Ratings Summary
3.9
out of 5.0
96 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
46
4
23
3
7
2
8
1
12
69%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Chelsea
Fairview, OK
Verified Buyer
Smooth Strollin’
March 10, 2022
I love this stroller. It’s smooth and very high quality. Can’t ever go wrong with Maxi Cosi. Took me awhile to learn how to fold it up, but once I did, it was easy.
Customer Images
Lynn
Houston, TX
Verified Buyer
Great purchase
November 9, 2021
I bought this stroller and the car seat set and has been very pleased with them. Before placing the order, I've read all the reviews and noticed there's a saying that it's not easy to control or the wheels are not those huge ones. However, after using it for over 3 years for both of my kids, I can proudly say that it's NOT A PROBLEM AT ALL! It's just right to use and you won't regret.
Jessica
New Mexico
Verified Buyer
Works for it's intention.
August 12, 2021
I bought this stroller to match my Maxi Cosi car seat in the same color. I liked that it had an upscale look and that it was good from birth plus had rear facing and front facing. It's a pretty bumpy ride but I have not compared it to other strollers. I like that it came with a cup holder and storage attachment as so many strollers do not. The basket is also very generous, it fits my Petunia Pickle Bottom backpack perfectly. I am currently in the market for a new stroller after only 5 months because it is so big. I have a 2016 VW Tiguan and this takes up almost the entire trunk, it would be impossible to take this like on a road trip, there would be no room for our stuff. Plus I have to remove the car seat adapters every time for it to fit. Even going out shopping is a chore because there is really no room for grocery bags.
Pros
  • ? Nice style
  • ? Easy to fold
  • ? Easy transition from rear facing to front facing
  • ? Can use from birth
Cons
  • ? Very heavy
  • ? Very large when folded
  • ? Not good suspension
Crystal
Murrieta, CA
Verified Buyer
Nice
July 8, 2021
It’s a very nice stroller. It’s comfortable for the baby and the seat can be moved to face you. It also has a fully recline position where you can lay the baby flat. However it’s hard to fold and pretty bulky. Takes up most of the room in my trunk of my car. Also the cup holder and phone holder are placed on the side of stroller and it gets caught on a lot of things when shopping.
Pros
  • Comfortable
  • Beautiful
  • Forward facing
  • Fully recline
Cons
  • Cup and phone holder placement
  • Bulky
  • Not easy to fold
Ana
El Paso, TX
Verified Buyer
Beautiful stroller
April 2, 2021
The stroller is beautiful and it has a lot of padding. My baby loves it. Very easy to control with one hand, the basket is big.
Tammy
Florida
Good until this happened........
March 30, 2021
My friend gave me this stroller as a gift and it is the first time I use it after I closed it to put it in my car the stroller broke. I called the company and asked if I could have a replacement part and they said NO ... I'm so disappointed with this company and also they told me they can't do anything !! being such a large company !! I asked them if I could buy only that piece and they told me NO .. just like that " NO if you want that part you have to buy it completely. AND THAT THE REASON BECAUSE I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Christina C.
Test
Test
March 24, 2021
Test
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rwilks
Tulsa, OK
Great for baby- Stroller not good for toddlers!
March 24, 2021
Loved the look and worked great for baby! But the stroller alone has now posed a problem for my toddler. Disappointed to find out there's no snack tray attachment available for my guy! Never crossed my mind as a FTM till now. Now looking into other strollers all because of this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best s.
Port orange
The best travel system ever
March 23, 2021
Dorel (maxicosi) has the best customer service ever! You can chat with them in English or Spanish or call them and promptly they take care of you! My experience was so good that is not necessary To mention my issue because they send me a new full travel system that was in excellent condition. The person that I spoke was China and Pedro!!! Thanks again and looking forward to buy another item
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Whitney
Nashville
Verified Buyer
Classy and Practical
January 13, 2021
Love this stroller
Paty
Texas
The stroller is very comfortable for children, but the botto
December 29, 2020
The stroller is very heavy but comfortable for my son
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shelby
Atlanta, GA
Verified Buyer
Ehh it’s ok
November 12, 2020
It is a beautiful stroller with a nice design, however quality was lacking for me. The canopy constantly pops off, the shoulder straps are very awkwardly positioned, and the foam handle cane off in one side. All within a year of use.
Pros
  • Beautiful design
  • Comfortable
Cons
  • Quality
Eve
Pacific grove ca
Disappointed
October 23, 2020
I was really excited to purchase a maxi cosí travel system for my 3rd child . I love the style and colors looks beautiful. I was dissatisfied at how difficult it is to remove the car seat maxi cosí mico max 30 from the stroller . The buttons are in an odd spot. I wish there was an easier option for this very frustrating when having to put car seat back into the car
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Misia
NJ
Love it but..
October 11, 2020
I recieved this as a gift and absolutely loved the stroller. Its so comfy and I love how you can recline my baby is one easy pull button(its so hard to find the old fashioned strollers), but the only negative thing is I feel I recieved a defective stroller. When I tested it out at the store I closed it with one hand but the stroller I recieved I would need 2 people to close it. It constantly got jammed and now I can't even close the stroller to even put it in my car. Its really disappointing when you spend alot of money for a stroller and I cant even return it at the store because of course it was used. I understand it being used but for the money you spend, the company should send a new stroller- or at least a new frame. Is there anything this company can do?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kv
Atlanta, Ga
Would be cute but..
October 11, 2020
I got this because it's GORGEOUS. But unfortunately it comes with HUGE warning stickers that you can not take off. I understand they must be there for a reason, but it completely ruins it for me. Wish the pictures they use would show them.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eric
Miami
Wobbly and locks on its own
September 30, 2020
Aesthetically pleasing stroller that's why we chose it. After less than a month of use it starts to shake and is wobbly. Not sturdy at all. Also ghost locks while you're strolling. For the price it should be much sturdier. Would have preferred to save my money and get a 20$ umbrella stroller with the same sturdiness.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Andy
Vero beach, Fl.
Verified Buyer
Love it
September 24, 2020
I love it! Great price for a great stroller.
Pros
  • Big storage, great materials, beautifull stroller.
Cons
  • it's heavier and bigger than i thought, but for the price, is ok!
Jasmine
illinois
Overall pretty good.
September 11, 2020
pretty good overall! Easy to assemble and looks great. Only con I have is the front wheels are too small so if you go over a bump sometimes the stroller stops and you smash into the stroller and it startles the baby sometimes even big cracks
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eman
Raleigh, NC
manufacturers defect
August 30, 2020
When I received my stroller I found manufacturers defect
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lupram26
Riverside, Ca
Great so far, with a minor inconvenience
August 9, 2020
I bought this travel system for my baby. My baby isn't born yet so this review might change in the future. I unboxed this travel system which was very easy to assemble, done in less than 15 minutes. I tested the stroller first, which I loved. The looks are perfect and it is very sturdy. The wheels were very easily maneuvered. However, I am a bit unsatisfied with the amount of rocking the car seat does when placed on the stroller. I know it is not the stroller as it is so sturdy, however it may be the adapters. I contacted Maxi-Cosi and sent them a video but they said it is normal. I hope the movement minimizes with my baby on the car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Christen
Asbury, New Jersey
Love the Look... that's about it
July 23, 2020
I love the look of this stroller. However that's the only postindustrial. It's heavy, bulky takes up most of trunk and I have a Honda Pilot. It's horrible to take apart to clean. But above all it's poorly made. My baby was born 12/9/19 and it's broken. The two claps in the front to release the wheel brake broke... both of them ... and now as of today the clap to actually hold her in is broken. She literally almost came flying out of the stroller! I will be contacting customer service to have them send me a new one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tashia
Philadelphia
Verified Buyer
Maxi cosi adorra
June 13, 2020
I purchased the maxi cosi adorra stroller in red and I absolutely love it... took 10 mins to put it together and very easy to use! Shipping was very fast also
Customer Images
E-j
Connecticut-bridgeport
If i lost the sun shade , what i can do ? I cnt find one to
June 4, 2020
Its very good stroller but the sun shade is separate piece and i lost it and there is no where i can find new sun shade
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bridgett
California
Verified Buyer
Beautiful stroller
May 2, 2020
I love this! Baby isn’t born yet but we tested it out and it’s fairly easy to switch to the car seat and it’s so pretty. Love the leather look to it too.
Customer Images
SoLeCo
Columbus, IN
Love it!
April 24, 2020
I've gotten so many compliments from this stroller! Easily folds, reclines flat for newborn baby (and can easily be turned into a bassinet, has a decent sized sunshade (though could be slightly larger for sunny days). Although this isn't an all terrain stroller, I've locked the front wheels and taken it through grass and gravel and it does pretty good! Love that it has machine washable fabrics so you don't have to hose the strollers off and wait for it to dry. Storage basket is HUGE (at times a little tough to get to, but great nonetheless). My husband loves the adjustable handle -one handed and simple. Very sturdy, but because of this, it can be difficult at times to go over curbs or bumps. My biggest complaint mostly is that there is only one car seat that can attach to it. There's no adapter for any other brands, and though I love my Maxi Cosi car seat, my baby grew out of it at 4 months old (because the SHOULDER WIDTH, not height and weight restrictions). Overall, I love this stroller, and if they made it to where it could be a double (with some different car seat adapters), I would most certainly consider it an option! And as a side note: Maxi Cosi's customer service is top notch! Anytime I've needed something, they've been helpful, kind, quick, and efficient.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
P
Massachusetts
Excellent product and safety
March 17, 2020
Safety is a must for my family and adora travel system is fulfilled what I am looking for
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dimitri K.
Staten Island, NY
Verified Buyer
Amazing product
January 15, 2020
Amazing stroller I give it 5 stars. Very easy to use and set up as well as a smooth ride for your little bundle of joy. I love this stroller and I am very happy that I made this purchase.
Tiffany
New York
Verified Buyer
So cozy
December 29, 2019
The material is so soft and the stroller just glides!
Pros
  • Lots of space
Best Uses
  • Shopping trips, walks in the park
Cons
  • Heavy
M&J Q.
MA
Quality, Well-Built Stroller
September 8, 2019
Pros: - Feels and looks like it is well made and with quality parts. While it didn't necessarily feel heavier than other strollers to lift, it has some heft to it that makes pushing very smooth. - See above. Takes bumps and bangs as you are pushing it with ease. Our baby fell asleep much more quickly than he usually does with our other stroller. It is wider as well, which probably makes it even more comfortable for baby. - Comes standard with a cup holder on one side and a storage pack/cooler on the other side. Very convenient accessories that are overlooked on other strollers. - The sun visor pulls way down if you want it to. This is especially helpful since it can be a huge pain to walk the baby with half of his body receiving direct sun. There are screen windows/inlets that open so that he still gets fresh air and can see out. - Tons and tons of storage in the bottom. Useable storage as well. We had huge box to return to a store in the city and it fit with ease. Pocketbooks, supplies, etc will all fit without issue. Cons: - Strapping the baby in is somewhat odd. Both straps need to be put together like a puzzle piece and then they both need to go into the actual latch at the same time. Kind of tough to do with a kicking and wiggly baby. - Not sure why the parking brake was put in the dead center area at the bottom. Depending on how you walk, it can be difficult to completely avoid hitting it with your foot. - It seems as if the foot rest for the baby only has one position. Either that or I still cannot figure out how to put it in more than one position. - The seat is pretty darn big. Comfortable but big. I think any baby from 0-4 months is going to be swimming in it. We started using the stroller with our baby at 5 months and any sooner I don't think he would have fit without using a bassinet. - The back support of the seat only locks in a few positions (like semi laying and seated. It would be nice if it had more locking positions.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Andrea
North Shore, MA
High End Stroller Without the High End Price
August 20, 2019
I will start off by saying that this is a full-size, full feature stroller, there is nothing lightweight about it and it doesn't claim to be. If you are looking for something lightweight this is not the travel system for you. This stroller is extremely well made and durable. The quality of the materials is on par with high end strollers that will cost you much more. The fabric is absolutely gorgeous, durable and luxurious. I love that is it moisture wicking and will help keep babies body temperature comfortable and dry. The fact that it is all easily removable and machine washable AND dryer safe makes it a life saver for those unfortunate yucky accidents that are bound to happy with little ones! You would not believe how difficult it is to clean other brand stroller and car seats, not to mention having to wait for them to hang dry! I love the leather accent on the handle and bumper bar. I love that the handle is height adjustable for taller parents. The flat recline is amazing and perfect for newborns. I love that you can make the toddler seat into a bassinet without the need of trying to store another bulky piece of baby equipment. The storage basket under the stroller is MASSIVE. I can store my diaper bag along with my shopping bags while out. The push of the stroller does feel bulky and heavy but this is not a lightweight stroller so that is to be expected. The wheels seem durable, they were able to navigate over pavement,bumpy sidewalks,gravel, and grass with ease so far. I don't love that the cupholder is on the side. I would prefer to see it within the inside of stroller frame. The standing fold feature is nice; however, I find the folding mechanism to be awkward and difficult. I love that the seat can be folded in half to save space but trying to fold the stroller with the seat attached, while do-able is really annoying. As for the car seat, I am even more impressed with as my other seat is the Nuna Pipa Lite LX and much less money it is very comparable.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
K O.
Massachusetts
Overall a great product though the car seat is small
August 19, 2019
I received this travel system when my daughter was 4 months old love the look of it. The fabric is soft and has been easy to spot clean. My daughter was 17 lbs. when we reciecwd the travel system and she did not fit comfortably in the car seat, which seems to have a narrow seat. It would probably work well for smaller babies but I grow them large. I like the stroller features such as parent and outward facing, along with the seat laying flat. The buckle is somewhat difficult to manage as both shoulder pieces need to be together before going into the crotch buckle. There is a bit of a learning curve in folding and unfolding the stroller and I definitely need 2 hands to do so with out scratching the frame on the ground. The basket is a great size and more then able to hold a diaper bag and small cooler when out for the day. My husband did not like the placement of the brake as he frequently kicked it down while walking. He also noted that the middle of the handlebar is cumbersome for him as he likes to push the stroller one handed and isn't able to comfortably do so (I didn't have any complaints about the brake or handle bar but felt it I important to hear pros and cons. My daughter seems to like the stroller very well, she has taken some great naps in the seat fully reclined. Overall I think it's a good product, the cons or things I don't care for about it are not enough that I wouldn't recommend it to a friend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kspin
Boston, MA
amazing bundle, for an amazing price.
August 19, 2019
What we loved: The Adorra has a very sleek look. The shiny black frame is gorgeous in person, and the large basket is easily accessible (perfect for groceries, and shopping bags). We love the amenities included with this stroller. The parent console is large, and easily fits a bottle and cell phone. The cup holder is another bonus. We also loved that the break is conveniently located, and flip-flop friendly! Our very petite daughter fit comfortably in the Mico Max car seat. We especially loved the rebound bar built into the seat's base. (A great safety feature in case of an accident). What we didn't: The fold is not as intuitive as we would have hoped, and took longer to get the hang of than we had anticipated. The materials are not as rich as some of the other stroller on the market, but with the travel system costing a fraction of the price, it's a sacrifice our family is willing to take. Finally, the included adapters for the Mico Max to fit into the Adorra frame are looser than we would have hoped. Despite being securely attached, there is still a lot of wiggle room. Overall, it is a great stroller with a smooth ride. Meets all our needs for a stroller, without hurting our wallet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bbeard
Connelly Springs, NC
Too heavy, too big, just all wrong :(
August 15, 2019
I wish we had gone with something smaller and less expensive now. This isn't worth the money that was spent. It takes up half of my trunk in my Pacifica van. I can't take it out with baby on my hip because it's SO heavy. The only time I loved it was when we used it for the maxi cosi infant seat (which we all know is a very short while). Then and only then is it light weight and you can get to the awesome storage area on the bottom. Once the Stiller seat is on it it's super heavy, hard to close, and so hard to get in and out of the bottom. I'm disappointed to say the very least.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marcie K.
Connecticut
Adorra/Mico vs Nuna Mixx/Pipa
August 3, 2019
I've owned a lot of strollers over the years (I have three kids), and the Maxi Cosi Adorra's closest competitor, in my opinion, is the Nuna Mixx (which I've also owned). So if you're considering these two strollers (and their respective car seats), I hope you find this review helpful. Car seats: the Mico Max 30 and the Pipa are similar in terms of weight. I'd say the Mico is very slightly heavier, but just barely. I like the curved handle on the Mico much better than the straight handle of the Pipa. Much more comfortable to hold and carry. The rebound bar on the Mico is a great safety feature, as is the load leg on the Pipa. I like the canopy on the Nuna better (dream drape). The canopy on the Mico is noisy to open and close (makes a loud clicking noise which can wake a sleeping baby), and doesn't have as much coverage. I also find it's easier to take the Pipa in and out of the base than the Mico. Install is easy with both seats. It's much easier to remove the Mico from the stroller. The push buttons to release the seat from the adapters are much more responsive and easier to push than those of the Pipa! The Pipa buttons are super annoying to use and subsequently it's more difficult to remove it from adapters. The fabrics on the Mico are a LOT nicer than the Mixx and soooo much easier to remove for washing! I've had to remove fabrics from the Nuna numerous times and it's very difficult. So I think overall ease of use is better with the Mico if you can live without a smaller canopy. I'll review the strollers separately.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mommb
Boston Massachusetts
Love it!
August 2, 2019
I usually have my husband set up my strollers and car seats but I was able to set this up myself with ease and fairly quickly. Our experience with our first two children was using the Chicco keyfit. The car seat for maxi cosi is much lighter! I do like the base for the keyfit because it has the bubble that indicates if it's level but this base is slimmer making it easier to fit my 3 kids car seats across my suv. The straps are a bit hard to pull in and out of the car seat but I'm hoping they will break in after time. The car seat appears very cushioned and comfortable for my baby. She is less fussy being strapped into this car seat than she was in the Chico. The umbrella on the car seat is a nice light material for a good breeze. The stroller seat has such a great range with the levels for recline of the seat as well as the legs. The leg recline is something I have never had the pleasure to experience with my children in our other strollers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kerri
Rhode Island
High Quality Travel System
August 2, 2019
This a very high quality travel system! I really like how sleek and sharp-looking it is and how comfortable it is for my baby. It was very easy to assemble. The stroller is easy to maneuver and lock/unlock. My husband (6'4") really likes how high the handle adjusts, while I (5'3") like the lowest handle setting, so it's perfect for both of us to use. The stroller is so convenient with the different positions it offers: rear-facing, forward-facing, and multiple reclining levels. I also appreciate how large the basket is for storage and that the parent pouch is secure enough to hold my cellphone and other small items. The car seat is lightweight and easy to carry as well. I rated this system a 4 instead of a 5 only because folding/unfolding the stroller can be a little cumbersome. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Liz K.
Boston, MA
Very Cozy High-End Stroller System
July 31, 2019
I really like this stroller! I rated it a 4, but would have given a 4.5, if that was a choice. Only removed a half star for the fold, which I think could use a slight improvement. Here is my honest feedback: Things I liked: Super cozy for my baby. Very easy to assemble and feels very sturdy right off the bat. Love the fabric color, quality and how plush everything is. Very easy to push (even one handed), easy to use foot brake in a great location. The air flap on the stroller canopy is great. Overall the stroller system is very flexible - can be used with infant seat, reclines to multiple levels for naps and smaller babies, rear or forward-facing seat and has a big basket under for hauling my junk or grocery shopping. Like how easy everything is to adjust and the adjustable handle since I am short and my husband isn't. Lastly, love that it comes with a big cup holder (which fits my massive water bottle), washable liner, and parent zip up holder. There was certainly a lot of thought put into this design. Areas I would love to see changed: The fold for the stroller is 2 steps- seat and then stroller base. It's stiff and not easy to get used to. It is a little heavy to fold/lift with the seat on (but I do like that you don't need to remove the seat to fold). I don't love how the buckle clips- they need to be together before going in, which isn't always easy with a squirmy baby. I wish the sunshade extended a little further to cover the baby's legs on both the infant seat and the stroller seat. I don't like the idea of draping anything over either, but don't want to get too much sun on his legs. I wish it were easier to convert this to some kind of double with a rider board or an attachable second seat. Overall, I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a high-end comfortable travel system.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisa
Boston, MA
Excellent Value!
July 31, 2019
Purchasing a stroller is a big decision with so many options on the marketplace. I've found this travel system to be an awesome option for my family. The overall quality of the product is great, and once you run through adapting/maneuvering everything once, the ease of use is very intuitive. The car seat adapter seemed a little unstable at first, but once the weight of the baby is in the car seat it doesn't move. As a bonus, the car seat is very light which makes carrying easier. Overall this travel system is a great value, as well as stylish & functional! I would definitely recommend this product to others.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nan
Massachusetts
Great travel system
July 31, 2019
An ode to stroller height: The first thing that I noticed immediately is how comfortable the height of the stroller is at the lowest setting. I am petite at 5 feet even and at the lowest setting it is an amazing 39in tall only. Beyond the height, the stroller has lot of key features that are nice to have, such as the leather handle that helps with shock prevention (super important when you have carpal tunnel),durable lightweight metal frame(~22lbs), ability to switch easily between parent facing or facing out, large basket capacity(can fit 4 gallons of milk with plenty room to spare), ability to fold with one hand, large wheels for dealing with bumpy brick sidewalks. Another key feature that I find helpful is that the stroller is infant ready because at the lowest setting, it lies flat. Beyond the infant stage, having a horizontal seat surface help makes nap time more comfortable for my toddler. I use it for both my children and I love the fact that I can switch between toddler seat and bassinet feature in less than 2 min. It comes with three bonus accessories: parent cup holder, washable stroller liner with head rest and a baby bottle/toddler cup compartment that you can attach to the side of the stroller. The canopy has a nice peeping window allowing you to see when the nugget is zzing away and a 2 level fold. Would be nicer is if extends more, but my toddler prefers to push it back so she has a side view. The car seat was super easy to install. The base is very heavy which didn't bother me since that part doesn't move. I like how the car seat comes with a wedge for the infant seat so the baby isn't lost in the car seat and it props the baby up. Car seat is light, which is the more important part, plus I can easily transport it from car seat base to stroller without a problem. Again the car seat material is something that can be removed and tossed in the washer. A bigger canopy would be great, but it doesn't affect the functionality of the product.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alex
Boston am
Great stroller & affordable
July 30, 2019
Great stroller for the price. Cup holder and bottle bag hook on and are included which is nice. My baby loves to parent face so he is happy. Smooth ride, comparable to uppababy vista. My husband thinks this stroller is in the same class as the vista with some differences noted- plastic wheels on adorra but still a comfy smooth ride, not as many recline options, seat buckle a little hard to figure out at first, and canopy doesn't provide as much sun protection. Perfect for my baby, but my 4 year old has a little more room in the vista. Great quality stroller for the price. Easy to clean and easy to use!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hayley
Massachusetts
Stylish and comfy
July 27, 2019
Switching from our previous car seat to the mico max 30 car seat that is included with the travel system was a God send. My son was miserable on car rides and today was the first time he didn't fuss once! We have only had this system for a few days, but I'm already really enjoying it. It was very straight forward and easy to put together. I was a little confused on how to fold it up, I had to Google a video, but once I figured it out it was alot easier than I had first thought. I LOVE the look and push of the adorra, it handles beautifully and is comparable to another, more expensive, stroller I was gifted at my baby shower. Highly recommended if you want high end comfort for you and your baby, but don't want to break the bank.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Irina
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Verified Buyer
Great lightweight stroller!
July 24, 2019
Love that it lays more flat than most strollers!
Irma
Merced ca
Addora travel system
July 18, 2019
I just purchased this installed it and when the car seat is in the stroller it moves everywhere i don't think my baby will be safe in there
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jenny
Mullica Hill, New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Nice stroller but hard to steer
June 9, 2019
The stroller is very roomy, and the fact that it reclines to horizontal position is very important when you travel. My only compliant is that it’s so hard to steer. But overal very good for the price.
A
Savannah, Ga
Very pretty yet hard to maneuver
June 5, 2019
Upon receiving the stroller I was so excited! I got the "sand" color. However, from the first ride the stroller was a nightmare. It is extremely difficult to move and it is pretty heavy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maria
Fontana Ca
Very Disappointed
May 30, 2019
I got this stroller in November 2018 for my baby shower and honestly I was so exited when I seen it. I got the car seat and the stroller, sadly the stroller gets stuck when I'm pushing it. I can't push it with one hand either because it goes all over the place. I don't recommend this stroller at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Erin
Oklahoma
Verified Buyer
Better in person
April 3, 2019
I’m so excited about my purchase! The stroller was way easier to use than I anticipated and it’s much more sturdy as well. I chase the black metal finish bc I’ve had a friends complain that gray finish shows scratches very easily. So far so good! We really enjoy the drink and pouch accessories that come with it as well as the ease in in transition from car seat, seat and bassinet. My mom is also excited to finally have a stroller that doesn’t stress her out when taking grandkids to the Zoo.
Angie
California
Verified Buyer
Love it
April 2, 2019
Great look. The only downside is that’s too heavy.
Ariel C.
Dallas, United States of America
Not worth the money
March 20, 2019
I received the Adorra Stroller as a gift from my Uncle at my baby shower (Feb 2018). By September of 2018 the stoller had broken in multiple different areas and the biggest problem was the front wheel locks. One of them had broken off and made it impossible to push. Now, March of 2019 it's happened again. The same wheel locks have broken off and are making it impossible to go for a family walk or enjoy the over $400 (after taxes) stroller. It's cheaply engineered and I thought I was getting better quality with Maxi Cosi. I'm pretty disappointed with this stroller. Especially it's cheap plastic, easily-breakable parts that don't seem to last more than 6 months. I would think when spending so much money on a product it would last longer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alondra
Chicago Illinois
Does not last
March 18, 2019
I've only been using it for three weeks. I got the bundle, car seat, toddler seat and stroller. The car seat balled up so quickly. And my son is only 3 weeks old. And the toddler seat is already balling up a bit and I have seven used it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ivy
Riviera, Florida
Verified Buyer
This stroller is 100% a must have !!
March 14, 2019
I purchased this stroller because I liked how much space it had we were going go with the maxi cosi 5 in 1 stroller can’t think of the name of it that was a travel system , but when it seen it in person at target I was like no way this stroller seat is so tiny and baby wouldn’t be comfortable in toddler yrs . Well I seen this one on here and I was like what an amazing deal I’ll go with it and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase .. i highly recommend this stroller .. 💙
Customer Images
Pros
  • It has so much room . It?s easy to set up I can?t never instal anything and I done this myself within probably 5 minutes or less super easy .. the storage basket underneath is super big . The stroller is super smooth to push .. the seat is super easy to take off/put back on .. also this stroller comes with the adapter for the maxi cosi 30 infant car seat which I thought was great !!
Cons
  • I don?t really have anything to say with a con other than the fact that I had a very hard time trying to figure out how to fold this stroller ..
Salaya
Massachusetts
Verified Buyer
Love it
March 7, 2019
I just bought this stroller and so far so good. It's super comfy and the basket is huge. Only downside is that is heavy and takes up alot of trunk space. But other than that its perfect!
Cons
  • Heavy, takes up alot of trunk space
mommabmo
Jonesboro, AR
Do NOT Buy
February 1, 2019
I was so excited for this nice looking stroller. I used it for 5 months and the wheels would not turn or neither could you direct/steer comfortably. I kept using if for another 5 months to try to get the most use out of my money. Sadly I had to buy another stroller, which thankfully is more easy to steer. I had no problem steering my Graco stroller with ONE hand at the airport.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Darelis
Cape Coral, Florida USA
Difficult to maneuver and fold
January 14, 2019
This stroller looks good and it's very confortavle for the baby. It's difficult to maneuver as it is difficult to turn. I don't recommend it to a mom who has had a cesarean. Closing/folding the stroller is a hassle and very time consuming. Honestly my $60 grace travel stroller drives way better.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aleah
Minnesota
Verified Buyer
Loved it!
January 9, 2019
Love it! Is perfect size and works great
Oriana
Miami, Florida
Verified Buyer
Comfy and beautiful color
January 6, 2019
Overall is a really nice stroller, is really beautiful and elegant, but I thought it was going to be smaller, even though it fits in my car is bulky , and I have a really small car
Lowes
Oklahoma
Verified Buyer
Adora stroller
December 28, 2018
Heavy, Mercedes of strollers. Quality built and washable
Les
Houston, Texas
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality fast shipping
December 20, 2018
Shipping was so fast and very good quality of stroller very happy with my purchase
Meagan
New Orleans
Verified Buyer
Great stroller, especially for the price
November 6, 2018
I have only had this stroller a short period of time for my second child and already wish that I had it for my first. AlbeeBaby came through for me on the customer service side when my original order (different color) was out of stock. I have used the stroller as a bassinet at home and love the option for the baby to lay flat on the go. The storage is large and easy to get to. I wish the stroller was more compact when folded but not a deal breaker.
Pros
  • Beautiful and looks like more expensive strollers.
  • Comfortable for infant but room to grow.
  • Large storage.
  • Adjustable handle.
  • Rear facing option.
  • Flat option is great but also does not click in, allowing for a little movement in the stroller to sooth baby.
  • Features are easy to use.
Cons
  • No easy to turn.
  • Stroller still large when folded, not sure it would fit through airport X-ray machine.
Diana
Boston, Mass
Verified Buyer
Im Very Pleased With The Item!
October 26, 2018
I like it cause: It came very fast The Box! was in perfect condition Im very pleased & im very satisfied with the Item! and yes i would recommend it.
Raph
Costa mesa, CA
Verified Buyer
Stylish and easy to use
October 21, 2018
Great product and stylish. It rides very smooth and is light weight
Stephanie
North Hollywood, CA
Verified Buyer
Such a great stroller!
September 21, 2018
I had the Dana for 2 and loved the way it rose and Kids were so comfortable. Bought this as a gift. I know will be loved!
Annie
Los Angeles, USA
Disappointed and poor quality
August 30, 2018
I have had the adorra travel system for over a year now. As I fell in love with how beautiful it looked I am mislead by how it performs. It is so disappointing how a trusted company as maxi-cosi would sell such a product that has so many issues. It took me a long time to write this review since I'm a busy mother and another one on the way. I have called and expressed my discouragement with my experience. They have sent me a new adorra stroller, however I ran into the same issues just months later. After a couple of calls I was advised to destroy my current stroller. It would not make sense for me to do so since I would be out of a stroller when I shelled out $$ for this stroller. I was told that someone would get back to me and I never received a call. At this point I gave up and threw away this stroller. What a waste of money, time, and energy. The numerous issues I have had are on the adorra stroller itself and not so much the car seat. The front wheels randomly lock without the lock on, seatbelt straps easily lossens, the stroller lock location is at the center on the stroller (very poor design- you will lock the stroller by accident just by walking), the cup holder and storage pouch are useless (makes the stroller extra wide and difficult to get in and out of doors and aisles). As a first time mother I thought I did my diligence and research to find the best travel system on the market. Since I have had a flawed system I have a greater appreciation to my current stroller and an ease of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Luiza
Reisterstown, Maryland
Verified Buyer
AMAZING!
April 28, 2018
Honestly, before I even ordered this item I had second thoughts because the price was really good for this amazing stroller. I even researched albeebaby because I was really surprised about this website. So then I just wanted to give it a try and order this stroller, even tho I had second thoughts. After I placed my ordered I haven't received my tracking info so I Automatically thought that I made a mistake. But after 3 business days my stroller came. A-MA-ZINGGGG!!! I was surprised and I was extremely shocked about the quality. I honestly recommend this to everyone! It's an amazing stroller with amazing features!
Best Uses
  • Reversible!
Franshesca
Orlando, FL
No recommend
February 27, 2018
I do not recommend it. The front wheels get stuck and it is very uncomfortable all the time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cg
NJ
Worst Stroller Ever
January 14, 2018
This stroller has very nice look and is very expensive but is not durable at all. My front wheels gets locked all the time. Im unable to enjoy a walk outside. After one year this stroller is trash. And by that time the warranty is up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fftx
Houston, TX
Worst stroller ever
December 1, 2017
It looks great and it's actually pretty comfortable for the baby especially if you use it as a stationary stroller. Don't expect a smooth stroll.. the front wheels used to get stuck and now the right one just won't work at all. It's useless. Worse to maneuver than the worst crooked supermarket cart you can imagine. 
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Renata
Miami, Florida
Worst stroller ever
November 5, 2017
The front wheels get stucked all the time, I just can't have a nice walk with my baby. All the time is a stress!! Definitely the worst thing I bought for my baby! 
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Vik
South Carolina
Absolutely don't recommend this stroller
October 18, 2017
I had this stroller not that long and I already had to change back tires, now the front tires just stop or get stuck!! The frame scratches so easy!!! The foam from the handle bars randomly came off when I would put the white foam piece around it in the back of the car. I am taking good care of the stroller but it's getting scratch marks so fast and the foam on the handlebars came off! This stroller is most definitely not worth the buy!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisa L.
Texas City
Smooth and Easy Travel System!
October 14, 2017
I love this travel system! The stroller is smooth to push around and easy to turn. The drink holder and accessory bag is a nice touch for convenience. I love that there's plenty of room for storage at the base of the stroller for anything and everything you might need on your outing. The sunshade is great and folds over pretty far to block the sun and wind. The infant car seat is incredibly easy to install from the car to the stroller and when baby grows into the toddler seat, it gets even easier! The toddler seat folds right up with the stroller and is easy to stow away.  A plus that I love that makes things more convenient - when you're ready to put the stroller away and you fold it up, it will stand on it's own on the ground folded while you get organized at the trunk of your car or in the garage or home, so you can put the rest of your things away! Just a little touch of convenience that I love! The colors offered for the Maxi Cosi travel system are adorable! Love it! Thank you, Maxi Cosi!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Laura g.
Connecticut
Great stroller - lightweight, versatile and easy set up
September 28, 2017
I love the look and feel of this stroller. It was super easy and quick to set up. I love the large storage compartment at the bottom as well as cupholder accessory. It's also great that this stroller fully reclines so it can be used for newborns without having to put the baby in the car seat.  Features are very easy to use and the stroller frame is nice and lightweight.  Also appreciate that the seat pad is removable and washable.  
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Disappointed
Los Angeles
I want to love this stroller.... BUT
September 18, 2017
I received this stroller as a GIFT and I wish I could take it back. It is a gorgeous looking stroller but major issues with the front wheels and the folding aspect. Firstly, the front wheels no longer turn after using it for the second time. It also locked when I was walking across the road on its first walk - I was panicking. Also, it is a very very bulky stroller to fold - sigh. I have contacted Maxi Cosi for help on getting the wheels fixed - however if I could take it back and get a refund I would. This needs some small tweaks to the design to make it right. In other news, I have the Maxi Cosi Pria 70 and LOVE IT!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MK C.
Chicago, IL
Maxi Cosi Adorra Travel System Full Review
August 29, 2017
A bit overwhelmed by all of the options and price points, my husband and I finally decided on the Adorra Travel System from Maxi Cosi. The Mico Max 30 was an easy pick, as it is the lightest car seat we could find. Growing baby + car seat = always getting heavier, so it was natural to pick the lightest on the market. Luckily, the lightest also was one of the softest, and most comfy carriers we had found in our search. Our little nugget agrees, and usually quiets right up for her ride in the Mico Max. Buying this as a combo with the Adorra stroller saved us a few dollars (vs. buying separately), guaranteed compatibility, and also a one stop shop for support on any questions that come up. The stroller itself is sturdy, and folds extremely easily. In its folded state, it can stand independently in our closet for storage. As far as pushing, it is a breeze, and offers a very nice and easy ride for the little one. Some reviews mentioned front wheel issues, but we have not had any issues what so ever. One thing to note, when we clipped the car seat into the stroller frame, we noticed that it rocked back and forth a little bit. After speaking with Maxi Cosi, we came to find this is normal when a car seat clips into the stroller with only two contact points. The other brands that we considered also had this same attribute - so it seems to be a common design. Once the baby is seated in the seat, this movement is minimal, and things are well secured. If you're still trying to decide amongst the many options, stop agonizing and go with this one! We are happy with our choice, and - as far as we can tell - so is our little one!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Paulie
Yonkers NY
Love everything about it but the front wheels
August 3, 2017
They front wheels keep getting stuck.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Isabel
Ventura county, California
SO bad that I had to write a review. And this is the first!
June 30, 2017
Absolute worst stroller ever bought. What a waste of money. the first week was fine then it was all down hill from there. My daughter always leans to the side the straps don't really fit good. And the wheels lock and get stuck for no apparent reason. Also who puts a break pad in the middle of the stroller where the pedestrian walks. Normally they're ok the outside of either left or right wheel. So my husband who is 6"5 accidentally kicks it and launches my kid and husband in an abrupt stop. Don't even think about running and doing this, it's scary. I hate that there's no food tray. Or at least mine didn't come with one. Just bad. I regret buying this 
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kiki
Bronx, NY
The worst stroller I have ever used
May 24, 2017
Everything about the frame sucks.  The foam on the handlebars fell off.  The wheels get locked and the stroller drifts to the left and it's hard to move around 
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ainur
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my sister
May 8, 2017
The stroller is very light and cosy. My sister loved how easily it runs.
Pros
  • Light, easy, perfect for travel
Maggie S.
Columbus, OH
Easy to connect latch and very padded
March 17, 2017
The latch system was easy to use. To connect the car seat to the base, you just pushed it to the base instead of having to hook it like some other travel systems. The car seat appeared very comfortable and padded with quality material. There was even an infant insert for extra comfort and support. The seat carry handle was nice because it was ergonomic and fit nicely in my hand. The instructions were clear, and it was easy to assemble. The base felt secure; however, it extended pretty far forward. With the handle downwards, the car seat took up quite a bit of room in our sedan. The front seat needed to be pushed far forward. That being said, it fit nicely in our SUV. The stroller was easy to put together. I liked the adjustable height of the handle. The single wheel lock was convenient. Folding it down was a little difficult to do though, and it could take a little practice. One of my favorite parts about the stroller and car seat is that they look nice and expensive compared to some others that I've seen. I also liked how comfortable and safe my daughter looked with all the padding around her. I participated in a market research study and received a product to evaluate the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sonya B.
St. Charles. MO
Stroller System
March 16, 2017
The stroller system was great! I love that the seat was easy to use and fold up and get in the car. I also thought the stroller height was great. I love the gender neutral coloring as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisa 5.
Bradenton, FL
THE DREAM STROLLER!
March 8, 2017
I participated in a market research study and received the Maxi-Cosi travel system to evaluate (the stroller and seat) - which was a HOME RUN! What a product! I LOVE IT! This travel system is amazing! It exceeded my every expectation. 5 Stars for sure and A PLUS PLUS! My infant was in absolute heaven with this comfortable and cozy seat. The last three times I brought my newborn babies home from the hospital, I kept turning around in my car seat begging my husband to hurry home for my little baby was not secure and comfortable (head leaning and too little for the straps) in the other brand seat we had. With the Maxi-Cosi, I didn't have to worry, my baby was secure and held nicely in the Maxi-Cosi seat. It was perfect for my newborn! I also have an 18 month old little girl which the stroller works perfectly for. I can lay the seat back and change her clothes or diaper anywhere... and let me tell you, with four kids and on the go every weekend - Disney, LegoLand, Zoos, Museums, Aquariums..etc. this was a perfect fit for us. The storage compartment on the bottom is HUGE! It's great for my diaper bag, purse, 3 kid cups and snack cooler... nothing falls out and everything fits nicely. This system folded up nicely, quickly and tightly. I could lift it easily (surprising, very light and extremely durable) and store it in the back compartment of our Honda mini-van. I love being able to adjust the straps easily and taking it apart to wash the seat was effortless... I always had my husband take apart the other brand because I could never figure it out. BUT with the Maxi-Cosi, I simply unhook and drop it in the wash machine. I have the Navy color and it is simply stunning (yes, I'm a "soccer mom" and very excited about this stroller - it makes my day - everyday!). The sun shades are made with a solid durable fabric. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!! This system - car seat and stroller are a DREAM TEAM!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Danielle L.
Roselle, NJ
Adjustable handle bar! LOVE IT
March 7, 2017
The Stroller material is nice as well. The padding is easy to remove to wash. I love the fact that it is so compact. I have a compact car so it is nice to be able to separate the seat from the wheels and fold it into 2 parts. The under bin storage is large and spacious. My favorite features are the adjustable handle bar and foot brake. I am from a tall family, I am 5'10 but I have family over 6 ft so it is very convenient to adjust the stroller height to what is comfortable at the moment. I also love that the travel system allows for the car seat to be its own attachment (Some travel systems car seats sit over the stroller seat), however I am not fond of the fact that it needs a different attachment piece that has to be carried separately. Another attachment that is helpful but awkward is the cup holder. I find that it sticks out awkwardly, but when you have a bottle for baby or you it is nice. There is also a cooler pouch that is nice as well, but I did not use it. It is a little difficult to close the stroller, but you adjust overtime. Overall, I really enjoy the stroller.  it was easy to put together, feels sturdy, easy and strong wheel locks, the material is nice and easy to clean. I love that the seat is super adjustable to suit what is most comfortable for your child at the time. It's a great value! 
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Samantha K.
Neenah, WI
I LOVE This Stroller!!!!!
March 7, 2017
I was given the travel system for free in return for my honest review... I LOVE this stroller!!!! - A M A Z I N G!!!!! It does everything a new mom would want/need! Baby can face you... baby can face out and explore the world... in a car seat... sitting on its own... this stroller is great from newborn to older toddler! The storage on the bottom is very large and super easy to get to also! The only downfall that I see is that there`s not much storage for drinks/cellphone/mom stuff. Luckily I already had a stroller caddy that was perfect for it! I do love the bottle storage on the side though! Very convenient once you get used to us and stop hitting it on things Ÿ˜‰ This stroller also glides so smoothly! Very easy to maneuver and fold/unfold! Overall, this is a wonderful product for a new mom and definitely worth the money as it`ll last you a LONG time!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
StlMom
St Louis
Great stroller to grow with your child
March 7, 2017
  I received the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Stroller as a sample to review. The stroller is used on my 4th child, so I have seen my fair share of strollers. The stroller not only looks and feels stylish, but can grow with my child since it holds up to 50lbs. I love that the seat can face you or face forward and that it fully reclines. This has been amazing for me to get out and walk on some of these warmer days while the baby naps. There is a huge basket underneath, a catch all bag on one size and a cup holder on the other. The cup holder is made for smaller cups and not the big mugs I use. I also like to use stroller bag clips to hold other items, but they don`t feel too secure on the handles against the holders. My husband likes that the stroller handle adjusts to his height when he`s pushing and I can bring it back down smaller for me. Sometimes his feet get caught on the brake when walking, but my legs are smaller and I don`t have that issue. The stroller folds up with the seat in either direction, which is nice, but is a little more bulky than other strollers when folded up. Overall this is a great stroller that I look forword to using as my child grows.  
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amy S.
St. Louis, MO
Great stroller!
March 7, 2017
The Maxi-Cosi Adorra stroller-  Pros- This stroller has soft cushion padding and it is very easy to switch between the large seat and infant car seat.  The ability to adjust the backrest to a recline position  and the handlebar height is simple.  The storage basket under the seat is much larger than my previous strollers- great for storing those extra blankets, water bottles, etc.  The added bonus is the stylish look of this stroller! Cons- The buckle and collapsing of this stroller are a bit tricky.  It look me playing with it a few times before I had it down.  My biggest concern with this stroller is that both the infant car seat and larger seat seem to wobble a bit.  I don't feel it is unsafe or will tip but it does rock front to back a bit.   Overall I would recommend this stroller.  I received this product for free to use for this review.  
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SparklingBlonde
Chicago, IL
Safe & Secure plus quality
March 6, 2017
I love this stroller! Sometimes higher cost doesn't mean higher quality, but in this case it definitely does. It is so soft and comforting for my child. It is easy for me to maneuver and use on my own too. The car seat is easy to get in/out of the car and lock into the stroller. I also love the way the stroller can be used multiple ways as my child grows. It also makes me feel like my child is safe in both the car and stroller whenever we are using it. I should mention that I was sent a free sample to use for this review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sarah
New York
Nice Stroller
March 5, 2017
I was provided a free sample of this system in exchange for an honest review. Overall, I found the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System to be stylish, comfortable and well-made, though not without its flaws. First, the pros- -I live in a small town and I walk a lot. I frequently walk to the dry cleaners or the grocery store and a large bin underneath the stroller is a must for me. I found the bin on this stroller to be large enough and sturdy enough to easily carry groceries or other such items without causing it to be too heavy or cumbersome. - My daughter really likes to sit high up so she can look around while we walk. This stroller was a very comfortable height for her and allowed her to observe everything around her while we were out and about. -The sun shade is huge (on both the stroller and car seat), which is a big positive for us -The carseat is very soft and plush and everything seemed very easy to clean and care for. It is also a good weight. -The cup holder is handy, although I did find that it would hit door frames from time to time and may just take some getting used to -The stroller is fairly light-weight and assembly was easy Next, the cons- -The brake is very oddly placed. At first, I thought it would be convenient to have in the middle of the back wheel axle. However, when my husband used it, he would constantly step on the brake mid-stride. I should note, it didn`t happen to me, I suspect it has to do with the length of our strides and the size of our feet. But it was very annoying when on a walk to constantly be hitting the breaks. - I found the stroller difficult to fold up and I actually had to look at the manual a few times before I could figure it out. It is something that gets easier the more you use it, but it was confusing at first -The stroller folds up a little large, so it can take up a lot of space in a trunk (I don`t, however, think this is unique to this stroller and seems to be a common issue for strollers in general
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gma P.
Florissant, MO
Great stroller for a tall parent!
March 4, 2017
This is a great stroller for me to use, as I am a tall person! The adjustable handle is very comfortable. Baby sits up a big higher than other strollers we have used. The material is kind of like a jersey-type material. It looks fine now, but I am wondering if it will get "pills" on it as it gets used. The stroller is very sturdy, easy to use, easy to fold. The brake is easy to set and release. I received a sample of this stroller to use and agree to write a review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kelly S.
St. Charles, MO
Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System
March 3, 2017
I received the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System as a free sample to use for my daughter. I was able to take it through an airport experience. We only had the car seat and the stroller base. We arrived in New York and I was able to use the base to hold many of my items. We maneuvered in and out of all kinds of people on this travel. I also had people ask me about the stroller.The base is light weight, but mighty! The car seat is ergonomically balanced around female curves to help when carrying the base. Which all moms and dads know it gets heavy. The actual seat for the stroller is great in many ways. The several position options are awesome. I really love how she can face me and have the awning oversized keeps out the blazing sun. The buckle is a little challenging when she is a squirmy-wormy, but looks comfortable once shes all buckled. Overall, I recommend this product to parents' that like light weight and a well designed travel system.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mel B.
Middletown NY
Maxi Cosi Stroller
March 3, 2017
This product was such a blessing to me. It is so easy to operate. The stroller opens and closes with ease. It's lightweight and easy to travel with. It has a lot of functions like adjusting how your child sits, lays, what way they face. The material is wonderful and my child liked the feeling. This was truly a gift from heaven. I have never experienced such greatness in this type of product before 
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Anica T.
Santa Rosa, CA
Most comfortable stroller ever!!!
March 3, 2017
I participated in a market research study and received the Maxi-Cosi adorra travel system to review.  I absolutely LOVE the stroller. The assembly instructions were very clear, it took us 10 minutes to unpack and put it together. My favorite feature about this stroller is all the recline options, the baby can sit upright, feet up, half reclined, or fully reclined. The fully reclined option comes in very handy if you're not home at naptime. Seat is nice and comfortably padded and can face either way. I removed the strap covers, they didn't really affect the functionality, and my daughter just kept trying to chew on them. The shade is nice and thick and offers good sun protection.  The stroller offers a smooth comfortable ride, and is very easy to navigate. The break is very reliable, we tested it on an incline and the stroller didn't budge. You can also lock front wheels separately - definitely a bonus. The storage basket underneath is a generous size and comes in handy.  My only complaint would be the space it takes up when folded. I have a mid-size sedan and if I put the stroller in the trunk I hardly have space for anything else, maybe a diaper bag.  Don't be discouraged with the price, although there are cheaper brands with similar products, this has been my favorite stroller comfort-wise
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mom 4.
Iowa Falls, IA
Love this stroller!
March 3, 2017
I received this stroller free of charge, in exchange for my honest review. The stroller was very easy to assemble compared to others I have put together. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. The stroller seat is very cushiony. It is very easy to switch the stroller seat from forward facing to backward facing. Removing the seat completely to use the car seat in its place is very simple too. My baby was very comfortable in this stroller. It is easy to adjust the straps to fit her correctly and it is easy to recline her seat after she falls asleep on our walks. I wish that I had been able to use the car seat to give it a full review. It is very well padded, more so than any of the carseats I`ve used with my 4 children. Overall, I am pretty impressed with the stroller. Sometimes strollers with that many seating positions can be a pain to switch around. This one is not!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dntsharp
Yuba City, CA
I love this stroller!
March 3, 2017
I received this travel system in exchange for a review of the product and I love it! I was in the market for a travel system at the time and I am so glad I received this! It has out performed for sure. When compared to other systems on the market, of the same price point, it is equal to if not a better option. My first impression of the Adorra Travel system was positive. The color was nice, and even though it was blue, I felt it was gender neutral. The size is not bulky and the stroller folds up surprisingly small. It appears well made and the overall look matches the price tag.   Assembly was easy for me which is nice because I usually can not put anything together. The directions where very clear and numbered. Being easy to follow was extremely helpful for me. I put the system together myself in about 20 minutes.   I am going to break down each component and then give an overall review of the system together.   The infant car seat is soft and assembles easily. The adjustments for size are easy to make when needed. There is padding that seems comfortable for baby. The base is easy to install and the car seat clicks into the base well. My only complaint is the bar that is on the base. It gets in my way.   The stroller I absolutely love! The main seat can be forward facing or rear facing, so I can see my baby on our daily walks. It reclines for napping and has an extended canopy to cover baby from the sun. The foot rest extends and goes down for when baby is bigger. The wheels lock and swivel for smooth movement when walking. The stroller fits in between isles nicely at the store. The stroller handle extends for taller people which my 6ft plus husband and son appreciate. You can also reach into and use the basket on the bottom while the stroller is in use. There is a cup holder and an accessory holder making it easy to take your keys and such. The straps adjust easily also.   The care seat snaps onto the stroller frame itself. This makes moving a sleeping baby from t
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alyssa S.
Reno, NV.
High Quality Craftsmanship, A Must Buy!
March 3, 2017
I recently participated in a market research study and received this product to evaluate. When opening to assemble, this was not your usual suspect with hundreds of pieces to sort through and figure out. I pulled the instructions out and began assembly. I would like to first state that I am the WORST person to put things together. I was surprised by the easy assembly directions and how clear the instructions were, complete with pictures. I was able to fully put this stroller completely together without struggle nor frustration. The hard part was done, if you can even call it hard. As I was assembling the stroller, I noticed the incredibly soft, breathable cotton that the seats were made of. The stitching was neat, tight and there were no visually unappealing aspects of the stroller. I would have to say the materials used in this product are by far my favorite feature, and exceeds competitors products by a long shot. I placed my baby in the stroller and buckled her in. I tend to have a baby that gets hot and sweaty easily, so the soft cotton that the stroller is constructed of is a huge plus for us. She enjoyed her seat, it supported her well and there is even room to grow with an area that extends for their feet to lay straight out. Compared to another name brand stroller I have, I can appreciate the quality craftsmanship that was put in to this particular brand. There is a super nifty weather proof bag that hooks on to the side of the stroller for your cell phone and keys, which is great when you want them easily accessible to you. On the other side of the stroller, hangs a cup holder as well. This always comes in handy when we go to the mall, festivals or just for a walk around the neighborhood. The stroller is also very easy to disassemble, with one click it folds in half and is compact enough to stow away. This stroller highly exceeded my expectations and I would recommend this product with the highest compliments.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Andrea P.
Norridge, IL
Mercedes Benz of strollers....
March 3, 2017
High end stroller, Rides really smooth. Love the fact that baby can sleep in "bassinett" type of layout. I love all of the attachments for bottles, etc. The bottom basket has a lot of room and it's sturdy. I really like the fabric feel , kinda like a jersey. The colors are unisex which was really important to us in case we decide to have another baby. I have purchased many strollers throughout the last 10 years of having children, but this one by far is the sturdiest, smoothest ride and seems the most comfortable to the baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Busy m.
Kansas City, MO
I would recommonend this to all parents
March 3, 2017
I received a free stroller and car seat to review. Overall, I was very pleased with the product. For starters, the stroller had a ton of storage compared to other brands and styles that I've used. The car seat easily latched onto the stroller. The handles of the stroller were adjustable for height. My husband loved that feature. I was more focused on the storage. I could fit the whole diaper bag underneath! As for the car seat, the ease of installation was comparable to other brands we've used. It was also light weight and easy to carry. I was very pleased with this product. The quality and ease of use was superior to any other brand that I've used. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Coach's W.
Naperville, IL
Love at first sight!
February 3, 2017
I love this stroller. My daughter loves it also. More compact than most full size strollers when folded (smaller than the peg perego skate). Easy to use features.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1