FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
146 Reviews
5
35% (51)
4
27% (40)
3
12% (18)
2
12% (18)
1
13% (19)
55% Recommend this product (80 of 146 responses)
By sherry
California
high qulity with low price
December 30, 2020
the price you pay and the quality you got are really nice, not to mention the special design. use 4 month now, I like so much
By Paty
Texas
The stroller is very comfortable for children, but the botto
December 29, 2020
The stroller is very heavy but comfortable for my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Rogers Arkansas
Perfect
December 4, 2020
Mine came in really good terms i love everything from it
By amanda
Bradenton Florida
Love this set
November 18, 2020
The fabric is so soft compared to other car seats we have used. I also love all the different positions the stroller seat can go into.
By X M.
California
perfect gift for friend
November 13, 2020
I bought this Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System for my friend as a gift for her 1st baby. she loves it. The Travel System comes with the car seat and the Stroller, which means that they can easily carry the baby out with the basket and put on the stroller, when the baby needs take the car, they can just put the basket car the car seat without taking out the baby from the basket. (think about if the baby is sleeping, how nice it is!)
By Eve
Pacific grove ca
Disappointed
October 23, 2020
I was really excited to purchase a maxi cosí travel system for my 3rd child . I love the style and colors looks beautiful. I was dissatisfied at how difficult it is to remove the car seat maxi cosí mico max 30 from the stroller . The buttons are in an odd spot. I wish there was an easier option for this very frustrating when having to put car seat back into the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misia
NJ
Love it but..
October 11, 2020
I recieved this as a gift and absolutely loved the stroller. Its so comfy and I love how you can recline my baby is one easy pull button(its so hard to find the old fashioned strollers), but the only negative thing is I feel I recieved a defective stroller. When I tested it out at the store I closed it with one hand but the stroller I recieved I would need 2 people to close it. It constantly got jammed and now I can't even close the stroller to even put it in my car. Its really disappointing when you spend alot of money for a stroller and I cant even return it at the store because of course it was used. I understand it being used but for the money you spend, the company should send a new stroller- or at least a new frame. Is there anything this company can do?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kv
Atlanta, Ga
Would be cute but..
October 11, 2020
I got this because it's GORGEOUS. But unfortunately it comes with HUGE warning stickers that you can not take off. I understand they must be there for a reason, but it completely ruins it for me. Wish the pictures they use would show them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raluca
Strongsville, OH
Love, love it!
October 8, 2020
So practical and cute!
By updateCategoryParent
NC
Perfect find!
September 30, 2020
I am so happy I was able to find this stroller again. I thought I would never see it again once it came out. And, the price was incredible!
By Eric
Miami
Wobbly and locks on its own
September 30, 2020
Aesthetically pleasing stroller that's why we chose it. After less than a month of use it starts to shake and is wobbly. Not sturdy at all. Also ghost locks while you're strolling. For the price it should be much sturdier. Would have preferred to save my money and get a 20$ umbrella stroller with the same sturdiness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine
illinois
Overall pretty good.
September 11, 2020
pretty good overall! Easy to assemble and looks great. Only con I have is the front wheels are too small so if you go over a bump sometimes the stroller stops and you smash into the stroller and it startles the baby sometimes even big cracks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monuca
Moorhead, Minnesota
Great product
September 7, 2020
This has been a great travel system!
By Elizabeth
California
Great Choice!
September 5, 2020
I did research on many travel systems and although this wasn’t my first choice. I am really glad I went with it. It looks really nice for the price. We are waiting for baby to arrive and I can not wait to use this travel system. The car seat feel super comfortable and the car seat itself is light weight! I love that the handle bar extends if you need it to. I can’t wait to use it more once the baby is here.
By Eman
Raleigh, NC
manufacturers defect
August 30, 2020
When I received my stroller I found manufacturers defect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
Rochester, New York
Travel system
August 24, 2020
As other reviews, this travel system has its pros and cons. But overall I like it. Its very convenient for us and we haven't had any major issues.
ProsThe car seat can be used with or without the base, very convenient for anyone with more than one car. Stroller has a lot of space for storage at bottom. Both carseat and stroller are light weight and easy to take apart and clean.
ConsThe straps in the car seat can be a little challenge to adjust
By lupram26
Riverside, Ca
Great so far, with a minor inconvenience
August 9, 2020
I bought this travel system for my baby. My baby isn't born yet so this review might change in the future. I unboxed this travel system which was very easy to assemble, done in less than 15 minutes. I tested the stroller first, which I loved. The looks are perfect and it is very sturdy. The wheels were very easily maneuvered. However, I am a bit unsatisfied with the amount of rocking the car seat does when placed on the stroller. I know it is not the stroller as it is so sturdy, however it may be the adapters. I contacted Maxi-Cosi and sent them a video but they said it is normal. I hope the movement minimizes with my baby on the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carl
COLLEGE STATION, Texas
Very Good..
August 6, 2020
Great value fot the price
By Marcko
Downey, California
cute but heavy
August 3, 2020
It is a little heavy, the color is a little light but it is a cute color, I love that you can remove the lining and wash it
Consheavy, a little expensive
By biatro
Los Angeles
Great so far
August 3, 2020
We've been using this stroller system since April and we are very pleased. We also went on trails and as much as I was worried that the wheels won't last on uneven terrain, to my surprise the stroller held up pretty well. Yes the front wheels lock all the time when we collapse the stroller but when I unfold it I always make sure to unlock the front wheels and I wouldn't consider this a deal breaker. We've had Maxicosi strollers and carseats in the past with our eldest and we were pretty happy so we're satisfied with our purchase this time again. The only thing I miss is the wheels used to be made of rubber not plastic.
By Christen
Asbury, New Jersey
Love the Look... that's about it
July 23, 2020
I love the look of this stroller. However that's the only postindustrial. It's heavy, bulky takes up most of trunk and I have a Honda Pilot. It's horrible to take apart to clean. But above all it's poorly made. My baby was born 12/9/19 and it's broken. The two claps in the front to release the wheel brake broke... both of them ... and now as of today the clap to actually hold her in is broken. She literally almost came flying out of the stroller! I will be contacting customer service to have them send me a new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mohammad M.
New York
its a great product an price.
July 5, 2020
I love to shop albee baby. They are really trustable. Thanks Albee baby.
By Thuany
New York
Quality not so good
June 25, 2020
Very comfortable and a big basket but it’s a little bit big and some bottoms get off when I was just installing the stroller, so I can’t use it perfect with my baby!
By E-j
Connecticut-bridgeport
If i lost the sun shade , what i can do ? I cnt find one to
June 4, 2020
Its very good stroller but the sun shade is separate piece and i lost it and there is no where i can find new sun shade
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michele
Tennessee
Love this system!
May 2, 2020
So happy with this purchase!!
ProsVery comfy, stroller steers well
By Meziane
Staten Island, New York
Comfortable
May 1, 2020
Good as the price is
By SoLeCo
Columbus, IN
Love it!
April 24, 2020
I've gotten so many compliments from this stroller! Easily folds, reclines flat for newborn baby (and can easily be turned into a bassinet, has a decent sized sunshade (though could be slightly larger for sunny days). Although this isn't an all terrain stroller, I've locked the front wheels and taken it through grass and gravel and it does pretty good! Love that it has machine washable fabrics so you don't have to hose the strollers off and wait for it to dry. Storage basket is HUGE (at times a little tough to get to, but great nonetheless). My husband loves the adjustable handle -one handed and simple. Very sturdy, but because of this, it can be difficult at times to go over curbs or bumps. My biggest complaint mostly is that there is only one car seat that can attach to it. There's no adapter for any other brands, and though I love my Maxi Cosi car seat, my baby grew out of it at 4 months old (because the SHOULDER WIDTH, not height and weight restrictions). Overall, I love this stroller, and if they made it to where it could be a double (with some different car seat adapters), I would most certainly consider it an option! And as a side note: Maxi Cosi's customer service is top notch! Anytime I've needed something, they've been helpful, kind, quick, and efficient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nita
Chicago
Love my Travel System
April 11, 2020
Great value for the price! Travel system was very easy to assemble and I love the fabric! I look forward to using it with my son!
By Bella
Baltimore, Maryland
Really awesome travel system
March 17, 2020
Really nice only one con thus far kind of hard to turn stroller wheels when navigating stroller.
By P
Massachusetts
Excellent product and safety
March 17, 2020
Safety is a must for my family and adora travel system is fulfilled what I am looking for
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Manitoba, Canada
Very good price and decent quality
March 14, 2020
We bought this stroller because of good price in spite of not the best rating on this website. The biggest complaint was about the front wheels that could stuck after short term of usage. But we found a couple videos showing that it can be easily fixed with WD, so we decided to try. The material quality satisfied us, so will see how it will work with our baby.
ProsGood quality, excellent price
ConsBad reviews
By Kathy H.
Princeton, Ky
Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System - Disney-Pixar Incredibles 2
January 19, 2020
Bought this for a baby shower gift, delivery was fast and the items were packaged extremely well. The item has not been used yet but the quality looks to be extremely durable and the colors are vibrant.
By melanie l.
New York
Great Product
January 8, 2020
This stroller is fantastic! Great quality, easy to assemble and moves with ease. My daughter loves it for my grandson.
By Denise
Perrysburg, OH
Good but could be better
January 7, 2020
Great infant seat. Great stroller. Easy to assemble. It’s just a pain to fold and take apart into two bits every time I collapse it. Already looking to buy something else.
By pamela m.
MA
excellent
January 2, 2020
excellent and easy to assembly
By Latiyfa
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Love it😍
December 5, 2019
I just received my stroller yesterday and I am in love. My baby boy is not here yet I have 2months left but I'm sure he'll love it as much I do....... the fabric is so soft and seems so comfortable for the baby, it also ride smoothly at least around the house lol...... it took my husband about 20mins to put it together.
ConsOnly con I have is that you have to have inserts to put the carseat on the stroller I wish you can just put the carseat on the stroller without it....
By Milena
Orlando
Awesome travel system
November 24, 2019
super recommend this product
By Linh
Alhambra, California
Great materials but not easy to manipulate
September 27, 2019
I'm impressed with the material as well as the design. However, it was an epic fail for me since this stroller is very heavy and very hard to manipulate when it is in/out of the car trunk. The cot needs to be removed in order to fold.
ProsGOOD MATERIAL
ConsHARD TO FOLD
By M&J Q.
MA
Quality, Well-Built Stroller
September 8, 2019
Pros: - Feels and looks like it is well made and with quality parts. While it didn't necessarily feel heavier than other strollers to lift, it has some heft to it that makes pushing very smooth. - See above. Takes bumps and bangs as you are pushing it with ease. Our baby fell asleep much more quickly than he usually does with our other stroller. It is wider as well, which probably makes it even more comfortable for baby. - Comes standard with a cup holder on one side and a storage pack/cooler on the other side. Very convenient accessories that are overlooked on other strollers. - The sun visor pulls way down if you want it to. This is especially helpful since it can be a huge pain to walk the baby with half of his body receiving direct sun. There are screen windows/inlets that open so that he still gets fresh air and can see out. - Tons and tons of storage in the bottom. Useable storage as well. We had huge box to return to a store in the city and it fit with ease. Pocketbooks, supplies, etc will all fit without issue. Cons: - Strapping the baby in is somewhat odd. Both straps need to be put together like a puzzle piece and then they both need to go into the actual latch at the same time. Kind of tough to do with a kicking and wiggly baby. - Not sure why the parking brake was put in the dead center area at the bottom. Depending on how you walk, it can be difficult to completely avoid hitting it with your foot. - It seems as if the foot rest for the baby only has one position. Either that or I still cannot figure out how to put it in more than one position. - The seat is pretty darn big. Comfortable but big. I think any baby from 0-4 months is going to be swimming in it. We started using the stroller with our baby at 5 months and any sooner I don't think he would have fit without using a bassinet. - The back support of the seat only locks in a few positions (like semi laying and seated. It would be nice if it had more locking positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yasmine
Salem, Oregon
Love it!!
September 7, 2019
I am very impressed by the Travel System. The material is amazing soft and exact as the picture. It’s light, easy to instal, so far I haven’t had any issues with the wheels (I keep reading the wheels was one of the issues) One thing I did hear from my partner is this could be more sturdy. But I’m over all he really likes it and I just love it. Very convenient and not complicated to carry. I would highly recommend it to a friend or family.
By Sara
HAPPY VALLEY, Oregon
Very high quality product
September 5, 2019
I have purchased this travel set for my first baby girl. She loves the infant car seat so much that she falls asleep every time she sits in it! Also, the whole set has very high quality, using nice material!
By Andrea
North Shore, MA
High End Stroller Without the High End Price
August 20, 2019
I will start off by saying that this is a full-size, full feature stroller, there is nothing lightweight about it and it doesn't claim to be. If you are looking for something lightweight this is not the travel system for you. This stroller is extremely well made and durable. The quality of the materials is on par with high end strollers that will cost you much more. The fabric is absolutely gorgeous, durable and luxurious. I love that is it moisture wicking and will help keep babies body temperature comfortable and dry. The fact that it is all easily removable and machine washable AND dryer safe makes it a life saver for those unfortunate yucky accidents that are bound to happy with little ones! You would not believe how difficult it is to clean other brand stroller and car seats, not to mention having to wait for them to hang dry! I love the leather accent on the handle and bumper bar. I love that the handle is height adjustable for taller parents. The flat recline is amazing and perfect for newborns. I love that you can make the toddler seat into a bassinet without the need of trying to store another bulky piece of baby equipment. The storage basket under the stroller is MASSIVE. I can store my diaper bag along with my shopping bags while out. The push of the stroller does feel bulky and heavy but this is not a lightweight stroller so that is to be expected. The wheels seem durable, they were able to navigate over pavement,bumpy sidewalks,gravel, and grass with ease so far. I don't love that the cupholder is on the side. I would prefer to see it within the inside of stroller frame. The standing fold feature is nice; however, I find the folding mechanism to be awkward and difficult. I love that the seat can be folded in half to save space but trying to fold the stroller with the seat attached, while do-able is really annoying. As for the car seat, I am even more impressed with as my other seat is the Nuna Pipa Lite LX and much less money it is very comparable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K O.
Massachusetts
Overall a great product though the car seat is small
August 19, 2019
I received this travel system when my daughter was 4 months old love the look of it. The fabric is soft and has been easy to spot clean. My daughter was 17 lbs. when we reciecwd the travel system and she did not fit comfortably in the car seat, which seems to have a narrow seat. It would probably work well for smaller babies but I grow them large. I like the stroller features such as parent and outward facing, along with the seat laying flat. The buckle is somewhat difficult to manage as both shoulder pieces need to be together before going into the crotch buckle. There is a bit of a learning curve in folding and unfolding the stroller and I definitely need 2 hands to do so with out scratching the frame on the ground. The basket is a great size and more then able to hold a diaper bag and small cooler when out for the day. My husband did not like the placement of the brake as he frequently kicked it down while walking. He also noted that the middle of the handlebar is cumbersome for him as he likes to push the stroller one handed and isn't able to comfortably do so (I didn't have any complaints about the brake or handle bar but felt it I important to hear pros and cons. My daughter seems to like the stroller very well, she has taken some great naps in the seat fully reclined. Overall I think it's a good product, the cons or things I don't care for about it are not enough that I wouldn't recommend it to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kspin
Boston, MA
amazing bundle, for an amazing price.
August 19, 2019
What we loved: The Adorra has a very sleek look. The shiny black frame is gorgeous in person, and the large basket is easily accessible (perfect for groceries, and shopping bags). We love the amenities included with this stroller. The parent console is large, and easily fits a bottle and cell phone. The cup holder is another bonus. We also loved that the break is conveniently located, and flip-flop friendly! Our very petite daughter fit comfortably in the Mico Max car seat. We especially loved the rebound bar built into the seat's base. (A great safety feature in case of an accident). What we didn't: The fold is not as intuitive as we would have hoped, and took longer to get the hang of than we had anticipated. The materials are not as rich as some of the other stroller on the market, but with the travel system costing a fraction of the price, it's a sacrifice our family is willing to take. Finally, the included adapters for the Mico Max to fit into the Adorra frame are looser than we would have hoped. Despite being securely attached, there is still a lot of wiggle room. Overall, it is a great stroller with a smooth ride. Meets all our needs for a stroller, without hurting our wallet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bbeard
Connelly Springs, NC
Too heavy, too big, just all wrong :(
August 15, 2019
I wish we had gone with something smaller and less expensive now. This isn't worth the money that was spent. It takes up half of my trunk in my Pacifica van. I can't take it out with baby on my hip because it's SO heavy. The only time I loved it was when we used it for the maxi cosi infant seat (which we all know is a very short while). Then and only then is it light weight and you can get to the awesome storage area on the bottom. Once the Stiller seat is on it it's super heavy, hard to close, and so hard to get in and out of the bottom. I'm disappointed to say the very least.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McKinsey
Pleasant Grove, Utah
Love It!
August 5, 2019
We've been using this stroller/carseat for 3 months now and have really liked it! I love that it attaches to the carseat really easily. It might not look like it but it's pushed through rough terrain and grass really well. We haven't used the actual stroller seat much but when we have my son loves all the different position you can put the seat in and changing diapers is a breeze! The only reason I took away one star is the handle on the stroller has already started ripping, it has been taken out of our truck multiple times but I would have expected it to hold up a little better! But overall great stroller/carseat for the price. And really comfortable!
By Marcie K.
Connecticut
Adorra/Mico vs Nuna Mixx/Pipa
August 3, 2019
I've owned a lot of strollers over the years (I have three kids), and the Maxi Cosi Adorra's closest competitor, in my opinion, is the Nuna Mixx (which I've also owned). So if you're considering these two strollers (and their respective car seats), I hope you find this review helpful. Car seats: the Mico Max 30 and the Pipa are similar in terms of weight. I'd say the Mico is very slightly heavier, but just barely. I like the curved handle on the Mico much better than the straight handle of the Pipa. Much more comfortable to hold and carry. The rebound bar on the Mico is a great safety feature, as is the load leg on the Pipa. I like the canopy on the Nuna better (dream drape). The canopy on the Mico is noisy to open and close (makes a loud clicking noise which can wake a sleeping baby), and doesn't have as much coverage. I also find it's easier to take the Pipa in and out of the base than the Mico. Install is easy with both seats. It's much easier to remove the Mico from the stroller. The push buttons to release the seat from the adapters are much more responsive and easier to push than those of the Pipa! The Pipa buttons are super annoying to use and subsequently it's more difficult to remove it from adapters. The fabrics on the Mico are a LOT nicer than the Mixx and soooo much easier to remove for washing! I've had to remove fabrics from the Nuna numerous times and it's very difficult. So I think overall ease of use is better with the Mico if you can live without a smaller canopy. I'll review the strollers separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommb
Boston Massachusetts
Love it!
August 2, 2019
I usually have my husband set up my strollers and car seats but I was able to set this up myself with ease and fairly quickly. Our experience with our first two children was using the Chicco keyfit. The car seat for maxi cosi is much lighter! I do like the base for the keyfit because it has the bubble that indicates if it's level but this base is slimmer making it easier to fit my 3 kids car seats across my suv. The straps are a bit hard to pull in and out of the car seat but I'm hoping they will break in after time. The car seat appears very cushioned and comfortable for my baby. She is less fussy being strapped into this car seat than she was in the Chico. The umbrella on the car seat is a nice light material for a good breeze. The stroller seat has such a great range with the levels for recline of the seat as well as the legs. The leg recline is something I have never had the pleasure to experience with my children in our other strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerri
Rhode Island
High Quality Travel System
August 2, 2019
This a very high quality travel system! I really like how sleek and sharp-looking it is and how comfortable it is for my baby. It was very easy to assemble. The stroller is easy to maneuver and lock/unlock. My husband (6'4") really likes how high the handle adjusts, while I (5'3") like the lowest handle setting, so it's perfect for both of us to use. The stroller is so convenient with the different positions it offers: rear-facing, forward-facing, and multiple reclining levels. I also appreciate how large the basket is for storage and that the parent pouch is secure enough to hold my cellphone and other small items. The car seat is lightweight and easy to carry as well. I rated this system a 4 instead of a 5 only because folding/unfolding the stroller can be a little cumbersome. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz K.
Boston, MA
Very Cozy High-End Stroller System
July 31, 2019
I really like this stroller! I rated it a 4, but would have given a 4.5, if that was a choice. Only removed a half star for the fold, which I think could use a slight improvement. Here is my honest feedback: Things I liked: Super cozy for my baby. Very easy to assemble and feels very sturdy right off the bat. Love the fabric color, quality and how plush everything is. Very easy to push (even one handed), easy to use foot brake in a great location. The air flap on the stroller canopy is great. Overall the stroller system is very flexible - can be used with infant seat, reclines to multiple levels for naps and smaller babies, rear or forward-facing seat and has a big basket under for hauling my junk or grocery shopping. Like how easy everything is to adjust and the adjustable handle since I am short and my husband isn't. Lastly, love that it comes with a big cup holder (which fits my massive water bottle), washable liner, and parent zip up holder. There was certainly a lot of thought put into this design. Areas I would love to see changed: The fold for the stroller is 2 steps- seat and then stroller base. It's stiff and not easy to get used to. It is a little heavy to fold/lift with the seat on (but I do like that you don't need to remove the seat to fold). I don't love how the buckle clips- they need to be together before going in, which isn't always easy with a squirmy baby. I wish the sunshade extended a little further to cover the baby's legs on both the infant seat and the stroller seat. I don't like the idea of draping anything over either, but don't want to get too much sun on his legs. I wish it were easier to convert this to some kind of double with a rider board or an attachable second seat. Overall, I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a high-end comfortable travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Boston, MA
Excellent Value!
July 31, 2019
Purchasing a stroller is a big decision with so many options on the marketplace. I've found this travel system to be an awesome option for my family. The overall quality of the product is great, and once you run through adapting/maneuvering everything once, the ease of use is very intuitive. The car seat adapter seemed a little unstable at first, but once the weight of the baby is in the car seat it doesn't move. As a bonus, the car seat is very light which makes carrying easier. Overall this travel system is a great value, as well as stylish & functional! I would definitely recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nan
Massachusetts
Great travel system
July 31, 2019
An ode to stroller height: The first thing that I noticed immediately is how comfortable the height of the stroller is at the lowest setting. I am petite at 5 feet even and at the lowest setting it is an amazing 39in tall only. Beyond the height, the stroller has lot of key features that are nice to have, such as the leather handle that helps with shock prevention (super important when you have carpal tunnel),durable lightweight metal frame(~22lbs), ability to switch easily between parent facing or facing out, large basket capacity(can fit 4 gallons of milk with plenty room to spare), ability to fold with one hand, large wheels for dealing with bumpy brick sidewalks. Another key feature that I find helpful is that the stroller is infant ready because at the lowest setting, it lies flat. Beyond the infant stage, having a horizontal seat surface help makes nap time more comfortable for my toddler. I use it for both my children and I love the fact that I can switch between toddler seat and bassinet feature in less than 2 min. It comes with three bonus accessories: parent cup holder, washable stroller liner with head rest and a baby bottle/toddler cup compartment that you can attach to the side of the stroller. The canopy has a nice peeping window allowing you to see when the nugget is zzing away and a 2 level fold. Would be nicer is if extends more, but my toddler prefers to push it back so she has a side view. The car seat was super easy to install. The base is very heavy which didn't bother me since that part doesn't move. I like how the car seat comes with a wedge for the infant seat so the baby isn't lost in the car seat and it props the baby up. Car seat is light, which is the more important part, plus I can easily transport it from car seat base to stroller without a problem. Again the car seat material is something that can be removed and tossed in the washer. A bigger canopy would be great, but it doesn't affect the functionality of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Boston am
Great stroller & affordable
July 30, 2019
Great stroller for the price. Cup holder and bottle bag hook on and are included which is nice. My baby loves to parent face so he is happy. Smooth ride, comparable to uppababy vista. My husband thinks this stroller is in the same class as the vista with some differences noted- plastic wheels on adorra but still a comfy smooth ride, not as many recline options, seat buckle a little hard to figure out at first, and canopy doesn't provide as much sun protection. Perfect for my baby, but my 4 year old has a little more room in the vista. Great quality stroller for the price. Easy to clean and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayley
Massachusetts
Stylish and comfy
July 27, 2019
Switching from our previous car seat to the mico max 30 car seat that is included with the travel system was a God send. My son was miserable on car rides and today was the first time he didn't fuss once! We have only had this system for a few days, but I'm already really enjoying it. It was very straight forward and easy to put together. I was a little confused on how to fold it up, I had to Google a video, but once I figured it out it was alot easier than I had first thought. I LOVE the look and push of the adorra, it handles beautifully and is comparable to another, more expensive, stroller I was gifted at my baby shower. Highly recommended if you want high end comfort for you and your baby, but don't want to break the bank.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irma
Merced ca
Addora travel system
July 18, 2019
I just purchased this installed it and when the car seat is in the stroller it moves everywhere i don't think my baby will be safe in there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A
Savannah, Ga
Very pretty yet hard to maneuver
June 5, 2019
Upon receiving the stroller I was so excited! I got the "sand" color. However, from the first ride the stroller was a nightmare. It is extremely difficult to move and it is pretty heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Fontana Ca
Very Disappointed
May 30, 2019
I got this stroller in November 2018 for my baby shower and honestly I was so exited when I seen it. I got the car seat and the stroller, sadly the stroller gets stuck when I'm pushing it. I can't push it with one hand either because it goes all over the place. I don't recommend this stroller at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane
Atlanta
easily removable seat pad and large size stroller
May 29, 2019
Both the car seat and stroller have easily removable seat pad, which will save my life when my baby has a diaper explosion. The car seat is quite light. But the stroller is a little larger than usual size and it is not so easy to be folded.
By Shi
Dallas, Texas
Good to have
April 22, 2019
This travel system is overall pretty good. Infant car seat is very comfortable for babies. We took this back to China, it worked perfectly! The only thing I want to mention is the wheels on the stroller is not very strong, and the front wheels always lock itself which makes it very hard to push. Other than that, it’s a perfect travel system.
By Ariel C.
Dallas, United States of America
Not worth the money
March 20, 2019
I received the Adorra Stroller as a gift from my Uncle at my baby shower (Feb 2018). By September of 2018 the stoller had broken in multiple different areas and the biggest problem was the front wheel locks. One of them had broken off and made it impossible to push. Now, March of 2019 it's happened again. The same wheel locks have broken off and are making it impossible to go for a family walk or enjoy the over $400 (after taxes) stroller. It's cheaply engineered and I thought I was getting better quality with Maxi Cosi. I'm pretty disappointed with this stroller. Especially it's cheap plastic, easily-breakable parts that don't seem to last more than 6 months. I would think when spending so much money on a product it would last longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alondra
Chicago Illinois
Does not last
March 18, 2019
I've only been using it for three weeks. I got the bundle, car seat, toddler seat and stroller. The car seat balled up so quickly. And my son is only 3 weeks old. And the toddler seat is already balling up a bit and I have seven used it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mila
Homestead, Florida
Great price
February 3, 2019
Great price, arrived on time!
By mommabmo
Jonesboro, AR
Do NOT Buy
February 1, 2019
I was so excited for this nice looking stroller. I used it for 5 months and the wheels would not turn or neither could you direct/steer comfortably. I kept using if for another 5 months to try to get the most use out of my money. Sadly I had to buy another stroller, which thankfully is more easy to steer. I had no problem steering my Graco stroller with ONE hand at the airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darelis
Cape Coral, Florida USA
Difficult to maneuver and fold
January 14, 2019
This stroller looks good and it's very confortavle for the baby. It's difficult to maneuver as it is difficult to turn. I don't recommend it to a mom who has had a cesarean. Closing/folding the stroller is a hassle and very time consuming. Honestly my $60 grace travel stroller drives way better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
McLean va
Love it
December 8, 2018
Great stroller and car seat. Easy to use and great design
ConsA bit too heavy for me
By diane
La canada, California
Soft and cozy
November 2, 2018
The cushion on car seat and stroller is very soft and cozy. Some reviews states the front wheels lock up while pushing sometimes, however, we have not encounter this problem so far, the wheels run fine for us. One thing we didnt like so much is the part where the seat clicks to the stroller is plastic, so all the weight of the baby is holding by plastic, we were worried it would not last as long as steel. So far it works great!
By Katie
Alabama
Love this travel system!
October 24, 2018
Researching travel systems, I came across this one and LOVED it after doing some research Albee baby had the best price and super fast shipping. I highly recommend this product.
By Viyan
Charlotte, NC
Very Good One
September 24, 2018
I got the best offer in albee baby and we like the product, material is very soft. i recommend this...
By Naja
Maryland
Maxi Adorra
September 19, 2018
I just received the travel system a few weeks ago for my little one and it is absolutely stunning. I haven’t had the chance to use it yet but, I cannot wait wait. It was very easy to assemble, the color is nice, and lightweight but safe. Worth the buy. Thanks Albee!
By Annie
Los Angeles, USA
Disappointed and poor quality
August 30, 2018
I have had the adorra travel system for over a year now. As I fell in love with how beautiful it looked I am mislead by how it performs. It is so disappointing how a trusted company as maxi-cosi would sell such a product that has so many issues. It took me a long time to write this review since I'm a busy mother and another one on the way. I have called and expressed my discouragement with my experience. They have sent me a new adorra stroller, however I ran into the same issues just months later. After a couple of calls I was advised to destroy my current stroller. It would not make sense for me to do so since I would be out of a stroller when I shelled out $$ for this stroller. I was told that someone would get back to me and I never received a call. At this point I gave up and threw away this stroller. What a waste of money, time, and energy. The numerous issues I have had are on the adorra stroller itself and not so much the car seat. The front wheels randomly lock without the lock on, seatbelt straps easily lossens, the stroller lock location is at the center on the stroller (very poor design- you will lock the stroller by accident just by walking), the cup holder and storage pouch are useless (makes the stroller extra wide and difficult to get in and out of doors and aisles). As a first time mother I thought I did my diligence and research to find the best travel system on the market. Since I have had a flawed system I have a greater appreciation to my current stroller and an ease of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana
Brazil
Wheels don't turn
March 8, 2018
After a long long search I decided to buy a Adorra Travel System and invest on that stroller for my daugther expecting it to be awesome. However, wheels never work properly. It always stuck. I bought in USA and brought to Brazil. Here has Dorel group but they say garantee is only for USA plus as Brazil does not have that model, they cannot fix or replace it. Invested a lof of money for a poor item. =(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonu
Northville, Michigan
Hate hate hate it
February 23, 2018
I bought this travel system because it has all the great features I was looking for. The car seat was one of the main reasons I bought the whole system. It had very soft fabric and cushioning for my little one. I loved that the stroller had the function to remove the toddler seat so it could be reversed.  However. This is literally the worst item I purchased for my baby. She is still pretty small (5 months, 13 pounds) but the thigh buckle dug into her legs to the point where she would cry all the time she was in her seat. She would be fine before I buckled the leg portion.  The stroller front wheels locked which was so frustrating. It got so bad to the point where I left the stroller in a store and walked out (my husband went and picked it up later). It's unfortunate to have paid over $600 for this garbage. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonu
Northville, Michigan
Hate hate hate it
February 23, 2018
I bought this travel system because it has all the great features I was looking for. The car seat was one of the main reasons I bought the whole system. It had very soft fabric and cushioning for my little one. I loved that the stroller had the function to remove the toddler seat so it could be reversed.€š‚  However. This is literally the worst item I purchased for my baby. She is still pretty small (5 months, 13 pounds) but the thigh buckle dug into her legs to the point where she would cry all the time she was in her seat. She would be fine before I buckled the leg portion.€š‚  The stroller front wheels locked which was so frustrating. It got so bad to the point where I left the stroller in a store and walked out (my husband went and picked it up later). It's unfortunate to have paid over $600 for this garbage.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed m.
West Palm Beach
This product has serious quality issues and is a hazard for
February 18, 2018
I have had nothing but disappointment with this stroller. It never worked well. First the wheels were stuck and had to ne W40'd to roll. Then to my susprise i find a loose screw in the baby seat. God forbid my child would have put it im his mouth or else. The screw came out of the top cover which went lose and fell over mu child's face. I absolutely urge you to review your quality process. This product is a huge risk to children. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed m.
West Palm Beach
This product has serious quality issues and is a hazard for
February 18, 2018
I have had nothing but disappointment with this stroller. It never worked well. First the wheels were stuck and had to ne W40'd to roll. Then to my susprise i find a loose screw in the baby seat. God forbid my child would have put it im his mouth or else. The screw came out of the top cover which went lose and fell over mu child's face. I absolutely urge you to review your quality process. This product is a huge risk to children.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cris
Daly City CA
Deception
January 29, 2018
I was expecting a stroller strong and easy to manage with one hand, light to put in the trunk, but is the opposite, is heavy! The front wheels stuck all the time and is heavy to drive to! If you need use one hand like when you need open a door and push the stroller you will have a bad time trying it! I bought it in November and it already does noise like all plastics are falling out! I am really unhappy with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna9519
Vienna,AT
We love it!
January 21, 2018
Save, very easy to handle, big space for kid and for stuff below, pretty, walkable in the woods as in the city. Perfect! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna9519
Vienna,AT
We love it!
January 21, 2018
Save, very easy to handle, big space for kid and for stuff below, pretty, walkable in the woods as in the city. Perfect!€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New m.
Valencia, Ca
Worst stroller EVER!
January 14, 2018
I wish I didn't have to give this even 1 star. I received this Travel System as a gift and I was initially excited to have a lovely set for my baby. HOWEVER, I have some major complaints about this product and am sad that am likely stuck with this disfunctional set since I do not have the receipt to submit for the product warranty.  The car seat base is pretty generic. Plenty of other manufacturers' offer much more sophisticated bases that are easier to install. The car seat which connects to the stroller is wobbly even when it is properly clicked into position. It appears to be attached and sturdy but it's still completely unnerving. Furthermore, after a few months of light use the stroller is now utterly useless!! The front wheels lock up as if the brake was halfway on making it impossible to steer safely. The back wheels make a weird squeaky noise and do not spin properly. The stroller will glide normally and then randomly lock all of these issues make using it feel like torture. Seriously, do not let the esthetic appeal sway your decision to register or invest in this set!! The reviews about these defects are honest experiences and I wish I would have seen them. Save your money and invest in a better brand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New m.
Valencia, Ca
Worst stroller EVER!
January 14, 2018
I wish I didn't have to give this even 1 star. I received this Travel System as a gift and I was initially excited to have a lovely set for my baby. HOWEVER, I have some major complaints about this product and am sad that am likely stuck with this disfunctional set since I do not have the receipt to submit for the product warranty.€š‚  The car seat base is pretty generic. Plenty of other manufacturers' offer much more sophisticated bases that are easier to install. The car seat which connects to the stroller is wobbly even when it is properly clicked into position. It appears to be attached and sturdy but it's still completely unnerving. Furthermore, after a few months of light use the stroller is now utterly useless!! The front wheels lock up as if the brake was halfway on making it impossible to steer safely. The back wheels make a weird squeaky noise and do not spin properly. The stroller will glide normally and then randomly lock all of these issues make using it feel like torture. Seriously, do not let the esthetic appeal sway your decision to register or invest in this set!! The reviews about these defects are honest experiences and I wish I would have seen them. Save your money and invest in a better brand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CD
San Diego CA
Worst travel system ever
January 11, 2018
DOESN'T DESERVE THE ONE STAR!!! We have been using our maxi cosi adorra travel system for only 7 1/2 months and already the wheels on the front are locking up. I spent over $600 on this stroller system and I am 100% disappointed. We can't even use it. Total waste of money. With my middle child we used a graco stroller travel system and it lasted for 3 years with NO ISSUES. I wish I would have stuck with that brand. I guess the amount of $$$$ spent on this stroller means nothing, the product is poorly made. Cheap is a good description.   
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CD
San Diego CA
Worst travel system ever
January 11, 2018
DOESN'T€š‚ DESERVE THE ONE STAR!!! We have been using our maxi cosi adorra travel system for only 7 1/2 months and already the wheels on the front are locking up. I spent over $600 on this stroller system and I am 100% disappointed. We can't even use it. Total waste of money. With my middle child we used a graco stroller travel system and it lasted for 3 years with NO ISSUES. I wish I would have stuck with that brand. I guess the amount of $$$$ spent on this stroller means nothing, the product is poorly made. Cheap is a good description.€š‚  €š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hermann
Colombia
Product to be improved
January 6, 2018
Unfortunately at the time I bought this stroller i didn't read comments about it but now I found on other post the same problems I have The front wheels are hard to maneuver. Constantly are blocked or take their own way. The foam from the handle bars came off om both sides (see the pictures) after six months of use only.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
Glendale NY
I would never recommend this product to anybody
January 3, 2018
The stroller is beautiful but it is horrible! The front wheels lock for no reasons its literally a workout to push the stroller around , the foam cover on the handle bar ruined the first month fwhich i had no choice but to rip off because it looked ugly , i struggled so much to fold and unfold the stroller base , total inconvience ! Never again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New G.
Weston, Fl
Do not purchase this system
November 11, 2017
We bought this product as a gift to our daughter and what a nightmare. The front wheels locks up and it becomes impossible to navigate the stroller even becoming dangerous because it jerks the baby. For such a costly product, the quality is poor. This product needs to be taken off the market and be reviewed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angry f.
Bayonne,NJ
Stay away from this product.
November 6, 2017
We received this product as part of a gift from our baby registry. I told my wife that for the price we could get 2 separate travel systems of the same or better quality, but nooooooooo. This is a very attractive looking travel system, but it has tons of cons that overpower the few pros. I have search for reviews on this same model and ALL state the same issues. Front wheels are constantly locking making it almost impossible to steer and even dangerous. When using the carseat adapter, the entire carseat wobbles as you stroll. Carseat canopy seems to not lock on its open position, and have to keep opening it constantly. After all you are better off purchasing a more cost effective Item that will provide the same safety standard and avoid the headache.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariam
Miami, Florida
It's a big beautiful stroller
October 23, 2017
I knew I wanted this stroller since the first time I saw it, it had the convertible option and faces both sides, i bought it and fell in love with it, loved the design, the color and how much space it has! Its a great stroller overall, my baby is 4 months old and I still use the car seat on it.  I do feel it's hard to operate, sometimes its smooth and then it blocks itself and its hard for me to maneuver, prepare to fill your trunk, its big but its worth the space for your baby and things...  i love it i just wish it could be smooth all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariam
Miami, Florida
It's a big beautiful stroller
October 23, 2017
I knew I wanted this stroller since the first time I saw it, it had the convertible option and faces both sides, i bought it and fell in love with it, loved the design, the color and how much space it has! Its a great stroller overall, my baby is 4 months old and I still use the car seat on it.€š‚  I do feel it's hard to operate, sometimes its smooth and then it blocks itself and its hard for me to maneuver, prepare to fill your trunk, its big but its worth the space for your baby and things...€š‚  i love it i just wish it could be smooth all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shakeena U.
New York,N.Y
I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYBODY
October 17, 2017
This stroller was a gift me and Initially when I first received it I love it nice color it seem sturdy but after  3 or 4 Months the front wheel started to act up but it was still  manageable but not my son is 6 Months and I had to buy another stroller because the front wheel Barely rolls now smh I think this company should take this stroller off the market and make some improvements 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shakeena U.
New York,N.Y
I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYBODY
October 17, 2017
This stroller was a gift me and Initially when I first received it I love it nice color it seem sturdy but after €š‚ 3 or 4 Months the front wheel started to act up but it was still €š‚ manageable but not my son is 6 Months and I had to buy another stroller because the front wheel Barely rolls now smh I think this company should take this stroller off the market and make some improvements€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa L.
Texas City
Smooth and Easy Travel System!
October 14, 2017
I love this travel system! The stroller is smooth to push around and easy to turn. The drink holder and accessory bag is a nice touch for convenience. I love that there's plenty of room for storage at the base of the stroller for anything and everything you might need on your outing. The sunshade is great and folds over pretty far to block the sun and wind. The infant car seat is incredibly easy to install from the car to the stroller and when baby grows into the toddler seat, it gets even easier! The toddler seat folds right up with the stroller and is easy to stow away. €š‚ A plus that I love that makes things more convenient - when you're ready to put the stroller away and you fold it up, it will stand on it's own on the ground folded while you get organized at the trunk of your car or in the garage or home, so you can put the rest of your things away! Just a little touch of convenience that I love! The colors offered for the Maxi Cosi travel system are adorable! Love it! Thank you, Maxi Cosi!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa L.
Texas City
Smooth and Easy Travel System!
October 14, 2017
I love this travel system! The stroller is smooth to push around and easy to turn. The drink holder and accessory bag is a nice touch for convenience. I love that there's plenty of room for storage at the base of the stroller for anything and everything you might need on your outing. The sunshade is great and folds over pretty far to block the sun and wind. The infant car seat is incredibly easy to install from the car to the stroller and when baby grows into the toddler seat, it gets even easier! The toddler seat folds right up with the stroller and is easy to stow away.  A plus that I love that makes things more convenient - when you're ready to put the stroller away and you fold it up, it will stand on it's own on the ground folded while you get organized at the trunk of your car or in the garage or home, so you can put the rest of your things away! Just a little touch of convenience that I love! The colors offered for the Maxi Cosi travel system are adorable! Love it! Thank you, Maxi Cosi!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmama
Littleton, CO
Love this stroller and car seat combo!
October 7, 2017
This set is fabulous! The stroller is sturdy and easy to maneuver. Easily folds up for stowing. The car seat is great and fits nicely in the stroller. The adjustable handle makes it easy for my husband and I to take turns pushing the stroller (he's 6' 2" and I'm a measley 5' 3"). I've had to remove the pad to wash, because babies sure are messy!, and it's very easy to do. I'd recommend this stroller car seat combo to all my mom friends. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmama
Littleton, CO
Love this stroller and car seat combo!
October 7, 2017
This set is fabulous! The stroller is sturdy and easy to maneuver. Easily folds up for stowing. The car seat is great and fits nicely in the stroller. The adjustable handle makes it easy for my husband and I to take turns pushing the stroller (he's 6' 2" and I'm a measley 5' 3"). I've had to remove the pad to wash, because babies sure are messy!, and it's very easy to do. I'd recommend this stroller car seat combo to all my mom friends.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busy G.
Jersey City, NJ
I would not buy this stroller again
September 19, 2017
I am VERY disspointed as I had high hopes for this stroller. After only 3 months of use the front wheels constantly stick and it is SO frustrating. I dont think its possible to steer this stroller with one had, which is annoying for a busy mom. Also, it is HUGE, even when folded up. It takes up the whole trunk of my SUV. Considering the price point this is overall more trouble than its worth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Venice
Bronx, NY
Had better hopes for this stroller
September 10, 2017
The pros of this stroller is the fact that everything comes together and super convenient. I didn't give 5 stars because the front wheels get stuck really bad and makes it hard to push. It also gets stuck while trying to close it. I've been using this for almost 4 months and with that alone I wouldn't purchase it again. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Venice
Bronx, NY
Had better hopes for this stroller
September 10, 2017
The pros of this stroller is the fact that everything comes together and super convenient. I didn't give 5 stars because the front wheels get stuck really bad and makes it hard to push. It also gets stuck while trying to close it. I've been using this for almost 4 months and with that alone I wouldn't purchase it again.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MK C.
Chicago, IL
Maxi Cosi Adorra Travel System Full Review
August 29, 2017
A bit overwhelmed by all of the options and price points, my husband and I finally decided on the Adorra Travel System from Maxi Cosi. The Mico Max 30 was an easy pick, as it is the lightest car seat we could find. Growing baby + car seat = always getting heavier, so it was natural to pick the lightest on the market. Luckily, the lightest also was one of the softest, and most comfy carriers we had found in our search. Our little nugget agrees, and usually quiets right up for her ride in the Mico Max. Buying this as a combo with the Adorra stroller saved us a few dollars (vs. buying separately), guaranteed compatibility, and also a one stop shop for support on any questions that come up. The stroller itself is sturdy, and folds extremely easily. In its folded state, it can stand independently in our closet for storage. As far as pushing, it is a breeze, and offers a very nice and easy ride for the little one. Some reviews mentioned front wheel issues, but we have not had any issues what so ever. One thing to note, when we clipped the car seat into the stroller frame, we noticed that it rocked back and forth a little bit. After speaking with Maxi Cosi, we came to find this is normal when a car seat clips into the stroller with only two contact points. The other brands that we considered also had this same attribute - so it seems to be a common design. Once the baby is seated in the seat, this movement is minimal, and things are well secured. If you're still trying to decide amongst the many options, stop agonizing and go with this one! We are happy with our choice, and - as far as we can tell - so is our little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel
Blue Spings, Missouri
Not Worth The Price
August 28, 2017
I am a mother of 8 and am picky about what I buy. I like strollers that are easy to manage and be able to deal with other children, but this stroller is unmanageable most of the time even with 2 hands. The handle being adjustable I felt was very helpful since it makes it more comfortable to push when you are taller, however it is flimsy and gets stuck to where you can not move it up or down. The car seat handle is very weak, and is positioned weird to make it awkward to carry on the side of you. The stroller gets stuck and will not open all the way, which is frustrating having to fight with it when you are trying to baby in it. We have a Denali and this stroller is so big that it takes up most of the back area. I originally liked the stroller combo since it laid down really far, for newborns that is a plus because of them not having the neck strength. I do not like seeing babies with their head leaning forward or to the side while sleeping. I loved the bigger basket along with the fact of being able to put things in from the front, since when the stroller is laid all the way back it is difficult to put things in basket when opening is in the back of most strollers. We paid over $500.00 for this system and I am extremely disappointed and wished that I had bought something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Ravenna, Ohio
I would not buy the stroller
August 23, 2017
I'm a FTM and I wanted to buy the safest car seat for my baby girl and this car seat had great reviews on safety. I went with the combo package bc of course we needed a stroller. My LO is 11 weeks old. The fabric in the car seat is still pretty nice and soft after washing. I do love how much softer this car seat is compared to others. The car seat handle is a little too far towards the head of the baby to hang toys on also, which I don't like. What my husband, my dad and I cannot stand about this combo is the stroller. It is incredibly hard to steer. I do a lot of walker and was hoping to have a nice smooth steering stroller. Even in the grocery store you are unable to push with one hand! I'm so disappointed bc this was not a cheap combo package! I was hoping to use it for baby #2 and that will definitely not happen. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.