FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
244 Reviews
5
84% (205)
4
14% (35)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (235 of 244 responses)
By Kbeets
MA
LOVE THE MAGNETIC CHEST CLIP-SO EASY!
April 13, 2017
Beautiful fabric, easy to use chest clip, and solid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Eastampton NJ
Nice and cozy
April 12, 2017
We really like the car seat. My son is 5.5 months and fits him great, so much better than the infinite car seat. I like how comfortable and plush the fabric is. However, I do not like how cheap the safety buckle is and that there is no level to make sure the car seat is in properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz 3.
Saint Louis, MO
Great carseat
April 12, 2017
I received a free sample of this car seat to review. I used the car seat in both rear facing settings and my 7 month old loved the padding and was very comfortable. Both my husband and I appreciated the one handed harness release on the chest clip, though it took a few uses to getting acclimated to compared to other carseats we`ve used in the past. For a mom of a child who spits up frequently, the ability to easily remove portions of the car seat cover to wash saved time and hassle. The only major issue I had was with installation. Though the directions were clear, I could not get a good installation of this seat until I took it to a certified technician, and even then it took quite a bit of time to install in my van. The carseat is also very bulky (but not that heavy), so I wouldn`t recommend it for frequent removal and installation. I enjoy the fact that the carseat goes up to 85 lbs forward facing as I prefer to keep my children in a harness carseat as long as possible. Overall I would recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen S.
Bel Air, MD
Great forever car seat
April 11, 2017
I received a free sample of this carseat to review, and I was really impressed with it`s ease and design. This car seat goes from an infant car seat (5 lbs) to an 85 pound seat. This saves a lot of money, as I`ve had to purchase multiple car seats previously for both of my children as they`ve gotten bigger and outgrown their previous seats. That is my favorite thing about this seat. I`ve always used Graco car seats before because of their ease, but again, had to purchase new seats when the kids outgrew the design. The features on this car seat are very similar (installation, use), making it easy to use and to put into cars. I love the forward facing option of being able to use the seat belt to put the seat in. The chest harness buckle has a different way of buckling instead of just snapping into place. This can be confusing, but actually beneficial as my 2 year old figured out how to unbuckle the easier design, but cannot buckle this model on his own. The car seat is expensive, but if you factor in only having to buy 1 car seat over many years, it will save you money in the long run.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie G.
Columbus, OH
Seat to grow with my little one
April 11, 2017
I received this car seat for free to review and overall, I like the product. It seems to be a high quality car seat and it was quite easy to install in my SUV. It was a little more challenging to install in my husband's truck. My little peanut is still too small for this seat, but I think it is going to be a great option that is going to last a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Randall
Boston, MA
Comfortable car seat
April 11, 2017
This car seat looks really nice, especially in black, and is also very comfortable to sit in for my toddler. She has said that this seat is more comfortable than the last one we had. On long rides, she normally falls asleep. I noticed that her head leans back better, thus making her neck look more comfortable and less awkward. The only problem with the seat is that the straps are a little difficult to tighten. It takes several tugs in order to tighten the straps to where they should be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meagan B.
Manalapan NJ
Great Product
April 11, 2017
I did a review of the Pria 85 Max car seat in exchange for the seat. As a mother of four I have used many car seats over the years and this one is by far one of the best. some of the features I like are the size is roomy and seems comfortable but yet its not super bulky and heavy which is helpful since the seats get moved from car to car. It fits a large variety of sizes. So I can use it for more than one kid. The head wings are great since many times my kids will fall asleep and it helps support their head. My only problem was the straps were a little hard to tighten but since most car seats straps are hard to tighten it wasn`t that bad. overall the seat was great and I plan to continue to use it in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sydney K.
Providence, RI
LOVE this car seat
April 11, 2017
I love this car seat! Maxi Cosi is synonymous with excellent quality but this car seat is a level above. It was easy to install and has been much easier to use than the prior car seats we have owned. Plus the fabric has a nice texture and feels plush (lot of padding all over - if I could fit I would take a nap in this car seat). My favorite feature is the buckle that automatically flips out. As my daughter has grown (she is now 3) it's gotten harder (and more annoying) to get her into the car seat without the buckle getting stuck underneath her, and that isn't happening with this buckle, it's so much easier. My second favorite thing is the magnetic chest clip; once you get the hang of how to open it it's super easy and faster because you only have to use one hand, and it doesn't pinch or get stuck like the plastic one did on the Graco convertible we last had. Plus my daughter can't slide it up and down and try to escape like she used to. She actually wants to get into her car seat now because she likes to do the chest clip herself. We also like how high up she sits in the seat because it allows her to see out both side windows. I would recommend this seat to anyone looking for a convertible car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey
Masschusetts
Pria 85 Max
April 11, 2017
This a great car seat!! It can be used as a rear facing car seat for an infant. It is so easy to get your a baby in and out of the Pria85 Max. There is a flip away buckle that stays out of the way as your transfer your baby in and out of the seat. It also has a magnetic chest clip, which makes the process easier and faster. The seat has lots of padding which makes the seat very safe. This seat is built with a air cushion system which keeps your baby safer, especially if you are in a crash.The padding is washable and my baby seem so comfortable when she is in the seat. It was very easy to install in my car.This a great car seat!! It can be used as a rear facing car seat for an infant. It is so easy to get your a baby in and out of the Pria85 Max. There is a flip away buckle that stays out of the way as your transfer your baby in and out of the seat. It also has a magnetic chest clip, which makes the process easier and faster. The seat has lots of padding which makes the seat very safe. This seat is built with a air cushion system which keeps your baby safer, especially if you are in a crash. The padding is washable and my baby seem so comfortable when she is in the seat. It was very easy to install in my car. I would say this is the best convertible car seat on the market. It comes in a bunch of colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Dallas Tx
More car naps please!!
April 11, 2017
I received the Pria Max Car Seat for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I fell in love with this car seat as soon as I took it out of the box. It is so soft. The amount of padding makes me feel as tho my child is safer. My child is also in love with how comfortable the padding is and can't wait to get in the car (which was a struggle before) My only concern with the padding is that it does make the seat a little bulky, so if you have a smaller vehicle like mine with multiple car seats, seating arrangements can be a little tricky. For the most part We love this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine
Lititz, Pa
Love this product!
April 10, 2017
Amazing!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LBryson
Roaring Spring, PA
Super comfy
April 10, 2017
I received the Pria 85 Max as a free sample to review and my daughter loves it. She fits in it so comfortably and she is very well supported. I love the deep recline adjustment because it puts her in the perfect position and she typically falls right to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan
Boston MA
Love This Seat
April 10, 2017
So great! My son loves this seat. It took me a while to get use to the buckle but otherwise everything has been perfect! Looks great, is comfortable and safe!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie R.
Worcester, MA
Comfortable and safe!
April 10, 2017
I was very lucky to receive this car seat for free in exchange for my honest feedback. My daughter was a little shy of a year and still in her infant seat but was certainly growing out of it. I needed a bigger seat that she could still be rear facing in and grow with. This seat is perfect for that! I love the rear facing options, the easy of the straps, the washable fabric and the cup holder! My little one loves putting her cup in there as well as anything else she can find to stuff in there. The only cons are that the buckle took me a little while to adjust to how to slide it and the seat is a little bulky in my Jetta. Overall, I am very happy with this seat and look forward to passing it down to the next child once my little one is done with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan H.
Riverside, NJ
I wonderful and simple car seat option.
April 10, 2017
I received this free car seat in the mail and I absolutely LOVE IT. My kids are always fighting over who can use it that day. I recommend it because it is extremely easy to install and fits snugly. √‚€š√‚¬†I love that it has a wide range of weight limit so they will get the most use out of it!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan
Boston MA
Love This Seat
April 10, 2017
So great! My son loves this seat. It took me a while to get use to the buckle but otherwise everything has been perfect! Looks great, is comfortable and safe! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan H.
Riverside, NJ
I wonderful and simple car seat option.
April 10, 2017
I received this free car seat in the mail and I absolutely LOVE IT. My kids are always fighting over who can use it that day. I recommend it because it is extremely easy to install and fits snugly.  I love that it has a wide range of weight limit so they will get the most use out of it! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Majid J.
Bridgeview, IL
Mini throne for babies!
April 9, 2017
I received a free sample of this car seat and overall impressed with the functionality. It fits well in the car and my daughter seems to love the comfort. It's a mini throne for babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D H.
Homer Glen, IL
Excellent
April 9, 2017
I was sent this car seat to use and review and I must say it if you're on edge of buying it and just need one last push, here's your push. I though the car seat was great. So much room, and the way it's positioned is more of a sitting position than laying down, which I thought was different, and so much better. It's bigger than normal, but it definitely seems a lot safer, and more comfortable for the child. It's much roomier than your average car seat. There isn't really anything I could say that they could improve about this car seat because I liked it so much. I would give this car seat a 5 star rating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie B.
Stewartstown, PA
Like the lazy boy of car seats - very nice!
April 6, 2017
As an FYI, I received the car seat for free in exchange for a fair review. Hope this is helpful. Firstly, the green color is very classy - stylish striping and heathering and much more sophisticated looking than any of the other 4 car seats we have.√‚€š√‚¬† For installation, this is about the same as other convertible car seats. It takes a while to read the manual, but the manual is thorough and fairly clear. Time-wise, it installs similarly to other car seats. Getting my 3-year-old son in and out of the car seat is pretty easy and he can get the top buckle done by himself much more easily than the clips where he has to insert one side into the other. That brings me to one concern I have with the car seat, though - the top clip is magnetic. I think it has some sort of mechanical locking mechanism too but the fact that it closes with a magnet makes me a bit nervous--doesn`t seem like it may be as secure as the clips with truer locks. Also, if you (or grandparents/kids) have a medical implant that can be affected by magnets, you shouldn`t use it (but the manual says they`ll send a different mechanism for free if you need one). The lock is very easy to release with one hand, which is useful! The bottom/crotch buckle is similar to other seats and works well. The seat has lots of nice comfort features and the head rest seems much better since it keeps my toddler`s head from falling all the way to the side when he sleeps in the seat. Also, it has a nice built-in cupholder. However, the cupholder isn`t big enough to hold his sip cups, just a standard size water bottle. Also, my son didn`t like the padded shoulder straps, since they pressed up on his neck a bit, even though they seemed nice to me. The padded inserts for infants also look super cozy and comfortable but I didn`t try the seat with my infant since I prefer the seats that can be popped out and carried when they`re really young. Overall, my son likes the new seat and I do too - it`s like the Lazy Boy of car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike
Ri
Excellent product
April 6, 2017
Great for both my 18 month old and my 3 year old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie B.
Stewartstown, PA
Like the lazy boy of car seats - very nice!
April 6, 2017
As an FYI, I received the car seat for free in exchange for a fair review. Hope this is helpful. Firstly, the green color is very classy - stylish striping and heathering and much more sophisticated looking than any of the other 4 car seats we have.  For installation, this is about the same as other convertible car seats. It takes a while to read the manual, but the manual is thorough and fairly clear. Time-wise, it installs similarly to other car seats. Getting my 3-year-old son in and out of the car seat is pretty easy and he can get the top buckle done by himself much more easily than the clips where he has to insert one side into the other. That brings me to one concern I have with the car seat, though - the top clip is magnetic. I think it has some sort of mechanical locking mechanism too but the fact that it closes with a magnet makes me a bit nervous--doesn`t seem like it may be as secure as the clips with truer locks. Also, if you (or grandparents/kids) have a medical implant that can be affected by magnets, you shouldn`t use it (but the manual says they`ll send a different mechanism for free if you need one). The lock is very easy to release with one hand, which is useful! The bottom/crotch buckle is similar to other seats and works well. The seat has lots of nice comfort features and the head rest seems much better since it keeps my toddler`s head from falling all the way to the side when he sleeps in the seat. Also, it has a nice built-in cupholder. However, the cupholder isn`t big enough to hold his sip cups, just a standard size water bottle. Also, my son didn`t like the padded shoulder straps, since they pressed up on his neck a bit, even though they seemed nice to me. The padded inserts for infants also look super cozy and comfortable but I didn`t try the seat with my infant since I prefer the seats that can be popped out and carried when they`re really young. Overall, my son likes the new seat and I do too - it`s like the Lazy Boy of car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B B.
Stoughton mass
Told 3 people to go get one
April 5, 2017
It was larger then the other kind and seems safer√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly F.
Pennsauken, NJ
Baby and Foster Mom Approved
April 5, 2017
First thing you notice when you take this out of the box is that it`s both beautiful, and extremely luxurious looking and feeling. √‚€š√‚¬† It was overal pretty easy to install. (I was using the latch system, rear facing, in my Nissan Rogue). We recently became foster parents, so when the opportunity came to receive this car seat for free in exchange for my honest review, it was perfect timing. I was nervous, but it was so much easier than I expected. √‚€š√‚¬†Being that my husband and I are pretty tall, we didn`t find that it compromised our space.√‚€š√‚¬† It find it easy to get a child in and out of it and he seems to enjoy it. √‚€š√‚¬†The color I got is the light green. √‚€š√‚¬†It`s very Plush. My husband calls it the lazy boy of car seats. √‚€š√‚¬†As a foster parent I love that I can fit children of all ages in this as needed. √‚€š√‚¬† Not having my own children and this being the first time needing a car seat for a baby, I am very pleased with the over all easy, feel and look of it.√‚€š√‚¬† The cover is also easy to remove so I can wash and sanitize it.√‚€š√‚¬† I am very happy with this product.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B B.
Stoughton mass
Told 3 people to go get one
April 5, 2017
It was larger then the other kind and seems safer 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly F.
Pennsauken, NJ
Baby and Foster Mom Approved
April 5, 2017
First thing you notice when you take this out of the box is that it`s both beautiful, and extremely luxurious looking and feeling.   It was overal pretty easy to install. (I was using the latch system, rear facing, in my Nissan Rogue). We recently became foster parents, so when the opportunity came to receive this car seat for free in exchange for my honest review, it was perfect timing. I was nervous, but it was so much easier than I expected.  Being that my husband and I are pretty tall, we didn`t find that it compromised our space.  It find it easy to get a child in and out of it and he seems to enjoy it.  The color I got is the light green.  It`s very Plush. My husband calls it the lazy boy of car seats.  As a foster parent I love that I can fit children of all ages in this as needed.   Not having my own children and this being the first time needing a car seat for a baby, I am very pleased with the over all easy, feel and look of it.  The cover is also easy to remove so I can wash and sanitize it.  I am very happy with this product. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jill
RI
Secure and luxurious!
April 4, 2017
Love the new magnetic strap addition! It feels secure with a click and won't pinch baby's fingers. Fabric is plush and soft. Easy to install and sits flatter than most car seats on seat. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly C.
St. Louis, MO
Nice Car Seat!
April 4, 2017
First of all, I'd like to say that we received a free sample of this car seat for this review. When we first got the car seat, the first thing we noticed was that it was very nice looking and the material was very soft. This is our first car seat, so it took us a good 30-40 minutes or so to play around with the various parts, pieces, and attachments. This is where the directions came in handy. Without them, I'm not really sure we would have figured it all out. One really nice feature about this car seat is that it can be modified as your child grows up, so that will certainly come in handy as our little one grows. It also has the ability for the fabric to be removed and be washed, which is a nice feature. In conclusion, we really liked this car seat. We think you'd be very happy with this model and would highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HotchyMom32
Boston, mA
Def buying another one of these seats!
April 3, 2017
Plush high end fabrics for baby and a convenient cup holder for drinks or snacks. The best feature is by far the harness holders. Makes getting my little one in and out so much easier. The magnetic clip works great and is easy to use and feels very secure. I love the air protect. I really feel like my babies head is very well protected. The price is a bit high but is worth it for all the great features you are getting all in one seat. We will def be purchasing another one of these seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel B.
New Orleans, LA
Great car seat - Plush and sturdy
April 3, 2017
So far I've been very pleased with our new Pria 85 Max. The fabric feels very smooth and luxe, and I find myself "poking" the seat to feel the plush cushions. I love that we will be able to remove and wash the fabrics, which will come in handy I'm sure in the next few years! I appreciate the harness holders feature to keep the straps to the side while we load and unload. I don't use them every single time, but for when my kiddo is extra rambunctious it is nice to have the extra help organizing all the straps. The magnet chest clip is really cool, though the excitement of that wears off after a week or so. This seat is big--like a little throne. I feel like it sits high, but this is the only convertible car seat I've ever used. We put it in the middle of our back seat (Mazda CX-5) because that allowed us to have a little bit more room for the front seat to move back. One thing to note is that the pull strap to tighten the harness pulls very, very hard. I'm not sure if this is a pro or a con. On one hand I find it hard to give that little tug to make sure my son is fastened in perfectly, but on the other hand I would not want this strap to be loose (and "easy" to pull.) When our son was an infant, we used a Chicco KeyFit 30, so that's my only comparison car seat. I think that the directions for how to install and use that seat were better written. My husband and I were confused about some of the drawings and language in the Maxi-Cosi manual, but when we got down to executing the instructions step-by-step it all worked very well. The car seat is fine, excellent even, but the instructions made it seem more complicated than it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Boston, MA
Great product!
April 3, 2017
This is a great carseat! Love the easy magnetic chest buckle, makes getting baby in quick and easy! Also the quality is amazing. The fabric is soft, yet durable and machine washable! And most importantly, I feel confident my child is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
Spokane wa
Excellent car seat!
April 3, 2017
This car seat was an amazing addition to my family. It was easy to put in the car which is huge for me. √‚€š√‚¬†The other car seat I had was impossible for me to put in. This I was able to do with no struggle! It is easy to tighten and strap in, also another plus. This also isn't just a car seat you use when your child turns 2. It's 5-85 lbs so instead of buying 2 car seats you only need this one! I wish I knew about this when I had my first child! So easy to clean as well! Highly recommended.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
Spokane wa
Excellent car seat!
April 3, 2017
This car seat was an amazing addition to my family. It was easy to put in the car which is huge for me.  The other car seat I had was impossible for me to put in. This I was able to do with no struggle! It is easy to tighten and strap in, also another plus. This also isn't just a car seat you use when your child turns 2. It's 5-85 lbs so instead of buying 2 car seats you only need this one! I wish I knew about this when I had my first child! So easy to clean as well! Highly recommended. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
Providence, RI
Best choice we could have made!
March 31, 2017
I wish that we had bought this convertible car seat from the get-go. I didn't realize that it was starting at 5lbs. Now at 9 months he is almost 25 lbs, but it would have saved us a lot of money. The fabric actually comes out and can be washed which is a huge draw for me. The seat feels super soft and everything is easy to use and functional. I am glad that this will grow with our son up to 85 lbs. It's really big, but since it will stay in the car, that isn't an issue. The safety ratings are great and so far our son loves to sit in it because he is more mobile than he was in his infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma D.
Totowa nj
Great carseat
March 31, 2017
I received this awesome car seat for free to review! I love it ! It`s comfortable and cozy plus exceeds all safety requirements . The only timprovement I can think of is maybe adding another cup holder to the other side :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carly P.
Voorhees, NJ
Definitely Recommend
March 30, 2017
I received this car seat as a free sample in exchange for agreeing to write an online review. I`m very impressed! Typically when shopping for a car seat I have a few main things I look for: #1 safety, #2 size and #3 durability and longevity. This seat by far passes all three of those for me and more. My favorite feature is the magnetic one-hand chest clip - makes it so much easier! Also, the seat is pretty narrow making it more comfortable for others in the back seat. The chest straps are a bit annoying to adjust the height (as they grow) but otherwise I was very happy with this car seat overall and would recommend it to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MB
Providence, RI
LOVE the magnetic chest chip!!!
March 30, 2017
The magnetic chest clip makes it SO easy to buckle my little one in! It is really easy to unbuckle as well! My mother-in-law has arthritis in her hands and she finds it easy to buckle and unbuckle! The fabric is so plush too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AK
Los Angeles, CA
Almost 5 Stars
March 30, 2017
I received this wonderful car seat as a free sample in exchange for agreeing to write this review.√‚€š√‚¬† I found the car seat easy to install. It lived up to its expectations as the easiest to clean. My daughter seems very comfortable and the seat just feels well made. I like the magnetic one hand chest clip, but also found it doesn`t always release as easily as I`d like and the straps easily tangles. I also find the harness difficult to tighten. And though we are nowhere near 85 lb, I can`t imagine an 85 lb child fitting in this seat. Overall, I would easily recommend the seat. But I think Maxi-Cosi could make a few easy updates to make it 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AK
Los Angeles, CA
Almost 5 Stars
March 30, 2017
I received this wonderful car seat as a free sample in exchange for agreeing to write this review.  I found the car seat easy to install. It lived up to its expectations as the easiest to clean. My daughter seems very comfortable and the seat just feels well made. I like the magnetic one hand chest clip, but also found it doesn`t always release as easily as I`d like and the straps easily tangles. I also find the harness difficult to tighten. And though we are nowhere near 85 lb, I can`t imagine an 85 lb child fitting in this seat. Overall, I would easily recommend the seat. But I think Maxi-Cosi could make a few easy updates to make it 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicKT
FL
Highly recommend for comfort. easy to use every day
March 29, 2017
There are so many neat little features of this seat that I wouldn't even think of needing but end up using every day. My favorite part about the seat is the magnetic chest clip. It closes almost on its own and I know my son won't be able to open it when he gets older. Another great part about the seat is the buckle and the strap holders. The buckle stays forward which is amazing for putting him in the seat since I don't have to fish for it underneath him. My other car seat does not have this and it makes it really difficult to get him strapped in. The strap holders on the side of the seat are also a huge help. Every time I get my son out of the car I put the straps on the holders so that when I come back they are ready for him to be buckled in. Seat was fairly easy to install after reading directions and my son is super comfortable. He used to never fall asleep in the car and he has fallen asleep a few times so far since we've been using it. I also love that there are snaps so I can pull the fabric off easily if I need to and it's great that you can put it in the washer and dryer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Stoughton, Ma
Convertible seat pria 85
March 28, 2017
First impression, love how big and cushy it looks. Love the magnetic chest clip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beckie
Plainville, Ma
Pria85
March 28, 2017
Love the chest clip!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
MA
Looks great
March 28, 2017
Looks great - and very comfortable. Like the new chest clip and the ability to change out the cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catmommy
Massachusetts
Looks safe
March 28, 2017
Has good up to date safety fearures
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly
Foxboro MA
Love the new buckle
March 28, 2017
The chest strap is awesome on this new car seat and the seat is super padded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Attleboro, MA
Maxi-Cosi
March 28, 2017
This magnetic latch is a great addition. It makes it faster to strap my granddaughter in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 3
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.