FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
244 Reviews
5
69% (169)
4
16% (39)
3
3% (7)
2
4% (10)
1
8% (19)
83% Recommend this product (203 of 244 responses)
By Stephanie
Nashville, TN
Favorite Car Seat
July 6, 2017
We absolutely love this car seat!!! So easy to install and clean up after our little one! I highly recommend this car seat.
By Rebecca
Omaha, NE
Not blue! More purple in color
July 6, 2017
I was very sad to pull this out of the box and find it to be a shade of purple. We were taking a long trip so there was so time for returns. Over all great car seat and my little GUY slept in the car so that was amazing (that's our struggle on long trips). Wanted to save someone else the headache!
By Rachel
Kansas city, mo
I adore this seat!
May 27, 2017
My 13 month old son has plenty of room in this seat. It was easy to install and is as cute as can be! It takes up a lot of room in my vw passat, but he's my only one in a car seat so it works for us.
By Mahiely
Parrish, Fl
Love this mermaid color!
May 18, 2017
Love the price, quality and longevity of this car seat!
ProsCan hold your child up to 85 lbs
By Casey
Fort Bragg, North Carolina
Disappointed
May 16, 2017
I was stuck choosing between the maxi cosi pria and the new nuna rava. I absolutely loved the nuna pipa infant car seat. But because the reviews for the maxi cosi pria were so awesome, I decided to save some money and go with it. I was unfortunately disapointed. The car seat at first glance, looks very nice. But... It was more difficult than I would have liked to set up in my car, and was way too bulky for my Hyundai Elantra and Sonata; which made it hard to put my daughter in and take her out of it. The car seat seems to be cheaply made which causes scratches/damage to show very easily. The straps were too flimsy for my liking and they became twisted easily. My 7 month old could easily pull apart/off the velcro padding by herself. It was almost frustrating to strap her in every time we wanted to go anywhere. I didn't feel like I got my money's worth. My daughter didn't enjoy being in the car seat at all which was the ultimate deciding factor for us to not stick with this car seat. Although, I did thoroughly enjoy the color of the car seat cover. We ordered it in "marlin", which looked beautiful. This car seat may be perfect for others, but it just wasn't right for us
ProsThe color "marlin" is gorgeous
ConsToo bulky for my cars Straps are too flimsy and become twisted easily 7 mo. old can pull off velcro padding easily Shows scratches/damage easily
By Robin D.
Cornelius, NC
Ex Orbit Baby Customer
May 11, 2017
When my granddaughter was born, my daughter searched for what she thought was the best and least toxic carseat on the market. She purchased the Orbit Baby line with all its clunky, heavy components. We recently found out that there were indeed toxic chemicals used in the Orbit line. Back to the hunt for a really well made and non-toxic alternative. After much research she chose the Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Convertible Car Seat in the Special Edition City Motif. It's precious, very whimsical fabric and a well made sturdy, yet cushy cozy design. We are very pleased with the purchase and little Rose likes it too.
By OkieMom86
Tulsa, OK
Would've been 5 *...
May 4, 2017
I really love these car seats. My kids fall asleep often and it's great for long trips. Negative only: 3rd time I washed these, the seam opened all the way from top to bottom on one side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Comfy and safe
April 27, 2017
Love the material and pattern. There are small triangles in the print in blue and yellow that are hard to see in the picture. My 10 month old daughter would cry every time we put her in her infant seat but loves getting in this one. It was easy to install, I did it myself in less than 10 minutes. Very secure once installed. We live in Florida and she does not sweat in this seat. Plan on buying another for our other vehicle.
ProsHigh end materials Easy to install
By Debs
Prosper, Texas
Baby is so happy in her new car seat!
April 23, 2017
This is our first car seat after upgrading from the infant carrier and we couldn't be more pleased. Our baby is very comfortable, and she doesn't cry when she is in the car anymore! There is just enough recline on the #2 setting, where she is upright enough to see, but reclined enough that if she falls asleep she still has the support to her neck and head. The fabric is very soft and super comfy. The installation for rear facing is a bit of a pain, but once installed - it feels nice and secure. Overall, super happy with our purchase and wish we had purshased a second one for the hub's truck. But we have a Britax in that vehicle. Still nice but not near as comfortable to my baby as the maxi cosi. There is actually about 3-4 more inches of leg room for the front passenger than with the infant carrier, so that was a huge bonus. I have a large SUV. I had read reviews about the buckle being difficult, but ours is no easier/harder than the Britax in our second vehicle. I also read that the straps are easily twisted but we haven't need that to be true. (We have had the car seat in use for about 2 weeks at the time of this review.)
ProsFabric softness Color options Overal comfort to the infant Perfect recline settings for the rider Doesn't take up too much of the front seat legroom Shoulder pads are contoured perfectly to the shape of the head/neck
ConsDifficult to get installed properly. Took at least 45 minutes. Cup holder only on the right side (my kid is left handed)
Best Uses
By Melissa
Manchester, NH
Love it with 1 exception.....
April 20, 2017
I love almost everything about this seat! My only frustration is that the strap to tighten the chest straps is really difficult to tighten and I feel like I can't get my daughter as tight as I would like her.... I've only had this car seat for about 1 month so I will be double checking the strap height settings and such. Other than this, we are more than happy!
ProsSoft and very comfy for my daughter.
ConsStraps are hard to tighten!
By Ed
Philadelphia, PA
Maxi Cosi Pria 85
April 5, 2017
Delivered quickly and packaging was not damaged. The most comfortable convertible car seat we've tested.
By Amanda
Riverside County, California
Best car seat ever!
March 25, 2017
Got at 5 months, wish we got it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay
AUBURN, AL
Whole family APPROVED!
March 19, 2017
My little one always ended up sweating in car seats ever since he was a newborn and that always worried us because he did not seem to enjoy being in a car seat. However, ever since we bought maxi cosi pria 80, he falls asleep in it and he has not yet broke a sweat! And the seat cover is so soft and very easy to maintain!
By Season
Texas
BEST SEAT EVER
March 13, 2017
This seat is the best convertible seat on the market! I have twins and we spend a lot of time in the car. These seats are super plush, cushiony and soft! I know they are comfortable and safe. The headrest is so soft and keeps their heads in place when they fall asleep. I love that the cover comes right off and is washable. One of the best purchases I've made for my babies!
By Laura
Richmond, Virginia
Beautiful blue convertible car seat!
March 10, 2017
As a first time mom, I had spent months reviewing ratings and prices for a convertible car seat. I liked the Maxi Cosi because I have read other reviews mentioning it was good for little ones that get hot easily. The fabric on this one is indeed the softer t-shirt like fabric that is super soft and breathable. It also fit well in my Mazda CX-7, although I would completely suggest setting the anchor strap up correctly inside your house or outside before trying to mess with it inside the car. Once I got the latch connected, I followed a video I found on youtube that suggested leaning on the head part of the seat when tightening it down. This worked like a charm and my car seat is really secured and locked in place.My 5-month-old has been using the seat for the past week and a half, and seems to be very comfortable in it. The shoulder rests are a very plush and help balance his head up when he falls asleep when we go for longer doctor appts. The strap near his feet that you pull to tighten the shoulder straps is sometimes very difficult, but I'm hoping this is just because he's on the smaller side of the limits of who should be in the seat or it's because the straps are still new. I have to really work to tighten everything to make sure he's safe in the seat currently. Good for building arm muscles, though! Overall, I'd still rate this with 5 stars because I love the safety, styling, and comfort of the seat and think it was the best choice for us that will last us a long time.
Pros-Color -Safety Rating -Fit in crossover type vehicle -Price (on sale) -Ability to get other seat color sets -Breathable and soft fabric -Able to be used for a long time for RF and FF.
Cons-Strap hard to tighten
Best UsesEveryday Trips, Longer Trips, Hot days, used as a car seat for babies that tend to get hot
By Helena
Georgia
Awesome
February 24, 2017
We absolutely love the Pria 70! I almost didn't buy this seat because of people complaining about the straps but I went ahead with my purchase and I am really glad I did. The seat is absolutely gorgeous and I have no problems with the straps because I read the instructions. I highly recommend this company!√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helena
Georgia
Awesome
February 24, 2017
We absolutely love the Pria 70! I almost didn't buy this seat because of people complaining about the straps but I went ahead with my purchase and I am really glad I did. The seat is absolutely gorgeous and I have no problems with the straps because I read the instructions. I highly recommend this company!†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle
Atlanta
Gorgeous
February 23, 2017
I have a Pria 70 and we absolutely love it and it is so easy to install ! The straps are easy to adjust and it looks so comfortable.√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle
Atlanta
Gorgeous
February 23, 2017
I have a Pria 70 and we absolutely love it and it is so easy to install ! The straps are easy to adjust and it looks so comfortable.†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Tampa, FL
Kept our baby girl alive!
February 13, 2017
We were hit by a drunk driver and our baby girl walked away from the accident! This Maxi Cosi Pria 85 car seat is very well made and safe. It has so many other waonderful attributes, but the most important thing is safety. It held true to that. Thank you Maxi Cosi!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FA m.
Columbus, ohio
Nice quality carseat
January 28, 2017
My 3 year old loves this seat! It is super soft, real padded and comfy! The drink holder is nice and seems to have some type of material that helps grip drinks to prevent them from falling out of the cup holder. Straps are easy to use and adjust. Car seat seems real durable and heavy duty.√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FA m.
Columbus, ohio
Nice quality carseat
January 28, 2017
My 3 year old loves this seat! It is super soft, real padded and comfy! The drink holder is nice and seems to have some type of material that helps grip drinks to prevent them from falling out of the cup holder. Straps are easy to use and adjust. Car seat seems real durable and heavy duty.†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi
Missouri
LOVE LOVE LOVE
January 26, 2017
This carseat is amazing. It's comfortable, easy to clean, easy to install. I have seen a lot of reviews for tightening issues.. If you have the strap cushions all the way up to the back of the seat when you are tightening, it will be difficult to tighten. Pull them down to the chest clip, tighten the straps and then reposition the cushions for the last bit of tightening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mya
California
Love it!!
January 23, 2017
Material is really soft!!! Machine washable for the mess my LO makes
By Katrina
Matthews , North Carolina
Maxi Cosi Pria 85 - Watercolor
January 22, 2017
I bought this seat for my 4 year old because it says it goes up to 85 pounds and I want to keep him in a 5-point harness for as long as I can. My 4 year old is 42" and 43 lbs and he has already maxed this seat out. The headrest is at it's highest setting and the straps are maxed out for him. They should make this seat with a longer harness because there is barley any strap left sticking out to pull to adjust. There is no way possible this seat can accommodate an 85 lb child. I am disappointed that I will have to buy my son another car seat sooner than expected because he won't last long in this one. On a positive not this is an extremely plushy and comfortable/roomy car seat. Beautiful great fabric, easy to take off to wash, great headrest that allows your childs head to rest against it while they sleep, extremely lightweight and easy to move in and out of the car and easy to install. It sits them higher in the car rather than a car seat that your child sits down in this one sits them up. The straps do tend to twist a lot more than other car seats I have used which is aggravating but manageable. All in all I would recommend this car seat. As long as you know it really won't fit an 85 lb or tall child and you know what you are getting it is a great seat.
By Karen
Portland, OR
Awesome carseat! Safe and stylish!
January 20, 2017
I already have a Maxi Cosi carseat (Pria 70) - they are the best! But the Pria 85 takes it to the next level, they've really taken everything into consideration. Any minor complains I had about the Pria 70 is fixed in the 85 (e.g.: ease of taking carseat fabric off to wash, strap holders for ease of getting in and out, etc). And this pattern is the cutest - fun and modern. Big kuddos to Maxi Cosi!
By JulesnRubies
Los Angeles,CA
Best Car seat ever
January 15, 2017
I just love way this looks. It's extremely safe and comfortable for my daughter. I got it when she was 8 months, and I wish I got it sooner !√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulesnRubies
Los Angeles,CA
Best Car seat ever
January 15, 2017
I just love way this looks. It's extremely safe and comfortable for my daughter. I got it when she was 8 months, and I wish I got it sooner !†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Siri
Carmel, CA
We love this car seat!
January 10, 2017
The Maxi Cosi Pria 85 is superb. We love it because my son is quite tall for his age so we outgrew is Mesa by 9 months. This seat is easy to install (we watched a you tube video for confirmation) and my son looks so comfortable in it. We loves getting in it and we have oodles of time for him to grow with the weight limit. Ultimately, I chose this because I loved the sunshade. This was the only toddler sized chair that had that feature. The fabric is excellent--we bought two of these--one for the grandparents to save the effort in transporting back and forth.
ProsFabulously fun fabric choices that are easy to remove and wash.
By Safe m.
Chicago, IL
Needs recall due to tightening issues
January 2, 2017
I am shocked there has not been a recall on this product due to harness straps not tightening. I gave this product a 2nd chance and the customer service team was very nice, but the new one I received has the same issue: harness straps are impossible to pull tight, I use all my strength and it completely stops and won't budge even though there are about 4 inches of slack between my sons chest and the harness. √‚¬†Completely unacceptable from a company that claims safety is so important. If it were so important none of these like mine or the others below would have made it past a quality inspection. Not to mention the company should be doing their own research and see all of the reviews with this same harness tightening complaint everywhere online over the past few years and should have addressed the issue.√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Safe m.
Chicago, IL
Needs recall due to tightening issues
January 2, 2017
I am shocked there has not been a recall on this product due to harness straps not tightening. I gave this product a 2nd chance and the customer service team was very nice, but the new one I received has the same issue: harness straps are impossible to pull tight, I use all my strength and it completely stops and won't budge even though there are about 4 inches of slack between my sons chest and the harness. †Completely unacceptable from a company that claims safety is so important. If it were so important none of these like mine or the others below would have made it past a quality inspection. Not to mention the company should be doing their own research and see all of the reviews with this same harness tightening complaint everywhere online over the past few years and should have addressed the issue.†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
Columbia City, IN
Love it but hard to adjust
December 22, 2016
I love the safety and quality of this seat. Fits very well in my car. My child is 18 months and still has TONS of room to grow rear facing. The thing I don't like is it's hard to pull the straps tight by just pulling the cord in front. To get a tight fit each time I have to pull the straps behind the seat, which is fine while she is rear facing. After I turn her around to loosen and tighten her harness wil be a lot harder.√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JandCMama
San Francisco
Straps difficult to tighten, even after replacement
December 15, 2016
I got so frustrated with the Pria straps, I purchased a Britax Marathon Clicktight to replace it. My husband hated the Britax (also had difficulty with straps), so I contacted Maxi-Cosi to replace our old Pria. They sent me a new Pria. This one is just as difficult to tighten! We pull the straps from behind the seat to get it tightened properly, but I'm pretty sure this is NOT the intended use. Not sure what we'll do once we have to face it forward.√‚¬† It sits kind of high up in our car (Toyota Sienna), so I'm nearly banging my 2.5 yo's head every time I put him in his seat.√‚¬† Other than those things, I like the large padding around my son's head, the seat seems very comfortable, and I like that it has a cup holder. I'll be removing the cover today to launder. We'll see how that goes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JandCMama
San Francisco
Straps difficult to tighten, even after replacement
December 15, 2016
I got so frustrated with the Pria straps, I purchased a Britax Marathon Clicktight to replace it. My husband hated the Britax (also had difficulty with straps), so I contacted Maxi-Cosi to replace our old Pria. They sent me a new Pria. This one is just as difficult to tighten! We pull the straps from behind the seat to get it tightened properly, but I'm pretty sure this is NOT the intended use. Not sure what we'll do once we have to face it forward.† It sits kind of high up in our car (Toyota Sienna), so I'm nearly banging my 2.5 yo's head every time I put him in his seat.† Other than those things, I like the large padding around my son's head, the seat seems very comfortable, and I like that it has a cup holder. I'll be removing the cover today to launder. We'll see how that goes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
California
Perfect!
November 23, 2016
The sweater knit is so comfy cozy!! It's a beautiful shade of pink as well! My daughter hated being in her infant car seat and is much happier in this one! I knew we were going to get the maxi cosi, but I'm glad we waited to buy this one!
By Cassidy
Washington
Love this car seat!
November 16, 2016
I absolutely love this car seat. I purchased the maxi cosi Mico AP infant car seats for my preemie twins and since they had almost outgrown those I decided with this maxi cosi car seat. I absolutely love this brand. And this car seat is just as great at the infant car seat...super padded and comfortable for my girls. They are big...but I guess I've never owned another convertible car seat so I could compare. They fit snug in my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee...but they fit nonetheless. I love this car seat and I would buy it over and over again.
ProsSuper comfortable and padded Color choices are great Easy to install
By Siri
Carmel, CA
Fabulous Car Seat!
November 6, 2016
I absolutely love this car seat. It fits great in my 2015 Toyota Prius--and I didn't have to adjust my seat. My son is large for his age and has been comfortable in this since he was about 7 months old. He was too snug in his Mesa (which we also loved) and in this seat he is at ease. I also bought the canopy which is great--though in a small car does inhibit visibility a tad so mirror use is vital. But this is the only seat that protected him from the sun, which we get a lot of in California. I also love the pattern--it is so fun! I highly recommend this seat--it was relatively straightforward to install, though I do suggest reading the manual.
By Kate6
AL
Like it a lot, tip for tightening
October 25, 2016
I bought the Pria 70 in 2015 when son turned about 7 mo and have enjoyed it. I will say I was initially annoyed and frustrated with tightening the straps but found a tip on a blog that made it much easier. Once the buckle and clip are fastened, I just reach behind the seat with my ha d and pull the slack out of shoulder straps. Then pull the tether to complete the tightening. It works much better and works in reverse for loosening the straps. First press the tether button while pulling the straps behind the seat. Then pull the shoulder straps loose and unbuckle the kiddo.√‚¬† I have washed my seat cover a few times and am so glad it is easy to wash and dry.√‚¬† I do wish the the straps would be easier to keep from tangling. And I wish that the latch clip belt was easier to tighten or had a self ratcheting mechanism (like Uppsbaby's bucket seat "Meda") so that a person with bad wrists like me didn't have to contort myself to climb on the seat to press it down when installing. But I have that complaint with all the seats.√‚¬† My son is currently 25 months, 30#, 34.75" RF happily√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate6
AL
Like it a lot, tip for tightening
October 25, 2016
I bought the Pria 70 in 2015 when son turned about 7 mo and have enjoyed it. I will say I was initially annoyed and frustrated with tightening the straps but found a tip on a blog that made it much easier. Once the buckle and clip are fastened, I just reach behind the seat with my ha d and pull the slack out of shoulder straps. Then pull the tether to complete the tightening. It works much better and works in reverse for loosening the straps. First press the tether button while pulling the straps behind the seat. Then pull the shoulder straps loose and unbuckle the kiddo.† I have washed my seat cover a few times and am so glad it is easy to wash and dry.† I do wish the the straps would be easier to keep from tangling. And I wish that the latch clip belt was easier to tighten or had a self ratcheting mechanism (like Uppsbaby's bucket seat "Meda") so that a person with bad wrists like me didn't have to contort myself to climb on the seat to press it down when installing. But I have that complaint with all the seats.† My son is currently 25 months, 30#, 34.75" RF happily†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alison
Sanford, North Carolina
Love this Car Seat
October 18, 2016
This is a great car seat for our toddler! I wish we had invested in it sooner, because he could have been using it as a smaller baby. I love that it can face backwards or forwards, and the cover snaps off to wash easily. My two year old also loves the blue color.
By NR
Houston
Harness straps are difficult to tighten and then loosen.
October 5, 2016
Loosening the strap: Once you lift the harness release lever at the front of the seat you should be able to pull one side of the shoulder strap to loosen it but it's not as easy as it sounds. In fact it so hard, most of the time you have to use both hands. Tighten the straps: Every time you pull the adjuster belt to securely tighten the straps. This is very hard to tighten them. It's frustrating and worrisome !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue
Providence, RI
Happy baby, Happy mom
October 3, 2016
The Pria 85 has been a wonderful next step in the car seat world for my year old daughter. √‚¬†We kept her in an infant seat until 15 months as she safely still fit in it. Also I was apprehensive to make the move to the convertible car seat as I drive a smaller car (Subaru Impreza wagon) and I didn't want to lose more room in the car until I absoutely has to do so. To my surprise the Pria 85 took up the exact same foot print as the infant seat. √‚¬†I didn't even have to move the front seat forward to install it. √‚¬†Speaking of installing, it was super easy. √‚¬†I was so excited when the seat arrived in the mail that I wanted it installed right away. My husband wasn't home, so I took a shot at it by myself with the expectation that my husband would have to finish the job. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to successfully install it on my own - the instructions were easy to follow and it was done in only a few steps! √‚¬†My daughter loves the new seat, it's spacious and comfortable - added bonus is the cup holder. √‚¬†Getting her in and out of the seat is easy - much easier than the infant seat! I haven't need to wash it yet but I am super excited that the entire upholstered portion is machine washable.√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moonmama
Salem,or
Very very difficult to tighten! Fraying! &Pain to clean
September 30, 2016
Every single time I put my baby in its an absolute struggle to get the harness tightened. Most know getting a toddler in a seat is hard as it is... I will be contacting for replacement or return asap.This was given as a gift and we were excited for its fit in our car, however I don't think it should be this hard! I've watched countless reviews and not one offers an explanation or an easier way to tighten the harness. It's like it gets caught on something every time! I've used it since Sept 9th and I just noticed the harness is already fraying!? That can't be good. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Westport CT
Arms Come out Not Protected
September 27, 2016
When the toddler is almost two years old the little black piece that is supposed to hold their arms in will slide down. √‚¬†They can take their arms out. √‚¬†VERY Dangerous. I have twins and bought two of these. √‚¬†Once they turned 21 months the black piece can be slid down by them and they can get their arms out. I am eating over $400 to replace these with another brand.√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Westport CT
Arms Come out Not Protected
September 27, 2016
When the toddler is almost two years old the little black piece that is supposed to hold their arms in will slide down. †They can take their arms out. †VERY Dangerous. I have twins and bought two of these. †Once they turned 21 months the black piece can be slid down by them and they can get their arms out. I am eating over $400 to replace these with another brand.†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy T.
Valley, CA
Best Car Seat on the Market for Toddlers
September 21, 2016
We have two car seats one in my car and this car seat in daddy's car. I reviewed, and researched for months and bought a Chicco Nextfit and I struggle all the time. It's stiff and the straps get stuck all the time. The Maxi Cosi Pria 85 my husband picked because it was cheaper than Britax and Chicco. Best decision ever, I love it. It's so roomy, comfortable, and cheaper! Also, it easily unzips for cleaning (similar to chicco). The best feature is it has strap hooks on both sides so it so easy to put a squirming toddler in without struggle, the straps are also long and so easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke M.
Lodi, CA
Comfortable and easy to install
September 20, 2016
This car seat is top quality, easy to install but does sit high in the back seat making it difficult to get baby into the seat. If you have an SUV it's not a problem!
ProsEasy to install Easy to clean Comfortable
By Elizabeth
Houston, Tx
Awesome
September 16, 2016
Son love his car seat. He is 6 month old and when I place him in within a few minutes he fell asleep. The color is gorgeous and the material is nice and plush. Plus he doesn't get sweaty in the seat. Love it
By The T.
NY
Saved her life!
September 10, 2016
I was in a really bad, front collision involving four cars, with my 2 year old in rear-facing Pria 70. Not only did it save her life - she walked away without a single scratch! I am so grateful to Maxi Cosi for developing this car seat and plan to buy it again as our replacement.√‚¬† (Disclaimer: you must ensure that your child is strapped in properly and that the car seat is installed properly - contact a local CPST to help out with this.)√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The T.
NY
Saved her life!
September 10, 2016
I was in a really bad, front collision involving four cars, with my 2 year old in rear-facing Pria 70. Not only did it save her life - she walked away without a single scratch! I am so grateful to Maxi Cosi for developing this car seat and plan to buy it again as our replacement.† (Disclaimer: you must ensure that your child is strapped in properly and that the car seat is installed properly - contact a local CPST to help out with this.)†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nataliab
Kissimmee ,fl
I love
August 15, 2016
Confirte le for ma daugther
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly
Pittsburgh, PA
Great car seat
August 2, 2016
I'm very happy with this purchase. I got it when it was on sale so that was a plus. The seat itself is a bit large but still able to fit in both of our cars. Material is nice and our little guy is comfortable in it and loves the cup holder! I would def recommend
ConsLarger than expected
Best UsesSafety in the car
By Rose
Portland, OR
Comfortable car seat for my little one!
July 26, 2016
The material is very soft and comfortable. The watercolor is very beautifulHowever it took us long time to install in the car and a bit bulky, not for small cars.
By Laura
Garden Grove, CA
Comfy Seat for my Toddler
July 20, 2016
If it weren't for my tiny human occasionally sweating up a storm in this seat, I'd have gone with a full 5 stars... HOWEVER, I do live in Southern California, and it does get pretty hot some days (like 100F+)--and my kid might just be more of a human furnace than others, lol. But--this seat must really be super comfy because anytime we take a long enough drive, he knocks out right in his seat. Plus, it looks nice and feels well built. The straps seem to twist more than my hubby likes, but we just make sure to slow down when buckling him to avoid poorly adjusting his straps. The seat fits really well in my husband's 2014 Subaru Forester XT -- the front passenger can still ride comfortably in front of the seat. It also fits in my 2015 Toyata Prius C, but the front passenger has to sit a bit up close to the dash if we're carrying the tiny human. The seat is also pretty easy to install, remove, and reinstall between cars, too--though, it's not particularly light. While the seat will fit in my 2013 Scion FR-S, it renders the front passenger seat basically useless... and the backseat in the Scion FRS are not really sized well for not-short people, lol.
ProsEncourages mobile naptime, Comfy for the tiny humans, Fairly easy to move between cars, Looks nice in your back seat
ConsStraps will occasionally twist, Tiny humans get shweaty in it sometmes
Best UsesCarting tiny humans around town
By Kimberly
Colorado
Love this car seat.
July 17, 2016
Bright fabric that is soft. The look of the car seat is clean and it seems well made. It was easy to install for my 23lb boy in the rear facing position using the latch connectors. For my infant car seat I kneeled on the base to get it in there really snug and this was much more difficult to do with a convertible seat. But that would be true for any convertible car seat. I haven't used it enough to wash the cover but it seems to come off easily enough. Although in the rear facing position I will have to undo the latch connectors to remove the cover because it gets pinched against the back of the car's seat and I can't really get my hands in there to undo the cover. So expect to have to unhook the seat if you want to wash the cover while in rear facing position. My sons seems comfortable in this car seat. He's on the small end so I expect this to fit better as he gets bigger. I would not recommend this car seat for any baby smaller than 18 lbs. Or if you must , I would suggest removing the shoulder strap pads. The strap pads are rather large and cover almost the entire strap from the chest buckle to the entry into the seat back with my child. I love that there is no threading and rethreading of straps. As you adjust the headrest to the correct height, the straps are simultaneously adjusted for you. Overal, I am super pleased with this car seat and recommend it.
By MommyRay
San Antonio, TX
Love this Car Seat!
July 15, 2016
We bought this car seat when it was time to purchase (about three years ago) a forward facing seat for our now 40lb 4 year old son. It's great to know that this car seat will grow with him. No need to make another car seat purchase after this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Philadelphia, PA
Great car seat so far
July 12, 2016
We are really happy with this car seat so far - just installed it last week. LATCH installation was simple - my husband was able to install the seat within a few minutes. It is comfortable, cute, and the cup holder is a plus.
By Angela
Baytown, TX
Love it!
July 8, 2016
I've had this car seat for about 1 1/2 years now and it's great. My daughter sits in it comfortably and always falls asleep in it. I love that I can remove the padding easily to throw in the washer and dryer. I will definitely be considering another Maxi Cosi seat for my second child!√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grateful M.
Nyala, NV
Will never buy any other carseat again!
July 5, 2016
A couple days ago I was in a roll over accident with my 2 children (my 3 year old & my 9 month old). My 3 yr old was luckily safely buckled into the Pria 70, we rolled multiple times in rugged terrain. The car stopped rolling on my 3 year olds side. A large branch/trunk was sticking through her window. If the side impacts would not have been there, it would have taken off her face, if not worse. She walked away without a scratch. My 9 mo. also survived without a scratch (he was in a Britax); however, seeing the position he ended in his seat verses my 3 year old I will be ordering 2 replacement Pria seats. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for making a high quality seat that I'm sure has saved not only my child but lives of many others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christian
Las Vegas
Wonderful car seat so comfy
June 25, 2016
This car seat has met my expectations. It is extremely soft and comfortable. The car seat is easy to manage and my son loves it.
By Want A.
Cincinnati, OH
Straps fray and extremely difficult to tighten
June 13, 2016
I'd select zero stars, but a min of 1 is the lowest possible. The main strap to tighten/loosen gets caught in the back of the seat and in such a way that it's nearly impossible to locate easily by hand to free up. The same strap also catches near the "loosen lever" and begins to fray...so much that you'll not be able to tighten the strap at all. Check for example videos and do some searches for this. For the price and shameful quality of this product, I'd never go near Maxi-Cosi again...even if this model was an anomaly. No recalls for either of these 2 issues is unacceptable. I'm shocked there have not been lawsuits or serious harm to someone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CU
Minnesota
LOVE!
June 12, 2016
We bought this to use after my son out grew his Uppa Baby infant seat, since Uppa Baby doesn't make a convertible. We are VERY happy with our purchase and say so almost everyday. My son (1 1/2 years old) still falls asleep in his seat and really likes the sippy cup holder. This rates in the top list for consumer reports for safety, is super easy to clean and install (we switch between my VW passat and my husbands Dodge truck multiple times weekly and it is a breeze!) LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Also purchased the Maxi Cosi sun shade to attach to the seat to keep sun out of babies eyes, and LOVE that thing too! This is a great buy, I highly recommend!√‚¬† Note: It was tricky to tighten the straps all the way at first, I read another review to pull the strap from the back as I pulled on the front strap and this worked like a charm! My only suggestion for improvement...a pull out foot rest like the Graco model just came out with and maybe another sippy cup holder on the other side? Also my child pulls off the shoulder √‚¬†pads so permanent ones would be great...(I just tied on some fleece -like the tie blankets- and that seems to do the trick).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CU
Minnesota
LOVE!
June 12, 2016
We bought this to use after my son out grew his Uppa Baby infant seat, since Uppa Baby doesn't make a convertible. We are VERY happy with our purchase and say so almost everyday. My son (1 1/2 years old) still falls asleep in his seat and really likes the sippy cup holder. This rates in the top list for consumer reports for safety, is super easy to clean and install (we switch between my VW passat and my husbands Dodge truck multiple times weekly and it is a breeze!) LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Also purchased the Maxi Cosi sun shade to attach to the seat to keep sun out of babies eyes, and LOVE that thing too! This is a great buy, I highly recommend!† Note: It was tricky to tighten the straps all the way at first, I read another review to pull the strap from the back as I pulled on the front strap and this worked like a charm! My only suggestion for improvement...a pull out foot rest like the Graco model just came out with and maybe another sippy cup holder on the other side? Also my child pulls off the shoulder †pads so permanent ones would be great...(I just tied on some fleece -like the tie blankets- and that seems to do the trick).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Hamilton, Indiana
Love this car seat
June 9, 2016
I purchased the maxi cosi pria 85 for my 16 month old son and we LOVE it. This seat is very easy to install in my car using the latch system and the fabric is soft and not hot for him in the warm weather. The cushion can easily come off be washed if something gets spilled on it also.
ProsComfortable, safe, machine washable cover, not too hot, can be used forward facing or backward, has a cup holder, and easy to install.
Best UsesSafety for my son !
By li
Chicago, IL
HARNESS STRAP FRAYS - CUSTOMER SERVICE DOESN'T RESPOND!
June 6, 2016
We purchased two Maxi Cosi Pria 70s last year in August. √‚¬†We have not even had them a year and the strap used to tighten the harness has frayed on both of them. √‚¬†I contacted Customer Service TWICE now and have not received a single response back. √‚¬†Because I fear the safety of my daughter in these, I have since purchased other brand car seats. DO NOT TRUST the straps; they are difficult to tighten and because of that, the fraying seems to be a problem other families have encountered as well. √‚¬†Deplorable that the company has not responded at all since my inquiries to them over a week ago regarding this (the auto generated response says to expect a real reply within "48 hours"; no one replied). √‚¬†These should be recalled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By li
Chicago, IL
HARNESS STRAP FRAYS - CUSTOMER SERVICE DOESN'T RESPOND!
June 6, 2016
We purchased two Maxi Cosi Pria 70s last year in August. †We have not even had them a year and the strap used to tighten the harness has frayed on both of them. †I contacted Customer Service TWICE now and have not received a single response back. †Because I fear the safety of my daughter in these, I have since purchased other brand car seats. DO NOT TRUST the straps; they are difficult to tighten and because of that, the fraying seems to be a problem other families have encountered as well. †Deplorable that the company has not responded at all since my inquiries to them over a week ago regarding this (the auto generated response says to expect a real reply within "48 hours"; no one replied). †These should be recalled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Banu
New york
Best car seat ever
June 3, 2016
My 10 month old used to refuse to sit on a car seat and get very cranky. That's why I wanted to buy a new one with much room. She liked it very much and went to sleep when she sit on it for the first time. It is very comfortable. One downside is that when she sleeps her head leans toward her shoulder but I guess when she is bit more older that wouldn't be a problem. The fabric I chose is also great she loves blue and the stars so this was the best one.
By AM
Columbus, OH
love it!
June 2, 2016
This car seat looks and feels amazing. My daughter loves it and looks comfy as can be! I look forward to the ease of throwing the cover into the washing machine and it fits perfectly in my car rear-facing without having to compromise too much legroom in the front seats. Adjusting the harness is a piece of cake and installation was a breeze too. Would definitely recommend.
By Amber
Little falls, MN
Love It
May 12, 2016
We have been using this seat since my son was 7 months old. Very easy to install and comfortable for our little guy.√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
Little falls, MN
Love It
May 12, 2016
We have been using this seat since my son was 7 months old. Very easy to install and comfortable for our little guy.†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Colorado
Love this car seat
April 16, 2016
I have a 2 yo who has always been off the chart for weight and height. I had a Britax pavilion but he constantly fought me when I would put him in it and kept saying it hurt him. It pained me to buy another one because they're so expensive but he loves the Pria 85. He hops right up and it is really soft on the inside. It's a huge car seat though so I'm not sure it would fit all cars.
ProsVery comfortable and so cute.
ConsBig
By Jd
Columbus, ohio
Perfect
March 28, 2016
Happy with this car seat. My little one melts into the seat! The fabric is soft and breathable, will be great during the summer months!!
By KENDALL
Olathe, Kansas
Great product
February 29, 2016
Love the carseat! Was shipped to me super fast and everything I expected based off the research and reviews I had previously done. I would highly recommend this carseat and love the fact that it is both rear facing up to 40 lbs. and forward facing.
By Courtney
Massachusetts
Why didn't I get this seat to begin with?
December 18, 2015
Needed something to fit rear facing in a very small car (Ford Fiesta). Gained several inches for the front passenger compared with the Combi Coccoro. Wasn't intending to install right away, but when I took it out of the box, toddler got in it and wouldn't get out for 2 hours. Guess it must be pretty comfortable! Fabric and padding are pretty plush, noticeable upgrade from the Combi. Love the cupholder, the strap holders, ease of install. My only small complaint is I haven't figured out how to keep the crotch buckle from ending up under the toddler's bum and having to go fish it out after I put him in the seat. I need a third hand to hold it forward.
By Xieanne K.
Grand Rapids, MI
Love our new seat!
December 18, 2015
The seat is even more plush and comfortable than I thought it was. My daughter enjoys it and it fits very nicely in my sonata. A little wider than anticipated but it still works for us!
By Ann
Reno, NV
Comfy Cosi
December 17, 2015
With 18 month old twins, we needed a second set of car seats. We chose this one because it's safety, ease to install, growth potential and comfort for the babies. Albee Baby is also a pleasure to work with.
By Serena
California
Safe and Comfortable
November 9, 2015
We have been using it for our son for two weeks, and it feels safe and comfortable. He loves it. It's much easier for us as well.
By Grace
SF, CA
Good car seat, few flaws
October 14, 2015
We bought this car seat based on the positive reviews. For the most part, we agree with most of them, here are the pros and cons we have found:ProsGreat padding/ comfortableEasy adjustment of seat heat to grow with baby/childSeems Sturdy Not too bigLove the Buckle holdersConsBottom seat buckle is not easy to releaseBaby gets hot sitting in seat, even on cool daysSomewhat difficult to tighten when installingChest harness seems to be made of cheap plasticOverall it's a good seat but still has some flaws to work out
By J P.
FL
Comfortable Car Seat
September 20, 2015
My son had been hating car rides for a few months now and I wondered if it was due to the comfort of the car seat we currently have. We needed a second car seat so I researched quite a bit before deciding on the Maxi Cosi. I'm happy we did. My son is much more comfortable in it. The fabric is very different from any other car seat I have seen. I feel like it's very secure and padded but allows him a bit more room. He does not feel so confined in the back. AlbeeBaby also ships out very fast so I love ordering from them.
Proscomfortable, great size
Consnone
By Momma 2.
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Fasionable & Comfy!
September 5, 2015
Bought this seat in blue and love the way this car seat looks and fits! My LO HATED his infant seat, every time we went somewhere in it he would cry the whole ride. He LOVES his new seat he's very quiet in in and usually falls asleep. Very easy to install. I did a lot of research before I bought this seat and couldn't decide between this seat and the Britax Boulevard clicktight, I ended up choosing the Pria 70 because of the color options and there's like no recalls on anything Maxi Cosi. Very happy with my purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BLAIRE
Baltimore, MD
I wish adult driver's seats were as comfortable as the Pria 85 appears!
August 28, 2015
Very roomy and comfortable for my 15 month old. She absolutely loves it! I love the material and the easy of being able to wash the cover without re-threading. The clips on the side to hold open the straps are a great parent feature!
By Silvia91
Winter Haven, Fl
Life saver!
August 26, 2015
I bought this for my baby when she was about 3-4 months old because she'd cry a lot in the car with her other car seat. When she switched to this one, the crying ceased, and she would fall asleep before we even got to the stop sign at the end of the road. This is only a small part of why I love this car seat. When my baby was 5 months old, we got in a terrible wreck and my car was totaled. Besides being scared from it all, she was perfectly fine. No seat belt marks or anything. It truly is a life saver. If I would have known about it before she was born I might have gotten it first. The only down side I see to this car seat is that despite having a newborn insert, it's not that convenient for newborns since you technically can't carry the baby out in it. Other then that, it's perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hidlc
Chicago, IL, USA
Frustrating to Install
August 15, 2015
I bought this yesterday, and was so excited to get it. I read through the manual and looked at videos of how to install. I went to install it this morning and everything was going well until I tried to recline the seat to get the proper tilt. I could recline it from 1 to 2, but once it was in 2 I couldn't recline it at all. I tried everything! I consider myself to be an educated and strong person, but this was much more frustrating than it should be. I was never able to get it out of the 2 recline. Therefore, it will be going back to the store today. Very disappointing and very frustrating. Could be just my seat as I had no troubles reclining it in the store yesterday.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Horrible fabric!
August 10, 2015
I bought the pria 85 after loving my sons all black pria 70 a couple years ago. I absolutely hate the pink and grey pria 85!! The grey fabric is like a jersey knit and it pilled after a few used and is now so rough. The seat is very stained on the pink and grey and cannot be cleaned. I expected more for the price and regret the decision of this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jes9907
Austin, TX
Frustrating
August 6, 2015
We bought this car seat 3 weeks ago and every time I put my daughter in it I have to fight the seat to tighten the straps. I feel like it is a workout to get them to tighten. The seat is very comfortable but safety comes first. I wish I knew a way to fix this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lyla93
New Jersey, USA
excellent carseat!
August 6, 2015
We had very cheap carseat for my kids since we had a very tight budget. After having a very bad accident in town when 3 kids died because of their carseats we decided to upgrade it for the kids safety and peace of mind for us parents. We made a great choice with the pria 70! The kids are comfortable and i know they are also safe! Best purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Memphis, TN
Daughter loves her car seat
August 5, 2015
This is her second car seat. She outgrew her 30/30 and moved into this one. She has so much room!
By Nikki J.
San Marcos, TX, USA
Very Frustrating
August 3, 2015
I want to love this seat cause my baby is very comfortable in it, but I can't. It's a huge pain to tighten and I'm alwsys worried I've done it wrong. Ultimately I have to reach in the back to pull on the straps which is not how it should work. The straps get twisted and it's a nightmare getting in and out. On top of that the material is starting to come apart where the strap holders are. We've had this thing less than 4 months, I'm not even sure how we are even going to come close to it lasting another year. Very upset with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bsublett
Austin, tx
We love it! Going to get another!
July 29, 2015
We bought this car seat after much research after I could no longer carry the infant car seat. We love everything about it from the comfort to safety to cleaning ease to the fabric that keeps my daughter cool in this Texas heat! We will be replacing my toddlers Britax with one as well!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catrina
San Tan Valley, AZ
My twins love theirs!
July 23, 2015
The seat is not to heavy and I love the material. My twins are comfy on long car rides & the cup holder is great for their sippy cups! The latch system was simple & worked as described. Only complaint would be that I can't get the sliding shoulder strap adjustment to lock in place on one of the car seats? I'll need to call Maxi Cosi to see if it's my error or a defect?
ProsMaterial Comfort
ConsShoulder strap adjustment won't click into place
By Ashley
Long Pond, PA, USA
Great all around!
July 4, 2015
I bought this seat last year and me and my husband love it! My pRents and in- laws have Britax and Safety First seats and my husband had to help them install them and he said Maxi Cosi is definitely easier to install. Our daughter loves it as well. You can tell she's comfortable and not too hot in the summer months because of the material. Btw, it's very easy to get the cover off to wash and put back on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicole87
California, USA
Love it!
June 13, 2015
I have this carseat and I love it! My 12 month old is so comfortable in it. He falls asleep each and every car ride. Even though the seat may look bulky what they say its true it allows more room for passengers in the front seat. I just love the overall look of the car seat itself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
Arkansas
Love it!
May 29, 2015
This car seat is great for my one year old! She is small, but fits great! I love the feel of the fabric and the fact that the seat is so plush and comfortable!! I would definitely buy maxi cosi again!
By lifesaver
arizona
Credit this carsest in saving my childs
May 21, 2015
I bought this carsest about 2 months ago and was hesitant due to the price. I bought it anyways and had a roll over on interstate traveling 80 mph. Rolled 4 times with wife and 13 month baby girl. My child was not harmed at all and only had a scratch to her cheek. I'm not going with any other car seat from now on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oliver l.
Ca
Pria 85
April 26, 2015
Easy to install. My son looked comfortable in it. Great chair. Cup holder is hard to clean.
By TeanMarie
Macomb, MI, USA
Great seat, install is tricky
April 11, 2015
We replaced my 1yr olds Graco with this seat since he was getting too long. (He's a light and long guy) This seat seemed like the best choice for our family-it had the looks and features of the Britax and had the affordability we were looking for. My son loves it. It's plush and comfortable and he really enjoys sitting up and looking out the window, not reclined so much. It looks nice and is easy to spot clean with a damp rag. However, the installation process was a bit tricky. The clamps are supposed to face certain ways, it doesn't seem to sit "right" in the back of my 08 Explorer. We have had it checked out (because it looked so odd) and its right. Perhaps it's different because I'm still used to seeing an infant seat and base. Lastly, the only thing I have a difficulty with is the seat itself. I'm a shorter person (5'1") with a larger chest so this seat puts him like almost over my head. And pulling out a long baby is a bit of a chore but I'll survive. Now I'm not sure if this normal considering this is my first child, but it is just something I've observed. Overall, the seat is a great buy. It has no real problems or issues and I would recommended it as an excellent next choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MERC
TX
Super comfy and easy to use
April 3, 2015
I won this in a giveaway and it has been LOVE! It is so soft and so much cushion. It was easy to install in my van rear facing. It's big but I have the space for it. My son seems to like it. I have had it for about 6 months now and still looks brand new! I love the side strap holder! Great design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EEGS19
Beverly, MA, USA
Nice transition from infant car seat
March 31, 2015
After much research on the best safety features for carseats on the market, I bought the Pria 70 in total black about 2 months ago and absolutely love this car seat. My first impression before actually installing it into our Chevy equinox is that it has a lot of cushion for a more comfortable ride for my 17 month old daughter. Installation was quite easy with instruction manual and labels on the seat to help to installed correctly. I loved the amount of leg room my daughter had rear facing as we purchased this because she became too long for her Graco 35 snap and go car seat. She is on the taller side for height and lighter side for weight for a 17 m/o and the way the seat is designed gives me peace of mind knowing she is safe in the Pria 70 especially the impact air padding around her head area that you can adjust as she grows. The seat itself is relatively light and fits great in our car with room to spare. The straps are fairly easy to tighten which I like to pull the straps from the back them pull to tighten to make use she is in securely. To loosen the straps is a little harder, but I like that considering that they are secured in, in the event of an accident. I simply continuously press down and pull forward on the release bottom until desired looseness. My daughter also use to sweat quite a bit in her old car seat and with this material I was concerned she would be warmer in this seat. To my surprise the material seems breathable as my daughter is no longer a sauna when I take her out of the seat. She sleeps very comfortably when we run errands and take long trips. The level it reclines is just right and her head no longer droops down when she falls asleep which made me so nervous and her ability to breath comfortably in our old car seat. Overall, with its excellent safety rating and the comfort for my LO I am very pleased with this purchase and glad I will be able to use this for her rear facing and forward face for a long time. I wish i had found out about the Maxi Cosi collection before my LO was born as I would have choose Maxi Cosi above the rest of the other brand name car seats on the market for my daughter. This is a well made car seat and I am very happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By powerst
Broken Arrow, OK, USA
Love hate relationship
March 16, 2015
We bought this for our son before he was even born because of reviews. However this seat hasn's been all it was made out to be. Like another review I loathe the fabric. Any drool from teething, drops from his cup, etc leaves immediate water marks making us look like dirty people. Also all the padding on the buckle can sometimes make it difficult to latch. The cushion seems comfy but it doesn't support his head well for naps either. We paid the price tag for it so we'll keep it but I wish we would have gone a different direction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee
Lacey, Washington
Great seat, good service
March 10, 2015
Seat came in timely matter, great quality and good price. It took 5 Minutes to install and my son loves it. It looks very chic on top of it!
ProsGreat design, cup holder, easy installment
ConsNone

Page 2 of 3
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.