FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
130 Reviews
5
84% (109)
4
12% (15)
3
2% (3)
2
2% (3)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (124 of 130 responses)
By Rosana
MA
Super comfortable
September 15, 2019
I simply loved. Super comfortable, the color is beautiful and easy to install.
By Jacqueline
Chicago
Comfy & Pretty but difficult to tighten
September 6, 2019
So far we love this car seat for my 9 month old but the straps are so hard to adjust. My baby is 20+ pounds and it takes Herculean effort to tighten the straps enough to make her secure.
ProsLooks great Comfortable Appears durable
ConsStraps are way to hard to adjust
By Ashley
Porterville, Mississippi
Best car seat
September 2, 2019
We have had this car seat for almost 2 years and I love it! It’s easy to wash and still looks great! Maxi cosi are the comfiest car seats!!
By Sarah
North Brunswick, NJ
Absolutely Love this car seat
September 1, 2019
We are a Maxi Cosi Pria family. It is the only car seat we buy and I favor the 85. It is much more spacious and looks more comfortable. It fits best in a minivan or SUV type car. For a smaller car like a Prius I would recommend the 70, however it is definitely doable in a smaller car. You just get less room in between the 2 seats.
ProsEasy to clean!!!
ConsThe straps sometimes get tangled.
By RunningMama_3
Las Vegas, NV
Baby overheats in this seat
August 30, 2019
We wanted to love this carseat and are so disappointed. There is no ventilation or circulation when the seat is rear facing and my baby gets so sweaty in it. Once he starts getting sweaty, he starts crying, wanting out. Unfortunately, we have to return this and continue our search for a different seat. I personally felt that the shoulder straps and buckle cover were too thick. Maybe for normal sized toddlers and babies it would be okay, but I have a chunky baby and they just got in the way. We removed them and he was more comfy....until he starts getting sweaty. He loves it for awhile and then he doesn't. The carseat was easy to install and I love the color!
ProsSturdy, easy to install, great color
ConsNo ventilation or circulation if rear-facing, padding for shoulders and seat clip too bulky.
By Lauren
Portland OR
Love this car seat
August 24, 2019
Purchased for our 6mo old (yes, she’s already too big for her infant seat) as a second seat (dads car). Great deal, especially if you don’t care about the color. A little stiff in the beginning, gets easier to use as you break it in.
ProsCozy material Easy to clean
ConsStuff with first couple uses
By Leigh
Natick, Massachusetts
Easy to clean, Comfortable
August 20, 2019
Overall great carseat
Proseasy to clean, comfortable
Conshot
By soohyun
,
I really like this one
August 15, 2019
I love the design and the color. Well money spent. So far, im satisfied with my purchase
By Catherine
NEWTON, New Jersey
Heavy Duty Car Seat
August 12, 2019
I bought this seat for my youngest son who just met the requirements to rear face in the seat. He is 6 months old, 17lbs. I did not like the way he fit in it. So instead I swapped convertible seats with his older, forward facing, brother (3 years/30 lbs) who was in another brand that is supposed to fit from birth to booster. The seat is amazing for older kids! It's super heavy Duty and very comfortable to ride in. Very well made. I just wouldn't recommend this seat for under 1 but it's great for a little older kids.
ProsWell made Very padded/comfortable Fun bright colors
ConsDoesn't fit younger babies well
By melanie
East Lansing , MI
easy to use
August 8, 2019
convertible seat for growing toddler. Easy to use. Good safety rating.
Proseasy to use
By Colette
Portland, OR
our favorite convertible car seat
July 23, 2019
This is our second Pria85 convertible seat, we also have one for our older daughter. We love Maxi Cosi car seats and when my youngest outgrew her infant seat we knew we'd want the same seat my older daughter has. It's easy to adjust as they grow and works great in our vehicles both rear and forward facing.
By JJQian
CA
Looks good
July 19, 2019
I am going to get a second one for my wife’s car.
By Regan
Dothan, Alabama
LOVE IT!
July 18, 2019
This seat is perfect, easy to install and just looks safe and secure. My baby doesn’t cry when we strap him in which was a game changer. He loves it too! And the price was unbeatable.
ProsPrice, comfort
ConsNone
By Molly
Florida
This is our second!
July 18, 2019
This is our second car seat of this style- we use one in my husbands car and just got this one to leave at our families home. We also have a Nuna car seat which was much more expensive and prefer this one:)
By SP
California
Tough to tighten
July 14, 2019
Carseat fits well and is comfortable. However, the harness is extremely difficult to tighten and loosen. Prefer the Chicco NextFit over this one. Too bulky to travel with.
By Angelika
Chicago, Illinois
Great car seat!
July 7, 2019
My daughter love it! Great color and good price. Also quick delivery. Thank you Albeebaby
By Shelby
Lawton, Oklahoma
Shipped fast!!
July 6, 2019
My car seat came in perfect condition and earlier than expected! Would definitely buy again!!
By J O.
Andrews, SC
Great seat!
July 6, 2019
Very pleased with my purchase! Seat is well made, very pretty, and the material is nice. My daughter overheated every single time she was in her old seat. This has helped SO MUCH! So glad I made the decision to switch her to this one. She’s also way more comfortable
By RONISHA H.
MI
Love Albee
July 4, 2019
This is my Fourth child after 17 years. Albee has make things affordable. My Maxi carseat is wonderful, easy to clean and comfortable.
ProsEasy to clean and install was fast and quick
ConsThe safety clips come apart. Not keeping him safe.
By Tabatha
Bronx
Love this car seat
June 30, 2019
I absolutely love this car seat !!! The color is beautiful bright hot pink, A little on the big side but considering that it's all you need in one it's perfect Has 3 reclining positions which are awesome Easy to install and easy to take baby in and out Couldnt be more happier with this purchase....
By Torri
Park City, KS
A 5 STAR CAR SEAT!!!!!
June 29, 2019
This car seat is truly amazing!!! The comfort is vastly superior to the other well know brands!! When the car seat arrived which is for our Granddaughter, our niece was here visiting and needed to ride in it, she said, “ I want a car seat like this one, mine doesn’t feel good comfy to ride in!!” I was very happy to hear that as we have a 16hr road trip coming up with my Granddaughter!! I’m sure that will be the true comfort test!!!! Thank you for a great price on such a lovely car seat!!
By Darcy S.
Bozeman, Montana
Awesome Carseat
June 27, 2019
Easy to use, comfortable, and sturdy enough I feel it’s super safe!
By Audrey
Little Rock, Arkansas
Easy Install and great fit
June 26, 2019
We love our car seat. It was so easy to install and move from car to car. We haven’t had any problems. My son loves how comfortable it is. We haven’t had any problems with loosening the straps. Very Easy!
By Nicole
Kansas City
Love it!
June 9, 2019
I already had to wash my cover due to a diaper blowout. I got it off in minutes WITHOUT uninstalling my car seat! I love the blue color and all the cushion. I received my seat a day before expected, and would definitely order from Albee Baby again. This was the best price among approximately five other sites that I looked at. Some sites didn’t even have the car seat I wanted, and the place from which I bought my first car seat is now out of business. 10/10 would shop here again
ProsCute color is even prettier irl. Seat cover is easily washed and did not bleed or fade. Could be my child?s last seat (85 pound limit). Installation tethers adjusted easily. Lots of cushion!
By Auri
Tampa Florida
Best comfy carseat
May 29, 2019
This was my second purchase of this seat for my mother in law I've had one for my son for about a year its insanely easy to clean and super comfortable for my little guy.
ProsEasy to clean Comfortable
ConsHeavy Wide Harder to install (buying multiple)
Best UsesSingle car Babies who hate infant seats
By Tzu-Wei
San Jose, California
Beautiful color and comfortable material
May 26, 2019
Beautiful color and comfortable material
By Amy
,
Very comfortable
May 13, 2019
Easy to set up, but car seat is very wide, not practical for small car. Looks very comfortable.
By Marie?s G.
Jonesboro,AR
Great Car Seat
May 11, 2019
Love maxi cosi brand. Bought this for my growing grand baby girl. This color fits her personality. Great quality and comfy perfect for long trips.
By Lils
Washington
Great car seat
May 9, 2019
Very comfortable for my toddler. Love all the padding. And it’s a pretty tall car seat. So she sees everything out the window.
By Maria G.
Texas
Baby loves it
May 8, 2019
Baby loves it which means I love it. It’s so cute and looks super comfy and safe
ConsBuckle button is a little hard to press but it?s fine
By Kaleemah M.
Philadelphia
Love our new chair
April 18, 2019
My now one year old complains less in her new Maxi Cosi Pria. It allows her to sit up more then the infant chair did. The color is cool and material is easy to wipe off.
By Bethany
Connecticut, USA
Perfect!
April 13, 2019
This seat is great! It’s super sturdy, easy to install, and also looks very nice. My daughter enjoys sitting in it.
ProsComfortable Safe Sturdy Beautiful
By JGrace
Harrisonburg, VA
almost perfect
April 8, 2019
I did a lot of research before purchasing this seat and ultimately chose this seat because of the good reviews and the great deal on AlbeeBaby. I was really impressed with the quality design and fabric right out of the box - it just looks and feels like a luxury seat! We've been using it (rear-facing) for about two weeks. It was easy to install and doesn't take up too much room behind the driver's seat. The only complaint I have is that the straps are a bit stiff to tighten. I would definitely buy it again and would (and have already!) recommend to a friend.
By Angel
Houston, Texas
Love it!
March 25, 2019
Nice carseat and my daughter love this color!
By Katrina
Indiana
Baby/toddler good fit
March 20, 2019
This is a great transition seat from baby to toddler.
By Amy
New Orleans, Louisiana
Comfy & Easy Installation
March 18, 2019
Had this product for over a year now and I can definitely say it’s a super comfortable car seat! It feels safe and secure and the Installation is easy breezy!!! My baby is now 15 months old and she sits in it w/o a problem! We took a 9 hr road trip to visit the grandparents and she did just fine!! Definitely recommend!!
ProsSafe, Secure, Comfy and Easy to Install!
By Justina
Charleston, South Carolina
Love our Maxi Cosi
March 17, 2019
This is our second Maxi Cosi Pria 85. We have one for our older son and bought this for our new baby. We love the comfort of this car seat and with our son being on the larger size he will fit into this seat for many years to come. Safety and comfort were our top priorities when picking a seat for our babies. We will continue being a pria 85 family for all of our children.
ProsComfort even without all the extra padding of some seats it is still one of the most comfortable feeling catseats. My son will fit into it for many years.
ConsIt is bulkier than most seats. We have 2 across the backseat and it doesn?t leave room for anyone to sit in the third seat.
By Brog2014
Iowa
Love it!
March 17, 2019
We absolutely love this carseat!! So easy to install & super safe and cozy for my daughter!
ProsBery easy to install, very easy to adjust.
By Nadiya
New Castle, Delaware
Very comfy drive!!!
March 12, 2019
Our 1year old enjoys every trip short or long in our Pria85, great color, pleasant textile, easy to install and fasten/unfasten the baby.
ProsVery Comfy!!!!
ConsNone yet
By Shuying
Bellevue, WA
Great Carseat
February 28, 2019
We love Maxi cosi car seat. It is safe, comfortable and good-looking.
By Angie F.
California
Love It!
February 27, 2019
We have been using Maxi Cosi for all 3 of my kids, I love it, my kids love it!
By Priscilla
Dallas Tx
Love
February 21, 2019
Love the color! Love the material.
By Katie B.
Rhode Island
Stylish and Comfy
February 21, 2019
We love this carseat. Difficult to install but hopefully that means its safe. Feels cery sturdy and comfy for our daughter!
Proscomfy, stylish, safe
Consinstall is fairly difficult but it was our first time doing so!
By Nazeek
DC
Nice carseat
February 21, 2019
We bought this for our 16 months old baby. The color is pretty could be unisex but more of a teal girl color. The cushions are good, material is durable and appears to be comfortable. The only downside is while it says it is convertible, the rear facing seat does not recline as the infant seat. We are okay with it, as it for a baby over a year old. However, I wouldn’t purchase it for an infant as they need an infant seat.
ProsGood quality and material
ConsDoesn?t provide enough reclining when a baby rear faced.
Best UsesOver 2 years old tolddler who could seat face toward.
By Amanda
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Love this carseat
February 14, 2019
Feels super heavy duty, fits wonderfully in my small crossover and is adorable! Love that you can buy replacement covers, as my son eats in the car and gets his messy frequently and we just switch out covers while one is washing.
By Ashley
Plano, Texas
Nice Seat - worth it at a discounted price
February 12, 2019
I got this seat to replace a Chicco Nextfit Zip that we were using with my 2.5 year old (still rear-facing). The bowl-shape of the Chicco was really starting to bother me getting my daughter in and out. Found this on sale here at Albee baby and did some research. Claimed to be lighterweight and slimmer profile with good safety features. It arrived quickly, and upon opening I was shocked at how big it seemed! It's actually taller and takes up a bit more space rear facing than our Chicco. We had the space, so we installed it anyway. Relatively easy install, but still not one I would recommend for frequent moves in/out of car or for travel. Nice materials and overall my daughter seems comfortable. Intend to keep her rear-facing as long as possible, and unfortunate the height limit is only 40" (Chicco Nextfit is 49"). We may switch her back to the Chicco and use this seat with the new baby once he's ready for convertible seat to help with longevity of rear-facing.
ConsWhile higher weight limits, height limitations for rear-facing are low!
By Joy
Los Angeles
Great plush car seat
February 2, 2019
Love the color and how plush the seat is. Definitely large enough to grow with a toddler. I bought it for grandma’s car. I have a Clek Foonf in my car and although not as heavy and sturdy as the Foonf, it’s much more plush! Which I assume will make for a more comfortable ride for kiddo. It’s also more easy to adjust. I’d definitely consider this seat if you’re torn between the two and want to save a little money.
ProsComfort - plush Easy to adjust shoulder straps Quality fabric
ConsDoesn?t feel as sturdy and substantial as other (more expensive) car seats.
By Magali
Las Vegas,nv
Love
January 31, 2019
I love this car seat. Love the color. Love all the padding it has and that it’s all washable. Super easy to install. Totally worth it.
By Mary
Tennessee
Comfort and safety
January 20, 2019
My daughter has had a clek foonf since she was a year old. She is now 4 and we recently bought this maxi cosi pria 85 in pink for our second car (she outgrew the other seat). So between the clek and the maxi cosi, she enjoys the maxi cosi. The clek is now the spare.
ProsComfort, washability, safety, ease of use
ConsNot as solid feeling as the clek foonf
By Anna
California
Hot,pink carseat
December 29, 2018
Came quick. Exp date was pretty recent.color as on a picture. Our little girl like to sit and ride in this car saet, previous she hated would scream all the way .. the color looks awsome.
ProsVery easy to adjust the straps. The seat is washable.
By Adeola
Fresno, Texas
Great and soft
November 15, 2018
My baby loves it. It was soft and great. I will highly recommend it.
By Ulyana
Magnolia , IL
We love our car seat :)
July 29, 2018
We drive a lot and far so comfort very important to me and my baby . It’s easy to clean , and very durable:) I know my kiddo is happy with it and we do recommend this car seat for sure :)
By Cuiyan
McKinney, TX
Perfect Car Seat!!!
June 7, 2018
I did a lot of research when we need to upgrade our carseat from infant to convertible. Some of my friends recommended this brand to me. We tried to buy one and installed in my husband's car first. It is really easy to install and adjust. When baby first time sat in it, I could tell that he felt really comfortable. He never had any problem to sit in. The safety belts are easy to clip in and out. The size is just fine even my husband's car is a compact hatchback. We like this car seat so much, especially the price and shipping speed of Albee Baby. After we tested for a while, we just ordered another one and installed it in my car, too.
By Janice
Los Angeles, Ca
Love the comfort and ease
March 18, 2018
Love the easy install of the maxi cost and how comfortable my toddlers are in the seat. This is our third maxi cosi and the safety, design and comfort are all what make it an amazing purchase!
ProsComfortable Easy to install Safe
Best UsesToddler car seat
By Zuoguang
Schenectady, NY
sometimes too loose
March 6, 2018
this car seat is comfortable, but it can not be tightened good enough as Britax
By LLJona
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Great Car Seat!
January 8, 2018
We love our Maxi Cosi Pria 85 carseats. Transitioned our tiny toddler from an Uppababy Mesa, which we also loved, and it has been great! She's super comfortable and has great room to grow. The only car seat we will need with the 85 lb. weight limit!
ProsSUPER easy to wash and very comfortable fabrics!
ConsSomewhat hard to anchor down...we used two people to ensure a really tight fit. Once it's installed, no complaints!
By Philip
Box Elder, South Dakota
Maxi Cosi car seat
December 26, 2017
This is our second one, but in different color. Great colors and looks. Very durable and reliable! My son is always extremely comfortable in it. It fits in the car very well and is easily to install. Very easy to clean! We will use this for several years. Great product overall!
By Jenna
Snoqualmie, WA
Overall good seat
November 19, 2017
This is an overall good seat. It fits my little one, and he finds it comfortable. I would recommend.
By Jana
Nashville, Tennessee
comfy ride for my toddler
November 8, 2017
My toddler seems to like his comfy seat. The extra padding on the sides is great for when he naps too!
By Tom
Irvine, California
good choice for my baby
October 12, 2017
This car seat is perfect for my oversized baby! Good space for him, and good quality! Have had it for several months, love it so far!
By Elena
North Hollywood, California
Comfortable and stylish not to metion safe!
September 29, 2017
I'm very happy with this purchase, it's a perfect fit for my daughter. She feels and looks comfortable in her new car seat.
By Jolita
Las Vegas, Nevada
Amazing
September 26, 2017
its great color, super soft material, all positions and easy to wash. My baby likes traveling in this seat, so that means it is great for sure!super easy to put into the car. love it
By Randy T.
Dunkirk NY
Great car seat!
September 21, 2017
I bought this car seat for our grandson. It was very easy to install and he really likes it. The fact the cover snaps off for easy cleaning is a God send! It was so easy! Highly recommend. It is great you can get different colors and buy replacement covers. Love it!
By Wayne
wharris@irvinecompany.com
Just What I Expected
September 9, 2017
Product arrived on time and was perfect. We installed it right away for our granddaughter. Thanks
By Richard
Alameda, California
Great Carseat - have two!
September 8, 2017
The Pria 85 carseat is great. It is incredibly easy to adjust and easy to take off the padding to wash. My daughter loves it and finds it very comfortable.
Pros-Durable padding -Easy to remove and put back on -Adjusts very easy
Cons-Many crevices so food often gets stuck in the plastic below the padding -A bit heavier than other car seats we looked at -Some sharp edges inside so when inserting your hand underneath the padding to adjust straps watch out!
By Erin
South Dakota
Difficult to get a tight install
September 3, 2017
I wanted to love this seat. Comfy and has washable cover. But despite multiple attempts and both my husband and I pulling on seatbelt and pushing on seat we just could not get the super tight rear facing install we wanted. Had to return and we bought a Clek fllo instead which we have been very happy with. It has seatbelt lock offs and the install was much easier.
By Maggie
Phoenix, AZ
Good buy
September 1, 2017
So far so good an do the price was great. I read reviews after I had made the purchase so I was very worried. It arrived within a week and I made sure to check the manufacturer before I opened the box. Date was recent, setting it up was easy. Reason I gave it four stars was that the fabric is not as soft as the one I felt at Babys R Us. It really bummed me out but nothing I can't deal with. The color is beautiful and the cushion is nice and padded
ProsSafety Comfortable
ConsTexture isn't really soft
By ALINE
Sunrise, Florida
Easy to clean
September 1, 2017
It os confortable and easy to clean
By XIAO
CAMPBELL, California
very nice car seat
August 29, 2017
very nice, my baby loves it
By Marianne
New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
LOVE how comfortable this seat looks.Great color.
August 13, 2017
I will be using this seat shortly for my niece, whom I babysit. She is not even 6 months old but is just about outgrown the infant seat. Love that she will be able to continue facing backwards for a while. This seat will take her all through her "car-seat" days.
Prosgreat for larger infants who need the be seated backwards but still need head and body support.
By melanie
salt lake utah
great fit and comfortable
August 3, 2017
my baby toddler fits well and its comfortable
Consthe material could be softer. The clips is a little hard to get undone for me, but that maybe because the way its positioned in my car and Im left handed.
By Amanda
Orange County, CA
LOVE THIS SEAT!!
July 31, 2017
This seat was the perfect seat after transitioning from the infant maxi cosi mico 30 seat! She is always comfortable and I have been able to easily remove the padding to wash and keep it fresh! Love this seat so much!
By Kate
Shelter Island, NY
Great Carseat
July 29, 2017
I bought 2 of these a few weeks ago, and so far I'm very happy. The cover is plush and my baby is very comfy. It's a large seat, but fits great in my suburban. I have it reclining because my baby often has one or even both naps on the go, but there's the option to be more upright in the rear facing position too. Her head is well supported when asleep which is so often an issue! Great price!
Prosvery comfortable Nice fabric, easy snap removability and can go in washer AND dryer Good head support without feeling tight
ConsLarge
Best UsesBabies over one year.
By Isa
North Carolina
Love it!
July 29, 2017
Bought this carseat for my 7 months old to be more comfortable on the road trip across country. So far ge really likes it. No complaining like in the bucket seat. I like that it has a cup holder. Easy installing even with switching belt to rear facing.
By Maria
Lansing, Michigan
Love this car seat
July 28, 2017
Bought this car seat because my son was getting too big for his carrier seat. This seat is much roomier. He loves it! It was pretty easy to install in my car. The fabric is great and the seat sits high so he can see out the window. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a long term car seat that grows with your child.
By Ann
Cincinnati, oh
Great car seat
July 27, 2017
Purchased this car seat for my almost 1 year old. Great quality and seems very comfortable. I like that it is easy to clean and to install.
By Heather
Spanish Fork, UT
Love this seat!
July 16, 2017
I love this seat! My baby seems to love it and looks so cozy and comfy in it. The harness straps and tether strap is harder to tighten than any other convertible seat I've had or used, but I'm hoping they'll get easier and it's just cause the seat is brand new. I love that I can remove and replace the cover to wash without uninstalling the entire seat. It's super easy to get my baby in and out and I love the strap holders that keep the straps out of the way when putting him in it. I also love the cushions around the buckles so it's comfy for my little guy. I am so happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone!
By ELI
HOUSTON, TX
Beautiful
July 8, 2017
I absolutely love this car seat, My toddler as outgrown her Maxi Cosi Mico 30 Infant Car Seat in Bright Rose, so i decided to upgrade to the Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Ribble Convertible Car Seat in Havana Pink, when it comes to car seat i only buy Maxi cosi, Apart from the fact that they have very beautiful design and its very safe it is also removable therefore i can take it off and wash it when dirty, as for delivery it came in about one week, well package and easy to install, I highly recommend .I buy anything from stroller to car seat from Albee baby, they have the best price you can ever find, and also give you reward every time you order.
By Angela
Tn
Maxi cosi pria 85
July 6, 2017
Ilove the seat overall..I did not like adjusting from foward facing to rear facing..it was really frustrating. That us the reason for 4 stars instead of 5
ProsLove the color and comfort of seat.
ConsI found it difficult to get strap changed to rear facing,have to make sure strap in in front of belt strap.
By Austin
Jacksonville, Florida
Easy to Install. Great Protection
June 30, 2017
Recently upgraded from a newborn car seat to this one. My son loves it. The protection seems amazing and the adjustments are very easy to make. Buying another one for second car.
By Tilly
Rockland county
Love this car seat!
June 21, 2017
I purchased this car seat for my second car and I love it ! It's easy to install and adjust and is super comfy. Best thing about it is that you can wash the whole insert! It has forward facing and rear facing options and goes from infant to toddler! It's a really great buy!
By Aja
Phoenix, AZ
Perfect
June 18, 2017
My daughter loves this car seat. And unlike a lot of others out there, this one is easy to install. Couldn't ask for better.
By Saba
North Carolina
Great price and value
June 15, 2017
We already had the maxi cosi pria 85 in the black softer material in our other car. This was purchased for a second car and the only negative is the fabric is a different texture than the original one and it's a bit rougher to the touch. But other than that it's perfect. Easy to install by far my fav seat.
ConsFabric texture
Best UsesToddler
By Leslie H.
Hampton, VA
Beautiful and Comfortable
June 15, 2017
I loooovveee this car seat! It is beautiful and my baby looks so comfy in it. The first time I put her in she fell asleep within a couple of minutes. I also love that Maxi Cosi car seats covers are so easy to clean and you can replace them!
By MN
Washington, DC
This was not a good choice for a compact four-door hatchback
June 15, 2017
I found this seat's side impact protectors too high to easily put my squirmy 10 month old in. The space I had between the car door frame and the seat was limited and made installing the baby awkward. It was easier to put him back in his nuna carrier. He is back in his nuna carrier while I wait to order him the nuna convertible car seat.
ProsVery cushy comfy.
ConsToo awkwardly big on the sides and the material on the seat cover is not the best.
Best Usesgood for midsize sedan to larger automobile.
By Lacey P.
Las Vegas, NV
Great seat
June 9, 2017
My daughter enjoys the seat, it's material is comfortable and breathable, so not too hot in the Vegas heat. My only "issue" (if you can even call it that) with the seat is that my daughter is fairly small (19lbs @ 15mos) and tightening the straps to be where they should be can be mildly difficult. Not a really big deal, just annoying more than anything.
By Miranda
Panama City, FL
Awesome carseat.
June 8, 2017
My 2 year old loves this seat! The fabric is very soft and the padding is great which makes her very comfortable riding in it. Beautiful color and design. Not to mention great price! We live in Florida where it's very hot and humid. My daughter never gets hot in this seat. The shipping was also SUPER fast!! A+ company!! Will be doing business with them again very soon!! Happy Mommy!!
By Helen
Los Angeles, ca
love it
June 8, 2017
Love the color and the texture of the fabric. My daughter loves it!
By Amy
CA,San Francisco
Roomie and comfy
June 8, 2017
My little one love this car seat like no other brand with its price point holds up to 85lbs plus is reclinable. Love the softened of the fabric, and the head support. Also this car seat grows with your little one also everything is adjustable.
ProsSoft fabric Roomie Reclinable Seat up to 85lbs Head support
ConsDue to its roomie the car seat itself is a bite bulky. If your car is not the roomie type, after you install the seat you might be only able to fit one passenger in the back.
By Charina
Dallas, TX
Great Buy
June 7, 2017
I bought this when they had a special (extra $40 off). After reading the reviews, I thought the manufacture date would not be up to date, but the one I received was manufactured 4/26/17, so it was very up to date. The seat cover is not the smooth silk type nonetheless, it is very comfortable and my 2 1/2 year old loves it! Very happy with this purchase!
By Julie
Seattle WA
Happy customer
June 5, 2017
Love my new Maxi Cosi Pria 85 car seat. Very sleek looking and durable. My son loves sitting in it!
ProsGreat size, child is positioned higher that most other car seats, soft fabric
By Sara
Andalusia, AL
Beautiful and Comfy
May 30, 2017
My 14 month old loves this new seat. I have no complaints except that I wish the shoulder strap covers were a little smaller. Because she has a small frame, they keep me from being able to pull the buckle up enough on her chest, so we are waiting until she is a little bigger to use those. I wish Not a major issue though. Love the color!
By Dianna
Seattle wa
Safe
May 28, 2017
My daughter loves her new seat . It has plenty of cushion and it sits higher then her last seat so she can look out the window and have a better view. The seat is very sturdy and well constructed.
By CLMatsuo
Orange County, CA
Good purchase, comfortable, and doesn't get too hot.
May 25, 2017
Overall, this is a great car seat. It feels very safe, the material is soft and high quality. My son is very comfortable in it. I didn't find it difficult to install. I like that it reclines. It is fairly large however but fits nicely in our full size sedan and SUV.
By Jiajia
Eastvale, California
Great car seat!
May 24, 2017
Prepare for my baby. The color is beautiful. I think my baby will love this car seat. Fabric is very plush and comfortable and easy to clean.
By Jenny M.
Lodi, CA
Love, love, love this car seat!
May 24, 2017
This is our second Maxi Cosi Pria85. Our 2 year old started using his at 6 months and now our 4 month old is going to start using his new one. I love how cozy and comfortable this car seat is. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable car seat for their little ones.
By Alissa
San Antonio, TX
Great car seat!
May 18, 2017
Baby loves this car seat. Cover is really easy to remove and I like how it seems to be made of a very breathable fabric to allow for better airflow as cars easily get very hot here in Texas.
By yvette
Campbell, CA
Super comfy and sleek
May 18, 2017
yes, this seat is pretty big. I drive a mercedes G wagon and the seat is takes up a LOT of space. But the trade off is that the seat is super comfy for my daughter. She's safe, cushioned and I love the head bolsters.
By Liv R.
Palm Beach, FL
Love!
May 3, 2017
Really like this better than the 75 we have. Cool fabric great for FL weather. My little one loves the new seat.
By Hoosier
Belle Chasse, Louisiana
The BEST
April 29, 2017
My son absolutely loves this seat, I actually bought it for my 8 month old but when my almost 3 year old sat in it he claimed it. He said "it's so big and comfy". The fabric is wonderful, It was a BREEZE to install and adjust. I'm considering a second one for my 8 month old because of the amazing price this site offers and how in love with the car seat I am!
ProsThe install was so simple The recline is fabulous The built in cup holder is great The fabric and quality are just top notch
ConsNone
Best UsesRear facing, front facing

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.