FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
503 Reviews
5
78% (392)
4
13% (67)
3
2% (12)
2
3% (13)
1
4% (19)
90% Recommend this product (452 of 503 responses)
By Yu
Sharon, MA
Comfortable and Easy to Install
June 24, 2020
My daughter loves this car seat and it is really easy to install and uninstall
By Isabel
Pasadena Tx
New car seat
June 1, 2020
This is a beautiful car seat that I believe is safe and easy to install. I got this car seat as a second car seat for my mom for when she babysits my baby.
By Sarah L.
Goochland, Virginia
Maxi Cosi Pria 85 - LOVE IT
May 31, 2020
I have purchased 2 of these now. I purchased one at first after researching what would be safe and comfortable for my granddaughter, and still fit in my HHR. After installing it in my car, she's been in a few rides with me and had enjoyed every single one. She hated going for even a 10 minute ride in the Graco Snugfit. The cushioning in the Maxi Cosi Pria is a life changer. So much so, I have now purchased a second one for my daughter's use in her car. My granddaughter will be rear facing for another year still, but is now happy on her car rides. It is a little difficult tightening her strap after getting her buckled, but easy enough to deal with. Love this seat!
ProsComfort, design and for in my car.
ConsTightening the straps
By Kim
Pearland, Texas
Great seat!
May 28, 2020
I had this similar model with my other daughter and was happy to find it still available for my youngest. Love this fun pattern and was on sale at great price.
ProsWhole cover removes for washing!
By Kate S.
CA
Love love love
May 24, 2020
Absolutely everything I wanted and then some, I paid more for the same exact car seat on Amazon, however this one came with a snack holder and sun visor for free! The print is absolutely perfect, just as pictured. Cannot say enough great things about this car seat or Albee Baby!!!
By Alyssa
Michigan
Great buy!
May 23, 2020
Love this seat! Seems much more comfortable than the graco for my little one. She is much happier in it!!
By Andrea
Chicago
A great car seat choice
May 21, 2020
This carseat is not difficult to install and looks very nice as well. My 10-month old is happier in the convertible carseat compared to the infant seat.
By Mikehla
New york
Maxi cosi 85
May 17, 2020
My daughter is 12mos old and absolutely loves this carseat! Very easy to install. Would recommend.
ProsEasy instal. Comfy. Great price
ConsNone that I can think of
Best UsesIn the car
By Shannon
Virginia
Love!
May 17, 2020
We really adore this car seat. It’s adorable but more importantly, the install was simple yet VERY secure. Our 6 month old (who is a big 6 month old, 20+lbs) fits comfortably with plenty of room to grow.
By shahar
sherman oaks, California
best car seat
May 15, 2020
its a really good car seat and its cheap
By Kendall
Diamond Bar, California
I want to sit in this car seat
May 14, 2020
We love this car seat!!!! This car seat is not only very stylish, but also so comfy. My son loves this seat and it was pretty easy to install into my husband’s car. It was a great price as well.
By Christin C.
IN
Great carseat!
May 12, 2020
We love this carseat. We actually have 4 Pria 85s in different colors and style's etc. This one has really nice fabric and cute colors that work for either a boy or a girl. I love the functionality of this carseat -- nice and big to make your baby/kid cozy. Both my 18 month old and almost 4 year old are in this seat and it's perfect for either. I love the drink holder too. Easy to wash for spills and the occasional clean-out. All in all -- this seat is well worth the money.
ProsDrink holder. Can be used up to 85 lbs.
ConsTakes up a decent amount of room so for my husband's truck (which only has a front seat) we can only get one of the these in at a time.
By Lindsay S.
SC
Love
May 5, 2020
Luxurious roomy and cozy. My son loves it!
By Erica S.
Florida
LOVE IT!
May 3, 2020
I just switched my 6 month from an infant to this car seat and I couldn’t be happier!! He loves it. It’s comfy and he literally falls asleep when we start driving, he’s not uncomfortable and crying anymore being stuck in his infant car seat. The design is cool too. My other son has the blue one and I think they look great in the car. ❤️
By Erica S.
Florida
LOVE IT!
May 3, 2020
Absolutely love this! My son is so comfortable and I feel like the rides are so much better than before. He sleep better too In it.
By JM
Newark, DE
Love it!
April 30, 2020
Stylish design, sturdy, comfy and fits perfect in my car.
By Jess
Harrisburg, pa
Adorable print
April 29, 2020
Super vibrant print, great for a boy or a girl!
By Jess
Harrisburg, pa
Great pattern
April 29, 2020
Great quality came so quickly!!
By Candace
Kennett Square, PA
Love this carseat!
April 28, 2020
This is my third Maxi Cosi Pria85 car seat purchase. If you want your kids to be comfortable, there is not better seat on the market. We have flown with them too, it’s been easy! Washing is simple and a huge plus!
By Tony
Palisades Park, New Jersey
Great Carseat for the price
April 27, 2020
I bought this carseat as first birthday gift for my friend's daughter. They received the carseat in couple days after I placed an order and they love this carseat!
By Jada
Los Angeles, California
So cute!
April 27, 2020
Just moved my tall 9month old from his Nuna Pipa to this seat. It’s super roomy and love the fit!
By Ummugulsum
Lodi, New Jersey
Loved it!
April 25, 2020
We bought the pink color and my baby(18 months) loved it
ProsComfort and Secure, also it is Cute though
By Mariellen R.
Portsmouth, VA
Soft, Cozy, and practical!
April 22, 2020
My almost 2 year old loves this car seat! It feels like she’s in her very own recliner and puts her right to sleep on long car rides. Love the pouch on the side to hold pacifiers or snacks as well as the cup holder. Great price on sale too! Definitely recommend the Maxi Cosi brand and this one is super easy to install and adjust.
By Angie
Los Angeles, CA
Great car seat
April 21, 2020
Really nice and comfortable car seat. My daughter likes it because her head doesn’t move when she’s aslee.
By Dani D.
North Wales PA
GREAT CARSEAT
April 18, 2020
I recently purchased this car seat for my 9 month old daughter. She’s been in the chair a total of maybe 5 times and she ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!! This has by far been the best purchase I’ve made since my daughter has been born. It looked so comfortable I had to try it out lol. I love that it comes apart so its easy to wash. My only complaint would be that the straps are hard to adjust. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CARSEAT!!
ProsComfortable, reasonably priced, received my delivery earlier than expected.
ConsStraps are hard to adjust
By Natasha
Virginia
Exceeded expectations
April 17, 2020
My daughter has always hated riding in the car. I searched and searched for the most com portable yet safe car seat! This exceeded my exceptions. There are some complaints about not getting it safe and secure. I didn’t have any issues. I have a 3rd row SUV and it first easily in any seat. When we first got it home, and unpacked it,... kept sitting it in and walking over to the door, as she knew it was for the car and couldn’t wait to go for a ride in it! The price was amazing for the seat! As a mom of 5, I’ve been thru many car seats. This by far is my favorite!
ProsComfortable Easy to strap in Easy to use
ConsA little bulky
By Angela
Atlanta
Amazing colors
April 15, 2020
Very happy with my purchase, the colors and design are very bright. The handling is easy and the material is very durable.
ProsWeight and functionality
ConsNone
By Victoria
Temecula, ca
’When safety meets fashion’
April 14, 2020
Why didn’t I get it sooner?! I am a new parent and as a new parent we typically buy a ton of unnecessary stuff lol but this car seat is definitely a must have! I see why it has so many good reviews!
By Tiye
Houston, Texas
Great for Growing Babies
April 11, 2020
I love this brand and bought my carrier Maxi Cosi Mico from AlbeeBaby as well. I was shopping for the best price and the color I wanted for this Pria and this site had it. I appreciate that they have colors that I cannot find on other sites. The carseat itself is fantastic for my fairly large 4 month old. He is already at 18 lbs and pulling the car seat in and out of the car was starting to kill my back and in a way, my dignity. This is a perfect model for parents trying to get ahead of the curve. I appreciate that the entire cover is well padded and removable. My only displeasure with the car seat is that it is a bit shallow but you can adjust the crotch strap. My kid does not have a need for the cup holder yet but I am awaiting the day that nasty crumbles will be there.
ProsEasy Installation Easy to Clean Beautiful colors Well-Padded
ConsSeat is a little shallow
By Londyn
Reading, PA
Love this car seat!
April 2, 2020
I was looking for a car seat that wasn’t your typical grey and light pink and was beyond happy to find one that not only was cute but also extremely comfortable for my daughter and all the safety features I was looking for as well
ProsLove the cup holder!
By Lucy
California
love this coulor
April 2, 2020
love this coulor
By paola
aruba
love it
March 29, 2020
we love it! we feel our baby is so safe and comfy !
By Bill
Elmira Ny
Very happy and kids love them
March 28, 2020
Very comfortable and looks great my girls love them
By LL
Iowa
Well made
March 27, 2020
Very good construction, stylish and sturdy.
By N B.
Detroit, Michigan
Great price great product
March 22, 2020
Needed a second Pria 85. Loved my first one I purchased through Albee, and I love this one too. Discount makes it worth the purchase. Safe and reliable product too.
By Cherie
Chicago, IL
Excellent
March 22, 2020
Was very excited to receive this car seat! The quality is excellent. It's very padded and safe. I love that the cover is removable for washing! The head support is adjustable and easy to manipulate. I'm very happy with this purchase!
By Lucy
Glendale az
Love this carseat
March 21, 2020
My baby loves it Beautiful color
By Jennfier
Eugene Oregon
Love it
March 17, 2020
I love it. Color is as shown. My son looks extremely comfortable in it.
By Stacy
Illinois
Car seat
March 15, 2020
This car seat was very easy to install and is very comfortable for my 8 month old granddaughter. She finally has the leg room she needs, because she’s so long.
By Ashley L.
Indiana
Great Purchase
March 15, 2020
I always get this brand for my children! No complaints at all!! Great car seat!
ProsEasy to remove fabric, comfy and safe
By Kiersten
Fresno, CA
Decent seat
March 14, 2020
Very comfortable for the little one but super hard to tighten the straps.
ProsComfortable Easy install Multiple recline settings
ConsSo hard to tighten straps
By Ashley
26554
Just what I ordered
March 14, 2020
Exactly what I ordered, shipped and delivered in a reasonable timeframe. No issues.
ProsBest price for this particular carseat
By Hannah
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Maxi Cosi Pria 85
March 13, 2020
Love this car seat. It was fairly easy to install and my son loves sitting in it. Currently ordering a second one for our other car.
By Kat
Los Angeles
Our Favorite Carseat!
March 10, 2020
First, let me start off by mentioning, we own 3 of these exact carseats. We just love it that much! We have one in each car (Mom, Dad, Sitter), and everyone who's had to use the carseat loves it! Fom installing the seat into the car, to using it daily, this car seat is so convenient. It's durable, not too heavy and definitely not too lightweight. Our baby used to HATE the infant carseat, just cry as soon as we started trying to put him in it, when we finally made the switch to this convertible carseat, it was like a night/day difference! He doesn't fuss when putting him in the seat, and often we find he falls asleep in it even if we're just taking a short 15-30 min trip somewhere. I think the seat must just be so comfy for him, he just dozes off. 100% recommend this carseat.
ProsSooooo many pros! But easily our favorite feature is definitely clips on the edges of the seat to keep the straps up and out of the way as you put your baby in the seat are definitely our favorite feature. We used to have to dig and dig under our baby awkwardly wrestling him to stay put, but now we don't even stress about finding the straps and buckling him in easily.
ConsCarseat overall is a little heavier than your average convertible carseat, however we feel this makes it safer. It's a little bit on the "bulkier" side too, but we have this seat in 3 different cars, the smallest car being a honda fit, and the front seats are still able to have their seat all the way back and sit comfortably. The carseat is a little wider than what we've seen other carseats have, so we're only able to have the baby and one more person sit comfortably in the back seat. We don't find it to be a problem, but others might.
Best UsesConvenient! So many convenient features!
By siobhan
michigan
LOVE
March 6, 2020
We love our new car seat my daughter is 2yrs old and she was very excited for her new seat and says it is comfy, and I love that it seems very supportive and easy to strap in car. We actually already bought a new one in a different color for our other car would defiantly recommend to others
By Linhster
San Francisco
Very cute and high quality car seat
March 5, 2020
Its definitely a right choice for the parents who wants the best car seat for their kids . I really love the color and the material. My daughter loves it so much .
By Andrea
California
Great convertible car seat!
March 3, 2020
This car seat was recommended to me by my mom friends and I am so happy with it. It’s a higher quality than our old infant car seat, so setup and use are so much less stressful.
By Carrie M.
Jonesborough, Tennessee
Best Quality car seat
March 2, 2020
This is exactly what I would expect from maxi cosi. It is big and comfortable and easily adjustable as my son grows. I did have to get used to the way it clicks in and tightens but once I did its easy and normal. I really like the clips on the side that hold the straps when you are buckling in and out. Love the color options as well!
By Timi
Durango, Co
Easy to use
March 2, 2020
Great car seat for my grandson, he seems to love the comfort and I love the ease of use.
By Lindsay
Lake Charles, LA
Quality Carseat
February 27, 2020
Was relatively easy to install and our baby seems comfortable in it. It’s a bit bulky but fine for my husband’s truck.
By Jordyn E.
Texas
Great car seat!
February 26, 2020
We’ve had this car seat for almost a month now and I love everything about it. It’s so comfy, easy to install and I love that the cover is machine washable.
By Ana
Denver, Colorado
Great carseat
February 25, 2020
Love this car seat! I really like that they changed the fabric on the cover it’s so much cooler and easier to clean. It’s very easy to adjust. Not the easiest to install but not too bad.
By Lolli
Greenville, SC
Happy Purchase
February 19, 2020
This car seat is perfect for my 5 month old grandson! He weighs over 20 pounds and had outgrown the infant seat. It’s a little roomie now but he’ll be able to use it for a long time. The city motif is attractive and fabric is easy to clean. The shoulder straps are easily adjusted by pushing a release button. This is the second Maxi Cosi I’ve purchased. My reward points along with sale price made it very affordable! I’m very happy with my purchase!
By Meng
South Jordan, Utah
Love the color
February 17, 2020
We have a Nuna Rava and bought this one for the other car. Daughter (2.5Y) said Rava is more comfortable but she loves the bright pink color of the Maxi Cosi. But this car seat is for short trips (about 10 min to or from pre school), we don’t know if it is comfortable for long trips. Very easy to install. We don’t have the strap tighten problem that other reviewers mentioned.
ProsBright pink color my daughter loves
By Ally
Oklahoma
MaxiCosi
February 16, 2020
Great car seat awesome price. Love the seat it leans back far enough so not to hurt baby’s neck. Seat is slim enough so we can still move seats up and down next to it.
By Scott
Colorado
Great car seat overall
February 16, 2020
Very nice and comfy car seat set up has a few dumb not user friendly things but after installed it is great.
ProsVery nice
ConsNot user friendly install
By Hyun
Irvine, California
One of the best for the money!
February 15, 2020
This is my third convertible car seat (being used in my spare car). I originally purchased a Clek Fllo for my eldest daughter (1st child: nothing but the best syndrome) and although it is a great car seat always felt like its lacking. It beautiful design but my child always looked a bit uncomfortable. We purchased a Max Cosi Pria 85 for our next child (2nd child: second child syndrome) and found this to be the best value, great looks, and most importably very comfortable. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a great seat and value.
By Ana
Cape Coral, Florida
Love it
February 12, 2020
Hands down the best car seat we have owned. We have used Graco and Chicco in the past, and although there was nothing wrong with those, this one is just better. One of my favorite things is how easy it is to take apart and put back together to clean. Once washed, it looks brand new all over again! It’s an easy clean. It is also a breeze to buckle and unbuckle, no extra fidgeting involved. The seat itself seems to be a more comfortable fit for my little one, plus it’s such a fun color. I did get this on sale, but after this purchase, I would buy another seat in the future even if there was no sale because it’s truly worth the quality. Planning on trying their other products in the near future.
By Christine
Cherry Hill, NJ
Overall a great car seat
February 10, 2020
We bought this car seat for my husbands car (our second vehicle). My son seems really comfortable in it! Installation was fairly easy with the latch anchors. The straps can be a little difficult to tighten, but overall it’s a great seat and we’re really happy with it so far!
By Teresa
Long Island NY
Love it
February 8, 2020
This site has everything you need for super affordable along with great discount coupons. Ships out right away and takes no more than 3 Days to get your product. My daughter loves her car seat:
By ashley
Irvine, California
comfortable car seat, great price
February 4, 2020
Great price, we got it for my husband's car.
By SarahC
Austin, Texas
Good Price, Great Product!
January 29, 2020
I have enjoyed the entire process of ordering from Albee Baby. This is my second Maxi Cosi car seat. The first I bought from a large “name brand” store for MUCH more money! This time I saved money going through Albee Baby. I look forward to getting more baby items through Albee Baby!
By Samantha
Concord, North Carolina
mom of 4 and this is the best yet!
January 28, 2020
I have 4 kids and have gone through several types and brands over the years. When I say this is the most user friendly seat out there I mean it! Carseats of any kind are tricky to instal and can be difficult. Just having different cars can make it more challenging. I know lots of tricks to try and install to get a tight enough fit and I used half the effort on this than Ive used on any other seat. I just bought 2 for my 5 month old and my 2 year old and I will 100% stay with this brand for any future seats.
ProsEasy instal Very comfortable Great quality
ConsJust one request I have is an option to readily be able to purchase additional fabric covers to switch around! We are in the car a LOT and any other seats Ive had begin to show wear after just a couple of months. While I haven't had this seat long enough to know if/ when the fabric will begin to pill and look ?used? I would definitely purchase additional seat covers to alternate fabric and prolong life of the fabric.
By Ashley
San Antonio, texas
Beautiful color
January 25, 2020
We are a maxi cosi family, we love the brand and this car seat lives up to the maxi cosi name. The seat is easily installed and adjusted. The fabric is soft, plush and comfortable. And the size of the cars seat is not too large but not small and wonky.
By Maria I.
California
Great car seat & pattern
January 18, 2020
Love this car seat & brand!! I bought this 2 of same car seat in another pattern & now have 4 total for both cars for our 1 & 3 year old! Can’t recommend it enough to others - my babies love it as much as I do!
ProsIt?s safe, comfortable, easy to install & wash!
By Kelsie
Johnson city, Tennessee
SUPER COMFORTABLE!
January 18, 2020
We both love how comfy she is when in her car seat now! She never whines or cries when in the car now. Much happier!
By Hannah
New York, NY
Happy with our purchase!
January 17, 2020
Wasn't hard to install. Love the all black chic look. Got two for my toddlers. They love sitting in them.
By Elizabeth R.
Acworth, Ga
Nice toddler car seat
January 16, 2020
Two year old great granddaughter enjoying. This is a replacement for her carseat that was in a vechile wreack. When taken out of box she sat in it. Easy to install and fits nicely in car at great price.
ConsOnly one color choice for best price. It's a beautiful seat and great-granddaughter really likes it.
By Ben
Wisconsin
Nice, but tough to get the harness tight
January 15, 2020
I like this seat quite a bit, and it seems comfortable for my 3-year old. Really the only downside is it takes a lot of effort to tighten the harness strap. You really have to pull, and you have to pull away from the seat, rather than back up like some other seats. The holders for the shoulder straps when not in use are nice and should be a standard feature on every car seat to keep the straps out of the way when you are strapping the kid in.
By Linda
Hacienda Heights, California
3rd Maxi Cosi purchase!
January 15, 2020
This is my 3rd Maxi Cosi purchase from Albeebaby. We love Maxi Cosi carseats because of their comfort. More importantly, my son does NOT sweat in their carseats AND falls asleep faster/sleeps better in their carseats vs other brands of carseats. The covers are also easy to remove and clean (just throw in the washer). Albeebaby ships fast and everything arrives intact. Would recommend to everyone!!
By Angie
Buffalo Ny
Love it
January 15, 2020
I bought this for my son who just transitioned out of an infant carseat. Can I tell you how incredible the transition went this time around compared to other kids. He absolutely loves this car seat. He fell asleep right away in it which for him does not come easy in a car seat and he just looks so comfortable. He never gives me a problem getting in the car anymore and we took it for the first time 2 hours away and not one time did he fuss and I know it was because of this car seat.
By Angie
Buffalo Ny
Love this car sear
January 15, 2020
I have always loved the Maxi Cosi products but I have always seemed to buy different products for some reason. When I saw this car seat I was so excited because its is the one I have been wanting to purchase it was also a bonus that it was on sale because I ended up buying another one for my other child. These are so easy to install and provide so much comfort and safety for my children.
By Natalie M.
Spokane Washington
Amazing
January 11, 2020
Perfect car seat, seemed very big, but fit perfect with my other children’s boosters aside. Comfy material my child is super comfy in it, great colors. None of the straps are pinching or too close to the skin causing discomfort. Very impressed with this product
By Meg
San diego, Ca
Great carseat
January 4, 2020
We like this car seat a lot especially for the price. It’s more spacious than my daughters other car seat (the Nuna) and she seems to like riding in this one better. As others have mentioned it can be difficult to tighten the straps. We typically have to pull the straps on the backside to tighten which is not a problem since she is still rear facing, however, I could see how this would be a problem when forward facing.
By Shair
Charlotte
Maxi Cosi- favorite chairs
December 29, 2019
I love these chairs! This is my second time purchasing and they are really great. Albee baby has the best price and great super fast shipping. I would Highly recommend this product!
By Mary
Pasadena, Ca
Excellent!
December 21, 2019
We used Britax for years, but despite the price they tend to break down, especially the covers.... a couple washes and the elastic gives out and the seams rip. We have six kids and need our car seats to last through multiple children. The Maxi Cosi Pria is vastly easier to use, clean, and fits easily in our minivan. Love it!
By Boy 3.
Pittsburg, California
Love it!
December 20, 2019
The maxi co-sign never disappoints (we have 3) ! We’ve bought 80% of our baby items from Albee baby over 5 years & im still impressed !
By Don L.
Tigard, OR
Great Seat
December 19, 2019
We have an earlier version of these seats for our daughter and when we had to get another for our son this was a no brainer. I love these seats. They are easy to get our kids in and out and super easy to adjust as they grow. They also seem very comfortable for the kids. Pink was on sale but it worked out well because when I showed our daughter she wanted a pink seat super bad so we swapped out her seat for our son and she’s always happy to get in her pretty pink seat now
By Tina
Winchester, MA
Very Comfortable for baby
December 17, 2019
It‘s good quality!
By Tracey
NC
Love it!
December 16, 2019
Love this car seat and so does my little one! It seems to be super comfy and she has no issues falling asleep in it unlike her infant car seat. Some reviewers mentioned issues with the straps getting tangled or issues not being able to get them right enough, but we’ve had no problems with either of these.
ProsComfortable Great safety ratings Easy to install
ConsNone
By Jacky G.
Waxahachie, TX
Amazing
December 16, 2019
My little one is outgrowing his car seat, I haven’t taken him officially out since it has the sensor safe on it. However, I can use the car seat if I wish now since it’s adjustable. It works perfect when my husband is using the vehicle with the car seat vs the stroller’s car seat. I just wish it had an option to upgrade with the sensor safe technology like his infant car seat has.
ProsAdjustable from infant to toddler sizes Great size and material Safeyu
ConsA bit on the heavier side Wish it had the sensor safe tech included
By Barnie63
Toney, AL
JOY RIDING FOR DAYS!
December 15, 2019
Purchased this beautiful car seat for my granddaughter and it is magnificent! It fits nicely into the back of my car without cramping the other backseat passengers; as everyone gets a comfortable ride hands down without fail. In addition to the above, the car seat fabric is very thick and impeccably made; as the padding alone will provide awesome surrounding support for my grand baby whenever she is transitioning to and from her destination.
Pros#SEE ABOVE REVIEW!
ConsBecause this car seat is very well insulated, in an effort for my sweetie to ride comfortably, I have found it necessary to take her coat off before placing her in the above seat..... No worries, because I always travel with an extra blanket anyway!
Best UsesNA
By Peggy
Melbourne, FL
Comfortable, high quality car seat
December 15, 2019
Very comfortable and good quality. The only thing is the button on the strap is too hard to unbuckle it. I still recommend it.
By Robby
Maryland
First impression = really good
December 15, 2019
Haven’t used it yet but some of the obvious features seem really thought out...shoulder pads, how the liner removes for washing, and head protector. Couple things that I’m wondering if they’ll be problematic are the recline settings and the seat padding. Only 3 reclining positions compared to 9 in other brands. Not all that car seat experienced so really don’t know how much those additional settings are needed. Also padding seems a little light; curious about comfort on long trips. BUT I did see some reviews on other sites saying this was one of the most comfortable. So maybe that’s just the beast...I.e. car seats may not be able to have too much padding...I’m certainly not a car seat engineer so I don’t have that answer. But if they can be more comfortable I have quickly learned a comfortable baby is a happy baby! Overall I am happy with the purchase
By Devin
New Jersey
I’m a fan of maxi cosi product
December 14, 2019
We had a maxi cosi travel set, stroller and car seat before. Maxi cosi always builds its products from quality and strong materials. Albeebaby price is the lowest in the market so we decided to buy another car seat for my son from albee baby
By Natalie
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Loveee it
December 6, 2019
Easy to clean love it
By Page
Phoenix, AZ
Excellent seat & awesome decorative design....
December 1, 2019
Bought for my granddaughter Violet .. she has two of the same model in Los Angeles, but the Edward Van Vliet design makes this one special. Her parents loved it too.
ProsFunctional, but ...
Consa bit tricky to install, as proper tightening is difficult.
By Marybeth
Oxnard, California
Awesome color and design
November 29, 2019
This convertible car seat is one of the best. Good price point ,baby is comfortable feels like a little sofa. The 7 positions allow us to use this seat for years.
By Twinmomma
Baltimore md
Purchased 2 for twins
November 27, 2019
I was so happy when I found this car seat it checked most my boxes it was easy to install my twins are small for one but long so they are comfortable the shade covers was a great option the material is quality I was not disappointed
ProsEasy to remove cover head shade great snack cups
ConsRed button is hard to push
Best UsesRear or forward facing
By J
Pasadena, CA
Trusted brand and comfortable car seat
November 22, 2019
This is our second time to purchase a Maxi Cosi car seat. The first one works very well so I decided to purchase another for another car. This car seat is super convenient, comfortable and my kids love to seat in them.
Prosstrong structure, well-rounded padded, nice cloth material, comfortable positions, easy to install.
ConsJust a little bulky, if compare to Britax Harness-2-Booster, for bigger kids.
By Leah C.
Camas, WA
It’s pink
November 13, 2019
My daughter likes this seat because it’s pink. We bought this and the Nextfit sport, and between the two, there’s no comparison. The Nextfit sport was so much less complicated to install, the seat was more comfortable, the material is nicer, and it’s easier to get her in and out of it. Oh, and it’s lighter. The straps on the Maxi-Cosi 85 are constantly tangled, in a mind boggling way. How do they get so twisted? You can’t tighten it enough unless you’ve got super human strength. My husband can’t even do it. And it’s difficult to open and close. But, the Maxi-Cosi 85 is pink. So, there is that to consider.
ProsIt?s pink
ConsStraps tangle like it?s their job Difficult to install Impossible to tighten the straps safely Heavy
By Rose
Bay Area ca
The best!
November 9, 2019
This is my second pair of maxi cosi convertible seats. They’re super cushiony and my twins love them! This color is everything too!
By Eileen
Rowland Heights
Love this car seat!
November 7, 2019
My daughter has outgrown her infant seat. I wanted to find a sturdy and comfortable high chair that she could grow into. This was perfect! She loves to now be forward facing! The quality of this seat is lovely. It feels safe and secure for baby which is very important to me. I love the city motif. I would absolutely recommend this product
By Reeda
Quitman, Georgia
Super cute and Safe.
November 6, 2019
I bought this after I was in an accident where my two year old was in a blue pria and she didn't even realize anything had happened. These seats are so comfy, cute, and safe that you can not beat them and when you add in the removable, machine washable cover it is just ridiculously awesome.
By Patricia C.
Weston, FL
Excelled Car Seat. Safe and stylish.
November 6, 2019
Very comfortable padding. Easy to install. Look sturdy and safe.
By Amy
Albuquerque, NM
Comfortable car seat
November 6, 2019
My son seems to like the seat more than our other. Also, the pattern is fun.
By Rebecca
Ca
Great peoduct
October 26, 2019
Overall satisfied with car seat it is easy to attach to car safely very comforting for child and easily removable to clean it is however bulky for small cars but very safe and reliable
By Malia
Redding , CA
Love it
October 23, 2019
So cushy and cozy and the install was surprisingly easy.
ProsP
By Nicole
Breckenridge, Minnesota
Cute & cozy
October 23, 2019
I love all the color options from Maxi Cosi. I ended up getting a couple different colors for our vehicles since we like the car seats so much.
ProsFun colors Quick and easy install Comfy fabric Metal frame Strap holder
ConsStraps tangle easy
By JH
El Paso, Texas
Just okay
October 13, 2019
I bought two as back up seats for my dads car and sisters car. The seats are okay but the straps get tangled easily to the point that we had to replace one. They feel a little flimsier than I would like and it’s hard to tighten the straps as well.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.