Ratings Summary
4.7
out of 5.0
55 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
48
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
3
93%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Diana
Gresham, Oregon
Verified Buyer
Would buy it again!
April 18, 2023
We love this high chair! We’re reusing it for every kid and even my toddler still loves to use it instead of sitting at a regular table. We love that we can roll the chair up to the sink to wash up the kids after feeding or rock the kid calm while we try to eat at the same time. We get so many compliments on it all the time. Completely worth it!
Melanie
Phoenix
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend
April 18, 2023
Really nice. Love that it can be used for a 3 month old to booster seat
Kid l.
Phoenix, Az
I am buy another one so both twins have the same chair
February 11, 2023
I bought one to use along side another brand of high chair that is probably 10 years old, as my daughter had twins. After using them both for them I find the old one doesn't compare with the quality and comfort of the new one. So I am buying another one that will grow with them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mary K.
Louisville, KY
The WORST high chair and dangerous!
January 25, 2023
So disappointed in this product and now we have to spend more money & time to buy a safer more reliable option for our twins after my son slipped on the floor trying to get him out of the arm strap. As you buckle or unbuckle a wiggly one year old in/out they can easily fall right out in the matter of seconds. This design needs to be changed to have a permanent piece up the middle to secure and prevent a child from falling out EVER, and for a parent to be able to safely take a child in and out of the high chair and not have to go so quick because you are worried they will slide out and fall as you are doing or undoing the arm straps! Another note is the fabric is almost impossible to keep clean! If you like a grimy high chair 24/7 this is the one for you! The crotch buckle gets food down the cracks of it constantly and you have to literally disassemble the entire chair just to get to that buckle to clean the food out from it! GROSS! Lastly the wheel stoppers are a joke! The lock feature doesn't even work on kitchen floors, you can still move the high chair about. Every-time we feed our twins they rock and scoot the high chairs all over the kitchen, it's a nightmare to feed them and it shouldn't be for the price of this chair. We would never recommend this product to anyone!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Innessa
Minneapolis, MN
100% recommended!!
January 25, 2023
We get so many compliments, its compact when folded up and easy to clean. So versatile and so so happy with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Joseph
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Verified Buyer
Easy to clean, sturdy and compact
January 7, 2023
Been using this chair since my daughter is 4 months old. She is 18 months now and I feel we can use it for a few more years.
Ashlynn
California
Verified Buyer
Highchair
November 11, 2022
This high chair is awesome quality and perfect for compact storage!
Pros
  • Very compatible. Excellent functionality. Great quality product all around.
Best Uses
  • I
Cons
  • N/A
Stormy
Las Vegas, NV
This high chair is 10/10
November 8, 2022
This high chair is by far the best high chair we've had (and we've gone through a few). I love how comfortable it is for my baby and how it has multiple modes to grow as my baby does. My favorite part is how compact it can fold up to be when it's not in use. I'm so sick of giant baby products all over my house, but this one is barely noticeable when it's folded up and it actually matches my home decor anyway. I was provided with product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions stated here are my own.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kiley
Wisconsin
Verified Buyer
Nice high chair
June 24, 2022
Easy to clean, lots of options, washable cover and folds small for storage!
Gaby
Miami
Verified Buyer
Great chair
June 7, 2022
The Minla is very functional, and easy to use. I am able to sit my four month old without any issues. It secures the baby, while keeping her comfortable. I like the many adjustable positions (height and recliner) , and the fact that I may use it without the legs when she is older; it also comes with a booster seat for later. In my opinion it is functional, safe and pretty.
Pros
  • Easy to use, I can sit my baby with one hand, while I hold her. Adjustable height, easy to clean (except baby insert seat), washable, great design, pretty. Safe for baby. I love that I can bring baby close to the table without its tray.
Best Uses
  • Feeding time, and to bring baby close tot he table so that she may participate and interact.
Cons
  • Infant insert is not easy to wipe clean, but also does not get really dirty since baby is still beginning to eat while using insert.
Shawna
Glendale, CA
BEST MONEY EVER SPENT!
May 31, 2022
Bought this highchair for my second baby and wished I had done the same for my first! The entire thing is washable which I love and easily slips right back on! So many features that help make mamas life that much easier, do not hesitate to buy, I never write reviews but when buying products I always look at them and I am soooo pleased with the highchair I had to write one to help out another fellow mama to help their decision making that much easier! Won't be disappointed! Must buy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ramana
Charlotte
The best high chair
May 22, 2022
We had a graco high chair which is not foldable and very hard to use primarily the belts. We had to ditch it for a maxi cosi high chair. This is more comfortable for the baby and an all in one high chair. One of the best high chairs available in market.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Drea
Michigan
Must have!
April 20, 2022
This chair is amazing! The reviews saying their baby fell out clearly didn't use the three point harness. I started using this at 6 weeks and it has been a life saver while I work in the kitchen. Only negative is the legs take up a lot of room
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
danielle
Toms River, nj
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this high chair!
March 3, 2022
This is such a great high chair. It’s so easy to to set up, move around the kitchen, clean and seems to be quite comfortable for my son. Not to mention it’s really easy to take the cushions off to wash. Hands down the best high chair we’ve ever had.
Julia
Boston, MA
Big fan of this high chair!
February 24, 2022
This high chair has so many features and is very comfortable. It's ability to adjust to multi positions, clean, move around, and fold for storage is great. I love that it will grow with my child!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pedimom
Atlanta,GA
Pediatrician Approved
January 20, 2022
As a mom (who happens to also be a pediatrician) I love this chair. I know a couple of reviews had concerns over safety. I don't find this high chair to be unsafe at all. Accidents with young children are bound to happen but I can't see a child falling out of this chair unless they have been unbuckled or the chair is not being used properly. I've been using this chair for a year and Im purchasing a second for the grandparents to have. I've washed the removable cover several times and so far it has held up well. I find it reasonably easy to clean but I must admit I don't have anything to compare it to. I also have yet to use the booster seat as my little one is not yet old enough. My favorite thing about the chair is how compact it becomes if folded down when not in use. I would definitely recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nat
San diego
Hard to clean?
January 12, 2022
I find the straps hard to clean and there's now a hole in the bottom of the blue cushion/pad, revealing the foam inside. It's pretty big too and I just noticed when I was going to do a wash in the laundry. We've only had this high chair since august and use it for three meals a day and I clean up after each meal with a cloth or sponge, and wash in the laundry once or maybe twice a month at most? When I do it's dried on delicate in a garment bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amarie
New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Stylish and comfortable
November 18, 2021
We love this highchair, we recently switched from stokke highchair and won’t look back. This chair is comfy and the color is stylish
Kelly
Pittsburgh
The best highchair on the market!
September 30, 2021
Three things! Slim and compact so you can put it away! You can toss the seating pad in the wash, and toss the tray right into the dishwasher. MOMS EASY CLEAN UP!!! This is my second child, I promise you, you need this feature. And, it grows with your child! It doesn't get better than that!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisa
Wilmington De
Verified Buyer
Great high chair
September 7, 2021
Easy to use and looks great. Has a small footprint
Gise
Denver, CO
Verified Buyer
Love this chair!
August 26, 2021
Our family loves this chair. We love the multiple functions of the chair and the aesthetics. Our baby appears to be comfortable and has enjoyed her meals. It was a great choice for us.
Dani B.
Lehi UT
Love it.
August 24, 2021
This is an awesome high chair!!! It is such a comfortable chair for baby! My favorite feature is for sure the recliner feature. I even got rid of my rocker because i wasn't rocking my baby anymore anyways just laying him there to rest, feed or what not. This chair now saves me space in my house. I love that it's foldable as well abs the tray is really big! I love big trays! That means less messes on the floor Ÿ™ŒŸ Beautiful colors too. Love the neutrals and modern style, it makes any home look beautiful.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sara
Rhode Island
Impressive!
May 13, 2021
I'm so impressed with this 6 & 1 high chair! It's very easy to use and operate.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nadine
Canada
This chair needs design a change
May 5, 2021
First day of use a baby slipped out of the chair and landed on the floor. There needs to be a design change, where there is a stop in the crotch area to keep a baby from sliding out. The current design has the stop on the tray, but once the tray is removed, there is nothing to stop a squirming baby from sliding out. My DIL removed the tray, undid the safety belts, was taking out the baby and turned her head due to a noise and that split second was enough to have the baby land on the floor and smack her head. This is not a first child and my DIL is a wonderful caring mother and knows the hazards of turning your back even for a second. We will now be watching the baby for signs of concussion. A older model of chair was being replaced by this new chair, and now I wish I had never got it for them. We will be getting rid of this chair. The old chair is much safer. I would never buy this type of chair again and would never recommend it to anyone else. Nothing is worth the safety and well being of a baby. A change in style could prevent this kind of accident in the future.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MCR
Celebration, FL
Stylish, Comfy, Versatile
April 30, 2021
I am obsessed with our new Maxi Cosi Minla 6-In-1 High Chair. This high chair is everything you could want and more. It's stylish, comfortable, safe, and ultra versatile with five recline positions, nine different heights, and four tray positions. Both my baby and my toddler can sit in it comfortably, and my toddler loves it so much he cries when it's time to get out. I can match it to the height of any dining table or counter, and it works great as a stand alone. I love that I can even turn it into a booster when the kids are bigger. The wheels are super convenient and it's really easy to move about the room. It's also super easy to store and folds right up. Cleaning is also a breeze with the tray cover I can put food right on and remove to wash, as well as a machine washable seat cover. And as an added bonus- it looks so good. The design is modern and sleek, and I love the wood style of the legs and gray color.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amit21
Alpharetta GA
High chair with multi functions
April 24, 2021
The first comment from my wife as she looked at the high chair and went over it was "I love it" We currently have a (almost) 3 year old and a newborn coming in June. We have used a few high chairs with our 3 year old, and this chair so far looks better and is easier to manage (wash, moving around, storage). The first thing to note is that this chair is very easy to put together, my wife, whom is pregnant and had a 2 year old running around her, was able to put it together by herself and very fast. I really like the style of this high chair. It is very easy to clean and the assembly is almost effortless. It's multi functional and it is easy to clean. All in all common this is a great product with a very great idea, but the wheels do make it a bit of a hassel to move. This seat fits in nicely and it doesn't clash with our decor. This will be a beautiful piece of furniture for our little ones to enjoy through the years. It has so many different settings for each and every stage, from baby through childhood years. It lounges and reclines, which makes it very comfortable for our kiddo. Overall, I would highly recommend this chair. It is a little more expensive than some others, but has multiple uses and ease of use that would make this high chair worth it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chrisdaman86
Wa
Amazing 6 & 1 baby chair
April 19, 2021
Wow, I am very impressed with this 6 & 1 baby chair!! Let me tell you that when it says 6 ways it means it!! It so easy to operate and easy to use , I love the set up iys very quick and knowing us parents we don't have much time so the easy set up it's great. And just overall a great product !!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Forkey
Palmer, MA
So many options!
April 19, 2021
Absolutely love this! It can be used from newborn through toddler years! I love how it can be changed in whatever your baby needs. From laying down to sitting up. I also love that you can adjust the height to make it easier as a parent to feed or be eye to eye with your baby. Easy to store when not in use and easy to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Josh
Modesto, Ca
Great Chair
April 17, 2021
The first comment from my wife as she looked at the high chair and went over it was "I love it" We currently have a (almost) 3 year old and a newborn coming in June. We have used a few high chairs with our 3 year old, and this chair so far looks better and is easier to manage (wash, moving around, storage). The first thing to note is that this chair is very easy to put together, my wife, whom is pregnant and had a 2 year old running around her, was able to put it together by herself and very fast. The look of the high chair it very nice compared to most other chairs we have used that are just the plain grey colors. The legs are metal but have the appearance of wood, which I like. The 4 legs have rollers on them, which makes it very easy to move around (and yes they do have locks on them when needed). The tray itself is a little smaller that some others I've seen, but still enough space to feed your child and place cups, etc. The tray is very easy to put on/in place to feed your child. The storage of the tray on the back of the chair slides in very easily instead of having the lock exactly in a certain place like some. The buckles look and feel sturdy and are each to handle. The sitting area is a soft fabric instead of the plastic feeling. With that in mind, the cover easily can be removed by the zipper on the back of the chair and everything is machine washable, which is very nice. The sitting area is cushioned and soft for your child to sit in. For folding it up, it is easy to do and folds small enough (roughly 18" wide with the table attached on the back and 39" tall is the compactness of it). A very nice feature of this 6-in-1 high chair is the ability to remove the harnessed chair and being able to strap to a normal chair. It also comes with an additional "buster" type seat (without straps) can be used on the main frame of the high chair. My main concern with that is the fact it doesn't have a waist strap at least. From pictures attached, the chair can easily seat our older child (whom is ~40 lbs). Overall, I would highly recommend this chair. It is a little more expensive than some others, but has multiple uses and ease of use that would make this high chair worth it.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Katiebethg
Oklahoma
I LOVE this highchair
April 15, 2021
This is extremely functional and easy to Clean and store ! I have a one year old and she absolutely was comfortable and I didn't feel like she was leaning to far backward or forward! I love everything about this chair ! Right down to the color scheme!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tj
Navarre
Beautiful and so versatile!
April 15, 2021
This high chair fits in so great with our decor. It's not loud and bulky like most baby products. This seat fits in nicely and it doesn't clash with our decor. This will be a beautiful piece of furniture for our little ones to enjoy through the years. It has so many different settings for each and every stage, from baby through childhood years. It lounges and reclines, which makes it very comfortable for our kiddo. I love how the tray sits nicely on the back when not in use. It's very convenient to grab without struggling to detach like other high hairs. This o tray is nice, smooth and solid. I'm looking forward to using the booster feature. This highchair is made to last. For any first time parents, this is always a concern. This one is solid and will definitely stand the test of time as our kids grow.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Texan4305
Houston tx
Maxi-Cosi Minla 6-in-1 High Chair
April 12, 2021
This high chair is wonderful! i am able to adjust the seating and food tray! This makes it easier for a fussy baby that often seems to get out. It seems very conformable with how soft the seat is and arms as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Michelle P.
Tucson, AZ
LOVE- excited to be able to grow with this chair
April 8, 2021
I love this high chair. It's incredibly high quality and fits perfectly with our decor. So many high chairs we looked at were cheap looking plastic or hideous and considering it's a part of the kitchen table for years, it's great to have an aesthetically pleasing, safe, and comfortable chair for our little one. Couldn't be more impressed with the quality and excited for the ease of putting it together and the machine washable/dishwasher safe pieces.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect c.
Spartanburg, SC
Perfect multi high chair
April 8, 2021
Extremely versatile, lightweight but durable, we absolutely loved using this with our two-year-old. As your child grows, it can grow with them and be used as a conventional highchair, a booster seat (where the seat part is removed and mounted onto a chair), and even a stool. These options definitely show the chair's value. We love using this!!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jane
Los Angeles
Verified Buyer
Love it
March 4, 2021
Looks great in my home I love the color and quality of material and the wood legs. , easy clean up. Functions perfectly and seems to be really comfortable for baby. I have t purchased anything from maxi cosi that hasn’t been awesome. great brand overall.
Pros
  • looks and feels and performs like a luxury item
Cons
  • None
Not b.
Springfield. La
Looks great but not for baby's with big legs
March 1, 2021
The high chair works great but no instructions on how to remove the section that hangs down from the eating tray My baby has large legs and it hurts him to slide the tray table back. Is there away to remove this hunk of plastic or do I need to customize the tray
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rachel
Jersey
Love Hate
February 4, 2021
Love the versatility of this chair. Purchased after having trouble with the wooden ones. Only issue is that the seats are fabric and need to be washed often with my son's eating habits. Would be awesome if they made a water proof/vinyl seat cover.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Erik
Nashville, TN
Verified Buyer
Impressed, glad I didn't get the Stokke
January 14, 2021
With this being our first child, we have spared no expense when it comes to baby hardware or clothing. Most everything we have is NUNA and we were looking to get the Stokke Trip Trap Complete because the NUNA was not as pleasing to the eye. I came across the Maxi Cosi Minla and compared all the features and aesthetics. This is a great high chair! Solid, sturdy, beautiful, and functional. Not until I set up our child in it did I realized the need for the high back, reclining options, footrest function, and the roller casters are a must! Speaking for a guy who has bought two of everything, this will be my ONLY high chair. Cheers!
Pros
  • Rollers, tray liner, looks, build quality, value.
Cons
  • Legs spread wide, has a larger footprint.
Shannon
New York, NY
Verified Buyer
Great Chair Right From the Beginning!
December 29, 2020
I live in a one bedroom apartment with my husband and daughter so I needed a chair that folded up but that was also good quality and would last for a long time. This has really hit the mark! We started using it right around 6 months old and my daughter's toes could reach the footrest (huge plus for us). The chair is very good quality and easy to use. The chair is a bit bulky when fully in use, but the folding aspect makes it worth it.
Pros
  • Foldable, long time use, infant insert
Cons
  • A bit bulky when fully in use
Keishla
New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Love the chair!
December 10, 2020
Love it & so does my little guy. He even falls asleep from time to time. We use it everyday. I would definitely recommend it.
Customer Images
Momoffive
New Hampshire
Comfortable for baby AND easy to wash
May 17, 2020
We love this high chair. Maxi Cosi thought of everything! The recline function is a must for those post lunch naps! I love how it has extra padding for comfort that can easily be removed and thrown in the washing machine. The chair itself is beautiful with gray and wood tones and is a welcome addition to our dining room. It even has locking caster wheels to make relocation a breeze! We will be able to continue using this chair thanks to its many configurations. Well with the investment!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kristin
WV
Very Difficult to Clean
April 25, 2020
I'm disappointed we purchased this high chair and would have returned it if we didn't already get rid of the box. Although there are parts that can be thrown in the washing machine, it is so difficult to wipe clean and it has a lot of cracks in the plastic part that I cannot get food out of. I think all of the other reviews on here are paid reviews. Would not purchase again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Avmcnm
Lebanon, NH
This high chair is so versatile
February 13, 2020
We just got these to use for our newborn twins. Right out of the box, I could see how beautiful and well made the high chairs are. I am amazed at how many different functions it has! After using a different high chair without recline for my two older kids, I am so glad I now have one that can recline for those inevitable moments the twins fall asleep in their chairs! Thanks to all the different settings, I look forward to using these chairs throughout their childhood. I love that I get so many products in one!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Testing
Test, MA
This is a test
February 3, 2020
This is a test review. Something is not working with our reviews.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Monica
San Francisco, CA
Perfect high chair!
February 3, 2020
This is the best and most versatile high chair on the market! The set up took less than 5 minutes. Our 8 month old loves eating her solids in it and even lounging in it after her meal is over. We love the different reclining positions, the easy to clean tray and our favorite feature so far - storing the tray on the back of the chair. Makes cleaning up quick and easy! We live in a small apartment and were worried the high chair may be too big for us. However, it is just the right size, rolls nicely even on carpet and matches our furniture! We are so happy with this high chair and love that we can continue using it as our baby grows.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ColRip
Washington DC
Functional design
February 3, 2020
Never could I have imagined such a beautiful high chair. I am ecstatic that this product will grow with my son. I never put it away as it is o beautiful and matches our home's aesthetic.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BJones
New Hampshire
Worth every penny!
January 7, 2020
This high chair has been worth every penny! I waited a while to do a review because I wanted to live with the high chair for a bit and I still feel the same way I did when we bought it. It's just so beautiful I feel like the photos on here perfectly depict how gorgeous this thing is. It doesn't clash with our decor and it's not an eyesore like most high chairs. It's also appearing to grow wonderfully with our nugget, and it's easy to adjust as he grows. I can't wait until he gets older and we can use the booster!! First time parents, do yourself a favor and get this one first. Save yourself the money of having to replace an ugly, clunky high chair and just get this one instead!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Elizah
Raymond NH
Very solid product!
January 7, 2020
This high chair is the best I've ever owned. It's super solid and will hold my infant and my 3 year old in the booster. The wipe-clean removeable top is super convenient. It's a wonderful addition to my dining room and far from an eye sore like other high chairs can be!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lauren
St. John's, Florida
Perfect!
December 30, 2019
This is the Rolls Royes of high chairs. Not only is it aesthetically beautiful, it is designed perfectly. The versatility that this high chair provides makes it perfect for all stages of growth for our babe. We love that it has five different reclined positions as well as a padded insert as our 6 month old still need a little extra height while sitting. We love how easy it is to assemble, as well as use, and that it folds down so compactly for easy storage. This is an awesome high chair that we will get many years of use out of!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Laura
Danville, N.H.
Perfect!
December 26, 2019
I am so pleased with this product! Easy to set up, nice to look at, and easy to move around. It fits my 7 month old and my almost 3 year old great! I love all of the different options. The tray is also able to be stored right in the back of the chairs legs (this may be a small convenience, but after struggling with where to keep my last high chairs tray I'm obsessed!)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1