FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
413 Reviews
5
75% (309)
4
15% (60)
3
3% (12)
2
3% (13)
1
5% (19)
88% Recommend this product (362 of 413 responses)
By Page
Phoenix, AZ
Excellent seat & awesome decorative design....
December 1, 2019
Bought for my granddaughter Violet .. she has two of the same model in Los Angeles, but the Edward Van Vliet design makes this one special. Her parents loved it too.
ProsFunctional, but ...
Consa bit tricky to install, as proper tightening is difficult.
By Marybeth
Oxnard, California
Awesome color and design
November 29, 2019
This convertible car seat is one of the best. Good price point ,baby is comfortable feels like a little sofa. The 7 positions allow us to use this seat for years.
By Twinmomma
Baltimore md
Purchased 2 for twins
November 27, 2019
I was so happy when I found this car seat it checked most my boxes it was easy to install my twins are small for one but long so they are comfortable the shade covers was a great option the material is quality I was not disappointed
ProsEasy to remove cover head shade great snack cups
ConsRed button is hard to push
Best UsesRear or forward facing
By J
Pasadena, CA
Trusted brand and comfortable car seat
November 22, 2019
This is our second time to purchase a Maxi Cosi car seat. The first one works very well so I decided to purchase another for another car. This car seat is super convenient, comfortable and my kids love to seat in them.
Prosstrong structure, well-rounded padded, nice cloth material, comfortable positions, easy to install.
ConsJust a little bulky, if compare to Britax Harness-2-Booster, for bigger kids.
By Leah C.
Camas, WA
It’s pink
November 13, 2019
My daughter likes this seat because it’s pink. We bought this and the Nextfit sport, and between the two, there’s no comparison. The Nextfit sport was so much less complicated to install, the seat was more comfortable, the material is nicer, and it’s easier to get her in and out of it. Oh, and it’s lighter. The straps on the Maxi-Cosi 85 are constantly tangled, in a mind boggling way. How do they get so twisted? You can’t tighten it enough unless you’ve got super human strength. My husband can’t even do it. And it’s difficult to open and close. But, the Maxi-Cosi 85 is pink. So, there is that to consider.
ProsIt?s pink
ConsStraps tangle like it?s their job Difficult to install Impossible to tighten the straps safely Heavy
By Rose
Bay Area ca
The best!
November 9, 2019
This is my second pair of maxi cosi convertible seats. They’re super cushiony and my twins love them! This color is everything too!
By Eileen
Rowland Heights
Love this car seat!
November 7, 2019
My daughter has outgrown her infant seat. I wanted to find a sturdy and comfortable high chair that she could grow into. This was perfect! She loves to now be forward facing! The quality of this seat is lovely. It feels safe and secure for baby which is very important to me. I love the city motif. I would absolutely recommend this product
By Reeda
Quitman, Georgia
Super cute and Safe.
November 6, 2019
I bought this after I was in an accident where my two year old was in a blue pria and she didn't even realize anything had happened. These seats are so comfy, cute, and safe that you can not beat them and when you add in the removable, machine washable cover it is just ridiculously awesome.
By Patricia C.
Weston, FL
Excelled Car Seat. Safe and stylish.
November 6, 2019
Very comfortable padding. Easy to install. Look sturdy and safe.
By Amy
Albuquerque, NM
Comfortable car seat
November 6, 2019
My son seems to like the seat more than our other. Also, the pattern is fun.
By Rebecca
Ca
Great peoduct
October 26, 2019
Overall satisfied with car seat it is easy to attach to car safely very comforting for child and easily removable to clean it is however bulky for small cars but very safe and reliable
By Malia
Redding , CA
Love it
October 23, 2019
So cushy and cozy and the install was surprisingly easy.
ProsP
By Nicole
Breckenridge, Minnesota
Cute & cozy
October 23, 2019
I love all the color options from Maxi Cosi. I ended up getting a couple different colors for our vehicles since we like the car seats so much.
ProsFun colors Quick and easy install Comfy fabric Metal frame Strap holder
ConsStraps tangle easy
By JH
El Paso, Texas
Just okay
October 13, 2019
I bought two as back up seats for my dads car and sisters car. The seats are okay but the straps get tangled easily to the point that we had to replace one. They feel a little flimsier than I would like and it’s hard to tighten the straps as well.
By Valerie
Greenville, Mississippi
Comfy and Safe
October 13, 2019
We bought this for our 1 year old son as a second car seat. He is very happy to sit in it. It is very comfortable and spacious compared to the other one we have. I love its great head supports. It is also easy to clean and most important, it is safe!
By Lindsey G.
Kansas City, MO
Love this car seat
October 6, 2019
My son is 10 months old and has always cried when we put him in his car seat but he loves this one. It is soft and seems very comfortable and most of all SAFE.
ProsComfortable, soft, safe
ConsNon so far
By Daria
Los Angeles, CA
Comfortable quality seat at a great price!
October 2, 2019
That said, the seat is great in quality and comfort. Our toddler had outgrown its maxi cosi infant seat, so we transitioned him to this one. While the seat was in the house for a couple of days, he explored it and sat in it, so I guess he liked it a lot, though he was never an amateur of car seats. The color is great (Mallorca blue), cup holder is a pleasant bonus. After the infant one this seat was no problem to install. You just need to read the manual carefully.
ProsComfortable Built-in Cup holder Colors
Cons-
By Krystal
San Diego, California
Love it
September 30, 2019
Has been great so far! Sturdy, comfortable and safe!
By Melanie
San Diego, CA
Best car seat
September 29, 2019
We LOVE this car seat! We took forever deciding which seat to get when moving into a convertible, so it came down to a few things. This seat has a lot of extra padding without your child feeling smashed into it. The seat is a little on the bulkier side, but that doesn’t matter to us. It also has a metal frame for extra safety Incase you’re in an accident. The cup holder is sturdy and the absolute best part of this car seat is that you pull the cover off and throw it in the washing machine! We had to wash our other one a hundred time and it never lost it’s shape or material strength. When your child falls asleep in the seat, their head doesn’t fall directly down because of the air filled, padded, head rest on each side. We had a britax convertible seat and while the safety in that was great, there is no built in cup holder and not as much support in the seat. Our box came sort of banged up which made the cup holder a little bit out of shape, so maybe a little better packaging could benefit. Regardless, you won’t regret the maxi cosi!
ProsMetal frame for safety Very comfortable Easy set up Built in cup holder Machine washable Cute colors
ConsBulky seat
By Sara
Passaic, NJ
Amazingggg
September 27, 2019
I have a 15month little girl. Obvi from the beautiful bright pink car seat. This seat is so comfortable she fell asleep on the car ride home the first day she tried it out! Asleep! Knocked outttt! A huge part of me would like to shrink in order to fit in this seat. Alas I will have to be happy with my daughter using it alone. Also, I had bought this at its sale price at $170ish and two days later they were having another clearance on the seat. I emailed them and asked if I could be refunded the difference. They were super helpful and I got the refund within the week. I will definitely continue to purchase more items from here.
By Ericka
Miami, Florida
LOVE
September 26, 2019
I’ve used maxi cos? since my baby girl was born. I had the mico max that was able to go on my stroller and loved it! So of course when she grew out of it at 16 months old I knew I wanted to stick with maxi cosi. The seat arrived before it was supposed to which was already going to be super fast and was just how it was pictured on the site. It’s super comfortable and surprisingly slim! We have a small car and we’re scared it wouldn’t fit and it’s perfect! Will definitely keeping shopping on here!!
By Chloe
Summit, New Jersey
Nice carseat for my daughter
September 25, 2019
The carseat looks neat, and strong. I got the pink one for my daughter. The design is much better than my other Graco convertible carseat. The seat belt harness is a plus!
By Roxana
Pico Rivera , ca
Love this car seat
September 24, 2019
This is the second Maxi cos? car seat I purchase . It is very confortable and my son loves it .
By Joanna A.
GA
Fast delivery
September 21, 2019
Delivery was fast. The blue was a little lighter than it looked on the website but all in all I like it.
By Rosana
MA
Super comfortable
September 15, 2019
I simply loved. Super comfortable, the color is beautiful and easy to install.
By Jacqueline
Chicago
Comfy & Pretty but difficult to tighten
September 6, 2019
So far we love this car seat for my 9 month old but the straps are so hard to adjust. My baby is 20+ pounds and it takes Herculean effort to tighten the straps enough to make her secure.
ProsLooks great Comfortable Appears durable
ConsStraps are way to hard to adjust
By Ashley
Porterville, Mississippi
Best car seat
September 2, 2019
We have had this car seat for almost 2 years and I love it! It’s easy to wash and still looks great! Maxi cosi are the comfiest car seats!!
By Sarah
North Brunswick, NJ
Absolutely Love this car seat
September 1, 2019
We are a Maxi Cosi Pria family. It is the only car seat we buy and I favor the 85. It is much more spacious and looks more comfortable. It fits best in a minivan or SUV type car. For a smaller car like a Prius I would recommend the 70, however it is definitely doable in a smaller car. You just get less room in between the 2 seats.
ProsEasy to clean!!!
ConsThe straps sometimes get tangled.
By RunningMama_3
Las Vegas, NV
Baby overheats in this seat
August 30, 2019
We wanted to love this carseat and are so disappointed. There is no ventilation or circulation when the seat is rear facing and my baby gets so sweaty in it. Once he starts getting sweaty, he starts crying, wanting out. Unfortunately, we have to return this and continue our search for a different seat. I personally felt that the shoulder straps and buckle cover were too thick. Maybe for normal sized toddlers and babies it would be okay, but I have a chunky baby and they just got in the way. We removed them and he was more comfy....until he starts getting sweaty. He loves it for awhile and then he doesn't. The carseat was easy to install and I love the color!
ProsSturdy, easy to install, great color
ConsNo ventilation or circulation if rear-facing, padding for shoulders and seat clip too bulky.
By Lauren
Portland OR
Love this car seat
August 24, 2019
Purchased for our 6mo old (yes, she’s already too big for her infant seat) as a second seat (dads car). Great deal, especially if you don’t care about the color. A little stiff in the beginning, gets easier to use as you break it in.
ProsCozy material Easy to clean
ConsStuff with first couple uses
By Leigh
Natick, Massachusetts
Easy to clean, Comfortable
August 20, 2019
Overall great carseat
Proseasy to clean, comfortable
Conshot
By soohyun
,
I really like this one
August 15, 2019
I love the design and the color. Well money spent. So far, im satisfied with my purchase
By Catherine
NEWTON, New Jersey
Heavy Duty Car Seat
August 12, 2019
I bought this seat for my youngest son who just met the requirements to rear face in the seat. He is 6 months old, 17lbs. I did not like the way he fit in it. So instead I swapped convertible seats with his older, forward facing, brother (3 years/30 lbs) who was in another brand that is supposed to fit from birth to booster. The seat is amazing for older kids! It's super heavy Duty and very comfortable to ride in. Very well made. I just wouldn't recommend this seat for under 1 but it's great for a little older kids.
ProsWell made Very padded/comfortable Fun bright colors
ConsDoesn't fit younger babies well
By melanie
East Lansing , MI
easy to use
August 8, 2019
convertible seat for growing toddler. Easy to use. Good safety rating.
Proseasy to use
By Mariah
Longview, TX
Amazing!
July 26, 2019
This car seat is beautifully made! Took me a second to figure it out, but overall like other car seats! My daughter normally fusses & cries during car rides. Has yet to with this new car seat! She LOVES it! The key with the straps is to buckle the top, tighten it & then claps the bottom!
By Akwanwa
Lynchburg, VA
Interestingly comfortable
July 25, 2019
Was a bit skeptical when I was purchasing this product cos I have had nuna carseats.....so glad it is safe, looks stylish, and my little boy loves it and he is very comfortable as well.
ProsShipping was wow! Came within 2days! I'm really impressed
By Colette
Portland, OR
our favorite convertible car seat
July 23, 2019
This is our second Pria85 convertible seat, we also have one for our older daughter. We love Maxi Cosi car seats and when my youngest outgrew her infant seat we knew we'd want the same seat my older daughter has. It's easy to adjust as they grow and works great in our vehicles both rear and forward facing.
By Ashlee
Houston, Texas
Great product
July 21, 2019
We got this car seat for our 1 year old and she loves it. Very comfy and the head supports are fabulous. Her head doesn’t lay to the side anymore. We love our big girl seat
ConsThe only con I can think of is the site states that the strap go easily into the strap holders for easy in and out But the straps don?t reach them unless you lossen them a lot? That?s the only thing I could say anything about. It?s not even a bad thing it?s just they do still get tangled like a regular car seat strap. Still a great product though
By JJQian
CA
Looks good
July 19, 2019
I am going to get a second one for my wife’s car.
By Zhuo L.
California
Super Good Looking
July 19, 2019
this one is the best looking carseat. my daughter loves it.
By Regan
Dothan, Alabama
LOVE IT!
July 18, 2019
This seat is perfect, easy to install and just looks safe and secure. My baby doesn’t cry when we strap him in which was a game changer. He loves it too! And the price was unbeatable.
ProsPrice, comfort
ConsNone
By Molly
Florida
This is our second!
July 18, 2019
This is our second car seat of this style- we use one in my husbands car and just got this one to leave at our families home. We also have a Nuna car seat which was much more expensive and prefer this one:)
By SP
California
Tough to tighten
July 14, 2019
Carseat fits well and is comfortable. However, the harness is extremely difficult to tighten and loosen. Prefer the Chicco NextFit over this one. Too bulky to travel with.
By Dara
Buffalo, ny
Great product
July 10, 2019
Product is exactly what I needed and expected and came in a very timely manner!
By Angelika
Chicago, Illinois
Great car seat!
July 7, 2019
My daughter love it! Great color and good price. Also quick delivery. Thank you Albeebaby
By Shelby
Lawton, Oklahoma
Shipped fast!!
July 6, 2019
My car seat came in perfect condition and earlier than expected! Would definitely buy again!!
By J O.
Andrews, SC
Great seat!
July 6, 2019
Very pleased with my purchase! Seat is well made, very pretty, and the material is nice. My daughter overheated every single time she was in her old seat. This has helped SO MUCH! So glad I made the decision to switch her to this one. She’s also way more comfortable
By RONISHA H.
MI
Love Albee
July 4, 2019
This is my Fourth child after 17 years. Albee has make things affordable. My Maxi carseat is wonderful, easy to clean and comfortable.
ProsEasy to clean and install was fast and quick
ConsThe safety clips come apart. Not keeping him safe.
By Tabatha
Bronx
Love this car seat
June 30, 2019
I absolutely love this car seat !!! The color is beautiful bright hot pink, A little on the big side but considering that it's all you need in one it's perfect Has 3 reclining positions which are awesome Easy to install and easy to take baby in and out Couldnt be more happier with this purchase....
By Torri
Park City, KS
A 5 STAR CAR SEAT!!!!!
June 29, 2019
This car seat is truly amazing!!! The comfort is vastly superior to the other well know brands!! When the car seat arrived which is for our Granddaughter, our niece was here visiting and needed to ride in it, she said, “ I want a car seat like this one, mine doesn’t feel good comfy to ride in!!” I was very happy to hear that as we have a 16hr road trip coming up with my Granddaughter!! I’m sure that will be the true comfort test!!!! Thank you for a great price on such a lovely car seat!!
By Anai
Bakersfield, CA
Love this car seat!
June 28, 2019
This car seat is so cute and comfy for my baby definitely recommend it!
By Darcy S.
Bozeman, Montana
Awesome Carseat
June 27, 2019
Easy to use, comfortable, and sturdy enough I feel it’s super safe!
By Audrey
Little Rock, Arkansas
Easy Install and great fit
June 26, 2019
We love our car seat. It was so easy to install and move from car to car. We haven’t had any problems. My son loves how comfortable it is. We haven’t had any problems with loosening the straps. Very Easy!
By Jackie
Arlington, Virginia
So gorgeous!
June 24, 2019
I needed another car seat for my 4 year old for another car and this beauty caught my eye! She absolutely loves it as well for the size and comfort (she's tall and thin). And my most favorite part is the super easy removal and washability!!!! SO SO EASY!
Proscomfort, ease of install
By Nicole
Kansas City
Love it!
June 9, 2019
I already had to wash my cover due to a diaper blowout. I got it off in minutes WITHOUT uninstalling my car seat! I love the blue color and all the cushion. I received my seat a day before expected, and would definitely order from Albee Baby again. This was the best price among approximately five other sites that I looked at. Some sites didn’t even have the car seat I wanted, and the place from which I bought my first car seat is now out of business. 10/10 would shop here again
ProsCute color is even prettier irl. Seat cover is easily washed and did not bleed or fade. Could be my child?s last seat (85 pound limit). Installation tethers adjusted easily. Lots of cushion!
By Stephanie
Texas
Baby loves it!
June 6, 2019
Not only is this a good looking seat, but it’s also extremely comfortable (or so I think). Baby used to cry everytime he was in the infant car seat, but since we’ve upgraded to the Maxi Cosi convertible car seat, he’s stopped. It’s freat!
ConsFabric is a knit sweater material, so being I. Texas, I am a little worried it?ll be toasty in the summer.
By Stephanie
, Pittsburgh
Decided to try this new brand
June 2, 2019
I bought this for my second baby. We like it so far my only complaint would be that it seems a bit small my baby is on the bigger side I doubt it will be his only car seat. But I do love how comfortable it is and the side protection is great
By Nikki
New Zealand
Belt too hard to tighten
May 31, 2019
Seems to be a common thread but I hate this car seat. Impossible to tighten the straps to where they need to be. Constantly worried my child isn't safe. If this wasn't an issue I'd love the seat. Can't wait to rid of it to be honest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Auri
Tampa Florida
Best comfy carseat
May 29, 2019
This was my second purchase of this seat for my mother in law I've had one for my son for about a year its insanely easy to clean and super comfortable for my little guy.
ProsEasy to clean Comfortable
ConsHeavy Wide Harder to install (buying multiple)
Best UsesSingle car Babies who hate infant seats
By Tzu-Wei
San Jose, California
Beautiful color and comfortable material
May 26, 2019
Beautiful color and comfortable material
By Amy
,
Very comfortable
May 13, 2019
Easy to set up, but car seat is very wide, not practical for small car. Looks very comfortable.
By Marie?s G.
Jonesboro,AR
Great Car Seat
May 11, 2019
Love maxi cosi brand. Bought this for my growing grand baby girl. This color fits her personality. Great quality and comfy perfect for long trips.
By Lils
Washington
Great car seat
May 9, 2019
Very comfortable for my toddler. Love all the padding. And it’s a pretty tall car seat. So she sees everything out the window.
By Maria G.
Texas
Baby loves it
May 8, 2019
Baby loves it which means I love it. It’s so cute and looks super comfy and safe
ConsBuckle button is a little hard to press but it?s fine
By Astrid
Los Angeles, California
Love this Maxi Cosi Car Seat!
May 1, 2019
This car seat is amazing! I love the textiles and all the cushion that it provides my baby. I haven't has to deal with it with Summer weather, so I can't speak for its breathability. Overall I am super impressed with this car seat!
By Angela
Kentucky
Maxi Cosi
April 26, 2019
A good price. Received item quickly. A little challenging to install correctly.
ProsPrice Received item quickly
ConsInstalling correctly is a challenge
Best UsesFor children 1 & over
By Yue
Highlands ranch,CO
Great seat
April 25, 2019
My son and daughter are both using this car seat. They love them very much. And it is also very easy to clean.
By Courtney
Vacaville, California
Love my Prias!
April 24, 2019
We LOVE maxi cosi! We just purchased the Rachel Zoe edition and I’m in love! My daughter has grown up with maxi cosi. I have a special needs 6 year old who doesn’t have the best trunk support and this car seat is even better than her “adaptive” one. This one is super padded and holds her head in place extremely well. I love the added strap holders on the pria 85, and this has the best recline on ANY car seat we’ve tried! A long time customer of maxi cosi and a forever customer! Love love love!
ProsCup holder Recline Weight limit Strap holders Comfortable
ConsLiterally zero
By Oksana
Auburn Wa
Love this brand!
April 19, 2019
My daughter loves this car seat! She always tried to get out of her old one , but she loves this one ! And it’s super cute!
By Kaleemah M.
Philadelphia
Love our new chair
April 18, 2019
My now one year old complains less in her new Maxi Cosi Pria. It allows her to sit up more then the infant chair did. The color is cool and material is easy to wipe off.
By Bethany
Connecticut, USA
Perfect!
April 13, 2019
This seat is great! It’s super sturdy, easy to install, and also looks very nice. My daughter enjoys sitting in it.
ProsComfortable Safe Sturdy Beautiful
By Marissa
New York
I love everything about it
April 10, 2019
The comfort - look and easy to install features are unmatched!
By JGrace
Harrisonburg, VA
almost perfect
April 8, 2019
I did a lot of research before purchasing this seat and ultimately chose this seat because of the good reviews and the great deal on AlbeeBaby. I was really impressed with the quality design and fabric right out of the box - it just looks and feels like a luxury seat! We've been using it (rear-facing) for about two weeks. It was easy to install and doesn't take up too much room behind the driver's seat. The only complaint I have is that the straps are a bit stiff to tighten. I would definitely buy it again and would (and have already!) recommend to a friend.
By H S.
Bay Area, California
Great Car Seat
April 2, 2019
Great car seat for toddlers and up! Accommodates up to 85 pounds, is durable and sturdy. Beautiful color. This is not the car seat to buy if you are looking for portability, but if you are looking for a sturdy car seat that can accommodate infant to toddler at a reasonable price point, this is a great option.
ProsSturdy Easy to install
ConsNot portable Would like better fabric options (without lots of filler/flame retardants)
By Angel
Houston, Texas
Love it!
March 25, 2019
Nice carseat and my daughter love this color!
By Lana
Washington
Love it
March 22, 2019
Great car seat, lots of padding a little bigger than I expected. Shipping was super fast.
By Katrina
Indiana
Baby/toddler good fit
March 20, 2019
This is a great transition seat from baby to toddler.
By Amy
New Orleans, Louisiana
Comfy & Easy Installation
March 18, 2019
Had this product for over a year now and I can definitely say it’s a super comfortable car seat! It feels safe and secure and the Installation is easy breezy!!! My baby is now 15 months old and she sits in it w/o a problem! We took a 9 hr road trip to visit the grandparents and she did just fine!! Definitely recommend!!
ProsSafe, Secure, Comfy and Easy to Install!
By Justina
Charleston, South Carolina
Love our Maxi Cosi
March 17, 2019
This is our second Maxi Cosi Pria 85. We have one for our older son and bought this for our new baby. We love the comfort of this car seat and with our son being on the larger size he will fit into this seat for many years to come. Safety and comfort were our top priorities when picking a seat for our babies. We will continue being a pria 85 family for all of our children.
ProsComfort even without all the extra padding of some seats it is still one of the most comfortable feeling catseats. My son will fit into it for many years.
ConsIt is bulkier than most seats. We have 2 across the backseat and it doesn?t leave room for anyone to sit in the third seat.
By Brog2014
Iowa
Love it!
March 17, 2019
We absolutely love this carseat!! So easy to install & super safe and cozy for my daughter!
ProsBery easy to install, very easy to adjust.
By Erin
DEARBORN
Excellent
March 13, 2019
Excellent ratings, bought this for my grandson so I have my own car seat. Easy to attach and very secure. Easy to hook up and easy to buckle him in the seat. This car seat was in the top 10 for price and safety.
ProsSafety, has head air bags. One hand adjustments. Padded on shoulders and groin area. 3 tethers . It very sturdy and it?s capable for younger children up to 100lbs
ConsIts heavy, but once it?s hooked up it won?t be moving it.
By Nadiya
New Castle, Delaware
Very comfy drive!!!
March 12, 2019
Our 1year old enjoys every trip short or long in our Pria85, great color, pleasant textile, easy to install and fasten/unfasten the baby.
ProsVery Comfy!!!!
ConsNone yet
By P
Arizona
Great quality, easy to use and clean
March 1, 2019
It's so easy to clean this seat cover! It's a beautiful color and the material is high quality. The seat is comfy and sturdy. Overall easy to install in our cars and not too heavy to switch between cars if necessary. My babies love both the pria 70 and pria 85 seats we have! I love that I don't need to uninstall to remove/replace the cover or to adjust between my different size/age babies/toddlers. It's just so convenient!!
ProsEasy to clean - machine wash and dry Good quality No need to rethread harness/easy and fast to adjust between infant and toddler. Feels super comfortable/padded
ConsIt's large/bulky
By Monica
Brazil
Love it!
March 1, 2019
Fast and perfect! Second time I bought from this website and will keep buying!!!
By Shuying
Bellevue, WA
Great Carseat
February 28, 2019
We love Maxi cosi car seat. It is safe, comfortable and good-looking.
By Angie F.
California
Love It!
February 27, 2019
We have been using Maxi Cosi for all 3 of my kids, I love it, my kids love it!
By Ed
San Jose, California
Good car seat
February 25, 2019
Very spacious but the seat belts are short if you child is wearing a jacket. The pattern is nice and unique. Even though it's white, it does not get dirty easily. Overall it's a great product.
ProsNice and spacious.
By Maria
Antelope, CA
Nice...
February 24, 2019
My child very like it this car seat. Car seat is soft and there is a lot of space for a child.
By Priscilla
Dallas Tx
Love
February 21, 2019
Love the color! Love the material.
By Katie B.
Rhode Island
Stylish and Comfy
February 21, 2019
We love this carseat. Difficult to install but hopefully that means its safe. Feels cery sturdy and comfy for our daughter!
Proscomfy, stylish, safe
Consinstall is fairly difficult but it was our first time doing so!
By Nazeek
DC
Nice carseat
February 21, 2019
We bought this for our 16 months old baby. The color is pretty could be unisex but more of a teal girl color. The cushions are good, material is durable and appears to be comfortable. The only downside is while it says it is convertible, the rear facing seat does not recline as the infant seat. We are okay with it, as it for a baby over a year old. However, I wouldn’t purchase it for an infant as they need an infant seat.
ProsGood quality and material
ConsDoesn?t provide enough reclining when a baby rear faced.
Best UsesOver 2 years old tolddler who could seat face toward.
By Amanda
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Love this carseat
February 14, 2019
Feels super heavy duty, fits wonderfully in my small crossover and is adorable! Love that you can buy replacement covers, as my son eats in the car and gets his messy frequently and we just switch out covers while one is washing.
By Ashley
Plano, Texas
Nice Seat - worth it at a discounted price
February 12, 2019
I got this seat to replace a Chicco Nextfit Zip that we were using with my 2.5 year old (still rear-facing). The bowl-shape of the Chicco was really starting to bother me getting my daughter in and out. Found this on sale here at Albee baby and did some research. Claimed to be lighterweight and slimmer profile with good safety features. It arrived quickly, and upon opening I was shocked at how big it seemed! It's actually taller and takes up a bit more space rear facing than our Chicco. We had the space, so we installed it anyway. Relatively easy install, but still not one I would recommend for frequent moves in/out of car or for travel. Nice materials and overall my daughter seems comfortable. Intend to keep her rear-facing as long as possible, and unfortunate the height limit is only 40" (Chicco Nextfit is 49"). We may switch her back to the Chicco and use this seat with the new baby once he's ready for convertible seat to help with longevity of rear-facing.
ConsWhile higher weight limits, height limitations for rear-facing are low!
By Katie
Rhode Island
Stylish and Comfy
February 4, 2019
I just recieved and installed my daughters new carseat. Was a little tricky to install but overall fine as long as it keeps her safe! Absolutely love the color and pattern!
By Joy
Los Angeles
Great plush car seat
February 2, 2019
Love the color and how plush the seat is. Definitely large enough to grow with a toddler. I bought it for grandma’s car. I have a Clek Foonf in my car and although not as heavy and sturdy as the Foonf, it’s much more plush! Which I assume will make for a more comfortable ride for kiddo. It’s also more easy to adjust. I’d definitely consider this seat if you’re torn between the two and want to save a little money.
ProsComfort - plush Easy to adjust shoulder straps Quality fabric
ConsDoesn?t feel as sturdy and substantial as other (more expensive) car seats.
By Melissa
Washington
Great Carseat
January 31, 2019
This is a great seat for my toddler. It’s comfortable, easy to use and has plenty of room to grow.
ProsComfortable, easy to use. Looks and feels sturdy.
By Magali
Las Vegas,nv
Love
January 31, 2019
I love this car seat. Love the color. Love all the padding it has and that it’s all washable. Super easy to install. Totally worth it.
By Erin
Minneapolis
Great comfort
January 24, 2019
Nice material and great comfort.
By Kathryn
Washington, DC
Sleek, comfortable, quality
January 22, 2019
My son loves this carseat, and I am impressed with its sleek look, ease to clean, and ease to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Tennessee
Comfort and safety
January 20, 2019
My daughter has had a clek foonf since she was a year old. She is now 4 and we recently bought this maxi cosi pria 85 in pink for our second car (she outgrew the other seat). So between the clek and the maxi cosi, she enjoys the maxi cosi. The clek is now the spare.
ProsComfort, washability, safety, ease of use
ConsNot as solid feeling as the clek foonf

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.