FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
224 Reviews
5
83% (187)
4
16% (35)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (218 of 224 responses)
By Marilen
Rocklin, Ca
Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max x’s 2
September 28, 2018
This is our 2nd Pria 85 Max...we love it! Decided to add an additional car seat for 2 family cars.
ProsSafe, Comfortable and easy to clean (remove parts for laundry if needed)
ConsNone
By olga_ft m.
fort myers
so far so good
September 23, 2018
we replaced uppa baby infant seat with this one. it's a lot roomier and bulkier. was easy to install, beautiful colour, comfortable seat. haven't washed the cover yet, but knowing that i can keeps me happy. overall a good seat. i have 3 children and i have been buying from albeebaby every carseat that we owned.
By James
Hanover Park, IL
Love my Maxi-Corsi car seat
September 17, 2018
Easy to work and very comfortable and cool.
By Erin
Greenville SC
So comfy and easy to use
September 15, 2018
My daughter is so comfy in her new car seat! We are a Maxi Cosi family and love their products and how easy they are to install and to keep clean!
By Marcela
Plano, Texas
Love it!!!
September 9, 2018
I thought it was too big when I first got it, but one in the car it’s perfect and my baby is comfortable in it.
By amy
powell, ohio
Perfect for a variety of ages
August 31, 2018
We've had a couple different brands of car seats over the years and this is our favorite so far. It's perfect for our one year old and our 3 year old. The cup holder is a nice bonus!
By Daria
Washington, DC
Love this seat
August 30, 2018
My darling baby girl loves this seat from the first moment I strapped her into it (17 months) . It shipped right on time and communication concerning when i would receive it was great. Easy to tighten and loosen the straps and plenty of cushion which is also removable to keep her more than comfortable. I love that the head cushions are nice and plush enough that keeps her head secured even if she falls asleep preventing her from hunching over or getting neck cramps. Would recommend to anyone!
By Tracey
NYC
Moving from Infant Carseat to Convertible Carseat
August 30, 2018
This was easy to install but does take up a lot of space. We have a sedan and can still fit two other people in the backseat but it's tight. That being said, our 10 month old son is comfortable, sleeps well and enjoys having his own cup holder.
By Nadjka
Auburn, Al
We haven’t used it yet
August 25, 2018
But it’s seems a pretty nice car seat. Material is nice and soft but not too soft and definitely not too plush. I like it so far. For the price that we got it it’s a nice buy($199, on sale)
By Tara
Spokane, WA
Great Carseat!
August 24, 2018
I really like this carseat. It is heavy and was a little tricky getting it placed in the car rear-facing. I haven't had to wash the liner yet but my brother has this carseat and said it is easy to take off and wash. I took one star off for how hard it is to tighten the straps and the straps twist really easily. Otherwise I am very happy with it would recommend it. My son seems to like it too and does not complain about getting in it.
Prosstyle easy of removal of cover strap holders on side cup holder
Consstraps twist easily hard to tighten the straps
By Jessica
AL
3rd baby 3rd Maxi Cosi
August 24, 2018
And we are back for number 3! We love these carseats. They are made well, breathable (hot or cold conditions), comfy, baby can use for a long time and they are worth every penny! This is our newest one, since purchasing one in 2014. They have updated several features and I love it. The clasp is nicer and so much easier. Best Carseat Ever!
By Emily
Fuquay Varina, NC
Love this seat so much we are buying another
August 20, 2018
My daughter (3.5) is comfy and happy so we are buying this seat for our 9 month old boy as well. We have had to take the seat apart many times and clean due to our poor little poppet's car sickness and it was a breeze!
ProsSupportive, Comfy,
By Rochelle
Minnesota
Really nice car seat
August 8, 2018
The seat is beautiful and my daughter loves it! The magnet chest clip is nice, did take a little to get used to though. Might buy a second one
ConsNone
By X
San Diego
Comfy
August 3, 2018
We have had the car seat for a few weeks. So far, my daughter is loving it. Husband says it was easy to set up.
By Ann
California
The best car seat!
August 2, 2018
My daughter loves her new car seat. I'm very glad that I ordered this color, very beautiful and stylish!
By ELLZZZ
Sicklerville NJ
Looks exactly like the picture!
July 31, 2018
This car seat is wonderful and the colors are beautiful. Its heavy and sturdy. I also found a step by step video on how to install it on youtube. Very great buy and the price was unbeatable. I already own a pria 85 and the fabric has held up nicely for over two years with my older daughter, I believe this would do the same. This is the only car seat your child would ever need it is certainly worth every penny. I won't even bother posting a picture because it looks exactly like what is pictured here. Just buy it!!!
ProsGorgeous great quality fabric Very sturdy. Awesome safety features. Machine washable Fairly easy installation
ConsA little bulky and heavy
By Joanne G.
Brooklyn, NY
LOVE this car seat
July 23, 2018
After months of researching convertible car seats, I took a chance and ordered the Maxi Cosi Pria 85 max. We live in NYC and don’t have a car, so I wanted something comfortable for road trips, easy to install, and not too heavy to take in and out of rental cars. We just took a 7 hour trip with our 14 month old son (who previous hated being in the car) and he didn’t fuss once! The installation was a breeze, and our little guy looked comfortable and relaxed the entire way. I would highly recommend this seat.
By Tara S.
CA
Love love love
July 23, 2018
This car seat puts our old Graco one to shame. It is just better quality overall. The fabric is beautiful. It looks expensive. The padding makes me jealous that I can't sit in this car seat lol. We also bought the sun shade for it.
Pros-Beautiful fabric -Very cushiony -Easy to install -Easy to take fabric off if baby has a blowout
Cons-Have to rethread harness to adjust; can't just press the button and lift the straps
By Rafael
NJ
Maxi cosi love
July 21, 2018
Very nicely made ,my daughter loves it looks very comfortable lot of space
By Jocelyn
Lancaster, USA
Great car seat
July 18, 2018
Love this car seat. Very soft and lots of cushion. Fabric Is extremely good quality and looks like it will be easy to take care of (wipe clean/machine washable). My one year old is is on the 90+ percentile for size and he fits perfectly in the car seat even with the body pillow. He hated his previous car seat but so far I think he loves this one. No more fighting back whenever I put him in his car seat. The Clip Quick buckle is also great and makes things a lot easier for me when it comes to taking him in and out. I also love the fact that the crotch buckle is on the smaller side and has a cover on it to prevent any accidental pinching to his chubby thighs when buckling him in. Definitely worth the higher price tag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jihyun
los angeles, California
safe and easy
July 12, 2018
belt is very easy head support is big and thick. I think it is safe for my baby.
By Jaimi
Texas (TX)
Great car seat
July 7, 2018
We love the maxi cosi 85 max. It's so comfortable for babe. Straps hard to tighten on install but once you get them tight, it's very secure.
By Heather
IN
Great Seat
July 1, 2018
Baby loves her new seat. It's plush and comfy, and she especially likes the deep cup holder. It is pretty bulky, so be aware if you have a smaller car with a taller driver, you might have some space issues. Also, I found it a bit difficult to get the pathing correct for Latch installation, but overall, it was pretty easy to install. Also, when it comes to getting her strapped in, taken out, or tightening the straps, it's the easiest seat I've ever owned. The fabric could be a bit softer, but it's easy to spot clean. Also, this pattern is a lot more attractive in person than in pictures. I'd absolutely buy this seat again.
ProsEasy Usage Deep Cup Holder Plush
ConsTricky Installation Bulky
Best UsesLong rode trips
By Jane
Los Angeles, CA
Nice Upgrade
June 30, 2018
We own an older model of this car seat. We like the little upgrades that were made including the side clasps and the magnetic straps.
By Great
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Great!
June 29, 2018
My baby and I love it. It seems like my baby looks very comfortable when she is on the carseat. Though the seat buckle button is quite tough, but I can handle it.
By JENNY R.
Ventura California
Good choice
June 28, 2018
We are happy with our choice to purchase this car seat. It's our 3rd maxi Cosi is 10 years and the quality is great. My on ly complaint is the 3 position recline. It's very hard to adjust. Our other one 9 years ago was much easier. I can't tell if its moving when I'm adjusting it, or the whole seat is moving.
ProsComfort Safety
ConsInstalling 3 position recline
By J J.
Miami, Florida
Really Good car seat
June 27, 2018
This is a really good car seat. Material is soft, color is beautiful and does not have chemical smell. The magnetic clip is an amazing feature.
ConsThe only issue we had so far was when we took the cover to wash since was not as easy to place back on
By Rider R.
Imladris
Comfy!
June 24, 2018
I have nothing good to say about the installation - the amount of strength and dexterity required seem preposterous. And we definitely won't be moving this between vehicles! But now that the seat is in, it's super comfy for our son, and a huge upgrade from the Graco we previously had, even though that was a top of the line model. Mostly, I'm really glad to finally switch to a seat not loaded with flame retardants and other toxic chemicals.
Prossoft, comfy and non-toxic.
ConsInstallation!!!
Best UsesCarrying small humans
By Marta b.
Chicago
Great car seat
June 20, 2018
We really like this car seat! Magnetic buckle is the bomb!!! So easy to buckle her in and take her out. It has three recline positions for the backward facing- she is now one year and we will try to seat her this way for as long as possible and this car seat is big And comfortable for that!We got the red orchid color- love it! So bright and colorful! I was scared about the stains, but we have been using it for three weeks now and no stains yet! Plus- it is good for laundry machine and dryer!
By Wan-Jung
Mountain View, California
Great Car Seat
June 18, 2018
The magnetic clip is so convenient!!
By Carol
Hong Kong
Comfortable car seat
June 17, 2018
It is a great convertible car seat that for new born baby. The material is so soft and comfortable. Also, it is easy to take off and wash it.
By Marilen
cjm.mec@gmail.com
We love it!
June 13, 2018
Safe, secure and comfortable. Graphic Flower design is sleek, pretty and color combo pairs well together.
By Shelby
Prosper, Texas
Baby doesn't hate it!
June 9, 2018
The color is beautiful, and it lives up to its name of being "Maxi Cosi." Our baby hated her old car seat and while she's not in love with this new one, it's made car rides muuuuuch more bearable for EVERYONE.
By Ye
Madison, WI
Beautiful color and good quality
June 8, 2018
My baby loves this car seat . She always fall asleep quickly! The fabric is soft and beautiful.
By Melissa
South Dakota
Perfect!
June 8, 2018
Love this car seat! Not only does it scream classy, it is super comfortable! It was easy to install and I love how the straps tuck in on the sides for easy ins and outs. I'm also in love with the magnetic chest strap. I haven't had to wash it yet, but I'm excited about how easily the cover snaps on/off. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
By Cuiyan
McKinney, TX
Great carseat
June 7, 2018
We recently upgraded our son's car seat from infant to this convertible. The look of the this one is really beautiful. It is easy to install and adjust. When baby sits in, he feels really comfortable and safe. The safety belts are easy to be tighten. Even though I saw some comments about this issue, we never meet this problem. The best part of Albee Baby is good price and super fast shipping!
By jx
Irvine, California
Perfect
June 5, 2018
This car seat is big enough for my baby and seems quite safe.
By Eggy
Massachusetts
Love this car seat
June 4, 2018
My son loves this car seat. It is wide, comfy, and he gets a great view! It took a little bit of time to adjust to the chest clip, but now I can undo it with one hand and don't think my son could manage to undo it even with lots of fiddling (he unbuckled the chest clip on his previous car seat multiple times). My only complaints are that once the straps twist they are really hard to untwist and that the seat tends to be a bit warm for summer days.
By katie
DUBLIN, Ohio
easy!
May 28, 2018
super easy to install via the latch system. Seemed a bit wobbly at first but I think its ok. Really like the way it looks. Baby is comfortable in it, love the moisture wicking fabric! just bought a 2nd one for our other car!
By pistachio
Kansas
Easy to use
May 10, 2018
We ordered this car seat after our daughter outgrew her infant seat. Installation is pretty easy, but it did take some wrangling to get the LATCH straps tight enough. The clips on the side to hold the arms straps are a great feature because our daughter hates sitting on the hard plastic pieces. We haven't had to wash the seat cover yet, but we've removed it and it comes off and on easily.
By Nina C.
Lafayette, CA
Comfortable Car Seat
April 23, 2018
We have a Britax Boulevard and found it a little small for a two-year old. I have heard so many good things about Maxi-cosi that we decided to buy a 85 max so that the two-year old can move to this car seat and the one year old can use the Boulevard. It turns out that our daughter loves it. It provides much more space than the Boulevard and has a cup holder. It's perfect!
By Jes
Boston, MA
Ultimate Style and Protection
April 22, 2018
After weeks of researching all of the best car seats on the market, I settled on the Pria 85. While it is pricer than many models on the market, it will be the only car seat we ever need! The cushions are thick and responsive, and I feel confident that our little one will be very safe in this seat. Beyond the functionality and safety of this seat, the Nomad Green color is beautiful and looks great with our cream leather interior!
By Kristen 2.
Kansas City MO
Safe and beautiful!
April 6, 2018
The magnetic chest clip is easy to use. Color and quality is excellent. And Albee ships fast!
By Maxwells m.
Philadelphia
Perfect seat
April 4, 2018
We already own this seat and needed a second. We love it!! The seat is narrow enough so there is room for 3 car seat across the back seat. The only issue we have is tightening the strap. Sometimes it seems to stick so we really have to give a good tug.
ProsPretty narrow Easy to clean
ConsTightening the strap is hard sometimes
Best UsesRear facing toddler
By Lillie
Chicago, Illinois
Wonderful Car Seat!
April 3, 2018
I'm a nanny who watches children of various ages! I love that I can easily adjust this car seat without rerouting the straps and fits kids from newborn up to 40 pounds when rear facing. Its also such a cute style, comfortable for the babies, and incredibly safe. My all time favorite car seat!
By Kristina C.
Haymarket, VA
Baby loves it!!
April 3, 2018
I purchase this seat to replace my daughters infant car seat. It was incredibly easy to install. I was worried it wouldn't fit well in my car, but it fits wonderfully. I have a Subaru I'mpreza sedan. It sits up higher than her previous seat, and she loves being able to see out the windows. Seat is really cushy and comfy. She looks extremely content sitting in it. Very easy to get her in and out of as well. Very pleased with my purchase!
By Lammy
Lakeland, florida
Excellence
April 3, 2018
Fast shipping and good price
By Sabrina
New York
Absolutely love it!!!!
March 30, 2018
This is such a nice carseat, it's comfy and cute. My daughter absolutely loves it! It has a metal quick connect which is very useful. The straps don't get all twisted like other carseats. This is highly recommened, you and your kids will love it! Go for the maxi Cosi 85 max.
By Kelly
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Great carseat for the money
March 26, 2018
I am really liking this carseat. It is very roomy and my little boy seems very comfortable while in it. I do have to say installing is no where as easy as other I have owned. But once I finally got it tightened up it seems secure. Also the straps are a bit difficult to snug up but hoping over time it will get easier with additional use.
ProsComfy, love the removable cover.
ConsGetting the straps to snug up takes some muscle.
By Sam
Tampa, FL
Very good quality
March 23, 2018
The car seat appears really well made and comfortable. The magnetic clip is a nice touch but nothing earth shattering considering you still clip in near the legs. It is a little bulkier than some others so if you don't have a lot of room you may want to look elsewhere but this is a really nice car seat and would recommend it.
By Kallie
El Cajon, California
Love it!
March 20, 2018
Great price & fast shipping. Color is a little more olive in person.
ProsPrice Design
ConsA little bulky
By Cindy
Torrance, CA
Cute flowers
March 17, 2018
My daughter love her new car seat! We used to have Pria70. We need to buy another car seat for my second baby. I saw this pattern Pria 85 and I love it. Plus it was on sale. Great deal!!!
By MK
Brooklyn NY
Great purchase
March 7, 2018
Recently upgraded from the Maxi Cosi Pria 70. This has more room for my three year old, easy to install, and the magnetic buckle is great. Fabric feels somewhat rougher than the Pria 70, but it also feels less absorbent which is good.
By biwei
los angeles
very good
March 5, 2018
bought it on valentine day,good price,good service, love it.
By Tania
Chula Vista, California
Best cars eat
March 5, 2018
Great quality and very comfortable my baby loves it wish I had bought it sooner only car seat youll need !
By Rebecca
, Pennsylvania
STUNNING Car Seat!!
March 1, 2018
The Red Orchid is the most beautiful color combo that Maxi Cosi has come up with!! Just stunning!!My husband can't get enough of the magnetic chest clip--it really is amazing!! I wish they had that clip on the Pria 70 that we have for our other 2 children!The seat pad--it comes in 2 pieces: 1 piece is the bottom pad for raising the kiddo(baby) up. It's very thick and supportive! And 1 piece is the Side Bumper piece(in purple). This was not very clear in the photos that the 2 pieces were able to be separated and I almost didn't buy this seat because I wasn't sure!The chest clip pad is a lot bigger than on the Pria 70! It extends far enough to go under the chest clip(if the chest clip is put in the proper position)! We love this feature!All in all, this seat is amazing and has a lot of upgrades that the Pria 70 doesn't have! I do wish that this seat had the full extra seat pad for comfort like the Pria 70 does. But other than, this seat is perfect!! And the color is just amazing!!!
By Eyad
North Carolina, raleigh
Very good
February 28, 2018
perfect, we got it in one day
By Mandalin04
Wenatchee, WA
Car seat I wanted at a great price
February 28, 2018
I did a lot of research and decided on the Pria 85 Max. Albee Baby had a great selection at $50 under other sites, and with the Presidents Day sale and an additional $50 off I couldn't pass it up. I decided on the triangle black as I liked the color a lot and I got it for $199!
ProsSafety, comfort, rear and forward facing, can use up to 85 lbs, and design.
By Dona
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Great Car Seat
January 31, 2018
Love how easy it is to use. The magnetic clip and harness holds make getting in and out super easy and fast. The color is fun and stylish. Great quality overall.
ProsDurability, Longevity of use, Comfy
ConsOn the large side, but for good reason (will fit the baby until 85 lbs)
By Baby m.
California
My kid seems to love it
January 28, 2018
It's quite a tall seat and fairly wide but the base is narrow to help it fit well in more spaces. The fabric is very nice much nicer than in our other seat. You can definitely see what you are paying more for in the quality of the buckles and fabrics. My only gripe with this seat is there is a mandatory recline but no built it level indicator so you have to do all sort of squinting and other things to get the line level I also think for the price there should be more recline Levels. I had to use a rolled up towel to achieve the correct angle. The seat should have at least 3 or 4 rear facing recline options not two. Other than that I'm happy with the seat.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby m.
California
My kid seems to love it
January 28, 2018
It's quite a tall seat and fairly wide but the base is narrow to help it fit well in more spaces. The fabric is very nice much nicer than in our other seat. You can definitely see what you are paying more for in the quality of the buckles and fabrics. My only gripe with this seat is there is a mandatory recline but no built it level indicator so you have to do all sort of squinting and other things to get the line level I also think for the price there should be more recline Levels. I had to use a rolled up towel to achieve the correct angle. The seat should have at least 3 or 4 rear facing recline options not two. Other than that I'm happy with the seat. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Springfield, Missouri
Perfect Car Seat
January 5, 2018
After doing a lot of research on car seats I decided that this one would be the safest. Also, my Aunt has one for her kid and my friend has the Graco Forever, and this one is much softer and more comfortable! This is such an amazing price! I'm so happy with my purchase. https://kidsafetyfirst.com/maxi-cosi-pria-85-max-review
ProsWashable. Soft. Comfortable.
ConsNONE!
By Ashton
Dallas, Texas
Love this seat
December 20, 2017
Super fast shipping! My daughter and I love it.
By Frank
West Covina, California
Awesome car seat
December 19, 2017
The best car seat I ever bought. I am planning to buy second one.
ProsGood design and size
By Makywa
Nampa, Idaho
Great product!!!!
December 12, 2017
We are pleased that we have purchased this carseat baby comfortably and safely
By Ting C.
California
very useful,comfortable
December 12, 2017
it needs more space to set up, if space is not a problem that's good choice for your baby, your baby will feel more comfortable.
By Megan
Las Vegas, NV
Most comfortable car seat we could find
October 31, 2017
We have twin boys and at 6 months old they were no longer comfortable in their Graco infant car seats. We started looking around for convertible seats and were comparing Graco, Chicco, Evenflo, and Maxi Cosi. The seats we were comparing all ranged from $280 to $350 for each seat with Maxi Cosi being the most expensive. We chose to go with the Pria 85 Max because it was by far the softest seat we could find. On top of that, the Pria 85 Max has a few extra features that we LOVE, like the side hooks to hold the straps out of the way and the magnetic chest closure that helps us get them buckled in faster. With two babies anything that makes our lives faster and easier is important! Our boys are now 10 months old and I'm still so happy we bought these.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
Las Vegas, NV
Most comfortable car seat we could find
October 31, 2017
We have twin boys and at 6 months old they were no longer comfortable in their Graco infant car seats. We started looking around for convertible seats and were comparing Graco, Chicco, Evenflo, and Maxi Cosi. The seats we were comparing all ranged from $280 to $350 for each seat with Maxi Cosi being the most expensive. We chose to go with the Pria 85 Max because it was by far the softest seat we could find. On top of that, the Pria 85 Max has a few extra features that we LOVE, like the side hooks to hold the straps out of the way and the magnetic chest closure that helps us get them buckled in faster. With two babies anything that makes our lives faster and easier is important! Our boys are now 10 months old and I'm still so happy we bought these. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thirza
Auckland, New Zealand
Safe - comfort - it suits for baby born
October 29, 2017
This is a great convertible car seat that will certainly stay with baby from birth all the way through the car seat years. The comfort level, easy of unbuckling the harness and overall weight limit make this an ideal car seat for new parents. The material is so soft and comforting. Pria 85 Max is a premium baby car seater available on the market. And it compatible with major cars, it even suits in our Honda Jazz (compact car, see attached) - Definitely worth buying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa L.
Texas City
Comfortable, soft, and safe!
October 14, 2017
I love the versatility of this and how long a child can use this car seat. A definite money saver but also a very practical buy. The features are great including the flexible cup holder. It won't break or crack - so very nice! Love the many colors and designs this comes in! It would suit any parent's style! The seat itself is very soft and comfy feeling for baby and I feel very comfortable using this for our infant or toddler! Thanks for making such a great product!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa L.
Texas City
Comfortable, soft, and safe!
October 14, 2017
I love the versatility of this and how long a child can use this car seat. A definite money saver but also a very practical buy. The features are great including the flexible cup holder. It won't break or crack - so very nice! Love the many colors and designs this comes in! It would suit any parent's style! The seat itself is very soft and comfy feeling for baby and I feel very comfortable using this for our infant or toddler! Thanks for making such a great product! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom b.
Foothill Ranch, CA
Intrigued for my 18 month old son with torticollis.
October 10, 2017
My son has torticollis neck, spine and hip are affected by it. Finding a right car seat for him is a challenge. After spending hours and hours of reviewing car seats. My husband and i think this might be the best car seat out there for him. He is a skinny baby and needs head support along with proper support along his side and button for him not bear weight on one side. I have heard amazing things from friends about this car seat and we are excited to give it a try. Many car seats are not built for skinny babies. Babies bodies are so fragile and can easily be molded that they need the proper support around them and this car seat seems like it will do exactly what we need! Thank you Maxi Cosi, - Mom of two boys
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Na
Braintree MA
Great seat our 5 yr old loves
October 7, 2017
A friend recommended this seat for our five year old. He finds it very comfortable and we love the easy to fasten strap at the top. Our five year old only wants to go in the car with the Maxi-Cosi seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niki
Massachusetts
Great car seat!
August 24, 2017
We love this car seat. Easy to install and we just love all the safety features. It looks great too! Baby seems to enjoy the seat as well. Love how the seat cover removes easily for cleaning!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niki
Massachusetts
Great car seat!
August 24, 2017
We love this car seat. Easy to install and we just love all the safety features. It looks great too! Baby seems to enjoy the seat as well. Love how the seat cover removes easily for cleaning! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
Warwick RI
Best car seat!!
August 4, 2017
Love this car seat for my 3 year old! The padding is very comfortable and high quality. The magnetic latch is easy and convenient for a one hand opening. Very easy to install. I would definitely recommend this car seat!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
Warwick RI
Best car seat!!
August 4, 2017
Love this car seat for my 3 year old! The padding is very comfortable and high quality. The magnetic latch is easy and convenient for a one hand opening. Very easy to install. I would definitely recommend this car seat! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Saint Paul, MN
Awesome Car Seat
July 17, 2017
Here are some things I love about the Pria 85 Max: * The lightweight, breathable fabric. Even in the heat, the black fabric feels cool and airy. * The magnetic chest clip. Latches very easily and once you get used to unlatching it, it is very smooth. But still complex enough that my 2 year old cannot figure out how to unlatch it. * The straps are easy to tighten and losen and there are clips that you can hang the straps to keep them out of the way while your getting your child in and out of the car. * Very easy to adjust the height of the carseat as my little one grows. * The seat seems overall very comfortable. My daughter never complains about being in the seat, she loves the cup holder, and if she falls asleep her head tends to stay in place rather than falling forward. What would I change about the car seat? * The latch system can only be tightened on one side. This makes it harder to get the seat nice and tight. It is certainly still possible to get it tight where it doesn't move at all, but it takes a little more effort. * It is a wider seat. This doesn't bother me, but for folks looking to fit 3 seats in one row, I'm not sure that this would be your best option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MAV
Los Angeles
Love is car seat
July 14, 2017
I highly recommend this car seat super easy to put my son in and out . Love the comfort and sung fit it provides him and seems to love it also. I love it thanks maxi cosi.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memphis g.
Memphis TN
Very safe and great guality workmanship
July 5, 2017
This is the 3rd car seat we have purchased. The one we are replacing is nearly five years old and a baby has been in it practically every day. With a new sibling on the way we wanted to replace with a newer one
ProsEase of transferring to and from car and stroller
Best UsesEveryday. Grows and expands with your baby
By LauraK
Boston, Ma
Safety first!
May 7, 2017
The Pria 85 Max is durable and safe, with its advanced air cushion system that is both sleek and comfortable for my baby. As a germaphobe, it is nice to know that the fabric is safe for the washing machine!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DinaC
Boston, MA
LOVE THIS SEAT!!!
May 5, 2017
We LOVE this car seat!! The all black is very chic looking and its super comfortable too! The material is amazing and machine washable which is a huge plus! Since we often like to give our daughter snacks in her seat! The head impact cushions beside her head look very safe which makes us feel confident about using this seat in case we are ever in an accident! (But hopefully we wont be!) Installing this car seat was so much easier than I had expected too! You simply click in two straps under the seat then press the seat down while someone yanks the tightening strap as tight as possible! I was always afraid to have to install a car seat on my own, but not anymore!! We will definitely be recommending this seat to friends and family! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran
Quincy,Ma
I just love this car seat!!!!
May 2, 2017
I am totally in love with his car seat. Everything about it is great. It's so comfortable, and so easy to maintain clean. I just love the fact that I can take the Pad and harness covers out and throw in the wash/dry machine, makes my life easier with two toddlers. The Clipquik was a little hard for me to √‚€š√‚¬†used to at the beginning, but after u get the hang of it is great. The car seat isn't heavy so it makes it easier to install in the car. I just love the look and all the great feautures that's comes with it. Its very comfortable my baby loves it. I am very happy with it.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran
Quincy,Ma
I just love this car seat!!!!
May 2, 2017
I am totally in love with his car seat. Everything about it is great. It's so comfortable, and so easy to maintain clean. I just love the fact that I can take the Pad and harness covers out and throw in the wash/dry machine, makes my life easier with two toddlers. The Clipquik was a little hard for me to  used to at the beginning, but after u get the hang of it is great. The car seat isn't heavy so it makes it easier to install in the car. I just love the look and all the great feautures that's comes with it. Its very comfortable my baby loves it. I am very happy with it. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheryl
Seattle, WA.
My new favorite car-seat
April 27, 2017
We received a free unit to test and I am glad we did. I have three small children and their safety is always my top concern. This not only gives me peace of mind but seems very well made, easy to install, and not extremely heavy like others we have tried! The magnetic chest clip makes it simple and I really like being able to recline the seat itself. I struggled at first with figuring out how to adjust the head-rest but once I understood how it worked it became much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChiMom1
Chicago, IL
High quality car seat with easy to use and safety features!
April 24, 2017
Our 8-month-old son loves this car seat so much better than the infant car seat! He has a temporary cranial helmet for flatness and we were looking to upgrade so he wouldn't feel tight. This solved the problem and he finally enjoys car rides (rear facing) and can look out the window. The material on this car seat is wonderful and glad to know it's machine washable. Overall, this car seat is larger but the actual look and feel is even better than Britax (previously owned). Looking forward to using this car seat for a few more years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Blackstone, MA
Great Product. Easy Install and Easy to get Child in and out
April 21, 2017
We use the car seat daily. It is very easy to install and getting our son in and out is quick and easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steve S.
Fort Worth
Nice Padding
April 18, 2017
I received this free car seat in exchange for reviewing the product and providing my feedback and I like it very well. It was easy for me to install as I am experienced with car seats! It has also been easy to keep clean as you can remove parts of it pretty easily and clean it and replace it without much hassle. It also seems like a very comfortable fit for my smaller child. I like the padding as well. The only issue I noticed is the harness is a little hard to tighten but I still think overall it is a great car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa J.
Swampscott, MA
A Superior Car Seat
April 18, 2017
We received this convertible seat as a gift, and even though our daughter was still comfortable in her infant car seat we were too excited to use the new car seat to wait any longer to install it. The installation was even easier than the infant seat and provoked none of the murmuring under breath. Even though our daughter is on the smaller size, the inserts and adjustability of the seat allows her to be snug and comfortable. The magnet chest clip is convenient, as are the holders to keep the straps out of the way as you try to wrangle a squirmy child's arms. Obviously the most important feature of any car seat is keeping the child safe and we can tell just by the appearance of the seat's Air Protect that the Pria 85 Max is keeping our child protected. Given its ability to be cleaned and its durable design, we are excited to have this seat in which our little nugget will grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deby M.
Weymouth, MA
I would buy this product again and again
April 16, 2017
I'm in love with this carseat. It's super light, comfortable and easy to get in and out of the base and easy to install in the car. I highly recommend.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deby M.
Weymouth, MA
I would buy this product again and again
April 16, 2017
I'm in love with this carseat. It's super light, comfortable and easy to get in and out of the base and easy to install in the car. I highly recommend. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbeets
MA
LOVE THE MAGNETIC CHEST CLIP-SO EASY!
April 13, 2017
Beautiful fabric, easy to use chest clip, and solid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Eastampton NJ
Nice and cozy
April 12, 2017
We really like the car seat. My son is 5.5 months and fits him great, so much better than the infinite car seat. I like how comfortable and plush the fabric is. However, I do not like how cheap the safety buckle is and that there is no level to make sure the car seat is in properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz 3.
Saint Louis, MO
Great carseat
April 12, 2017
I received a free sample of this car seat to review. I used the car seat in both rear facing settings and my 7 month old loved the padding and was very comfortable. Both my husband and I appreciated the one handed harness release on the chest clip, though it took a few uses to getting acclimated to compared to other carseats we`ve used in the past. For a mom of a child who spits up frequently, the ability to easily remove portions of the car seat cover to wash saved time and hassle. The only major issue I had was with installation. Though the directions were clear, I could not get a good installation of this seat until I took it to a certified technician, and even then it took quite a bit of time to install in my van. The carseat is also very bulky (but not that heavy), so I wouldn`t recommend it for frequent removal and installation. I enjoy the fact that the carseat goes up to 85 lbs forward facing as I prefer to keep my children in a harness carseat as long as possible. Overall I would recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen S.
Bel Air, MD
Great forever car seat
April 11, 2017
I received a free sample of this carseat to review, and I was really impressed with it`s ease and design. This car seat goes from an infant car seat (5 lbs) to an 85 pound seat. This saves a lot of money, as I`ve had to purchase multiple car seats previously for both of my children as they`ve gotten bigger and outgrown their previous seats. That is my favorite thing about this seat. I`ve always used Graco car seats before because of their ease, but again, had to purchase new seats when the kids outgrew the design. The features on this car seat are very similar (installation, use), making it easy to use and to put into cars. I love the forward facing option of being able to use the seat belt to put the seat in. The chest harness buckle has a different way of buckling instead of just snapping into place. This can be confusing, but actually beneficial as my 2 year old figured out how to unbuckle the easier design, but cannot buckle this model on his own. The car seat is expensive, but if you factor in only having to buy 1 car seat over many years, it will save you money in the long run.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie G.
Columbus, OH
Seat to grow with my little one
April 11, 2017
I received this car seat for free to review and overall, I like the product. It seems to be a high quality car seat and it was quite easy to install in my SUV. It was a little more challenging to install in my husband's truck. My little peanut is still too small for this seat, but I think it is going to be a great option that is going to last a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Randall
Boston, MA
Comfortable car seat
April 11, 2017
This car seat looks really nice, especially in black, and is also very comfortable to sit in for my toddler. She has said that this seat is more comfortable than the last one we had. On long rides, she normally falls asleep. I noticed that her head leans back better, thus making her neck look more comfortable and less awkward. The only problem with the seat is that the straps are a little difficult to tighten. It takes several tugs in order to tighten the straps to where they should be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meagan B.
Manalapan NJ
Great Product
April 11, 2017
I did a review of the Pria 85 Max car seat in exchange for the seat. As a mother of four I have used many car seats over the years and this one is by far one of the best. some of the features I like are the size is roomy and seems comfortable but yet its not super bulky and heavy which is helpful since the seats get moved from car to car. It fits a large variety of sizes. So I can use it for more than one kid. The head wings are great since many times my kids will fall asleep and it helps support their head. My only problem was the straps were a little hard to tighten but since most car seats straps are hard to tighten it wasn`t that bad. overall the seat was great and I plan to continue to use it in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sydney K.
Providence, RI
LOVE this car seat
April 11, 2017
I love this car seat! Maxi Cosi is synonymous with excellent quality but this car seat is a level above. It was easy to install and has been much easier to use than the prior car seats we have owned. Plus the fabric has a nice texture and feels plush (lot of padding all over - if I could fit I would take a nap in this car seat). My favorite feature is the buckle that automatically flips out. As my daughter has grown (she is now 3) it's gotten harder (and more annoying) to get her into the car seat without the buckle getting stuck underneath her, and that isn't happening with this buckle, it's so much easier. My second favorite thing is the magnetic chest clip; once you get the hang of how to open it it's super easy and faster because you only have to use one hand, and it doesn't pinch or get stuck like the plastic one did on the Graco convertible we last had. Plus my daughter can't slide it up and down and try to escape like she used to. She actually wants to get into her car seat now because she likes to do the chest clip herself. We also like how high up she sits in the seat because it allows her to see out both side windows. I would recommend this seat to anyone looking for a convertible car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey
Masschusetts
Pria 85 Max
April 11, 2017
This a great car seat!! It can be used as a rear facing car seat for an infant. It is so easy to get your a baby in and out of the Pria85 Max. There is a flip away buckle that stays out of the way as your transfer your baby in and out of the seat. It also has a magnetic chest clip, which makes the process easier and faster. The seat has lots of padding which makes the seat very safe. This seat is built with a air cushion system which keeps your baby safer, especially if you are in a crash.The padding is washable and my baby seem so comfortable when she is in the seat. It was very easy to install in my car.This a great car seat!! It can be used as a rear facing car seat for an infant. It is so easy to get your a baby in and out of the Pria85 Max. There is a flip away buckle that stays out of the way as your transfer your baby in and out of the seat. It also has a magnetic chest clip, which makes the process easier and faster. The seat has lots of padding which makes the seat very safe. This seat is built with a air cushion system which keeps your baby safer, especially if you are in a crash. The padding is washable and my baby seem so comfortable when she is in the seat. It was very easy to install in my car. I would say this is the best convertible car seat on the market. It comes in a bunch of colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 3
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.