4.2
181 Reviews
5
67% (122)
4
13% (23)
3
4% (8)
2
5% (9)
1
11% (19)
77% Recommend this product (139 of 181 responses)
By J R.
Charleston, SC
Exactly as imagined and Shipped Quickly
March 9, 2022
Exactly as we imagined and shipped quickly. Thank you.
By Tamara
Delaware
Love it
January 31, 2022
A little pricey but I absolutely love the car seat. My daughter has a great deal of support.
By J
New York
My daughter loves it!
December 29, 2021
My toddler girl loves this car seat! So lovely color pink cushion. However I don’t like the buckle. I have another maxi cosi pria and it has a magnetic snap buckle which is so convenient but this buckle is not the same.. they should keep their buckles all magnetic.
By Rachel E.
MO
Awesome plush convertible seats
December 19, 2021
I will be a forever fan of this luxurious but small and squeezes into tight places seat. It lasts all of baby's years, fits in small cars 3 wide and is so plush and safe.
By Sidney
Missouri
Absolutely LOVE!
November 14, 2021
This is my daughters second maxi cosi seat. I love the brand, they are good quality seats that are easy to install, adjust, and clean!! Only con I can think of is the cup holders have a little drain hole in the bottom. Which is a blessing and a curse because when your toddler squirts a juice in them and you don’t know, it leaks onto your seat. I definitely recommend these seats to anyone asking for advice on which seat to buy their child!
ProsSoft materials, Plenty of padding, Easy to install, Easy to adjust to different positions, Great color options,
By Benjs
Los Angeles, CA
This is a car seat gamechanger!
October 20, 2021
What an amazing car seat with features that I didn't know even existed in a car seat. It was so easy to install and once I put my child in, in true form, he spilled in the brand new seat. Guess what! The easiest thing to clean up, and left no marks at all. The seat is so well made and padded, that it seems really comfortable. Additionally, the seat really seems sturdy and well made, which is so important when putting your loved one in it. I'm thrilled with the car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bre
Norfolk, VA
A dream but also a little heavy
October 8, 2021
Was looking for a car seat for my son, and I had my eye on this specific car seat for awhile. I did look at others as well, when I saw that you could remove the cup holders and wash the fabric. I liked it. We did need one asap as we did get into an accident so we needed one fast. Ordered the Blue one and received it very quickly! I opened the box and there it was. It was heavy and big. But when I saw how comfy it was compared to his old one I was like he is going to love this! Of course the first time he sat in it was a big happy face! Easy to adjust and strap in. My husband was the one to install it, he did it quite fast and easy no help. We've had it for almost 1 year now and it's held up to my sons snacks and drinks. (Haven't washed the fabric yet.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dude
Los Angeles
Garbage, neither the seatbelt or anchors fit right
August 21, 2021
Wouldn't trust to have my dog sitting in it in case of an accident . Cheap plastic, save yourself the frustration
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haley
BILLINGS, Montana
Love it
August 20, 2021
Our baby loves this seat. It’s big and comfy. But, because it is so big, the seat in front of it cannot be leaned back far. We’ve had it for over 6 months and have zero complaints.
By MaryAnn
Chapel Hill
Great car Seat!
August 9, 2021
I purchased this car seat for my grand daughter. It’s the one that her parents picked out and they love it! Also, she can now sit in the booster seat and see out of the windows - she loves it too!!
By A A.
Nevada
Plush, girly car seat dream
July 30, 2021
This car seat is fantastic! It’s HUGE, if you don’t have a mini van or large SUV I don’t believe this would fit though. Have had it for a month and my daughter loved it from the moment she sat in it; wish we got it sooner. I thought the pink was going to be a little more vibrant but it’s still pretty. I definitely recommend this car seat for every baby to be as comfortable as possible in a car!
ProsPlush Large Easy to install Longevity Base is attached
ConsLARGE
By Diana
California
Great carseat but I'm not sure about the acciracy in weight capacity
July 21, 2021
Love this car seat. My daughter loves the color, fit and comfort, seems to give great side, head protection but I'm just not sure if it can actually fit 100lb child. My daughter is 5 and it feels like she will grow out of it in the next year or two.
By Elena
Oakley CA
Great product
June 16, 2021
Great product. I always enjoy buying items from albeebaby because they provide great service and shipping, on top of the great prices.
By Yulia
,
Cheap material/ difficult recline adjustments
June 10, 2021
Overall, I was super excited and happy to get this car seat. Shipping was SUPER FAST! The material of the product seems very cheap and flimsy. Disappointed about that. Reclining feature is difficult to adjust if you have a 4Runner where the seats are slightly inclined. Would I buy it again? Probably not.
By Ashley
West Virginia
Daughter loves it
May 20, 2021
My daughter hated her infant seat but she LOVES this. It seems super comfortable, pretty easy to install. Headrest is easy to adjust to right height. The recline position lever can be a little hard sometimes, but thats hit and miss. The sweater knit fabric doesn't seem to be as hot as I thought it was going to be. Overall great seat, highly recommend.
By Britney
Ventura, California
Excellent
May 10, 2021
Excellent car seat and fantastic price! We especially loved how easy this one is to click and unclick into the car (a vast improvement from other car seats we own!) my son says it’s very comfy and loves the cup holders
By Sp
Jackson NJ
Great versatile piece
May 2, 2021
I am very impressed so far with my car seat. I love how it grows with the baby at different stages. My son who is 18 months loves it !
By Daddio p.
Indianapolis
Trap workout
May 1, 2021
I had to carry two of these through an airport. They made my traps pop to say the least. Does anyone have any idea how much one of these weighs? My wife says 20lbs but I think it's closer to 40. The only con is cleaning these things. My daughter shot micky d's breakfast out of her mouth like a wet wood chipper. Needless to say, I wasn't loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenW
Houston, TX
Love this seat.
April 30, 2021
It's been a great car seat for us. We need something with a higher weight limit that still has a 5-point harness since my daughter has special needs. The only I would change is that the seat itself sits pretty high off the seat and as my daughter gets bigger, it has been getting hard to lift her into the seat. Just wish it was a little lower profile since she can't climb into the car herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Anaheim
Good customer service
April 29, 2021
The first one I ordered came broken on the metal hooks that go under the seat. I provided pictures and they sent a new one out BEFORE I even shipped the broken one. I was impressed. The reason I still give 4 stars is because the strap that goes on the metal under the seats is BARLEY long enough and was really hard to get in there. I will definitely think twice about having to take my carseat out because is saw so hard to do by myself. I will say the carseat for my son is SUPER COMFORTABLE!
ProsComfortable!!!! Love the color
ConsThe strap connecting to the metal bars under the seat is not long enough!!!
By Mari
Seattle, WA
Large and comfy
April 24, 2021
Seat is larger than most car seats we’ve seen it looks very comfortable and my child never gets fatigued on his seat. We’ve done long road trips and he sleeps soundly the entire way (10+ hrs). Easy to adjust.
ProsLarge Cup holder, deep enough for snack usage
ConsCup holder is best for slim sippy cups. Not big enough for a yeti water bottle or the c?mo tomo baby bottle
Best UsesRoad trips!
By Kayla T.
Chapin SC
Amazing Car sear
April 10, 2021
Super light!! fits even in my moms ford Escape (compact SUV) and easy to install!! Also my child is 35lbs at 21 months and it isn’t snug at all!!!
By Diana
Olympia, WA
Hard to install but worth the work!
April 7, 2021
I don’t usually buy big things like this without seeing it in person first, but we LOVED our Maxi Cosi infant seat and I couldn’t pass up this great deal. The seat came quickly and in one piece. It was difficult to get it tight enough in my Subaru Crosstrek (remove the cup holder to get extra leverage on the tightening strap!!!) but now that it’s in my son loves the extra room. The color is bright and cute too!
By Lindsey
Waukesha, Wi
Love this seat!
April 4, 2021
Amazing price for a phenomenal car seat!
By Chan
Utah
great car seat.
April 2, 2021
comfortable, sleek design and easy to install. you can’t go wrong with this one. i have my four year old as well as my 8 month old in this car seat. it’s so versatile. truly the perfect seat.
By Brittny
Georgia
The best car seat
April 1, 2021
Delivery was fast and it’s such a great car seat I love how light it is compared to a Graco my son uses and my daughter falls asleep so peacefully in it !!!!!
By Nancy R.
Oregon
Perfect for my 16 month old!
March 31, 2021
My 16 month fits perfectly in the seat. He looks comfortable, the straps secure him perfectly, the shoulder pads on the straps don't bother him at all, I think he likes that extra sense of comfort and security. He loves being able to see more than what he used to. We've gone on a 2 hour trip and no fuss or crying. Very happy with our purchase. And I love the color of the seat, much nicer in person.
By Rose
Atlanta, GA
Love it and love Albee Baby!
March 27, 2021
I chose this seat because I have to get 2 of these and a high back booster in the back seat of my small SUV. I ordered this on a Friday and it showed up on Saturday (the next day!) with free shipping. Thank you Albee Baby, I am amazed, and it was cheaper than anywhere else. And the seats fit nicely on either side of the booster in my back seat. They are so soft, thick padding, lots of safety features, the super easy latch connectors, easy harness and buckle adjustments, and I love the colors.
By Lay
Flordia
Amazing
March 12, 2021
I absolutely love my daughter Maxi-Cosi it's definitely highly recommended. It's such an everlasting car seat that's great for my kids. She loves every inch of it. THANKS MAXI-COSI
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
St Johns, Fl
So perfect I bought 6
March 7, 2021
I have 2 of these in my moms car, my husbands car and my parents car. Keeping my children safe is worth every penny. Our children are 4&5 now and very comfortable in our long road trips. They love their seats. They keep them safe and are easy to install and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Portland, OR
Quality chair with compact design
March 6, 2021
I purchased this car seat for my 13 month old to use in my mothers Jeep Grand Cherokee. The car seat was very easy to install and came with clear instructions. It fits well behind the passenger seat while it is rear facing. I was initially concerned that it may be too bulky but was pleasantly surprised to see that the overall car seat was slim while not jeopardizing safety.
ProsEasy to install Removable cup holders Washable Compact design Easy so adjust sizing
By Audrey
Missouri
Great car seat!
February 13, 2021
My daughter has used this since she was a newborn and it’s great! Very comfortable inserts for all sizes.
By Dakota B.
Dallas,Texas
Great deal
February 1, 2021
Best price for the best car seat
By Maddy
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
LOVE THIS CARSEAT
January 25, 2021
We bought this car seat because of the functionality and with the hopes that our baby will have it for more than a few months. We have had it for a week now and absolutely love it and you really can’t beat this price. It was easy to install and makes car rides comfortable for our baby, who HATED his infant seat.
ProsComfortable, safe, functional, trendy, grows with baby.
ConsSmall cup holders, wide (not best for smaller cars).
By Kb
Florida
Great deal!
January 7, 2021
This color in this car seat was selling out fast on all the other sites and I was glad to not only find it on this site but a significantly cheaper price! Also had exceptionally fast shipping. Haven’t been able to use it yet as baby isn’t here but the quality of this seat is amazing!
By Lori H.
Louisiana
Car Seat
November 25, 2020
Love the comfort and color.
By Elizabeth
Kansas City, MO
Very lightweight — which concerned us
September 25, 2020
I love the look of this seat and the padding seems great. However my husband found it concerning, that it doesn’t feel as solid and heavy as our Chicco zip that we keep in his truck. That one has a metal frame that he feels is sturdier and safer, while the maxi cosi feels flimsy. I think he is right. In addition, I could not for the life of me get it to fit and feel secure in my vehicle (2013 Subaru Outback). I tried installing with the top tether and shoulder seatbelt. Loose. Then I tried the top tether and just the LATCH anchor system. Nope, I pulled and pulled but it still moved side to side. The Chicco has some sort of “force multiplier” system so I have no problem making that seat snug whether it’s my Subaru or our Ford F-150. It does not move side to side. I ensured that the seat was not reclined and no seatbelt parts were in the way, nothing keeping it from sitting flat on the seat. I read the manual. It just doesn’t feel right in my car. Also, the chest clip feels thin, flimsy and it’s not easy to unclip. Further, the handle above the headrest is awkward and difficult to Push/pull up and down. On the Chicco you squeeze and pull in same direction (up, vertical). On the Maxi you have to press (horizontal) and then pull the handle (up vertical) in a perpendicular motion. Not easy while in a crowded back seat.
ProsNice colors, thick padding
ConsToo lightweight, no metal reinforcement. Weak feeling chest clip. Seat doesn?t feel secure in my car
Best UsesShort trips
By Ivy
Nashville
Great carseat
September 9, 2020
We have loved this car seat for our infant, now toddler and look forward to using for years to come as she grows!
By Mom 4.
Loveland, CO
A cozy upgrade!
August 13, 2020
We got the Maxi Cosi Pria 85 2-1 for our 1 year olds Carseat upgrade! We have typically gone with another brand out of habit but I read such good things I wanted to give this Carseat a shot! Right away we were impressed by the comfort, durability, and safety of the seat. And so pleased with the ease of install. The harness holders and cupholder built in are such a great perk too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait
Tampa FL
We love this seat!
August 12, 2020
We have two of these seats for my daughters ages 3.5 and 1.5. They are great, sturdy, and comfortable seats. We will be using them for when we travel and as our secondary car seats and couldn't be happier with the choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleP
Columbus, Ohio
Great for babies!!
August 12, 2020
We got this for my daughter when she was just over 15lbs and it works perfectly for her. I thought it would still seem to big for her seeing as she was just over the 14lb minimum weight but it is super cushioned and comfortable, sits her upright and she's happier in this than an infant seat! We don't have an SUV and have another Maxi-Cosi seat for our older son and this fits by it perfectly. Easy to clean which is a huge positive for a car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Vero beach
A great car seat for a wonderfull price!
August 9, 2020
I love it! Is easy to use, Very confortable for the baby and the colors are exactly like it shows in the web, i will recomended.
By Alex
Sacramento, CA
A cozy, comfortable, and secure ride
August 7, 2020
We've had this car seat for about a month now and honestly love it. I especially love how soft the fabric is and how much padding is in this car seat, it makes me feel like my kiddo is not only safe but also comfortable on our drives. It was easy to install and doesn't take up a ton of space in my hatchback's backseat, which is really nice, especially since we're expecting our second in a couple of months. My husband's only wish is that it had a cup holder on both sides instead of one, but our toddler hasn't noticed! ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Sacramento
Lightweight & Helpful
August 5, 2020
We have had our eye on this car seat for quite a while and I'm so happy that we finally got one! My daughter gets car sick often and the fact that the fabric can easily be removed and is washable is a huge relief for us. It was such a struggle to clean our precious car seat and get the smell out every time. We love that the harness straps have some padding on them. It helps when my daughter falls asleep in her car seat, it provides her with some cushion so that her neck is not totally bent, uncomfortable and dangling around. The harness holders I was probably the most excited about. I love That we can hang her straps there while she gets comfortable and then it's so easy to clip her in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamarosie
Hopkins, MN
Perfect convertible car seat!
August 1, 2020
I'm happy to say that we love this car seat so far! Originally we had purchased a Graco brand car seat for our first son and were not very impressed. We are however very impressed by this car seat! It's surprisingly lightweight which makes easy transfer to car when needed! The fabric is also so buttery soft & smooth! I would highly recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayley
Mississippi
Great, butttt
July 30, 2020
I love this car seat but I wish the anchors to the seat were a little bit longer because when it’s front facing I can only use the seat belt and the clip for the back of the seat and I feel like it moves too much. I like one I can clip to the bottom of the seat and anchor it down really good. Overall great car seat and my little LOVES it!!
By User:)
FL
Great car seat for growing and messy kids!
July 23, 2020
We love this car seat as it fits children from 14 to 85 pounds which is a huge range. It's very easy to take the covers off and wash them (which, as parents, we all know how important this is), very safe with its Air Protect side impact technology - makes me comfortable knowing that my daughter is safe. She's very safe, comfortable and has no complaints which are the most important things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kayhezz
Boston
Great car seat!
July 23, 2020
Love the fact that it fits my son forward facing till 85 pounds!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamakelly
Texas
Cozy as can be!
July 20, 2020
This car seat is the perfect upgrade for my son. He's looking a little squished in his infant car seat and this one looks like there is so much room for him to grow in it. A comfy ride with great safety ratings which is huge to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Monroe LA
Maxi-Cosi
July 15, 2020
This is the car seat we chose after my son was getting too big for his Chicco key fit (which we loved). He has always done well in the car and usually falls asleep. Overall the car seat is very soft and feels plush. I had no problem with tightening the straps like some people complained about. And he’s pretty small as far as weight goes. The only complaint I have is that when he falls asleep his head falls forward. (We have it’s on the 2 setting) and it looks so uncomfortable. If someone is not in the back with him to tilt his head back up he sleeps like that.
By Shaunni
North Carolina
AWESOME!
June 27, 2020
I purchased this car seat for my 5 mth old granddaughter who just loves to sit up and she loves it. I love the color because it matches her diaper bag and I also love how the seat has comfortable padding from the headrest and throughout the seat for safety and comfort for babies. It does not move from side to side when its strapped in properly in the back.
ConsA bit of the heavy side and it can be a task trying to get the seatbelt through the back to strap it down because of the padding in the seat.
By Catalina
California
Such a great seat
June 21, 2020
It worked perfectly for our growing baby. He absolutely loved it and was all smiles while he sits in it. Very comfortable.
By Ashley
Grand Rapids, MI
It’s definitely cozy!
June 9, 2020
I bought this for our 11 month old when she outgrew her infant carrier. It’s perfect! She definitely would have been cozy in it as a newborn too. It’s easy to install and the extra newborn pieces are great if you need them!
ProsCozy Easy to install
By Courtney
Oregon
Such a nice car seat
May 7, 2020
Super comfortable looking my baby was so happy once we switched from the Uppa baby Mesa to this car seat at 8 months old
By Jordan
Missouri
I would definitely recommend!
May 2, 2020
I fell in love with this car seat for my 18 mo old daughter when I found it online. She just now weighs enough to sit in a front facing car seat, though this one can be either or! I was looking for a beautiful pink/girly car seat but when I saw this peach color it beat any other color I’d seen. Not only that but it’s incredibly safe. It has so much cushion to it that my daughter sits extremely comfortable. Maxi-cosi can expect me to buy from them again in the future!
ProsBeautiful color, extremely comfortable, & safe
Best UsesFront facing in back seat for 18 mo old+
By Tiffany
Austin, Indiana
Won't hardly fit!
April 10, 2020
I like the big size of these carseats and how they feel safe....but they don't hardly fit in any vehicle! In the back seat of our 2013 Ford f150 rear facing they fit against the front seat great. But having 8 month old twins, our 12 year old son couldn't fit in the middle of the 2 carseats as they are really wide. They hardly fit in our 2014 gmc Acadia rear facing......we don't feel safe due to me an my boyfriend having to slide our seats up making us hug the dash.
Prossafe an comfortable
Consvery huge!
By Devin
Indiana
Own 4 Total!!
February 3, 2020
We love love love this car seat. After doing loads of research we chose this car seat and they have been great! I have two in my car and my husband has two in his for our boys. My 5 year old is no where near the max weight limit and since it's safer for him to be in a 5 point harness we plan to skip the booster seat with a back and continue to use this. It's so comfy the boys usually fall asleep! We had a minor issue with one not tightening very well and customer service was outstanding. I've recommended to several friends who have all ended up with at least one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Atlanta Ga
Comfy and awesome
January 29, 2020
We absolutely love our Pria! It is the best carseat that we have tried. We've had it for a while now and it still looks brand new. My little one definitely likes it! No complaints
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamasmeatball
Westlake Village, CA
Love it! Easy to use!
December 21, 2019
Great seat that reclines or sits up straight. Easy to buckle into any car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristeen
Denver
Perfect carseat
November 7, 2019
Love the color, fit, and feel of the material. Easy to install, comfortable, and the extra material for babies felt so plush. Wish I would have bought sooner.
ProsEverything 2 cup holders that are removable!!!
ConsNone
By Kate
Philadelphia
Cute colors and steady
October 16, 2019
I purchased this car seat in a different color. I have another seat but an older version. It is spacious, great color and it reclines for a position you need. It also easy to adjust the height of the backseat.
ProsColor, space for a child, safety, comfort.
ConsOn a bigger side if you have a small car especially for rear position.
By Plush C.
Arizona
Plush and Cozy!
October 11, 2019
We have used this carseat rear facing for our daughter (now 3) since she was 7 months old. This is a like the comfiest recliner- our daughter loves to ride in the car- we have taken many long distance trips and she never complains. The headrest area is so plush and she often takes a great nap. We have not had any issues with tightening or with fraying. The only issue is that grandma cannot open the bottom as it is very hard to push the red button to release- you need strong thumbs or fingers for this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By STEPHANIE
West Virginia
Love this seat
September 19, 2019
My daughter cried everytime we went on car rides while she was in her infant seat so we switched her to this seat and now she loves car rides. It's super comfy and very easy to install!
By Maxx7
Collinsville
Love the color
September 13, 2019
I was scared because of the colors cause in the photo looks like grey with white but the car seat it’s like a dark grey with a lighter grey
By angelseternity
Sonora, CA
Love this seat, it doesn't deserve all the bad reviews
September 9, 2019
I read all the reviews before purchasing two of these for my twins. I do not understand all the bad reviews about tightening the seat and straps. My straps aren't fraying yet, I will watch for it just in case it happens but so far this is an amazing seat. My boys are MUCH more comfortable and have stopped fussing in their seats and I love all the safety features. This seat was NOT hard to install, despite people saying even their husbands have a hard time. I'm a single mother, I took the seat out of the box, read the manual, played with loosening and tightening the straps and looked at the seat belt path and the click anchors. Since I'm currently using this rear facing I'm using the tethers. I took it out into the car, clipped on the tethers and pulled the tether belt tight, then got up in the car and put my weight in the seat and gave it another good tug and this seat isn't going anywhere, its super secure and doesn't budge at all. It took a whole 3 minutes.... again NOT HARD Next I put one of my twins in and did a test fit with the harness, loosened it quite a bit, put him in and tightened it with the strap between the legs, it was NOT HARD, again it was super easy to get him in securely, he wasn't too loose or too tight and he seemed to really enjoy the seat (and now that I'm using them full time its very clear to me that they love these seats). Unless all these people somehow got faulty seats they must be doing something wrong. My boys also no longer get too hot, they used to sweat terribly in their old seats and come out all wet, since being in these seats, even on hot days they are dry and don't feel over hot. The fabric is much softer and breathes better than other car seat fabrics, plus its machine washable and dryable! that's HUGE. I do wish it had a bubble level on the rear facing level line, it would be much easier to check level than trying to hold my level up to it, which is too big to get in the right spot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Libby
Chicago, IL
Beautiful
August 29, 2019
I love this carseat! After a ton of time of researching and going and checking them out in store, i am very pleased with my decision! I got the purple carseat and the color is spot on with what is pictured! Its soft and cozy and my LO loves it! Buy this and you wont regret it!
ProsComfort Washable Color
ConsBulky
By B
INDIANA
Nice carseat
August 29, 2019
The carseat is comfy and the purple looks really nice .my only complaint so far is that its so bulky its harder to get her jn and out of carseat. But I still love it. And she seems really comfy in it.
By Raesmama
Yucaipa ca
Highly recommend
August 25, 2019
I read all the reviews and I honestly haven't had any of the problems these people have had. My straps are fine and I feel like if the seat is really easy to instal it's also easy to fall out in an accident so take the extra 5 min to do it right!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna
Manassas Park VA
Belts fray creating safety hazard!
August 18, 2019
I have had two of these car seats. One I noticed both the belts fraying (when I went to clean it) and returned it. I have just cleaned my other seat and it has the same issue! I can't believe this product hasn't been recalled, especially seeing other people have this same issue. Thankfully I decided to clean this today, I don't want to think what would have happened if we got into a crash with this frayed strap. Also, I can concur that once these are forward facing they are impossible to tighten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A
Guadalupe, Ca
Hard to install
June 17, 2019
My son had this car seat since he was 9 or 10 months. He will be 2 years old next month. Read all the reviews before buying. This car seat is hard to install. My husband has to install it and it takes him a long time to get it tight. It makes him frustrated. I dread taking it out and putting it back in our truck. If you do not tighten it, it will be lose and not safe. Also it's hard to adjust the height. I have to squeeze the lever very very hard. Sometimes it does not bulge. I would not get this again and I do not recommend it. My son is only 2 and I am already counting the days when he is old enough to get it out of it. I will probably buy a different one later.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
WA
Disappointed
June 14, 2019
This seat was great until I forward faced my son. I have never been able to tighten the straps with the tether between the legs, I've always had to grab the straps from behind. Always been a pain but dealt with it but now that he is forward facing I can't get my hand behind the seat to tighten the straps. Super disappointed when it's such an expensive seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
New Zealand
Belt too hard to tighten
May 31, 2019
Seems to be a common thread but I hate this car seat. Impossible to tighten the straps to where they need to be. Constantly worried my child isn't safe. If this wasn't an issue I'd love the seat. Can't wait to rid of it to be honest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey
Milwaukee
Impossible to tighten straps
April 28, 2019
This was my second seat. I had the pria 70 and I contacted them about the straps they didn't even hesitate to upgrade me to the 85 for free and these straps were just as bad. I physically couldn't tighten the straps all the way so we had to get her a different better seat. I thought these were the best out there but I guess not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arithisvolin
Boston, MA
Horrible
March 17, 2019
This car seat was recommended by a few people so we bought it with high hopes. It's incredibly hard to install. The belt track is almost impossible to use rear facing to loosen, I'm happy my daughter is forward facing but even forward it's very hard so we've just tightened it to what she needs it at. If I could return a car seat for being so horrible I would. My daughter is 4 and I'm counting down the days till she can move to a booster seat just so I can throw this thing away. Aww
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Myrtle Beach,USA
Hard to use it
February 24, 2019
It's really hard to use belt in this car set
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bronwyn
Chicago USA
Great comfort but terribly hard to tighten straps
February 4, 2019
Wonderful car seat and our son who is now 2 years old has not complained once since we put him in it at a little over a year old when he got to small for his first car seat(he use to always cry in a car seat). The only part I hate about this car seat is that it is impossible to tighten the straps once you loosen them. This is such a pain as I have to get my husband to tighten the straps (he even strains and struggles to tighten) every time we put our son in the car seat and on the days that I am alone in the car I have to squeeze my son into the tight straps as I'm too scared that if I loosen them I won't be able to tighten it again for the trip (what's not fun for my son or I). This is the only thing that drives me crazy. I am hoping that when we eventually turn the car seat to face forward that the straps will be far easier like my friend's Britex car seat. Otherwise I will be dumping it in the trash and looking for other options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn
Washington, DC
Sleek, comfortable, quality
January 22, 2019
My son loves this carseat, and I am impressed with its sleek look, ease to clean, and ease to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Derek
Tucson, Az
Difficult to tighten straps
January 12, 2019
I bought the Pria 85 because I thought it was one of the safest car seats on the market. Do to all the padding and it just felt sturdier than most of the other car seats. This is my second Pria 85 the first one was replaced under warranty do to straps being difficult to tighten and fraying. The return process was simple and customer support very nice and helpful!! Customer support informed me that the mechanism was completely different on the "new" model. When I received the new one it was the exact same. Over the course of the last year it went from hard to harder when tightening and loosening the straps and have begun to fray once again. It has became so hard to tighten the straps when my mother watches my daughter she can no longer safely secure my daughter in the car seat. I will be reaching out to Maxi Cosi today to see if there's anything else that can be done if not I will be going with a different brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nobodies b.
New York, NY, USA
1 of the best child gear investments
December 24, 2018
Had this for 3 years now since my kid was 2 yo. We take it traveling with us all over the world - checking it in when we fly. Never had a single issue with it. Durable, high quality construction. Comfortable, easy to use, and get kid in/out of car. She feels sturdy in it, and I have peace of mind. Fits in the middle seat of our tiny VW Rabbit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
Ny
Worth the money! It's an excellent choice! Thanks!
November 21, 2018
!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylovesyoga
Dana Point, CA, USA
It's perfect and worth the extra money!
November 3, 2018
This is the best car seat. It's so easy to install, and keep clean. I'm so glad it works until 85 pounds so we can continue to use it for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Missouri
Amazing seat
October 12, 2018
About 4 years ago we bought this seat for our daughter. She hated traveling and there was nothing we could do about it. She would cry and scream. It was a nightmare trying to see family and friends that lived far away. So I started doing some research on car seats and this one was the best for children who hated to travel. Of course I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it. This seat came in just in time. We had a funeral to go to that was a little over 2 hrs away. Let me tell you. From the moment she sat in the seat until we got to the hotel, she slept. It was music to our ears! We have not had a problem with travel since. Now we have a 4 month old and are using the seat that was in my mom's car. He loves it so far (and he's not a great traveler either). I'm so happy I found this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
White salmon WA
Comfy but will not protect your child.
October 9, 2018
We had this carseat for 1 month before we noticed it was extremely hard to get it tightened safely. The last time we put it in the car we could not get it tightened at all and figured out that the plastic that holds the seat to the base was snapped. We took very good car of this carseat in the short time we had it, only removing it once from our car after the initial installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By test
test
test
October 5, 2018
test
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kacey
Eagle River, Alaska
Will forever be using this brand in car seats
September 27, 2018
when we first had our baby we bought the infant maxi cosi car seat, we knew when the time came, our convertible car seat would be the same brand. This seat was easy to install, amazingly comfortable for our kiddo and a breeze to clean, the only thing that was a little difficult was tightening the chest straps, but once we figured out how to do it, it reassured us that it was not coming any looser throughout our ride. Absolutely love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Oakland, USA
Car seat broken after 9 months of use.
September 2, 2018
We were given this car seat as a gift, and were pretty happy with it until an internal piece of plastic came loose (we found it when using the strap release button). Since then we notice the pull strap that tightens the car seat is shredding, and can no longer pull the straps as tight as they should be. IThe car seat only comes with a one year warranty based on purchase date, even though the car seat has only been used for about 9 months now. It makes me highly skeptical that a car seat (an item that we are relying on to be safe), would break for no apparent reason after such light use. We don't move the car seat, and it has never been in an accident. Clearly this is a defective item, which is unacceptable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Venice, CA
Great Car Seat!
August 31, 2018
We have two of these for our kids and love them. Only minor complaint is the difficulty of adjusting the straps. It's really hard to pull the straps looser or tighter. Otherwise, this carseat is amazing and my kids love them. Also, love that it is up to 40lbs rear facing. My daughter is almost 4 and still rides rear facing. So much safer for them if there is an accident!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin M.
Connecticut, USA
Perfect for our twins
August 31, 2018
We love this our Pria 70 seats because of the ease of use and how comfy they are for our twin girls. We switched them into these at 10months and intend to use them until they are 70lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Ann Arbor, USA
It's perfect
August 19, 2018
Easy to clean! Pull it off and put it in the wash. Cute, comfy and also safe. I love that I can have her rear face to 40 lbs and front face to 86lbs! Literally won't need to buy another seat as it transitions w her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Af
Fort Mill USA
Disappointingly
July 31, 2018
We have had our seats for a little over three years. There were many reasons we chose this seat but I liked that this seat had longevity to it and would last up to 85 pounds. I did not want to have to buy yet another seat as my son got older. I also really liked that it was one of the few seats you could machine wash. Unfortunately the fabric on all three of our pria 85 seats has torn. We are very particular and careful with our belongings and are disappointed they don't hold up for the time suggested a child uses a car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali
South Bend, IN
Defective - Not safe
July 26, 2018
Lasted about 7 months. Over time it became very difficult to adjust the straps. They were always sticking and difficult to loosen & tighten. Eventually it became pretty much unusable. I couldn't loosen the strap at all. It had become frayed. Also, there is a little plastic piece under the cover, near the button, that keeps the strap in place. That plastic piece had completely broken and probably contributed to the fraying since it was not doing it's job keeping the strap in place while the strap slides. Piece of junk. Not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
Houston, Tx
Cover came apart at the seams on second wash
July 13, 2018
I used this chair for 11 months, at first it was great. I washed the cover once and it was fine. The 2nd time, my daughter got sick and vomited in the seat so i had to wash the cover; this time the cover came apart completely on 2 seams. I was very disappointed given its cost and minimal use. I've had other car seats (Graco, Britax, Chicco) and that never happened but unfortunately by the time I wanted to contact maxicosi I realized it had been over 12 months since I'd bought it, so out of warranty! I wouldn't buy this brand again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vasily
New York City, USA
Not easy to use
June 20, 2018
I am not happy with this car seat because it's very hard to install. I'm installing it rear facing, using latches and its very hard to tighten the seat. I have to take my car seat out of the car often and I hate to do that as it's very hard to install it back. Most of the time my car seat is flimsy because its latches can not be tighten. I wish I can return it and get my money back for such an expensive waste. I had Britax car seat for infant and it was extremely easy to install as, it had mechanism to tight it. With pria you need to pull the latch yourself, however the angle is and position of a seat make nearly impossible to pull it all the way, so there is always a room for seat to wiggle around, and I feel that this is not safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillary
Boston, ma
Broke first year
February 28, 2018
I have made several attempt to contact the customer service in regards to my Pria 70. The tightening pull became frayed and is now completely jammed. My son is either uncomfortably tight (with light jacket on) or a little loose (with just a tshirt) this is very unsafe. Do not buy any cost products as they do not return messages & this product did not make it a year! Ugh! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caleb's M.
MD
Stands up to the test of time
February 28, 2018
I have been using this seat since my son was about 13 months old; he is now almost 3 1/2. He like the seat and finds it roomy (he is a big boy). I have washed the cover and pads several times without the colour fading, or the fabric aging. All the stains have always come out. None of the straps have frayed or deteriorated. I would definitely buy this again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
NJ
Easy to install
February 13, 2018
Great car seat! Love the look and most importantly- it was easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia
Louisiana
Wish I would have bought this seat a long time ago!
February 4, 2018
My son hated car rides until he was 7 months old and I switched to this one! I feel he is safe in it. Sturdy & built very well. I wish I would hav brought this one as a new born but didn't know better. Would def purchase again for next child :) 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan
Boston, MA
Test headline
February 2, 2018
This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while). This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)This is a mavrck test (possibly last one for a little while)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becky
Boston, MA
Defective straps, extremely difficult to tighten and fraying
January 28, 2018
We had high hopes for this seat, however we are now on our second one after the first was exchanged for being defective, and are experiencing the same problem with the replacement. The straps are extremely difficult to tighten (to the point that I am unable to tighten them as much as they should be), and we just discovered fraying as well - an obvious safety hazard. I now see other reviews saying the same, so this appears to be a fairly common complaint. I'm shocked that there hasn't been a recall as a result, and would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Milford, CT
sturdy, comfy
January 12, 2018
Pros: very stable, heavy, super comfortable, high weight limit Cons: very difficult to adjust straps, cover doesn't wash all that well Its heavy, bulky and a little difficult to install, so don't plan to move this seat frequently, if at all. Because of the safety and comfort, I'd buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Seattle, WA
Great seat. Comfortable, but bulky
October 9, 2017
This seat is pretty big, which can be a plus or a minus depending on who you are. I personally am ok with it, since it makes me feel like baby is more secure and comfortable. I find it easy to adjust head rest, straps etc. The fabric really does dry quickly from spills etc and wicks away moisture, though does get discolored from sunblock (black fabric, anyway) Only dislikes are the cover really doesn't come off that easy and the crotch buckle is positioned back a little far, so I constantly have to readjust my toddler to get the strap out from under her, even at the farthest forward position. Overall, very safe, worth the price and would buy again. Purchased ours in 2013, so it may be even better by now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Very t.
Charlotte, NC
Very difficult to install correctly, Toddler is NOT safe
October 1, 2017
Loved the features of this seat (we have the Ribble fabric), it is soooo easy to adjust the harness hight as it's no rethread, the wash ability of the fabric is amazing and so easy to get off. BUT, and HUGE but here I DO NOT like the difficulty of the installation. As a social worker I've dealt with MANY different kinds/brands of seat and non have been this difficult. I've tried every seat possible (rear facing) using both the cars seat belt and the impossible to tighten latch connector. The seat doesn't sit even right in the car ie, the car seat when in the rear facing position leans FAR to the passenger side. I wish I felt safe using this seat as my toddler seems very comfortable in it, but I can't risk his safety! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom J.
Washington DC
Still impressed
September 13, 2017
We have had this car seat for a little longer than one year. It replaced another gray maxi cosi, so altogether we've had this brand carseat for three and a half years. Our son is four in October. I am still quite impressed with the ease of using this car seat. It truly grows with our son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
Ogden, UT
Perfect Fit!
September 11, 2017
We love the Pria 85, it fits and supports my 4 year old perfectly. My son is very small for his age but needed a new car seat to better fit his needs and this seat does!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz S.
Providence, RI
So many compliments!
August 7, 2017
Every time I take it out I get asked about it, people constantly telling me how sleek it looks. It's also extremely easy to maneuver and transfer the car seat. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Not c.
San Diego
Bad experience!
August 3, 2017
Very disappointed with this product. My son vomited all over the car seat and the harness was very disficult to clean. Mold began to build on the harness. I called the company to order a replacement harness as I saw this as a safety issue and they mentioned that the harness could not be washed or replace and only option is to purchase a new car seat. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother
CT
Love this car seat!
July 21, 2017
I have 2 of these. My daughter has long legs and bc it nice and deep she can still fit comfortably rear facing at almost 3 yrs old. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OkieMom86
Tulsa, OK
Would've been 5 *...
May 4, 2017
I really love these car seats. My kids fall asleep often and it's great for long trips. Negative only: 3rd time I washed these, the seam opened all the way from top to bottom on one side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Riverside County, California
Best car seat ever!
March 25, 2017
Got at 5 months, wish we got it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helena
Georgia
Awesome
February 24, 2017
We absolutely love the Pria 70! I almost didn't buy this seat because of people complaining about the straps but I went ahead with my purchase and I am really glad I did. The seat is absolutely gorgeous and I have no problems with the straps because I read the instructions. I highly recommend this company! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle
Atlanta
Gorgeous
February 23, 2017
I have a Pria 70 and we absolutely love it and it is so easy to install ! The straps are easy to adjust and it looks so comfortable. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Tampa, FL
Kept our baby girl alive!
February 13, 2017
We were hit by a drunk driver and our baby girl walked away from the accident! This Maxi Cosi Pria 85 car seat is very well made and safe. It has so many other waonderful attributes, but the most important thing is safety. It held true to that. Thank you Maxi Cosi!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FA m.
Columbus, ohio
Nice quality carseat
January 28, 2017
My 3 year old loves this seat! It is super soft, real padded and comfy! The drink holder is nice and seems to have some type of material that helps grip drinks to prevent them from falling out of the cup holder. Straps are easy to use and adjust. Car seat seems real durable and heavy duty. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi
Missouri
LOVE LOVE LOVE
January 26, 2017
This carseat is amazing. It's comfortable, easy to clean, easy to install. I have seen a lot of reviews for tightening issues.. If you have the strap cushions all the way up to the back of the seat when you are tightening, it will be difficult to tighten. Pull them down to the chest clip, tighten the straps and then reposition the cushions for the last bit of tightening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulesnRubies
Los Angeles,CA
Best Car seat ever
January 15, 2017
I just love way this looks. It's extremely safe and comfortable for my daughter. I got it when she was 8 months, and I wish I got it sooner ! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Safe m.
Chicago, IL
Needs recall due to tightening issues
January 2, 2017
I am shocked there has not been a recall on this product due to harness straps not tightening. I gave this product a 2nd chance and the customer service team was very nice, but the new one I received has the same issue: harness straps are impossible to pull tight, I use all my strength and it completely stops and won't budge even though there are about 4 inches of slack between my sons chest and the harness.  Completely unacceptable from a company that claims safety is so important. If it were so important none of these like mine or the others below would have made it past a quality inspection. Not to mention the company should be doing their own research and see all of the reviews with this same harness tightening complaint everywhere online over the past few years and should have addressed the issue. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
Columbia City, IN
Love it but hard to adjust
December 22, 2016
I love the safety and quality of this seat. Fits very well in my car. My child is 18 months and still has TONS of room to grow rear facing. The thing I don't like is it's hard to pull the straps tight by just pulling the cord in front. To get a tight fit each time I have to pull the straps behind the seat, which is fine while she is rear facing. After I turn her around to loosen and tighten her harness wil be a lot harder. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JandCMama
San Francisco
Straps difficult to tighten, even after replacement
December 15, 2016
I got so frustrated with the Pria straps, I purchased a Britax Marathon Clicktight to replace it. My husband hated the Britax (also had difficulty with straps), so I contacted Maxi-Cosi to replace our old Pria. They sent me a new Pria. This one is just as difficult to tighten! We pull the straps from behind the seat to get it tightened properly, but I'm pretty sure this is NOT the intended use. Not sure what we'll do once we have to face it forward.  It sits kind of high up in our car (Toyota Sienna), so I'm nearly banging my 2.5 yo's head every time I put him in his seat.  Other than those things, I like the large padding around my son's head, the seat seems very comfortable, and I like that it has a cup holder. I'll be removing the cover today to launder. We'll see how that goes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate6
AL
Like it a lot, tip for tightening
October 25, 2016
I bought the Pria 70 in 2015 when son turned about 7 mo and have enjoyed it. I will say I was initially annoyed and frustrated with tightening the straps but found a tip on a blog that made it much easier. Once the buckle and clip are fastened, I just reach behind the seat with my ha d and pull the slack out of shoulder straps. Then pull the tether to complete the tightening. It works much better and works in reverse for loosening the straps. First press the tether button while pulling the straps behind the seat. Then pull the shoulder straps loose and unbuckle the kiddo.  I have washed my seat cover a few times and am so glad it is easy to wash and dry.  I do wish the the straps would be easier to keep from tangling. And I wish that the latch clip belt was easier to tighten or had a self ratcheting mechanism (like Uppsbaby's bucket seat "Meda") so that a person with bad wrists like me didn't have to contort myself to climb on the seat to press it down when installing. But I have that complaint with all the seats.  My son is currently 25 months, 30#, 34.75" RF happily 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NR
Houston
Harness straps are difficult to tighten and then loosen.
October 5, 2016
Loosening the strap: Once you lift the harness release lever at the front of the seat you should be able to pull one side of the shoulder strap to loosen it but it's not as easy as it sounds. In fact it so hard, most of the time you have to use both hands. Tighten the straps: Every time you pull the adjuster belt to securely tighten the straps. This is very hard to tighten them. It's frustrating and worrisome !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue
Providence, RI
Happy baby, Happy mom
October 3, 2016
The Pria 85 has been a wonderful next step in the car seat world for my year old daughter.  We kept her in an infant seat until 15 months as she safely still fit in it. Also I was apprehensive to make the move to the convertible car seat as I drive a smaller car (Subaru Impreza wagon) and I didn't want to lose more room in the car until I absoutely has to do so. To my surprise the Pria 85 took up the exact same foot print as the infant seat.  I didn't even have to move the front seat forward to install it.  Speaking of installing, it was super easy.  I was so excited when the seat arrived in the mail that I wanted it installed right away. My husband wasn't home, so I took a shot at it by myself with the expectation that my husband would have to finish the job. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to successfully install it on my own - the instructions were easy to follow and it was done in only a few steps!  My daughter loves the new seat, it's spacious and comfortable - added bonus is the cup holder.  Getting her in and out of the seat is easy - much easier than the infant seat! I haven't need to wash it yet but I am super excited that the entire upholstered portion is machine washable. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moonmama
Salem,or
Very very difficult to tighten! Fraying! &Pain to clean
September 30, 2016
Every single time I put my baby in its an absolute struggle to get the harness tightened. Most know getting a toddler in a seat is hard as it is... I will be contacting for replacement or return asap.This was given as a gift and we were excited for its fit in our car, however I don't think it should be this hard! I've watched countless reviews and not one offers an explanation or an easier way to tighten the harness. It's like it gets caught on something every time! I've used it since Sept 9th and I just noticed the harness is already fraying!? That can't be good. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Westport CT
Arms Come out Not Protected
September 27, 2016
When the toddler is almost two years old the little black piece that is supposed to hold their arms in will slide down.  They can take their arms out.  VERY Dangerous. I have twins and bought two of these.  Once they turned 21 months the black piece can be slid down by them and they can get their arms out. I am eating over $400 to replace these with another brand. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy T.
Valley, CA
Best Car Seat on the Market for Toddlers
September 21, 2016
We have two car seats one in my car and this car seat in daddy's car. I reviewed, and researched for months and bought a Chicco Nextfit and I struggle all the time. It's stiff and the straps get stuck all the time. The Maxi Cosi Pria 85 my husband picked because it was cheaper than Britax and Chicco. Best decision ever, I love it. It's so roomy, comfortable, and cheaper! Also, it easily unzips for cleaning (similar to chicco). The best feature is it has strap hooks on both sides so it so easy to put a squirming toddler in without struggle, the straps are also long and so easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The T.
NY
Saved her life!
September 10, 2016
I was in a really bad, front collision involving four cars, with my 2 year old in rear-facing Pria 70. Not only did it save her life - she walked away without a single scratch! I am so grateful to Maxi Cosi for developing this car seat and plan to buy it again as our replacement.  (Disclaimer: you must ensure that your child is strapped in properly and that the car seat is installed properly - contact a local CPST to help out with this.) 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nataliab
Kissimmee ,fl
I love
August 15, 2016
Confirte le for ma daugther
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyRay
San Antonio, TX
Love this Car Seat!
July 15, 2016
We bought this car seat when it was time to purchase (about three years ago) a forward facing seat for our now 40lb 4 year old son. It's great to know that this car seat will grow with him. No need to make another car seat purchase after this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
Baytown, TX
Love it!
July 8, 2016
I've had this car seat for about 1 1/2 years now and it's great. My daughter sits in it comfortably and always falls asleep in it. I love that I can remove the padding easily to throw in the washer and dryer. I will definitely be considering another Maxi Cosi seat for my second child! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grateful M.
Nyala, NV
Will never buy any other carseat again!
July 5, 2016
A couple days ago I was in a roll over accident with my 2 children (my 3 year old & my 9 month old). My 3 yr old was luckily safely buckled into the Pria 70, we rolled multiple times in rugged terrain. The car stopped rolling on my 3 year olds side. A large branch/trunk was sticking through her window. If the side impacts would not have been there, it would have taken off her face, if not worse. She walked away without a scratch. My 9 mo. also survived without a scratch (he was in a Britax); however, seeing the position he ended in his seat verses my 3 year old I will be ordering 2 replacement Pria seats. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for making a high quality seat that I'm sure has saved not only my child but lives of many others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Want A.
Cincinnati, OH
Straps fray and extremely difficult to tighten
June 13, 2016
I'd select zero stars, but a min of 1 is the lowest possible. The main strap to tighten/loosen gets caught in the back of the seat and in such a way that it's nearly impossible to locate easily by hand to free up. The same strap also catches near the "loosen lever" and begins to fray...so much that you'll not be able to tighten the strap at all. Check for example videos and do some searches for this. For the price and shameful quality of this product, I'd never go near Maxi-Cosi again...even if this model was an anomaly. No recalls for either of these 2 issues is unacceptable. I'm shocked there have not been lawsuits or serious harm to someone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CU
Minnesota
LOVE!
June 12, 2016
We bought this to use after my son out grew his Uppa Baby infant seat, since Uppa Baby doesn't make a convertible. We are VERY happy with our purchase and say so almost everyday. My son (1 1/2 years old) still falls asleep in his seat and really likes the sippy cup holder. This rates in the top list for consumer reports for safety, is super easy to clean and install (we switch between my VW passat and my husbands Dodge truck multiple times weekly and it is a breeze!) LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Also purchased the Maxi Cosi sun shade to attach to the seat to keep sun out of babies eyes, and LOVE that thing too! This is a great buy, I highly recommend!  Note: It was tricky to tighten the straps all the way at first, I read another review to pull the strap from the back as I pulled on the front strap and this worked like a charm! My only suggestion for improvement...a pull out foot rest like the Graco model just came out with and maybe another sippy cup holder on the other side? Also my child pulls off the shoulder  pads so permanent ones would be great...(I just tied on some fleece -like the tie blankets- and that seems to do the trick).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By li
Chicago, IL
HARNESS STRAP FRAYS - CUSTOMER SERVICE DOESN'T RESPOND!
June 6, 2016
We purchased two Maxi Cosi Pria 70s last year in August.  We have not even had them a year and the strap used to tighten the harness has frayed on both of them.  I contacted Customer Service TWICE now and have not received a single response back.  Because I fear the safety of my daughter in these, I have since purchased other brand car seats. DO NOT TRUST the straps; they are difficult to tighten and because of that, the fraying seems to be a problem other families have encountered as well.  Deplorable that the company has not responded at all since my inquiries to them over a week ago regarding this (the auto generated response says to expect a real reply within "48 hours"; no one replied).  These should be recalled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
Little falls, MN
Love It
May 12, 2016
We have been using this seat since my son was 7 months old. Very easy to install and comfortable for our little guy. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma 2.
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Fasionable & Comfy!
September 5, 2015
Bought this seat in blue and love the way this car seat looks and fits! My LO HATED his infant seat, every time we went somewhere in it he would cry the whole ride. He LOVES his new seat he's very quiet in in and usually falls asleep. Very easy to install. I did a lot of research before I bought this seat and couldn't decide between this seat and the Britax Boulevard clicktight, I ended up choosing the Pria 70 because of the color options and there's like no recalls on anything Maxi Cosi. Very happy with my purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia91
Winter Haven, Fl
Life saver!
August 26, 2015
I bought this for my baby when she was about 3-4 months old because she'd cry a lot in the car with her other car seat. When she switched to this one, the crying ceased, and she would fall asleep before we even got to the stop sign at the end of the road. This is only a small part of why I love this car seat. When my baby was 5 months old, we got in a terrible wreck and my car was totaled. Besides being scared from it all, she was perfectly fine. No seat belt marks or anything. It truly is a life saver. If I would have known about it before she was born I might have gotten it first. The only down side I see to this car seat is that despite having a newborn insert, it's not that convenient for newborns since you technically can't carry the baby out in it. Other then that, it's perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hidlc
Chicago, IL, USA
Frustrating to Install
August 15, 2015
I bought this yesterday, and was so excited to get it. I read through the manual and looked at videos of how to install. I went to install it this morning and everything was going well until I tried to recline the seat to get the proper tilt. I could recline it from 1 to 2, but once it was in 2 I couldn't recline it at all. I tried everything! I consider myself to be an educated and strong person, but this was much more frustrating than it should be. I was never able to get it out of the 2 recline. Therefore, it will be going back to the store today. Very disappointing and very frustrating. Could be just my seat as I had no troubles reclining it in the store yesterday.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Horrible fabric!
August 10, 2015
I bought the pria 85 after loving my sons all black pria 70 a couple years ago. I absolutely hate the pink and grey pria 85!! The grey fabric is like a jersey knit and it pilled after a few used and is now so rough. The seat is very stained on the pink and grey and cannot be cleaned. I expected more for the price and regret the decision of this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lyla93
New Jersey, USA
excellent carseat!
August 6, 2015
We had very cheap carseat for my kids since we had a very tight budget. After having a very bad accident in town when 3 kids died because of their carseats we decided to upgrade it for the kids safety and peace of mind for us parents. We made a great choice with the pria 70! The kids are comfortable and i know they are also safe! Best purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jes9907
Austin, TX
Frustrating
August 6, 2015
We bought this car seat 3 weeks ago and every time I put my daughter in it I have to fight the seat to tighten the straps. I feel like it is a workout to get them to tighten. The seat is very comfortable but safety comes first. I wish I knew a way to fix this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki J.
San Marcos, TX, USA
Very Frustrating
August 3, 2015
I want to love this seat cause my baby is very comfortable in it, but I can't. It's a huge pain to tighten and I'm alwsys worried I've done it wrong. Ultimately I have to reach in the back to pull on the straps which is not how it should work. The straps get twisted and it's a nightmare getting in and out. On top of that the material is starting to come apart where the strap holders are. We've had this thing less than 4 months, I'm not even sure how we are even going to come close to it lasting another year. Very upset with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bsublett
Austin, tx
We love it! Going to get another!
July 29, 2015
We bought this car seat after much research after I could no longer carry the infant car seat. We love everything about it from the comfort to safety to cleaning ease to the fabric that keeps my daughter cool in this Texas heat! We will be replacing my toddlers Britax with one as well!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Long Pond, PA, USA
Great all around!
July 4, 2015
I bought this seat last year and me and my husband love it! My pRents and in- laws have Britax and Safety First seats and my husband had to help them install them and he said Maxi Cosi is definitely easier to install. Our daughter loves it as well. You can tell she's comfortable and not too hot in the summer months because of the material. Btw, it's very easy to get the cover off to wash and put back on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicole87
California, USA
Love it!
June 13, 2015
I have this carseat and I love it! My 12 month old is so comfortable in it. He falls asleep each and every car ride. Even though the seat may look bulky what they say its true it allows more room for passengers in the front seat. I just love the overall look of the car seat itself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lifesaver
arizona
Credit this carsest in saving my childs
May 21, 2015
I bought this carsest about 2 months ago and was hesitant due to the price. I bought it anyways and had a roll over on interstate traveling 80 mph. Rolled 4 times with wife and 13 month baby girl. My child was not harmed at all and only had a scratch to her cheek. I'm not going with any other car seat from now on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeanMarie
Macomb, MI, USA
Great seat, install is tricky
April 11, 2015
We replaced my 1yr olds Graco with this seat since he was getting too long. (He's a light and long guy) This seat seemed like the best choice for our family-it had the looks and features of the Britax and had the affordability we were looking for. My son loves it. It's plush and comfortable and he really enjoys sitting up and looking out the window, not reclined so much. It looks nice and is easy to spot clean with a damp rag. However, the installation process was a bit tricky. The clamps are supposed to face certain ways, it doesn't seem to sit "right" in the back of my 08 Explorer. We have had it checked out (because it looked so odd) and its right. Perhaps it's different because I'm still used to seeing an infant seat and base. Lastly, the only thing I have a difficulty with is the seat itself. I'm a shorter person (5'1") with a larger chest so this seat puts him like almost over my head. And pulling out a long baby is a bit of a chore but I'll survive. Now I'm not sure if this normal considering this is my first child, but it is just something I've observed. Overall, the seat is a great buy. It has no real problems or issues and I would recommended it as an excellent next choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MERC
TX
Super comfy and easy to use
April 3, 2015
I won this in a giveaway and it has been LOVE! It is so soft and so much cushion. It was easy to install in my van rear facing. It's big but I have the space for it. My son seems to like it. I have had it for about 6 months now and still looks brand new! I love the side strap holder! Great design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EEGS19
Beverly, MA, USA
Nice transition from infant car seat
March 31, 2015
After much research on the best safety features for carseats on the market, I bought the Pria 70 in total black about 2 months ago and absolutely love this car seat. My first impression before actually installing it into our Chevy equinox is that it has a lot of cushion for a more comfortable ride for my 17 month old daughter. Installation was quite easy with instruction manual and labels on the seat to help to installed correctly. I loved the amount of leg room my daughter had rear facing as we purchased this because she became too long for her Graco 35 snap and go car seat. She is on the taller side for height and lighter side for weight for a 17 m/o and the way the seat is designed gives me peace of mind knowing she is safe in the Pria 70 especially the impact air padding around her head area that you can adjust as she grows. The seat itself is relatively light and fits great in our car with room to spare. The straps are fairly easy to tighten which I like to pull the straps from the back them pull to tighten to make use she is in securely. To loosen the straps is a little harder, but I like that considering that they are secured in, in the event of an accident. I simply continuously press down and pull forward on the release bottom until desired looseness. My daughter also use to sweat quite a bit in her old car seat and with this material I was concerned she would be warmer in this seat. To my surprise the material seems breathable as my daughter is no longer a sauna when I take her out of the seat. She sleeps very comfortably when we run errands and take long trips. The level it reclines is just right and her head no longer droops down when she falls asleep which made me so nervous and her ability to breath comfortably in our old car seat. Overall, with its excellent safety rating and the comfort for my LO I am very pleased with this purchase and glad I will be able to use this for her rear facing and forward face for a long time. I wish i had found out about the Maxi Cosi collection before my LO was born as I would have choose Maxi Cosi above the rest of the other brand name car seats on the market for my daughter. This is a well made car seat and I am very happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By powerst
Broken Arrow, OK, USA
Love hate relationship
March 16, 2015
We bought this for our son before he was even born because of reviews. However this seat hasn's been all it was made out to be. Like another review I loathe the fabric. Any drool from teething, drops from his cup, etc leaves immediate water marks making us look like dirty people. Also all the padding on the buckle can sometimes make it difficult to latch. The cushion seems comfy but it doesn't support his head well for naps either. We paid the price tag for it so we'll keep it but I wish we would have gone a different direction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wifey526
Boston, MA, USA
Great car seat
March 10, 2015
Been using this car set for a few months now and I really love it. The material is great and I love how the metal clips are covered to no more uh-ohs in the hot weather..I have a girl so I love the bright pink color that was available. I do find that the sides come up a little high so me being short I feel like I struggle a bit getting her in and sometime feel as though I could hit her head on the door frame. All in all I highly recommend this car seat! Just looking at it you know how secure your baby will be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shonda827
Newton, MS, USA
Excellent Carseat!
February 18, 2015
I just purchased the 2014 Pria 70! My daughter loves it and so do I! I wish this had been the first carseat I purchased!! Her graco carseat was not at all what it was made out to be! The Pria 70 is everything said and more!! I am very happy with my purchase!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madmommy
Maryville, TN, USA
Terrible seat! waste of money!
February 14, 2015
I bought this seat for my 6 month old in December. Its just February and the seat fabric looks terrible! Its picked and pulled on the gray center. This seat was way too expensive to already be wearing out! Its so hard to install rear facing tightly with seat belt OR with latch. And with a tight seat belt install its crooked. I have a very hard time using the strap tighten/loosener on the front because its smushed into my car seat. Its very stiff as well. But my biggest problem with this HORRIBLE seat is that the headrest padding is already woren away behind my daughter's head. You can feel the plastic. It feels like a u shaped pillow there now and her head has no padding behind it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofone
Undisclosed
Love it!!
February 7, 2015
My baby looks extremely comfortable and it was easy to install. Light enough that it's not a major hastle to move from one car to another when need be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachel
Washington, USA
5 month of use and loving it
January 29, 2015
This seat is amazing. maxi cos I definitely knows how to make a comfortable and sleek product while keeping all the features you'd want in mind Pros - There is not much need to take apart to adjust except for the crotch buckle. very simple to do and rare necessity - washable and easily removable. Great the more he snacks I'm the car - cup holder -cradeled head - seat clips (having them out of the way saves us a crying spell) - plenty of room to grow - easy to adjust headreast and angle Of seat Cons I can really only think of one which is that it's a pain to take to the airport with you. Definitely wish they had retractable back clips or a stow sack for them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaH
Santa Barbara, California, USA
Highly recommend the Pria
January 20, 2015
We had a Mico for our infant seat so when it came time to size up, the Pria was the obvious choice. My son was only 4 months old when we switched him (he already weighed 20lbs) so I was nervous about putting him in a convertible but the Pria has been great! The head protection gave me piece of mind that he wasn't flopping around in there and the harness held him in there tightly. I also like that you can adjust the recline of the seat when they are rear facing. Its a very comfortable seat and he loves being in it. I have already recommended this seat to so many friends and would recommend it again and again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristy
Dublin, CA, USA
LOVE IT!
January 19, 2015
We love our Maxi-Cosi Pria 85! It's material is so soft, and comfy, and so easy to clean! You can just throw it in the washer! It's head support is great, and we love how easy it is to get our daughter in & out! It's easy to install too! I recommend this car seat to all my friends! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel K.
New York, NY
Little luxury!
January 19, 2015
This is amazingly easy to install! We live in the city so thats a must. I love the soft fabric and ear cushions which makes a car ride nap achievable! And most important, its easy to clean, and we snack in the car so its important. A must get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLSC
Undisclosed
Soft & Comfy
January 11, 2015
After years of using a different brand of car seat, we are now addicted to Maxi-Cosi. The new Pria 85 is comfortable for our 10 month old and he is always happy on long and short trips. Our entire family loves this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLee
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Most comfy seat
December 24, 2014
i got this car seat in blue when my baby was 18 month old. He is tall and fit comfortably in there. His back is straight and well padded seat. I only want the headpads are a little far apart due to they hug his head too tight and make him sweat. I def buy again for my nx one =)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurenmarie183
Northwest indiana
Beautiful seat!
November 22, 2014
Just got this gem in the mail and it is beautiful. Colors are great and the seat feels very solid and very cozy for the kiddo. Pria 85 was the most "plush" feeling seat when we went to compare in store. The harness mechanism is very handy for readjusting the straps and I love that the cover comes off and is machine washable. My daughter loves it. Very nice upgrade from her infant seat. She is 18 lbs and fits nicely with plenty of room to grow with the seat. Can't wait to install! I can't imagine anyone would be disappointed with the Pria 85!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkgalloway
Maryland, USA
We love our Pria
November 22, 2014
We had the Maxi Cosi Prezi before, it was a great safe seat. When our little one was growing out of it, we opted the Pria 85. It is great because it is one of the only convertible seats rated to 85lbs and the cover is amazingly easy to clean. If you have ever had a kid make a mess in his/her seat, you know what a pain it can be to clean. This seat cover easily removes for easy machine washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bed M.
Las Vegas, NV, USA
My son loves it
October 9, 2014
We did a ton of research, both online and in stores. This is the one that kept coming up. We had to physically see it, because we (like most people i would assume) were skeptical about just seeing a picture. Our son LOVED it! He could finally see out of the window, his head was secure at all times, and comfortable every mile we drove. We've driven out of state several times and there are zero complaints from the back seat. It does stain easily which makes it the only con BUT its super easy to take apart and wash. We recently purchase a second vehicle and although it wasn't difficult to transfer the car seat back and forth it became a bit of a hassle to take it out each time so we bought a second one. Safety is #1 and we feel that this seat not only meets but supersedes all the way around. My sister recently found out she is pregnant, I plan on buying this car seat for a third time without any restraint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AFlynn120
Dayton, NJ
Safest seat I could find
September 15, 2014
I have two of these, one in blue for my 2 yo son, and one in pink for my 1 yo daughter. He has been in since 18 months, her since 3 months. These seats are the most sturdy, and seemingly comfortable, ones I could find on the market. The covers are so easy to take off, and I even washed mine in my machine and it held up perfectly. Spots and stains came right off, no problem. The kids drinks and snacks do leave spots on the seats, but like I said, a simple delicate wash and they came right out. My kids will stay in these seats until 70 pounds for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lala
Washington, DC, USA
nice car seat`
August 21, 2014
we bough this because our daughter has outgrown her maxicosi micro car seat ... we love it because we were able to keep our daughter rear facing until she turned 2. i also love the fact that the cover can be removed and washed ... love maxi cos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charli
Sacramento, CA, USA
not the greatest car seat
August 16, 2014
I bought this car seat, and I regret it, I hate the fabric it stains with s drop of water making it look ugly and dirty and it hasn't even been a month. Don't buy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joejo44
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
August 16, 2014
I just got this seat for my son and I'm absolutely in love with it. Is there anything this seat does not do? Adjustable head rest, 3 different recline positions, front and rear facing, cup holder, etc. the list goes on for sure! We are in az so cars get hot hot hot when your parked out in the sun, this car seat does not! It was so incredibly easy to install. I have it rear facing for now but I'm assuming it's just as easy to install front facing as it was like this. I had to take the neck cushions on the harness straps off, my son hated them, but I got to find out how to adjust the straps that way and that was also so easy and done with ease. I can't compliment this car seat enough. Definitely a great design, they really thought through every detail of this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raza
New York, NY, USA
I Love This Car Seat
July 23, 2014
Very comfortable and soft, my baby loves this seat, I like the double option. I really recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsjk
MT, USA
Gets dirty and stained very easily !
July 23, 2014
As for safety I love this car seat but we are a family that travels a lot and does a lot of stuff, so we eat in the car sometimes and if even a little dirt touches the car seat it makes marks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashk
California, USA
Fabric shows stains
July 11, 2014
I love EVERYTHING about my Pria 70 EXCEPT that the fabric shows any mark or stain so easily. I feel like I have to wash it already and I've had it less than a month. Can you buy replacement fabrics for these things?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMV21
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Don't waste your money!
June 18, 2014
I thought for sure that when we spent $300 for a seat it would be quality... I was wrong! We have had the Pria 70 for less than a month and the fabric already has a hole in it. It stays in one car so it's not like it was damaged from moving it from car to car. The pink fabric is also a magnet for stains. If my daughter drops water from her cup on the seat it immediately leaves a huge ring/stain. Worst purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momoftwo
Medford, OR, USA
Excellent and Practical
April 30, 2014
This carseat is great. First, I think its very stylish. Second, it will protect my son in the case of a crash. Very durable! Third, I love how low it can recline! When my son was still in the rear facing position we would travel long distances at night and he was able to sleep comfortably laying back. Now he is front facing and when he falls asleep he still looks comfortable even though it doesn't recline while front facing (obviously). Forth, Its so easy to install. And for awhile we had an old car that didn't have the anchors to attach and it was simple and still sturdy enough to use the seat belt from the car. Fifth, you can take off the cover and machine wash it!!! There has been numerous times when my son threw up all over his seat and it was no big deal to wash dry and have it look like new again! Some car seats don't have that option which i strongly believe it is a must! Sixth, love the cup holder. Its big enough to fit his cups, toys, or snacks lol. Love this seat. You will be very happy with it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benny
New York, USA
maxi cosi pria 70
April 4, 2014
My lionce I'm girl hated the car. She would cry to the point if gagging every time we went any where it was enough to make a mom house bound. We tried everything from mirrors signing someone sitting with her etc etc nothing worked. I bought a pria 70 and that changed it took a little adjusting but after a week or so she would sleep in it! Often reaching for it if we were out and about when she was tired. I will say installing it was a pain and took a little while to do But once in it was easy to adjust. Most importantly I was in an accident with. Not at all my fault but it fifth happen and my air bags went off. Her seat was I'm perfect condition she was scared but ok .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Florence, OR, USA
Great all around seat!
March 31, 2014
We have this seat for our 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 year olds. We love the ease of installing and love that it is an extended 5 point harness so you don't have to move them to a booster so soon. Our older son will be 5 soon and I have no plans to move him out of this seat. He's about 40 pounds and 43", so he has a while to go before he's out of it. I love that. He looks comfortable in it and it has grown with him. If you are looking for an all around seat for a long time, this is it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skinnyminny52
Grand Junction, Michigan
comfortable
March 31, 2014
This would be the best car seat to buy because it goes from newborn ,facing backwards and up to 40 pound toddlers. It also looks very well made and looks very comfortable for long trips with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeccaE
San Diego, CA, USA
Great Carseat
March 28, 2014
We bought this after our baby outgrew her infant seat. She loves this seat. We love how there is 3 different recline levels to choose from so we can get it secured at the proper angle. Love how I can easily raise the headrest. Love how the material is easy to wash. Our baby puked all over it and it was spotless the next day, the material is AWESOME! The material also doesn't get hot like other carseats. We've used other brands in the past for our older kids but they would be all sweaty in their seats. That never happens with this seat. We love the safety and just how much thought they put into this carseat. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beba
Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
Greatest Car Seat Ever!!
March 25, 2014
I haven't bought one but I have a friend who did and love its and her baby too!! I learned it such a great car seat safe comfortable and of course a money saver which its great for first time parents or parents that have a couple children having kids it can get very expensive and things like this makes our lives and babies so much better
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosaleeLugo
Clarksville, Tennessee
Wonderful Features
March 22, 2014
I haven't bought this car seat, but I am reading awesome reviews on it. I live the variety of colors especially the all light grey one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abdied
Lincoln, IL, USA
great
March 21, 2014
I am so excited to try this out! I love it in the browns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Burbank, CA, USA
Best Carseat Ever!
March 14, 2014
I just bought the Pria70 for my 7 month old son couple days ago and we LOVE it! Very soft, cushiony, and most importantly safe! Love that we can use it up to 70 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maejau
El Paso, TX, USA
great investment
March 14, 2014
i have this car seat in blue, (although i would like my next one in walnut brown) it's so comfy, stylish, easy to handle, perfect weight, with so many detail and features. me and my baby just love it. so easy to clean and wash. dries very quickly i think it was a great investment for a long term because it lasts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellzGiulz
Portland, OR, USA
Best car seat EVER!
January 9, 2014
This car seat is amazing.  It is so easy to install and even easier to adjust.  My daughter is so comfortable in her seat on long car rides.  We purchased this seat when she was 6 months old and she is 1 now and it is still perfect!  We can keep her rear facing up to 40 pounds which I love.  I feel like she is so safe in this seat.  I would HIGHLY recommend parents use this seat for their little ones.  I wish that I would have been able to get this seat when my now 8 year old was little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By immortalb4
Spokane, WA
Awesome for the price
November 16, 2013
We've had this for some time and love it. My only drawbacks are that it was hard to find manual after purchase and it's difficult to remove for cleaning. Otherwise, it's worked like a dream. She loves how comfy it is and her cupholder. I love the side impact protection and peace of mind it brings
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1