FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
185 Reviews
5
84% (155)
4
16% (30)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (181 of 185 responses)
By Megan
Milwaukee
Excellent!
August 21, 2019
Great convertible car seat for my daughter. Super comfy and safe - we were rear ended pretty hard while she was rear facing and she didn't even wake up from her nap!
By Cierra
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
By far the greatest car seat
August 18, 2019
My daughter absolutely loves her maxi cosi Pria 85 max. And it’s so comfy she sleeps so good in it, which is great since we make 5 hour drives at least once a month or twice even. And i know she’s safe in it!
By Shelley
Ink,unk
Love this seat
August 17, 2019
Not only do I love what this seat offers but my child loves it also. It is bulky if you have a smaller vehicle though
By Qing
Fremont, California
Good product
August 13, 2019
We like it. For now, everything is good for us.
By Joanna
Aliso viejo, California
Racheal Zoe luxe sport car seat
August 10, 2019
We love our new car seat. We have ordered all our baby big items, your can not beat the prices. Wouldn’t go anywhere else we are a very happy customer.
By Oka
Covington, WA
Super Comfy for kiddo
August 4, 2019
I have 7 and 6 years old. This carseat I got for the new baby. It's very easy to use and super comfy for newborn and it expends that my tall 6 years old fits there just fine.
By chuqi
Haciender.CA
Good product
July 31, 2019
It. is great
By Tiffany
Redding, Ca
Wonderful Carseat
July 30, 2019
We just upgraded my son from an infant car seat and we decided to do this one versus the Nuna because the price difference (on sale). I absolutely love the seat and it hits all the things I was looking for. It’s stylish but most importantly it has comfortable plush padding, soft material and it’s easy enough to get him in and out of. My only “warning” would be that it’s a very large car seat. I am not sure how it would fit if you were to have a row with three car seats.. Otherwise I highly recommend it.
By Alison
Bel Air, Maryland
nice seat
July 12, 2019
we used a maxi cosi infant seat for the first 8 months, but our son hated the car and the car seat. he's pretty tall and has always had great head control so we decided to switch to convertible sooner rather than later. He is so much happier in this seat than the infant seat. We purchased this initially for my vehicle after reading that it would fit reasonably well RF in my 2018 mazda cx-3. While it did indeed fit, it left the passenger seat pretty useless (we're 5'7" and 6'5"). So, we decided to put this is my mother's car instead a nissan maxima and go with the nuna rava for my car. It was sort of confusing to install as the directions are on the side of the seat and it's kind of like putting ikea furniture together- mostly pictures not enough words. We had it checked at a carseat check up to make sure. All in All a nice seat. May not work in more compact vehicles.
Proscomfort
Consconfusing installation directions
By Jamie G.
Los Angeles, California
Maxi-Cosi Pria 85 Max
July 8, 2019
I love my new Maxi-Cosi Pria 85 Max! I got the Rachel Zoe Luxe Sport version which looks really dynamic in my car and offers incredible protection for my little guy. Installation was fairly routine although we used YouTube videos to figure it out since the instruction manual was a little confusing. The magnetic chest clip is super easy to secure but takes some practice to open, especially the first few times you use it when it's still brand new and especially stiff. That said it's already gotten much easier now that I have the hang of it (helps to use both hands and push them/squeeze in before releasing up) and I've heard it it'll be effortless after a few more uses. My son loves the carseat and all of the features live up to the other reviews - the cup holder is a great size, the material feels great, and it looks wonderful. Very happy with this purchase!
ProsBeautiful car seat with ALL the safety and luxe features
ConsA little tricky to figure out the magnetic chest clip at first - but great feature. The straps don't get as tight as I would like, but this will also change as my son gets bigger.
By Ash
Pennsylvania
Amazing!
July 5, 2019
Loved this car seat!
By Mom 4.
Louisiana
Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max
June 17, 2019
Received this today. I was surprised to see that the dotted pattern on the seat is actually a black mesh that is covering the white fabric. Still nice just thought it was going to be the pattern of the fabric, not a mesh layer on top of white. If it ever rips that would be a mega problem. It's soft enough but not smooth bc it's mesh. Installing was as expected, we are in position 3 rear facing behind driver's seat of a suburban and I didn't have to change any of my driver's seat settings. We're using the latches and it's a good snug install. Magnetic chest clip is a breeze but if your baby likes to look down while you're unclipping the chest clip (like mine) then it is pretty much in the baby's face when undoing it- which is probably the reason for other seats chest clips coming apart the way they do. It's also somewhat scratchy on the backside of the clip. The shoulder straps are big and bulky, just how they were on the Mico Max. I really wish Maxi Cosi would put more thought into the shoulder straps, making them a much softer thinner gel material that is not so stiff and uncomfortable. Probably my most favorite feature is the side air head impact protection that is actually at the perfect level for the baby's head- unlike Britax where the head protection starts at the top of the ears. It's bc Maxi Cosi (and Nuna) has the seatbelt shoulder straps higher to the head support and Britax has a big gap between the shoulder straps and head support. I never understood that. Anyway, I love Maxi Cosi bc they really are a super comfortable, safe ride for my baby. We had the Maxi Cosi Mico Max 30 before this and my baby loved it, expecting baby to love this seat for years to come. We have had Britax and Chicco seats previously for other children and Maxi Cosi is our favorite so far. If I wanted to spend more money, Nuna would be my next choice.
ProsSuper safe Head support which is a mega pro Very comfortable Has insert that goes around waist for security when transitioning from baby carrier Easy to install Great washable fabrics that you don't have to uninstall carseat to wash Great fabric choices
ConsShoulder straps are too big, stiff and bulky Behind the chest clip is scratchy
By LJona
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Love the MaxiCosi Pria 85
June 14, 2019
We love our MaxiCosi Pria 85! This is the third time we’ve bought this car seat and have been happy every time! The Rachel Zoe edition is super luxe and comfortable! Love that it’s easy to take off to clean! Great seat and a great price!
ConsCup holder is fixed and can?t be moved to the other side. Hard to tighten harness sometimes.
By Yeny
Miami, FL
so luxurious!
May 23, 2019
My daughter was having a hard time sleeping during car rides in her infant car seat. The minute I switched to this car seat, she fell asleep instantly! I can tell she’s so much more comfortable and she loves car rides now. Happy baby=happy mama!
By Stacey D.
Arroyo Grande
Great Second Carseat
May 22, 2019
We bought this seat for grandmas car. Wanted a seat that our 14 month could grow into and would last. We love this brand and have never had any problems with our past Maxi Cosi seats.
ProsLots of padding, comfortable, fits in smaller cars
ConsNone yet
By David
Saint Charles, MO
Daughter loves this car seat!!!
May 19, 2019
First off super easy in every way and very comfortable for your little. I’ll have to buy another for our second once she out grows her sisters old Chicco key fit 30. Only thing that was a bit annoying was for some reason it took me awhile to get use the clasp. I was the only one in the family that had an issue but after a couple days it got easier. And I’d have to say I love it. It’s so much easier and more convenient than the old style.
By E
Georgia
Great car seat!
May 12, 2019
Fantastic car seat - easy to install, strap holders on the side make a surprising (positive) difference!
By Marie?s G.
Jonesboro,AR
Maxi Cosi Pria 85
May 11, 2019
This is my second purchase of maxi cosi car seat. Love maxi cosi they make great quality products. My grand baby is safe and comfortable. Magnetic latch is helpful. Only complaint is the straps push button release you have to push hard. With long thumb nail it’s difficult to do.
By Moira
San mateo, California
Best carseat
April 20, 2019
Design and quality is A+!! Super love how easy to put my baby in a out because of the magnetic lock. Super worth it!
By mayra
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, Florida
Love this car seat
April 17, 2019
My daughter loves her new big girl car seat, she is very comfy in it too!!
By Jennifer
Edgewater, Maryland
Great priced car seat
April 13, 2019
This is a great find for the price. I really like the buckle and how easy it is to snap together. It also leaves a lot of extra room for the seat in front which was beneficial because my toddler needs to sit behind my husband who is 6’ 1”.
ProsEasy to buckle with one hand Sleek design with black and off white colors Easy to install (once you know how)
ConsHard to get toddler in seat when rear facing
By Bella
New York
Very pleased
April 11, 2019
I was going to order this same exact product on amazon prime but the price was $299+. I only paid $219 on this site and got free shipping as well! I received the product in 2 days as I would’ve if I ordered from amazon prime. I’m very happy with the product overall. The seat is very safe and comfortable for my 4 month old. I was nervous about switching her from an infant seat to a transitional but this product eased my mind. Well done maxi cosi. And as for Albee baby well done also. Your customer service is great. Will be ordering from you again. Thanks
By Eva
Maple Valley, Washington
Safe Car Seat
April 5, 2019
Bought this car seat after doing much research and review reading. It is very bulky and durable and takes up quite a bit of space in my SUV but got it @ a good price. Love the magnetic chest clip but the only thing that drives me bonkers is that the straps constantly get twisted!
By Alexis
Palm Springs ca
Great car seat!
March 24, 2019
We recently purchased the maxi cosi 85 max for my daughter after loving the maxi 85 for my son for the last three years! I have to say both seats are amazing but the max is just that much better!!! I love the magnetic clasp and the bottom buckle staying forward is awesome! We are so happy with this purchase and our MAxi cosi’s!!!!
By Victoria
Virginia
Nicer than our graco
March 18, 2019
I love how the straps and the buckle move out of the way. The padding is comfortable and soft. It was an easy install.
By ANA
Ohio
Great Carseat
March 5, 2019
We purchased this car seat for our 9 month old and we love it. Very comfortable, soft, and protective. The strap holders are a added plus as well. The magnet feature on the clip makes putting child in car seat very easy. Love the style and appearance of this. Car seat is wider than her others giving her more room and more comfort.
By Sanna
Los Angeles
Good carseat
March 2, 2019
This carseat is good for my daughter. Easy to put the belts on and I like the hooks that can hild the belts when not in use. It makes it easy to put my daughte in and out. Comfy cushion with extra cushion for the smaller babies. I recommend this product.
By An S.
Fremont, CA
High quality fabrics and the clip is an improvement
February 22, 2019
We bought the Pria 85 2 years ago for my older child and need another one for my 2nd child. We get the Pria Max this time and the Clip is an improvement. It's so easy to put on. The quality of the Rachel Zoe Lux Sport also very nice.
By Elena
Moses Lake, WA
Love it
February 20, 2019
We bought two of them for our twin girls. They instantly fell in love with it. They love more up position and are not crying When we drive in the car! Love love love it!!:)
By luisa z.
Mexico
cozy seat
February 15, 2019
my baby loved it since the beginning, the clip at first its kind of tricky but once you got it its easy to open. it looks very cozy.
By Sarah
Atlanta
Extras
February 14, 2019
Purchased for all the extras, the magnetic clip and flip buckle all save me time. Seat is very plush and comfortable, baby seems to think so too. Matches interior of car perfectly!
By Brandon
California
Exact as ordered
February 9, 2019
The shipping was really fast. I ordered over the weekend and it was at mu home within 4 business days! Our baby is not due to arrive until July, but I wanted to open it and it looks amazing! Everything was in place! I have been telling everyone about albeebaby! I will be purchasing our stroller from here soon!
Prosfast shipping order as described brand new / sealed
By Ling
VENICE, California
Decent product and nice price
February 2, 2019
This is not the easiest to install but once in place it is comfy for the little one and nice looking in the car. We have used this for almost half a year and no issue.
By Wilson
Monterey Park, CA
Nice but just huge
January 31, 2019
Baby loves the seat but it was just larger than I anticipated. Overall was nice since you do pay the price for it.
By eun
irvine, CA
Easy to clean
January 16, 2019
Very comfortable My two kids they both use maxi cosi Older one is 5years old still fit.
By Cicely W.
Nashville, TN
Excellent
January 9, 2019
I know high quality when I see it,, this car seat is it and more!!! I am so happy for my 10 month old granddaughter, I am sure she will see this car seat through up until she’s grown out of it. The cup holder is a plus!! The Rachel Zoe sport edition is nice and coincidentally matches my sporty Camry!!
By Jody
NW Indiana
Cozy and functional
January 4, 2019
I ordered this for my grandson who is 4 month old. He loves it! The one handed chest clip is great (if you need a traditional clip, they will send you one)! Having the strap holders are convenient. I love that it grows with my grandson!
By Kelly
Virginia
Great Seat!
December 31, 2018
Love this seat! Premium fabric, comfy for our little one, and most importantly super safe. I like that the cover comes off for washing without having to unthread the harness. The straps are a bit tricky to tighten, but it’s easy if you pull them in the back before pulling on the front strap. Will definitely be buying this seat again when our second baby transitions to a convertible seat.
By Mary
MA
Love it!
December 30, 2018
I love this car seat and wish I had bought 2 of these when Albee Baby was running a great sale. The magnetic clip is SO easy to use, it makes getting in and out so simple and can be done with one hand. My baby is comfortable and safe in this seat.
By Jake
,
Best Carseat
December 29, 2018
Bought this for my newborn.This carseat is the most comfy carseat. It's easy to use after you get used to the magnetic chest clip. The interior snaps off for easy cleaning. I'm buying a second one for my preschooler. Thanks maxi cosi!
Proseasy clean easy installment
By Ali
Destin, Florida
Great Carseat
November 27, 2018
We bought this car seat as an extra seat for my husbands car and it ended up being my primary car seat because my daughter loves it! We bought this color because it was on sale and it ended up being really cute! Seat is comfortable, safe and easy to install!
By Samuel
LAKE CITY, Iowa
Good for the big baby
November 26, 2018
It is suitable for a Big Baby with a large space, and it can be used cleanly because it can wash the sheet.
By Patricia K.
CA
Right car seat for my granddaughter
November 19, 2018
This car seat is right for my granddaughter. It is sturdy and she can climb onto it safely for us to strap her down.
By Jammie
Las Vegas, Nevada
Loved this car seat
November 17, 2018
Great deal and very comfortable plus you get points for the purchase
By Enika- 1.
Washington
Very cozy tantrum tamer
November 15, 2018
I bought 2 of these seats for my 21 month identical twin boys. I was very happy with how fast they arrived and how easily I was able to install them. The best part though was when I first put them in their new seats. They have always hated the car no matter what we do, they would cry after 10 minutes of being in their other carseats. They actually loved these new seats no crying and they both fell asleep in 15 minutes with no tears. I was shocked, and they continue to love their seats after 1.5 weeks of using extensively everyday. I have used lots of seats over the years as I am a mom of 12 kids, and I have to say this seat is my favorite so far. It fits perfectly with 2 next to eachother in my 2005 Excursion, I love the fabric, and the magnetic chest clip is awesome especially with 2 wiggly kids to put in. My sons love the cup holder and the moisture wicking fabric since they seem to sweat a lot when they sleep, plus how cozy it feels with still being safe. Plus, the picture does not do the pattern and look of this seat justice it is very eye catching, it is a mix of slate and black design of intricate triangles with the black head support, which makes it really stand out in a good way. I am very happy with my purchase just wish I had not waited as long to buy it since it would have saved us from so many long crying car rides we endured in the past. I did a lot of research and with so many seats out there it took a long time since I was hoping this purchase could fix our frustrating drives and it has. This is the last seat they will need, but if we ever need another seat for another child Maxi Cosi will be what we buy.
ProsEase of install Comfort Safety Cupholder attached Magnetic chestclip
ConsNone
Best UsesInfant Baby Toddler Beyond
By Erin
Melbourne, Florida
Nice car seat
November 14, 2018
I bought this car seat for my mother in law’s car, my son likes it, very comfortable with clips that hold straps out of the way which makes loading him in/ out much easier. The magnetic chest strap is really neat and can be manipulated with one hand but the button clip is still so hard to push that I had to purchase a car seat key for my MIL to push the button. Someday a car seat company will make a seat that people with arthritis or hand limitations and manipulate!
ProsMagnetic easy to use chest strap. Very comfortable and cooler fabric.
ConsStill difficult to manipulate the push button and the release strap is also very difficult to pull out.
By Jaclyn B.
South San Francisco, Ca
We love it !
October 26, 2018
Everything i expected. My son loves it and he seems so comfortable in it.
By Ruth
holbrook, Massachusetts
Good choice
October 5, 2018
Very comfortable. Soft material. Easy to clean.
ProsComfortable, Soft Easy to clean
By Marilen
Rocklin, Ca
Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max x’s 2
September 28, 2018
This is our 2nd Pria 85 Max...we love it! Decided to add an additional car seat for 2 family cars.
ProsSafe, Comfortable and easy to clean (remove parts for laundry if needed)
ConsNone
By olga_ft m.
fort myers
so far so good
September 23, 2018
we replaced uppa baby infant seat with this one. it's a lot roomier and bulkier. was easy to install, beautiful colour, comfortable seat. haven't washed the cover yet, but knowing that i can keeps me happy. overall a good seat. i have 3 children and i have been buying from albeebaby every carseat that we owned.
By James
Hanover Park, IL
Love my Maxi-Corsi car seat
September 17, 2018
Easy to work and very comfortable and cool.
By Erin
Greenville SC
So comfy and easy to use
September 15, 2018
My daughter is so comfy in her new car seat! We are a Maxi Cosi family and love their products and how easy they are to install and to keep clean!
By Marcela
Plano, Texas
Love it!!!
September 9, 2018
I thought it was too big when I first got it, but one in the car it’s perfect and my baby is comfortable in it.
By amy
powell, ohio
Perfect for a variety of ages
August 31, 2018
We've had a couple different brands of car seats over the years and this is our favorite so far. It's perfect for our one year old and our 3 year old. The cup holder is a nice bonus!
By Daria
Washington, DC
Love this seat
August 30, 2018
My darling baby girl loves this seat from the first moment I strapped her into it (17 months) . It shipped right on time and communication concerning when i would receive it was great. Easy to tighten and loosen the straps and plenty of cushion which is also removable to keep her more than comfortable. I love that the head cushions are nice and plush enough that keeps her head secured even if she falls asleep preventing her from hunching over or getting neck cramps. Would recommend to anyone!
By Tracey
NYC
Moving from Infant Carseat to Convertible Carseat
August 30, 2018
This was easy to install but does take up a lot of space. We have a sedan and can still fit two other people in the backseat but it's tight. That being said, our 10 month old son is comfortable, sleeps well and enjoys having his own cup holder.
By Nadjka
Auburn, Al
We haven’t used it yet
August 25, 2018
But it’s seems a pretty nice car seat. Material is nice and soft but not too soft and definitely not too plush. I like it so far. For the price that we got it it’s a nice buy($199, on sale)
By Tara
Spokane, WA
Great Carseat!
August 24, 2018
I really like this carseat. It is heavy and was a little tricky getting it placed in the car rear-facing. I haven't had to wash the liner yet but my brother has this carseat and said it is easy to take off and wash. I took one star off for how hard it is to tighten the straps and the straps twist really easily. Otherwise I am very happy with it would recommend it. My son seems to like it too and does not complain about getting in it.
Prosstyle easy of removal of cover strap holders on side cup holder
Consstraps twist easily hard to tighten the straps
By Jessica
AL
3rd baby 3rd Maxi Cosi
August 24, 2018
And we are back for number 3! We love these carseats. They are made well, breathable (hot or cold conditions), comfy, baby can use for a long time and they are worth every penny! This is our newest one, since purchasing one in 2014. They have updated several features and I love it. The clasp is nicer and so much easier. Best Carseat Ever!
By Emily
Fuquay Varina, NC
Love this seat so much we are buying another
August 20, 2018
My daughter (3.5) is comfy and happy so we are buying this seat for our 9 month old boy as well. We have had to take the seat apart many times and clean due to our poor little poppet's car sickness and it was a breeze!
ProsSupportive, Comfy,
By Rochelle
Minnesota
Really nice car seat
August 8, 2018
The seat is beautiful and my daughter loves it! The magnet chest clip is nice, did take a little to get used to though. Might buy a second one
ConsNone
By X
San Diego
Comfy
August 3, 2018
We have had the car seat for a few weeks. So far, my daughter is loving it. Husband says it was easy to set up.
By Ann
California
The best car seat!
August 2, 2018
My daughter loves her new car seat. I'm very glad that I ordered this color, very beautiful and stylish!
By ELLZZZ
Sicklerville NJ
Looks exactly like the picture!
July 31, 2018
This car seat is wonderful and the colors are beautiful. Its heavy and sturdy. I also found a step by step video on how to install it on youtube. Very great buy and the price was unbeatable. I already own a pria 85 and the fabric has held up nicely for over two years with my older daughter, I believe this would do the same. This is the only car seat your child would ever need it is certainly worth every penny. I won't even bother posting a picture because it looks exactly like what is pictured here. Just buy it!!!
ProsGorgeous great quality fabric Very sturdy. Awesome safety features. Machine washable Fairly easy installation
ConsA little bulky and heavy
By Joanne G.
Brooklyn, NY
LOVE this car seat
July 23, 2018
After months of researching convertible car seats, I took a chance and ordered the Maxi Cosi Pria 85 max. We live in NYC and don’t have a car, so I wanted something comfortable for road trips, easy to install, and not too heavy to take in and out of rental cars. We just took a 7 hour trip with our 14 month old son (who previous hated being in the car) and he didn’t fuss once! The installation was a breeze, and our little guy looked comfortable and relaxed the entire way. I would highly recommend this seat.
By Tara S.
CA
Love love love
July 23, 2018
This car seat puts our old Graco one to shame. It is just better quality overall. The fabric is beautiful. It looks expensive. The padding makes me jealous that I can't sit in this car seat lol. We also bought the sun shade for it.
Pros-Beautiful fabric -Very cushiony -Easy to install -Easy to take fabric off if baby has a blowout
Cons-Have to rethread harness to adjust; can't just press the button and lift the straps
By Rafael
NJ
Maxi cosi love
July 21, 2018
Very nicely made ,my daughter loves it looks very comfortable lot of space
By Jocelyn
Lancaster, USA
Great car seat
July 18, 2018
Love this car seat. Very soft and lots of cushion. Fabric Is extremely good quality and looks like it will be easy to take care of (wipe clean/machine washable). My one year old is is on the 90+ percentile for size and he fits perfectly in the car seat even with the body pillow. He hated his previous car seat but so far I think he loves this one. No more fighting back whenever I put him in his car seat. The Clip Quick buckle is also great and makes things a lot easier for me when it comes to taking him in and out. I also love the fact that the crotch buckle is on the smaller side and has a cover on it to prevent any accidental pinching to his chubby thighs when buckling him in. Definitely worth the higher price tag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jihyun
los angeles, California
safe and easy
July 12, 2018
belt is very easy head support is big and thick. I think it is safe for my baby.
By Jaimi
Texas (TX)
Great car seat
July 7, 2018
We love the maxi cosi 85 max. It's so comfortable for babe. Straps hard to tighten on install but once you get them tight, it's very secure.
By Heather
IN
Great Seat
July 1, 2018
Baby loves her new seat. It's plush and comfy, and she especially likes the deep cup holder. It is pretty bulky, so be aware if you have a smaller car with a taller driver, you might have some space issues. Also, I found it a bit difficult to get the pathing correct for Latch installation, but overall, it was pretty easy to install. Also, when it comes to getting her strapped in, taken out, or tightening the straps, it's the easiest seat I've ever owned. The fabric could be a bit softer, but it's easy to spot clean. Also, this pattern is a lot more attractive in person than in pictures. I'd absolutely buy this seat again.
ProsEasy Usage Deep Cup Holder Plush
ConsTricky Installation Bulky
Best UsesLong rode trips
By Jane
Los Angeles, CA
Nice Upgrade
June 30, 2018
We own an older model of this car seat. We like the little upgrades that were made including the side clasps and the magnetic straps.
By Great
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Great!
June 29, 2018
My baby and I love it. It seems like my baby looks very comfortable when she is on the carseat. Though the seat buckle button is quite tough, but I can handle it.
By JENNY R.
Ventura California
Good choice
June 28, 2018
We are happy with our choice to purchase this car seat. It's our 3rd maxi Cosi is 10 years and the quality is great. My on ly complaint is the 3 position recline. It's very hard to adjust. Our other one 9 years ago was much easier. I can't tell if its moving when I'm adjusting it, or the whole seat is moving.
ProsComfort Safety
ConsInstalling 3 position recline
By J J.
Miami, Florida
Really Good car seat
June 27, 2018
This is a really good car seat. Material is soft, color is beautiful and does not have chemical smell. The magnetic clip is an amazing feature.
ConsThe only issue we had so far was when we took the cover to wash since was not as easy to place back on
By Rider R.
Imladris
Comfy!
June 24, 2018
I have nothing good to say about the installation - the amount of strength and dexterity required seem preposterous. And we definitely won't be moving this between vehicles! But now that the seat is in, it's super comfy for our son, and a huge upgrade from the Graco we previously had, even though that was a top of the line model. Mostly, I'm really glad to finally switch to a seat not loaded with flame retardants and other toxic chemicals.
Prossoft, comfy and non-toxic.
ConsInstallation!!!
Best UsesCarrying small humans
By Marta b.
Chicago
Great car seat
June 20, 2018
We really like this car seat! Magnetic buckle is the bomb!!! So easy to buckle her in and take her out. It has three recline positions for the backward facing- she is now one year and we will try to seat her this way for as long as possible and this car seat is big And comfortable for that!We got the red orchid color- love it! So bright and colorful! I was scared about the stains, but we have been using it for three weeks now and no stains yet! Plus- it is good for laundry machine and dryer!
By Wan-Jung
Mountain View, California
Great Car Seat
June 18, 2018
The magnetic clip is so convenient!!
By Carol
Hong Kong
Comfortable car seat
June 17, 2018
It is a great convertible car seat that for new born baby. The material is so soft and comfortable. Also, it is easy to take off and wash it.
By Marilen
cjm.mec@gmail.com
We love it!
June 13, 2018
Safe, secure and comfortable. Graphic Flower design is sleek, pretty and color combo pairs well together.
By Shelby
Prosper, Texas
Baby doesn't hate it!
June 9, 2018
The color is beautiful, and it lives up to its name of being "Maxi Cosi." Our baby hated her old car seat and while she's not in love with this new one, it's made car rides muuuuuch more bearable for EVERYONE.
By Ye
Madison, WI
Beautiful color and good quality
June 8, 2018
My baby loves this car seat . She always fall asleep quickly! The fabric is soft and beautiful.
By Melissa
South Dakota
Perfect!
June 8, 2018
Love this car seat! Not only does it scream classy, it is super comfortable! It was easy to install and I love how the straps tuck in on the sides for easy ins and outs. I'm also in love with the magnetic chest strap. I haven't had to wash it yet, but I'm excited about how easily the cover snaps on/off. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
By Cuiyan
McKinney, TX
Great carseat
June 7, 2018
We recently upgraded our son's car seat from infant to this convertible. The look of the this one is really beautiful. It is easy to install and adjust. When baby sits in, he feels really comfortable and safe. The safety belts are easy to be tighten. Even though I saw some comments about this issue, we never meet this problem. The best part of Albee Baby is good price and super fast shipping!
By jx
Irvine, California
Perfect
June 5, 2018
This car seat is big enough for my baby and seems quite safe.
By Eggy
Massachusetts
Love this car seat
June 4, 2018
My son loves this car seat. It is wide, comfy, and he gets a great view! It took a little bit of time to adjust to the chest clip, but now I can undo it with one hand and don't think my son could manage to undo it even with lots of fiddling (he unbuckled the chest clip on his previous car seat multiple times). My only complaints are that once the straps twist they are really hard to untwist and that the seat tends to be a bit warm for summer days.
By katie
DUBLIN, Ohio
easy!
May 28, 2018
super easy to install via the latch system. Seemed a bit wobbly at first but I think its ok. Really like the way it looks. Baby is comfortable in it, love the moisture wicking fabric! just bought a 2nd one for our other car!
By pistachio
Kansas
Easy to use
May 10, 2018
We ordered this car seat after our daughter outgrew her infant seat. Installation is pretty easy, but it did take some wrangling to get the LATCH straps tight enough. The clips on the side to hold the arms straps are a great feature because our daughter hates sitting on the hard plastic pieces. We haven't had to wash the seat cover yet, but we've removed it and it comes off and on easily.
By Nina C.
Lafayette, CA
Comfortable Car Seat
April 23, 2018
We have a Britax Boulevard and found it a little small for a two-year old. I have heard so many good things about Maxi-cosi that we decided to buy a 85 max so that the two-year old can move to this car seat and the one year old can use the Boulevard. It turns out that our daughter loves it. It provides much more space than the Boulevard and has a cup holder. It's perfect!
By Jes
Boston, MA
Ultimate Style and Protection
April 22, 2018
After weeks of researching all of the best car seats on the market, I settled on the Pria 85. While it is pricer than many models on the market, it will be the only car seat we ever need! The cushions are thick and responsive, and I feel confident that our little one will be very safe in this seat. Beyond the functionality and safety of this seat, the Nomad Green color is beautiful and looks great with our cream leather interior!
By Kristen 2.
Kansas City MO
Safe and beautiful!
April 6, 2018
The magnetic chest clip is easy to use. Color and quality is excellent. And Albee ships fast!
By Maxwells m.
Philadelphia
Perfect seat
April 4, 2018
We already own this seat and needed a second. We love it!! The seat is narrow enough so there is room for 3 car seat across the back seat. The only issue we have is tightening the strap. Sometimes it seems to stick so we really have to give a good tug.
ProsPretty narrow Easy to clean
ConsTightening the strap is hard sometimes
Best UsesRear facing toddler
By Lillie
Chicago, Illinois
Wonderful Car Seat!
April 3, 2018
I'm a nanny who watches children of various ages! I love that I can easily adjust this car seat without rerouting the straps and fits kids from newborn up to 40 pounds when rear facing. Its also such a cute style, comfortable for the babies, and incredibly safe. My all time favorite car seat!
By Kristina C.
Haymarket, VA
Baby loves it!!
April 3, 2018
I purchase this seat to replace my daughters infant car seat. It was incredibly easy to install. I was worried it wouldn't fit well in my car, but it fits wonderfully. I have a Subaru I'mpreza sedan. It sits up higher than her previous seat, and she loves being able to see out the windows. Seat is really cushy and comfy. She looks extremely content sitting in it. Very easy to get her in and out of as well. Very pleased with my purchase!
By Lammy
Lakeland, florida
Excellence
April 3, 2018
Fast shipping and good price
By Sabrina
New York
Absolutely love it!!!!
March 30, 2018
This is such a nice carseat, it's comfy and cute. My daughter absolutely loves it! It has a metal quick connect which is very useful. The straps don't get all twisted like other carseats. This is highly recommened, you and your kids will love it! Go for the maxi Cosi 85 max.
By Kelly
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Great carseat for the money
March 26, 2018
I am really liking this carseat. It is very roomy and my little boy seems very comfortable while in it. I do have to say installing is no where as easy as other I have owned. But once I finally got it tightened up it seems secure. Also the straps are a bit difficult to snug up but hoping over time it will get easier with additional use.
ProsComfy, love the removable cover.
ConsGetting the straps to snug up takes some muscle.
By Sam
Tampa, FL
Very good quality
March 23, 2018
The car seat appears really well made and comfortable. The magnetic clip is a nice touch but nothing earth shattering considering you still clip in near the legs. It is a little bulkier than some others so if you don't have a lot of room you may want to look elsewhere but this is a really nice car seat and would recommend it.
By Kallie
El Cajon, California
Love it!
March 20, 2018
Great price & fast shipping. Color is a little more olive in person.
ProsPrice Design
ConsA little bulky
By Cindy
Torrance, CA
Cute flowers
March 17, 2018
My daughter love her new car seat! We used to have Pria70. We need to buy another car seat for my second baby. I saw this pattern Pria 85 and I love it. Plus it was on sale. Great deal!!!

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.