FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
155 Reviews
5
85% (132)
4
15% (23)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (152 of 155 responses)
By E
Georgia
May 12, 2019
Great car seat!
Fantastic car seat - easy to install, strap holders on the side make a surprising (positive) difference!
By Marie?s G.
Jonesboro,AR
May 11, 2019
Maxi Cosi Pria 85
This is my second purchase of maxi cosi car seat. Love maxi cosi they make great quality products. My grand baby is safe and comfortable. Magnetic latch is helpful. Only complaint is the straps push button release you have to push hard. With long thumb nail it’s difficult to do.
By Moira
San mateo, California
April 20, 2019
Best carseat
Design and quality is A+!! Super love how easy to put my baby in a out because of the magnetic lock. Super worth it!
By mayra
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, Florida
April 17, 2019
Love this car seat
My daughter loves her new big girl car seat, she is very comfy in it too!!
By Jennifer
Edgewater, Maryland
April 13, 2019
Great priced car seat
This is a great find for the price. I really like the buckle and how easy it is to snap together. It also leaves a lot of extra room for the seat in front which was beneficial because my toddler needs to sit behind my husband who is 6’ 1”.
ProsEasy to buckle with one hand Sleek design with black and off white colors Easy to install (once you know how)
ConsHard to get toddler in seat when rear facing
By Bella
New York
April 11, 2019
Very pleased
I was going to order this same exact product on amazon prime but the price was $299+. I only paid $219 on this site and got free shipping as well! I received the product in 2 days as I would’ve if I ordered from amazon prime. I’m very happy with the product overall. The seat is very safe and comfortable for my 4 month old. I was nervous about switching her from an infant seat to a transitional but this product eased my mind. Well done maxi cosi. And as for Albee baby well done also. Your customer service is great. Will be ordering from you again. Thanks
By Eva
Maple Valley, Washington
April 5, 2019
Safe Car Seat
Bought this car seat after doing much research and review reading. It is very bulky and durable and takes up quite a bit of space in my SUV but got it @ a good price. Love the magnetic chest clip but the only thing that drives me bonkers is that the straps constantly get twisted!
By Alexis
Palm Springs ca
March 24, 2019
Great car seat!
We recently purchased the maxi cosi 85 max for my daughter after loving the maxi 85 for my son for the last three years! I have to say both seats are amazing but the max is just that much better!!! I love the magnetic clasp and the bottom buckle staying forward is awesome! We are so happy with this purchase and our MAxi cosi’s!!!!
By Victoria
Virginia
March 18, 2019
Nicer than our graco
I love how the straps and the buckle move out of the way. The padding is comfortable and soft. It was an easy install.
By ANA
Ohio
March 5, 2019
Great Carseat
We purchased this car seat for our 9 month old and we love it. Very comfortable, soft, and protective. The strap holders are a added plus as well. The magnet feature on the clip makes putting child in car seat very easy. Love the style and appearance of this. Car seat is wider than her others giving her more room and more comfort.
By Sanna
Los Angeles
March 2, 2019
Good carseat
This carseat is good for my daughter. Easy to put the belts on and I like the hooks that can hild the belts when not in use. It makes it easy to put my daughte in and out. Comfy cushion with extra cushion for the smaller babies. I recommend this product.
By An S.
Fremont, CA
February 22, 2019
High quality fabrics and the clip is an improvement
We bought the Pria 85 2 years ago for my older child and need another one for my 2nd child. We get the Pria Max this time and the Clip is an improvement. It's so easy to put on. The quality of the Rachel Zoe Lux Sport also very nice.
By Elena
Moses Lake, WA
February 20, 2019
Love it
We bought two of them for our twin girls. They instantly fell in love with it. They love more up position and are not crying When we drive in the car! Love love love it!!:)
By luisa z.
Mexico
February 15, 2019
cozy seat
my baby loved it since the beginning, the clip at first its kind of tricky but once you got it its easy to open. it looks very cozy.
By Sarah
Atlanta
February 14, 2019
Extras
Purchased for all the extras, the magnetic clip and flip buckle all save me time. Seat is very plush and comfortable, baby seems to think so too. Matches interior of car perfectly!
By Brandon
California
February 9, 2019
Exact as ordered
The shipping was really fast. I ordered over the weekend and it was at mu home within 4 business days! Our baby is not due to arrive until July, but I wanted to open it and it looks amazing! Everything was in place! I have been telling everyone about albeebaby! I will be purchasing our stroller from here soon!
Prosfast shipping order as described brand new / sealed
By Ling
VENICE, California
February 2, 2019
Decent product and nice price
This is not the easiest to install but once in place it is comfy for the little one and nice looking in the car. We have used this for almost half a year and no issue.
By Wilson
Monterey Park, CA
January 31, 2019
Nice but just huge
Baby loves the seat but it was just larger than I anticipated. Overall was nice since you do pay the price for it.
By eun
irvine, CA
January 16, 2019
Easy to clean
Very comfortable My two kids they both use maxi cosi Older one is 5years old still fit.
By Cicely W.
Nashville, TN
January 9, 2019
Excellent
I know high quality when I see it,, this car seat is it and more!!! I am so happy for my 10 month old granddaughter, I am sure she will see this car seat through up until she’s grown out of it. The cup holder is a plus!! The Rachel Zoe sport edition is nice and coincidentally matches my sporty Camry!!
By Jody
NW Indiana
January 4, 2019
Cozy and functional
I ordered this for my grandson who is 4 month old. He loves it! The one handed chest clip is great (if you need a traditional clip, they will send you one)! Having the strap holders are convenient. I love that it grows with my grandson!
By Kelly
Virginia
December 31, 2018
Great Seat!
Love this seat! Premium fabric, comfy for our little one, and most importantly super safe. I like that the cover comes off for washing without having to unthread the harness. The straps are a bit tricky to tighten, but it’s easy if you pull them in the back before pulling on the front strap. Will definitely be buying this seat again when our second baby transitions to a convertible seat.
By Mary
MA
December 30, 2018
Love it!
I love this car seat and wish I had bought 2 of these when Albee Baby was running a great sale. The magnetic clip is SO easy to use, it makes getting in and out so simple and can be done with one hand. My baby is comfortable and safe in this seat.
By Jake
,
December 29, 2018
Best Carseat
Bought this for my newborn.This carseat is the most comfy carseat. It's easy to use after you get used to the magnetic chest clip. The interior snaps off for easy cleaning. I'm buying a second one for my preschooler. Thanks maxi cosi!
Proseasy clean easy installment
By Ali
Destin, Florida
November 27, 2018
Great Carseat
We bought this car seat as an extra seat for my husbands car and it ended up being my primary car seat because my daughter loves it! We bought this color because it was on sale and it ended up being really cute! Seat is comfortable, safe and easy to install!
By Samuel
LAKE CITY, Iowa
November 26, 2018
Good for the big baby
It is suitable for a Big Baby with a large space, and it can be used cleanly because it can wash the sheet.
By Patricia K.
CA
November 19, 2018
Right car seat for my granddaughter
This car seat is right for my granddaughter. It is sturdy and she can climb onto it safely for us to strap her down.
By Jammie
Las Vegas, Nevada
November 17, 2018
Loved this car seat
Great deal and very comfortable plus you get points for the purchase
By Enika- 1.
Washington
November 15, 2018
Very cozy tantrum tamer
I bought 2 of these seats for my 21 month identical twin boys. I was very happy with how fast they arrived and how easily I was able to install them. The best part though was when I first put them in their new seats. They have always hated the car no matter what we do, they would cry after 10 minutes of being in their other carseats. They actually loved these new seats no crying and they both fell asleep in 15 minutes with no tears. I was shocked, and they continue to love their seats after 1.5 weeks of using extensively everyday. I have used lots of seats over the years as I am a mom of 12 kids, and I have to say this seat is my favorite so far. It fits perfectly with 2 next to eachother in my 2005 Excursion, I love the fabric, and the magnetic chest clip is awesome especially with 2 wiggly kids to put in. My sons love the cup holder and the moisture wicking fabric since they seem to sweat a lot when they sleep, plus how cozy it feels with still being safe. Plus, the picture does not do the pattern and look of this seat justice it is very eye catching, it is a mix of slate and black design of intricate triangles with the black head support, which makes it really stand out in a good way. I am very happy with my purchase just wish I had not waited as long to buy it since it would have saved us from so many long crying car rides we endured in the past. I did a lot of research and with so many seats out there it took a long time since I was hoping this purchase could fix our frustrating drives and it has. This is the last seat they will need, but if we ever need another seat for another child Maxi Cosi will be what we buy.
ProsEase of install Comfort Safety Cupholder attached Magnetic chestclip
ConsNone
Best UsesInfant Baby Toddler Beyond
By Erin
Melbourne, Florida
November 14, 2018
Nice car seat
I bought this car seat for my mother in law’s car, my son likes it, very comfortable with clips that hold straps out of the way which makes loading him in/ out much easier. The magnetic chest strap is really neat and can be manipulated with one hand but the button clip is still so hard to push that I had to purchase a car seat key for my MIL to push the button. Someday a car seat company will make a seat that people with arthritis or hand limitations and manipulate!
ProsMagnetic easy to use chest strap. Very comfortable and cooler fabric.
ConsStill difficult to manipulate the push button and the release strap is also very difficult to pull out.
By Jaclyn B.
South San Francisco, Ca
October 26, 2018
We love it !
Everything i expected. My son loves it and he seems so comfortable in it.
By Ruth
holbrook, Massachusetts
October 5, 2018
Good choice
Very comfortable. Soft material. Easy to clean.
ProsComfortable, Soft Easy to clean
By Marilen
Rocklin, Ca
September 28, 2018
Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max x’s 2
This is our 2nd Pria 85 Max...we love it! Decided to add an additional car seat for 2 family cars.
ProsSafe, Comfortable and easy to clean (remove parts for laundry if needed)
ConsNone
By olga_ft m.
fort myers
September 23, 2018
so far so good
we replaced uppa baby infant seat with this one. it's a lot roomier and bulkier. was easy to install, beautiful colour, comfortable seat. haven't washed the cover yet, but knowing that i can keeps me happy. overall a good seat. i have 3 children and i have been buying from albeebaby every carseat that we owned.
By James
Hanover Park, IL
September 17, 2018
Love my Maxi-Corsi car seat
Easy to work and very comfortable and cool.
By Erin
Greenville SC
September 15, 2018
So comfy and easy to use
My daughter is so comfy in her new car seat! We are a Maxi Cosi family and love their products and how easy they are to install and to keep clean!
By Marcela
Plano, Texas
September 9, 2018
Love it!!!
I thought it was too big when I first got it, but one in the car it’s perfect and my baby is comfortable in it.
By amy
powell, ohio
August 31, 2018
Perfect for a variety of ages
We've had a couple different brands of car seats over the years and this is our favorite so far. It's perfect for our one year old and our 3 year old. The cup holder is a nice bonus!
By Daria
Washington, DC
August 30, 2018
Love this seat
My darling baby girl loves this seat from the first moment I strapped her into it (17 months) . It shipped right on time and communication concerning when i would receive it was great. Easy to tighten and loosen the straps and plenty of cushion which is also removable to keep her more than comfortable. I love that the head cushions are nice and plush enough that keeps her head secured even if she falls asleep preventing her from hunching over or getting neck cramps. Would recommend to anyone!
By Tracey
NYC
August 30, 2018
Moving from Infant Carseat to Convertible Carseat
This was easy to install but does take up a lot of space. We have a sedan and can still fit two other people in the backseat but it's tight. That being said, our 10 month old son is comfortable, sleeps well and enjoys having his own cup holder.
By Nadjka
Auburn, Al
August 25, 2018
We haven’t used it yet
But it’s seems a pretty nice car seat. Material is nice and soft but not too soft and definitely not too plush. I like it so far. For the price that we got it it’s a nice buy($199, on sale)
By Tara
Spokane, WA
August 24, 2018
Great Carseat!
I really like this carseat. It is heavy and was a little tricky getting it placed in the car rear-facing. I haven't had to wash the liner yet but my brother has this carseat and said it is easy to take off and wash. I took one star off for how hard it is to tighten the straps and the straps twist really easily. Otherwise I am very happy with it would recommend it. My son seems to like it too and does not complain about getting in it.
Prosstyle easy of removal of cover strap holders on side cup holder
Consstraps twist easily hard to tighten the straps
By Jessica
AL
August 24, 2018
3rd baby 3rd Maxi Cosi
And we are back for number 3! We love these carseats. They are made well, breathable (hot or cold conditions), comfy, baby can use for a long time and they are worth every penny! This is our newest one, since purchasing one in 2014. They have updated several features and I love it. The clasp is nicer and so much easier. Best Carseat Ever!
By Emily
Fuquay Varina, NC
August 20, 2018
Love this seat so much we are buying another
My daughter (3.5) is comfy and happy so we are buying this seat for our 9 month old boy as well. We have had to take the seat apart many times and clean due to our poor little poppet's car sickness and it was a breeze!
ProsSupportive, Comfy,
By Rochelle
Minnesota
August 8, 2018
Really nice car seat
The seat is beautiful and my daughter loves it! The magnet chest clip is nice, did take a little to get used to though. Might buy a second one
ConsNone
By X
San Diego
August 3, 2018
Comfy
We have had the car seat for a few weeks. So far, my daughter is loving it. Husband says it was easy to set up.
By Ann
California
August 2, 2018
The best car seat!
My daughter loves her new car seat. I'm very glad that I ordered this color, very beautiful and stylish!
By ELLZZZ
Sicklerville NJ
July 31, 2018
Looks exactly like the picture!
This car seat is wonderful and the colors are beautiful. Its heavy and sturdy. I also found a step by step video on how to install it on youtube. Very great buy and the price was unbeatable. I already own a pria 85 and the fabric has held up nicely for over two years with my older daughter, I believe this would do the same. This is the only car seat your child would ever need it is certainly worth every penny. I won't even bother posting a picture because it looks exactly like what is pictured here. Just buy it!!!
ProsGorgeous great quality fabric Very sturdy. Awesome safety features. Machine washable Fairly easy installation
ConsA little bulky and heavy
By Joanne G.
Brooklyn, NY
July 23, 2018
LOVE this car seat
After months of researching convertible car seats, I took a chance and ordered the Maxi Cosi Pria 85 max. We live in NYC and don’t have a car, so I wanted something comfortable for road trips, easy to install, and not too heavy to take in and out of rental cars. We just took a 7 hour trip with our 14 month old son (who previous hated being in the car) and he didn’t fuss once! The installation was a breeze, and our little guy looked comfortable and relaxed the entire way. I would highly recommend this seat.
By Tara S.
CA
July 23, 2018
Love love love
This car seat puts our old Graco one to shame. It is just better quality overall. The fabric is beautiful. It looks expensive. The padding makes me jealous that I can't sit in this car seat lol. We also bought the sun shade for it.
Pros-Beautiful fabric -Very cushiony -Easy to install -Easy to take fabric off if baby has a blowout
Cons-Have to rethread harness to adjust; can't just press the button and lift the straps
By Rafael
NJ
July 21, 2018
Maxi cosi love
Very nicely made ,my daughter loves it looks very comfortable lot of space
By Jocelyn
Lancaster, USA
July 18, 2018
Great car seat
Love this car seat. Very soft and lots of cushion. Fabric Is extremely good quality and looks like it will be easy to take care of (wipe clean/machine washable). My one year old is is on the 90+ percentile for size and he fits perfectly in the car seat even with the body pillow. He hated his previous car seat but so far I think he loves this one. No more fighting back whenever I put him in his car seat. The Clip Quick buckle is also great and makes things a lot easier for me when it comes to taking him in and out. I also love the fact that the crotch buckle is on the smaller side and has a cover on it to prevent any accidental pinching to his chubby thighs when buckling him in. Definitely worth the higher price tag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jihyun
los angeles, California
July 12, 2018
safe and easy
belt is very easy head support is big and thick. I think it is safe for my baby.
By Jaimi
Texas (TX)
July 7, 2018
Great car seat
We love the maxi cosi 85 max. It's so comfortable for babe. Straps hard to tighten on install but once you get them tight, it's very secure.
By Heather
IN
July 1, 2018
Great Seat
Baby loves her new seat. It's plush and comfy, and she especially likes the deep cup holder. It is pretty bulky, so be aware if you have a smaller car with a taller driver, you might have some space issues. Also, I found it a bit difficult to get the pathing correct for Latch installation, but overall, it was pretty easy to install. Also, when it comes to getting her strapped in, taken out, or tightening the straps, it's the easiest seat I've ever owned. The fabric could be a bit softer, but it's easy to spot clean. Also, this pattern is a lot more attractive in person than in pictures. I'd absolutely buy this seat again.
ProsEasy Usage Deep Cup Holder Plush
ConsTricky Installation Bulky
Best UsesLong rode trips
By Jane
Los Angeles, CA
June 30, 2018
Nice Upgrade
We own an older model of this car seat. We like the little upgrades that were made including the side clasps and the magnetic straps.
By Great
Minneapolis, Minnesota
June 29, 2018
Great!
My baby and I love it. It seems like my baby looks very comfortable when she is on the carseat. Though the seat buckle button is quite tough, but I can handle it.
By JENNY R.
Ventura California
June 28, 2018
Good choice
We are happy with our choice to purchase this car seat. It's our 3rd maxi Cosi is 10 years and the quality is great. My on ly complaint is the 3 position recline. It's very hard to adjust. Our other one 9 years ago was much easier. I can't tell if its moving when I'm adjusting it, or the whole seat is moving.
ProsComfort Safety
ConsInstalling 3 position recline
By J J.
Miami, Florida
June 27, 2018
Really Good car seat
This is a really good car seat. Material is soft, color is beautiful and does not have chemical smell. The magnetic clip is an amazing feature.
ConsThe only issue we had so far was when we took the cover to wash since was not as easy to place back on
By Rider R.
Imladris
June 24, 2018
Comfy!
I have nothing good to say about the installation - the amount of strength and dexterity required seem preposterous. And we definitely won't be moving this between vehicles! But now that the seat is in, it's super comfy for our son, and a huge upgrade from the Graco we previously had, even though that was a top of the line model. Mostly, I'm really glad to finally switch to a seat not loaded with flame retardants and other toxic chemicals.
Prossoft, comfy and non-toxic.
ConsInstallation!!!
Best UsesCarrying small humans
By Marta b.
Chicago
June 20, 2018
Great car seat
We really like this car seat! Magnetic buckle is the bomb!!! So easy to buckle her in and take her out. It has three recline positions for the backward facing- she is now one year and we will try to seat her this way for as long as possible and this car seat is big And comfortable for that!We got the red orchid color- love it! So bright and colorful! I was scared about the stains, but we have been using it for three weeks now and no stains yet! Plus- it is good for laundry machine and dryer!
By Wan-Jung
Mountain View, California
June 18, 2018
Great Car Seat
The magnetic clip is so convenient!!
By Carol
Hong Kong
June 17, 2018
Comfortable car seat
It is a great convertible car seat that for new born baby. The material is so soft and comfortable. Also, it is easy to take off and wash it.
By Marilen
cjm.mec@gmail.com
June 13, 2018
We love it!
Safe, secure and comfortable. Graphic Flower design is sleek, pretty and color combo pairs well together.
By Shelby
Prosper, Texas
June 9, 2018
Baby doesn't hate it!
The color is beautiful, and it lives up to its name of being "Maxi Cosi." Our baby hated her old car seat and while she's not in love with this new one, it's made car rides muuuuuch more bearable for EVERYONE.
By Ye
Madison, WI
June 8, 2018
Beautiful color and good quality
My baby loves this car seat . She always fall asleep quickly! The fabric is soft and beautiful.
By Melissa
South Dakota
June 8, 2018
Perfect!
Love this car seat! Not only does it scream classy, it is super comfortable! It was easy to install and I love how the straps tuck in on the sides for easy ins and outs. I'm also in love with the magnetic chest strap. I haven't had to wash it yet, but I'm excited about how easily the cover snaps on/off. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
By Cuiyan
McKinney, TX
June 7, 2018
Great carseat
We recently upgraded our son's car seat from infant to this convertible. The look of the this one is really beautiful. It is easy to install and adjust. When baby sits in, he feels really comfortable and safe. The safety belts are easy to be tighten. Even though I saw some comments about this issue, we never meet this problem. The best part of Albee Baby is good price and super fast shipping!
By jx
Irvine, California
June 5, 2018
Perfect
This car seat is big enough for my baby and seems quite safe.
By Eggy
Massachusetts
June 4, 2018
Love this car seat
My son loves this car seat. It is wide, comfy, and he gets a great view! It took a little bit of time to adjust to the chest clip, but now I can undo it with one hand and don't think my son could manage to undo it even with lots of fiddling (he unbuckled the chest clip on his previous car seat multiple times). My only complaints are that once the straps twist they are really hard to untwist and that the seat tends to be a bit warm for summer days.
By katie
DUBLIN, Ohio
May 28, 2018
easy!
super easy to install via the latch system. Seemed a bit wobbly at first but I think its ok. Really like the way it looks. Baby is comfortable in it, love the moisture wicking fabric! just bought a 2nd one for our other car!
By pistachio
Kansas
May 10, 2018
Easy to use
We ordered this car seat after our daughter outgrew her infant seat. Installation is pretty easy, but it did take some wrangling to get the LATCH straps tight enough. The clips on the side to hold the arms straps are a great feature because our daughter hates sitting on the hard plastic pieces. We haven't had to wash the seat cover yet, but we've removed it and it comes off and on easily.
By Nina C.
Lafayette, CA
April 23, 2018
Comfortable Car Seat
We have a Britax Boulevard and found it a little small for a two-year old. I have heard so many good things about Maxi-cosi that we decided to buy a 85 max so that the two-year old can move to this car seat and the one year old can use the Boulevard. It turns out that our daughter loves it. It provides much more space than the Boulevard and has a cup holder. It's perfect!
By Jes
Boston, MA
April 22, 2018
Ultimate Style and Protection
After weeks of researching all of the best car seats on the market, I settled on the Pria 85. While it is pricer than many models on the market, it will be the only car seat we ever need! The cushions are thick and responsive, and I feel confident that our little one will be very safe in this seat. Beyond the functionality and safety of this seat, the Nomad Green color is beautiful and looks great with our cream leather interior!
By Kristen 2.
Kansas City MO
April 6, 2018
Safe and beautiful!
The magnetic chest clip is easy to use. Color and quality is excellent. And Albee ships fast!
By Maxwells m.
Philadelphia
April 4, 2018
Perfect seat
We already own this seat and needed a second. We love it!! The seat is narrow enough so there is room for 3 car seat across the back seat. The only issue we have is tightening the strap. Sometimes it seems to stick so we really have to give a good tug.
ProsPretty narrow Easy to clean
ConsTightening the strap is hard sometimes
Best UsesRear facing toddler
By Lillie
Chicago, Illinois
April 3, 2018
Wonderful Car Seat!
I'm a nanny who watches children of various ages! I love that I can easily adjust this car seat without rerouting the straps and fits kids from newborn up to 40 pounds when rear facing. Its also such a cute style, comfortable for the babies, and incredibly safe. My all time favorite car seat!
By Kristina C.
Haymarket, VA
April 3, 2018
Baby loves it!!
I purchase this seat to replace my daughters infant car seat. It was incredibly easy to install. I was worried it wouldn't fit well in my car, but it fits wonderfully. I have a Subaru I'mpreza sedan. It sits up higher than her previous seat, and she loves being able to see out the windows. Seat is really cushy and comfy. She looks extremely content sitting in it. Very easy to get her in and out of as well. Very pleased with my purchase!
By Lammy
Lakeland, florida
April 3, 2018
Excellence
Fast shipping and good price
By Sabrina
New York
March 30, 2018
Absolutely love it!!!!
This is such a nice carseat, it's comfy and cute. My daughter absolutely loves it! It has a metal quick connect which is very useful. The straps don't get all twisted like other carseats. This is highly recommened, you and your kids will love it! Go for the maxi Cosi 85 max.
By Kelly
Nicholasville, Kentucky
March 26, 2018
Great carseat for the money
I am really liking this carseat. It is very roomy and my little boy seems very comfortable while in it. I do have to say installing is no where as easy as other I have owned. But once I finally got it tightened up it seems secure. Also the straps are a bit difficult to snug up but hoping over time it will get easier with additional use.
ProsComfy, love the removable cover.
ConsGetting the straps to snug up takes some muscle.
By Sam
Tampa, FL
March 23, 2018
Very good quality
The car seat appears really well made and comfortable. The magnetic clip is a nice touch but nothing earth shattering considering you still clip in near the legs. It is a little bulkier than some others so if you don't have a lot of room you may want to look elsewhere but this is a really nice car seat and would recommend it.
By Kallie
El Cajon, California
March 20, 2018
Love it!
Great price & fast shipping. Color is a little more olive in person.
ProsPrice Design
ConsA little bulky
By Cindy
Torrance, CA
March 17, 2018
Cute flowers
My daughter love her new car seat! We used to have Pria70. We need to buy another car seat for my second baby. I saw this pattern Pria 85 and I love it. Plus it was on sale. Great deal!!!
By MK
Brooklyn NY
March 7, 2018
Great purchase
Recently upgraded from the Maxi Cosi Pria 70. This has more room for my three year old, easy to install, and the magnetic buckle is great. Fabric feels somewhat rougher than the Pria 70, but it also feels less absorbent which is good.
By biwei
los angeles
March 5, 2018
very good
bought it on valentine day,good price,good service, love it.
By Tania
Chula Vista, California
March 5, 2018
Best cars eat
Great quality and very comfortable my baby loves it wish I had bought it sooner only car seat youll need !
By Rebecca
, Pennsylvania
March 1, 2018
STUNNING Car Seat!!
The Red Orchid is the most beautiful color combo that Maxi Cosi has come up with!! Just stunning!!My husband can't get enough of the magnetic chest clip--it really is amazing!! I wish they had that clip on the Pria 70 that we have for our other 2 children!The seat pad--it comes in 2 pieces: 1 piece is the bottom pad for raising the kiddo(baby) up. It's very thick and supportive! And 1 piece is the Side Bumper piece(in purple). This was not very clear in the photos that the 2 pieces were able to be separated and I almost didn't buy this seat because I wasn't sure!The chest clip pad is a lot bigger than on the Pria 70! It extends far enough to go under the chest clip(if the chest clip is put in the proper position)! We love this feature!All in all, this seat is amazing and has a lot of upgrades that the Pria 70 doesn't have! I do wish that this seat had the full extra seat pad for comfort like the Pria 70 does. But other than, this seat is perfect!! And the color is just amazing!!!
By Eyad
North Carolina, raleigh
February 28, 2018
Very good
perfect, we got it in one day
By Mandalin04
Wenatchee, WA
February 28, 2018
Car seat I wanted at a great price
I did a lot of research and decided on the Pria 85 Max. Albee Baby had a great selection at $50 under other sites, and with the Presidents Day sale and an additional $50 off I couldn't pass it up. I decided on the triangle black as I liked the color a lot and I got it for $199!
ProsSafety, comfort, rear and forward facing, can use up to 85 lbs, and design.
By Dona
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
January 31, 2018
Great Car Seat
Love how easy it is to use. The magnetic clip and harness holds make getting in and out super easy and fast. The color is fun and stylish. Great quality overall.
ProsDurability, Longevity of use, Comfy
ConsOn the large side, but for good reason (will fit the baby until 85 lbs)
By Baby m.
California
January 28, 2018
My kid seems to love it
It's quite a tall seat and fairly wide but the base is narrow to help it fit well in more spaces. The fabric is very nice much nicer than in our other seat. You can definitely see what you are paying more for in the quality of the buckles and fabrics. My only gripe with this seat is there is a mandatory recline but no built it level indicator so you have to do all sort of squinting and other things to get the line level I also think for the price there should be more recline Levels. I had to use a rolled up towel to achieve the correct angle. The seat should have at least 3 or 4 rear facing recline options not two. Other than that I'm happy with the seat.‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Springfield, Missouri
January 5, 2018
Perfect Car Seat
After doing a lot of research on car seats I decided that this one would be the safest. Also, my Aunt has one for her kid and my friend has the Graco Forever, and this one is much softer and more comfortable! This is such an amazing price! I'm so happy with my purchase. https://kidsafetyfirst.com/maxi-cosi-pria-85-max-review
ProsWashable. Soft. Comfortable.
ConsNONE!
By Ashton
Dallas, Texas
December 20, 2017
Love this seat
Super fast shipping! My daughter and I love it.
By Frank
West Covina, California
December 19, 2017
Awesome car seat
The best car seat I ever bought. I am planning to buy second one.
ProsGood design and size
By Makywa
Nampa, Idaho
December 12, 2017
Great product!!!!
We are pleased that we have purchased this carseat baby comfortably and safely
By Ting C.
California
December 12, 2017
very useful,comfortable
it needs more space to set up, if space is not a problem that's good choice for your baby, your baby will feel more comfortable.
By Megan
Las Vegas, NV
October 31, 2017
Most comfortable car seat we could find
We have twin boys and at 6 months old they were no longer comfortable in their Graco infant car seats. We started looking around for convertible seats and were comparing Graco, Chicco, Evenflo, and Maxi Cosi. The seats we were comparing all ranged from $280 to $350 for each seat with Maxi Cosi being the most expensive. We chose to go with the Pria 85 Max because it was by far the softest seat we could find. On top of that, the Pria 85 Max has a few extra features that we LOVE, like the side hooks to hold the straps out of the way and the magnetic chest closure that helps us get them buckled in faster. With two babies anything that makes our lives faster and easier is important! Our boys are now 10 months old and I'm still so happy we bought these.‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thirza
Auckland, New Zealand
October 29, 2017
Safe - comfort - it suits for baby born
This is a great convertible car seat that will certainly stay with baby from birth all the way through the car seat years. The comfort level, easy of unbuckling the harness and overall weight limit make this an ideal car seat for new parents. The material is so soft and comforting. Pria 85 Max is a premium baby car seater available on the market. And it compatible with major cars, it even suits in our Honda Jazz (compact car, see attached) - Definitely worth buying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa L.
Texas City
October 14, 2017
Comfortable, soft, and safe!
I love the versatility of this and how long a child can use this car seat. A definite money saver but also a very practical buy. The features are great including the flexible cup holder. It won't break or crack - so very nice! Love the many colors and designs this comes in! It would suit any parent's style! The seat itself is very soft and comfy feeling for baby and I feel very comfortable using this for our infant or toddler! Thanks for making such a great product!‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.