FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
349 Reviews
5
79% (275)
4
12% (42)
3
2% (7)
2
3% (10)
1
4% (15)
90% Recommend this product (315 of 349 responses)
By KLSC
Undisclosed
Soft & Comfy
January 11, 2015
After years of using a different brand of car seat, we are now addicted to Maxi-Cosi. The new Pria 85 is comfortable for our 10 month old and he is always happy on long and short trips. Our entire family loves this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne M.
,
My toddler loves this car seat
January 10, 2015
My 2 yr old toddler loves this car seat. She could stay in this car seat for a long period of time.
By KLee
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Most comfy seat
December 24, 2014
i got this car seat in blue when my baby was 18 month old. He is tall and fit comfortably in there. His back is straight and well padded seat. I only want the headpads are a little far apart due to they hug his head too tight and make him sweat. I def buy again for my nx one =)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie
San Diego
Pretty and comfortable!
December 11, 2014
So glad I was able to grab this beautiful car seat!!! It's trendy, comfy and gender neutral! My daughter loves her big girl car seat. She outgrew the Maxi cosi Prezi but I must say I love this brand and wanted to keep my precious gem safe so we stuck with the brand. I would still advice other moms to get the prezi for when they're newborn's up until they start trying to get out of their own car seat since it cuddles smaller infants and babies comfortly. But this one here is an amazing step up! Fits my Audi a4 back seat with so much extra leg room! The color was a bonus! Will be retuning to buy more products from this site! Thanks Albee baby!
ProsBeautiful color, comfy and stylish!
ConsNone!
Best Uses14 months up to 70lbs!
By emily
United States
great seat so far
December 8, 2014
We like the seat cushions and material. The button to detach the buckle is a bit hard to undo because it is below some fabric. Our daughter seems to like it so far. We have had it about a week.
By Laurenmarie183
Northwest indiana
Beautiful seat!
November 22, 2014
Just got this gem in the mail and it is beautiful. Colors are great and the seat feels very solid and very cozy for the kiddo. Pria 85 was the most "plush" feeling seat when we went to compare in store. The harness mechanism is very handy for readjusting the straps and I love that the cover comes off and is machine washable. My daughter loves it. Very nice upgrade from her infant seat. She is 18 lbs and fits nicely with plenty of room to grow with the seat. Can't wait to install! I can't imagine anyone would be disappointed with the Pria 85!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkgalloway
Maryland, USA
We love our Pria
November 22, 2014
We had the Maxi Cosi Prezi before, it was a great safe seat. When our little one was growing out of it, we opted the Pria 85. It is great because it is one of the only convertible seats rated to 85lbs and the cover is amazingly easy to clean. If you have ever had a kid make a mess in his/her seat, you know what a pain it can be to clean. This seat cover easily removes for easy machine washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lan
South El Monte, CA
love this car seat
November 15, 2014
Very beautiful, the most important break bought too value!
By Jay
Minnesota
Completely Satisfied
October 25, 2014
Having been extremely pleased with every aspect of the Maxi Cosi Mico AP infant car seat (first experience with the brand), I developed a bit of loyalty for the Maxi Cosi product. So when it was time to look for a convertible car seat, I was decidedly set on making another Maxi Cosi purchase. After first glance at the picture, I was immediately sold on the aesthetics. Much like their infant car seats, Maxi Cosi has definitely maintained their sleek, modern style with their Pria 70 Convertible. This is a high-quality product with ample safety features and ratings--without the excessive amounts of "plastic-y" parts and obnoxious prints, coarse fabrics, and flamboyant color schemes. Very sophisticated car seat. It fits nicely rear-facing in the back of my crossover vehicle; it installed easily; everything is functional; and my 7-month-old 20 lb. daughter has a safe, comfortable ride.
By Chunmei
diamond bar, CA
A faild shopping experience
October 20, 2014
For customer service is too disappointed, I bought a car seats, in addition to providing a discount also extra $20 gift CARDS, so I bought this seat, but because I am a foreigner English is not good, also is the first time using this website, so I forget to add a gift card, I think they will to send me to come over or gift card directly returned to my account.I waited for half a month also received as a result.I emailed site contacts, get reply is: the car seat for sale, so there is no gift CARDS, I try many times to communicate with them, have not been able to get the result.This is very unfair to me, but also influence the trust of the customers.This web site on the overall service and product types, are far behind in the amazon
By Bed M.
Las Vegas, NV, USA
My son loves it
October 9, 2014
We did a ton of research, both online and in stores. This is the one that kept coming up. We had to physically see it, because we (like most people i would assume) were skeptical about just seeing a picture. Our son LOVED it! He could finally see out of the window, his head was secure at all times, and comfortable every mile we drove. We've driven out of state several times and there are zero complaints from the back seat. It does stain easily which makes it the only con BUT its super easy to take apart and wash. We recently purchase a second vehicle and although it wasn't difficult to transfer the car seat back and forth it became a bit of a hassle to take it out each time so we bought a second one. Safety is #1 and we feel that this seat not only meets but supersedes all the way around. My sister recently found out she is pregnant, I plan on buying this car seat for a third time without any restraint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By judith
Florida
Maxi Cosi Pria 70 Convertible Car Seat-Black Leather
September 29, 2014
Excellent family is very happy meets all standards for all ages in the state of Fl.Must say all Leather is the best, wear and comfort.
ProsTop of the line.
ConsLittle pricey
Best Usesback and front positions for ages.
By AFlynn120
Dayton, NJ
Safest seat I could find
September 15, 2014
I have two of these, one in blue for my 2 yo son, and one in pink for my 1 yo daughter. He has been in since 18 months, her since 3 months. These seats are the most sturdy, and seemingly comfortable, ones I could find on the market. The covers are so easy to take off, and I even washed mine in my machine and it held up perfectly. Spots and stains came right off, no problem. The kids drinks and snacks do leave spots on the seats, but like I said, a simple delicate wash and they came right out. My kids will stay in these seats until 70 pounds for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chester
Hacienda Heights, CA
Sturdy and comfy
September 13, 2014
This car seat is huge, and because of its size, it will fit better with a bigger car, the base reclines in this model, so it's adjustable, however you need to study the manual to learn
ProsBig and stable.
ConsHeavy and takes more space in a small car
By Jennifer
Weatherford, Tx
Love this carseat
September 3, 2014
When we purchased this carseat our baby cried all the time in her infant carrier. We were using the quinsy buzz stroller and loved the material. I started researching this carseat and found that it was rated among the top safest. It is easy to install and easy to adjust. great seat
Prosmaterial seat is made from, safe safe!
Best Useslove the material the seat is made from.
By lala
Washington, DC, USA
nice car seat`
August 21, 2014
we bough this because our daughter has outgrown her maxicosi micro car seat ... we love it because we were able to keep our daughter rear facing until she turned 2. i also love the fact that the cover can be removed and washed ... love maxi cos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joejo44
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
August 16, 2014
I just got this seat for my son and I'm absolutely in love with it. Is there anything this seat does not do? Adjustable head rest, 3 different recline positions, front and rear facing, cup holder, etc. the list goes on for sure! We are in az so cars get hot hot hot when your parked out in the sun, this car seat does not! It was so incredibly easy to install. I have it rear facing for now but I'm assuming it's just as easy to install front facing as it was like this. I had to take the neck cushions on the harness straps off, my son hated them, but I got to find out how to adjust the straps that way and that was also so easy and done with ease. I can't compliment this car seat enough. Definitely a great design, they really thought through every detail of this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charli
Sacramento, CA, USA
not the greatest car seat
August 16, 2014
I bought this car seat, and I regret it, I hate the fabric it stains with s drop of water making it look ugly and dirty and it hasn't even been a month. Don't buy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Kentucky
Split Down the Middle
July 31, 2014
I anticipated this seat since its purchase online, and after receiving it yesterday evening, learning the seat and getting it installed, I'm iffy on the product. I love the softness and plushness of the fabric; it is honestly the most comfortable-feeling car seat I have ever dealt with. And I love the Tiny Fit system that starts at 4 pounds and the seat's 70 pound weight limit; buying just one car seat to last from infancy to childhood is a huge selling point. Because of the Tiny Fit system, the seat even comes with a smaller chest clip (found in the pocket to store your manual) and I loved that. And of course, a no re-thread harness wins over one that needs re-threading every time. But, I will make a note for anyone who also has a larger baby, the smallest infant insert of the system and the strap covers probably need to be removed to fit the child properly; the Tiny Fit system as it is seems a little cramped. Some negative aspects to note if you're seriously considering this seat: the straps honestly require two people to loosen; one person pushing down the release and one person pulling the straps. Which makes sense then that they would require some force to tighten. I have yet to use this seat going somewhere by myself, but I can't imagine trying to loosen the straps alone away from home with a baby in my arms. One more thing: though I love how far it reclines in recline level 3, for a seat that's advertised to "fit" your vehicle, I was unpleasantly surprised with how close to the dashboard the passenger seat still had to be. I know the safest place is the middle, but there's no way I could comfortably drive and have my seat as far up as it would have to go to put this seat behind mine. (Though I do understand a Ford Focus is on the much smaller end of vehicles.) Wanting this seat installed as perfectly and possible, I'm wary if the LATCH install is tight enough as it was very hard to pull to the required tightness; out of all the seats I have installed, this one is hands-down the hardest. (A seat brand that starts with a B is coming to mind as an absolute breeze.) I might undo the install and try it again with the vehicle belt. But because I love the style of this seat, the 4-70 pound weight scale, and the features it does offer, I will be keeping the seat and would recommend it to anyone not looking to buy 3 or 4 different seats before their child is ready to be in a booster.
ProsFabric Safety Features Stylish
ConsHard to Install Hard to Adjust Tall
Best UsesInfant Toddler Young Child
By Chelsjk
MT, USA
Gets dirty and stained very easily !
July 23, 2014
As for safety I love this car seat but we are a family that travels a lot and does a lot of stuff, so we eat in the car sometimes and if even a little dirt touches the car seat it makes marks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raza
New York, NY, USA
I Love This Car Seat
July 23, 2014
Very comfortable and soft, my baby loves this seat, I like the double option. I really recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashk
California, USA
Fabric shows stains
July 11, 2014
I love EVERYTHING about my Pria 70 EXCEPT that the fabric shows any mark or stain so easily. I feel like I have to wash it already and I've had it less than a month. Can you buy replacement fabrics for these things?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMV21
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Don't waste your money!
June 18, 2014
I thought for sure that when we spent $300 for a seat it would be quality... I was wrong! We have had the Pria 70 for less than a month and the fabric already has a hole in it. It stays in one car so it's not like it was damaged from moving it from car to car. The pink fabric is also a magnet for stains. If my daughter drops water from her cup on the seat it immediately leaves a huge ring/stain. Worst purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leslie
Phoenix Arizona
Beautiful Luxurious Safety
June 8, 2014
I was not able to take my granddaughter anywhere because I did not have a car seat for her. I ordered the Pria 70 to use in my Kia Sorento. It was easy for my son to install it for me. Now my granddaughter and I go everywhere together. She loves her new car seat. The steel grey color I chose matches perfectly with my car interior. It seems like a very high quality car seat, comfortable and very well appointed. We love it so far, I guess time will tell.
By momoftwo
Medford, OR, USA
Excellent and Practical
April 30, 2014
This carseat is great. First, I think its very stylish. Second, it will protect my son in the case of a crash. Very durable! Third, I love how low it can recline! When my son was still in the rear facing position we would travel long distances at night and he was able to sleep comfortably laying back. Now he is front facing and when he falls asleep he still looks comfortable even though it doesn't recline while front facing (obviously). Forth, Its so easy to install. And for awhile we had an old car that didn't have the anchors to attach and it was simple and still sturdy enough to use the seat belt from the car. Fifth, you can take off the cover and machine wash it!!! There has been numerous times when my son threw up all over his seat and it was no big deal to wash dry and have it look like new again! Some car seats don't have that option which i strongly believe it is a must! Sixth, love the cup holder. Its big enough to fit his cups, toys, or snacks lol. Love this seat. You will be very happy with it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlee
Texas
Great Seat
April 23, 2014
This is a great, safe, comfortable seat. I ordered it for our 6 month old who was too long for his infant seat! We have it rear facing and it doesn't take up as much room as I thought it would. I actually was able to move my passenger seat back a little after installing it.
ProsSize, not too big Easy to clean fabric! Comfortable 3 positions (2 rear facing, 2 forward facing)
ConsInstall
Best UsesRear or Forward facing child seat
By Benny
New York, USA
maxi cosi pria 70
April 4, 2014
My lionce I'm girl hated the car. She would cry to the point if gagging every time we went any where it was enough to make a mom house bound. We tried everything from mirrors signing someone sitting with her etc etc nothing worked. I bought a pria 70 and that changed it took a little adjusting but after a week or so she would sleep in it! Often reaching for it if we were out and about when she was tired. I will say installing it was a pain and took a little while to do But once in it was easy to adjust. Most importantly I was in an accident with. Not at all my fault but it fifth happen and my air bags went off. Her seat was I'm perfect condition she was scared but ok .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skinnyminny52
Grand Junction, Michigan
comfortable
March 31, 2014
This would be the best car seat to buy because it goes from newborn ,facing backwards and up to 40 pound toddlers. It also looks very well made and looks very comfortable for long trips with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Florence, OR, USA
Great all around seat!
March 31, 2014
We have this seat for our 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 year olds. We love the ease of installing and love that it is an extended 5 point harness so you don't have to move them to a booster so soon. Our older son will be 5 soon and I have no plans to move him out of this seat. He's about 40 pounds and 43", so he has a while to go before he's out of it. I love that. He looks comfortable in it and it has grown with him. If you are looking for an all around seat for a long time, this is it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeccaE
San Diego, CA, USA
Great Carseat
March 28, 2014
We bought this after our baby outgrew her infant seat. She loves this seat. We love how there is 3 different recline levels to choose from so we can get it secured at the proper angle. Love how I can easily raise the headrest. Love how the material is easy to wash. Our baby puked all over it and it was spotless the next day, the material is AWESOME! The material also doesn't get hot like other carseats. We've used other brands in the past for our older kids but they would be all sweaty in their seats. That never happens with this seat. We love the safety and just how much thought they put into this carseat. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beba
Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
Greatest Car Seat Ever!!
March 25, 2014
I haven't bought one but I have a friend who did and love its and her baby too!! I learned it such a great car seat safe comfortable and of course a money saver which its great for first time parents or parents that have a couple children having kids it can get very expensive and things like this makes our lives and babies so much better
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosaleeLugo
Clarksville, Tennessee
Wonderful Features
March 22, 2014
I haven't bought this car seat, but I am reading awesome reviews on it. I live the variety of colors especially the all light grey one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abdied
Lincoln, IL, USA
great
March 21, 2014
I am so excited to try this out! I love it in the browns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maejau
El Paso, TX, USA
great investment
March 14, 2014
i have this car seat in blue, (although i would like my next one in walnut brown) it's so comfy, stylish, easy to handle, perfect weight, with so many detail and features. me and my baby just love it. so easy to clean and wash. dries very quickly i think it was a great investment for a long term because it lasts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Burbank, CA, USA
Best Carseat Ever!
March 14, 2014
I just bought the Pria70 for my 7 month old son couple days ago and we LOVE it! Very soft, cushiony, and most importantly safe! Love that we can use it up to 70 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelli W.
Cedar HIlls, Utah
So Comfy
January 16, 2014
We bought this for our little girl when she was about 3 months old, to replace our Maxi Cosi infant carrier. She just reached the stage of not needing to be toted around in a carseat anymore so I wanted to get a convertible car seat. I loved how comfy her infant car seat was so I decided to give Maxi Cosi another try with the Pria. Best decision ever. So comfy, stylish and I feel extremely comfortable with her safety while in it. The weight range is awesome making it a seat we will get a lot of use out of. We have since been looking to get a second convertible car seat for our other car and I have looked at probably 20 different seat from probably 5 or 6 different manufacturers and NONE of them offer the comfort that the Pria does, and if they do, they are a much larger seat because of all the extra padding. Positive we will just be purchasing a second one of these here soon. We have had ours going on 6 months and it's fantastic. We usually don't even make it to the end of our street before she is snug and asleep the entire car ride.
ConsThe only con, is I sometimes have difficulty with loosening and tightening the straps. They are just kind of tricky for me at times.
Best UsesEveryday use Small infant-Child
By BellzGiulz
Portland, OR, USA
Best car seat EVER!
January 9, 2014
This car seat is amazing. €š‚ It is so easy to install and even easier to adjust. €š‚ My daughter is so comfortable in her seat on long car rides. €š‚ We purchased this seat when she was 6 months old and she is 1 now and it is still perfect! €š‚ We can keep her rear facing up to 40 pounds which I love. €š‚ I feel like she is so safe in this seat. €š‚ I would HIGHLY recommend parents use this seat for their little ones. €š‚ I wish that I would have been able to get this seat when my now 8 year old was little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
Ny
Mid-size car seat choice
December 18, 2013
Comfortable and very safe!
By immortalb4
Spokane, WA
Awesome for the price
November 16, 2013
We've had this for some time and love it. My only drawbacks are that it was hard to find manual after purchase and it's difficult to remove for cleaning. Otherwise, it's worked like a dream. She loves how comfy it is and her cupholder. I love the side impact protection and peace of mind it brings
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilia
Phoenix ,Arizona
love it
October 31, 2013
I love this car seat so does my 4 month old baby.:he looks so nice in it..the only thing I don't like is that the stains are easy to see and if you wipe clean a stain in won't go...I guess you have to wash it...
By Adeline L.
Clarksville, TN
If The Prince and Princess use it then its surely SAFE!
October 12, 2013
Dude Prince George went home in a Maxi Cosi!!! My stepmother who is from Wales introduced this brand to me! :)Having lived in Europe I have found that Maxi Cosi is actually the safest carseat AND approved carseat for Germany. Germany doesn't approve GRACO because it isn't safe enough, that tells you something there. So I had my first one as a gift from my parents but I needed the next step up since I had an older version so I bought the Maxi Cosi Pria 70 which my only concern was cost but compared to others it wasn't actually bad of a price. And My son now 10 months loves it. Every time he falls asleep his mouth is wide open and to me he looks like he is in heaven with the way he is resting lol. Silly but hey comfort and safety is a great mix.
Pros3 Reclining positions comfy for baby air bag the only carseat you will ever need until they reach 70lbs!!!! FAST FAST Shipping, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!
ConsVery big (this con is more for the passenger's seat, since his seat is on the opp. of driver)
By April W.
Fort Bliss, Texas
awesome price & seat
August 18, 2013
I love Albeebaby.com. No tax & no shipping charges really make my wallet happy. Also, every item I have ordered comes quickly and is always the correct item. So far my son seems to like the car seat. The infant carrier he was using made him scream every time he was in the car. We just took a 5 hour road trip with the new car seat with minimal crying and lots of sleeping. When we took him out of the car seat, he wasn't sweating like he did in the infant carrier, so that is good too.
Prosbreathable materials so the child doesn't get so hot, easy to install, very comfortable/a lot of padding
Consthe harness straps are a little hard to tighten and loosen, the light colored fabric shows spills/spit up
By mother f.
northern california
very cozi carseat
May 13, 2013
this is the second maxi cosi pria i have bought. I just love the fabric and the amount of recline available, plus the built in cup holder. my nearly four year old daughter is in one and i just bought this one for my 1 year old son, could have gotten it sooner because it would work for a smaller baby as well. i like that you can adjust the headrest and harness straps very quickly and easy because there have been times i have just clicked the headrest/straps into place for the other child.it will fit my children for a long time,probably longer than they need to be in a five point harness, but thats great! can also be rear facing for an extended time. the padding in this seat far exceeds any other seat i have seen and i really love the "air" pads on the headrest. the kids are very comfortable and i feel that they are the safest in this seat. the only downfall that i could say is that the recline mechanism is in the back.-weird, but it hasn't been an issue because my child can fall asleep and her head doesn't fall forward and she can still drink a cup and be upright enough. i can honestly say i havent needed to change positions while on a trip like i have in other car seats that i have had in the past.my daughter likes this seat so much she doesnt want to sit in her Britex anymore! by the way- this particular model is the cushiest of all the maxi cozi seats, as i have the booster for my 6 yr old and have an older priori which is smaller and doesnt allow room for growth ( daughter has outgrown ). this seat is definately the best and you will not be disappointed!
Prosrecline is great, padding, side impact, adjustable on the go, cupholder is somewhat soft and built in (very practicle),longevity=could be the only seat you will ever need!
Conshavent had one complaint
Best Useseveryday, long trips, and holding her own drink!
By Pookie m.
San francisco
Very safely designed
May 4, 2013
I got this car seat for my 6 months old baby. She looks pretty comfortable there!Overall, we love it!
By Mari
Leesburg, VA
Comfy and safe. Love it
April 18, 2013
My 25month old already wears a size 4T and outgrew his last chair. I was looking for a chair that would grow with him and found the one. This is it...he really loves it.
By Kat
Granada Hills, CA
Worth the money
March 27, 2013
I can only agree with one of the previous reviews. Don't hesitate to buy this seat! I went to a local store to try it out but ended up ordering it from Albeebaby. I bought two for my twins and they look so comfortable in it. But most importantly it passed major safety test which is the number 1 reason i bought this model.
Proseasy installation Kids look really comfortable sitting in it
Consnothing I don't like
By Stephanie
Florence, Oregon
Love this seat!
January 21, 2013
We are true Maxi Cosi snobs. Bought the infant seat over 3 years ago for my first son and haven't bought a different car seat since. After his infant seat, I bought the Priori seat, which my second son (17 months) is currently rear facing in. When I saw this new seat come out last spring, I had to have it for my then almost 3 year old. I love this seat. My now 3 and 1/2 year old is still comfortably sitting it and will be for some time. As much as I like the Priori, I've been ready to upgrade our baby to this seat as well. I love all the upgrades between the Pria 70 and the Priori. The headrest, cupholder, soft fabric (so easy to clean), and the safety ratings are all excellent features. I can't wait to look behind me and see two little boys in these seats. I will keep my baby rear facing till at least 2 years old and this seat supports that. Thanks Maxi Cosi for keeping my boys safe through birth. This will be my fourth Maxi Cosi purchase and I wouldn't buy any other brand.
ProsSafety ratings Comfortable fabric Reclined positions Easy to clean
By Allison C.
Wilmington, NC
Maxi cosi pria
June 18, 2012
We love the maxi cosi pria. We bought it for our 1 year old who is 20 pounds. The seat is great. It's easy to get him in and out and the material is really comfy and allows him to not get too hot. We love the cup holder too.
ProsCup holder Durable yet comfy breathable fabric Adjustable back/side head rest Side head protection
By Karin
Escanaba MI
Best Car Seat EVER!
May 23, 2012
I drove my husband crazy with research when our son outgrew his Britax Roundabout height wise. We travel alot and have an upcoming trip across country so safety, comfort and leg room became huge issues. The Maxi Cosi Pria has it all! There are tons of recommendations for the True Fit (less leg room and bulky!) and the Radian (too low in our Durango for the kiddo to see out and takes up lots of space), neither of which worked for us. I fully recommend the Pria. I'm absolutely amazed at the cushioning of the seat and it was a breeze to install. I have it behind the passenger seat and my tall husband still has plenty of room. It has an internal seat depth of 13" which is one of the most on the car seat market. Rear facing to 3 or 4 will not be a problem. I was concerned that our son wouldn't like the air head wings but he doesn't even notice them unless he's snoozing and then he loves that his head isn't bobbing around. I also love that it can be forward facing to 70 lbs. Don't hesitate to buy this seat! It's definitely worth the extra cost. We won't be using the tiny fit system in it, but I wish we had had it when our son was little. We weren't able to see the Maxi Cosi Pria in person or try an install before we bought it, but it's honestly one of the best fitting car seats for us room wise, both for our son's comfort and ours!
ProsLots of leg room Easy to install Very cushioned seat cover Great fabric

Page 4 of 4
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.