FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
305 Reviews
5
78% (238)
4
11% (35)
3
2% (7)
2
3% (10)
1
5% (15)
89% Recommend this product (271 of 305 responses)
By Alex
Rochester hills
June 10, 2019
Excellent purchase!!
I’m really happy! Easy to install and really comfortable for my baby, it seems he is in a first class seat during a flight. For small cars not very recomendable. But it fits.
By Hannah
Perrysburg, OH
June 7, 2019
We love this car seat!
We love this seat for our toddler! It’s our second Maxi Cosi purchase and it didn’t disappoint. I love the material - it’s super easy to clean and wears super nicely.
By Elyce
Suwanee, Georgia
May 28, 2019
Good seat for the price
Harder to install and adjust than the Britax equivalent. Good seat though, easy to clean. Have removed the whole cover and washed, it’s a little difficult to get back on, but it washes really well.
By Taylor
Lakeland, FL
May 26, 2019
So Exciting
I had such a hard time shopping for a car seat to match the leather in my car until i found this one. Not only was it a close match but it had a lot of reviews averaging a higher score, so i jumped right on it and have NO regrets!! It is amazing, my son loves it. Now in the process of working on getting another for my daughter.
By Anna
Massachusetts
May 17, 2019
Juts love it
Very comfortable and stylish. Easy to install
By Sarah
, New York
April 18, 2019
Great car seat
This is my 3rd car seat. We have a Clek Fllo, Graco Extend2Fit and now this seat. This one is my sons favorite. It seems very comfortable and plush.
ProsGood looking seat
By Alegr?a
Chandler Arizona
April 13, 2019
Great seat
We chose this car seat for our 8 month baby, it is beyond confortable for her, super easy to install and it has a 10 years life!!!
Pros10 years life Easy remove cover for washing
ConsA little big for small cars
Best Uses3 in a row in a explorer 2014
By Anna
Virginia Beach, Virginia
April 9, 2019
Great car seat.
Great purchase for the price. We switched to this car seat when my baby was 6 month old and he loved it.
ProsEasy to install Washable material, still looks brand new after 1 year of use My baby seems vary comfortable in it.
ConsA little bulky, not for small cars
By Erin
Oklahoma
April 3, 2019
Looks great!
Love the way it looks in person. Installation was easy. Seems to be very comfortable. So far no complaints.
By H S.
Bay Area, California
April 2, 2019
Great Car Seat
This is a great car seat. Although we had previously purchased the Uppa Baby Car Seat with detachable top for use in multiple cars, we decided to buy the Maxi Cosi so we didn't have to continually transfer the Uppa Baby top to multiple bases. The Maxi Cosi is an extremely sturdy car seat; there are few car seats that have its bulk and durability. Although the buckle can be a bit cumbersome at times, it has gotten better over time, and we feel confident that our child is safe in this seat. This is not the car seat to buy if you are looking for portability, but if you are looking for a sturdy car seat that can accommodate infant to toddler at a reasonable price point, this is a great option.
ProsSturdy Easy to install
ConsNot very portable Fabric could be better in terms of less additives/flame retardants
By Catie
Yulee,FL
March 3, 2019
Great
Love this car seat
By Morgan
Drexel hill, pa
February 14, 2019
Great
Great fabric and easy to install!
By Kathryn
Washington, DC
January 22, 2019
Sleek, comfortable, quality
My son loves this carseat, and I am impressed with its sleek look, ease to clean, and ease to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ming
El Monte
January 21, 2019
Good,I like this color
The color is beautiful
By Caroline
Raleigh, North Carolina
January 20, 2019
Great, Safe, Comfortable choice
This is the 4th Maxi Cosi Pria 70 we have purchased for our girls. ( 2 girls under 4 and 2 cars!) Compared to other seats we have used we feel as those these are the easiest to install while still feeling substantial and safe. Love the look and how easy they are to clean. Also love that they fit well in our SUV, when others we tried did not.
By Caroline
Raleigh, North Carolina
January 20, 2019
Back for baby number 2
We have had this car seat for 3 years for our toddler and absolutely love it! It was a no brainer when baby # 2 outgrew her infant car seat. Easy to clean, good ventilation, easy to install, feels securely in place, and looks nice. Love how safe this feels and the reviews consistently seem good. After 3 years of a lot of use the seat looks brand new after a quick wash!
By Derek
Tucson, Az
January 12, 2019
Difficult to tighten straps
I bought the Pria 85 because I thought it was one of the safest car seats on the market. Do to all the padding and it just felt sturdier than most of the other car seats. This is my second Pria 85 the first one was replaced under warranty do to straps being difficult to tighten and fraying. The return process was simple and customer support very nice and helpful!! Customer support informed me that the mechanism was completely different on the "new" model. When I received the new one it was the exact same. Over the course of the last year it went from hard to harder when tightening and loosening the straps and have begun to fray once again. It has became so hard to tighten the straps when my mother watches my daughter she can no longer safely secure my daughter in the car seat. I will be reaching out to Maxi Cosi today to see if there's anything else that can be done if not I will be going with a different brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Wantagh, New York
January 5, 2019
Comfortable Seat!
We really like our Maxi Cosi Pria 70 and Albee Baby's amazing deal on it. The seat itself is very comfortable for my rear-facing daughter. She will be 2 next week and weighs 24 lbs. The only issue I have with it is that the shoulder straps are hard to tighten, you have to really use force to pull them tight. This makes loosening them to get her out of the seat and then having to retighten them every time a pain. Other than that, we really like the seat.
ProsComfy material, safe, attractive style
ConsDifficult to tighten shoulder straps
Best UsesEvery day car seat
By Yuni B.
Chester, Virginia
December 19, 2018
Best and Secure Car seat
I’m in love with my daughters new carseat. she loves it and she falls asleep each time we travel somewhere. The quality is amazing and easy to wash. Shipping was QUICK!
By Nicole
Springfield
December 12, 2018
Great Price
Car seat was on sale at a great price. Arrived quicker than expected. Seat is a beautiful color and was really easy to install.
ProsPrice Color Ease of installation
By Heather
Atlanta, IL
November 30, 2018
Perfect
I love this seat! I got it for a grandma's car seat since she babysits for us but I'm really wishing that I had gotten this seat for my car. It reclines so its super comfortable and the color is very attractive. Delivery was very quick too. I'll definitely shop here again. Thanks guys!
ProsReclines, attractive color, fabric has no chemicals on it, fabric easy to wipe off and tough so it won't tear
ConsIt's big seat, it would probably be cramped in a small car
Best UsesLong drives
By Chelsea
Florida
November 24, 2018
It’s Beautiful!
All car seats are difficult to install, IMO, and this one is no exception. But my daughter is so comfy in this seat she falls asleep after being on the road for only a couple minutes. In her previous seat she would scream until we took her out. I am so happy I found this seat, and it really is a beautiful pattern.
ProsComfortable Safe Cup holder Cushioned Buckle& Straps (my thick thighs babe appreciates this)
ConsTook longer than expected to install Seems a bit wonky in rear facing, not nearly as bad as my previous graco
By Sofia
Ny
November 21, 2018
Worth the money! It's an excellent choice! Thanks!
!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylovesyoga
Dana Point, CA, USA
November 3, 2018
It's perfect and worth the extra money!
This is the best car seat. It's so easy to install, and keep clean. I'm so glad it works until 85 pounds so we can continue to use it for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Le
Eastvale, California
November 1, 2018
Good car seat
It is easy to install and the color is beautiful. My daughter likes to sit. The price is cheap compare to the nuna rava car seat. If the seat strap can be much longer is better!
By Megan
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
October 25, 2018
Amazing
So safe and easy to use and the colors in person are even more beautiful than the pictures. Definitely heavier than I thought it was going to be. Not easy to lug from one car to the next if you are planning on using it on more than one car. But so so worth it.
By Alix
Medina, OH
October 15, 2018
Nice car seat
Bought this for grandma #2's car. It's easily adjusted, easily installed, and seems comfortable. My daughter seems to like it well enough.
By Momof3
Missouri
October 12, 2018
Amazing seat
About 4 years ago we bought this seat for our daughter. She hated traveling and there was nothing we could do about it. She would cry and scream. It was a nightmare trying to see family and friends that lived far away. So I started doing some research on car seats and this one was the best for children who hated to travel. Of course I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it. This seat came in just in time. We had a funeral to go to that was a little over 2 hrs away. Let me tell you. From the moment she sat in the seat until we got to the hotel, she slept. It was music to our ears! We have not had a problem with travel since. Now we have a 4 month old and are using the seat that was in my mom's car. He loves it so far (and he's not a great traveler either). I'm so happy I found this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
White salmon WA
October 9, 2018
Comfy but will not protect your child.
We had this carseat for 1 month before we noticed it was extremely hard to get it tightened safely. The last time we put it in the car we could not get it tightened at all and figured out that the plastic that holds the seat to the base was snapped. We took very good car of this carseat in the short time we had it, only removing it once from our car after the initial installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Frostburg, MD
September 2, 2018
Great!
We really like this car seat. It’s super stylish and well constructed. I trust that baby is safe!
By Twin M.
Connecticut, USA
August 31, 2018
Perfect for our twins
We love this our Pria 70 seats because of the ease of use and how comfy they are for our twin girls. We switched them into these at 10months and intend to use them until they are 70lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Venice, CA
August 31, 2018
Great Car Seat!
We have two of these for our kids and love them. Only minor complaint is the difficulty of adjusting the straps. It's really hard to pull the straps looser or tighter. Otherwise, this carseat is amazing and my kids love them. Also, love that it is up to 40lbs rear facing. My daughter is almost 4 and still rides rear facing. So much safer for them if there is an accident!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Ann Arbor, USA
August 19, 2018
It's perfect
Easy to clean! Pull it off and put it in the wash. Cute, comfy and also safe. I love that I can have her rear face to 40 lbs and front face to 86lbs! Literally won't need to buy another seat as it transitions w her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Af
Fort Mill USA
July 31, 2018
Disappointingly
We have had our seats for a little over three years. There were many reasons we chose this seat but I liked that this seat had longevity to it and would last up to 85 pounds. I did not want to have to buy yet another seat as my son got older. I also really liked that it was one of the few seats you could machine wash. Unfortunately the fabric on all three of our pria 85 seats has torn. We are very particular and careful with our belongings and are disappointed they don't hold up for the time suggested a child uses a car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali
South Bend, IN
July 26, 2018
Defective - Not safe
Lasted about 7 months. Over time it became very difficult to adjust the straps. They were always sticking and difficult to loosen & tighten. Eventually it became pretty much unusable. I couldn't loosen the strap at all. It had become frayed. Also, there is a little plastic piece under the cover, near the button, that keeps the strap in place. That plastic piece had completely broken and probably contributed to the fraying since it was not doing it's job keeping the strap in place while the strap slides. Piece of junk. Not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laney
Columbus, Ohio
July 25, 2018
Perfect carseat!
We got this when our 1 year old started to get a bit uncomfortable for his infant seat. This has been so perfect thus far. He is now almost 20 months old and he fits so comfortably in this seat, still rear facing. The material is such great quality, keeps him cool and easy to clean. He has plenty of space and never complains about being uncomfortable. The seat has grown really well with him so far. We have also transferred this seat to several different cars with the transition being extremely easy as well as fitting nicely in each car. (prius, crv, hyuandai, etc) Get it!
By Lauren
Salem, OR
July 25, 2018
Good car seat
I didn’t want to spend that much on an extra car seat so I decided to go with Maxi Cosi pria 70. Everything about this car seat is great except for how hard it is to unbuckle my daughter sometimes.
ProsLooks nice Great padding Soft material
ConsHard to unbuckle
By Sandra
Grove City, Pa
July 22, 2018
Great Car Seat!
This is a great car seat. It's easy to install. It's easy to clean (the cover is removable and washable). The padding makes for a comfy ride. Adjusting for height is easy. The only downside is that this is a very wide car seat and cannot get multiple car seats across.
By Qing
Arcadia, California
July 20, 2018
About Maxi Cosi 70
My children loves this car seat. Easy to install and safety?€‚
By Laura
Omaha, NE
July 19, 2018
Love this car seat!
This is the second maxi cosi car seat in our family. Both children are riding in them. They are comfortable for the kids. Safe for my piece of mind! And fit nicely into our SUV!
By Cindy
Houston, Tx
July 13, 2018
Cover came apart at the seams on second wash
I used this chair for 11 months, at first it was great. I washed the cover once and it was fine. The 2nd time, my daughter got sick and vomited in the seat so i had to wash the cover; this time the cover came apart completely on 2 seams. I was very disappointed given its cost and minimal use. I've had other car seats (Graco, Britax, Chicco) and that never happened but unfortunately by the time I wanted to contact maxicosi I realized it had been over 12 months since I'd bought it, so out of warranty! I wouldn't buy this brand again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luz
Los angels, Ca
June 30, 2018
In love with this
Super spacious and comfortable for my little one!
By Elena
Camarillo, CA
June 29, 2018
I love the car seat and special the color.
I purchased that car seat for my 16 month old nephew when he visits me. The price is great for a chair which will be used only 2-3 month a year. The chair is great and will last me long time till he will grow up. My favorite part is a Walnut color, very stylish and it matches my interior of the car. Installation of the seat was easy, it holds on the car seat steady. Also, it reclines in 3 positions. The cup holder is very useful for him to have. The insert is soft, but the sides of the seat are not soft a little hard (you can feel the plastic in touch). The head rest manageable with grow. The insert is removable to wash if need. No issues with buckles. Easy to clean, didn't have major issue with mess. I would recommend this car seat. Thank you ))))
By Sarah
CA
June 20, 2018
Second times buyer and I still approve!
This is the second MC Pria 70 carseat we have purchased from here and I'm still impressed!Everyone, I mean, almost everyone complains about the buckle difficulty, but let's be real here, anytime you strap a flailing 20+lb baby in and out of a 5pt harness, it's no walk in the park. But....this new one which was purchased two years after my first purchase, the buckles seem to be easier. So maybe MC brand listened to all the whiners and fixed the tough buckles, or I just got a lucky one.
Pros-super soft and plush -big enough but not ginormous as some I've seen -babies LOVE riding in it -THEY AREN'T SRAYED WITH FLAME RETARDENTS! (You're welcome all you crunchy mammas out there who also care about this)
Conshmm..none, take that back, I wish the pink ones weren't so darn expensive.
Best UsesPlaying in the mud, swimming in the pool or ocean, can be used as a hiking backpack, cradle if tilted, space seat, etc...if you think any of these are serious, maybe you should just rethink the whole parenting thing.
By Vasily
New York City, USA
June 20, 2018
Not easy to use
I am not happy with this car seat because it's very hard to install. I'm installing it rear facing, using latches and its very hard to tighten the seat. I have to take my car seat out of the car often and I hate to do that as it's very hard to install it back. Most of the time my car seat is flimsy because its latches can not be tighten. I wish I can return it and get my money back for such an expensive waste. I had Britax car seat for infant and it was extremely easy to install as, it had mechanism to tight it. With pria you need to pull the latch yourself, however the angle is and position of a seat make nearly impossible to pull it all the way, so there is always a room for seat to wiggle around, and I feel that this is not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
SC
June 13, 2018
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
We love this seat. We bought for my husbands car. Typically we use the Peg Perego convertible and actually love the Maxi Cosi better. My LO is 2.5 yrs old 32" 30lbs and fits so comfortably. The material does not make her sweat. The straps are slightly difficult to adjust, which works great too because you don't consistently have to tighten them from loosening. Def recommend this seat.
By Grammy
Bella Vista, AR
June 10, 2018
Very Happy!
I'm new to Albee Baby and the Maxi Cosi brand, but found both when shopping online for babyseats in a lighter color. I love both this site and this brand and am now purchasing the Maxi Cosi 85 for my daughter's car, since my granddaughter is quickly growing out of the Infant seat we got her.
By Alysen W.
alysen91@gmail.com
June 3, 2018
Car-seat
My daughter loves this car seat. Easy to install and has great safety ratings.
By mayra
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, Florida
May 22, 2018
Great product
We have been using it since janury and have no issues. Its a big and confortable car seat. My daughter loves it.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, New Mexico
May 19, 2018
Beautiful color
My daughter picked this out and I was surprised with how beautiful the color is in person! Great car seat as usual with maxi cosi. Pleased with our purchase
ProsWashable
By Catherine
Lynnwood, WA
May 13, 2018
Just Eh...
I bought this to put in my nanny's car. I have a Clek Fllo in my car and definitely prefer the Clek over this. The release button for the straps is so difficult to press. I have to use both hands to get it to release. I also feel like it's too padded on the sides. It is too narrow for my son, who is not a wide or chubby boy at all. It's also pretty wide.
By Rebekah
Bordentown, NJ
April 27, 2018
Beautiful seat
I was awestruck when I saw this seat at my local babies r us going out of business sale, but didn't have $280 to spend on it. I couldn't stop thinking about it and looking at the picture I took, so decided to look it up online on day and couldn't grab my wallet fast enough when I saw Albee baby. This seat is just gorgeous and the baby looks so comfortable. We are ordering a second for my husbands car! I'm still getting used to the buckles, as they are a little hard to undo and you definitely have to pull hard to tighten the straps after buckling her in.
By Kayla B.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
April 26, 2018
Doesn't Disappoint
I've actually owned the bohemian red for the past year or so, and I love it so much that I decided to buy the blue for our second child. I highly recommend! Maxi Cosi doesn't disappoint.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, NM
April 16, 2018
Great car seat
Love this seat! Its comfortable and safe for my kids. I love thats its adjustable and will suit them for a while. Its great rear facing or forward facing.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, NM
April 16, 2018
Love this car seat
We have 4 car seats of this style. 2 in my vehicle and 2 in my parents. I love maxi cosi and have purchased 6 car seats of theirs so far. This seat is comfortable for my kids and safe!
By Saray
Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2018
Fast delivery
The color is exactly like the picture on the website, I couldn't be more happy.
ProsSuper cushioning all around
ConsA little hard to install, and a bit heavy.
By Areli
Orange,CA
April 15, 2018
Perfect
My son loves it! Very sturdy and would recommend it.
By Henni
Salt Lake City, Utah
April 15, 2018
Easy, safe, comfortable!
My 16 month old loves this car seat, and I love how easy it is to install it with the easy anchor clips and spacious self belt pull through. I have washed it once and it was simple to pull off and wash the plush liner and then replace without having to take the entire seat/ straps apart! I wish I had bought it months ago. It makes my mom life less stessful. The blue color is actually not as bright as the picture- its more neutral than it appears, which I also like.
By Robin H.
Amarillo, Texas
March 28, 2018
Nice carseat
Really love this carseat. It looks extremely nice, and I can tell my baby is so comfortable in it. He is 9 months and fits in it perfect and it's easy to see he will be in it for a long time.
ProsDoesn't take up a ton of room. Baby is comfortable and safe!
ConsThe headrest is a bit big compared to past carseats purchased but I would buy this one over even with that.
By Megz
Massachusetts
March 26, 2018
Love Love Love this Car seat.
My 14 month old daughter absolutely loves her new car seat. No more struggles of her arching or trying to climb out. Love the bohemian pattern. Very chic!
ProsAdorable bohemian pattern Cub holder for my daughter bottle. cozy and comfy.
ConsThe only part that i find a little annoying is the head rest bunches up because its adjustable. Once my daughter is older and the head rest moves up there wont be so much bunching, but until then she has to to deal with this fabric bunching up behind her.
By Amy
Oklahoma
March 18, 2018
Love it!!
Looks great ..super comfortable first little man did was fall fast asleep ..also easy to install it is kinda big but the was the point baby was ready for a bigger better carseat and we got it with this
ProsComfortable affordable easy install
By Emily
Charlotte, NC
March 16, 2018
Perfect
It was exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else! This seat is so cute, but its also comfy and convenient. You don't have to rethread the harness to adjust the height. It has 3 recline settings that are easy to adjust.
By Pamela
Haverhill, ma
March 11, 2018
Great car seat
Makes me feel secure that my baby is safe in this car seat. The chest clip isnt as smooth as would like but everything is perfect. I recommend this to someone.
ProsAir bags and height adjustment and lots of cushion
ConsChest clip and buckle are very hard to unclip
By Audri
Portland, Oregon
March 10, 2018
THE BEST!
This is just the best. Not only is it cute and safe, but my 3 month old is finally comfortable and happy in the car. Before we got this it was absolute hell during drives because he hated his newborn car seat so much. Poor kid was uncomfortable. But this car seat is fantastic and just super Cush!! Its a little big in our Crosstrek but its great when in the middle backseat. Ill be buying another for our second car!
ProsComfortable Great look Great price Safe Will last a long time
ConsBig (but aren‚€™t they all?)
By Stacy L.
Denver, CO
March 1, 2018
Love the bohemian blue!
My son Flynn loves his new car seat, very comfy and love the cup holder!
By Hillary
Boston, ma
February 28, 2018
Broke first year
I have made several attempt to contact the customer service in regards to my Pria 70. The tightening pull became frayed and is now completely jammed. My son is either uncomfortably tight (with light jacket on) or a little loose (with just a tshirt) this is very unsafe. Do not buy any cost products as they do not return messages & this product did not make it a year! Ugh!√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caleb's M.
MD
February 28, 2018
Stands up to the test of time
I have been using this seat since my son was about 13 months old; he is now almost 3 1/2. He like the seat and finds it roomy (he is a big boy). I have washed the cover and pads several times without the colour fading, or the fabric aging. All the stains have always come out. None of the straps have frayed or deteriorated. I would definitely buy this again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Medford, Oregon
February 18, 2018
Wonderful car seat!
Love this car seat! We call it baby girls throne. It is huge and comfortable and gorgeous! And super duper safe! Easy to install and easy to buckle. So lush and comfy!
By Audrey
NJ
February 13, 2018
Easy to install
Great car seat! Love the look and most importantly- it was easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia
Louisiana
February 4, 2018
Wish I would have bought this seat a long time ago!
My son hated car rides until he was 7 months old and I switched to this one! I feel he is safe in it. Sturdy & built very well. I wish I would hav brought this one as a new born but didn't know better. Would def purchase again for next child :)√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan
Boston, MA
February 2, 2018
Test headline
This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while). This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kandy
Vossburg, Mississippi
February 1, 2018
Awesome
This car seat is awesome. It sets up high so baby can see out. It has headrest that works really good Surports babys head. Easy to install in vehicle. And the colors are pretty.
By Janet
Killeen, Texas
January 28, 2018
Love this carseat!!
My 8months old son loves his new carseat! Very reasonable price and fast shipping. Thank you
By Becky
Boston, MA
January 28, 2018
Defective straps, extremely difficult to tighten and fraying
We had high hopes for this seat, however we are now on our second one after the first was exchanged for being defective, and are experiencing the same problem with the replacement. The straps are extremely difficult to tighten (to the point that I am unable to tighten them as much as they should be), and we just discovered fraying as well - an obvious safety hazard. I now see other reviews saying the same, so this appears to be a fairly common complaint. I'm shocked that there hasn't been a recall as a result, and would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Baytown, Texas
January 18, 2018
Good carseat
Its a good carseat. My only complaint is how hard it is to fully adjustthe straps. Other than that it is good.
ConsHard time adjusting straps fully
By HSINCHIEH
SAINT PAUL, Minnesota
January 12, 2018
Love the color and fabric texture
Kids love the car seat. My older one has a pink Pria 85 and she love it. So we decided to but a neutral color for the little one. The car seat is very comfortable and easy install. Love it !
ProsIt is easy to install. It easy to clean . The fabric texture is so comfy.
ConsThe cup holder is not removable.
By J
Milford, CT
January 12, 2018
sturdy, comfy
Pros: very stable, heavy, super comfortable, high weight limit Cons: very difficult to adjust straps, cover doesn't wash all that well Its heavy, bulky and a little difficult to install, so don't plan to move this seat frequently, if at all. Because of the safety and comfort, I'd buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope S.
Orlando, Florida
December 14, 2017
Comfortable and Functional
This was a purchase for my 8 month old who is a big baby and almost outgrown his infant seat. The seat was easy to install, and is very secure and safe. His head is extra secure which is obviously very comforting. Very easy to adjust the straps and then re-tighten.
ProsEasy to install Comfortable Safe Stylish Breathable material
ConsCannot wash Piddle pad won‚€™t fit over buckle
By Daria
Houston
December 11, 2017
Daria
Thank you! Very comfortable!
By Brittany
Florida
December 7, 2017
1 year old loves it
Good footprint, using for rear facing 1yo. Shes very content compared to previous infant carrier.
By Alejandra
Stanford, California
December 7, 2017
Great Car Seat
I love this car seat! It's incredibly comfortable for my baby. The first time he was in this seat, he fell asleep.Perfect fit for small car. Easy to install and easily adjustable, very happy so far!
By lu
west covina, California
December 1, 2017
love it!!!
I love this car seat! It's big and comfy but not too big as to not fit in my mid-sized sedan. I bought the Sweet Cerise version, which pictured as a hot pink. I was worried that the pink would be obnoxious but it is so deep that it reads reddish in certain light. I could not be happier with my decision. The harness is slightly difficult to pull taught with the strap. I just started to use the weight of the seat as leverage to pull the strap. It's certainly snug enough to give me good leverage. Do yourself a favor and just buy it.
By K
Florida
November 19, 2017
Very happy with car seat
This car seat was bigger than what I expected and almost didn't fit in my car for rear facing. Over all looks super safe and that's all that matters. The tan part of the fabric isn't what I expected its a rougher material than the blue part. I fell in love with the pattern of the car seat. Its a eye catcher for sure. Super comfortable.
ProsSuper safe
ConsSomewhat big
Best UsesMaybe better in a truck or SUV . Will fit in normal standard car but snug. Would not recommend a smaller car/ mini
By Bridget
Philadelphia, PA
November 15, 2017
Wonderful car seat
Very comfortable, toddler can see out, easy to click in, super cute!
By Oct
Dallas
November 12, 2017
Size
Great product. Although the size is a little large for a sedan.
ProsEasy set up
ConsLoosing straps Size
By Cass
Colorado
November 4, 2017
Great car seat at a great price!
Comfortable, good looking, easy to install. Seems sturdy and most importantly, safe.
By Lindsey
Madison, WI
November 1, 2017
Comfortable and easy to install
The car seat is very comfortable for my little guy who no longer liked riding in his infant car seat! It was easy to install which was great. No complaints
ConsA little hard to tighten until you get the hang of it
By Kristina
Seattle, WA
October 9, 2017
Great seat. Comfortable, but bulky
This seat is pretty big, which can be a plus or a minus depending on who you are. I personally am ok with it, since it makes me feel like baby is more secure and comfortable. I find it easy to adjust head rest, straps etc. The fabric really does dry quickly from spills etc and wicks away moisture, though does get discolored from sunblock (black fabric, anyway) Only dislikes are the cover really doesn't come off that easy and the crotch buckle is positioned back a little far, so I constantly have to readjust my toddler to get the strap out from under her, even at the farthest forward position. Overall, very safe, worth the price and would buy again. Purchased ours in 2013, so it may be even better by now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunny
new york, ny
October 8, 2017
Always Maxi Cosi
This is the second Maxi Cosi car seat that I purchased. The color is very bright and very lovely. I love the fact that I can pull the fabric off and throw it in the washer if it get dirty (as always for boys). I can't say enough about how much I love this product. Will give a five star.
By Ana
Houston, Texas
October 6, 2017
Beautiful seat but really hard to install
The seat is beautiful, and extremely comfortable for our baby. The problem is that it is extremely hard to install. It's almost impossible to get the correct angle needed to tighten the straps. Took a lot of sweat and time to get it installed properly. I'm scared of what will happen if I have to remove it.
ProsComfort Style
ConsInstallation is a nightmare.
By Very t.
Charlotte, NC
October 1, 2017
Very difficult to install correctly, Toddler is NOT safe
Loved the features of this seat (we have the Ribble fabric), it is soooo easy to adjust the harness hight as it's no rethread, the wash ability of the fabric is amazing and so easy to get off. BUT, and HUGE but here I DO NOT like the difficulty of the installation. As a social worker I've dealt with MANY different kinds/brands of seat and non have been this difficult. I've tried every seat possible (rear facing) using both the cars seat belt and the impossible to tighten latch connector. The seat doesn't sit even right in the car ie, the car seat when in the rear facing position leans FAR to the passenger side. I wish I felt safe using this seat as my toddler seems very comfortable in it, but I can't risk his safety!√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Springfield, mo
September 24, 2017
Great seat!
The material is so cute and also stays cool. My daughter has stayed cool and comfortable in this seat unlike her previous graco seat. It was pretty easy to install after reading the instructions. I do have a smaller SUV, so as a rear facing seat it may fit better in a larger vehicle. The quality, comfort, and ease of use are what I had hoped for. I would recommend this seat.
By Jamie P.
snowsurfer971@gmail.com
September 20, 2017
Great very happy!!
Received my item with good time even through the hurricanes!!
By Sue
Temple city, Ca
September 18, 2017
Great car seat but...
My daughter is really comfortable in this car seat. However, I dislike the materials of Bohemian Red (not the self wicking material like the other maxi cosi car seats) since it makes my child even hotter in the car seat. Overall, it's a great car seat but would def choose the self wicking materials next time.
ProsComfortable and love the Bohemia Red (vibrant)
ConsNon self wicking materials which makes the child really hot in the car seat.
By Mom J.
Washington DC
September 13, 2017
Still impressed
We have had this car seat for a little longer than one year. It replaced another gray maxi cosi, so altogether we've had this brand carseat for three and a half years. Our son is four in October. I am still quite impressed with the ease of using this car seat. It truly grows with our son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
Ogden, UT
September 11, 2017
Perfect Fit!
We love the Pria 85, it fits and supports my 4 year old perfectly. My son is very small for his age but needed a new car seat to better fit his needs and this seat does!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Santa Barbara, CA
September 10, 2017
Super plush & baby loves it
Super plush & baby loves it! Also love the adorable print as a bonus!! We transitioned from the graco snug ride infant car seat to this & the quality seems way better than many other brands! Some people said it's hard to buckle when I was comparing, but I disagree. They must be doing something wrong.. Would 100% recommend!!
ProsLove that it has harness straps that come with!
By Lindsay B.
Louisville, Kentucky
September 8, 2017
Great car seat
We really like this car seat for our 16 pound 8 month old. It is very comfortable for her and offers a lot of support around the head and neck area which is great for napping during long car rides. The recline is perfect and the seat is very well padded for comfort as well as safety. The seat is very big and bulky so I don't know it would work if you are trying to fit multiple car seats next to each other. We have it installed in our 2011 Nissan Quest mini van in one the the captains chairs and it fits perfectly. The pattern is beautiful and the fabric is also a bonus. The price on Albee Baby was the best I have seen for this pattern. It was an awesome deal. I would highly recommend this car seat!
By Ashleigh
Prattville, Alabama
September 3, 2017
LOVE
My 4 year old LOVES this car seat. She is very petite and it is perfect for her
By Mary
Florida
September 2, 2017
Car seat
Love this car seat for our infant granddaughter! Very easy to install!

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.