FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
244 Reviews
5
69% (169)
4
16% (39)
3
3% (7)
2
4% (10)
1
8% (19)
83% Recommend this product (203 of 244 responses)
By Wifey526
Boston, MA, USA
Great car seat
March 10, 2015
Been using this car set for a few months now and I really love it. The material is great and I love how the metal clips are covered to no more uh-ohs in the hot weather..I have a girl so I love the bright pink color that was available. I do find that the sides come up a little high so me being short I feel like I struggle a bit getting her in and sometime feel as though I could hit her head on the door frame. All in all I highly recommend this car seat! Just looking at it you know how secure your baby will be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shonda827
Newton, MS, USA
Excellent Carseat!
February 18, 2015
I just purchased the 2014 Pria 70! My daughter loves it and so do I! I wish this had been the first carseat I purchased!! Her graco carseat was not at all what it was made out to be! The Pria 70 is everything said and more!! I am very happy with my purchase!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madmommy
Maryville, TN, USA
Terrible seat! waste of money!
February 14, 2015
I bought this seat for my 6 month old in December. Its just February and the seat fabric looks terrible! Its picked and pulled on the gray center. This seat was way too expensive to already be wearing out! Its so hard to install rear facing tightly with seat belt OR with latch. And with a tight seat belt install its crooked. I have a very hard time using the strap tighten/loosener on the front because its smushed into my car seat. Its very stiff as well. But my biggest problem with this HORRIBLE seat is that the headrest padding is already woren away behind my daughter's head. You can feel the plastic. It feels like a u shaped pillow there now and her head has no padding behind it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MING-TIEN
SAN DIMAS, CA
lovely color
February 12, 2015
Color looks nice and it's lighter.
By MING-TIEN
SAN DIMAS, CA
very nice car seat
February 11, 2015
a nice car seat and lighter than Clicktight.
By Momofone
Undisclosed
Love it!!
February 7, 2015
My baby looks extremely comfortable and it was easy to install. Light enough that it's not a major hastle to move from one car to another when need be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachel
Washington, USA
5 month of use and loving it
January 29, 2015
This seat is amazing. maxi cos I definitely knows how to make a comfortable and sleek product while keeping all the features you'd want in mind Pros - There is not much need to take apart to adjust except for the crotch buckle. very simple to do and rare necessity - washable and easily removable. Great the more he snacks I'm the car - cup holder -cradeled head - seat clips (having them out of the way saves us a crying spell) - plenty of room to grow - easy to adjust headreast and angle Of seat Cons I can really only think of one which is that it's a pain to take to the airport with you. Definitely wish they had retractable back clips or a stow sack for them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaH
Santa Barbara, California, USA
Highly recommend the Pria
January 20, 2015
We had a Mico for our infant seat so when it came time to size up, the Pria was the obvious choice. My son was only 4 months old when we switched him (he already weighed 20lbs) so I was nervous about putting him in a convertible but the Pria has been great! The head protection gave me piece of mind that he wasn't flopping around in there and the harness held him in there tightly. I also like that you can adjust the recline of the seat when they are rear facing. Its a very comfortable seat and he loves being in it. I have already recommended this seat to so many friends and would recommend it again and again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristy
Dublin, CA, USA
LOVE IT!
January 19, 2015
We love our Maxi-Cosi Pria 85! It's material is so soft, and comfy, and so easy to clean! You can just throw it in the washer! It's head support is great, and we love how easy it is to get our daughter in & out! It's easy to install too! I recommend this car seat to all my friends! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel K.
New York, NY
Little luxury!
January 19, 2015
This is amazingly easy to install! We live in the city so thats a must. I love the soft fabric and ear cushions which makes a car ride nap achievable! And most important, its easy to clean, and we snack in the car so its important. A must get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLSC
Undisclosed
Soft & Comfy
January 11, 2015
After years of using a different brand of car seat, we are now addicted to Maxi-Cosi. The new Pria 85 is comfortable for our 10 month old and he is always happy on long and short trips. Our entire family loves this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By L
United States
So far so good!
January 6, 2015
Albee shipped super fast. The carseat is exactly as pictured...super plush, super cute. The thing I love is that the buckle doesn't dig into my 23 month old daughter's legs like her Graco did. So she seems very comfy and it's roomy while rear-faced in my Expedition. Haven't had to remove the seat cover yet but that's one reason I bought it. Hubby installed so can't comment on that. Overall we love it so far!
By KLee
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Most comfy seat
December 24, 2014
i got this car seat in blue when my baby was 18 month old. He is tall and fit comfortably in there. His back is straight and well padded seat. I only want the headpads are a little far apart due to they hug his head too tight and make him sweat. I def buy again for my nx one =)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jungo
china
i like this
November 28, 2014
good
By Laurenmarie183
Northwest indiana
Beautiful seat!
November 22, 2014
Just got this gem in the mail and it is beautiful. Colors are great and the seat feels very solid and very cozy for the kiddo. Pria 85 was the most "plush" feeling seat when we went to compare in store. The harness mechanism is very handy for readjusting the straps and I love that the cover comes off and is machine washable. My daughter loves it. Very nice upgrade from her infant seat. She is 18 lbs and fits nicely with plenty of room to grow with the seat. Can't wait to install! I can't imagine anyone would be disappointed with the Pria 85!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkgalloway
Maryland, USA
We love our Pria
November 22, 2014
We had the Maxi Cosi Prezi before, it was a great safe seat. When our little one was growing out of it, we opted the Pria 85. It is great because it is one of the only convertible seats rated to 85lbs and the cover is amazingly easy to clean. If you have ever had a kid make a mess in his/her seat, you know what a pain it can be to clean. This seat cover easily removes for easy machine washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
OKC, OK
In Love!
November 17, 2014
Shipping of this item was prompt and on time. I was slightly nervous as the box seemed a bit banged up, but everything inside was in wonderful condition. For the most part, it was simple to install. I had some issues understanding the manual, but eventually figured it out. The only thing I couldn't do on my own was tighten the latch system, but my husband helped. I will say that it's a large seat. I have a small SUV and it seems snug, but not overwhelmingly so as I am not tall. Make sure sure you measure the height at an angle for rear facing because it will not be the same if you measure just from seat to ceiling. Now that it's here, I am in love with this seat. It's very comfortable for my son and it's nice looking as well, which isn't the important thing. I am very pleased with this seat!
ProsComfortable, soft, easy to clean, easy to install, recline bar is easily accessed
ConsOn the larger side, top heavy when reclined, confusing manual
By Tiffany
Cook, Minnesota
Super comfort
November 17, 2014
This seat is very comfortable for my 11 month old boy. I like how there are cushion protector so he format get punched in the seat when snapping him in. Very happy with this purchase
ProsSafety and comfort - looks nice
ConsHard for myself to tighten down when switching vehicles - have to have my husband do it.
By Julie S.
Seattle, WA
Great car seat!
October 30, 2014
I love Max Cosi and got this because we loved our Maxi Cosi Mico AP. This car seat is great and fits in our little Toyota Corolla. It's cushy and my son loves it and doesn't whine while in this seat. My ONLY complaint is the straps, they get twisted very easily, the same thing happened with our other seat. This is the only brand we've ever had so I don't know if that's a common problem with seats or not. I would definitely recommend it though.
By ND
Larchmont, NY
Can't go wrong with Maxi Cosi Pria 85
October 24, 2014
This is the best seat we have used for our 14 month old. Well made, sturdy, easy to install, and very importantly, extremely comfortable for our little one. We have gone from having to struggle every time we tried to put her into her seat, to a situation where she just leans into the car, takes her seat, and waits to be strapped in. The strap holders are a big plus as well as the ability to remove and wash the cover without having to remove the seat from the vehicle in order to remove the cover. We did our research before buying by going to big box stores that had dozens of seats on display. There are definitely tiers of quality. For the high quality products, the price point on this seat is comparable but the features and comfort are head and shoulders above the competition. We couldn't be happier and neither could our little one!
Prosfair price, high quality materials, very comfortable (she sleeps in it regularly), roomy but not a massive footprint in the car, both front and rear facing, installed in 10 minutes and barely wiggles, easy to clean
Consnone that we have found yet.
Best Usesday to day transport of our infant
By Bed M.
Las Vegas, NV, USA
My son loves it
October 9, 2014
We did a ton of research, both online and in stores. This is the one that kept coming up. We had to physically see it, because we (like most people i would assume) were skeptical about just seeing a picture. Our son LOVED it! He could finally see out of the window, his head was secure at all times, and comfortable every mile we drove. We've driven out of state several times and there are zero complaints from the back seat. It does stain easily which makes it the only con BUT its super easy to take apart and wash. We recently purchase a second vehicle and although it wasn't difficult to transfer the car seat back and forth it became a bit of a hassle to take it out each time so we bought a second one. Safety is #1 and we feel that this seat not only meets but supersedes all the way around. My sister recently found out she is pregnant, I plan on buying this car seat for a third time without any restraint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jia
El Monte, CA
A NEW MODEL
September 19, 2014
I have this new model seat as soon as it is released. I like it so much.
By AFlynn120
Dayton, NJ
Safest seat I could find
September 15, 2014
I have two of these, one in blue for my 2 yo son, and one in pink for my 1 yo daughter. He has been in since 18 months, her since 3 months. These seats are the most sturdy, and seemingly comfortable, ones I could find on the market. The covers are so easy to take off, and I even washed mine in my machine and it held up perfectly. Spots and stains came right off, no problem. The kids drinks and snacks do leave spots on the seats, but like I said, a simple delicate wash and they came right out. My kids will stay in these seats until 70 pounds for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
Modesto, Ca
Great Toddler Car Seat
September 11, 2014
We just recently changed out our Maxi Cosi Prezi infant car seat to the Maxi Cosia Pria 85. Wow! The Pria 85 is incredible, lots of cushion for the baby and great head support. With the option of different sitting/laying positions, from laying back a bit to sitting up right, its very easy to change. The car seat is not too heavy and can easily be interchanged from car to car within a minute or two. The cup holder is an extra bonus, too!
ProsEasy to clean material Easy set-up
Best UsesBest Convertible car seat after baby outgrows the infant car seat
By lala
Washington, DC, USA
nice car seat`
August 21, 2014
we bough this because our daughter has outgrown her maxicosi micro car seat ... we love it because we were able to keep our daughter rear facing until she turned 2. i also love the fact that the cover can be removed and washed ... love maxi cos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joejo44
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
August 16, 2014
I just got this seat for my son and I'm absolutely in love with it. Is there anything this seat does not do? Adjustable head rest, 3 different recline positions, front and rear facing, cup holder, etc. the list goes on for sure! We are in az so cars get hot hot hot when your parked out in the sun, this car seat does not! It was so incredibly easy to install. I have it rear facing for now but I'm assuming it's just as easy to install front facing as it was like this. I had to take the neck cushions on the harness straps off, my son hated them, but I got to find out how to adjust the straps that way and that was also so easy and done with ease. I can't compliment this car seat enough. Definitely a great design, they really thought through every detail of this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charli
Sacramento, CA, USA
not the greatest car seat
August 16, 2014
I bought this car seat, and I regret it, I hate the fabric it stains with s drop of water making it look ugly and dirty and it hasn't even been a month. Don't buy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsjk
MT, USA
Gets dirty and stained very easily !
July 23, 2014
As for safety I love this car seat but we are a family that travels a lot and does a lot of stuff, so we eat in the car sometimes and if even a little dirt touches the car seat it makes marks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raza
New York, NY, USA
I Love This Car Seat
July 23, 2014
Very comfortable and soft, my baby loves this seat, I like the double option. I really recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashk
California, USA
Fabric shows stains
July 11, 2014
I love EVERYTHING about my Pria 70 EXCEPT that the fabric shows any mark or stain so easily. I feel like I have to wash it already and I've had it less than a month. Can you buy replacement fabrics for these things?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMV21
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Don't waste your money!
June 18, 2014
I thought for sure that when we spent $300 for a seat it would be quality... I was wrong! We have had the Pria 70 for less than a month and the fabric already has a hole in it. It stays in one car so it's not like it was damaged from moving it from car to car. The pink fabric is also a magnet for stains. If my daughter drops water from her cup on the seat it immediately leaves a huge ring/stain. Worst purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momoftwo
Medford, OR, USA
Excellent and Practical
April 30, 2014
This carseat is great. First, I think its very stylish. Second, it will protect my son in the case of a crash. Very durable! Third, I love how low it can recline! When my son was still in the rear facing position we would travel long distances at night and he was able to sleep comfortably laying back. Now he is front facing and when he falls asleep he still looks comfortable even though it doesn't recline while front facing (obviously). Forth, Its so easy to install. And for awhile we had an old car that didn't have the anchors to attach and it was simple and still sturdy enough to use the seat belt from the car. Fifth, you can take off the cover and machine wash it!!! There has been numerous times when my son threw up all over his seat and it was no big deal to wash dry and have it look like new again! Some car seats don't have that option which i strongly believe it is a must! Sixth, love the cup holder. Its big enough to fit his cups, toys, or snacks lol. Love this seat. You will be very happy with it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benny
New York, USA
maxi cosi pria 70
April 4, 2014
My lionce I'm girl hated the car. She would cry to the point if gagging every time we went any where it was enough to make a mom house bound. We tried everything from mirrors signing someone sitting with her etc etc nothing worked. I bought a pria 70 and that changed it took a little adjusting but after a week or so she would sleep in it! Often reaching for it if we were out and about when she was tired. I will say installing it was a pain and took a little while to do But once in it was easy to adjust. Most importantly I was in an accident with. Not at all my fault but it fifth happen and my air bags went off. Her seat was I'm perfect condition she was scared but ok .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skinnyminny52
Grand Junction, Michigan
comfortable
March 31, 2014
This would be the best car seat to buy because it goes from newborn ,facing backwards and up to 40 pound toddlers. It also looks very well made and looks very comfortable for long trips with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Florence, OR, USA
Great all around seat!
March 31, 2014
We have this seat for our 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 year olds. We love the ease of installing and love that it is an extended 5 point harness so you don't have to move them to a booster so soon. Our older son will be 5 soon and I have no plans to move him out of this seat. He's about 40 pounds and 43", so he has a while to go before he's out of it. I love that. He looks comfortable in it and it has grown with him. If you are looking for an all around seat for a long time, this is it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeccaE
San Diego, CA, USA
Great Carseat
March 28, 2014
We bought this after our baby outgrew her infant seat. She loves this seat. We love how there is 3 different recline levels to choose from so we can get it secured at the proper angle. Love how I can easily raise the headrest. Love how the material is easy to wash. Our baby puked all over it and it was spotless the next day, the material is AWESOME! The material also doesn't get hot like other carseats. We've used other brands in the past for our older kids but they would be all sweaty in their seats. That never happens with this seat. We love the safety and just how much thought they put into this carseat. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beba
Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
Greatest Car Seat Ever!!
March 25, 2014
I haven't bought one but I have a friend who did and love its and her baby too!! I learned it such a great car seat safe comfortable and of course a money saver which its great for first time parents or parents that have a couple children having kids it can get very expensive and things like this makes our lives and babies so much better
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosaleeLugo
Clarksville, Tennessee
Wonderful Features
March 22, 2014
I haven't bought this car seat, but I am reading awesome reviews on it. I live the variety of colors especially the all light grey one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abdied
Lincoln, IL, USA
great
March 21, 2014
I am so excited to try this out! I love it in the browns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maejau
El Paso, TX, USA
great investment
March 14, 2014
i have this car seat in blue, (although i would like my next one in walnut brown) it's so comfy, stylish, easy to handle, perfect weight, with so many detail and features. me and my baby just love it. so easy to clean and wash. dries very quickly i think it was a great investment for a long term because it lasts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Burbank, CA, USA
Best Carseat Ever!
March 14, 2014
I just bought the Pria70 for my 7 month old son couple days ago and we LOVE it! Very soft, cushiony, and most importantly safe! Love that we can use it up to 70 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellzGiulz
Portland, OR, USA
Best car seat EVER!
January 9, 2014
This car seat is amazing. ‚ It is so easy to install and even easier to adjust. ‚ My daughter is so comfortable in her seat on long car rides. ‚ We purchased this seat when she was 6 months old and she is 1 now and it is still perfect! ‚ We can keep her rear facing up to 40 pounds which I love. ‚ I feel like she is so safe in this seat. ‚ I would HIGHLY recommend parents use this seat for their little ones. ‚ I wish that I would have been able to get this seat when my now 8 year old was little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellzGiulz
Portland, OR, USA
Best car seat EVER!
January 9, 2014
This car seat is amazing. It is so easy to install and even easier to adjust. My daughter is so comfortable in her seat on long car rides. We purchased this seat when she was 6 months old and she is 1 now and it is still perfect! We can keep her rear facing up to 40 pounds which I love. I feel like she is so safe in this seat. I would HIGHLY recommend parents use this seat for their little ones. I wish that I would have been able to get this seat when my now 8 year old was little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By immortalb4
Spokane, WA
Awesome for the price
November 16, 2013
We've had this for some time and love it. My only drawbacks are that it was hard to find manual after purchase and it's difficult to remove for cleaning. Otherwise, it's worked like a dream. She loves how comfy it is and her cupholder. I love the side impact protection and peace of mind it brings
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 3
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.