FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
342 Reviews
5
79% (270)
4
12% (40)
3
2% (7)
2
3% (10)
1
4% (15)
90% Recommend this product (308 of 342 responses)
By BjSingh
Decatur, Ga
So cute and my daughter loved it!
May 20, 2020
My daughter seems to love it! She was so excited when she sat in it for the first time. I love the side headrests, to keep her neck from slumping down while sleep, I had issues with this from other models with my so . Totally recommend.
ProsSuper chic and cute, seems durable. Glad it can grow with her.
ConsHeavy
By Gcook
Winona mn
Maxi cosa carseat
May 17, 2020
Was very easy to install. My baby loves sitting it. Very nice carseat.
By Alexis
Vermont
Amazing seat!
May 11, 2020
This is an amazing seat, that’s affordable, and fashionable! Best convertible car seat I have owned. Recommend to everyone!
ProsAffordable Cute Secure Easy to install
By Rachael
Tacoma Washington
Great seat
May 7, 2020
My twins are very pleased with these car seats
By Sel B.
Bay shore New York
Love it !
May 7, 2020
I love this car seat ! It’s so comfortable and spacious for my baby girl . When I took it out the box she wanted to sit in it right away . She loves going for car rides so I really wanted something that would be comfortable and safe and this is definitely it .
By Felecia
Illinois
Best carseat
May 5, 2020
I seriously could not be happier with this car seat and my 15 month old daughter loves it too! It was so easy to install and easy to use. Highly, highly recommended! Especially for the amazing price!
ProsEasy to install. Easy for everyday use
Best UsesRear facing
By Sarah J.
Murfreesboro
Maxi Cosi is our favorite!
May 5, 2020
The car seats are a bit bulky in the rear facing position but, honestly our 8 month olds love riding in the car now! Easy to install and super comfy!
By Stace
NewYork, NY
Comfy & Safe
May 5, 2020
It’s so cute and the color is even vibrant in person. It was easy making strap adjustments and clicking the car seat to the car for me! My daughter is so comfortable in her car seat she sleeps 3x’s while on the road. As oppose to before in her old car seat I had to pull over a few times to check and see what the fuss was about! So comfort and safety is definitely an important factor here! No complaints
ConsComfortable
By LaE
New York
Safe and comfortable
May 3, 2020
We love this car seat it has a nice height, comfortable, and safe. The color is great and the baby loves to sit in the car seat, the other one not so much. Thank you Maxi Cosi.
By Olga
West Columbia , Sc
Amazing car seat
April 21, 2020
This is an absolutely must buy item. I absolutely fell in love with this car seat I feel like my baby is so safe and comfortable. I have no complaints
By Angel
Atlanta, GA
Love!
April 10, 2020
My baby really enjoys going on car rides now! She is very comfortable and less fussy. I’m so happy I purchased this car seat!
ProsComfortable padding
ConsNone
By Cory
North Dakota
This is our third Maxi Cosi...we love them!
March 26, 2020
Very sturdy, a little difficult to tighten but feels and looks extremely safe!
ConsHard to tighten in the car!
By Ariana
San Bruno, California
Very comfy car seat
March 8, 2020
Super comfy and lots of cushion to support my daughter's head when she sleeps. Love that it has a super easy to use latch system to make sure the car seat is secure. The only con is that it's a little on the heavy side and I had a hard time removing the fabric to clean the seat. Overall, it's a great car seat and I wouldn't trade it for any other one.
By Lacey
California
Great carseat
February 20, 2020
Spacious enough for one year old to be comfortable but compact enough for our small SUV. Love it
By Krystin W.
Owensboro Kentucky
Perfect car seat!
January 22, 2020
I’ve been through a lot of care seats with having 4 kids and this one is my absolute favorite!! My kids love them as well especially my autistic daughter. It makes her feel tight and secure!
By Monica
Hillsboro, Oregon
Very nice and comfortable seat
January 5, 2020
This car seat is great! It was very easy to install, and feels very secure rear facing. Since the laws have changed to having a child rear facing until age of 2, this felt like a great option for our vehicle.
By Haley
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Love it
January 3, 2020
My favorite part about this car seat is the fabric. It Is extremely comfortable m, durable, doesn’t pill, and absorbs moisture!
By Yareishlee T.
Orlando
GREAT!
December 13, 2019
I love my new carseat for my baby boy
By Lisa
HOQUIAM, Washington
Great Carseat
December 9, 2019
I love this car seat so much, its super cute and comfy for my daughter. I can lay all the way back for younger babies and sit up for when they are older. Easy wash, inserts come out as baby gets bigger.
ProsLays back, cup holder,
ConsHard to wash
By Yanelis
Cape Coral
Great car seat
December 6, 2019
Beautiful car seat comfortable safety excellent
By Tom
San Jose, California
Good quality
November 29, 2019
We bought it b/c of friend's recommendation, and it did not let us down. The quality is good, and our kid never complains about sitting in it. There are some cons (see section below), but overall we still like this product. The brown color also matches our beige interior color.
ProsGood quality. Easy to install.
Cons1. The seat doesn't have super good air flow. Kid might sweat when the temperature gets high, and we have to use stronger AC (we used to using very light AC). 2. The seatbelt keeps rotating even we didn't intentionally turn it, and it's a little difficult to rotate it back since the opening of the buckle is pretty small. I have to rotate it back maybe once or twice a month. Costs me some time but not a big issue.
By Katie
Wendell, NC
Super comfy and easy to clean!
November 23, 2019
We ordered this as the next car seat for our daughter after she started fighting being in her infant seat and she's been so much happier in the car ever sense.
ProsEasy to clean, easy to install, comfy for child with lots of space.
ConsThe straps occasionally get twisted and can sometime be a little difficult to tighten but still worth the buy!
By Melody
Franklin, Tennessee
So comfy!
November 20, 2019
My now 8 month old son has been using this car seat for 2 months now, and absolutely loves it! We decided to move him from his infant carseat to this convertible one when he was 6 months old, and just seemed to be miserable riding in it. I ordered the blue color because the price was right, and was going to go in our secondary car where the color really didn't matter to me. When I received the car seat, I was pleasantly surprised by how gorgeous and rich the blue hue was! It can be a little tricky to install (but aren't they all?) but once it is in place, it is very sturdy. My son no longer freaks out when we set him in the car. Will definitely order another maxi cosi in the future!
Proscolor cushion
Consinstall
By Veronica
Glendale heights
Great purchase
November 13, 2019
Beautiful car seat and comfortable for my kids I bought this for my 3 year old and 1 year old they both love it
ProsComfortable and stays in place
By Tasha
Brockton, Ma
Love it!!!
November 8, 2019
Wish I would have stumbled on this when my daughter was a newborn! This is literally one of the best car seats I've purchased and I have 3 kiddos ranging from 13 to 1. It's easy to install and can literally take you from newborn to toddler stage. My daughter absolutely loves it and f she lls asleep almost instantly when I strap her in. It's not so big that it takes up alot of space in the backseat but it's big enough to seat a toddler comfortably. I absolutely love the color, we purchased pink!! Great buy!!
By CityMaus
Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite carseat
October 17, 2019
We originally bought the Maxi Cosi Pria 70 in 2016, and we are now using it for our 2nd child. Our first child was able to ride rear-facing in ultimate comfort until age 3.5. The Pria is so simple to install, looks great, and is still going strong after 4 continuous years of use.
ProsSimple, comfortable
ConsBulky
By JR
Long Island, NY
Highly recommend this car seat!
September 21, 2019
I bought this car seat for my 2 year old son, who is very tall, and he fits very comfortably in it. It is roomy, so he is not cramped at all, and despite being tall (90+ percentile) he is still able to sit with his legs extended. I originally bought this car seat for a second car, but now want to take it for my own! It is also a beautiful color and the fabric is really nice. Easy to install with the latch system.
ProsRoomy, deep seat good for taller children, easy to install, beautiful material and color.
By Roberto M.
Austin TX
Better than anticipated
September 18, 2019
Much better than I thought. My grandson is riding in style. My daughter loves it
By Roxana
Pico Rivera , ca
Great & comfortable car seat
September 8, 2019
My son is very comfortable in this car seat and falls at sleep right away during car rides . I will definitely recommend this car seat .
By Kaitlin
Wilmington, North Carolina
Great car seat!
September 4, 2019
This thing was HARD to install! But it is so nice and comfy for my daughter. I drive a Ford Escape and just have to keep the passenger seat up somewhat but it’s still plenty of room! Feels super safe!
ProsAdorable, comfy, safe!
ConsDifficult to install, large side to side and front to back ratio
By Michelle
Miami, Fl
Love
September 4, 2019
Love how comfortable and safe my baby is in this car seat.
By Brandon
Dallas, Texas
Love the colors
August 27, 2019
Nice carseat, love the colors and the feel. However it isn't a "high end" car seat. Dont get me wrong, I dont expect it for the price, but next to the Nuna Rava, yeah.... But for the price, its a great seat and the only issues I see are the user "unfriendly" manual
By J T.
Hayward, California
Best carseat ever!
August 24, 2019
Bought this carseat for my toddler and she absolutely loved it! She's very comfortable in her seat and even falls asleep during car rides. Great carseat overall!
By Maritza M.
Pharr, tx
Maxi cosi carseat
August 16, 2019
Received my carseat in just a few days, it has alot of cushion for my daughter i am extremely happy with my purchase.
By Lorelei
Florida
Amazing car seat
July 23, 2019
Our son grew out of his infant seat and we wanted to buy a great seat that he would be comfortable and safe in. Our 11 hour road trip would have not been complete without this car seat! Thank you Maxi Cosi for making not only a beautiful looking seat, but safe and comfortable. No issues, we even machine washed it.
By Joseph
Dallas, TX
Great Seat
July 14, 2019
Despite how large it looks in the photos this seat is a great size for a sedan. Color is cute as well
By Ohhhcapri
California
Love this carseat
June 21, 2019
We bought this car seat for my son, and when we had my daughter we didn’t even think twice about purchasing another one for my husbands car. It is super padded and I feel as if my son is well protected in this comfy seat.
By Alex
Rochester hills
Excellent purchase!!
June 10, 2019
I’m really happy! Easy to install and really comfortable for my baby, it seems he is in a first class seat during a flight. For small cars not very recomendable. But it fits.
By Hannah
Perrysburg, OH
We love this car seat!
June 7, 2019
We love this seat for our toddler! It’s our second Maxi Cosi purchase and it didn’t disappoint. I love the material - it’s super easy to clean and wears super nicely.
By Elyce
Suwanee, Georgia
Good seat for the price
May 28, 2019
Harder to install and adjust than the Britax equivalent. Good seat though, easy to clean. Have removed the whole cover and washed, it’s a little difficult to get back on, but it washes really well.
By Taylor
Lakeland, FL
So Exciting
May 26, 2019
I had such a hard time shopping for a car seat to match the leather in my car until i found this one. Not only was it a close match but it had a lot of reviews averaging a higher score, so i jumped right on it and have NO regrets!! It is amazing, my son loves it. Now in the process of working on getting another for my daughter.
By Anna
Massachusetts
Juts love it
May 17, 2019
Very comfortable and stylish. Easy to install
By Sarah
, New York
Great car seat
April 18, 2019
This is my 3rd car seat. We have a Clek Fllo, Graco Extend2Fit and now this seat. This one is my sons favorite. It seems very comfortable and plush.
ProsGood looking seat
By Alegr?a
Chandler Arizona
Great seat
April 13, 2019
We chose this car seat for our 8 month baby, it is beyond confortable for her, super easy to install and it has a 10 years life!!!
Pros10 years life Easy remove cover for washing
ConsA little big for small cars
Best Uses3 in a row in a explorer 2014
By Anna
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Great car seat.
April 9, 2019
Great purchase for the price. We switched to this car seat when my baby was 6 month old and he loved it.
ProsEasy to install Washable material, still looks brand new after 1 year of use My baby seems vary comfortable in it.
ConsA little bulky, not for small cars
By Erin
Oklahoma
Looks great!
April 3, 2019
Love the way it looks in person. Installation was easy. Seems to be very comfortable. So far no complaints.
By H S.
Bay Area, California
Great Car Seat
April 2, 2019
This is a great car seat. Although we had previously purchased the Uppa Baby Car Seat with detachable top for use in multiple cars, we decided to buy the Maxi Cosi so we didn't have to continually transfer the Uppa Baby top to multiple bases. The Maxi Cosi is an extremely sturdy car seat; there are few car seats that have its bulk and durability. Although the buckle can be a bit cumbersome at times, it has gotten better over time, and we feel confident that our child is safe in this seat. This is not the car seat to buy if you are looking for portability, but if you are looking for a sturdy car seat that can accommodate infant to toddler at a reasonable price point, this is a great option.
ProsSturdy Easy to install
ConsNot very portable Fabric could be better in terms of less additives/flame retardants
By Catie
Yulee,FL
Great
March 3, 2019
Love this car seat
By Morgan
Drexel hill, pa
Great
February 14, 2019
Great fabric and easy to install!
By Kathryn
Washington, DC
Sleek, comfortable, quality
January 22, 2019
My son loves this carseat, and I am impressed with its sleek look, ease to clean, and ease to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ming
El Monte
Good,I like this color
January 21, 2019
The color is beautiful
By Caroline
Raleigh, North Carolina
Great, Safe, Comfortable choice
January 20, 2019
This is the 4th Maxi Cosi Pria 70 we have purchased for our girls. ( 2 girls under 4 and 2 cars!) Compared to other seats we have used we feel as those these are the easiest to install while still feeling substantial and safe. Love the look and how easy they are to clean. Also love that they fit well in our SUV, when others we tried did not.
By Caroline
Raleigh, North Carolina
Back for baby number 2
January 20, 2019
We have had this car seat for 3 years for our toddler and absolutely love it! It was a no brainer when baby # 2 outgrew her infant car seat. Easy to clean, good ventilation, easy to install, feels securely in place, and looks nice. Love how safe this feels and the reviews consistently seem good. After 3 years of a lot of use the seat looks brand new after a quick wash!
By Derek
Tucson, Az
Difficult to tighten straps
January 12, 2019
I bought the Pria 85 because I thought it was one of the safest car seats on the market. Do to all the padding and it just felt sturdier than most of the other car seats. This is my second Pria 85 the first one was replaced under warranty do to straps being difficult to tighten and fraying. The return process was simple and customer support very nice and helpful!! Customer support informed me that the mechanism was completely different on the "new" model. When I received the new one it was the exact same. Over the course of the last year it went from hard to harder when tightening and loosening the straps and have begun to fray once again. It has became so hard to tighten the straps when my mother watches my daughter she can no longer safely secure my daughter in the car seat. I will be reaching out to Maxi Cosi today to see if there's anything else that can be done if not I will be going with a different brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Wantagh, New York
Comfortable Seat!
January 5, 2019
We really like our Maxi Cosi Pria 70 and Albee Baby's amazing deal on it. The seat itself is very comfortable for my rear-facing daughter. She will be 2 next week and weighs 24 lbs. The only issue I have with it is that the shoulder straps are hard to tighten, you have to really use force to pull them tight. This makes loosening them to get her out of the seat and then having to retighten them every time a pain. Other than that, we really like the seat.
ProsComfy material, safe, attractive style
ConsDifficult to tighten shoulder straps
Best UsesEvery day car seat
By Yuni B.
Chester, Virginia
Best and Secure Car seat
December 19, 2018
I’m in love with my daughters new carseat. she loves it and she falls asleep each time we travel somewhere. The quality is amazing and easy to wash. Shipping was QUICK!
By Nicole
Springfield
Great Price
December 12, 2018
Car seat was on sale at a great price. Arrived quicker than expected. Seat is a beautiful color and was really easy to install.
ProsPrice Color Ease of installation
By Heather
Atlanta, IL
Perfect
November 30, 2018
I love this seat! I got it for a grandma's car seat since she babysits for us but I'm really wishing that I had gotten this seat for my car. It reclines so its super comfortable and the color is very attractive. Delivery was very quick too. I'll definitely shop here again. Thanks guys!
ProsReclines, attractive color, fabric has no chemicals on it, fabric easy to wipe off and tough so it won't tear
ConsIt's big seat, it would probably be cramped in a small car
Best UsesLong drives
By Chelsea
Florida
It’s Beautiful!
November 24, 2018
All car seats are difficult to install, IMO, and this one is no exception. But my daughter is so comfy in this seat she falls asleep after being on the road for only a couple minutes. In her previous seat she would scream until we took her out. I am so happy I found this seat, and it really is a beautiful pattern.
ProsComfortable Safe Cup holder Cushioned Buckle& Straps (my thick thighs babe appreciates this)
ConsTook longer than expected to install Seems a bit wonky in rear facing, not nearly as bad as my previous graco
By Sofia
Ny
Worth the money! It's an excellent choice! Thanks!
November 21, 2018
!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylovesyoga
Dana Point, CA, USA
It's perfect and worth the extra money!
November 3, 2018
This is the best car seat. It's so easy to install, and keep clean. I'm so glad it works until 85 pounds so we can continue to use it for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Le
Eastvale, California
Good car seat
November 1, 2018
It is easy to install and the color is beautiful. My daughter likes to sit. The price is cheap compare to the nuna rava car seat. If the seat strap can be much longer is better!
By Megan
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Amazing
October 25, 2018
So safe and easy to use and the colors in person are even more beautiful than the pictures. Definitely heavier than I thought it was going to be. Not easy to lug from one car to the next if you are planning on using it on more than one car. But so so worth it.
By Alix
Medina, OH
Nice car seat
October 15, 2018
Bought this for grandma #2's car. It's easily adjusted, easily installed, and seems comfortable. My daughter seems to like it well enough.
By Momof3
Missouri
Amazing seat
October 12, 2018
About 4 years ago we bought this seat for our daughter. She hated traveling and there was nothing we could do about it. She would cry and scream. It was a nightmare trying to see family and friends that lived far away. So I started doing some research on car seats and this one was the best for children who hated to travel. Of course I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it. This seat came in just in time. We had a funeral to go to that was a little over 2 hrs away. Let me tell you. From the moment she sat in the seat until we got to the hotel, she slept. It was music to our ears! We have not had a problem with travel since. Now we have a 4 month old and are using the seat that was in my mom's car. He loves it so far (and he's not a great traveler either). I'm so happy I found this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
White salmon WA
Comfy but will not protect your child.
October 9, 2018
We had this carseat for 1 month before we noticed it was extremely hard to get it tightened safely. The last time we put it in the car we could not get it tightened at all and figured out that the plastic that holds the seat to the base was snapped. We took very good car of this carseat in the short time we had it, only removing it once from our car after the initial installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Frostburg, MD
Great!
September 2, 2018
We really like this car seat. It’s super stylish and well constructed. I trust that baby is safe!
By Twin M.
Connecticut, USA
Perfect for our twins
August 31, 2018
We love this our Pria 70 seats because of the ease of use and how comfy they are for our twin girls. We switched them into these at 10months and intend to use them until they are 70lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Venice, CA
Great Car Seat!
August 31, 2018
We have two of these for our kids and love them. Only minor complaint is the difficulty of adjusting the straps. It's really hard to pull the straps looser or tighter. Otherwise, this carseat is amazing and my kids love them. Also, love that it is up to 40lbs rear facing. My daughter is almost 4 and still rides rear facing. So much safer for them if there is an accident!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Ann Arbor, USA
It's perfect
August 19, 2018
Easy to clean! Pull it off and put it in the wash. Cute, comfy and also safe. I love that I can have her rear face to 40 lbs and front face to 86lbs! Literally won't need to buy another seat as it transitions w her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Af
Fort Mill USA
Disappointingly
July 31, 2018
We have had our seats for a little over three years. There were many reasons we chose this seat but I liked that this seat had longevity to it and would last up to 85 pounds. I did not want to have to buy yet another seat as my son got older. I also really liked that it was one of the few seats you could machine wash. Unfortunately the fabric on all three of our pria 85 seats has torn. We are very particular and careful with our belongings and are disappointed they don't hold up for the time suggested a child uses a car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali
South Bend, IN
Defective - Not safe
July 26, 2018
Lasted about 7 months. Over time it became very difficult to adjust the straps. They were always sticking and difficult to loosen & tighten. Eventually it became pretty much unusable. I couldn't loosen the strap at all. It had become frayed. Also, there is a little plastic piece under the cover, near the button, that keeps the strap in place. That plastic piece had completely broken and probably contributed to the fraying since it was not doing it's job keeping the strap in place while the strap slides. Piece of junk. Not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laney
Columbus, Ohio
Perfect carseat!
July 25, 2018
We got this when our 1 year old started to get a bit uncomfortable for his infant seat. This has been so perfect thus far. He is now almost 20 months old and he fits so comfortably in this seat, still rear facing. The material is such great quality, keeps him cool and easy to clean. He has plenty of space and never complains about being uncomfortable. The seat has grown really well with him so far. We have also transferred this seat to several different cars with the transition being extremely easy as well as fitting nicely in each car. (prius, crv, hyuandai, etc) Get it!
By Lauren
Salem, OR
Good car seat
July 25, 2018
I didn’t want to spend that much on an extra car seat so I decided to go with Maxi Cosi pria 70. Everything about this car seat is great except for how hard it is to unbuckle my daughter sometimes.
ProsLooks nice Great padding Soft material
ConsHard to unbuckle
By Sandra
Grove City, Pa
Great Car Seat!
July 22, 2018
This is a great car seat. It's easy to install. It's easy to clean (the cover is removable and washable). The padding makes for a comfy ride. Adjusting for height is easy. The only downside is that this is a very wide car seat and cannot get multiple car seats across.
By Qing
Arcadia, California
About Maxi Cosi 70
July 20, 2018
My children loves this car seat. Easy to install and safety?€‚
By Laura
Omaha, NE
Love this car seat!
July 19, 2018
This is the second maxi cosi car seat in our family. Both children are riding in them. They are comfortable for the kids. Safe for my piece of mind! And fit nicely into our SUV!
By Cindy
Houston, Tx
Cover came apart at the seams on second wash
July 13, 2018
I used this chair for 11 months, at first it was great. I washed the cover once and it was fine. The 2nd time, my daughter got sick and vomited in the seat so i had to wash the cover; this time the cover came apart completely on 2 seams. I was very disappointed given its cost and minimal use. I've had other car seats (Graco, Britax, Chicco) and that never happened but unfortunately by the time I wanted to contact maxicosi I realized it had been over 12 months since I'd bought it, so out of warranty! I wouldn't buy this brand again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luz
Los angels, Ca
In love with this
June 30, 2018
Super spacious and comfortable for my little one!
By Elena
Camarillo, CA
I love the car seat and special the color.
June 29, 2018
I purchased that car seat for my 16 month old nephew when he visits me. The price is great for a chair which will be used only 2-3 month a year. The chair is great and will last me long time till he will grow up. My favorite part is a Walnut color, very stylish and it matches my interior of the car. Installation of the seat was easy, it holds on the car seat steady. Also, it reclines in 3 positions. The cup holder is very useful for him to have. The insert is soft, but the sides of the seat are not soft a little hard (you can feel the plastic in touch). The head rest manageable with grow. The insert is removable to wash if need. No issues with buckles. Easy to clean, didn't have major issue with mess. I would recommend this car seat. Thank you ))))
By Sarah
CA
Second times buyer and I still approve!
June 20, 2018
This is the second MC Pria 70 carseat we have purchased from here and I'm still impressed!Everyone, I mean, almost everyone complains about the buckle difficulty, but let's be real here, anytime you strap a flailing 20+lb baby in and out of a 5pt harness, it's no walk in the park. But....this new one which was purchased two years after my first purchase, the buckles seem to be easier. So maybe MC brand listened to all the whiners and fixed the tough buckles, or I just got a lucky one.
Pros-super soft and plush -big enough but not ginormous as some I've seen -babies LOVE riding in it -THEY AREN'T SRAYED WITH FLAME RETARDENTS! (You're welcome all you crunchy mammas out there who also care about this)
Conshmm..none, take that back, I wish the pink ones weren't so darn expensive.
Best UsesPlaying in the mud, swimming in the pool or ocean, can be used as a hiking backpack, cradle if tilted, space seat, etc...if you think any of these are serious, maybe you should just rethink the whole parenting thing.
By Vasily
New York City, USA
Not easy to use
June 20, 2018
I am not happy with this car seat because it's very hard to install. I'm installing it rear facing, using latches and its very hard to tighten the seat. I have to take my car seat out of the car often and I hate to do that as it's very hard to install it back. Most of the time my car seat is flimsy because its latches can not be tighten. I wish I can return it and get my money back for such an expensive waste. I had Britax car seat for infant and it was extremely easy to install as, it had mechanism to tight it. With pria you need to pull the latch yourself, however the angle is and position of a seat make nearly impossible to pull it all the way, so there is always a room for seat to wiggle around, and I feel that this is not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
SC
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
June 13, 2018
We love this seat. We bought for my husbands car. Typically we use the Peg Perego convertible and actually love the Maxi Cosi better. My LO is 2.5 yrs old 32" 30lbs and fits so comfortably. The material does not make her sweat. The straps are slightly difficult to adjust, which works great too because you don't consistently have to tighten them from loosening. Def recommend this seat.
By Grammy
Bella Vista, AR
Very Happy!
June 10, 2018
I'm new to Albee Baby and the Maxi Cosi brand, but found both when shopping online for babyseats in a lighter color. I love both this site and this brand and am now purchasing the Maxi Cosi 85 for my daughter's car, since my granddaughter is quickly growing out of the Infant seat we got her.
By Alysen W.
alysen91@gmail.com
Car-seat
June 3, 2018
My daughter loves this car seat. Easy to install and has great safety ratings.
By mayra
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, Florida
Great product
May 22, 2018
We have been using it since janury and have no issues. Its a big and confortable car seat. My daughter loves it.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Beautiful color
May 19, 2018
My daughter picked this out and I was surprised with how beautiful the color is in person! Great car seat as usual with maxi cosi. Pleased with our purchase
ProsWashable
By Catherine
Lynnwood, WA
Just Eh...
May 13, 2018
I bought this to put in my nanny's car. I have a Clek Fllo in my car and definitely prefer the Clek over this. The release button for the straps is so difficult to press. I have to use both hands to get it to release. I also feel like it's too padded on the sides. It is too narrow for my son, who is not a wide or chubby boy at all. It's also pretty wide.
By Rebekah
Bordentown, NJ
Beautiful seat
April 27, 2018
I was awestruck when I saw this seat at my local babies r us going out of business sale, but didn't have $280 to spend on it. I couldn't stop thinking about it and looking at the picture I took, so decided to look it up online on day and couldn't grab my wallet fast enough when I saw Albee baby. This seat is just gorgeous and the baby looks so comfortable. We are ordering a second for my husbands car! I'm still getting used to the buckles, as they are a little hard to undo and you definitely have to pull hard to tighten the straps after buckling her in.
By Kayla B.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Doesn't Disappoint
April 26, 2018
I've actually owned the bohemian red for the past year or so, and I love it so much that I decided to buy the blue for our second child. I highly recommend! Maxi Cosi doesn't disappoint.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, NM
Great car seat
April 16, 2018
Love this seat! Its comfortable and safe for my kids. I love thats its adjustable and will suit them for a while. Its great rear facing or forward facing.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, NM
Love this car seat
April 16, 2018
We have 4 car seats of this style. 2 in my vehicle and 2 in my parents. I love maxi cosi and have purchased 6 car seats of theirs so far. This seat is comfortable for my kids and safe!
By Saray
Los Angeles, CA
Fast delivery
April 16, 2018
The color is exactly like the picture on the website, I couldn't be more happy.
ProsSuper cushioning all around
ConsA little hard to install, and a bit heavy.
By Areli
Orange,CA
Perfect
April 15, 2018
My son loves it! Very sturdy and would recommend it.
By Henni
Salt Lake City, Utah
Easy, safe, comfortable!
April 15, 2018
My 16 month old loves this car seat, and I love how easy it is to install it with the easy anchor clips and spacious self belt pull through. I have washed it once and it was simple to pull off and wash the plush liner and then replace without having to take the entire seat/ straps apart! I wish I had bought it months ago. It makes my mom life less stessful. The blue color is actually not as bright as the picture- its more neutral than it appears, which I also like.
By Robin H.
Amarillo, Texas
Nice carseat
March 28, 2018
Really love this carseat. It looks extremely nice, and I can tell my baby is so comfortable in it. He is 9 months and fits in it perfect and it's easy to see he will be in it for a long time.
ProsDoesn't take up a ton of room. Baby is comfortable and safe!
ConsThe headrest is a bit big compared to past carseats purchased but I would buy this one over even with that.
By Megz
Massachusetts
Love Love Love this Car seat.
March 26, 2018
My 14 month old daughter absolutely loves her new car seat. No more struggles of her arching or trying to climb out. Love the bohemian pattern. Very chic!
ProsAdorable bohemian pattern Cub holder for my daughter bottle. cozy and comfy.
ConsThe only part that i find a little annoying is the head rest bunches up because its adjustable. Once my daughter is older and the head rest moves up there wont be so much bunching, but until then she has to to deal with this fabric bunching up behind her.
By Amy
Oklahoma
Love it!!
March 18, 2018
Looks great ..super comfortable first little man did was fall fast asleep ..also easy to install it is kinda big but the was the point baby was ready for a bigger better carseat and we got it with this
ProsComfortable affordable easy install
By Emily
Charlotte, NC
Perfect
March 16, 2018
It was exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else! This seat is so cute, but its also comfy and convenient. You don't have to rethread the harness to adjust the height. It has 3 recline settings that are easy to adjust.
By Pamela
Haverhill, ma
Great car seat
March 11, 2018
Makes me feel secure that my baby is safe in this car seat. The chest clip isnt as smooth as would like but everything is perfect. I recommend this to someone.
ProsAir bags and height adjustment and lots of cushion
ConsChest clip and buckle are very hard to unclip

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.