FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
217 Reviews
5
66% (144)
4
21% (46)
3
6% (13)
2
4% (8)
1
3% (6)
88% Recommend this product (191 of 217 responses)
By Jay
Ontario, CA
Love it!
May 22, 2016
Nice looking car seat, not too heavy. The material is very soft and washable. Many colors to choose from. The only thing that I didn't like was that it has the warning stickers on the inside of the car seat.
By Ella
Chicago IL
Not the right color
April 20, 2016
I got this car seat in Gray Gravel and like the features but I had a problem with the color . In the main listing of this car seat the first pic shows a nice gray but the car seat it's more like in the second pic a sun faded gray ( I personally didn't like it more since I was expecting this bluish-gray) .... I just returned this one and got the sparkling gray instead (hope it's what the picture shows :) ) I had Maxi Cosi before and like the improvements they made from the older model I had before (5 years ago with my first son)
By John
PORTLAND, Oregon
Sytlish and warm car seat
April 10, 2016
It feels pretty warm with foot cover and fiber is nice. Fully support the small baby here. However, it is not that light as I thought. The base especially the anti-rebound bar is a little bit challenging to well fixed in my car. I have to use pool noodles to make level line parallel with the ground
Prospretty warm with foot cover and fiber is nice
Consnot that light, base installation challenges
By Jaime
Murrieta, CA
Beautiful, Safe, and Cozy
March 24, 2016
This seat was great for my son! It was a tad too roomy in the head rest when we brought him home, but it soon fit perfectly. In fact, my fast growing son outgrew it sooner than expected and we moved him to the convertible seat at 15 weeks. The seat is slightly narrow, so if you have a chunkster like mine, you won't use it long. However, it was perfect while it lasted...so comfortable my son always fell asleep within a few minutes of being in it.
Prosrebound bar soft fabric
Consnarrow seat
By MH
Boston, MA
Great Car seat
January 9, 2016
This car seat was a great purchase- very easy to use and the color is beautiful. After purchasing a convertible maxi cosi seat for my son- I decided to purchase an infant seat for my new daughter and am very happy we chose this seat. It is lightweight and is easy in and out of the car- our daughter was born early and was just over 5lbs and this seat works great for a small baby!
By Diana
El Paso, TX
Very Very Pleased
December 30, 2015
The material from which is made (bamboo) feels amazing on the skin. Which is what we were looking for because of bad experiences with other materials such as nylon making babies sweat too much. Who knew bamboo could feel so great?! It also is surprisingly light which is a BIG plus for me. I'deal for when the husband won't be around to help out to carry it.
ProsMade out of bamboo Lightweight Great color
ConsNone
Best UsesAnyday!
By Euromama
Des Moines, IA
Looks & Feels Great
December 21, 2015
Initially, I expected to be impressed by the Prezi, but was immediately won over by the Mico Max 30 when comparing the two at a local retailer. I love the thick, extremely easy to toss and wash/dry fabric. The material is moisture wicking and super padded and the sun/weather visor is flexible and full coverage. The color options are fun and customizable and the seat is extremely lightweight. I had chosen the Chicco Keyfit in the past, but much preferred the Mico's looks and feel.
ProsLightweight Machine Washable/Dryable Padded Comfort Colorful Safer Base Air Protect
By Lisa
Sun Valley, CA
Maxi Cosi Cozy...
December 7, 2015
I love the look and feel of this car seat. It is very plush and nicely made. You will not go wrong with this car seat. You get what you pay for and I love this!
ProsBeautiful, high quality and great colors to choose from.
Consnone
Best UsesCar and Stroller with adapter for Uppababy Cruz
By Nina
Tennessee
Perfect Car Seat!
December 2, 2015
After having researched multiple highly rated car seats, we decided on the Maxi Cosi Mico Max 30. Other reviews are correct in that it does leave a large footprint in the backseat of a car, so definitely measure to make sure it will fit your vehicle. It fits well in the back of an E-Class Mercedes and a Subaru Outback. The reason I picked this car seat is (1) safety ratings, and (2) ease of use. It has been so easy to put in and out of the car. Definitely recommend!
Prosconvenient, comfortable, modern, safe
Constakes up a lot of room in the back seat
Best Usestravel, carrier, car seat
By Shannon
Pembroke Pines, FL
Love this car seat
November 29, 2015
Fairly easy to install. Extremely lightweight. When we went to our car seat inspection, the PO commented that this was a very good car seat. Very happy with our selection.
By Ariel
AZ
Comfy carseat
October 30, 2015
Love the cushion in this car seat. Most car seats are hard and not padded. My baby looks comfortable. Nice smooth material. Light weight.
By aproveaux
Memphis, TN, USA
We love our Mico Max 30!
October 13, 2015
It's a comfy, easy to use, and lightweight seat. The person who posted the picture of the canopy just hadn't pulled it out all of the way. I've never had that issue. We were able to buy an adapter for our Mountain Buggy stroller and it snaps in great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelina
Undisclosed
Disappointed in the canopy
August 18, 2015
I just bought mine, and when I opened it i noticed that the canopy doesnt stay up tight. It looks a little saggy... I dont know if all of them are like that but mine is. But the carseat itself looks very nice and comfy for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xochitl
Richmond, CA
Great Carseat
July 28, 2015
Car seat is so much more than we expected. Very cushiony and nice looking. Also pretty light weight. Can't wait to bring my baby home in this!
By Jaime5287
Morgantown, PA, USA
Mine came without a user manual!
April 9, 2015
I looked where it said and tore the entire covering off...no manual. Unacceptable for a carseat!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Seal Beach, CA
Great Car Seat
April 7, 2015
Love the new car seat we just purchased. It's relatively easy to install, very chic looking and super cushy for our little one. The only issue I have with it is the loud click noise the handle makes when you move it forward or backward, which might wake the baby. I hope she will like this car seat!
Proslarge sun shade, good safety ratings, easy installation, super lightweight
Conscarrier handle loud when clicked back and forth
By New m.
Connecticut, USA
Happy mom
February 11, 2015
Just what I was looking for! My son loves going in it! I especially love how lightweight it is, it is so easy to carry and to lift in and out of the car. The LATCH system made the base super easy to install in both of our cars. Another great thing I found was how easy the fabric was to throw in the washing machine after there was spit up on it. Overall I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 3
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.