transport, we were sold. The stroller is sturdy and good for growth from an infant through toddler years. Our son is currently 1.5 years old + he still fits perfectly in the seat. The under storage basket is great for heading out to our farmer's market for groceries and needed baby items. The night black color hides any stains or messes pretty well so far -we haven't noticed any fading at all after a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Woodsymama
Central Massachusetts
May 19, 2018
Solid single convertible travel system
The Zelia is a pretty solid single convertible system travel system. I was very excited to swap down to this system from my multi-function side by side double aka "the monster." ( Four kids in five years has essentially meant trying every style out there - single, double, jogging, sit&stand, tandem, side by side we've bought or borrowed them all!) It really does grow with your baby. Even my picky engineer husband was impressed by all the options. First the mico 30 carseat: The clip in carseat is well rated for NICU babies and goes down to 5lbs. It looked comfy and was definitely lighter than my graco snugride even with my 20-pounder in it. Installation in my minivan was simple and straightforward. The fabric came off for washing a bit easier, too but overall it is a standard bucket style infant seat. The connection to the Zelia stroller frame is a simple clip in mechanism. Now the stroller: The carseat connection is stable and doesn't appear to influence the handling or balance of the stroller. It is sturdy enough that I felt comfortable taking it on trails. There was no displacement of the seat. The toddler/big kid/what have you seat was more complicated. I'm not sure if I just completely did not understand the stroller or it was "not intuitive" as my husband claims but we struggled and had to consult the internet to get the seat clipped into the standard sitting/foot rest position. I got it installed into the frame easily and loved the different positions. (Note however that my toddler did not. Once forward facing he was not pleased to try facing towards me.) So the wheels are a solid plastic material which I realize might bother some people. Having had strollers with bike wheels of various kinds and carrying a pump to keep them going I am enjoying the freedom of solid wheels. It's gone geocaching with me and had no problem on dirt, road, and sand trails. My only complaint is that the bar for the toddler seat broke on our third trip out. It made my son sad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy S.
New York, NY
May 16, 2018
Great city stroller
The first thing I noticed after opening the stroller box was how much actually came with this system but how space efficient everything is. The actual stroller seat converts into a bassinet making it perfect for small babies who need to nap. It is nice that Maxi-Cosi developed this so a separate bassinet isn't needed. I also love that the stroller system came with the car seat and attachments so you don't have to purchase those separately. This truly is a one purchase stroller without needing to purchase a bunch of extra items to make this work. I think my favorite part about the Zelia system is how much cushion is in the car seat. My child loved riding in this seat and it didn't feel hard like other car seats. The car seat is easy to install and is a smaller frame seat so it works with other children in the car. While the height isn't as big as other seats, it makes up for it in the frame so you can put your seat back further in the car. The car seat does get heavy when you carry a larger child but that is to be expected with any seat. My one real complaint about this car seat is the plastic comes together on the handle where I put my hand and it can be uncomfortable to grip. It might be nice if they made a separate grip so you don't have that discomfort. As far as the stroller goes, I really like the way it rides. The wheels in the back are bigger which helps to keep the ride smoother. The seat is very comfortable and has a lot of cushion. I love the size of the basket and that I can fit a lot of things I need in it. I like that the seat reclines and can either be a bassinet or a regular seat. The canopy is a little awkward to pull out because you think it should go further and it takes a bit to get it there. My main issue with the main part of the stroller is that it takes two hands to lean the seat back. I wish they would have that be one handed but instead you have to push both buttons on either side of the seat and tilt the seat back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missy
Johnstown, NY
May 14, 2018
Great quality Stroller!
I am so impressed with this stroller! Love that it's easy to maneuver and it's made really well! It's easy to fold up and store with great fabric that's easy to clean. I feel at easy knowing my child is in a safe dependable stroller. I've never heard of this name brand before but so glad I had the opportunity. Highly recommend this to every mom or dad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tony
Chicago
May 14, 2018
I would definitely buy again
Works great very convenient with the different modes I wasn't aware of this brand but would definitely buy again and recommend to others to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly527
New York
May 14, 2018
Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System the only one you need.
This Zelia 5-in-1 Modular System, is perfect for my little one. New mom's it's all you will need, up until your little one turns 5. So easy to maneuver, easy to take a part and put together. Lite weight, secure. Plenty of space for all your little one's favorites, bottles, snacks, pacifiers, play things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tasha
Boston,MA
May 14, 2018
Absolutely amazing system!!
If you are in the market for a new stroller/car seat system, definetely consider the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System. This system, in my opinion is far superior than other systems on the market due to its adaptability. If I had to buy a stroller currently on the market, I would definitely buy this system- I had seen the Zelia systems and was always interested in them and am super happy to have one in my possession for my baby! I highly recommend buying this if you're hunting for a new system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy M.
MA
May 14, 2018
I would recommend to anyone!
This stroller will be the only one you need from infant to toddler and beyond! It is so comfy and roomy while also being portable. Easy to use, very sturdy, smooth ride. Nothing to worry about with this combo! One less thing to worry about as a new parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harried M.
Boston, MA
May 14, 2018
Stylish, well-made & easy to use make this a great buy!
This is the Swiss Army Knife of strollers. It's extremely well-made, easy to use/figure out & built to outlast Boston's ancient sidewalks! Whoever designed this stroller had design and usability in mind because it's stylish and the overall functionality is fantastic! For example, the car seat is very lightweight and easy to carry, and the stroller has a nice lightweight frame which isn't going to make your back scream when you try to put in the car. Don't get me wrong - this thing is sturdy. Plus, it's is easy to manipulate, clean (certain pieces can go right into the washer) and has a moisture-wicking fabric in case of projectile vomiting, spilled milk and/or other accidents. Plus it's stylish - which is always nice when you're lugging around countless quantities of formula, toys, binkies & diapers. I'm not a fan of reading manuals (snore), but they have great videos on YouTube, which made me a pro at using it in no time at all. This system is very sturdy and safe for your little ones - whether you're navigating cracked/broken pavement, the playground or a trip to the doctors. I'm very happy with this system & highly recommend it for you & your wee one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara R.
Buffalo
May 14, 2018
Awesome stroller
Im absolutely in love with this stroller not only does it look nice but it also has so many great features! I love how you can use it as a buggy and if my son falls asleep on our walk it simply detached and can be brought in the house and he can continue to sleep. I also love that you can have the seat facing you or away from you. I totally recommend this to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisblu
Tyngsboro, MA
May 14, 2018
The only carriage that can last for two or more babies!
This is the 6th carriage to be used in my home and we are on our 5th baby. If I had started with this carriage I would be still using this carriage. The wheels do not get caught on rocks and keep on turning. The system is easily changeable from infant to older child. I did not need the instructions more than once to open the stroller and close it up again. It wiped clean when the baby spit up and the older one spilled an icy on it. I have spent a minimum of $1000 on carriages over the years for the other babies in my family. This one would have saved me a lot of money. I absolutely recommend this system to everyone and this will be the gift I give to new Mom's in my life from now on no matter what they register for. I spent a week camping and this carriage was left outside the whole week and didn't fade a bit. I had seen these carriages before I received mine to test and was never willing to spend the money on one. Now I realize the error in my ways....lol I cost myself far more money and pain by being cheap. I had a Jeep walking/jogger close on my hand a few years ago that still causes me pain in the cold damp weather. This carriage is clearly made by professionals that know what we Mom's and Dad's need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfOne
Chicago, IL
May 13, 2018
High quality, functional and stylish stroller set!
This is a great set and reminds me of the Uppa Baby strollers without the ridiculously high price. Overall, the system is everything you need for a baby when they arrive and lasts for a while. The forward and rear facing feature is not available in many strollers but this set has it! I have a Maxi Cosi car seat for my son already and it's a great value with all the safety features. This is a great stroller set at a reasonable cost for all the features and functionality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha
Penn Yan, NY
May 13, 2018
In love with this travel system 💕
I absolutely LOVE this Zelia 5-in-1 travel system!! I wish I would have been aware of this product sooner because this stroller and car seat surpass all others that I have used for my son and now my daughter! I was contemplating switching my daughter to the next step car seat because of her feet hanging over the end of her last car seat, but that's not necessary with the Zelia travel system- the car seat is longer, and fits her much better!! Not to mention that on both the car seat and the stroller- the canopy is much longer and actually shields her eyes from the sun! This is the first and only time that a canopy has actually worked as far as keeping the sun out of her face! The stroller is by far my favorite baby product to date!! There are sooo many positions available- you can lay the child flat, like a bassinet, so you can use it for infants, and then you can switch to rear facing, and forward facing as well as adjust the incline so you can lay them back if they fall asleep!! Plus the Night Black color compliments the entire system showing how sleek, and high end it is! I am sooo impressed with this entire set- I have already recommended it to many people and will continue to tell everyone about it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha
Penn Yan, NY
May 13, 2018
In love with this travel system
I absolutely LOVE this Zelia 5-in-1 travel system!! I wish I would have been aware of this product sooner because this stroller and car seat surpass all others that I have used for my son and now my daughter! I was contemplating switching my daughter to the next step car seat because of her feet hanging over the end of her last car seat, but that's not necessary with the Zelia travel system- the car seat is longer, and fits her much better!! Not to mention that on both the car seat and the stroller- the canopy is much longer and actually shields her eyes from the sun! This is the first and only time that a canopy has actually worked as far as keeping the sun out of her face! The stroller is by far my favorite baby product to date!! There are sooo many positions available- you can lay the child flat, like a bassinet, so you can use it for infants, and then you can switch to rear facing, and forward facing as well as adjust the incline so you can lay them back if they fall asleep!! Plus the Night Black color compliments the entire system showing how sleek, and high end it is! I am sooo impressed with this entire set- I have already recommended it to many people and will continue to tell everyone about it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melgee725
framingham, MA
May 11, 2018
I would for sure buy this product again!!
I was able to receive this item for free in exchange for my honest opinion. This stroller set is amazing!! It is made extremely well. The front wheels can either be locked or in swivel position. The bassinet is super cute & super comfortable for those little ones. The fact that is also reclines and can be either a forward or backward facing seat is great. The seat comes right off & very easy to put in the frame for a car ride. The storage under the stroller is quite large. The directions made it really easy to put together. Step by Step. Its actually quite lightweight too considering the huge box it came in. The fact it can be used 5 different ways is amazing!! I was not aware of this model before being able to try it & I can't believe its the first time. I would for sure recommend this to anyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peter
Albany, NY
May 10, 2018
Definitely Recommend
The car seat is great. Not only is it easy to install, but it is seamless when moving in and out of the car. The quality of the materials seem to be of top notch. The stroller is easy to maneauver and is not too small. Im a pretty tall guy 6' 2" and i didnt really have to hunch over to move it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a all in one stroller system. This is much better than the other one that I have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enmy D.
Chelsea ma
May 10, 2018
I would buy this again
I use this with my son and it is super fast efficient. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bill M.
Chicago, IL
May 10, 2018
Great Value Stroller/Car Seat Combo
I received a free sample of this stroller in exchange for my review. After using it in place of our usual stroller (UPPA Baby Vista) for a few weeks, I think it stacks up favorably when you consider the cost. PROS: - Includes a car seat! This is a great value, as similar car seats would cost around $200+. The car seat appears comfortable, and the washable cover is a great feature. It's also easy to get on and off the stroller with the included attachment parts. - Easy to assemble (took 20ish min) - Lighter than many other full-size strollers - The seat converts from a bassinet into a regular seat. This is a nice feature b/c many other strollers require two separate seats, making storage a problem - The padding seems comfortable and well constructed/durable - Our daughter seemed to enjoy riding in it and preferred it over our other stroller (although that could be b/c it's new) - Nice looking overall. The Adverturine Blue is tasteful/sophisticated and not in your face or tacky, helping give it a high quality appearance. It also rolls nicely CONS: - The wheels are plastic rather than rubber. While it rolls easily, I fear that the wheels would not handle rougher terrain well and might deteriorate quicker than rubber wheels - A little tricky to figure out how to fold. But once folded, it's nice that the bar to carry it is high. - The cup holder is a little flimsy/cheap feeling. - Doesn't come with a rain or bug cover - The sun shade is floppy even when extended. Overall, I think this is a great stroller that provides excellent value with the included car seat. I would give it 5 stars if it weren't for the cheaper wheels and other flimsy features/attachments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FNM
Salem, MA
May 9, 2018
I'm completely IN LOVE!
I'd like to start this review off by saying that I was sent this Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System, completely free of charge, by an amazing company called Viewpoints. Though I am extremely grateful and appreciative, everything that I state in this review is 100% my honest and genuine opinion. Truthfully, this travel system is absolutely incredible. The material used on both the stroller and the car seat are so sleek, durable and so beautiful. I'm in love with the all black, clean look of both pieces. It looks so mordern and new! I also enjoy the cup holder and the undercarriage on the stroller. I find both features extremely convenient, especially because I am constantly out and about or traveling with my little ones. It's nice to have the extra room for their belongings underneath the stroller without having to carry my diaper bag everywhere I go. The car seat is so sturdy and very safe for your babe. I love the extra padding around the head and on the straps! It really makes me feel like my newborn will be that much more comfortable in her car seat. The best part is that the car seat clicks right into the stroller! This is so convenient and probably the best feature any stroller can have! The only negative comment I have about this product is that the stroller is a little bit difficult to set up at first. However, I have always had trouble setting up strollers in the past, so it could really just be a personal problem. In my opinion, this travel system is very comparable to the Bugaboo Cameleon travel system, which I also own and used throughout my firstborn son's infanthood. The Bugaboo travel systems tend to be extremely expensive and normally cost upwards or close to $1,000. This Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System is priced at about $400 at most stores. In my opinion, it is completely worth every penny. I would absolutely recommend this product to any parent! It is an amazing product for an amazing price and I'm completely in love with everything about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Chicago, IL
May 9, 2018
Ready and Excited
I'm in love with this stroller. It's easy to use, collapses in so nicely and becomes easy to carry, and handles turns and uneven sidewalks with ease. The car seat is safe and secure. I took my niece for a ride to test it out for baby number one on the way. I can't wait to try out the bassinet setting when my baby girl finally gets here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielk
Los Angeles, CA
May 9, 2018
I highly recommend this product
I told all new parents and upcoming parents how great the Zelia 5-in-1 is. It feels super sturdy, has amazing build quality and looks sleek. It's very useful and works as many different things, I love how it takes 1 item and makes it into 5. When you push it, it feels very smooth. I'm really impressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofmany
Massachusetts
May 8, 2018
Very lightweight and portable!
When I was offered the chance to review the Maxi Cosi Zelia 5 in 1 modular travel system I jumped at the chance. With four kids I've used my share of strollers and car seats and I'm always on the hunt for "the one." Ok well first the unboxing, the way it was packaged was honestly a bit silly, lots of extra empty boxes (I'm assuming to help keep things from shifting during shipping) but tons of cardboard to dispose of. Also the boxes that actually contained the stroller and car seat also did not have handles so they were a bit difficult to lift out of the larger shipping box. All that said that is really the only negative thing I have to say. Once unboxed they were quickly assembled and very user friendly. The car seat and the stroller are very lightweight which is great. The stroller collapses nicely, it takes a few more steps than I'm used to but fits in the back of my car easily. I like that the stroller has the option of the baby laying completely flat and can be used from infancy! The extendable canopy and the fact that the seat can face in either direction are great and it has a good sized storage basket as well. The car seat installed easily and seemed plush and comfortable. I didn't love that there are two pieces you have to click into the stroller to use it with the car seat (loose pieces always seem to get lost in my house) but once they are in if you are using it with the car seat exclusively then you won't need to change them. The black color is stylish, gender neutral, and will hide dirt and stains well! All in all a great little duo that I'd recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gladys29
Los Angeles
May 8, 2018
Love it
The best stroller ever love the canopy is super big And the bassinet mode ...Also love that baby could face me just to keep a eye on baby so smooth I my baby love is too !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamziez
NY
May 8, 2018
The best travel system!
Simply perfect! I love everything about this travel system. The color is a beautiful shade of purple. The fabric is a soft material, perfect for little babies. The size is perfect too. It folds up easy and is compact. Fits perfectly in my truck! Easy enough to take out and fold out with one hand. There isn't a single thing I dislike about this travel system! I would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazmine0000
Chicago, IL
May 7, 2018
Awesome
This is a very sturdy stroller. It is versatile with 5 different styles and this makes it worth the money. It is easy to install and it folds into a shape which makes it easy to store in the house and in the trunk. This is my first time using a stroller from this brand and I am impressed cos it is lightweight and my daughter loves it compared to the other stroller I own. I would say it is a bit pricy but I would definitely purchase again if I was looking for a better quality stroller and care seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christophersean
Boston ma
May 7, 2018
best stroller
recently got this Zelia 5 in 1 travel system, and I must say Im not to handy and this carriage was very easy to put together. From the time I've taken it out of the box until now its been used daily, I love the fact that it has everything I willed for the duration of my child being in a carriage. definitely have gotten so many compliments while walking the streets of Boston, I've also taken full advantage of the infant carseat as well, the base to that is very sturdy. When I brought it to my local firehouse to make sure I was installing it correctly the chief had told me that I had the Cadillac of carriages and carseats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hotpepper
Chicago, Il
May 7, 2018
The only stroller you'll need!
The Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Emerald Tide arrived in a large box-a bit heavy to get it upstairs, but manageable by myself. I was a little intimidated at first to put this together, but it ended up being so easy! It's part way put together already, and just a few parts need to be snapped into place. The directions made it really easy to do step by step. Here's what I like about it: To start, I would definitely buy this system for any future babies I have. It's easy to fold, is compact, and stores well. Great for city living! I love all the stages for newborns up through toddlers. The color is beautiful, and is gender neutral. It wipes easy, and has a large storage basket. It has a cup holder! The handle was long enough for taller parents. It easily converts from a travel system to carriage to stroller seat. The car seat has superior comfort, safety and style from 5 to 30 pounds(rear facing). I had never heard of this stroller prior to trying it out. I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't want to purchase a new stroller every few years when your child grows. I love mine!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bwill8686
Chicago,IL
May 7, 2018
A dad's best friend
This stroller/ baby carrier car seat set is a 5-1 system that is a modular travel system that makes it easy to go from house to car to activity with ease. This travel system comes with stroller and car seat with removable baby carrier. This travel system will last a long time. Its sturdy and well made/high quality. Easy to use, has a large storage basket underneath as well as folds up easily for storage. I recommend this modular baby carrier/travel system for father/mothers.my only con would be that it only has one cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liyah0691
Chicago, IL
May 7, 2018
You can't go wrong with purchasing this stroller!
This is a great stroller, I love the option of having a bassinet for my younger baby - much more comfortable, and easier to see the baby without having to lug around the infant car seat. The storage under the stroller is huge compared to my last stroller. We have the violet Caspia color, and I love that it stands out in a sea of black strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalique
Chicago
May 7, 2018
Would definitely recommend to buy!
This stroller set is amazing!! It's by far the best one I've encountered. It's made really well and i love that the front wheels can be locked to stay straight or swivel. The bassinet that turns into the actual seat blew my mind. And the fact it reclines as far as it does and can be a forward or backward facing seat is such a huge bonus! The car seat adapter for the stroller was also a really awesome idea. I like that the bassinet/toddler seat comes off and you connect the car seat right to the frame. To me that's a lot safer. And even though the box was heavy the stroller set wasn't. I've already recommended this set to everyone!‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chizzy74
Queens, NY
May 7, 2018
Highly recommend
This is by far the easiest stroller I have ever used. It's lightweight, and compacts quickly and easily to store in a corner, or put into a car. The car seat comes on and off with ease, yet safwly.stays in place while strolling or driving. I love the bassinet style seat. My baby is so comfy. It cleans easily and is extremely durable. Get one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalique
Chicago
May 7, 2018
Would definitely recommend to buy!
This stroller set is amazing!! It's by far the best one I've encountered. It's made really well and i love that the front wheels can be locked to stay straight or swivel. The bassinet that turns into the actual seat blew my mind. And the fact it reclines as far as it does and can be a forward or backward facing seat is such a huge bonus! The car seat adapter for the stroller was also a really awesome idea. I like that the bassinet/toddler seat comes off and you connect the car seat right to the frame. To me that's a lot safer. And even though the box was heavy the stroller set wasn't. I've already recommended this set to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris N.
New England
May 6, 2018
Nice set
This travel system is nice, pretty high quality and sturdy. The stroller moves nice and is easy to push. The stroller seemed harder to put together than I expected. The cloth on the stroller and car seat is super soft and comfortable, but is easy to blemish-slight touches can leave marks that dont seem to go away. Not sure how it will hold up to food and drinks. I'm told that the car seat cover is washable-and if that is true, that's a huge plus! I haven't tried washing it yet. The car seat is easy to click in and out of the base, and pretty comfy to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother 4.
Long Island New York
May 6, 2018
I would buy this product agaim!
The Maxi-Cosi Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System is compact, lightweight and stylish. It's the lightest infant car seat that I have found. It has an ergonomic handle, which is adjustable and very comfortable. There is also a stroller which matches the infant car seat. The stroller seat, has multiple recline positions which makes it really comfortable for the baby. The stroller has a lot of room for storage along with a cup holder. This Modular system is the best thing ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slakker13
Longmeadow
May 5, 2018
Competent with few flaws
The travel system was easy to assemble right out of the box. The wheels seem cheapy. But everything else is super sturdy and the material is great. The stroller handles very well as long as your not going over bumps or in grass. Can't access lower storage space from the back. Cup holder is flimsy/does not stay snapped on, No space to put your phone, keys, etc., Placement of bumper bar blocks baby's face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deas123
MA
May 5, 2018
complete set no need to look elsewhere
i was trying to decide on whcih one to get for my sis who is expecting baby and got this maxi cosi zelia 5in1 through viewpoints. We didnt need to look elsewhere . it came with car seat and it was perfect. i didnt know about this earlier but i am glad i got this instead of having to buy car seat and stroller separately. i have used graco products before but this is sturdy and feels safe. baby is completely protected by the padding and you feel confident using this. definitely worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aubrey m.
Springfield MA
May 4, 2018
HOLY GRAIL OF STROLLERS!!
The Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Night Black has surpassed my expectations, compared to other strollers I have tried the Maxi Cosi Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Night Black is superior on every level, from the bassinet attachment to the amazing maneuverability.I would absolutely without a doubt buy another Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Night Black. i would consider this travel system to be a steal for the price.I was not aware of the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Night Black before participating in this program and I am so sad about that because I feel that there is a lot of new parents who are missing out. I Would recommend the Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Night Black 1,000,000,000 times over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mesie46
Chicago, IL
May 4, 2018
Nothing Bad to Say
I've got nothing but good things to say about this Zelia 5 in 1 Modular Travel System. It's sooo easy to use and assemble. I love that I don't need a car seat AND a stroller. It folds in half easily and it's not heavy. I thought it would be so heavy since it's multi-functional, but I was pleasantly surprised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SnowWhite
Boston, MA
May 4, 2018
Great stroller - easy to use
A stroller with a smooth ride - I liked that stroller can be used either front facing or rear facing. I also liked that you can use the seat in the car and then snap it into the stroller, and as the child gets bigger, use it as a regular stroller. Most strollers that you get that you can snap a car seat into, are useless once the baby gets to big for the infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Val
Chicago, Illinois
May 3, 2018
I love it!
I'm in love with this stroller. I thought it would be difficult to use but it was really simple. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Chicago, IL
May 3, 2018
I would purchase this for myself, friends & family!
I love the ease of use & mobility!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cassandra
chicago ill
May 3, 2018
Good Stroller love the multiple ways you can use it.
Very nice stroller my 7 month old loves it and enjoys being inside it when the whether is nice. Very easy to put together looking forward to using it as my baby grows. Have no complaints at all about this product will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LDO
Chicago, IL
May 3, 2018
Good quality car seat and stroller
This is a great car seat and stroller. I am confident in the safety of my daughter when using this. The green is a horrible color, if you care about aesthetics. Highly recommend to all mothers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cynthia4peace
Seattle, WA
May 3, 2018
Reversible stroller with carseat.
I really like this stroller. I can use it, in the stroller position or the carriage position. ( in case my baby wants to nap ). The handle is adjustable. And there is a good amount of storage space. The carseat has a snug fit for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Admiral C.
Chicago, IL
May 3, 2018
Decent stroller
This stroller has some strong attributes, the greatest being it's weight. It is extremely lightweight, with and without the seat in. It also folds up with the seat/bassinet locked in, which is nice to not have to find a place to store the bassinet when not using the stroller. The main drawbacks are as follows: - When folded, the stroller will not stand by itself because the front wheels are lower than the back wheels - The wheels are a harder material, which pick up more vibration - The materials the stroller is made of are of lower quality than other strollers in a similar price range (assuming this is the case to achieve lesser weight) - all attachments on the car seat/seat/bassinet are made of plastic; there are no metal fittings anywhere Overall, I would neither recommend nor discourage others try the Maxi Cosi Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Travel System. For me, it was worth it to spend the extra money on a higher quality stroller. That said, if my only option was to use the Zelia, it would certainly be an acceptable option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Chicago
May 3, 2018
Light weight, easy to use
Love the sleek black design and ease of use of this stroller. I tried out each of the various positions and it was easier to adjust than I imagined. Also very simple and easy to fold up. Love the flexibility of this stroller and how it can grow and adjust as my baby continues to go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Chicago, IL
May 3, 2018
Great stroller but could use some improvements
So far, I have only used the stroller with the carriage with my 10 week old son (we already have a car seat, so have not used that piece of equipment). I think it will be great/easier when the baby is older and can use the stroller in the more upright positions. The stroller was very easy to put together (I did it myself in less than 10 minutes). Overall, I really like the stroller- it has a sleek look, it's light, the base is easy to fold, the adjustable height handle is a nice touch & it maneuvers very easily over uneven sidewalks and terrain (much better than the Chicco Bravo Travel system stroller we have). With a few slight tweaks, this could be a really great stroller. My main complaint is that with the carriage, it does not hold its shape so you cannot carry an infant in it when it's not attached to the base of the stroller. In other words, if you were to have the infant in the carriage and detach the carriage from the base, you cannot transfer the carriage with the baby in it or put the carriage on the floor, as the carriage collapses around the baby if it's set on the floor. Which means, when I use this stroller, it's a 3 step process: 1) carry stroller base down the stairs, 2) carry carriage down the stairs and attach to the base, 3) carry baby down the stairs and put in carriage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmy
Pleasantville New York
May 3, 2018
Love the stroller system.
I must say I am very impressed with the stroller system. I love the five different positions I can use this. First off the car seat is very easy to get my child in and out of I feel safe using it and not to mention it is one of the lighter ones that I have used. Most moms out there can relate that the lighter the car seats the better.I am the mom of a one-month-old baby and I have two other children. This is the first time I have had the bassinet ability when using a stroller.I'm hooked at the fact that I can just put her in there and go. No straps needed when I'm walking to and from the neighbors house around the mall keep her nice and comfy. The stroller maneuvers great in malls and is easy to take apart and put together from the trunk of my car.I love also the fact that as my baby grows the stroller will grow with my baby to such as setting up and car seat attachment for bringing her in and out of daycare quickly.I love the stroller and would buy it again and again. I love the violet color I just hope the next child I have is also a girl because it is very girly. All of the other colors that I viewed online or just as nice.I was honestly not even aware of this brand before I was able to review this sample. I really do like the brand I feel this is a quality product and I would recommend it to friends and family. Also it will be interesting to see what the Maxi Cosi brand has going forward
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patricia
Chicago, IL
May 2, 2018
Best Stroller!
With my first born i had a stokke stroller and I must say that the Maxi-Cos¬ Zelia is mush better. I did not know anything about this stroller before trying it. I love that it's all interchangeable. When the little one falls asleep in the car seat I can just attach the car seat to the frame and go shopping without having to move her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patricia
Chicago, IL
May 2, 2018
Best Stroller!
With my first born i had a stokke stroller and I must say that the Maxi-Cos Zelia is mush better. I did not know anything about this stroller before trying it. I love that it's all interchangeable. When the little one falls asleep in the car seat I can just attach the car seat to the frame and go shopping without having to move her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby
Johnstown, NY
May 1, 2018
Convenience and comfort!
I've used this travel system for a little over 2 weeks and have to say it's very convenient! My daughter is 20 months old and weighs 28lbs, she can fit and utilize the infant car-seat (rated up to 30#) but there is no way I can carry her in it. That being said, she prefers this car seat over her Graco Convertible seat. The padding seems ultra-comfortable and the seat itself feels "solid". From here, transferring her into the stroller was a bit challenging (due to her being at the top of weight rating), but not impossible. I also tried this with a much smaller baby (7 months old) and the transfer was much smoother. I really can't stress how convenient the seat/stroller combo truly is. Converting from the car-seat option to toddler stroller was just a few clicks (very easy), it's light and easy to fold/unfold, it rolls evenly, and has a good amount of storage. I have a few negatives, the most important is that the stroller is good up to 50lbs. but my daughter is too long (36" tall)- Her feet hang down below the foot-rest and the canopy rests on her head. That being said, she still likes riding in the stroller - it's very padded and comfortable. The cup-holder doesn't attach very securely to the handle, and I wouldn't suggest utilizing this. Overall this travel system is sturdy, comfortable, and convenient. I would recommend this for newborn through 12 months old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthia
Chicago
April 30, 2018
Nice stroller
I love the color of this stroller. It is easy to use and lightweight. I love that the stroller comes with a car seat. However, the wheels are very cheap plastic. For such an expensive stroller, it should definitely have nicer wheels.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Springfield MA
April 29, 2018
Would recommend to all parents
The Zelia 5-in-1 modular stroller in Adventurine blue is a top grade A stroller. I was unaware of this product for my first children, wish I would of known. I would definitely recommend this stroller to all parents. Very well designed. Very little & easy Assembly. Many great features, love that it comes almost fully put together, versitile and grows with your baby. Absolutely loving the ease of connecting and disconnecting the car seat to the stroller. Easy clean up fabric and lots of storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neenahh 8.
Chicago
April 29, 2018
Maxi Cosi Stroller
I really loved the Maxi Cosi Zelia Travel System Stroller. It was very easy to assemble. Intructions were easy to follow. Really like the size of the wheels & they are 360 and really thick so it lets your baby enjoy a smooth ride. Its really cushioned my daughter was comfortable she fell fast asleep. I love that it can easily covert from a bassinet into sitting position. You can rotate the seat so you can have a front view of L.O or rear view. Can be folded for easy storage. The Car Seat is very Comfy As well You can adjust harness to your babys size. I love how you can attach it to stroller for when baby is an infant. Id recommend this stroller to every mom. Well worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cely2567
Massachusets
April 29, 2018
Amazing Stroller
First I Want to Thanks Viewpoints For Give me the Opportunity To Review This Product, The First Time that use it. I Feel That my 6 Months Baby It was Confortable I Used the Whole Day I Recommended 100% friends of Mine Was Surprised with Stella Stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamfsUSA
Chicago,IL
April 28, 2018
Excellent stroller
Hi, This is the first time I am using such 5 in 1 stroller and I am very very pleased with this stroller as it can't be compared to any other stroller in my view.Its extremely different in good way to make parents life easier. This stroller converts seat in bassinet in 2 ways and seat can also be used in 2 ways 1 facing your child in front or if your baby is fussy or wants to see moma all time then you can face this seat towards you which is very rare in all other strollers available in market.And most important it is very light weight and compact.It also have a infant car seat if you prefer infant to carry in it.This stroller gives us freedom whether to carry infant baby in carseat or just stroller which turns to bassinet to keep your baby comfort all time.When I was in European country there everyone use this type of bassinet stroller where as in USA its getting now popular.I used this kind of Bassinet stroller for my 1st baby 10 years ago when I was in Denmark and I got a chance again to use this type of stroller with my last baby but as time passes the stroller improved in very good way and It is very easy to carry,fold,store and use. I would definitely recommened this stroller to all new parents to make your life easier by spending some extra bucks.It is fully worth every penny.It looks stylish and runs smooth without any problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emar1980
Bronx, NY
April 28, 2018
Great stroller for babies
Well we have a newborn baby and we needed a stroller that can do it all and that won't take up a lot of space. We were looking and looking and all seamed to either be too big or not mobile friendly. So when I heard about this one I was interested in the product, so when we got it it was a shocker. It is an all in one stroller that can adapt and chance on the fly and it doesn't take up a lot of space. Our baby loves it and like to take a nap in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SP
Chicago
April 28, 2018
Big fan of this stroller + carseat!
So I was a bit hesitant to open this up right away because the box was huge and I figured it would be difficult to assemble! Upon opening it I immediately noticed that it would not be hard to assemble at all and sure enough it wasn't! It's pretty much ready to go! I couldn't help but notice how stylish and beautiful the color is, i love it! It also fit perfectly in my car and still left room for any additional items in our trunk. Once I used it I noticed how truly practical it is. I love how light weight the stroller is the light weight made it easy to take it in and out of the car. My husband's favorite part of the stroller was the big space it has to put things in, since he hates carrying shopping bags. As far as the car seat, it is very cushiony, which my baby really seemed fond of. She slept through our ride to the mall (happy momma) haha. I love how it can be placed either facing you or away. However, throughout our little walk at the mall I did notice a tiny con, the wheels seem a bit too plastic like but wasn't a problem mainly because the floors are smooth so I wonder if it would make rides bumpy once I take my baby out for walks? Either way, overall I'm very very pleased with the maxi cosi Zelia travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trish K.
Chicago, IL
April 28, 2018
Good travel system for urban families!
Right now we are using this as our 'strolling' stroller in addition to a jogger. It is lightweight, has a compact fold and is easy to maneuver around city streets. More configurations than we need but easy to switch through all the different modes. It's good to have the bassinet and car seat holder options when you have an infant. Love the teal color which stands out among all the other (black) strollers on the playground. Really wish it had a child tray or at least a child cup holder. The plastic wheels are not as smooth of a ride compared to the inflatable wheels of our jogger. We have not use the car seat yet but it is lighter, easier to carry and has a better fabric cover than our previous infant seat. Overall a good-looking travel system for new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Worcester 1.
Worcester ma
April 26, 2018
Great stroller compared to others we tested
We got this stroller and the first thing we noticed was how easy it was to put together . We didn't need any tools for assembly and instructions were very easy to follow . We love the color because it is gender neutral so it's perfect For people that don't know what their having . We love that it comes with car seat and base and also love how easily it coverts to a bassinet and 5 point harness seat. It is very compact when folded up and fits easily into a smaller car . It's easy to fold up in 2 steps when the seat is installed or one step when seat is not installed . It's an easy change from Bucket seat use to bassinet/5 point harness . It's easy take apart if needed with no tools required for that also. As compared to others it moves a little easier then others we tested and also seems to have a lot more functionality then others we tried . It also folded up more compact and easier then others we tested . We were not aware of this stroller before we received it and were pleasantly surprised with all the benefits and usefulness of it . We loved how t could be used for many different age levels of children from infant to toddler and beyond . We received it as a gift and we love it we would probably not have purchased on our own as it seems to be out of our budget . I definetly would recommend it and any purchaser would be very happy with this as there are so many ways it is useful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetmom5
Chicago, IL
April 26, 2018
LIGHT WEIGHT! VERY VERSATILE!
It took a while to write this review because the weather in Chicago has been terrible. Let me start with the Zeila 5-1 modular stroller is very light weight and not bulky at all, you can even remove the wheels. The material is sleek and breathable and looks easy to clean. I love this stroller and wish I had it with my first child my life would have been so much easier. I wasn't aware of this stroller until Viewpoints and I recommend all mother's to give this a try you will be dissappointed, my husband even loves this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hina N.
New York
April 26, 2018
I really Like this stollar & want to recommend to my friends
Amazing, I really Like this stollar & want to recommend to my friends and family. I never saw this type of comfortable stroller and baby car seat before. I really liked this brand and i want to recommend everyone. Its very comfortable for babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori
canton, massachusetts
April 25, 2018
I love this stroller and would buy it again
We bought the Zelia 5-1 when my daughter had her 3rd child. I really love that the car seat can be transferred from the car to the stroller without having to disturb the baby. Since we live in Massachusetts we are just now having good weather, but I have already used the car seat and stroller in stores and malls. It has been wonderful to not have to wake up the sleeping baby. We have used it as both a rear facing and front facing buggy when we have taken the older two to the playground or for a walk. The strollers for the older two couldn't really be used until the baby was sitting up--Not so with this one. We have not used the rear facing or front facing stroller yet but I know I am going to be delighted with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By diqwg
Chicagi, IL
April 25, 2018
Lightweight and Stylish!
I own Zelia 5-in-1 Modular Stroller - Violet Caspia and it is very lightweight and looks very stylish compared to other strollers. I wasn't aware of strollers by Maxi-Cosi but I am glad that I am trying this. I love how it is 5 different modes to choose from, carriage mode is so helpful when you are outside, running errands and your baby goes to sleep. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By danny
cambridge,ma
April 25, 2018
im in love with this product
I think this travel system is amazing ! most of the travel systems are heavy and hard to figure out how to open and close them. This travel system is easy and very light weight and easy to use. I would recommend this is everyone that is expecting a child ! its totally worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nyenye
Boston Ma
April 24, 2018
Greatest and easiest setup ever
When a friend recommended we stop by and check out her Zelia 5 in 1 we had already had our hearts set on another brand but since the price was far more reasonable for the Zelia we decided to check it out. Even with the infant car seat and her 17lb baby, this stroller required minimal effort and seemed to glide right along. My much taller husband loved how easy it was to adjust the handle bar so he could take over easily while walking and not have to arch his back. We also tried it out on an older child that was there and adjusting the straps to fit him was so simple. No taking the whole cover off to do so. Between testing out the Zelia, the value of all it includes, (infant carseat adapters, infant carseat, carseat base and stroller itself) we immediately changed our registry to the Zelia 5 in 1 and have never regretted our decision. Now we recommend the Zelia to all of our friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
medford, MA
April 24, 2018
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
I love this Travel System. I couldn't be more happier with it. Its easy to assemble, very light weight. easy enough to carry. I love the black it looks clean and slick. and I can always save this travel system for another baby and the black goes for both boy or girl. couldn't be more pleased with this travel system ! definitely recommend this to any expecting moms, they wont regret.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.