FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
227 Reviews
5
66% (150)
4
22% (50)
3
6% (13)
2
4% (8)
1
3% (6)
89% Recommend this product (201 of 227 responses)
By Angela
Sachse, Texas
Too narrow
October 27, 2020
Wanted to love this carseat as I had done extensive research on car seats that were safe but not too heavy. This car seat is extremely light and easy to carry but its so narrow inside. My husband and I have a hard time getting baby buckled in without her getting annoyed because she has to be readjusted
By Jenna
Lake Worth, Florida
Great!
June 11, 2020
Overall, love the quality and fabric. Although it does seem a little hot if you live anywhere remotely warm. Didn't really think that through even though it is listed as a sweater material. It is well made and baby seemed comfortable position wise. Maxi Cosi has always treated us well, even when we used the warranty they handled the problem with a quickness!
By Heather
Atlanta, Georgia
safe
May 29, 2020
It is very well made cars seat. But heavy. Not good for carrying it around but if you were to adapt it on a stroller, it is good.
By Stephen
Peachtree city, Georgia
Light weight easy to use!
May 19, 2020
Car seat is compact, lightweight and easy to use right out of the box. It works perfectly with my Britax B stroller/converter. So pleased with the purchase! Easy to install in the car and easy to attach in/out of base!
ProsLight and easy to use.
ConsNone
Best UsesEverything!
By Sheree
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Starter car seat
April 25, 2020
We bought this car seat for our preemie because it was able to hold a 4 lb baby. He’s now 18 lbs and this lasted us 4 months. This is a no thrill straight forward seat. We had no complaints only thing is every time he was in seat he screamed his head off, not sure if it’s correlating to seat being uncomfortable or just that he hated being in seat. We are now moving into a convertible seat so interested to see if there’s a change in his screaming.
By Wendy
New York
Nice Infant Car Seat
March 28, 2020
Received it two weeks ago. Nice quality and should be very comfortable for baby. My husband and I love it color and design.
By Lex
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Light Weight Car Seat
March 11, 2020
Got this for our first newborn. The material is easy to clean and very plush. I mainly bought it because of the material and that its super light weight. The only reason I didn't give a 5 start review is because the canopy part is very flimsy. It comes apart at the side but i can view past that.
By Jennifer
Lodi, New Jersey
perfect
March 11, 2020
I love this carseat because its so affordable and works with many different strollers.
Prosversatile easy
Best Usescar stroller
By janae
Capitol Hgts, Maryland
Must BUY!!!
March 3, 2020
Im so happy i brought this carseat it was on sale and the color is beautiful for my babygirl she falls right asleep in it when your riding over bumps she barely feel them its also adjustable like this is literally worth the price dont cheat your self treat yourself your going to love this carseat!!!
Proseverything is great there's nothing better i can ask for
Consfiguring out how to adjust it to the right size of child
By Carrie M.
Jonesborough, Tennessee
Best Carseat on the market
March 2, 2020
Having a good sized light weight infant car seat was very important to me and this one is both. My son who was typically in the 60th-80th percentile up to 15 months of age fit in this carseat well and allowed for me to carry him because the seat itself was not too heavy. Worked great for me! I will be using it again for my second child as it will still be good by the time he is born.
By Kendra
Arkansas
Perfect car seat
February 27, 2020
We had previously bought a different car seat . Our daughter absolutely hated it . She cried and screamed every time she was in it . The canopy was flimsy ,overall bulky and not user friendly. I researched for weeks trying to decide which car seat to get . We decided to go with the maxi cosi Mico max 30 . We absolutely love it . The material is amazing. We live in the south so the moisture wicking material is a godsend! She loves it ! She falls asleep the minute we get in the car. It fits her so well . The installation was easy . All other car seats I’ve used don’t work well with the latch system. This is totally different. It clicks into your seat latch so well . It stays in place with very little movement. The car seat clicks right into the base and is easy to lift out . We are very happy with our purchase and I highly recommend this to anyone .
By Stephrie011
New Hampshire
Maxi Cosi Mico Max 30
February 18, 2020
I ordered this seat because it is one of the smallest on the market. Baby has not arrived yet, however i have had the chance to play around with the seat. When removing from the box I was shocked at how light it was, even with the base attached to it. The seat itself is well padded and seems like it will be cozy for the new babe. The placement of the buttons to adjust the handle are a little awkward and will take some getting used to. overall i am pleased with the seat so far, fingers crossed the new baby likes it.
ProsLight well cushioned comes with infant wedge curved handle makes carrying less awkward
ConsButtons on handle are oddly placed strap covers are very bulky
By Henry's P.
Kirkland, Washington
Light and well made
February 10, 2020
I like the fact that the fabrics are easy to remove for cleaning. Fairly easy to install.
ProsLightweight Easy to clean Easy to install Great value for the price I can use it with my UppaBaby Cruz stroller (had to get the optional UppaBabby adapters)
By Lena
Chino Hills, CA
So so
February 9, 2020
This car seat not good not bad. Every feature functions normal but not good enough. The design is a bit complicated not user-friendly. The canopy is flimsy. Also the car seat is too heavy to carry. The seat looks uncomfortable as well. Baby grows very fast at first stage. But this car seat is pretty hard to adjust and baby sits not so comfortable when growing larger. Anyway, my baby is turning to 20 lb so I bought another Maxi Cosi Convertible car seat. Hope this time their seat will work better than this one.
By Lilibeth F.
El Paso, TX
Maxi Cosi Red Orchid Car Seat
January 18, 2020
Awesome purchase! Beautiful car seat; vibrant colors, limited edition, picture does not do the car sear justice- much more impressive in person. It has unique detailed stripes to parts of the car seat like the strap covers and is a Rachel Zoe limited edition design from what I read. The price was unbeatable and the shipping highly expedited. Which I was truly fearful of having only 2 wks left for delivery and based on site reviews. Took a chance and glad I did. I will definitely be browsing Albeebaby for future purchases! Considering my purchase for another car seat was forceful, found mold build up on a previously purchased car seat stored after steamed, this shopping experience turned the unpleasantness around and reaffirmed my decision to purchase this particular seat.
By Ivan
San Francisco, California
Very loose canopy
January 18, 2020
The overall quality of the product is good. However, the canopy is very loose, it doesn't lock in the position where the canopy is stretched and lean as in the pictures. We've tried everything and we also contacted the manufacturer but no answer so far.
ProsLight
Consloose canopy and not stable handle
By amanda
Point Pleasant, NJ
Quality
January 15, 2020
This is my third baby and I have to say I will never use a different brand of car seat. the quality of this carseat surpasses every other ive used.
By Yeuk K.
Fremont, California
Good
January 12, 2020
This infant carseat is really convenient and it fits my stroller perfectly.
By Skye B.
Bronx, NY
Love it
December 24, 2019
Fits perfect in my Jeep Grand Cherokee with two other convertible seats
By Crimsonpig
Atlanta
Good price and good product
December 13, 2019
It can be use at airplane. That’s why I bought it. And it’s heavy. Delivery condition was better than Amazon.
By Sunshine
Colorado
good quality
November 23, 2019
I did little bit research online before i made purchase, i saw that lot of people are recommended MAXI COSI infant car seat. i am glad i found it here such good price. it look very well made and very comfy with baby in it.
By Melanie
JERSEY CITY, New Jersey
Light and easy to use
November 19, 2019
We picked this one since it's the lightest option with good safety rating. It did not disappoint.
By Diana
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Great
November 11, 2019
It’s a good option for us. We didn’t know anything about car seats. But my baby was 7lb when he was born, and the cushion that came together it’s enough to give him the support he needed, especially for his head. But I don’t regret of buying.
ProsEasy to clean
ConsNot good head support Heavy
By Matias
Miami Beach, Florida
Good quality - price deal
November 10, 2019
Very good product for its price. It’s robust and easy to wash. The stripes get a little bit twisted sometimes and in the way while trying to sit the baby inside the seat.
By Carmen
Orange, California
Favorite Carseat
October 21, 2019
This is my second maxi cosi carseat. At first I thought the canopy was flimsy but later figured out you need to pull the sides forward until you hear a click. Love the canopy and how much coverage it has compares to others.
By Taylor
San Diego, CA
Love this car seat!
October 19, 2019
I’m so glad I decided to get this car seat! I love it! It’s so light weight and has a great look. The material is so soft and can easily be washed as well. I’m a first time mom and couldn’t make up my mind on which car seat to get but I’m so glad I went with this one. Highly recommend this car seat!
By Winnie
KATY, TX
Great carseat
October 9, 2019
Beautiful color, lightweight and easy to install
By Sarah
Teaneck, New Jersey
Lightweight!
September 18, 2019
Love how lightweight it is. My child always looks very comfortable while sitting in it.
By Edith
Fort Worth, Texas
Maxi cosi mico Max 30
September 5, 2019
I used this car seat with my little one she’s now outgrown it and purchased a pria 85 from this website as well. Now purchased this same car seat for my sister in law. Its beautiful and neutral on gender!
ProsGreat head support, very comfy on babies back, has newborn insert.
ConsBought this car seat for sister in laws baby shower, but box came extremely damaged and dusty, which hated that it was that way since it was for a baby shower gift.
By T
Baltimore., Maryland
Amazing Light Car Seat
August 13, 2019
This is a super light and easy to clean car seat. The design is beautiful too.
ProsLight
ConsThe tags come off after a year of use.
By Winnie
Madison,Wi
Maxi-Cosi Mico Max 30 Infant Car Seat
August 5, 2019
I had bought this car seat for my daughter and she loves it.
By Basashi
New York, New York
Looking forward to using this car seat!
August 4, 2019
Our baby is due in a few weeks and we're looking forward to using this infant car seat. It looks great and seems pretty easy to use. We also like how lightweight it is too.
By Taylor
New Jersey
Excellent car seat!
August 2, 2019
I purchased two of these car seats for twins I am expecting in 6 weeks. While I have not used them yet, I can tell already that they have met my expectations. My main consideration was the weight of the car seat since I will be carrying two. This car seat is light weight and the handle is curved so it doesn’t keep bumping into my hip. For my oldest we got the Doona car seat which was so convenient since it was a car seat/stroller, but it was heavy and it would not work for twins if we got another one. The maxi cosi mico Max 30 has a sleek look to it and is easy to click into the base and remove it from base, but most of all it’s light weight!
By Krasavicya
Raleigh, North Carolina
Luxury Car seat
August 2, 2019
It’s a luxury car seat! Eye catching to everybody, especially with the silver cross wave stroller. I love how it looks, I picked this becouse I read reviews how light it was.
ProsLuxury car seat, light
ConsDO NOT WASH IN MACHINE!! HAND WASH! I made the horrible mistake and it took a week to clean out the leather that was bleeding through
Best UsesHand wash only!
By Paige
Richmond, VA
Love Maxi-Cosi!
July 29, 2019
Have the Pria 70 for my older daughter and just replaced our Britax with this for our new baby. Materials seem so much softer than other options.
By Irene
San Diego, CA
4th Maxi Cosi car seat purchase
July 24, 2019
We’ve tried numerous car seats. Graco, Britax, Combi Cocorro and a couple of others. Maxi Cosi has been by far our favorite. Our third little one will be arriving soon, so we recently made this purchase. Their car seats are well made. The only thing I would change if I absolutely had to would be the canopy.. they make them pretty flimsy. Besides that though, it’s not enough to stop me from buying the brand. We purchased adaptors to our Phil and teds double stroller, which we’ve used for all three children.. and it’s saved us so much money.
By Tom
Royal Oak, MI
Little one loves it
June 27, 2019
We use this while our little boy was born in the first day. We all love it. Convenient to bring the little one without disturbing his sleep and transfer to the stroller is super easy. Nice and smooth protection layer which is so comfortable for my baby to sit in this car seat. Highly recommended.
By Jasmin
San Diego, California
Large base
June 20, 2019
This seat would have been great, but it didn’t fit well in my car. I had to have my passenger seat pushed almost all the way forward.
ProsSafe, liteweight
ConsBase too large for my car
By Alex
Nebraska
Great carseat, flimsy canopy
June 20, 2019
We love basically everything about this carseat, the design, how light it is. The only thing I wish maxi cosi did a little better war their canopy, it is very flimsy.
By LKD
Portsmouth, RI
Great buy!
June 13, 2019
Our littles have not arrived yet but this car seat seems sturdy and comes with all the safety features that were important to us. Looking forward to bringing our twins home in them, once they arrive in October.
By Yaritza
Mcallen, Texas
I love it!
June 6, 2019
Is exactly what I expected the colors are beautiful and they look much better in person I am very satisfied with my purchase
Consthe only thing that I do not like is that the manufacturing date year is 2017 and i bought in 2019
By Mariana
Sacramento
Great carseat
May 23, 2019
Love this car seat, so light and goes perfect with my bugaboo.
By Annie
Cherry Hill, NJ
It's pretty good
May 18, 2019
The worst part about the car seat is how you unlatch it from the stroller. It has two buttons, one on each side that you have to push simultaneously while lifting the seat...extremely inconvenient. Design flaw The canopy is flimsy and doesn't stay up unless you fully pull and click it. Pro- my daughter fits nicely and likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
Oklahoma
Easy!
April 3, 2019
Installation was easier than expected and the shape of the carrying handle is personally my favorite part.
By Erika
Miami, Florida
Beautiful car seat but I'd change a few things
March 27, 2019
I absolutely love the look of this carrier that matches our stroller (Nomad Green) however now that my son has been using it for over a year I have some thoughts. We recently bought a Chicco Next Fit Zip that is wayy easier to use. The biggest issue I have with this carrier is the shade. It is VERY flimsy no matter how much or many times you tug it forward - it also constantly comes unhooked. This alone has driven my husband nuts on many occasions. The other issue is the straps get all twisted and are impossible to tighten etc. and it's difficult to keep them straight all the time. The button to tighten the straps is also difficult to use. All that being said, I think this is a very comfortable seat and appears quite safe so although we're about to retire it, it did its job.
Conssun shade is flimsy.
By Breanna
WHITEHALL, Michigan
Great seat
March 25, 2019
My baby and i love this seat. Its light weight and eady to carry. The color choices are amazing no matter what you want. Seat base installs very easy with latch, the seat installs baseless with seatbelt very easy also. My daughter fit in it at 5lbs and still fits great at 14lbs with room to grow. The only con is the handle is loud when changing its positions and feels kinda flimsy. I would recommened this seat to anyone.
By Bessy
Brentwood, New York
Satisfied
March 16, 2019
These infant car seats are so beautiful and they where shipped so fast
By Camcam
California
Great price
February 22, 2019
Car seat is very comfy and quilted.
ProsMaterial and how it feels
ConsCanopy is soft
By Megan C.
Barling Arkansas
We love our maxi cosi
February 17, 2019
This has been the best in bank carrier it’s so light and easy to use and our baby loves it he’s so cozy
By Vechie
Fort Myers, USA
Not worth the money!
January 6, 2019
We bought this car seat, stroller, and bigger car seat thinking for the price it looks and feels luxurious. I would not recommend anyone spending the money for this Edition. You can't even clean it. Even spot cleaning ruins the white portion. Also, they state they can give you another cover however it's not Rachel Zoe and you have to pay the shipping. My canopy is flimsy and the plastic went right through the fabric within 4 months of having it. I'm very disappointed with Rachel Zoe's product. Money wasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa
Miami Beach
Awful. Hard to use and came broken. Not safe.
December 27, 2018
From day one it has been so hard to use. Worst car seat ever. The straps constantly get tangled and need to be readjusted with every use. It's ridiculously heavy. And worst of all, it came broken. Only one side clicks in. What a waste of money. I absolutely do not reccomend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuly D.
Los Angeles, California
Baby Luxury with Grace
December 25, 2018
My favorite gift from my baby shower. It's beautiful!!! Just one thing, I had a small baby formula spill on the left side of the seat. I spot clean the stain as to what the manufacturer recommended but the trim leather still bleed into part of the white fabric. Not sure if it's a manufacturer defect of the product can't be in contact with no type of liquid. We love the design and look of this product. I recommend that if your seat develops a stain,let it be don't bother cleaning it might damage the seat cover. Hope this advise helps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ani
Houston TX
Good carseat
December 17, 2018
We combo'd the maxi cosi car seat with the city select stroller. The adapters fit for both items just fine. The seat seems very comfortable and adjustable for when our child grows. It is also very lightweight, making it easy to carry around in one hand. The two buttons to press in when removing the car seat from the adapters on the city select aren't as functional and easy as we would've liked. It's not a deal breaker, but having a button/handle to press on the actual handle bar would make it much easier. You need two hands on both sides of the car seat to remove from stroller. All in all, happy with product.
By Ashlee
New York
VERY CUTE
December 11, 2018
We are waiting to find out the babies gender until they are born. I wanted something cute that could be gender neutral and not black or grey. i love the color and the little pattern in the corner. I feel the color is almost identical to the images online.
By Ashley
San Antonio, Texas
Love Maci Cosi
December 8, 2018
I used maxi cosi for my first, 5 years ago, I knew I had to get it for my second. The car seat is light, the material is soft and the safety features are beyond what the lower priced car seats offer.
By Yi R.
New york
Good product with well priced
November 30, 2018
The Albee baby really supports the good priced item as you need.
By Shari
Sacramento, CA
Nice But Bleeds
November 30, 2018
I absolutely love the travel system and get loads of comments about how nice my stroller is, but the leather on the car seat started to bleed onto the white part of the seat cover. I had stopped using this seat a while ago when switching to a convertible seat but got it out to use again with my baby arriving in a few weeks and tried washing it. Washing the cover just makes things worse :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kriztina
Texas
Good but...
November 29, 2018
Pros - Offers good protection for babies - Easy installation Cons - Terrible canopy design (has no shape and is very loose) Additional comments - Is not that lightweight as they said, older versions are lighter
By KOREY
MABANK, TX
LOVE THIS IT REALLY LOOKS COMFORTABLE FOR BABY
November 21, 2018
I LOVE THIS CAR SEAT. IT FEELS LIKE IT WILL BE SO COMFORTABLE FOR MY SON.
By Denise
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Beautiful Car Seat
November 15, 2018
My baby was born a month early, just a few days after I ordered this seat. Not only did it have the necessary removable inserts to hold a tiny newborn, it has a blanket cover to keep her warm. The color is beautiful, and I have received so many compliments on how charming it is. The washable fabric is a huge bonus!
By KONSTANTINOS
Ridgefield, New Jersey
Great Car seat
November 14, 2018
My wife and I live this car seat. We have had it for 8 months now and are not disappointed. We especially love the print. It’s so much nicer than the usual black
ProsLightweight
ConsI wish tuba me with the cushioned hand grip included
By Abner'a M.
Guadalajara Mexico
In general good, I have to say is not exceptional
November 14, 2018
In general is heavy and when you see it in pictures you can not see details on it, plastics have burrs, it gives you a sensation of a cheap babyseat. Canopy is not as good as It seems in pictures
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YJ
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Great!
November 12, 2018
It’s pretty and the price is reasonable and just what I wanted for my baby!
By Jennifer
Essex
Dissatisfied
November 10, 2018
Very heavy my child is only 5 months old and I can barley pick this up and the shade is flimsy and always falls behind, I'm very disappointed because I expected this brand to be well made and easy for the price, this is my second d child and I wanted to get myself something special turns out that's not he case.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie
Louisiana
Nice infant seat
November 7, 2018
I really like this seat,it's really is lightweight. ordered it from Albee baby and it arrived in 3 days. Couldn't be happier.
By Christina R.
Moses Lake, WA
Comfiest Car Seat!!
October 27, 2018
I recently bought this Car Seat for my Baby Boy, and he won’t be here until the beginning of January so I searched everywhere for the best Car Seat. I was looking for something super comfortable and something he can enjoy being in for travel, etc. But I love the Color and style of this Car Seat as well as all the great safety features included and plus I also like how the fabrics are machine Washable. I’m so happy I invested in this Car Seat and I hope to buy other products in the Maxi Cosi Brand!! :)
ProsComfortable Cushioning, Great Safety Features, Stylish, Machine Washable Fabrics.
ConsNone
Best UsesAnywhere
By Cristina
Monroe NC
I like it
October 26, 2018
It’s warm, it’s comfy, it’s breathable. in the summer it might be too hot. I love maxi cosi Though i just wish the material was 100% cotton..
ProsEasy to use with out the base Comfy Warm
ConsUnnatural material (not cotton) Infant stays uncomfortable so I put a cushion under his bottom and make sure he stays in a sleeping position without the base
Best UsesFor winter is the best Comfortable especially when baby gets bigger
By Talia
Plantation, Fl
Ok so far
October 25, 2018
Can you please provide some detailed directions on how to adjust straps for newborn? I've been adjusting and still cannot get it right. Baby looks so uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
San Antonio, Texas
It's beautiful, but you can't wash it!!
October 20, 2018
I absolutely love my car seat waited months until it finally released!!! And then I washed it °‚Ÿ‚œ‚© biggest mistake!!! It ruined it!!! And I wanted to cry and as much as I tried to spot clean it, it only ran more!! My beautiful car seat was ruined!! I purchased the whole collection matching stroller, bigger car seat, and diaper bag! I just think for the amount of money spend I should be able to wash my child's car seat with out having to worry about ruining it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorraine
Hoboken, NJ
Stylish and Functional
October 17, 2018
I love love love the aesthetics of this maxi cosi mico 30 with the stylish Rachel Zoe colors. We finally had to upgrade our car seat to the Maxi Cosi Pria 85 and I was very diligent about spot cleaning without submerging the white section touching the faux leather. Unfortunately it still bled after it dried so there is some rust color staining on the white fabric. I'm a Design Director for a high end Textile company so if I can't even spot clean it without the fabric bleeding then it's just a faulty construction! I'm so disappointed in the way it dried considering how meticulous I was in trying to spot clean it. At least all the dirt came off just the really annoying color bleed/cracking stain. Wish you would replace it for free
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Asheville North Carolina
Do not wash!! Becouse it ruins!!
October 11, 2018
Regret washing it, can't afford to buy another one. The leather just keeps on bleeding can not save the car seat fabric. Could I somehow just buy a crease at fabric?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennLee
Houston, Texas
Love everything except..
October 6, 2018
As previous comment said, the canopy shade is not very sturdy and that's frustrating. Such a high quality car seat but the shade is flimsy. Sad about that part.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fei
Chino Hills, California
Maxi Cosi Mico MAX 30 - great buy
October 3, 2018
this is a great car seat. good quality and light weight. We used it for international travel on the flight, no issue with that. My little likes it as it is giving a good support at the back. would recommend.
By Maria
Illinois
Fast shipping, great quality
September 30, 2018
We have a quinny stroller so we knew we would want a maxi cosi seat for convenience with the travel system we have. It was very easy to order the seat and I got an in-cart discount. The price I paid was extremely cheaper than if I were to order from another retailer. Shipping was free and no taxes also helped with keeping the cost low. I really needed the car seat as fast as possible due to an early delivery for my little one. Ordered the seat on Thursday night, shipped on Friday, and we had it at our front door by Tuesday! Seat came without damages and an easy install in our car with the base. The only improvement I have for the seat itself is the canopy does not open completely flushed. There is a little dropping. For me it is stil not a deal breaker for a good quality seat, base and price we got it for.
By Lisa
LOS ANGELES, California
Leightweight car seat
September 28, 2018
I’ve just received my order. Mico Max car seat looks great! The qualiti if materials is very good, fabric is nice and soft and the color is beautiful! It’s not that blue like on the picture (I’d say more grey and not that bright) and I’m very happy with it! It fits perfectly on my uppababy Cruz with adaptors that I ordered from here as well. Arrived all packed properly with instructions attached.
ProsLightweight! Material quality Soft newborn insert Fits on Uppababy Cruz/Vista with adaptors
ConsHaven?t found yet
By Sandy
California
Great car seat
September 27, 2018
Got this for my daughter and your grandson. She loves it
By Deia
Massachusetts
😔😔😡😡
September 27, 2018
very beautiful the chair, however and disposable, the first wash stained all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By San
New York, New York
Beautiful and Comfortable
September 6, 2018
I bought this carseat at the recommendation from a friend and am glad I did. My newborn looked comfy and cozy in it the day we went home (he was 8lbs). It looks great and have the option to strap in without the base. We don't have a car and live in the city, so this was a great feature. My only complaint is that the canopy doesn't stay as neatly open as it looks in the photos. It kind of sags. My baby is 4 months old now, at 17lbs and he still looks cozy.
By Anna
North Highlands, California
Love it!!!
August 30, 2018
I really love this car seat, comparing to all the others companies I had this one is the lightest , soft and I love the fabric!!
By nurul
Malden, Massachusetts
Awesome Maxi Cosi Mico Max 30
August 25, 2018
Maxi Cosi is one of my dream carseat brand. Albee Baby offered very reasonable price for this item and I am happy enough that I grabbed this item during flash sale! I love the design, colour and its lightweight. Overall it was a nice purchase.
By Sara
San Francisco, CA
Super cozy, good value
August 25, 2018
My baby loves this carseat. It's very cozy and lightweight.
By Juli
Raleigh, North Carolina
Good car seat
August 14, 2018
First of all I was a little skeptical about buying a car seat from this site, since it was my first time buying from here and the price is way cheaper than at the stores or other websites, but I still ordered this car seat and I’m not disappointed at all. It came very fast and looks great! I like it a lot! Love this website because they don’t charge tax and you can get free sheeping as well!!!
By Jacqualyn
Winchester, California
Light weight
July 30, 2018
Love the weight of this. We live in So Cal so the fabric is going to keep our baby cool and warm. The print was a little different in person, not my favorite but its still nice.
By Asher
Burleson, TX
Baby loves it
July 18, 2018
Very comfortable and soft. Baby loves it and will fall asleep during rides. We get compliments on the look all the time.
ProsComfy Sturdy Warm during winter months Stain resistant
By City U.
New York, New York
Good functionality and design
July 17, 2018
This car seat has worked well for us and appears very comfortable for our kids. There is a learning curve to get everything to the right size and angles. We found that the kids scrounge up a bit given the angle of the seat, and the padding inserts were too clunky to use given that the belts need to be tightened properly. Just be patient with the set up costs, and the seat does what it's meant to do.
By elisa
El paso, Texas
Great buy
July 9, 2018
I chose this car seat mainly because the brand is one of the safest out there. We did not consider any other brands but we had so many options within maxicosi, we ended up with mico Max 30 in the sweater Knit versi?n and we loved it. It's fits with out quinny mood stroller without many extra attachments. The cover is so easy to remove for washing ( just remove, through in the washer and drier and bam! , done) at first I was a bit scAred since I didn't know if I was going to be able to place it back correctly but I did and it was super fast. There are other car seats that are lighter in weight but not as comfy for the baby ( in my opinion).
ProsGreat looking Comfortable Super safe
ConsThe removable sponges for the arm straps are a bit uncomfortable if your baby is petit, since they are always against the baby?s cheeks.
By Elizabeth
Rochester, New York
lightweight!
July 9, 2018
Super lightweight, easy to get in and out of the base, and easy enough to use without the base in a pinch!
By Fishbone
Boston, ma
Love
July 8, 2018
I bought this because I was impressed with the safety features, and color options. There are not as many stroller options as with other car seats but we got the uppababy Cruz and the combo for everyday is great. It's easy to clean and the fabric is soft for my 2 mo th old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKDmom
TOPEKA, USA
Very light and easy to use
July 2, 2018
We love this product, minus the shade. It's very cheap feeling and doesn't work well. It's the only thing I would change.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shan
atlanta, Georgia
The best gift for a newborn baby
June 28, 2018
The red seats look very upscale. Both boys and girls fit. The baby came home from the hospital in a red seat and was very happy. Seat fabric is similar to pure cotton, very comfortable and breathable. The headrest supports the neck and back of the head, and the design details are perfect for babies.
By J J.
Miami, Florida
Comfortable and beautiful
June 27, 2018
This is a really safe, comfortable and beautiful designed infant car seat.
ConsThe only issue we had so far was when we took the cover to wash since was not as easy to place back on.
By Arianna
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Great Price for quality!
June 23, 2018
Baby hasn't been born yet, however the sale price was great and it feels very cushiony which appears to be comfortable.
By Helena
Fremont, California
Good looking car seat with nice features
June 22, 2018
I like Maxi Cosi Mico Max 30 car seat for its light weight, huge canopy and removable cover. I chose the sweater knit edition mainly for the extra cover it came with because my baby was born in winter. It's easy to install and use with our Uppababy vista stroller with the adaptor.
By Abdulrasul516
Dearborn, MI
Super Comfy
June 15, 2018
Really liked this chair because of how cushiony it was. Some chairs are very poorly made with no padding. This one is filled with padding that makes it protective. The color is also beautiful. I got it to match my Austlen Entourage in blue. They both have that denim blue.
ProsInfant insert Great padding
By Hyun
BOSTON, Massachusetts
Fashionable and Safe
June 4, 2018
Fits beautifully with my bugaboo stroller.Really Fashionable and Safe.I already recommended this item and albeebaby to my friend.
By Mackensey
STOUGHTON, WI
Fashionable, easy to clean
June 1, 2018
This car seat has been so wonderful. The cover is removable & machine washable, you don't even have to rethread the straps! Seems to be comfortable for baby. My kiddo got a bit warm in this seat
By Bonnie
RANCHO CUCAMONFA, California
Nice choice for my baby
May 26, 2018
Perfect color and easy to install and clean! Texture is soft.
By DONGDONG
ATLANTA, Georgia
Pretty good infant seat
May 12, 2018
My baby like to sleep in this car seat. Everything is pretty good, except the plastic holder or handle?The one you use to lift it up the car seat.When you want lock it, it will have huge sound of click let you know it has been locked.If your baby is sleeping, it will make he/she cry.I always hold the button and release slowly to avoid the sound, and it works.Other than this problem, it works prefect.
By Jodi
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Maxi Cosi in purplr
April 7, 2018
I bought my first Maxi Cosi for my first grand daughter in 2014, fell in love with the quality and comfort for her, bought this one in purple, fantastic quality, the most padding for comfort for the baby, the price is great at Albee Baby!
By Marlena
Little Rock, Arkansas
Very well made
March 27, 2018
Car seat is beautiful and has vibrant colors. Its very well made and looks comfortable. It fits perfectly my 6.7lb baby girl. Its easy to install and easy to take it in or out.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.