FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
72 Reviews
5
92% (66)
4
7% (5)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (72 of 72 responses)
By Alice
Cambridge, MA
great travel stroller
June 7, 2020
very light, compact, easy to manuver. great stroller for travel!
By Jenny T.
Boston, MA
Great stroller and value
October 20, 2019
Great stroller , so easy to use. Only thing that’s a little tricky is the buckles but I’m sure once I get used to it , it will no longer be a big deal. Highly recommended
ProsPros, one handed push, takes up very little space in my trunk, easy fold and open
ConsBuckles
By Kirstyn
El Paso, TX
My favorite stroller
August 3, 2019
Love this so much! It’s been with us to the lake, in the mountains and has worked perfectly!! The only thing i wish was different was if it had a little deeper of a seat. This isn’t a stroller a child can just sit in even without moving the child has to buckled.
By SK1
Chicago, IL
Light weight and awesome
July 22, 2019
My wife and I love this product. Very light weight and easy to use. The only thing my did not like was that the sit lining is a bit thick (cushion) so it looks a bit tight for my 3 and half year old. don't think he minds it though.
ProsLight weight sturdy easy to use
Best UsesTraveling if you have a small car/trunk space
By Megan
Knoxville, Tennessee
Best Travel stroller
May 28, 2019
This stroller has came in such handy while traveling. It folds down to nearly nothing and it’s lightweight. It is also very easy to fold down and unfold one handed. Very important when carrying a baby on one hip while folding or unfolding the stroller.
By MommaBee
Calabassas, USA
Love Love LOVE!!
November 24, 2018
I have used a lot of strollers and am quite particular. Especially weary of lightweighters not giving me a smooth ride like say, my BOB. But let me just say, this sucker is amazing!! It's now my go to stroller which I NEVER thought I'd say. I can pop curbs (can you even believe that?? I approached a curb and didn't want to go all the way around, so I went for it) easy as pie. Then strolled over uneven grass and gravel path....all a breeze. Getting it in/out of car with one hand whilst holding a baby- DREAM COME TRUE! Collapsing and unfolding with one hand, amazing! I hand things off the sturdy cup holder - no probs- altho not totally recommended, and the bottom basket is large for such a compact stroller. I'm literally OBSESSED! I'll only take another stroller now is we are climbing/hiking and it will be the BOB. I'm literally baffled by the smoothness of the ride and the easy one handed 360 degree turns this can pull off. Only a Stokke ever did that kind of maneuver well for me, this is even better. Double doorways, no prob, slim spaces, no prob. Truly love this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
Seattle
Compact stroller is great for everyday errands!
October 20, 2018
I received this product in exchange for my review. This stroller is compact and lighter than other strollers. It fits well in my car and is easy to steer. I mostly used this when I had my neice and had to run errands. Its a good on the go stroller that fits easily in a compact trunk. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a compact stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SomMomma
Nashville, TN
An upgrade from the traditional umbrella compact stroller!
October 16, 2018
For reference, the stroller I use today is an UppaBaby Vista. One of the things I love about this stroller is how light and compact it is - my UB takes up my entire trunk space and this one is about the size of a book bag. It's super light weight and easy for my skinny little arms to carry. I also really like the extra storage space it has - on the bottom and then a second one right under the seat, as well as the included cup holder. Also very easy to fold and unfold. I don't like the location of the foot brake - it isn't right above the wheels like my other strollers and sometimes when I am walking, my foot will accidentally hit the brake. Although the seat has ability to recline, it uses a strap to adjust the recline. I prefer the one hand recline that the UB has because it does give me more control. Otherwise, this is an overall great stroller than is a nice and premium step up from the traditional umbrella stroller. It's not as big as your traditional strollers but not as bare minimum as your $20 umbrella either so it's a great in between.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harley85
Blackstone Ma
Great stroller
October 12, 2018
I loved that ot was very light and compact with reclining seat and comfort as well as storage baskets The style was appealing as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
Boston MA
Very handy!
October 12, 2018
This carriage folds up super small and fits perfect in the back of my small SUV. It's bery easy to fold up. The padding is thick and a nice quality. I use it for grocery shopping and taking quick store trips. The attached cover is cool and there is some storage as well. What I don't like is that there is only two options for the baby to sit. Straight up or laying flat. The back piece is held up with a strap and buckle.It is VERY hard to snap that buckle together and the baby is totally vertical. It would be nice if the strap had more slack on it for more seating positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HTXMomof3
Houston, TX
Perfect for us... this checked all the boxes!
October 9, 2018
I've been looking for the perfect stroller to travel with. I wanted something light with a compact fold for travel. I've tried the Oxo Air, which did not feel sturdy. I've tried the Inglesina Net, which was too long for travel. The Maxi Cosi Lara is light and sturdy for being compact. It's a smooth ride and it steers very easily. One of favorite features is the fold. When folded, it is about the size of a backpack. It folds and unfolds very easily... I can do it with one hand. The fabric is soft and the seat reclines flat so the baby can nap ( my baby doesn't nap ). The bottom basket is what you would expect from a compact stroller. It's small, but still fits my mini backpack perfectly. It also has a smaller basket just above that is good for keys or your phone. I don't use the parent cup holder that it comes with, I use a stroller organizer for drinks and snacks. I could not ask for more... this stroller is perfect for us! I'm looking forward to traveling again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin
New York
AMAZING
October 8, 2018
Ok so I was skeptical when I first got this because I'm not a fan of small umbrella type strollers but this one is AMAZING. I live in NYC, and this Stiller is perfect. I can take buses and trains easily with this stroller and it folds up perfectly to fly with or put into a taxi. This is my favorite stroller and I've had a few.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enmy
Boston, MA
I love this product.
October 8, 2018
This stroller is amazing. It makes my life so much easier and I do not know what I would do without it. I am extremely grateful to have it and I for sure recommend you get the stroller!! Super convienent!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aprilmae
Massaschusetts
Lightweight stroller ideal for travel
October 3, 2018
I received this stroller for free in exchange for my honest review. This is a good lightweight stroller for use in traveling or on smooth level surfaces. I gave this stroller 3 stars because I can't use it everyday, but it is the most convenient for on the go. Here is a breakdown of my pros and cons: Pros: -Lightweight - I am a petite individual and can easily carry this stroller in one arm and my child in the other without any struggle -Compact - It folds flat and easily can fit into the trunk of my sedan, making it ideal for trips - Easy to open and close - The stroller easily opens and collapses with one hand and stays closed effortlessly (unlike an umbrella stroller where you manually have to snap the lock in place) Neutral: -The extendable canopy is nice for keeping the sun out of your child's eyes, however, it doesn't seem to snap into place which makes this feature not function as intended. The canopy on its own functions fine and I haven't had any issues needing the extendable canopy -There are 2 storage baskets. The top basket is convenient for items you need to easily access (snacks, wipes, blanket,etc.) Neither basket is large but unless you will be using the stroller all day, it holds plenty. -2 seat positions: My child doesn't like to recline but the feature is nice for a sleeping or smaller child who needs to be reclined. I will discuss the upright position in my cons section. Cons: -Upright position leaves my child sitting at what looks like almost a 90 degree angle, and this is a little too upright. At times it looks like he is leaning forward out of the stroller, even when harnessed in. -Not suitable for uneven surfaces. The stroller doesn't maneuver well on older sidewalks that may have gaps or be uneven in areas. The wheels don't easily roll over bumps without having to tilt the stroller back and lift the wheels, and at times an uneven sidewalk has jolted us to a stop tipping the stroller forward, which is a safety concern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Salem, MA
Lightweight, easy to maneuver stroller
October 3, 2018
I have 2 year old twins but use a single stroller more than our double as I use it to get in and out of daycare. The stroller was very easy to put together and it took less than 5 minutes. The stroller glides very nicely and you can lock the front wheels if needed. I like that you can lock and unlock the back with just a step of the foot. I use that feature most of all. I love the color as it hides dirt and crumbs easily. It's incredibly easy to open and close - I can do either with one hand. It's also incredibly lightweight and folds up compact - a bonus! A downside is it only had 2 positions - reclining and upright. The upright seems to be a little too upright and I wish you could adjust it. The straps aren't very easy to tighten and my boys can get out of them easily. The canopy is a good size and repels water really well. The basket is somewhat small, but I don't need it for much. There is a removable cup holder, which we have not used yet. Overall, I would recommend the Lara Ultra Compact Stroller. I wish I had found it sooner myself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JB
San Diego, CA
So glad I found this stroller!
September 28, 2018
We came to realize that we needed a smaller stroller. Our other one is great for neighborhood strolls, but it's a bit too bulky to take on trips. This one is awesome because it folds up nice and small without taking up too much space in the trunk. We can just leave it in the car and there's plenty of room for all of our other stuff. Also, it's great to have two storage areas. The one at the bottom easily fits our backpack. And I love the second storage space, too in the back. It's nice having easy access to snacks or toys, without having to reach way down underneath the stroller. My little one is pretty comfy in there, too. He tends to run on the hot and sweaty side, and the mesh fabric helps tame the sweat factor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By verotechno
texas
Soooo Easy to install and Compact too
September 27, 2018
This is the fastest installed stroller I've ever used. It was set up in under 2 minutes! Yes 2 minutes. This is excellent compared to the other stroller I used which was bit more involved. Here's what I love about this stroller It's lightweight It's simple and easy to install It folds easily It comes with all of the necessary items It has a wide big canopy It is very compact Its cost effective I like that there is a seating footrest that allows you to put up or down depending on how big/small your child is A few cons would be The seat rest is a bit wobbly A way to attach a carseat is not evident. Other than that I love this stroller. It's a great buy and ultra compact and lightweight. Perfect for first time or non-first time moms
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jill3505
Boston Ma
Lara Ultra Compact Stroller
September 27, 2018
Let me start out and let everyone's know that, out of all the different strollers I've tried this compact stroller is so much better, it's very comfortable, lightweight, and easy for me to move around. Folds up and also is very easy for me to fold up and put in my vehicle. I would definitely purchase this carriage in the future, for myself or if I had a baby shower to go to, actually since I've been using it a few of my friends have also been looking into purchasing one for there children. I was never aware of the Lara Ultra Compact Stroller before, definitely wish I had known about them previously. I highly recommend the Lara Ultra Compact Stroller, to everyone, you will be very impressed as I was when using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Norma84
Houston, Tx
Compact Lightweight Stroller
September 27, 2018
I recomend this product for for children 3 months to 12 months. It is a very compact stroller, saves space, and folds easily, navigating is also easy when you are doing a litttle shopping and have tight spaces!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmy32
Houston, Texas
Super lightweight and compact size
September 26, 2018
To be honest, I was very surprised when the box came. It is smaller and lighter than I expected. In fact, the Maxi Cosi stroller is designed for daily use which maximizes the comfort for the user. I can tell that. My daughter and I both love the stroller. For me, it is the size, easy to carry. For her, it is the comfort whenever she rides on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luscioustracy
New York, NY
Best stroller ever 😍
September 26, 2018
I absolutely love this stroller. I have a 6 month old and this stroller is amazing and perfect. The best part is how easy it is to put away and how small it is it can fit anywhere without taking a lot of room like other strollers. I love how steady it is and is simple and great. This stroller goes a long way, I am in love. Every since I got mine for a honest review, when I take my son out in it. I get many compliments and gets asked where I got it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraG
Houston, Texas
Ultra lightweight and convenient
September 26, 2018
Wow! I would buy this over and over again! As a busy mom of a 18 month old baby boy this MaxiCosi Lara stroller is a huge upgrade to the clunky Graco stroller I was using previously. This stroller is so lightweight but it also has the convenience I need, but also the comfortable ride to keep my son happy! The unit itself rides very smooth and the harness system feels very secure. The fabric is buttery soft, but also easily wipes clean. I had never heard of MaxiCosi brand until now, but now I know to look for them as a fantastic option with high quality products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felicia
Newton, Ma
Amazing lightweight compact stroller!
September 26, 2018
My husband and I are constantly on the go and this is the perfect stroller for us. It's lightweight, easy to maneuver, and I love that it reclines for our child to be able to take naps in it. Also the canopy on the stroller fully covers him from the sun and naps while most umbrella strollers do not. I definitely see us getting a lot of use out of it. This stroller is sooooo easy to set up and tear down, comes with a very generous sunshade, reclines, and the carry strap zips up and away when not in use. This will definitely be the stroller we take with us on long road trips, since it leaves more space than our full sized stroller for luggage and baby gear, and will probably be our go to stroller for the foreseeable future! I'm incredibly impressed by this stroller. Definitely recommend this if you're in need of a space saving stroller option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rahrah
Lawrence,MA
I would buy this product again and again
September 26, 2018
I jused this stroller for my son. It's very light weight and has a lot of room for things to put in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luscioustracy
New York, NY
Best stroller ever
September 26, 2018
I absolutely love this stroller. I have a 6 month old and this stroller is amazing and perfect. The best part is how easy it is to put away and how small it is it can fit anywhere without taking a lot of room like other strollers. I love how steady it is and is simple and great. This stroller goes a long way, I am in love. Every since I got mine for a honest review, when I take my son out in it. I get many compliments and gets asked where I got it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By toxicdestiny
MA
so easy to use
September 24, 2018
I love this product it is amazing, it is so easy to use and so light weight and folds into a nice compact size that it takes up half the space as a regular stroller this is perfect stroller to gravel with and even a quick trip to the store, and your baby will fit into it perfectly. Also it is very stylish and perfect for boys and girls. Just love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Houston
I would buy this product over and over again.
September 22, 2018
Its amazing, its modern and we loved the clean lines. It's such a stylish stroller. It's incredibly lightweight and that is SO important with a small child. You are already lugging around a ton of kid stuff, it's nice to know that your stroller is going to weigh you down. It's very compact and fit easily into our trunk. I can see it fitting into smaller trunks as well. I cannot recommend this stroller enough! Get out and buy it ASAP!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2girls
Houston,Tx
Best Product on The Earth!
September 22, 2018
By far one of the Best products I have ever received. The Lara Ultra Maxi-Cosi stroller is the Best, nice size compartments to store your little one stuff in. The seating cushions are nice and comfortable for my little one she loves it, it's not uncomfortable for her at all. The locks on the stroller are great it locks and won't move and the cup storage on the handle was a very nice and convenient touch. Folds very well which I love because I still have Space in my car for groceries. By far one of the best strollers and I would recommend to anyone that looking for a great stroller with nice features and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLynn88
Houston
A lifesaver all parents should get one
September 20, 2018
Very lightweight, very convenient, very necessary and very useful. My son loves it he will get in it just to be in the house. The setting are awesome from the one brake to the cup holder on the side. It has a one hand collapsing function as well as a strap to carry the stroller. Very awesome design. I would always support this brand and I want paid for this review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
Houston Tx
This maxi coxi stroller is amaxing
September 20, 2018
I have tried this st4oller por about 2 months m’‚¡s I really happy with the resulta. It is very light and fun very smooth. I can carry it to everywherr because when it transform very small
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
Houston Tx
This maxi coxi stroller is amaxing
September 20, 2018
I have tried this st4oller por about 2 months más I really happy with the resulta. It is very light and fun very smooth. I can carry it to everywherr because when it transform very small
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrisblythe249
Boston Ma
Lara Ultra Compact Stroller
September 19, 2018
When I look back at other strollers I've used in the past I must say this one is very lightweight and so durable. And so easy it folds up and able to get in and out of my vehicle. I would most definitely purchase this stroller while out shopping, wouldn't even be a question. Personally I was aware of the brand just not this particular stroller. Without any thought i would highly recommend the Lara Ultra Compact Stroller to others because i feel that everyone should know about how great a product really is and that way we would have the best of the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maryjoB02
Seattle, WA
Like This Stroller. A Lot.
September 19, 2018
If you've not owned a stroller previously, you may not realize the advantages this one offers, but there's a long list. Yes it definitely helps in plane travel - but more frequently it will fit easily in the backseat of your car, the stroller room at daycare, or your getting-too-crowded apartment. And if you have stairs to navigate, this stroller is "priceless". Basics (like wheels) are plenty sturdy, there are additional good design features (padded straps) and two storage areas (which I find plenty adequate), and some things (cup holder) that cost extra on higher-end strollers. I switched to this Lara ultra-compact from an expensive top-of-the-line stroller, and I've been much happier with the ease and convenience of this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraCRR
Houston TX
Perfect stroller!
September 19, 2018
It is comfortable, light, compact ... Very easy to carry out when handling and its color is very practical, clean. My little one charming with his new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
Watertown, MA
Great stroller that is light and compact!
September 19, 2018
Love this stroller and I definitely see us getting a lot of use out of it, especially at our local zoo, which isn't exactly 'full sized stroller' friendly. I'm skeptical that this is compact enough to carry onboard a plane but it is small enough to fit in the trunk of our small hatchback Mazda 3 while leaving room to spare. We own a pockit stroller for air travel, which is much more compact when folded BUT it's a pain to collapse (which makes me dread taking it out and about), it has a rather worthless sunshade, it doesn't recline and it doesn't come with a carrying strap. This stroller is so much easier to set up and tear down, comes with a very generous sunshade, reclines, and the carry strap zips up and away when not in use. This will definitely be the stroller we take with us on long road trips, since it leaves more space than our full sized stroller for luggage and baby gear, and will probably be our go- to stroller for navigating through crowded venues where we won't be or for extended periods of time (very small storage space, which is to be expected). I'm incredibly impressed by this stroller and it's so much more affordable than the pockit. Definitely recommend this if you're in need of a space saving stroller option. The only reason it doesn't get five stars is because I question the longevity of it. When you go to collapse it, it goes down VERY abruptly, and I'm not sure if the plastic can hold up to that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TEST
TEST
TEST
September 19, 2018
TEST
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Space
Mansfield, MA
Love this compact stroller
September 18, 2018
Awesome how it folds up compactlynice and small without taking up too much space in the trunk. It's perfect for family trips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie
Rochester MA
Great compact travel stroller!
September 17, 2018
Perfect stroller for travel and all your errands where a nice compact stroller works best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colleen
Lynn, ma
Amazing
September 16, 2018
Love the second basket so I can store items I need to take out more often in one and items I am bringing with me but dont need as often in the other! I also love that it folds small enough for travel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Dartmouth, MA, USA
Perfect travel stroller
September 16, 2018
Great option for on to go parents, or traveling. Love the compact fold! Nnnn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Feifei
Boston, MA
Great travel stroller!
September 16, 2018
This stroller hits all the buttons needed for a top travel stroller! The small fold and maneuverability is what attracted me from the beginning and the additional parent-and-child friendly features sealed the deal. Can't wait to try it out on our upcoming trip to Europe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefani
Norwood, USA
Compact but with Storage!
September 15, 2018
I'm obsessed. The fact that this stroller folds up so compactly but still has enough room for a diaper bag and more is beyond for me! Most compact strollers don't have a lot of storage space but the Lara has TWO baskets!! Also, nothing beats a one hand fold!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen P.
Sandwich, MA
Beautiful & lightweight without compromising quality.
September 15, 2018
This stroller checks all the boxes. Sturdy. Great push, stylish, lightweight and compact with an easy fold. Its amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By H W.
Concord, NH - U.S.A.
A stroller to make other parents jealous!
September 15, 2018
I love a good compact stroller with adjustable footrest for my kiddo with limb deficiencies! The high weight limit is also a plus because my child's stamina isn't the same as a typically developing child, so we will be in a stroller for much longer. Thanks, Maxi-Cosi!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Boston, MA
Amazing compact stroller!
September 15, 2018
Such a fantastic little travel stroller without feeling or looking cheap. The one hand fold is awesome and the storage is great for such a small stroller. The seat is super plush and cozy. Love the color options as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Malden mass
Easy
September 15, 2018
This stroller has the ease with pushing & being compact enough to fit nicely in the house or car. Great for parents who are on the go and need an easy going stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
MA
Great for travel!
September 13, 2018
Love how compact this stroller is and how it was designed with smart features, like the second basket for quick essentials and the mesh fabric for airflow. This will be great for travel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley S.
Ipswich, MA
Light weight with full size features
September 13, 2018
Beautiful lightweight stroller that has all of the added options as a full size stroller. One handed open makes it ideal for daily use. I would definitely use this for traveling due to its size and being able to easily lift it into overhead bins. Overall, it takes lightweight strollers to the next level!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan L.
Marblehead, MA
Best combination of the best features!
September 13, 2018
We have had a hard time finding a lightweight/travel stroller for my 2 year old but this one is perfect! The canopy has UV protection, the seat is deep enough and canopy high enough to grow with him, the fold is so easy, there is an extra strorage area, all wheel suspension and a huge one for us is the adjustable footrest! So hard to find that on a lightweight stroller. The fabrics are nice and it definitely looks pricier than it is. You can tell a lot of thought went into this stroller. I think this will be especially perfect for our cruise next year!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shari J.
Canton, ma
Cozy travel stroller
September 13, 2018
The blue color is gorgeous, but the best thing about this stroller is the easy, one-handed fold and the carry strap that zips away when you don't need it. Makes plane travel so much easier. The seat is cozy (I could nap in there) and recline is nice to have. Spacious baskets (multiple!) for all the stuff. Mesh peekaboo window for a little view/ventilation. Can't think of much more that I would want in a travel stroller! Happy toddler, happy mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerrie
West Bridgewater, MA
Amazing compact stroller!!!
September 13, 2018
This stroller is amazing!! The compact fold and the impeccable design makes traveling a breeze. The double baskets are great for extra storage. With this stroller the one handed fold makes traveling or everyday use so much easier with your little one. I highly recommend this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg G.
Plympton, Ma
Compact stroller loaded with full sized features
September 13, 2018
Unexpected features in a compact stroller like all wheel suspension, deep recline for naps, attractiveness design, adjustable thigh rest, built-in cupholder, padded handlebar, good handlebar height, and tons of storage. Great to keep in your car or use for travel. Narrow width would make it ideal for wheeling into restaurants, airports, public transit, and other tight spaces. Simple fold makes it easy to put away even if you have your hands full with your child. Sophisticated color options & fabric make it look like a higher end stroller when it's actually at a good price point.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley M.
Exeter, USA
Great travel stroller!
September 13, 2018
This has such an amazing fold! I love a one handed fold and it is so compact. The two baskets are awesome! The top basket is perfect for a phone & wallet (it seems more secure than having them out in the open up by the handlebar). This would be a great stroller for travel. It would also be great to keep in the car for every day errands, appointments, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Plymouth, MA
Easy, solid, fabulous stroller.
September 13, 2018
Lightweight but high quality. Effortless fold and open, great push. Nice canopy coverage and great storage. Perfect for travel and every day use alike. I'm so impressed! Maxi-Cosi nailed it with this fabulous little stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fdif
Boston, MA
Pack & Go
September 13, 2018
This stroller had me at hello. Folding and taking on the plane is awesome, no more fear of vacation without a stroller due to terrible gate check handling. I also love that there is good storage and an easy fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Massachusetts
Amazing every day stroller!
September 13, 2018
Love this stroller! Super lightweight, one hand, easy fold, great for every day use! I also have a BOB and would definitely choose this for a quick in and out trip :) color is gorgeous too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MMG
Rockport, MA USA
Great quality and easy fold!
September 13, 2018
This stroller is the best for every day use. Can't beat the quality and convenience!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali
Norwood, MA
Great lightweight stroller!
September 13, 2018
I love the look of this stroller, the easy fold and the carry strap! Great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica L.
Middleboro, ma
Elegance and practicality all in one
September 13, 2018
Love love the fabric detail and that compact fold plus so light weight, this would be an amazing car and travel stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle
Georgetown, MA
So many features in a compact package.
September 13, 2018
I love the fold, the huge canopy, the STORAGE. It's definitely a compact stroller without sacrificing any needs or wants! I love the huge canopy. The color choices are beautiful too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama B.
Boston, Ma
Amazing!
September 13, 2018
This stroller is amazing! The double decker storage is by far my favorite part! The one handed fold and the fact it's lightweight are another favorite! The Normandy Blue is gorgeous!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JEss b.
Danvers ma
WOrks great with a busy toddler!
September 13, 2018
When you are chasing around a toddler and have your hands full, this stroller makes it easy to maneuver with one hand! Easy to life and easy to fold back down. The storage is great as well as strollers often lack space!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Boston, MA
So easy to use!
September 13, 2018
What a beautiful, high quality stroller. Love the materials used and easy to strap child in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy
Boston, USA
Great compact travel stroller
September 13, 2018
Stroller with all the perks! The Lara has two storage areas and also comes with a cup holder. I love the one handed fold, the adjustable leg rest (which is a must!!) and the recline. It is super compact and light, making it a great stroller to travel around with the littles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breanne M.
Boston, MA
Great, lightweight, easy fold!
September 13, 2018
This stroller is perfect for travel- it has an easy fold and is super compact. Love that you can fold with one hand! Affordable for the quality of the stroller! Comes in beautiful colors! I am so excited about the storage compartments, having two separate storage spots is amazing! Another great product by Maxi-Cosi!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie K.
Boston, MA
Beautiful/Sleek Design
September 13, 2018
This stroller is by far the easiest to use, fold, and push. The stroller baskets are so clever and hold my diaper bag + other necessities. It is perfect for someone looking for a slim, lightweight design. The handlebar is perfect for my husband who is 6'2".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nay D.
Woonsocket, RI
The perfect stroller for on the go parents
September 13, 2018
It has everything a parent could ask for, easy to fold, ton of storage but yet very compact. I like how it also has the peck a boo window so you can peck onstage little ones. Even thou it's compact it does not lack comfort or quality. I would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for a compact/ travel stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jade S.
Berkeley, CA
Gorgeous fabrics, tiny fold, amazing convenience!
September 13, 2018
Guys. This thing is gorgeous. It's got all of the beautiful finishes that Maxi Cosi is known for AND it fits in an overhead bin? I mean come on. It's a fantastic price for a high quality stroller that has tons of features and is great for traveling. Zero downsides. I also LOVE that it has a second basket that keeps your phone and wallet out of easy snatching range for any would-be thieves. Such an awesome idea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leia D.
Clearwater, FL USA
Great, lightweight compact stroller!
September 7, 2018
This stroller is super light and easy to open/close down. We had another brand stroller that was just too bulky to get in and out of the car. As soon as I opened the box, I knew it was better than our previous. It was very easy to assemble, just snapped on the wheels and opened right up. We are super happy with the stroller overall. It is easy to lay back for my son to nap in while we are out and it comfy/cool enough as well for him. It also "wheels around well" without the wheels getting stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Tampa, FL
Great everyday stroller!
September 5, 2018
I love this stroller! We also have a BOB but this one is so light and easy to use. Unlike the BOB which is heavy and really can only be used outdoors. This can be used anywhere. It folds up completely with one button and you can easily take it in and out of your car. Makes traveling a lot easier. Would definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali e.
Tampa, FL USA
Luxury stroller for the little ones
September 4, 2018
It reclines and is shaded -two huge characteristics my previous umbrella stroller never had which is a game changer!! Baby is more comfortable which makes momma happy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By USFMom
Tampa, FL
EASY
September 2, 2018
Truly, this stroller is a remarkable product. From the moment I took it out of the box, I was impressed with how easy it was to put together. It glides with ease and folds with one hand! I love how lightweight it is to carry especially being 39 weeks pregnant with my second child. Additionally, the extra storage allows for diaper essentials and much more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.