FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
318 Reviews
5
78% (249)
4
12% (37)
3
2% (7)
2
3% (10)
1
5% (15)
89% Recommend this product (284 of 318 responses)
By Tasha
Brockton, Ma
Love it!!!
November 8, 2019
Wish I would have stumbled on this when my daughter was a newborn! This is literally one of the best car seats I've purchased and I have 3 kiddos ranging from 13 to 1. It's easy to install and can literally take you from newborn to toddler stage. My daughter absolutely loves it and f she lls asleep almost instantly when I strap her in. It's not so big that it takes up alot of space in the backseat but it's big enough to seat a toddler comfortably. I absolutely love the color, we purchased pink!! Great buy!!
By CityMaus
Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite carseat
October 17, 2019
We originally bought the Maxi Cosi Pria 70 in 2016, and we are now using it for our 2nd child. Our first child was able to ride rear-facing in ultimate comfort until age 3.5. The Pria is so simple to install, looks great, and is still going strong after 4 continuous years of use.
ProsSimple, comfortable
ConsBulky
By JR
Long Island, NY
Highly recommend this car seat!
September 21, 2019
I bought this car seat for my 2 year old son, who is very tall, and he fits very comfortably in it. It is roomy, so he is not cramped at all, and despite being tall (90+ percentile) he is still able to sit with his legs extended. I originally bought this car seat for a second car, but now want to take it for my own! It is also a beautiful color and the fabric is really nice. Easy to install with the latch system.
ProsRoomy, deep seat good for taller children, easy to install, beautiful material and color.
By Roberto M.
Austin TX
Better than anticipated
September 18, 2019
Much better than I thought. My grandson is riding in style. My daughter loves it
By Roxana
Pico Rivera , ca
Great & comfortable car seat
September 8, 2019
My son is very comfortable in this car seat and falls at sleep right away during car rides . I will definitely recommend this car seat .
By Kaitlin
Wilmington, North Carolina
Great car seat!
September 4, 2019
This thing was HARD to install! But it is so nice and comfy for my daughter. I drive a Ford Escape and just have to keep the passenger seat up somewhat but it’s still plenty of room! Feels super safe!
ProsAdorable, comfy, safe!
ConsDifficult to install, large side to side and front to back ratio
By Michelle
Miami, Fl
Love
September 4, 2019
Love how comfortable and safe my baby is in this car seat.
By Brandon
Dallas, Texas
Love the colors
August 27, 2019
Nice carseat, love the colors and the feel. However it isn't a "high end" car seat. Dont get me wrong, I dont expect it for the price, but next to the Nuna Rava, yeah.... But for the price, its a great seat and the only issues I see are the user "unfriendly" manual
By J T.
Hayward, California
Best carseat ever!
August 24, 2019
Bought this carseat for my toddler and she absolutely loved it! She's very comfortable in her seat and even falls asleep during car rides. Great carseat overall!
By Maritza M.
Pharr, tx
Maxi cosi carseat
August 16, 2019
Received my carseat in just a few days, it has alot of cushion for my daughter i am extremely happy with my purchase.
By Lorelei
Florida
Amazing car seat
July 23, 2019
Our son grew out of his infant seat and we wanted to buy a great seat that he would be comfortable and safe in. Our 11 hour road trip would have not been complete without this car seat! Thank you Maxi Cosi for making not only a beautiful looking seat, but safe and comfortable. No issues, we even machine washed it.
By Joseph
Dallas, TX
Great Seat
July 14, 2019
Despite how large it looks in the photos this seat is a great size for a sedan. Color is cute as well
By Ohhhcapri
California
Love this carseat
June 21, 2019
We bought this car seat for my son, and when we had my daughter we didn’t even think twice about purchasing another one for my husbands car. It is super padded and I feel as if my son is well protected in this comfy seat.
By Alex
Rochester hills
Excellent purchase!!
June 10, 2019
I’m really happy! Easy to install and really comfortable for my baby, it seems he is in a first class seat during a flight. For small cars not very recomendable. But it fits.
By Hannah
Perrysburg, OH
We love this car seat!
June 7, 2019
We love this seat for our toddler! It’s our second Maxi Cosi purchase and it didn’t disappoint. I love the material - it’s super easy to clean and wears super nicely.
By Elyce
Suwanee, Georgia
Good seat for the price
May 28, 2019
Harder to install and adjust than the Britax equivalent. Good seat though, easy to clean. Have removed the whole cover and washed, it’s a little difficult to get back on, but it washes really well.
By Taylor
Lakeland, FL
So Exciting
May 26, 2019
I had such a hard time shopping for a car seat to match the leather in my car until i found this one. Not only was it a close match but it had a lot of reviews averaging a higher score, so i jumped right on it and have NO regrets!! It is amazing, my son loves it. Now in the process of working on getting another for my daughter.
By Anna
Massachusetts
Juts love it
May 17, 2019
Very comfortable and stylish. Easy to install
By Sarah
, New York
Great car seat
April 18, 2019
This is my 3rd car seat. We have a Clek Fllo, Graco Extend2Fit and now this seat. This one is my sons favorite. It seems very comfortable and plush.
ProsGood looking seat
By Alegr?a
Chandler Arizona
Great seat
April 13, 2019
We chose this car seat for our 8 month baby, it is beyond confortable for her, super easy to install and it has a 10 years life!!!
Pros10 years life Easy remove cover for washing
ConsA little big for small cars
Best Uses3 in a row in a explorer 2014
By Anna
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Great car seat.
April 9, 2019
Great purchase for the price. We switched to this car seat when my baby was 6 month old and he loved it.
ProsEasy to install Washable material, still looks brand new after 1 year of use My baby seems vary comfortable in it.
ConsA little bulky, not for small cars
By Erin
Oklahoma
Looks great!
April 3, 2019
Love the way it looks in person. Installation was easy. Seems to be very comfortable. So far no complaints.
By H S.
Bay Area, California
Great Car Seat
April 2, 2019
This is a great car seat. Although we had previously purchased the Uppa Baby Car Seat with detachable top for use in multiple cars, we decided to buy the Maxi Cosi so we didn't have to continually transfer the Uppa Baby top to multiple bases. The Maxi Cosi is an extremely sturdy car seat; there are few car seats that have its bulk and durability. Although the buckle can be a bit cumbersome at times, it has gotten better over time, and we feel confident that our child is safe in this seat. This is not the car seat to buy if you are looking for portability, but if you are looking for a sturdy car seat that can accommodate infant to toddler at a reasonable price point, this is a great option.
ProsSturdy Easy to install
ConsNot very portable Fabric could be better in terms of less additives/flame retardants
By Catie
Yulee,FL
Great
March 3, 2019
Love this car seat
By Morgan
Drexel hill, pa
Great
February 14, 2019
Great fabric and easy to install!
By Kathryn
Washington, DC
Sleek, comfortable, quality
January 22, 2019
My son loves this carseat, and I am impressed with its sleek look, ease to clean, and ease to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ming
El Monte
Good,I like this color
January 21, 2019
The color is beautiful
By Caroline
Raleigh, North Carolina
Great, Safe, Comfortable choice
January 20, 2019
This is the 4th Maxi Cosi Pria 70 we have purchased for our girls. ( 2 girls under 4 and 2 cars!) Compared to other seats we have used we feel as those these are the easiest to install while still feeling substantial and safe. Love the look and how easy they are to clean. Also love that they fit well in our SUV, when others we tried did not.
By Caroline
Raleigh, North Carolina
Back for baby number 2
January 20, 2019
We have had this car seat for 3 years for our toddler and absolutely love it! It was a no brainer when baby # 2 outgrew her infant car seat. Easy to clean, good ventilation, easy to install, feels securely in place, and looks nice. Love how safe this feels and the reviews consistently seem good. After 3 years of a lot of use the seat looks brand new after a quick wash!
By Derek
Tucson, Az
Difficult to tighten straps
January 12, 2019
I bought the Pria 85 because I thought it was one of the safest car seats on the market. Do to all the padding and it just felt sturdier than most of the other car seats. This is my second Pria 85 the first one was replaced under warranty do to straps being difficult to tighten and fraying. The return process was simple and customer support very nice and helpful!! Customer support informed me that the mechanism was completely different on the "new" model. When I received the new one it was the exact same. Over the course of the last year it went from hard to harder when tightening and loosening the straps and have begun to fray once again. It has became so hard to tighten the straps when my mother watches my daughter she can no longer safely secure my daughter in the car seat. I will be reaching out to Maxi Cosi today to see if there's anything else that can be done if not I will be going with a different brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Wantagh, New York
Comfortable Seat!
January 5, 2019
We really like our Maxi Cosi Pria 70 and Albee Baby's amazing deal on it. The seat itself is very comfortable for my rear-facing daughter. She will be 2 next week and weighs 24 lbs. The only issue I have with it is that the shoulder straps are hard to tighten, you have to really use force to pull them tight. This makes loosening them to get her out of the seat and then having to retighten them every time a pain. Other than that, we really like the seat.
ProsComfy material, safe, attractive style
ConsDifficult to tighten shoulder straps
Best UsesEvery day car seat
By Yuni B.
Chester, Virginia
Best and Secure Car seat
December 19, 2018
I’m in love with my daughters new carseat. she loves it and she falls asleep each time we travel somewhere. The quality is amazing and easy to wash. Shipping was QUICK!
By Nicole
Springfield
Great Price
December 12, 2018
Car seat was on sale at a great price. Arrived quicker than expected. Seat is a beautiful color and was really easy to install.
ProsPrice Color Ease of installation
By Heather
Atlanta, IL
Perfect
November 30, 2018
I love this seat! I got it for a grandma's car seat since she babysits for us but I'm really wishing that I had gotten this seat for my car. It reclines so its super comfortable and the color is very attractive. Delivery was very quick too. I'll definitely shop here again. Thanks guys!
ProsReclines, attractive color, fabric has no chemicals on it, fabric easy to wipe off and tough so it won't tear
ConsIt's big seat, it would probably be cramped in a small car
Best UsesLong drives
By Chelsea
Florida
It’s Beautiful!
November 24, 2018
All car seats are difficult to install, IMO, and this one is no exception. But my daughter is so comfy in this seat she falls asleep after being on the road for only a couple minutes. In her previous seat she would scream until we took her out. I am so happy I found this seat, and it really is a beautiful pattern.
ProsComfortable Safe Cup holder Cushioned Buckle& Straps (my thick thighs babe appreciates this)
ConsTook longer than expected to install Seems a bit wonky in rear facing, not nearly as bad as my previous graco
By Sofia
Ny
Worth the money! It's an excellent choice! Thanks!
November 21, 2018
!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylovesyoga
Dana Point, CA, USA
It's perfect and worth the extra money!
November 3, 2018
This is the best car seat. It's so easy to install, and keep clean. I'm so glad it works until 85 pounds so we can continue to use it for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Le
Eastvale, California
Good car seat
November 1, 2018
It is easy to install and the color is beautiful. My daughter likes to sit. The price is cheap compare to the nuna rava car seat. If the seat strap can be much longer is better!
By Megan
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Amazing
October 25, 2018
So safe and easy to use and the colors in person are even more beautiful than the pictures. Definitely heavier than I thought it was going to be. Not easy to lug from one car to the next if you are planning on using it on more than one car. But so so worth it.
By Alix
Medina, OH
Nice car seat
October 15, 2018
Bought this for grandma #2's car. It's easily adjusted, easily installed, and seems comfortable. My daughter seems to like it well enough.
By Momof3
Missouri
Amazing seat
October 12, 2018
About 4 years ago we bought this seat for our daughter. She hated traveling and there was nothing we could do about it. She would cry and scream. It was a nightmare trying to see family and friends that lived far away. So I started doing some research on car seats and this one was the best for children who hated to travel. Of course I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it. This seat came in just in time. We had a funeral to go to that was a little over 2 hrs away. Let me tell you. From the moment she sat in the seat until we got to the hotel, she slept. It was music to our ears! We have not had a problem with travel since. Now we have a 4 month old and are using the seat that was in my mom's car. He loves it so far (and he's not a great traveler either). I'm so happy I found this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
White salmon WA
Comfy but will not protect your child.
October 9, 2018
We had this carseat for 1 month before we noticed it was extremely hard to get it tightened safely. The last time we put it in the car we could not get it tightened at all and figured out that the plastic that holds the seat to the base was snapped. We took very good car of this carseat in the short time we had it, only removing it once from our car after the initial installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Frostburg, MD
Great!
September 2, 2018
We really like this car seat. It’s super stylish and well constructed. I trust that baby is safe!
By Twin M.
Connecticut, USA
Perfect for our twins
August 31, 2018
We love this our Pria 70 seats because of the ease of use and how comfy they are for our twin girls. We switched them into these at 10months and intend to use them until they are 70lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Venice, CA
Great Car Seat!
August 31, 2018
We have two of these for our kids and love them. Only minor complaint is the difficulty of adjusting the straps. It's really hard to pull the straps looser or tighter. Otherwise, this carseat is amazing and my kids love them. Also, love that it is up to 40lbs rear facing. My daughter is almost 4 and still rides rear facing. So much safer for them if there is an accident!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Ann Arbor, USA
It's perfect
August 19, 2018
Easy to clean! Pull it off and put it in the wash. Cute, comfy and also safe. I love that I can have her rear face to 40 lbs and front face to 86lbs! Literally won't need to buy another seat as it transitions w her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Af
Fort Mill USA
Disappointingly
July 31, 2018
We have had our seats for a little over three years. There were many reasons we chose this seat but I liked that this seat had longevity to it and would last up to 85 pounds. I did not want to have to buy yet another seat as my son got older. I also really liked that it was one of the few seats you could machine wash. Unfortunately the fabric on all three of our pria 85 seats has torn. We are very particular and careful with our belongings and are disappointed they don't hold up for the time suggested a child uses a car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali
South Bend, IN
Defective - Not safe
July 26, 2018
Lasted about 7 months. Over time it became very difficult to adjust the straps. They were always sticking and difficult to loosen & tighten. Eventually it became pretty much unusable. I couldn't loosen the strap at all. It had become frayed. Also, there is a little plastic piece under the cover, near the button, that keeps the strap in place. That plastic piece had completely broken and probably contributed to the fraying since it was not doing it's job keeping the strap in place while the strap slides. Piece of junk. Not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laney
Columbus, Ohio
Perfect carseat!
July 25, 2018
We got this when our 1 year old started to get a bit uncomfortable for his infant seat. This has been so perfect thus far. He is now almost 20 months old and he fits so comfortably in this seat, still rear facing. The material is such great quality, keeps him cool and easy to clean. He has plenty of space and never complains about being uncomfortable. The seat has grown really well with him so far. We have also transferred this seat to several different cars with the transition being extremely easy as well as fitting nicely in each car. (prius, crv, hyuandai, etc) Get it!
By Lauren
Salem, OR
Good car seat
July 25, 2018
I didn’t want to spend that much on an extra car seat so I decided to go with Maxi Cosi pria 70. Everything about this car seat is great except for how hard it is to unbuckle my daughter sometimes.
ProsLooks nice Great padding Soft material
ConsHard to unbuckle
By Sandra
Grove City, Pa
Great Car Seat!
July 22, 2018
This is a great car seat. It's easy to install. It's easy to clean (the cover is removable and washable). The padding makes for a comfy ride. Adjusting for height is easy. The only downside is that this is a very wide car seat and cannot get multiple car seats across.
By Qing
Arcadia, California
About Maxi Cosi 70
July 20, 2018
My children loves this car seat. Easy to install and safety?€‚
By Laura
Omaha, NE
Love this car seat!
July 19, 2018
This is the second maxi cosi car seat in our family. Both children are riding in them. They are comfortable for the kids. Safe for my piece of mind! And fit nicely into our SUV!
By Cindy
Houston, Tx
Cover came apart at the seams on second wash
July 13, 2018
I used this chair for 11 months, at first it was great. I washed the cover once and it was fine. The 2nd time, my daughter got sick and vomited in the seat so i had to wash the cover; this time the cover came apart completely on 2 seams. I was very disappointed given its cost and minimal use. I've had other car seats (Graco, Britax, Chicco) and that never happened but unfortunately by the time I wanted to contact maxicosi I realized it had been over 12 months since I'd bought it, so out of warranty! I wouldn't buy this brand again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luz
Los angels, Ca
In love with this
June 30, 2018
Super spacious and comfortable for my little one!
By Elena
Camarillo, CA
I love the car seat and special the color.
June 29, 2018
I purchased that car seat for my 16 month old nephew when he visits me. The price is great for a chair which will be used only 2-3 month a year. The chair is great and will last me long time till he will grow up. My favorite part is a Walnut color, very stylish and it matches my interior of the car. Installation of the seat was easy, it holds on the car seat steady. Also, it reclines in 3 positions. The cup holder is very useful for him to have. The insert is soft, but the sides of the seat are not soft a little hard (you can feel the plastic in touch). The head rest manageable with grow. The insert is removable to wash if need. No issues with buckles. Easy to clean, didn't have major issue with mess. I would recommend this car seat. Thank you ))))
By Sarah
CA
Second times buyer and I still approve!
June 20, 2018
This is the second MC Pria 70 carseat we have purchased from here and I'm still impressed!Everyone, I mean, almost everyone complains about the buckle difficulty, but let's be real here, anytime you strap a flailing 20+lb baby in and out of a 5pt harness, it's no walk in the park. But....this new one which was purchased two years after my first purchase, the buckles seem to be easier. So maybe MC brand listened to all the whiners and fixed the tough buckles, or I just got a lucky one.
Pros-super soft and plush -big enough but not ginormous as some I've seen -babies LOVE riding in it -THEY AREN'T SRAYED WITH FLAME RETARDENTS! (You're welcome all you crunchy mammas out there who also care about this)
Conshmm..none, take that back, I wish the pink ones weren't so darn expensive.
Best UsesPlaying in the mud, swimming in the pool or ocean, can be used as a hiking backpack, cradle if tilted, space seat, etc...if you think any of these are serious, maybe you should just rethink the whole parenting thing.
By Vasily
New York City, USA
Not easy to use
June 20, 2018
I am not happy with this car seat because it's very hard to install. I'm installing it rear facing, using latches and its very hard to tighten the seat. I have to take my car seat out of the car often and I hate to do that as it's very hard to install it back. Most of the time my car seat is flimsy because its latches can not be tighten. I wish I can return it and get my money back for such an expensive waste. I had Britax car seat for infant and it was extremely easy to install as, it had mechanism to tight it. With pria you need to pull the latch yourself, however the angle is and position of a seat make nearly impossible to pull it all the way, so there is always a room for seat to wiggle around, and I feel that this is not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
SC
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
June 13, 2018
We love this seat. We bought for my husbands car. Typically we use the Peg Perego convertible and actually love the Maxi Cosi better. My LO is 2.5 yrs old 32" 30lbs and fits so comfortably. The material does not make her sweat. The straps are slightly difficult to adjust, which works great too because you don't consistently have to tighten them from loosening. Def recommend this seat.
By Grammy
Bella Vista, AR
Very Happy!
June 10, 2018
I'm new to Albee Baby and the Maxi Cosi brand, but found both when shopping online for babyseats in a lighter color. I love both this site and this brand and am now purchasing the Maxi Cosi 85 for my daughter's car, since my granddaughter is quickly growing out of the Infant seat we got her.
By Alysen W.
alysen91@gmail.com
Car-seat
June 3, 2018
My daughter loves this car seat. Easy to install and has great safety ratings.
By mayra
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, Florida
Great product
May 22, 2018
We have been using it since janury and have no issues. Its a big and confortable car seat. My daughter loves it.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Beautiful color
May 19, 2018
My daughter picked this out and I was surprised with how beautiful the color is in person! Great car seat as usual with maxi cosi. Pleased with our purchase
ProsWashable
By Catherine
Lynnwood, WA
Just Eh...
May 13, 2018
I bought this to put in my nanny's car. I have a Clek Fllo in my car and definitely prefer the Clek over this. The release button for the straps is so difficult to press. I have to use both hands to get it to release. I also feel like it's too padded on the sides. It is too narrow for my son, who is not a wide or chubby boy at all. It's also pretty wide.
By Rebekah
Bordentown, NJ
Beautiful seat
April 27, 2018
I was awestruck when I saw this seat at my local babies r us going out of business sale, but didn't have $280 to spend on it. I couldn't stop thinking about it and looking at the picture I took, so decided to look it up online on day and couldn't grab my wallet fast enough when I saw Albee baby. This seat is just gorgeous and the baby looks so comfortable. We are ordering a second for my husbands car! I'm still getting used to the buckles, as they are a little hard to undo and you definitely have to pull hard to tighten the straps after buckling her in.
By Kayla B.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Doesn't Disappoint
April 26, 2018
I've actually owned the bohemian red for the past year or so, and I love it so much that I decided to buy the blue for our second child. I highly recommend! Maxi Cosi doesn't disappoint.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, NM
Great car seat
April 16, 2018
Love this seat! Its comfortable and safe for my kids. I love thats its adjustable and will suit them for a while. Its great rear facing or forward facing.
By Kayla
Albuquerque, NM
Love this car seat
April 16, 2018
We have 4 car seats of this style. 2 in my vehicle and 2 in my parents. I love maxi cosi and have purchased 6 car seats of theirs so far. This seat is comfortable for my kids and safe!
By Saray
Los Angeles, CA
Fast delivery
April 16, 2018
The color is exactly like the picture on the website, I couldn't be more happy.
ProsSuper cushioning all around
ConsA little hard to install, and a bit heavy.
By Areli
Orange,CA
Perfect
April 15, 2018
My son loves it! Very sturdy and would recommend it.
By Henni
Salt Lake City, Utah
Easy, safe, comfortable!
April 15, 2018
My 16 month old loves this car seat, and I love how easy it is to install it with the easy anchor clips and spacious self belt pull through. I have washed it once and it was simple to pull off and wash the plush liner and then replace without having to take the entire seat/ straps apart! I wish I had bought it months ago. It makes my mom life less stessful. The blue color is actually not as bright as the picture- its more neutral than it appears, which I also like.
By Robin H.
Amarillo, Texas
Nice carseat
March 28, 2018
Really love this carseat. It looks extremely nice, and I can tell my baby is so comfortable in it. He is 9 months and fits in it perfect and it's easy to see he will be in it for a long time.
ProsDoesn't take up a ton of room. Baby is comfortable and safe!
ConsThe headrest is a bit big compared to past carseats purchased but I would buy this one over even with that.
By Megz
Massachusetts
Love Love Love this Car seat.
March 26, 2018
My 14 month old daughter absolutely loves her new car seat. No more struggles of her arching or trying to climb out. Love the bohemian pattern. Very chic!
ProsAdorable bohemian pattern Cub holder for my daughter bottle. cozy and comfy.
ConsThe only part that i find a little annoying is the head rest bunches up because its adjustable. Once my daughter is older and the head rest moves up there wont be so much bunching, but until then she has to to deal with this fabric bunching up behind her.
By Amy
Oklahoma
Love it!!
March 18, 2018
Looks great ..super comfortable first little man did was fall fast asleep ..also easy to install it is kinda big but the was the point baby was ready for a bigger better carseat and we got it with this
ProsComfortable affordable easy install
By Emily
Charlotte, NC
Perfect
March 16, 2018
It was exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else! This seat is so cute, but its also comfy and convenient. You don't have to rethread the harness to adjust the height. It has 3 recline settings that are easy to adjust.
By Pamela
Haverhill, ma
Great car seat
March 11, 2018
Makes me feel secure that my baby is safe in this car seat. The chest clip isnt as smooth as would like but everything is perfect. I recommend this to someone.
ProsAir bags and height adjustment and lots of cushion
ConsChest clip and buckle are very hard to unclip
By Audri
Portland, Oregon
THE BEST!
March 10, 2018
This is just the best. Not only is it cute and safe, but my 3 month old is finally comfortable and happy in the car. Before we got this it was absolute hell during drives because he hated his newborn car seat so much. Poor kid was uncomfortable. But this car seat is fantastic and just super Cush!! Its a little big in our Crosstrek but its great when in the middle backseat. Ill be buying another for our second car!
ProsComfortable Great look Great price Safe Will last a long time
ConsBig (but aren‚€™t they all?)
By Stacy L.
Denver, CO
Love the bohemian blue!
March 1, 2018
My son Flynn loves his new car seat, very comfy and love the cup holder!
By Hillary
Boston, ma
Broke first year
February 28, 2018
I have made several attempt to contact the customer service in regards to my Pria 70. The tightening pull became frayed and is now completely jammed. My son is either uncomfortably tight (with light jacket on) or a little loose (with just a tshirt) this is very unsafe. Do not buy any cost products as they do not return messages & this product did not make it a year! Ugh!√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caleb's M.
MD
Stands up to the test of time
February 28, 2018
I have been using this seat since my son was about 13 months old; he is now almost 3 1/2. He like the seat and finds it roomy (he is a big boy). I have washed the cover and pads several times without the colour fading, or the fabric aging. All the stains have always come out. None of the straps have frayed or deteriorated. I would definitely buy this again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Medford, Oregon
Wonderful car seat!
February 18, 2018
Love this car seat! We call it baby girls throne. It is huge and comfortable and gorgeous! And super duper safe! Easy to install and easy to buckle. So lush and comfy!
By Audrey
NJ
Easy to install
February 13, 2018
Great car seat! Love the look and most importantly- it was easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia
Louisiana
Wish I would have bought this seat a long time ago!
February 4, 2018
My son hated car rides until he was 7 months old and I switched to this one! I feel he is safe in it. Sturdy & built very well. I wish I would hav brought this one as a new born but didn't know better. Would def purchase again for next child :)√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan
Boston, MA
Test headline
February 2, 2018
This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while). This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kandy
Vossburg, Mississippi
Awesome
February 1, 2018
This car seat is awesome. It sets up high so baby can see out. It has headrest that works really good Surports babys head. Easy to install in vehicle. And the colors are pretty.
By Janet
Killeen, Texas
Love this carseat!!
January 28, 2018
My 8months old son loves his new carseat! Very reasonable price and fast shipping. Thank you
By Becky
Boston, MA
Defective straps, extremely difficult to tighten and fraying
January 28, 2018
We had high hopes for this seat, however we are now on our second one after the first was exchanged for being defective, and are experiencing the same problem with the replacement. The straps are extremely difficult to tighten (to the point that I am unable to tighten them as much as they should be), and we just discovered fraying as well - an obvious safety hazard. I now see other reviews saying the same, so this appears to be a fairly common complaint. I'm shocked that there hasn't been a recall as a result, and would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Baytown, Texas
Good carseat
January 18, 2018
Its a good carseat. My only complaint is how hard it is to fully adjustthe straps. Other than that it is good.
ConsHard time adjusting straps fully
By HSINCHIEH
SAINT PAUL, Minnesota
Love the color and fabric texture
January 12, 2018
Kids love the car seat. My older one has a pink Pria 85 and she love it. So we decided to but a neutral color for the little one. The car seat is very comfortable and easy install. Love it !
ProsIt is easy to install. It easy to clean . The fabric texture is so comfy.
ConsThe cup holder is not removable.
By J
Milford, CT
sturdy, comfy
January 12, 2018
Pros: very stable, heavy, super comfortable, high weight limit Cons: very difficult to adjust straps, cover doesn't wash all that well Its heavy, bulky and a little difficult to install, so don't plan to move this seat frequently, if at all. Because of the safety and comfort, I'd buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope S.
Orlando, Florida
Comfortable and Functional
December 14, 2017
This was a purchase for my 8 month old who is a big baby and almost outgrown his infant seat. The seat was easy to install, and is very secure and safe. His head is extra secure which is obviously very comforting. Very easy to adjust the straps and then re-tighten.
ProsEasy to install Comfortable Safe Stylish Breathable material
ConsCannot wash Piddle pad won‚€™t fit over buckle
By Daria
Houston
Daria
December 11, 2017
Thank you! Very comfortable!
By Brittany
Florida
1 year old loves it
December 7, 2017
Good footprint, using for rear facing 1yo. Shes very content compared to previous infant carrier.
By Alejandra
Stanford, California
Great Car Seat
December 7, 2017
I love this car seat! It's incredibly comfortable for my baby. The first time he was in this seat, he fell asleep.Perfect fit for small car. Easy to install and easily adjustable, very happy so far!
By lu
west covina, California
love it!!!
December 1, 2017
I love this car seat! It's big and comfy but not too big as to not fit in my mid-sized sedan. I bought the Sweet Cerise version, which pictured as a hot pink. I was worried that the pink would be obnoxious but it is so deep that it reads reddish in certain light. I could not be happier with my decision. The harness is slightly difficult to pull taught with the strap. I just started to use the weight of the seat as leverage to pull the strap. It's certainly snug enough to give me good leverage. Do yourself a favor and just buy it.
By K
Florida
Very happy with car seat
November 19, 2017
This car seat was bigger than what I expected and almost didn't fit in my car for rear facing. Over all looks super safe and that's all that matters. The tan part of the fabric isn't what I expected its a rougher material than the blue part. I fell in love with the pattern of the car seat. Its a eye catcher for sure. Super comfortable.
ProsSuper safe
ConsSomewhat big
Best UsesMaybe better in a truck or SUV . Will fit in normal standard car but snug. Would not recommend a smaller car/ mini
By Bridget
Philadelphia, PA
Wonderful car seat
November 15, 2017
Very comfortable, toddler can see out, easy to click in, super cute!
By Oct
Dallas
Size
November 12, 2017
Great product. Although the size is a little large for a sedan.
ProsEasy set up
ConsLoosing straps Size
By Cass
Colorado
Great car seat at a great price!
November 4, 2017
Comfortable, good looking, easy to install. Seems sturdy and most importantly, safe.
By Lindsey
Madison, WI
Comfortable and easy to install
November 1, 2017
The car seat is very comfortable for my little guy who no longer liked riding in his infant car seat! It was easy to install which was great. No complaints
ConsA little hard to tighten until you get the hang of it

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.