FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.1
88 Reviews
5
59% (52)
4
20% (18)
3
3% (3)
2
2% (2)
1
15% (13)
72% Recommend this product (63 of 88 responses)
By Jessica
New Mexico
Works for it's intention.
August 12, 2021
I bought this stroller to match my Maxi Cosi car seat in the same color. I liked that it had an upscale look and that it was good from birth plus had rear facing and front facing. It's a pretty bumpy ride but I have not compared it to other strollers. I like that it came with a cup holder and storage attachment as so many strollers do not. The basket is also very generous, it fits my Petunia Pickle Bottom backpack perfectly. I am currently in the market for a new stroller after only 5 months because it is so big. I have a 2016 VW Tiguan and this takes up almost the entire trunk, it would be impossible to take this like on a road trip, there would be no room for our stuff. Plus I have to remove the car seat adapters every time for it to fit. Even going out shopping is a chore because there is really no room for grocery bags.
Pros? Nice style ? Easy to fold ? Easy transition from rear facing to front facing ? Can use from birth
Cons? Very heavy ? Very large when folded ? Not good suspension
By Stephanie
Grand Rapids, mi
I would not recommend this to any new mom.
August 1, 2021
I looked at a lot of reviews before buying and I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. The stroller base will not go in without several minutes of messing with it. The stroller top does not fold up with base so you always have to haul around two separate pieces and put them together everywhere you go. The base of the car seat is so long that it's very difficult for anyone to sit in the front seat. Currently looking to buy something new, of a totally different brand because I am tired of struggling
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal
Murrieta, CA
Nice
July 8, 2021
It’s a very nice stroller. It’s comfortable for the baby and the seat can be moved to face you. It also has a fully recline position where you can lay the baby flat. However it’s hard to fold and pretty bulky. Takes up most of the room in my trunk of my car. Also the cup holder and phone holder are placed on the side of stroller and it gets caught on a lot of things when shopping.
ProsComfortable Beautiful Forward facing Fully recline
ConsCup and phone holder placement Bulky Not easy to fold
By Priscilla
Boston, ma
Not happy with this stroller
June 29, 2021
Not the best stroller, this is hard to push, it does not swivel properly. Also, the cup holder gets caught on everything, it's much heavier than i thought. It's supposed to have a weight limit of 50 pounds but I think it's more like 25. The car seat is light . Wish i bought another stroller .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tony
IL
Constant Compliments
April 30, 2021
I can't say enough, how pleasantly surprised I was by the finish and details of this system. First of all, the whole thing just works. I have 3 kids, each having used their own travel system, and this one is, by far, the easiest to set up and actually use. On top of that, the finishing touches are outstanding. From the leather-style handle/child bar to the parent storage and cup holder, you can tell that a lot of thought and a lot of pride went into this design. My son seemed totally comfortable and content to stay in the seat, even when it was time to get out and play! The only critique I would have is that a tray may be more useful with toddlers than the bar is. Other than that one, tiny note, I can only say good things. This is a perfect combination of style and function. A+!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Illinois
Gorgeous travel system!
April 28, 2021
Visually, this system is so chic. The colors are beautiful. It looks so well-made. It's fairly easy to put together, just needed some clarification on a few parts. It handles very well. The seat can face the parent or away. It has locks on both the front and rear tires. The straps for baby are very secure. It took me a minute to figure out how to fasten them, but that's a good thing, because she was safely locked in. This stroller also folds very easily - just push a few buttons and it folds. It can even fold with the child seat, which is great. The drink cup is a bit flimsy and hot drinks aren't recommended for it. It has another "parent cup" for holding things but it may not be big enough for some. Overall, great system. It's beautiful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trendymom
Brighton, MI
Beautiful Travel System that is Easily Adaptable
April 27, 2021
This is a beautiful travel system with a ton of functionality. The stroller only takes a few minutes to put together straight out of the box and it feels really well constructed. If you are planning to use the carseat in conjunction with the stroller, don't add the stroller seat as they can't be used together, you will have to store it separately until you are ready to use it. The carseat base is extremely easy to install and has level indicators to give you extra piece of mind. The seat and footrest on the stroller are adjustable and there is plenty of padding on both the stroller and the carseat for added comfort. This is the first stroller I have seen that has a telescoping handle so you can raise or lower it to the perfect height for you. The leather wrapped stroller handle feels luxurious and looks high end, I wish the carseat handle had the same comfort, unfortunately it is just a hard black plastic. I'm really disappointed that the stroller doesn't have a snack tray for the child, hopefully they make an attachment for it soon. There is a cupholder on the side of the handle that can be used to hold a bottle, pop, coffee, etc but it isn't located where a child can easily access it. There is also a zipper pouch located on the other side of the handle that you can store your keys, wallet, phone, etc but no tray to place your phone for easy access. The wheels on the stroller glide like butter and the brake system is extremely easy to engage and disengage. The storage compartment underneath the stroller is ample to store a diaper bag with some room to spare. It is a little cumbersome to fold the stroller up, with a little bit of practice I can now close it with one hand but it isn't as easy as some other travel systems we have owned. If you are just using the stroller shell (for the carseat) it folds up easily and fits easily into the trunk. It is much bulkier and heavier when the stroller seat is attached but still manageable. Overall I love this system, but I wish it had a bit more functionality for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica
Denver
Amazing stroller and carseat
April 24, 2021
We absolutely love this stroller and car seat! The car seat feels super safe, and my baby absolutely loves riding in it, so it must be super comfy! The car seat base was easy to install. The car seat clicks into the stroller which is so convenient and feels very secure! The stroller is easy to push and easy to fold by myself. It has great storage too. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a safe, secure, super cute travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheyenne
Malta, IL
Great Quality
April 23, 2021
I loved the quality of the stroller. The leather details are a nice touch. As for ease of use, I think this product is lacking. I don't love the need to add parts to utilize the stroller and carrier together. The stroller also doesn't feel as "safe" as others I've used and it's a bit difficult to buckle baby into. On the other hand, the car seat itself feels very comfortable and safe for baby. I like the options to have baby in bassinet mode and also facing towards you. I just don't feel like it's super secure in any mode. I wish there were more clicking locks to ensure everything is set up properly in each mode.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HanFinGan
Pullman, WA
Smooth ride. Amazing features
April 18, 2021
This travel system is a parent's dream. The stroller ride smooth and the option to rotate the seat to face forward to back, or use a a bassinet, is a game changer. I sincerely feel like my baby is more safe in the car seat than in our Britax, and the leather details make it feel so Bougie. My older stroller had fairly cheap-feeling plastic wheels, and these feel like they can handle some terrain. Overall, I'm very impressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel B.
Spokane, WA
Easy assembly
April 18, 2021
The stroller assembly was EASY, (fortunately since there were no stroller instructions) . It collapses and sets up easily. Stroller was difficult to turn/ handle. The brake and release pedals are harder to engage which is nice added security meaning my toddler can't release the brake when I've parked the youngest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niki
Chicago
Well built and functional for your growing little one
April 18, 2021
The assembly process was fairly easy and offers great versatility for our little guy as he grows with the various sized carriers. The clip in and out options are easy to use and the large solid wheels offer a smooth ride over the uneven sidewalks in our neighborhood. The only thing we found a bit cumbersome was attaching the sun shade hood, but we figured it out. We also like it folds up fairly easily for transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grey k.
Colorado
High-quality stroller/ car seat combo. worth a try
April 11, 2021
Overall, I am very pleased with the Adorra 5-in-1 modular travel system. The car seat and stroller are solidly constructed and have features supplying both luxury and comfort. I am confident my son will be safe and snug in the stroller as he grows and the lightweight car seat will do what it is designed to do. There are many combo stroller/ car seats (we had purchased/ were gifted two others) but the Adorra stands out about the others. It's not cheap but offers high value for the price. Things just work how they are supposed to, and I am confident that they will going forward. I think of the Adorra system as a luxury European hotel: The designers anticipated my needs/ wants and deliver them without any stress or hassle for me. Our son loves riding in the stroller and tries to climb in the car seat if we leave it on the floor (is this normal?). The many positions of stroller seat allow us to set it up according to his mood and tired-ness. There is room to grow with the stroller and it should last until he doesn't need it as well as for his younger siblings (fingers crossed). Of note, the leather-covered handles give me mixed feelings. They have the look and feel of the luxury trim level of a decent sedan. They look sharp and luxurious. They are comfortable and likely very durable. On the other hand, are they too ostentatious? Do they convey the message I want to send about my values? Also, not sure why the bar across the stroller seat is leather. Again, looks cool. But... is it safe for my son to chew on? I detail the pros and cons below. Pros outweigh the cons. No issues that are dealbreakers. I recommend it to friends. Pros: - leather handles! Makes me feel like I am pushing around a Lexus - car seat is light, carrying handle is well-placed for perfect balance when carrying our son. - car seat is easy to install and adjust for perfect fit (easy-to-follow instructions) - car seat has a nice sunshade. easy to adjust. - stroller gives a smooth ride, even over bumpy ground - padding is excellent for both. Looks easy to remove and wash (have not done this yet) - adjustable footrest adds comfort for a tired baby - easy to adjust all the way around (shade, back, footrest, handle height) - no-tool setup was nice. The pieces locked together well - stroller feels very solid like the components are quality and well-connected - accessory bag is great for phone, glasses, sunscreen - seat has many positions, including sitting and facing backward, hadn't seen that before - stroller folds to a small footprint for storage Cons: - leather handles! Are they too pretentious? Do they send the message about me that I want to put out there? I am not a Lexus-driving, Nantucket-vacationing bro-dad who spends all his time on his laptop when he is supposed to be watching his son in the park. (We go to Martha's Vineyard; it has a totally different vibe) - leather handles! Should my son be chewing on this? No idea why there is a leather bar across the stroller seat. - leather handles! When folded, the stroller rests on the leather handles. They will get beat up quickly. - stroller is very heavy. I don't recommend this for a smaller person. - folding up for storage is a hassle because I had to push/pull multiple handles - there is no handle for carrying the stroller when it is in a folded position. There is a bar that has some other roll that I worry about breaking and a handle that has the latch used to break down the stroller. Neither seem like the right thing for carrying the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyH
New Prague, MN
Amazing stroller system!
April 8, 2021
What can I say other than this is an amazing stroller system. I love the look of it. It is sleek and modern and the neutral color is right up my alley. It is so lightweight and easy to open, shut and pick up for transport. I love the bassinet option- none of my other strollers had that option and this is the just best thing ever. My baby loves it and it's a nice way to take them and have them nap like they were in their crib! There is enough space on the bottom for a few things- wish there was more (but who doesn't) and wish there was a holder or something for my phone or other misc things to have at my finger tips. Would highly recommend this to any parent with a little one on the way!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin
Maine
High Quality Travel System
April 8, 2021
This stroller and car seat is high quality and stylish. I feel extremely safe putting my baby in the infant carrier in the car. He's well protected. The stroller is easy to use and ver versatile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perrymamma27
Salt Lake City, UT
Love, love, love it
April 8, 2021
This travel system is so awesome! I absolutely love it. The car seat is really sturdy and comfortable for my baby, so I have no concerns about safety. Installing the car seat base was super easy, and I love how sturdy it feels once installed. The seat itself is easy to adjust, and my baby sleeps so good in it. The stroller is also super awesome. It is super easy to clip and unclip the car seat or stroller base making it easy to use directly with the car seat or use the stroller part facing towards or away from you. It is nice that you can lay it all the way down or set it at different incline positions depending on baby's preference. I love how much the sun shade comes out too actually protecting my baby from the elements. My husband's favorite feature is that the handlebar can be adjusted taller or lower making it easier for him to push the stroller since he is a tall guy. It also feels really smooth when we take it out. This is seriously such a great product. Every new mom should get this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbey
chicago
This stroller is everything!
April 8, 2021
So easy to set up, beautiful design, great quality, and very easy to use. Glides easily, great compartments for storage and very comfortable for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana
El Paso, TX
Beautiful stroller
April 2, 2021
The stroller is beautiful and it has a lot of padding. My baby loves it. Very easy to control with one hand, the basket is big.
By Tammy
Florida
Good until this happened........
March 30, 2021
My friend gave me this stroller as a gift and it is the first time I use it after I closed it to put it in my car the stroller broke. I called the company and asked if I could have a replacement part and they said NO ... I'm so disappointed with this company and also they told me they can't do anything !! being such a large company !! I asked them if I could buy only that piece and they told me NO .. just like that " NO if you want that part you have to buy it completely. AND THAT THE REASON BECAUSE I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina C.
Test
Test
March 24, 2021
Test
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rwilks
Tulsa, OK
Great for baby- Stroller not good for toddlers!
March 24, 2021
Loved the look and worked great for baby! But the stroller alone has now posed a problem for my toddler. Disappointed to find out there's no snack tray attachment available for my guy! Never crossed my mind as a FTM till now. Now looking into other strollers all because of this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Best s.
Port orange
The best travel system ever
March 23, 2021
Dorel (maxicosi) has the best customer service ever! You can chat with them in English or Spanish or call them and promptly they take care of you! My experience was so good that is not necessary To mention my issue because they send me a new full travel system that was in excellent condition. The person that I spoke was China and Pedro!!! Thanks again and looking forward to buy another item
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney
Nashville
Classy and Practical
January 13, 2021
Love this stroller
By Shelby
Atlanta, GA
Ehh it’s ok
November 12, 2020
It is a beautiful stroller with a nice design, however quality was lacking for me. The canopy constantly pops off, the shoulder straps are very awkwardly positioned, and the foam handle cane off in one side. All within a year of use.
ProsBeautiful design Comfortable
ConsQuality
By Andy
Vero beach, Fl.
Love it
September 24, 2020
I love it! Great price for a great stroller.
ProsBig storage, great materials, beautifull stroller.
Consit's heavier and bigger than i thought, but for the price, is ok!
By Tashia
Philadelphia
Maxi cosi adorra
June 13, 2020
I purchased the maxi cosi adorra stroller in red and I absolutely love it... took 10 mins to put it together and very easy to use! Shipping was very fast also
By Bridgett
California
Beautiful stroller
May 2, 2020
I love this! Baby isn’t born yet but we tested it out and it’s fairly easy to switch to the car seat and it’s so pretty. Love the leather look to it too.
By Dimitri K.
Staten Island, NY
Amazing product
January 15, 2020
Amazing stroller I give it 5 stars. Very easy to use and set up as well as a smooth ride for your little bundle of joy. I love this stroller and I am very happy that I made this purchase.
By Tiffany
New York
So cozy
December 29, 2019
The material is so soft and the stroller just glides!
ProsLots of space
ConsHeavy
Best UsesShopping trips, walks in the park
By Irina
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Great lightweight stroller!
July 24, 2019
Love that it lays more flat than most strollers!
By Jenny
Mullica Hill, New Jersey
Nice stroller but hard to steer
June 9, 2019
The stroller is very roomy, and the fact that it reclines to horizontal position is very important when you travel. My only compliant is that it’s so hard to steer. But overal very good for the price.
By Maria
Fontana Ca
Very Disappointed
May 30, 2019
I got this stroller in November 2018 for my baby shower and honestly I was so exited when I seen it. I got the car seat and the stroller, sadly the stroller gets stuck when I'm pushing it. I can't push it with one hand either because it goes all over the place. I don't recommend this stroller at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
Oklahoma
Better in person
April 3, 2019
I’m so excited about my purchase! The stroller was way easier to use than I anticipated and it’s much more sturdy as well. I chase the black metal finish bc I’ve had a friends complain that gray finish shows scratches very easily. So far so good! We really enjoy the drink and pouch accessories that come with it as well as the ease in in transition from car seat, seat and bassinet. My mom is also excited to finally have a stroller that doesn’t stress her out when taking grandkids to the Zoo.
By Angie
California
Love it
April 2, 2019
Great look. The only downside is that’s too heavy.
By Ivy
Riviera, Florida
This stroller is 100% a must have !!
March 14, 2019
I purchased this stroller because I liked how much space it had we were going go with the maxi cosi 5 in 1 stroller can’t think of the name of it that was a travel system , but when it seen it in person at target I was like no way this stroller seat is so tiny and baby wouldn’t be comfortable in toddler yrs . Well I seen this one on here and I was like what an amazing deal I’ll go with it and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase .. i highly recommend this stroller .. 💙
ProsIt has so much room . It?s easy to set up I can?t never instal anything and I done this myself within probably 5 minutes or less super easy .. the storage basket underneath is super big . The stroller is super smooth to push .. the seat is super easy to take off/put back on .. also this stroller comes with the adapter for the maxi cosi 30 infant car seat which I thought was great !!
ConsI don?t really have anything to say with a con other than the fact that I had a very hard time trying to figure out how to fold this stroller ..
By Salaya
Massachusetts
Love it
March 7, 2019
I just bought this stroller and so far so good. It's super comfy and the basket is huge. Only downside is that is heavy and takes up alot of trunk space. But other than that its perfect!
ConsHeavy, takes up alot of trunk space
By Darelis
Cape Coral, Florida USA
Difficult to maneuver and fold
January 14, 2019
This stroller looks good and it's very confortavle for the baby. It's difficult to maneuver as it is difficult to turn. I don't recommend it to a mom who has had a cesarean. Closing/folding the stroller is a hassle and very time consuming. Honestly my $60 grace travel stroller drives way better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aleah
Minnesota
Loved it!
January 9, 2019
Love it! Is perfect size and works great
By Oriana
Miami, Florida
Comfy and beautiful color
January 6, 2019
Overall is a really nice stroller, is really beautiful and elegant, but I thought it was going to be smaller, even though it fits in my car is bulky , and I have a really small car
By Lowes
Oklahoma
Adora stroller
December 28, 2018
Heavy, Mercedes of strollers. Quality built and washable
By Les
Houston, Texas
Amazing quality fast shipping
December 20, 2018
Shipping was so fast and very good quality of stroller very happy with my purchase
By Meagan
New Orleans
Great stroller, especially for the price
November 6, 2018
I have only had this stroller a short period of time for my second child and already wish that I had it for my first. AlbeeBaby came through for me on the customer service side when my original order (different color) was out of stock. I have used the stroller as a bassinet at home and love the option for the baby to lay flat on the go. The storage is large and easy to get to. I wish the stroller was more compact when folded but not a deal breaker.
ProsBeautiful and looks like more expensive strollers. Comfortable for infant but room to grow. Large storage. Adjustable handle. Rear facing option. Flat option is great but also does not click in, allowing for a little movement in the stroller to sooth baby. Features are easy to use.
ConsNo easy to turn. Stroller still large when folded, not sure it would fit through airport X-ray machine.
By Diana
Boston, Mass
Im Very Pleased With The Item!
October 26, 2018
I like it cause: It came very fast The Box! was in perfect condition Im very pleased & im very satisfied with the Item! and yes i would recommend it.
By Raph
Costa mesa, CA
Stylish and easy to use
October 21, 2018
Great product and stylish. It rides very smooth and is light weight
By Stephanie
North Hollywood, CA
Such a great stroller!
September 21, 2018
I had the Dana for 2 and loved the way it rose and Kids were so comfortable. Bought this as a gift. I know will be loved!
By Luiza
Reisterstown, Maryland
AMAZING!
April 28, 2018
Honestly, before I even ordered this item I had second thoughts because the price was really good for this amazing stroller. I even researched albeebaby because I was really surprised about this website. So then I just wanted to give it a try and order this stroller, even tho I had second thoughts. After I placed my ordered I haven't received my tracking info so I Automatically thought that I made a mistake. But after 3 business days my stroller came. A-MA-ZINGGGG!!! I was surprised and I was extremely shocked about the quality. I honestly recommend this to everyone! It's an amazing stroller with amazing features!
Best UsesReversible!
By Franshesca
Orlando, FL
No recommend
February 27, 2018
I do not recommend it. The front wheels get stuck and it is very uncomfortable all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cg
NJ
Worst Stroller Ever
January 14, 2018
This stroller has very nice look and is very expensive but is not durable at all. My front wheels gets locked all the time. Im unable to enjoy a walk outside. After one year this stroller is trash. And by that time the warranty is up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fftx
Houston, TX
Worst stroller ever
December 1, 2017
It looks great and it's actually pretty comfortable for the baby especially if you use it as a stationary stroller. Don't expect a smooth stroll.. the front wheels used to get stuck and now the right one just won't work at all. It's useless. Worse to maneuver than the worst crooked supermarket cart you can imagine.√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fftx
Houston, TX
Worst stroller ever
December 1, 2017
It looks great and it's actually pretty comfortable for the baby especially if you use it as a stationary stroller. Don't expect a smooth stroll.. the front wheels used to get stuck and now the right one just won't work at all. It's useless. Worse to maneuver than the worst crooked supermarket cart you can imagine. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renata
Miami, Florida
Worst stroller ever
November 5, 2017
The front wheels get stucked all the time, I just can't have a nice walk with my baby. All the time is a stress!! Definitely the worst thing I bought for my baby!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renata
Miami, Florida
Worst stroller ever
November 5, 2017
The front wheels get stucked all the time, I just can't have a nice walk with my baby. All the time is a stress!! Definitely the worst thing I bought for my baby! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vik
South Carolina
Absolutely don't recommend this stroller
October 18, 2017
I had this stroller not that long and I already had to change back tires, now the front tires just stop or get stuck!! The frame scratches so easy!!! The foam from the handle bars randomly came off when I would put the white foam piece around it in the back of the car. I am taking good care of the stroller but it's getting scratch marks so fast and the foam on the handlebars came off! This stroller is most definitely not worth the buy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura g.
Connecticut
Great stroller - lightweight, versatile and easy set up
September 28, 2017
I love the look and feel of this stroller. It was super easy and quick to set up. I love the large storage compartment at the bottom as well as cupholder accessory. It's also great that this stroller fully reclines so it can be used for newborns without having to put the baby in the car seat. √‚€š√‚¬†Features are very easy to use and the stroller frame is nice and lightweight. √‚€š√‚¬†Also appreciate that the seat pad is removable and washable. √‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura g.
Connecticut
Great stroller - lightweight, versatile and easy set up
September 28, 2017
I love the look and feel of this stroller. It was super easy and quick to set up. I love the large storage compartment at the bottom as well as cupholder accessory. It's also great that this stroller fully reclines so it can be used for newborns without having to put the baby in the car seat.  Features are very easy to use and the stroller frame is nice and lightweight.  Also appreciate that the seat pad is removable and washable.  
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed
Los Angeles
I want to love this stroller.... BUT
September 18, 2017
I received this stroller as a GIFT and I wish I could take it back. It is a gorgeous looking stroller but major issues with the front wheels and the folding aspect. Firstly, the front wheels no longer turn after using it for the second time. It also locked when I was walking across the road on its first walk - I was panicking. Also, it is a very very bulky stroller to fold - sigh. I have contacted Maxi Cosi for help on getting the wheels fixed - however if I could take it back and get a refund I would. This needs some small tweaks to the design to make it right. In other news, I have the Maxi Cosi Pria 70 and LOVE IT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulie
Yonkers NY
Love everything about it but the front wheels
August 3, 2017
They front wheels keep getting stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isabel
Ventura county, California
SO bad that I had to write a review. And this is the first!
June 30, 2017
Absolute worst stroller ever bought. What a waste of money. the first week was fine then it was all down hill from there. My daughter always leans to the side the straps don't really fit good. And the wheels lock and get stuck for no apparent reason. Also who puts a break pad in the middle of the stroller where the pedestrian walks. Normally they're ok the outside of either left or right wheel. So my husband who is 6"5 accidentally kicks it and launches my kid and husband in an abrupt stop. Don't even think about running and doing this, it's scary. I hate that there's no food tray. Or at least mine didn't come with one. Just bad. I regret buying this√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isabel
Ventura county, California
SO bad that I had to write a review. And this is the first!
June 30, 2017
Absolute worst stroller ever bought. What a waste of money. the first week was fine then it was all down hill from there. My daughter always leans to the side the straps don't really fit good. And the wheels lock and get stuck for no apparent reason. Also who puts a break pad in the middle of the stroller where the pedestrian walks. Normally they're ok the outside of either left or right wheel. So my husband who is 6"5 accidentally kicks it and launches my kid and husband in an abrupt stop. Don't even think about running and doing this, it's scary. I hate that there's no food tray. Or at least mine didn't come with one. Just bad. I regret buying this 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki
Bronx, NY
The worst stroller I have ever used
May 24, 2017
Everything about the frame sucks. √‚€š√‚¬†The foam on the handlebars fell off. √‚€š√‚¬†The wheels get locked and the stroller drifts to the left and it's hard to move around√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki
Bronx, NY
The worst stroller I have ever used
May 24, 2017
Everything about the frame sucks.  The foam on the handlebars fell off.  The wheels get locked and the stroller drifts to the left and it's hard to move around 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ainur
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
I bought this stroller for my sister
May 8, 2017
The stroller is very light and cosy. My sister loved how easily it runs.
ProsLight, easy, perfect for travel
By Maggie S.
Columbus, OH
Easy to connect latch and very padded
March 17, 2017
The latch system was easy to use. To connect the car seat to the base, you just pushed it to the base instead of having to hook it like some other travel systems. The car seat appeared very comfortable and padded with quality material. There was even an infant insert for extra comfort and support. The seat carry handle was nice because it was ergonomic and fit nicely in my hand. The instructions were clear, and it was easy to assemble. The base felt secure; however, it extended pretty far forward. With the handle downwards, the car seat took up quite a bit of room in our sedan. The front seat needed to be pushed far forward. That being said, it fit nicely in our SUV. The stroller was easy to put together. I liked the adjustable height of the handle. The single wheel lock was convenient. Folding it down was a little difficult to do though, and it could take a little practice. One of my favorite parts about the stroller and car seat is that they look nice and expensive compared to some others that I've seen. I also liked how comfortable and safe my daughter looked with all the padding around her. I participated in a market research study and received a product to evaluate the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonya B.
St. Charles. MO
Stroller System
March 16, 2017
The stroller system was great! I love that the seat was easy to use and fold up and get in the car. I also thought the stroller height was great. I love the gender neutral coloring as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa 5.
Bradenton, FL
THE DREAM STROLLER!
March 8, 2017
I participated in a market research study and received the Maxi-Cosi travel system to evaluate (the stroller and seat) - which was a HOME RUN! What a product! I LOVE IT! This travel system is amazing! It exceeded my every expectation. 5 Stars for sure and A PLUS PLUS! My infant was in absolute heaven with this comfortable and cozy seat. The last three times I brought my newborn babies home from the hospital, I kept turning around in my car seat begging my husband to hurry home for my little baby was not secure and comfortable (head leaning and too little for the straps) in the other brand seat we had. With the Maxi-Cosi, I didn't have to worry, my baby was secure and held nicely in the Maxi-Cosi seat. It was perfect for my newborn! I also have an 18 month old little girl which the stroller works perfectly for. I can lay the seat back and change her clothes or diaper anywhere... and let me tell you, with four kids and on the go every weekend - Disney, LegoLand, Zoos, Museums, Aquariums..etc. this was a perfect fit for us. The storage compartment on the bottom is HUGE! It's great for my diaper bag, purse, 3 kid cups and snack cooler... nothing falls out and everything fits nicely. This system folded up nicely, quickly and tightly. I could lift it easily (surprising, very light and extremely durable) and store it in the back compartment of our Honda mini-van. I love being able to adjust the straps easily and taking it apart to wash the seat was effortless... I always had my husband take apart the other brand because I could never figure it out. BUT with the Maxi-Cosi, I simply unhook and drop it in the wash machine. I have the Navy color and it is simply stunning (yes, I'm a "soccer mom" and very excited about this stroller - it makes my day - everyday!). The sun shades are made with a solid durable fabric. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!! This system - car seat and stroller are a DREAM TEAM!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle L.
Roselle, NJ
Adjustable handle bar! LOVE IT
March 7, 2017
The Stroller material is nice as well. The padding is easy to remove to wash. I love the fact that it is so compact. I have a compact car so it is nice to be able to separate the seat from the wheels and fold it into 2 parts. The under bin storage is large and spacious. My favorite features are the adjustable handle bar and foot brake. I am from a tall family, I am 5'10 but I have family over 6 ft so it is very convenient to adjust the stroller height to what is comfortable at the moment. I also love that the travel system allows for the car seat to be its own attachment (Some travel systems car seats sit over the stroller seat), however I am not fond of the fact that it needs a different attachment piece that has to be carried separately. Another attachment that is helpful but awkward is the cup holder. I find that it sticks out awkwardly, but when you have a bottle for baby or you it is nice. There is also a cooler pouch that is nice as well, but I did not use it. It is a little difficult to close the stroller, but you adjust overtime. Overall, I really enjoy the stroller. √‚€š√‚¬†it was easy to put together, feels sturdy, easy and strong wheel locks, the material is nice and easy to clean. I love that the seat is super adjustable to suit what is most comfortable for your child at the time. It's a great value!√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha K.
Neenah, WI
I LOVE This Stroller!!!!!
March 7, 2017
I was given the travel system for free in return for my honest review... I LOVE this stroller!!!! - A M A Z I N G!!!!! It does everything a new mom would want/need! Baby can face you... baby can face out and explore the world... in a car seat... sitting on its own... this stroller is great from newborn to older toddler! The storage on the bottom is very large and super easy to get to also! The only downfall that I see is that there`s not much storage for drinks/cellphone/mom stuff. Luckily I already had a stroller caddy that was perfect for it! I do love the bottle storage on the side though! Very convenient once you get used to us and stop hitting it on things √¬į√‚Ňł√‚ňœ√‚‚€į This stroller also glides so smoothly! Very easy to maneuver and fold/unfold! Overall, this is a wonderful product for a new mom and definitely worth the money as it`ll last you a LONG time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StlMom
St Louis
Great stroller to grow with your child
March 7, 2017
√‚€š√‚¬† I received the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Stroller as a sample to review. The stroller is used on my 4th child, so I have seen my fair share of strollers. The stroller not only looks and feels stylish, but can grow with my child since it holds up to 50lbs. I love that the seat can face you or face forward and that it fully reclines. This has been amazing for me to get out and walk on some of these warmer days while the baby naps. There is a huge basket underneath, a catch all bag on one size and a cup holder on the other. The cup holder is made for smaller cups and not the big mugs I use. I also like to use stroller bag clips to hold other items, but they don`t feel too secure on the handles against the holders. My husband likes that the stroller handle adjusts to his height when he`s pushing and I can bring it back down smaller for me. Sometimes his feet get caught on the brake when walking, but my legs are smaller and I don`t have that issue. The stroller folds up with the seat in either direction, which is nice, but is a little more bulky than other strollers when folded up. Overall this is a great stroller that I look forword to using as my child grows. √‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy S.
St. Louis, MO
Great stroller!
March 7, 2017
The Maxi-Cosi Adorra stroller-√‚€š√‚¬† Pros- This stroller has soft cushion padding and it is very easy to switch between the large seat and infant car seat. √‚€š√‚¬†The ability to adjust the backrest to a recline position √‚€š√‚¬†and the handlebar height is simple. √‚€š√‚¬†The storage basket under the seat is much larger than my previous strollers- great for storing those extra blankets, water bottles, etc. √‚€š√‚¬†The added bonus is the stylish look of this stroller! Cons- The buckle and collapsing of this stroller are a bit tricky. √‚€š√‚¬†It look me playing with it a few times before I had it down. √‚€š√‚¬†My biggest concern with this stroller is that both the infant car seat and larger seat seem to wobble a bit. √‚€š√‚¬†I don't feel it is unsafe or will tip but it does rock front to back a bit. √‚€š√‚¬† Overall I would recommend this stroller. √‚€š√‚¬†I received this product for free to use for this review. √‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle L.
Roselle, NJ
Adjustable handle bar! LOVE IT
March 7, 2017
The Stroller material is nice as well. The padding is easy to remove to wash. I love the fact that it is so compact. I have a compact car so it is nice to be able to separate the seat from the wheels and fold it into 2 parts. The under bin storage is large and spacious. My favorite features are the adjustable handle bar and foot brake. I am from a tall family, I am 5'10 but I have family over 6 ft so it is very convenient to adjust the stroller height to what is comfortable at the moment. I also love that the travel system allows for the car seat to be its own attachment (Some travel systems car seats sit over the stroller seat), however I am not fond of the fact that it needs a different attachment piece that has to be carried separately. Another attachment that is helpful but awkward is the cup holder. I find that it sticks out awkwardly, but when you have a bottle for baby or you it is nice. There is also a cooler pouch that is nice as well, but I did not use it. It is a little difficult to close the stroller, but you adjust overtime. Overall, I really enjoy the stroller.  it was easy to put together, feels sturdy, easy and strong wheel locks, the material is nice and easy to clean. I love that the seat is super adjustable to suit what is most comfortable for your child at the time. It's a great value! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha K.
Neenah, WI
I LOVE This Stroller!!!!!
March 7, 2017
I was given the travel system for free in return for my honest review... I LOVE this stroller!!!! - A M A Z I N G!!!!! It does everything a new mom would want/need! Baby can face you... baby can face out and explore the world... in a car seat... sitting on its own... this stroller is great from newborn to older toddler! The storage on the bottom is very large and super easy to get to also! The only downfall that I see is that there`s not much storage for drinks/cellphone/mom stuff. Luckily I already had a stroller caddy that was perfect for it! I do love the bottle storage on the side though! Very convenient once you get used to us and stop hitting it on things This stroller also glides so smoothly! Very easy to maneuver and fold/unfold! Overall, this is a wonderful product for a new mom and definitely worth the money as it`ll last you a LONG time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StlMom
St Louis
Great stroller to grow with your child
March 7, 2017
  I received the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Stroller as a sample to review. The stroller is used on my 4th child, so I have seen my fair share of strollers. The stroller not only looks and feels stylish, but can grow with my child since it holds up to 50lbs. I love that the seat can face you or face forward and that it fully reclines. This has been amazing for me to get out and walk on some of these warmer days while the baby naps. There is a huge basket underneath, a catch all bag on one size and a cup holder on the other. The cup holder is made for smaller cups and not the big mugs I use. I also like to use stroller bag clips to hold other items, but they don`t feel too secure on the handles against the holders. My husband likes that the stroller handle adjusts to his height when he`s pushing and I can bring it back down smaller for me. Sometimes his feet get caught on the brake when walking, but my legs are smaller and I don`t have that issue. The stroller folds up with the seat in either direction, which is nice, but is a little more bulky than other strollers when folded up. Overall this is a great stroller that I look forword to using as my child grows.  
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy S.
St. Louis, MO
Great stroller!
March 7, 2017
The Maxi-Cosi Adorra stroller-  Pros- This stroller has soft cushion padding and it is very easy to switch between the large seat and infant car seat.  The ability to adjust the backrest to a recline position  and the handlebar height is simple.  The storage basket under the seat is much larger than my previous strollers- great for storing those extra blankets, water bottles, etc.  The added bonus is the stylish look of this stroller! Cons- The buckle and collapsing of this stroller are a bit tricky.  It look me playing with it a few times before I had it down.  My biggest concern with this stroller is that both the infant car seat and larger seat seem to wobble a bit.  I don't feel it is unsafe or will tip but it does rock front to back a bit.   Overall I would recommend this stroller.  I received this product for free to use for this review.  
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SparklingBlonde
Chicago, IL
Safe & Secure plus quality
March 6, 2017
I love this stroller! Sometimes higher cost doesn't mean higher quality, but in this case it definitely does. It is so soft and comforting for my child. It is easy for me to maneuver and use on my own too. The car seat is easy to get in/out of the car and lock into the stroller. I also love the way the stroller can be used multiple ways as my child grows. It also makes me feel like my child is safe in both the car and stroller whenever we are using it. I should mention that I was sent a free sample to use for this review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
New York
Nice Stroller
March 5, 2017
I was provided a free sample of this system in exchange for an honest review. Overall, I found the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System to be stylish, comfortable and well-made, though not without its flaws. First, the pros- -I live in a small town and I walk a lot. I frequently walk to the dry cleaners or the grocery store and a large bin underneath the stroller is a must for me. I found the bin on this stroller to be large enough and sturdy enough to easily carry groceries or other such items without causing it to be too heavy or cumbersome. - My daughter really likes to sit high up so she can look around while we walk. This stroller was a very comfortable height for her and allowed her to observe everything around her while we were out and about. -The sun shade is huge (on both the stroller and car seat), which is a big positive for us -The carseat is very soft and plush and everything seemed very easy to clean and care for. It is also a good weight. -The cup holder is handy, although I did find that it would hit door frames from time to time and may just take some getting used to -The stroller is fairly light-weight and assembly was easy Next, the cons- -The brake is very oddly placed. At first, I thought it would be convenient to have in the middle of the back wheel axle. However, when my husband used it, he would constantly step on the brake mid-stride. I should note, it didn`t happen to me, I suspect it has to do with the length of our strides and the size of our feet. But it was very annoying when on a walk to constantly be hitting the breaks. - I found the stroller difficult to fold up and I actually had to look at the manual a few times before I could figure it out. It is something that gets easier the more you use it, but it was confusing at first -The stroller folds up a little large, so it can take up a lot of space in a trunk (I don`t, however, think this is unique to this stroller and seems to be a common issue for strollers in general
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gma P.
Florissant, MO
Great stroller for a tall parent!
March 4, 2017
This is a great stroller for me to use, as I am a tall person! The adjustable handle is very comfortable. Baby sits up a big higher than other strollers we have used. The material is kind of like a jersey-type material. It looks fine now, but I am wondering if it will get "pills" on it as it gets used. The stroller is very sturdy, easy to use, easy to fold. The brake is easy to set and release. I received a sample of this stroller to use and agree to write a review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly S.
St. Charles, MO
Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System
March 3, 2017
I received the Maxi-Cosi Adorra Travel System as a free sample to use for my daughter. I was able to take it through an airport experience. We only had the car seat and the stroller base. We arrived in New York and I was able to use the base to hold many of my items. We maneuvered in and out of all kinds of people on this travel. I also had people ask me about the stroller.The base is light weight, but mighty! The car seat is ergonomically balanced around female curves to help when carrying the base. Which all moms and dads know it gets heavy. The actual seat for the stroller is great in many ways. The several position options are awesome. I really love how she can face me and have the awning oversized keeps out the blazing sun. The buckle is a little challenging when she is a squirmy-wormy, but looks comfortable once shes all buckled. Overall, I recommend this product to parents' that like light weight and a well designed travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel B.
Middletown NY
Maxi Cosi Stroller
March 3, 2017
This product was such a blessing to me. It is so easy to operate. The stroller opens and closes with ease. It's lightweight and easy to travel with. It has a lot of functions like adjusting how your child sits, lays, what way they face. The material is wonderful and my child liked the feeling. This was truly a gift from heaven. I have never experienced such greatness in this type of product before√‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anica T.
Santa Rosa, CA
Most comfortable stroller ever!!!
March 3, 2017
I participated in a market research study and received the Maxi-Cosi adorra travel system to review.√‚€š√‚¬† I absolutely LOVE the stroller. The assembly instructions were very clear, it took us 10 minutes to unpack and put it together. My favorite feature about this stroller is all the recline options, the baby can sit upright, feet up, half reclined, or fully reclined. The fully reclined option comes in very handy if you're not home at naptime. Seat is nice and comfortably padded and can face either way. I removed the strap covers, they didn't really affect the functionality, and my daughter just kept trying to chew on them. The shade is nice and thick and offers good sun protection.√‚€š√‚¬† The stroller offers a smooth comfortable ride, and is very easy to navigate. The break is very reliable, we tested it on an incline and the stroller didn't budge. You can also lock front wheels separately - definitely a bonus. The storage basket underneath is a generous size and comes in handy.√‚€š√‚¬† My only complaint would be the space it takes up when folded. I have a mid-size sedan and if I put the stroller in the trunk I hardly have space for anything else, maybe a diaper bag.√‚€š√‚¬† Don't be discouraged with the price, although there are cheaper brands with similar products, this has been my favorite stroller comfort-wise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 4.
Iowa Falls, IA
Love this stroller!
March 3, 2017
I received this stroller free of charge, in exchange for my honest review. The stroller was very easy to assemble compared to others I have put together. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. The stroller seat is very cushiony. It is very easy to switch the stroller seat from forward facing to backward facing. Removing the seat completely to use the car seat in its place is very simple too. My baby was very comfortable in this stroller. It is easy to adjust the straps to fit her correctly and it is easy to recline her seat after she falls asleep on our walks. I wish that I had been able to use the car seat to give it a full review. It is very well padded, more so than any of the carseats I`ve used with my 4 children. Overall, I am pretty impressed with the stroller. Sometimes strollers with that many seating positions can be a pain to switch around. This one is not!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dntsharp
Yuba City, CA
I love this stroller!
March 3, 2017
I received this travel system in exchange for a review of the product and I love it! I was in the market for a travel system at the time and I am so glad I received this! It has out performed for sure. When compared to other systems on the market, of the same price point, it is equal to if not a better option. My first impression of the Adorra Travel system was positive. The color was nice, and even though it was blue, I felt it was gender neutral. The size is not bulky and the stroller folds up surprisingly small. It appears well made and the overall look matches the price tag. √‚€š√‚¬† Assembly was easy for me which is nice because I usually can not put anything together. The directions where very clear and numbered. Being easy to follow was extremely helpful for me. I put the system together myself in about 20 minutes. √‚€š√‚¬† I am going to break down each component and then give an overall review of the system together. √‚€š√‚¬† The infant car seat is soft and assembles easily. The adjustments for size are easy to make when needed. There is padding that seems comfortable for baby. The base is easy to install and the car seat clicks into the base well. My only complaint is the bar that is on the base. It gets in my way. √‚€š√‚¬† The stroller I absolutely love! The main seat can be forward facing or rear facing, so I can see my baby on our daily walks. It reclines for napping and has an extended canopy to cover baby from the sun. The foot rest extends and goes down for when baby is bigger. The wheels lock and swivel for smooth movement when walking. The stroller fits in between isles nicely at the store. The stroller handle extends for taller people which my 6ft plus husband and son appreciate. You can also reach into and use the basket on the bottom while the stroller is in use. There is a cup holder and an accessory holder making it easy to take your keys and such. The straps adjust easily also. √‚€š√‚¬† The care seat snaps onto the stroller frame itself. This makes moving a sleeping baby from t
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa S.
Reno, NV.
High Quality Craftsmanship, A Must Buy!
March 3, 2017
I recently participated in a market research study and received this product to evaluate. When opening to assemble, this was not your usual suspect with hundreds of pieces to sort through and figure out. I pulled the instructions out and began assembly. I would like to first state that I am the WORST person to put things together. I was surprised by the easy assembly directions and how clear the instructions were, complete with pictures. I was able to fully put this stroller completely together without struggle nor frustration. The hard part was done, if you can even call it hard. As I was assembling the stroller, I noticed the incredibly soft, breathable cotton that the seats were made of. The stitching was neat, tight and there were no visually unappealing aspects of the stroller. I would have to say the materials used in this product are by far my favorite feature, and exceeds competitors products by a long shot. I placed my baby in the stroller and buckled her in. I tend to have a baby that gets hot and sweaty easily, so the soft cotton that the stroller is constructed of is a huge plus for us. She enjoyed her seat, it supported her well and there is even room to grow with an area that extends for their feet to lay straight out. Compared to another name brand stroller I have, I can appreciate the quality craftsmanship that was put in to this particular brand. There is a super nifty weather proof bag that hooks on to the side of the stroller for your cell phone and keys, which is great when you want them easily accessible to you. On the other side of the stroller, hangs a cup holder as well. This always comes in handy when we go to the mall, festivals or just for a walk around the neighborhood. The stroller is also very easy to disassemble, with one click it folds in half and is compact enough to stow away. This stroller highly exceeded my expectations and I would recommend this product with the highest compliments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea P.
Norridge, IL
Mercedes Benz of strollers....
March 3, 2017
High end stroller, Rides really smooth. Love the fact that baby can sleep in "bassinett" type of layout. I love all of the attachments for bottles, etc. The bottom basket has a lot of room and it's sturdy. I really like the fabric feel , kinda like a jersey. The colors are unisex which was really important to us in case we decide to have another baby. I have purchased many strollers throughout the last 10 years of having children, but this one by far is the sturdiest, smoothest ride and seems the most comfortable to the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busy m.
Kansas City, MO
I would recommonend this to all parents
March 3, 2017
I received a free stroller and car seat to review. Overall, I was very pleased with the product. For starters, the stroller had a ton of storage compared to other brands and styles that I've used. The car seat easily latched onto the stroller. The handles of the stroller were adjustable for height. My husband loved that feature. I was more focused on the storage. I could fit the whole diaper bag underneath! As for the car seat, the ease of installation was comparable to other brands we've used. It was also light weight and easy to carry. I was very pleased with this product. The quality and ease of use was superior to any other brand that I've used. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel B.
Middletown NY
Maxi Cosi Stroller
March 3, 2017
This product was such a blessing to me. It is so easy to operate. The stroller opens and closes with ease. It's lightweight and easy to travel with. It has a lot of functions like adjusting how your child sits, lays, what way they face. The material is wonderful and my child liked the feeling. This was truly a gift from heaven. I have never experienced such greatness in this type of product before 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anica T.
Santa Rosa, CA
Most comfortable stroller ever!!!
March 3, 2017
I participated in a market research study and received the Maxi-Cosi adorra travel system to review.  I absolutely LOVE the stroller. The assembly instructions were very clear, it took us 10 minutes to unpack and put it together. My favorite feature about this stroller is all the recline options, the baby can sit upright, feet up, half reclined, or fully reclined. The fully reclined option comes in very handy if you're not home at naptime. Seat is nice and comfortably padded and can face either way. I removed the strap covers, they didn't really affect the functionality, and my daughter just kept trying to chew on them. The shade is nice and thick and offers good sun protection.  The stroller offers a smooth comfortable ride, and is very easy to navigate. The break is very reliable, we tested it on an incline and the stroller didn't budge. You can also lock front wheels separately - definitely a bonus. The storage basket underneath is a generous size and comes in handy.  My only complaint would be the space it takes up when folded. I have a mid-size sedan and if I put the stroller in the trunk I hardly have space for anything else, maybe a diaper bag.  Don't be discouraged with the price, although there are cheaper brands with similar products, this has been my favorite stroller comfort-wise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dntsharp
Yuba City, CA
I love this stroller!
March 3, 2017
I received this travel system in exchange for a review of the product and I love it! I was in the market for a travel system at the time and I am so glad I received this! It has out performed for sure. When compared to other systems on the market, of the same price point, it is equal to if not a better option. My first impression of the Adorra Travel system was positive. The color was nice, and even though it was blue, I felt it was gender neutral. The size is not bulky and the stroller folds up surprisingly small. It appears well made and the overall look matches the price tag.   Assembly was easy for me which is nice because I usually can not put anything together. The directions where very clear and numbered. Being easy to follow was extremely helpful for me. I put the system together myself in about 20 minutes.   I am going to break down each component and then give an overall review of the system together.   The infant car seat is soft and assembles easily. The adjustments for size are easy to make when needed. There is padding that seems comfortable for baby. The base is easy to install and the car seat clicks into the base well. My only complaint is the bar that is on the base. It gets in my way.   The stroller I absolutely love! The main seat can be forward facing or rear facing, so I can see my baby on our daily walks. It reclines for napping and has an extended canopy to cover baby from the sun. The foot rest extends and goes down for when baby is bigger. The wheels lock and swivel for smooth movement when walking. The stroller fits in between isles nicely at the store. The stroller handle extends for taller people which my 6ft plus husband and son appreciate. You can also reach into and use the basket on the bottom while the stroller is in use. There is a cup holder and an accessory holder making it easy to take your keys and such. The straps adjust easily also.   The care seat snaps onto the stroller frame itself. This makes moving a sleeping baby from t
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coach's W.
Naperville, IL
Love at first sight!
February 3, 2017
I love this stroller. My daughter loves it also. More compact than most full size strollers when folded (smaller than the peg perego skate). Easy to use features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.