FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
343 Reviews
5
79% (271)
4
12% (40)
3
2% (7)
2
3% (10)
1
4% (15)
90% Recommend this product (309 of 343 responses)
By Emily
Charlotte, NC
Perfect
March 16, 2018
It was exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else! This seat is so cute, but its also comfy and convenient. You don't have to rethread the harness to adjust the height. It has 3 recline settings that are easy to adjust.
By Pamela
Haverhill, ma
Great car seat
March 11, 2018
Makes me feel secure that my baby is safe in this car seat. The chest clip isnt as smooth as would like but everything is perfect. I recommend this to someone.
ProsAir bags and height adjustment and lots of cushion
ConsChest clip and buckle are very hard to unclip
By Audri
Portland, Oregon
THE BEST!
March 10, 2018
This is just the best. Not only is it cute and safe, but my 3 month old is finally comfortable and happy in the car. Before we got this it was absolute hell during drives because he hated his newborn car seat so much. Poor kid was uncomfortable. But this car seat is fantastic and just super Cush!! Its a little big in our Crosstrek but its great when in the middle backseat. Ill be buying another for our second car!
ProsComfortable Great look Great price Safe Will last a long time
ConsBig (but aren√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt they all?)
By Stacy L.
Denver, CO
Love the bohemian blue!
March 1, 2018
My son Flynn loves his new car seat, very comfy and love the cup holder!
By Hillary
Boston, ma
Broke first year
February 28, 2018
I have made several attempt to contact the customer service in regards to my Pria 70. The tightening pull became frayed and is now completely jammed. My son is either uncomfortably tight (with light jacket on) or a little loose (with just a tshirt) this is very unsafe. Do not buy any cost products as they do not return messages & this product did not make it a year! Ugh!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caleb's M.
MD
Stands up to the test of time
February 28, 2018
I have been using this seat since my son was about 13 months old; he is now almost 3 1/2. He like the seat and finds it roomy (he is a big boy). I have washed the cover and pads several times without the colour fading, or the fabric aging. All the stains have always come out. None of the straps have frayed or deteriorated. I would definitely buy this again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Medford, Oregon
Wonderful car seat!
February 18, 2018
Love this car seat! We call it baby girls throne. It is huge and comfortable and gorgeous! And super duper safe! Easy to install and easy to buckle. So lush and comfy!
By Audrey
NJ
Easy to install
February 13, 2018
Great car seat! Love the look and most importantly- it was easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia
Louisiana
Wish I would have bought this seat a long time ago!
February 4, 2018
My son hated car rides until he was 7 months old and I switched to this one! I feel he is safe in it. Sturdy & built very well. I wish I would hav brought this one as a new born but didn't know better. Would def purchase again for next child :)√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan
Boston, MA
Test headline
February 2, 2018
This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while). This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kandy
Vossburg, Mississippi
Awesome
February 1, 2018
This car seat is awesome. It sets up high so baby can see out. It has headrest that works really good Surports babys head. Easy to install in vehicle. And the colors are pretty.
By Janet
Killeen, Texas
Love this carseat!!
January 28, 2018
My 8months old son loves his new carseat! Very reasonable price and fast shipping. Thank you
By Becky
Boston, MA
Defective straps, extremely difficult to tighten and fraying
January 28, 2018
We had high hopes for this seat, however we are now on our second one after the first was exchanged for being defective, and are experiencing the same problem with the replacement. The straps are extremely difficult to tighten (to the point that I am unable to tighten them as much as they should be), and we just discovered fraying as well - an obvious safety hazard. I now see other reviews saying the same, so this appears to be a fairly common complaint. I'm shocked that there hasn't been a recall as a result, and would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Baytown, Texas
Good carseat
January 18, 2018
Its a good carseat. My only complaint is how hard it is to fully adjustthe straps. Other than that it is good.
ConsHard time adjusting straps fully
By HSINCHIEH
SAINT PAUL, Minnesota
Love the color and fabric texture
January 12, 2018
Kids love the car seat. My older one has a pink Pria 85 and she love it. So we decided to but a neutral color for the little one. The car seat is very comfortable and easy install. Love it !
ProsIt is easy to install. It easy to clean . The fabric texture is so comfy.
ConsThe cup holder is not removable.
By J
Milford, CT
sturdy, comfy
January 12, 2018
Pros: very stable, heavy, super comfortable, high weight limit Cons: very difficult to adjust straps, cover doesn't wash all that well Its heavy, bulky and a little difficult to install, so don't plan to move this seat frequently, if at all. Because of the safety and comfort, I'd buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope S.
Orlando, Florida
Comfortable and Functional
December 14, 2017
This was a purchase for my 8 month old who is a big baby and almost outgrown his infant seat. The seat was easy to install, and is very secure and safe. His head is extra secure which is obviously very comforting. Very easy to adjust the straps and then re-tighten.
ProsEasy to install Comfortable Safe Stylish Breathable material
ConsCannot wash Piddle pad won√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt fit over buckle
By Daria
Houston
Daria
December 11, 2017
Thank you! Very comfortable!
By Brittany
Florida
1 year old loves it
December 7, 2017
Good footprint, using for rear facing 1yo. Shes very content compared to previous infant carrier.
By Alejandra
Stanford, California
Great Car Seat
December 7, 2017
I love this car seat! It's incredibly comfortable for my baby. The first time he was in this seat, he fell asleep.Perfect fit for small car. Easy to install and easily adjustable, very happy so far!
By lu
west covina, California
love it!!!
December 1, 2017
I love this car seat! It's big and comfy but not too big as to not fit in my mid-sized sedan. I bought the Sweet Cerise version, which pictured as a hot pink. I was worried that the pink would be obnoxious but it is so deep that it reads reddish in certain light. I could not be happier with my decision. The harness is slightly difficult to pull taught with the strap. I just started to use the weight of the seat as leverage to pull the strap. It's certainly snug enough to give me good leverage. Do yourself a favor and just buy it.
By K
Florida
Very happy with car seat
November 19, 2017
This car seat was bigger than what I expected and almost didn't fit in my car for rear facing. Over all looks super safe and that's all that matters. The tan part of the fabric isn't what I expected its a rougher material than the blue part. I fell in love with the pattern of the car seat. Its a eye catcher for sure. Super comfortable.
ProsSuper safe
ConsSomewhat big
Best UsesMaybe better in a truck or SUV . Will fit in normal standard car but snug. Would not recommend a smaller car/ mini
By Bridget
Philadelphia, PA
Wonderful car seat
November 15, 2017
Very comfortable, toddler can see out, easy to click in, super cute!
By Oct
Dallas
Size
November 12, 2017
Great product. Although the size is a little large for a sedan.
ProsEasy set up
ConsLoosing straps Size
By Cass
Colorado
Great car seat at a great price!
November 4, 2017
Comfortable, good looking, easy to install. Seems sturdy and most importantly, safe.
By Lindsey
Madison, WI
Comfortable and easy to install
November 1, 2017
The car seat is very comfortable for my little guy who no longer liked riding in his infant car seat! It was easy to install which was great. No complaints
ConsA little hard to tighten until you get the hang of it
By Kristina
Seattle, WA
Great seat. Comfortable, but bulky
October 9, 2017
This seat is pretty big, which can be a plus or a minus depending on who you are. I personally am ok with it, since it makes me feel like baby is more secure and comfortable. I find it easy to adjust head rest, straps etc. The fabric really does dry quickly from spills etc and wicks away moisture, though does get discolored from sunblock (black fabric, anyway) Only dislikes are the cover really doesn't come off that easy and the crotch buckle is positioned back a little far, so I constantly have to readjust my toddler to get the strap out from under her, even at the farthest forward position. Overall, very safe, worth the price and would buy again. Purchased ours in 2013, so it may be even better by now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunny
new york, ny
Always Maxi Cosi
October 8, 2017
This is the second Maxi Cosi car seat that I purchased. The color is very bright and very lovely. I love the fact that I can pull the fabric off and throw it in the washer if it get dirty (as always for boys). I can't say enough about how much I love this product. Will give a five star.
By Ana
Houston, Texas
Beautiful seat but really hard to install
October 6, 2017
The seat is beautiful, and extremely comfortable for our baby. The problem is that it is extremely hard to install. It's almost impossible to get the correct angle needed to tighten the straps. Took a lot of sweat and time to get it installed properly. I'm scared of what will happen if I have to remove it.
ProsComfort Style
ConsInstallation is a nightmare.
By Very t.
Charlotte, NC
Very difficult to install correctly, Toddler is NOT safe
October 1, 2017
Loved the features of this seat (we have the Ribble fabric), it is soooo easy to adjust the harness hight as it's no rethread, the wash ability of the fabric is amazing and so easy to get off. BUT, and HUGE but here I DO NOT like the difficulty of the installation. As a social worker I've dealt with MANY different kinds/brands of seat and non have been this difficult. I've tried every seat possible (rear facing) using both the cars seat belt and the impossible to tighten latch connector. The seat doesn't sit even right in the car ie, the car seat when in the rear facing position leans FAR to the passenger side. I wish I felt safe using this seat as my toddler seems very comfortable in it, but I can't risk his safety!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Springfield, mo
Great seat!
September 24, 2017
The material is so cute and also stays cool. My daughter has stayed cool and comfortable in this seat unlike her previous graco seat. It was pretty easy to install after reading the instructions. I do have a smaller SUV, so as a rear facing seat it may fit better in a larger vehicle. The quality, comfort, and ease of use are what I had hoped for. I would recommend this seat.
By Jamie P.
snowsurfer971@gmail.com
Great very happy!!
September 20, 2017
Received my item with good time even through the hurricanes!!
By Sue
Temple city, Ca
Great car seat but...
September 18, 2017
My daughter is really comfortable in this car seat. However, I dislike the materials of Bohemian Red (not the self wicking material like the other maxi cosi car seats) since it makes my child even hotter in the car seat. Overall, it's a great car seat but would def choose the self wicking materials next time.
ProsComfortable and love the Bohemia Red (vibrant)
ConsNon self wicking materials which makes the child really hot in the car seat.
By Mom J.
Washington DC
Still impressed
September 13, 2017
We have had this car seat for a little longer than one year. It replaced another gray maxi cosi, so altogether we've had this brand carseat for three and a half years. Our son is four in October. I am still quite impressed with the ease of using this car seat. It truly grows with our son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
Ogden, UT
Perfect Fit!
September 11, 2017
We love the Pria 85, it fits and supports my 4 year old perfectly. My son is very small for his age but needed a new car seat to better fit his needs and this seat does!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Santa Barbara, CA
Super plush & baby loves it
September 10, 2017
Super plush & baby loves it! Also love the adorable print as a bonus!! We transitioned from the graco snug ride infant car seat to this & the quality seems way better than many other brands! Some people said it's hard to buckle when I was comparing, but I disagree. They must be doing something wrong.. Would 100% recommend!!
ProsLove that it has harness straps that come with!
By Lindsay B.
Louisville, Kentucky
Great car seat
September 8, 2017
We really like this car seat for our 16 pound 8 month old. It is very comfortable for her and offers a lot of support around the head and neck area which is great for napping during long car rides. The recline is perfect and the seat is very well padded for comfort as well as safety. The seat is very big and bulky so I don't know it would work if you are trying to fit multiple car seats next to each other. We have it installed in our 2011 Nissan Quest mini van in one the the captains chairs and it fits perfectly. The pattern is beautiful and the fabric is also a bonus. The price on Albee Baby was the best I have seen for this pattern. It was an awesome deal. I would highly recommend this car seat!
By Ashleigh
Prattville, Alabama
LOVE
September 3, 2017
My 4 year old LOVES this car seat. She is very petite and it is perfect for her
By Mary
Florida
Car seat
September 2, 2017
Love this car seat for our infant granddaughter! Very easy to install!
By Christopher C.
jsn_2toy@yahoo.com
Comfy and safe
September 1, 2017
Slightly bulkier than some, but probably the most comfortable one yet. This is our second pria, first was for my son and now for my daughter. The price is great, looks good, safe and comfortable. Thanks maxi cosi
By Jessica
Iowa
Good car seat
August 30, 2017
We purchased this car seat for my one year old. It fits nicely in my SUV and he has plenty of room to grow with it. The padding is nice quality and he seems to keep very cool. The only down side is that the buckle is very hard to press to release the straps.
By Jazmyne W.
Fayetteville, NC
Absolutely love
August 25, 2017
I love this car seat. The quality is excellent. I would definitely recommend and buy again
By Breanna
Texas
Loved it
August 24, 2017
Very nice comfortable for little one
By Hong
Los Angeles, CA
Excellent product given the excellent deal offered by Albee Baby
August 23, 2017
This car seat is very good. It is suitable for wide range of ages. Given the excellent deal especially, it is highly recommended.
By panpanchen
San Jose, California
Very Comfortable and easy to buckle up
August 19, 2017
Easy to wash and very comfortable. My son fell asleep in this car seat with no fussing. That's a big plus!
By Taryn
California
Beautiful and Cozy
August 19, 2017
We recently moved our 6 1/2 month old from her infant seat into this convertible car seat. I love the fabric and I love the design. It is plush and cozy, and she falls asleep in it right away. It was a bit more complicated to get into the car than we anticipated. The two things I don't really care for are that the straps twist easily (frustrating), and it's quite difficult to pull the strap to tighten the harness. I feel like I am doing a work out every time I pull the strap! My shoulder actually feels bruised today from bracing myself against the car to pull the strap. Hopefully it gets easier with more use.
ProsBrightly colored Different and unique Cozy Protective headrest
ConsHard to install Hard to tighten straps
Best UsesI will be using this seat for at least the next two to three years.
By Latoya
Oak Park, IL
Safe and Fashionable Car Seat
August 18, 2017
We searched for a long time to find the right car seat that was safe, comfortable and dare I say looks good. We found it in the Maxi Cosi Pria. My husband and I both have one in our cars (he has the Loyal Grey). We have taken several long trips and our little one is very comfortable and it was easy to install. I highly recommend.
By Angie
American Fork, UT
LOVE IT
August 16, 2017
I love this carseat! It's super easy to install & I love the versatility it has available! I love the face that you can recline it into 3 different positions, it has a very sturdy head rest so your little ones head doesn't flop while they are sleeping in it & I also love how easy it is to remove the cover & MACHINE WASH it ALL!!!
By Peter
Alexandria, VA
Comfortable, but a little hard to tighten harness
August 14, 2017
I like the padding and easily removable and washable cover. Installation with the LATCH system is on par with other seats we've owned. The forward/aft spacing is good while rear facing. We had to move the passenger seat up a bit in our Outback, but not to an uncomfortable position. The only downside is that it's a difficult to tighten the harness to the point that it's not "pinch-able". I've tried pulling harder on the tail, tug-tug-tugging it like my diono, but neither method works well. Hopefully it will come with practice.
ProsWashable cover Comfortable
ConsDifficult to tighten harness
By Ying
Rowland Heights , CA
like it
August 11, 2017
Comfortable and easy to install.
By Jenny
Florida
Great car seat
August 10, 2017
My one year old loves the comfort of this car seat and it fits in our sedan and explorer
By Liz S.
Providence, RI
So many compliments!
August 7, 2017
Every time I take it out I get asked about it, people constantly telling me how sleek it looks. It's also extremely easy to maneuver and transfer the car seat.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zi
Chicago, IL
Like it so far
August 4, 2017
Vibrant color/patternKid likes the cup holderSeat insert great for young babiesBulky and heavy
By Not c.
San Diego
Bad experience!
August 3, 2017
Very disappointed with this product. My son vomited all over the car seat and the harness was very disficult to clean. Mold began to build on the harness. I called the company to order a replacement harness as I saw this as a safety issue and they mentioned that the harness could not be washed or replace and only option is to purchase a new car seat.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea P.
Richmond, Texas
great seat
July 30, 2017
Comfortable and easy to install.
By Ashleigh T.
ashleighnk@ymail.com
Awesome!
July 29, 2017
I have a petite 4 year old who only weighs 28 lbs. she is too small for a booster but this car seat is perfect! It sits upright enough for her not to kick the back of the seats and make it uncomfortable for her.
By Alicia
Jacksonville, FL
Beautiful but Concerned
July 28, 2017
The car seat itself is extremely durable and sturdy, however, it does not anchor to the car in the rear facing position as other car or seats do. It's only stationed by the seatbelt. If you pull the seatbelt too tightly, the seat tilts to one side, but too loose, and it shifts as you drive in every possible direction. In the forward position, there's an anchor to stabilize the seat, it attaches to the back of the vehicle's seat. In addition, there's zero leg space for the child in rear facing position. My child is 19 pounds and around 35 inches, and she has to keep her knees bent. We keep the seat in the 3rd reclined position for this reason. The 1st position is impossible for her.
ProsAir bag on headrest of car seat, lots of cushions and padding to protect the child, has 3 reclining positions, unique design and color scheme.
ConsUnstable in rear facing position, no leg room in rear facing position.
Best UsesForward facing position is best for this car seat in order to maintain the safest possible standards.
By Ann
Cincinnati, oh
Love this seat
July 27, 2017
Purchased this car seat for my almost 1 year old. Great quality, seems very comfortable and I love the colors. I like that it is easy to clean and to install.
By Bri
New Jersey
Love it!
July 27, 2017
Haven't used it yet but it looks great! And feels awesome. Very soft. Shipping was quick.
By Suzie
California
Very comfortable
July 26, 2017
Purchased this convertible car seat for my fourth baby and it's the best one I ever got. Will last him till he get to be 8years old I bet! Love the colors and pattern.
By Abigail
Boston, MA
Awesome!
July 22, 2017
Bought this car seat for my 5 year old, she loves the pink color and cup holder. She loves to nap in the car and it's very comfortable for her. I love the seat because it's very well made, high quality fabric, safety features and cute design! Thank you maxi cosi for continually providing excellent products!
By Mother
CT
Love this car seat!
July 21, 2017
I have 2 of these. My daughter has long legs and bc it nice and deep she can still fit comfortably rear facing at almost 3 yrs old.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By evelyn
union city, California
Great car seat
July 8, 2017
I got this car seat for my 6 month old and I'm very happy with it. I love that you can machine wash the fabric since I know how car seats easily get dirty. It is well made and sturdy.
Prosmachine wash fabric
By Hannah
Bridgeport, WV
Great seat for the price point
June 17, 2017
The Maxi Cosi Pria 70 is my most recent car seat purchase. My husband didn't want to spend the $350 our previous car seat cost so I researched until I came up with a suitable seat with similar features to our other seat for less of a hit to the wallet. My thoughts? This is an amazing car seat for $250! (And it's frequently on sale, so you can often find it even cheaper!) First off, I was impressed by the number of colors/fabric choices! If you can't find a color you like in this seat, then you probably won't find one anywhere! I was shocked by the options! Secondly, and what truly won me over, is that the fabric is removed by snaps, machine washable, and machine DRYABLE! That's so rare in the car seat game! (I haven't had to test this feature yet, thank goodness!) With my other seat, I had to make sure I would be home for a day or two after washing because it would take so long to air dry! The install was very easy. There are 3 different angle options (1 for rear facing and 2 for forward facing) so it's quite simple to get the perfect recline. Being fully reclined, there is plenty of leg room for the front seats (although I have this seat installed in a minivan). The rear facing weight limit it 9-40lbs, so if you are looking to use this seat from infancy, you'll need to purchase one with the "TinyFit" system, as it is for babies 4-22lbs. This really is a great seat for this price point. And the seat fabric that can be put in a dryer? Yes, please!
ProsEasily removable fabric that can be machine washed and dried
ConsA bit wide, not a great option for 3 across
Best UsesExtended rear facing, forward facing
By Billie
Texas
Love!
May 7, 2017
We love this seat! It's kinda large when used as rear facing the front seat of my tiny car had to be pushed up to an uncomfortable position but in the truck it's perfect
By Angela
Lindenhurst
Great car seat
May 4, 2017
Love this car seat . So nice and comfortable
By OkieMom86
Tulsa, OK
Would've been 5 *...
May 4, 2017
I really love these car seats. My kids fall asleep often and it's great for long trips. Negative only: 3rd time I washed these, the seam opened all the way from top to bottom on one side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DonnaMae
Wading river, NY
Great for small babies and toddlers too!
May 3, 2017
I bought myself this car seat for my grandkids when I am babysitting. My granddaughter loved it so I bought her one too !
Best UsesEasy to put in and out of car.
By Jillian
Los Angeles, CA
Love this carseat!
May 1, 2017
We bought the 2014 model for our older son and have loved the carseat so much we bought the exact same one (newer model) for our daughter. It's comfortable, easy to use, and looks simple and clean. We've had the older version for 2 years now and after a quick wipe-down it still looks brand new. I've been very impressed with this product!
By Benjamin
Salt Lake City, Utah
Just what we needed!
April 20, 2017
As a first time parent I've done my research and maybe have gone a little above and beyond! This was the perfect car seat for my baby girl that didn't make my wallet hurt and she loves it and is so snug in it! Thank you for getting us a product we love and use daily.
By Anna
Dallas TX
Confirm and beautiful
April 15, 2017
I have three of them for my two kids and going to purchase one more for each carVery satisfied
By Michelle B.
TX
Cutest car seat!
April 13, 2017
I had this on my baby registry and the place where I registered sold out of it. So we purchased another Maxi Cosi car seat for my husbands car, and fell in love with it! Moving forward 11 months, my baby got too big for his infant car seat. I was so happy to see that Albee Baby was having a sale for the Bohemian Blue car seat! Its very cute and my keeps my baby boy comfortable!
By Cara
,
Great car seat!
April 12, 2017
I have this car seat in black so I already new how much I loved it and when the new color came on sale I scooped it up! Easy to clean, install and has great safety reviews.
By HUI L.
KS
It's very pretty and comfortable
April 7, 2017
I bought this two weeks ago. It's really good. Maxi Cosi is a good brand. We love it.
By Mitzi
Huntington Beach, California
Our son loved it so much we got it for our twins
April 2, 2017
We have a jeep and all 3 fit in the back seat the kids love them and fall asleep in them almost every car ride. They're easy to use and offer a great reclining option. We have a 2 year old and twins and they all love it!
ProsReclines Easy to use Padded heavily Great pattern
By Selina
New Orleans, Louisiana
LOVE !!
March 31, 2017
Looks exactly like the picture, I love it, it's safe & secure & the colors are amazing, so unique !
By Amanda
Riverside County, California
Best car seat ever!
March 25, 2017
Got at 5 months, wish we got it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EvelinElizabeth R.
Fayetteville, AR
Super comfy and protective !
March 23, 2017
I've bought 2 of these carseats! One for each car. This is the only carseat i can personally trust. My daughter sleeps like an angel in it and her neck isnt hanging on the side causing her to get sore in the morning. I highly recommend!! I'm going to be buying one more for my mothers car !
By Kerry
San Francisco
Great comfy seat
March 10, 2017
This seat is perfect for smaller cars. The footprint is relatively small for a convertible seat. Also the fabric and cushion is excellent.
By Erika
Katy, Texas
Best convertible carseat
March 9, 2017
I love how comfy and soft the material of this car seat is. It is very large and takes up a lot of room in the backseat.
By Helena
Georgia
Awesome
February 24, 2017
We absolutely love the Pria 70! I almost didn't buy this seat because of people complaining about the straps but I went ahead with my purchase and I am really glad I did. The seat is absolutely gorgeous and I have no problems with the straps because I read the instructions. I highly recommend this company!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle
Atlanta
Gorgeous
February 23, 2017
I have a Pria 70 and we absolutely love it and it is so easy to install ! The straps are easy to adjust and it looks so comfortable.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alxsgla
Hobbs, Nm
Excellent
February 16, 2017
I absolutely love the car seat. My daughter is petite and the extra cushion makes it so comfortable for her!
By Tara
Tampa, FL
Kept our baby girl alive!
February 13, 2017
We were hit by a drunk driver and our baby girl walked away from the accident! This Maxi Cosi Pria 85 car seat is very well made and safe. It has so many other waonderful attributes, but the most important thing is safety. It held true to that. Thank you Maxi Cosi!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Howard
San Antonio
My baby is super comfy and well protected
February 9, 2017
We upgraded from Chicco travel system to Maxi Cosi Pria 70 after my daughter turned 8 mos. I should have bought the Maxi Cosi from the start and saved a lot of money. The material is top notch and comfortable with so much room to grow. My wife is happy with the color.
By Michelle
MI
Fantastic Seat
February 7, 2017
My 2yr old LOVES this seat! Super easy to install, VERY safe, nothing I can complain about!
By Isabella
Celebration, FL
Best car seat
February 7, 2017
I live this car seat. Comfortable, safe, easy to wash, easy to recline. My daughter love it. I have one in my car and I change chicco nextfit in my husband's car for another pria 70.
ProsComfortable Safe Light Good recline Easy to wash
ConsNone at all!!!
Best UsesTravel Everyday Road trip Airplanes
By Granma
CO
Great child carseat
February 3, 2017
I got this for my granddaughter and we love it! She had the infant car seat and will go into this one next. The price was Awesome and it arrived quick!
ProsLooks great, comfortable!
By Dad
D.C.
Bonafied Product
February 2, 2017
I purchased two, one brown and one black. This car seat is the real deal. It's very sturdy, providing both cushion and support for my toddler. When he falls asleep his head and neck are not bobbling around. We drove from D.C. To Connecticut and it wouldn't have happened without this car seat. If you're shopping around, this should be near the top of your list.
By Tiffany
Lakeland, FL
I am Team Maxi Cosi all the way!
January 29, 2017
We just upgraded my son from the Maxi Cosi Mico AP infant seat to the Pria 70, and I'm so glad we stuck with Maxi Cosi. This is a high quality seat for an incredible price. I agonize over these sort of decisions, and I put a ton of research into choosing a car seat. This one gets high marks for safety, and my son seems super comfortable in it. We have a Britax Marathon in my husband's car, and I would trade it for this in a heartbeat. It was also extremely easy to install, and I did it by myself in less than 15 minutes. If you're on the fence, buy this seat!
ProsHigh safety rating Comfortable Padded seat Cupholder Easy to Install Removable seat cover for easy cleaning
By FA m.
Columbus, ohio
Nice quality carseat
January 28, 2017
My 3 year old loves this seat! It is super soft, real padded and comfy! The drink holder is nice and seems to have some type of material that helps grip drinks to prevent them from falling out of the cup holder. Straps are easy to use and adjust. Car seat seems real durable and heavy duty.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi
Missouri
LOVE LOVE LOVE
January 26, 2017
This carseat is amazing. It's comfortable, easy to clean, easy to install. I have seen a lot of reviews for tightening issues.. If you have the strap cushions all the way up to the back of the seat when you are tightening, it will be difficult to tighten. Pull them down to the chest clip, tighten the straps and then reposition the cushions for the last bit of tightening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Italia N.
Houston Texas
Safe and comfortable
January 25, 2017
Great for one year old babies and up! You can tell right away it's super comfortable since my daughter goes to sleep right away as soon as We hit the road! :)
ProsVery easy to clean/wash
Best UsesGreat for kids one year old and up
By Melissa C.
Texas
Love this carseat!
January 25, 2017
My son is 6 months,and absolutely hated the newborn carseat, so i knew we needed to change into a convertible one asap. I was drawn to the beautiful boho print, and the rewiews sold me! It has been a lifesaver driving with our baby. He loves this carseat and is so comfortable in it that he now enjoys car rides! I highly recommend this carseat.
By Katrina
Matthews , North Carolina
Maxi Cosi Pria 70 - Sweet Cerise
January 22, 2017
Great price, easy to care for fabric, plushy and roomy/comfortable car seat. Love the headrest that allows my child to rest her head against it while she sleeps. Looks great and easy to install. Lightweight. Sits your child up in the car rather than a car seat that sits them more down and lower. The straps do get a little twisted sometimes and it's a little hard to adjust the strap length but thats not a deal breaker. I've had a month and so far so good. I would buy one again.
By PGusmano
Orlando, FL
Maxi Cosi Pria
January 21, 2017
We started our baby off with a Maxo Cosi infant car seat so when it was time to size up, we went with Maxi Cosi again. This seat appears comfortable and and well made. It's easy to install and clean. We love the cup holder feature. Plus, you can't beat Albee baby's pricing.
ProsCup holder, easy to install, easy to clean
By MrsRoderick
Madison Alabama
Good Buy
January 19, 2017
Price was right. It is sturdy, safe, and comfortable for my child.
By Elizabeth
Seattle, WA
Our 3rd one!
January 17, 2017
We love this car seat! It is our 3rd one! It's so cushiony, great head padding and works great rear and forward facing!
ProsI can fit 3 of them in the back row of my MDX!!!!
ConsIt's not the slimmest seat, but still on the slim side.
Best UsesGreat seat from infant to when ready for a booster!
By Carlos
Orlando, Florida
Excellent!
January 15, 2017
This is the best car seat and Albee Baby offer the best price! Soft and safe the Pria 70 is the beat choice for babies and kids.
ProsSoft cushion Easy to clean Super safe
ConsNo cons at all
Best Uses3 recline positions allows baby to sleep safe and comfortable
By JulesnRubies
Los Angeles,CA
Best Car seat ever
January 15, 2017
I just love way this looks. It's extremely safe and comfortable for my daughter. I got it when she was 8 months, and I wish I got it sooner !√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 4
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.