FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
511 Reviews
5
77% (395)
4
14% (72)
3
2% (12)
2
3% (13)
1
4% (19)
90% Recommend this product (459 of 511 responses)
By momoftwo
Medford, OR, USA
Excellent and Practical
April 30, 2014
This carseat is great. First, I think its very stylish. Second, it will protect my son in the case of a crash. Very durable! Third, I love how low it can recline! When my son was still in the rear facing position we would travel long distances at night and he was able to sleep comfortably laying back. Now he is front facing and when he falls asleep he still looks comfortable even though it doesn't recline while front facing (obviously). Forth, Its so easy to install. And for awhile we had an old car that didn't have the anchors to attach and it was simple and still sturdy enough to use the seat belt from the car. Fifth, you can take off the cover and machine wash it!!! There has been numerous times when my son threw up all over his seat and it was no big deal to wash dry and have it look like new again! Some car seats don't have that option which i strongly believe it is a must! Sixth, love the cup holder. Its big enough to fit his cups, toys, or snacks lol. Love this seat. You will be very happy with it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benny
New York, USA
maxi cosi pria 70
April 4, 2014
My lionce I'm girl hated the car. She would cry to the point if gagging every time we went any where it was enough to make a mom house bound. We tried everything from mirrors signing someone sitting with her etc etc nothing worked. I bought a pria 70 and that changed it took a little adjusting but after a week or so she would sleep in it! Often reaching for it if we were out and about when she was tired. I will say installing it was a pain and took a little while to do But once in it was easy to adjust. Most importantly I was in an accident with. Not at all my fault but it fifth happen and my air bags went off. Her seat was I'm perfect condition she was scared but ok .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skinnyminny52
Grand Junction, Michigan
comfortable
March 31, 2014
This would be the best car seat to buy because it goes from newborn ,facing backwards and up to 40 pound toddlers. It also looks very well made and looks very comfortable for long trips with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Florence, OR, USA
Great all around seat!
March 31, 2014
We have this seat for our 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 year olds. We love the ease of installing and love that it is an extended 5 point harness so you don't have to move them to a booster so soon. Our older son will be 5 soon and I have no plans to move him out of this seat. He's about 40 pounds and 43", so he has a while to go before he's out of it. I love that. He looks comfortable in it and it has grown with him. If you are looking for an all around seat for a long time, this is it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeccaE
San Diego, CA, USA
Great Carseat
March 28, 2014
We bought this after our baby outgrew her infant seat. She loves this seat. We love how there is 3 different recline levels to choose from so we can get it secured at the proper angle. Love how I can easily raise the headrest. Love how the material is easy to wash. Our baby puked all over it and it was spotless the next day, the material is AWESOME! The material also doesn't get hot like other carseats. We've used other brands in the past for our older kids but they would be all sweaty in their seats. That never happens with this seat. We love the safety and just how much thought they put into this carseat. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beba
Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
Greatest Car Seat Ever!!
March 25, 2014
I haven't bought one but I have a friend who did and love its and her baby too!! I learned it such a great car seat safe comfortable and of course a money saver which its great for first time parents or parents that have a couple children having kids it can get very expensive and things like this makes our lives and babies so much better
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosaleeLugo
Clarksville, Tennessee
Wonderful Features
March 22, 2014
I haven't bought this car seat, but I am reading awesome reviews on it. I live the variety of colors especially the all light grey one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abdied
Lincoln, IL, USA
great
March 21, 2014
I am so excited to try this out! I love it in the browns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maejau
El Paso, TX, USA
great investment
March 14, 2014
i have this car seat in blue, (although i would like my next one in walnut brown) it's so comfy, stylish, easy to handle, perfect weight, with so many detail and features. me and my baby just love it. so easy to clean and wash. dries very quickly i think it was a great investment for a long term because it lasts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Burbank, CA, USA
Best Carseat Ever!
March 14, 2014
I just bought the Pria70 for my 7 month old son couple days ago and we LOVE it! Very soft, cushiony, and most importantly safe! Love that we can use it up to 70 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellzGiulz
Portland, OR, USA
Best car seat EVER!
January 9, 2014
This car seat is amazing. €š‚ It is so easy to install and even easier to adjust. €š‚ My daughter is so comfortable in her seat on long car rides. €š‚ We purchased this seat when she was 6 months old and she is 1 now and it is still perfect! €š‚ We can keep her rear facing up to 40 pounds which I love. €š‚ I feel like she is so safe in this seat. €š‚ I would HIGHLY recommend parents use this seat for their little ones. €š‚ I wish that I would have been able to get this seat when my now 8 year old was little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellzGiulz
Portland, OR, USA
Best car seat EVER!
January 9, 2014
This car seat is amazing.  It is so easy to install and even easier to adjust.  My daughter is so comfortable in her seat on long car rides.  We purchased this seat when she was 6 months old and she is 1 now and it is still perfect!  We can keep her rear facing up to 40 pounds which I love.  I feel like she is so safe in this seat.  I would HIGHLY recommend parents use this seat for their little ones.  I wish that I would have been able to get this seat when my now 8 year old was little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By immortalb4
Spokane, WA
Awesome for the price
November 16, 2013
We've had this for some time and love it. My only drawbacks are that it was hard to find manual after purchase and it's difficult to remove for cleaning. Otherwise, it's worked like a dream. She loves how comfy it is and her cupholder. I love the side impact protection and peace of mind it brings
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 6
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.